(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2022)

"Dr. Lakhani is one of the best Dentist I met in DFW Area. He seems to have very good understanding of Dental issuess. He is also a good listener and focuses on solving issue at hand rather than beating around the bush.
I will recommend him for any dental related problem.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2022)

"THE BEST"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2022)

"Hygienist was caring and detailed."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2022)

"I had an excellent dental cleaning today. Dr. L. Answered a number of my concerns very helpfully. The staff are great to talk to.
I love Soft Touch Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2022)

"I had an excellent dental cleaning today. Dr. L. Answered a number of my concerns very helpfully. The staff are great to talk to.
I love Soft Touch Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)

"Amazing service and very professional and courteous doctor"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2022)

"Like Min. Very thorough. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (April 09, 2022)

"Good Job"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2022)

"Good Job"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2022)

"Love the team! They saw me as quickly as they could and had excellent service as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2022)

"Love the team! They saw me as quickly as they could and had excellent service as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2022)

"I went to Dr Lakhani and forgot my credit card. I told him about it and he said no worries, bring it in your next visit. I was flored by his humility, trust. We need more humane people like him."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2022)

"Good care"
(4 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)

"Good care"
(4 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2022)

"Excellent Service. They were so gentle and kind.

Absolutely recommend Dr Lakhani...
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2022)

"Excellent Service. They were so gentle and kind.

Absolutely recommend Dr Lakhani...
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2021)

"Dr. Lakhani is an excellent dentist. I have been going to him for almost 10 years. Friendly staff & very accommodating to my scheduling requests."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2021)

"Dr Salman and his staff always do a great job in deep cleaning and the detail exam help in proactively catching any issues in teeth.
Thank you for great service.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2021)

"Went well. Wish I had better teeth to present to them"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2021)

"Excellent. Impressive"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)

"I had amazing experience at Soft touch dental. My hygienist was awesome. Can you make sure that I was not Uncomfortable. And if I felt a little irritation . She adjusted. I have had cleaning done before, but my mouth never felt this clean.
Every time I visit Soft touch dental, Dr. Lakhany always pay me a visit to make sure it’s everything is OK. I would recommend this place to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"I had amazing experience at Soft touch dental. My hygienist was awesome. Can you make sure that I was not Uncomfortable. And if I felt a little irritation . She adjusted. I have had cleaning done before, but my mouth never felt this clean.
Every time I visit Soft touch dental, Dr. Lakhany always pay me a visit to make sure it’s everything is OK. I would recommend this place to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"Under Dr. Lakanis care for many years now. Not a single bad experience. From his care to his staffs professionalism and friendliness. Thank y’all!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2021)

"Under Dr. Lakanis care for many years now. Not a single bad experience. From his care to his staffs professionalism and friendliness. Thank y’all!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"Superb experience! Dr. Salman Lakhani is Awesome! I would not go anywhere else for my Dental procedures. Team Dr Salman was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"It was good. Whole staff was very professional, considerate and empathetic."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2021)

"I am 9 years with soft touch dental, i am satisfied, everything is best"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (November 06, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (November 06, 2021)

"Very comfortable environment. Friendly staff and amazing doctor."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"Very comfortable environment. Friendly staff and amazing doctor."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"Best experience ever!!!! Dr. Lakhani and staff were all very nice and welcoming. They were calming, considerate, and very helpful. There was little to no wait time and they explained every detail and made sure you were comfortable through every process. Hands down best place ever! If going to the dentist gives you anxiety, this place is for you! Esmeralda, Jennifer and staff are amazing and Dr Lakhani is caring and gentle! I promise you won't be disappointed! They make going to the dentist easy!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2021)

"I have been pt for long time to the clinic. After May got hired the service I am getting is improved.
She always do excellent job.
Keep up with the good job.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Excellent service from hygienist and ofc staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2021)

"Excellent service from hygienist and ofc staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2021)

"Was happy and satisfied with the service provo"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2021)

"Dr. Lakhani is a skilled doctor and I trust his professional opinions. Everyone at the clinic is courteous and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2021)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2021)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2021)

"Totally professional and Totally met my needs. The smile you get walking through the door sets the tone for your visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2021)

"The clinic was clean. I really appreciated the helpful staff. Dr. Lakhani is very friendly and did a great job explaining my son’s orthodontic treatment."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"Great professional staff very helpful, Dr Salman is very professional , experienced and kind thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Never had any issues."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Didn't have to wait, went in and done in 30 mins for cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (July 05, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (July 04, 2021)

"All around was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2021)

"As usual, my treatment started on time after being greeted by the friendly cheerful staff. The name soft touch truly describe how the great dentist and his assistants treat you."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2021)

"My experience with Dr lakhani was so helpful and caring."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Wonderful experience. Dr Lakhani is a very nice, knowledgeable person,takes good care and attention to the details..Definitely recommend him as he gives a very honest opinion."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Our experience with Softtouch Dental continues to be as wonderful and consistent as our bro first visit 5-6 yrs ago! Dr Lakhani has excellent chairside manner. My concerns are his concerns. My satisfaction is his satisfaction.
This also includes his excellent Staff: Dental Hygenist, front office and support staff are all caring, courteous and professional. They make this a "warm and inviting environment". Which is what you certainly want for a Dental visit!
They have patients for life from my family and I.
I also want to mention for those of you, like myself, who have or in need of Cosmetic Work. Dr. Lakhani is very competent and thorough in this specific area as well. He has performed both Crown and Veneer work on my Front Teeth no less. I am VERY pleased with my Smile which is extremely important to me.

- Marcus Bowie
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Excellent service and Best Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2021)

"Excellent service and Best Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2021)

"The front office called me when they have a cancellation and I got my appointment sooner. Also the hygienist was nice and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thank you so much for a good experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"The hygienist was very nice and giving valuable information about my teeth in order to keep a healthy smile. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"Very good experience and cost friendly. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good professional service."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"Very good experience and cost friendly. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good professional service."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"Caring and clean environment with focused and alert staff with highly professional attitud. Thank Dr Lakhani"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"Very nice people and take care you great and no waiting"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"Felt very safe in the office during my appt, everyone was courteous & efficient. Staff was well protected & aware of cleanliness. Overall a good experience."
(4 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"Very very safe
Very very clean
Very very professional
Very very friendly
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"Dr. lakhani is absolutely the most amazing person and dentist. He has been correcting so many of my issues. His staff is the most friendly and welcoming. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Good service and better work and fine fencing .
I am satisfied of my dental work.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2020)

"Good Job...Thanks...Nice cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2020)

"Respect & dignity , professionalism
Everything is there
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2020)

"very nice dr. N staff taking precautions for covid aswell"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"Excellent Service"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2020)

"I like it very much. No long time waiting to get admitted. Very easy and few paper work. All staff are very proficient and deligent. Very clean office. For sure I will take my family to this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"I like it very much. No long time waiting to get admitted. Very easy and few paper work. All staff are very proficient and deligent. Very clean office. For sure I will take my family to this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"The service is great as always. I missed my regular cleaning because of cove it 19 but the hygienist worked with me very patiently and professionally as a lots of cleaning needed. I highly recommend soft touch dental. The best doctor and staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"My husband and I are new patients at the Soft Touch dental center. We researched different dentists in the area and Dr. Lakhani. came with high marks. Everyone at the practice is professional, friendly, and kind. Cost of services is also reasonable. We look forward to working with these excellent care providers in the future."
(4 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"My Family of 4 have been coming to Dr Lakhani for @ 4-5 Years now. We continue to be very satisfied with not only his services and friendliness. But also that of his entire Staff: Front Office and Hygienist. I have personally had Cosmetic Dentistry performed and am very pleased with the results! Routine cleanings are gentle yet thorough. Even though we moved from Plano to McKinney, we will continue to come here."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2020)

"The staff and doctor both were very helpful and professional. The office was very neat and tidy.I would definitely recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Softtouch Dental took care of my highly complicated and sensitive gums n teeth issues and made me pain and fear free gradually. Great job Dr. Salman Lakhani and team👍and all the staff from check in to check out. You guys are committed, dedicated caring and sincere. I know this place from years and my kids also like this place for their regular cleaning visits."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Softtouch Dental took care of my highly complicated and sensitive gums n teeth issues and made me pain and fear free gradually. Great job Dr. Salman Lakhani and team👍and all the staff from check in to check out. You guys are committed, dedicated caring and sincere. I know this place from years and my kids also like this place for their regular cleaning visits."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"I had a wonderful experience as always. Dr Lakhani and his staff are very kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"Highly competent and extremely caring and compassionate physician. We are blessed to have him in the community. I highly recommend the practice as the office staff is professional and efficient. Above all the highest complement I can give is that they are trustworthy."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Great service. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"Satisfied with the treatment.felt safe in this coronavirus situation.

Thanks to doctor and staff.
"

(4 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2020)

"Always happy with the office staff and best hygienists!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"Dr. Lakhani is a gentleman and the best dentist I have had. Our whole family goes to him. He has done our fillings, placed crowns, healed infections and toothaches with care and great skill. His approach is to heal and avoid unnecessary procedures. We are happy to have found him."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"I found the hygienist was very courteous and skilled in her professional. She also seemed to take care of safety Procedures around COVID-19"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Dr. Lakhani did such a great job! He’s very comforting and gets the job done quickly. I’ll definitely be back. I highly recommend this place"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"I received the usual caring, quality dental care while following all the needed Dental Guidelines to provide a safe environment during the pandemic.
We really appreciate the Dentist and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Honest Doctor with excellent cooperative staffs. I and my wife fully recommend to all my family and friends to visit Dr. Lakhani before you go to any other dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2020)

"Honest Doctor with excellent cooperative staffs. I and my wife fully recommend to all my family and friends to visit Dr. Lakhani before you go to any other dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2020)

"I am honored to leave a great review for Soft touch dentistry. Dr. Lakhani and the staffs are always nice, professional, caring, and provides best services . My sons and I are receiving braces and implants from Soft touch and very happy with results.
Thank you so much!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2020)

"Honest Doctor with good team service. I recommend to all the dental patients to visit Softtouch Dental PA."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2020)

"Dr. Lakhani is an amazingly thoughtful, energetic, sweet individual who cares greatly for all his patients, and their oral health beyond comprehension. The front desk staff as well as the assistants are very empathetic and go to many lengths to make their patients feel at home. highly recommend making your next dental appointment at Softtouch Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Very good customer service and dental higiene was excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Quick and great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"This is 5 star. Great experience with staff & Dr Lakhani.

Very concerned & excellent care. Dr. Lakhani is now my dentist!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Excellent service! Took me in almost when I went inside their door. Got a better prognosis than I thought possible. Can’t wait to get the call from their periodontist and continued service with them."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2019)

"Excellent service! Took me in almost when I went inside their door. Got a better prognosis than I thought possible. Can’t wait to get the call from their periodontist and continued service with them."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2019)

"Excellent service! Took me in almost when I went inside their door. Got a better prognosis than I thought possible. Can’t wait to get the call from their periodontist and continued service with them."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2019)

"Awesome doctor. Well experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Excellent dental care. Friendly and caring Dr and staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2019)

"Highly recommended. We had our son’s tooth extraction & had a great experience with doctor Lakhani.He is a Very Professional, humble & honest dentist. Staff is also very professional & caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"The Doctor did a great job looking at the condition of my husband and I's teeth. We had felt like our previous dentist hadn't done the greatest job last time. But this dentist took the time to show and explain the issues we were having which was a great relief."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"It was excellent envoirement. The staff negotation with petaints were very greatfull and respectful."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"It was excellent envoirement. The staff negotation with petaints were very greatfull and respectful."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Dr. Lakhani has been my dentist for several years now, and
Now he is my granddaughters dentist! I highly recommend him to everyone, no matter your need. Great staff and he is
The Best!!❤️
"

(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"The dentist and hygienist are excellent. The front office staff are very friendly and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"I will definitely recommend Dr. Lakhani, he’s very patient & listens problem carefully & solves it.Staff is caring & very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Thank you ...very great service I appreciate your help alot..

Million thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Great service! Personnel really care about the patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"I’m a new patient and the Dr and staff are awesome. The service is excellent and they make you feel welcomed. Only thing is I’d wish they would make suggestions about extra treatments/procedures and or products that would benefit me, either cosmetically or health-wise."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2019)

"The dental hygienist and Dr lakhani are both very professional and very attentive to patients. We completely recommend this practice to others. Great with kids and great staff. Thank you Dr Lakhani for making my kids feel so comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"My experience was excellent. I've had a huge fear of the dentist for years and the hygienist was very patient, empathetic and sweet. She made me feel really comfortable then when Dr Lakhani came in he was also amazing. He explained everything in detail, was also very patient and kind!!! I left feeling very comfortable with the decision to return and bring my family back with me."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"The very best care ever."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Excellent Doctor and excellent dental services!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2019)

"Very professional staff and good service."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2019)

"Great service and Great Staff. Dr.Lakhani took time to explain the process and Staff were super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Very satisfactory"
(4 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Awesome service, even responding after hours

Friendly and very professional
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"Awesome service, even responding after hours

Friendly and very professional
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"My family and I have been seeing Dr. Lakhani and his staff for many years. He is a great dentist. His office has flexible scheduling options, a professional and caring staff, and is for the most part always on time. On my recent check-up appointment, I was really impressed with the Hygienist, as a person who is an overwhelmingly anxious dental patient, she put me right at ease by being knowledgeable, kind, and personable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lakhani to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist, with a staff that is always on top of their game."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"She is very nice and did a great job on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"The personnel there are superb. They really care and are very helpful.
I would recommend them to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2019)

"My initial consultation was met with professionalism and thoroughness. I look forward to bettering my oral health with Softtouch Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Very good service."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Smooth experience, no problems."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"My whole family goes to Soft Touch Dental. We are all satisfied and happy with Dr. Salman Lakhani as our family dentist. I would recommend everyone for Dr Salman Lakhani compared to any other dentists. In the past, I had very bad experience with the dentists but now I am glad that I discovered Dr. Salman Lakhani.I definitely would rate highest for Soft Touch Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2019)

"Softtouch Dental is by far the best place I’ve ever been for dental work. Great people and atmosphere! I recently had an implant and the finished product looks great! I highly recommend Dr. Lakhani and his staff to anyone needing dental services."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Pleasant and responsive staff. We came in for denture issue and everything was resolved promptly."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"They were very kind, gentle and didn’t push extra unnecessary procedures on us. Thank you for your professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"BEST OF THE BEST"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2018)

"Excellent experience as always. Everyone is very nice at the office."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Best customer service,both dentist were super friendly,helpful and knowledgeable def recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Lakhani for almost 2yrs now. He has been very detail oriented and professional. Also of importance, the "staff" of medical offices is very important to me and my family. I can say with confidence, the entire staff are, helpful, courteous and friendly! Dr Lakhani takes the time to explain and show you everything that will be done in the office and sets expectations moving forward. I have a complicated case involving: Implant of the front teeth! Naturally, I need to feel assured that my smile and investment are in good hands. Thus far I can say he and this office are doing an Excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Absolutely awesome care as I have always experienced from the past 10 years. Dr. Lakhani is an amazing expert who treats me with supreme care."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Softtouch Dental has world class customer! Dr. Lakhani has always treated me like me family! He's very patient and truly listen to my concerns regarding my dental health. The staff is nice and professional. You can trust Soft Touch Dental! Excellent Customer Service!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"The people are great with customers and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"I highly recommend Softtouch Dental! Due to a chronic health condition, it has caused damage to my teeth. Which to say the least, has been extremely overwhelming. Dr. Sammy was awesome! I have never felt so comfortable with a dentist. He gave me several options in a very comforting and considerate way. I have some major decisions to make and felt no pressure from anyone. Thank you to the staff as well. They were all very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"I have been with the soft touch dental for many years. As usual the customer service was great,the hygienist Is very professional
And friendly. Dr. Lakhani always take his time and discuss any concerns. I'strongly recommend any one who is looking for a dentist.
Thank you for your great service.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)

"Dr. Lakhani and his office staff is excellent and very welcoming. I called them with an emergency on Friday and though I was a new patient, they still got me in and provided top notch service to eradicate my issue. Dr. Lakhani stayed back over time to fix my problem with utmost care and precision. His office surely won over a continued patient :)
Thanks Doctor and front office for such a great experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"We have been going to Doctor Lakhani for years and have always been pleased with the quality of care, attention to questions, and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Dr. Lakhani is awesome.
He is very caring for his patients. I became his patient several years ago. He is highly regarded for his expertise in Plano/Allen area & he has earned it thru his dedication & patient care.

Faraz Zuberi
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Dr. Lakhani and his staff are very professional and helpful. They take their time to listen to your concerns and explain the treatment options clearly. I am happy to recommend his practice to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Alhamdolillah very nice experience being first time visitor didnt felt as if i was new the staff and Dr too helping n devoting and explaining everything in details even the insurance policies n how to plan n go along with most feasible plans in a budget friendly manner! I hope and prat in future when treatment strts its good too InshaAllah. So far so good"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"This is a great dental office , they are very precise him professional and knowledgeable I recommend this to my friends and family , I am having my Invislign done here 👏👏👍 I ♥️ It , My dentist checks my teeth every 2 weeks. I moved here from CA I was searching for a dental place , I found soft touch I called & made an apmnt , and & boom , they took care of me , I’ve been with them since and I’m very happy w/ the work & I feel like they’re my family ☺️😌😌 what’s more important he’s open on Saturdays 😃that’s very convenient for me 😌🤜🤛👏"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I chose Soft Touch Dental from a list provided by my insurance company and I am really glad I made the appointment, as the service I have received from the initial phone call to the actual treatment was nothing short of absolute professionalism. The Staff were very polite, informative and courteous. My appointment was scheduled for 3.30pm and was seen timely. I explained my symptoms and what I felt needed to happen. Dr. Lakhani listened and after examining, gave me his plan of treatment and length of time needed. I agreed to his plan and since I was short on time due to my work demands, he decided to do my root canal and filling that same day and also scheduled for my crowns for the following week. I was dreading the cost as I had heard from friends, how expensive it was going to be, but I must say I was pleasantly surprised! Comparing to what my friends have paid for root canals and crowns, I actually did better! The next day I got a text and a phone call from the staff askin"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"Amazing staff as always. I will always recommend this dental office. They care, they pay attention to the small details, and they truly care about your health and happiness."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Superb service, dr Salman Lakhani is one of the best dentist in the metroplex, very helpful, if u need help he is there any time of the day! Very blessed to have him as he should be named as super man !"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2017)

"I went for cleaning appointment. The hygienist did the wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2017)

"Thanks so much for your great job! You make my teeth healthy and my smile beautiful! I like my dentist team! Thank you, guys!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"The best ever."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Dr Lakhani is the best. Always humble , determined , deligent and knows his stuff very well. I got 6+ fillings this year (blame my sweet-tooth) ,he managed it very well. Thanks to him and his staff ,I still feel motivated to take care of my teeth . Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Great service! Everything went perfectly."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2017)

"Highest recommendation for Dr lakhani and his team at Softtouch dental.
I have been going there since last two years and always had a good experience.
Dr Lakhani always does an awesome job and his stafff is also very friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Very convenient co-operative staff and obviously dr salman Lakhani is best in town! Very polite and gentle work with his patients! Will definitely recommend him👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"I had a wonderful experience at Softtouch dental. Everyone was calm and friendly and my dental work went perfectly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Lakhani now for 7 years. I really appreciate the personal attention he gives his patients and the nice friendly atmosphere in his office. His staff is friendly and pay attention to the details. There's been a couple bad apples hired there along the way in the 7 years I've been a patient but they never last, probably couldn't adjust to the professional caring culture Dr. Lakhani promotes; he's a great dentist and I highly recommend him and his practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"I love Soft Touch! My hygienist always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle with her tools, never applying too much pressure to cause pain like some other hygienists. I always get in and out on time and the facility is always clean! The Dr. Did a great job with my fillings. He was very helpful explaining all procedures and made sure I was doing okay throughout. Definitely recommend if you're looking for an honest dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Good and timely service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Dr Lakhani is the best"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"My family and I have been going to Dr.Lakhani since we moved to Texas 8 years ago. He and his staff have always been awesome, caring, and honest. I wouldn't think about going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"I have severe dental anxiety and this was the BEST experience I've ever had. The hygienist who completed my cleaning was comforting, asked me if I was okay and showed sincere concern for me. Dr. Lakhani was just as professional. I highly recommend this dental practice if you have dental phobia."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"They do a fantastic job and take pride in their work. They really do care about their clients. Fantastic job."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Well managed - Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained the procedure"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Friendly staff and great service. Dr. Lakhani is our family dentist and we are completely satisfied with the treatment."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Like always - all we see is kindness - perfection - and never have to wait for more than just a few minutes " if that " -- Great Doctor and great staff all the way
I would recommend to every one
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I got cleaning, filling and crown done. No pain at all and all the procedures were performed was squeaky clean and flawless. It can't get any better.

The staff is friendly and helpful. I dont have to wait long. Dr Lakhani is very efficient, friendly and helpful, to make any needed adjustments.

Am glad I found an awesome dentist.And with the service i have received, I highly recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"They know what they are doing. Great service! Will definitely refer to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I have been going to Soft Touch Dental for years. Dr Salman Lakhani and his staff is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Staff and Dentist very friendly. My exam and cleaning was very thorough. I would highly recommend Softtouch Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"As a new patient coming from a different state, I have to say I was nervous. But upon my arrival I was greeted by the friendly staff and instantly felt at home. Dr. Salam Lakhani truly has a soft touch. The name of the practice is literal. I'm very impressed and happy with my choice in choosing Soft Touch Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"Great and expert doctors, qualified and professional services have been blended together so nicely at Softouch dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Great and courteous service as always. The BEST Dentist in DFW area. 💉💊👨🏻‍🔬"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2017)

"My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lakhani for about six years. He really takes his time to explain things and provide personalized care, which l like. He is a great dentist. His hygienist is the best we ever had. The entire office is friendly, and gets you in and out in a timely manner. I've never had any complaints whatsoever with Softtouch Dental. Always professional and knowledgable, and I highly recommend Dr. Lakhani to anyone.

Abdurazak
"

(4 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Great work, professional and friendly !"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Dr. Lakhani is awesome. He's very knowledgeable and kind. His staff were very courteous. They tried to accommodate me on the same day even as a new patient and I really appreciated that."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"I am very satisfy......Dentist is very helpful and staff too"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"After having my first consultation with Dr Lakhani, I returned for my first treatment of several. I am very pleased with the excellent customer and patient service this office provides! From the front staff to the dental assistants and Dr Lakhani himself, I feel very comfortable with the treatment and care of my smile. I am very big on "first impressions" and "consistency". It is obvious the entire staff cares about their patients comfort and communication. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Great service with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"All the staff here, from the doctors, the assistances, and the receptionist are all absolutely amazing. You can really tell they care about each individual and they take their time to explain everything every step of the way. They do amazing work and more importantly they treat their customers with respect. I will certainly be returning and I would recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Had a wonderful experience with my 5 yr old cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Great service"
(4 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Very helpful staff, patient care is the best. Have never dealt with such a kind dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to softtouch dental for several years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else! Dr. Lakhani is a great dentist and is a very nice person as well. We always receive great care:-)"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to softtouch dental for several years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else! Dr. Lakhani is a great dentist and is a very nice person as well. We always receive great care:-)"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"I have been going to Softtouch Dental for last 5 years. Everyone is extremely nice and professional. Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Dr.Lakhani is very friendly and thorough and does excellent work. He makes sure you are happy with your outcome."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"I liked my hygenist a lot, and I was very satisfied with her she really takes her time to educate her patients and she is honest."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"No matter what I say or write words will not give this Doctor the high amount of credit he deserves
This Doctor not only thrive to reach perfection on all his work but also the high level of courtesy he has for his patients as well as his humbleness .
I have been coming to this Doctors office for a while and I never had to go through the wait like some other Doctors and to me that's just as important as all the other quality's this Doctor and his beautiful office staff has
I give the a full five star all the way .
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"They provide exceptional service and everybody is friendly. They provide an exceptional service. I really appreciate Nousheen, the hygienist , who was very skilled and personable at the same time.:-) I would definitely recommend family and friends to start visiting them."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"I have a large family and we've been patients of Softouch dental for a few years now. We've always had a great experience here. They are not only professional, but they are personable as well. Our family will be going here for our dental needs for many years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Dr Lakhani was very caring and professional.He took time to explain everything about the procedure that iam going to have.Very friendly staff also."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"So far he is everything the reviews say. I have lots of work needed and have been told three different ways to fix. This doctor came up with a delayed plan and actually excited to get started."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Thank you very much for your work, I like the medical staff, all very friendly and smiling, everyone is doing their job professionally and accurately. For two years, I am a patient of the company, and do not regret it. I wish you a good patient!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Great service and professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Very professional and great with customers."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Very pleased with dental hygiene services."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"Excellent. My second visit this year for cleaning. I also took my 9 year old for meet and greet doctor Lakhani. My son is very touchy and I thought he may not do too well and will do tantrums, but it was very peaceful with Doctor Lakhani.

I have scheduled 2 crown replacement of previous root canal done back in 2004 which is causing me issues and few new issues that has come up since then in addition to wisdom tooth extraction as suggested by Doc in Jan Feb 2016


I recommend 5 stars for Doctor and his staff members at this time. After my next appointment where I get the bigger stuff done I will update my reviews and subsequently once every year over years as to how the treatment is holding up
"

(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Very good dentist. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Not much waiting time."
(4 stars)
by (December 25, 2015)

"Good"
(3 stars)
by (December 25, 2015)

"Hi,
Me and my family had been visiting Soft Touch Dental for multiple routine and other spontaneous treatments, ever since we have moved to Texas.
It had been an excellent choice as we have always felt that we are in good and able hands...
For the reasons of excellent treatment, sterile environment and courteous staff, I would highly recommend it to you.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Me and three kids go there for dental services. My youngest daughter is getting her braces done and her conditions have improved greatly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)