"We love him! He’s the best dentist by far. He makes the kids feel good and me too!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2021)

"Everyone is always very nice and professional and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"I don't remember her name that did all the work but she was AWESOME!! I give her 5 stars! She did everything possible to make me comfortable and relaxed and not nervous or anxious at all. She made me feel so at ease and not nervous at all coming back. I look forward to seeing the dentist now! Dr. Maegan Scott is also AWESOME! I give her 5 stars as well. She was so friendly and made me feel like family. Way to go Family Dentistry! 😁"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)

"We drive an hour one way for our dental care at Pella Family Dentistry because they have been our dentist office for 16 years. Friendly efficient and helpful service provided by all."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2021)

"This dental team is the best!! They’re caring and compassionate about what they do! Thank you for making my visits comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"It is always such a great experience at Pella Family Dentistry. The hygienist was kind, polite and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Micah is always detailed, personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate the care my family receives with this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"Overall good experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Everyone at the office is very friendly. They always remember something about what you like to do or your family and ask you about it. It's like 45 minutes of catching up with friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2021)

"I just love how genuinely kind everyone is that works there. Dr. Maegan explains everything so clearly and is very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Friendly and Professional. Made dental procedure very comfortable. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Katie an amazing hygienist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"Great experience on last visit as always.We live in Urbandale lots of dentist available in our area. We make the drive and it is worth it. Always honest fair cost --- if Dr. Micah assess need for procedure you can rest assured it is needed. Patient centered services. All staff helpful and caring."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"Katie an amazing hygienist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2021)

"I received the most wonderful care at my most recent dental appt! I was listened to, cared for, taken care of, & helped in such amazing ways with my difficult teeth/gums, & I am so thankful! It seemed as though no one was in a rush & was willing to listen, & it was such a pleasant experience! Thanks so much to the entire Pella Family Dentistry team for doing such an incredible job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"Erin is great"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"The clinic got me right in and everyone was pleasant (as always)....love this clinic!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"Wonderfully welcomed by the Ladies up front. And was treated with kindness and gentle hands that took care of business in a very positive way. Thanks 😊"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Skilled & individualized dental care provided by professional team members."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"I have very sensitive teeth since I have acid reflux and GERD.The team at Pella Family Dentistry are very compassionate and do their very best to give me as easy of an experience as I can have. Truly the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"Erin is great"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Always have good service in a warm welcome environment. Patients’ wellbeing and friendship are the top priority. Everyone in my family appreciates the dental service at Pella Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Love the care I get at Pella Family Dentistry. Erin, my hygienist is very personable and caring. Dr. Vermeer has been great to me for the 10+ years I have been going there! Would 100% recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)

"Maegan, Micah and their team are great! They have a knowledgeable and professional staff who always make it a pleasant visit to the dentist. Thanks Katie!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"Always a good experience the office is very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"They were very professional and treated me with excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2021)

"We had a great experience with our first teeth cleaning! Myself and my three daughters had our first dentist checkup in Pella. They were all very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)

"Everyone is friendly and professional. I got in right at my appointment time. I would definitely recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2021)

"It went great. Erin did a great job. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"Enjoy the conversation as well as the care."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Good work as always. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Great customer interaction and thorough cleaning! I would recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"I had another awesome experience at Pella Family Dentistry. My usual hygienist went home sick so I was asked if I would mind seeing someone else that had an opening at 4pm. I agreed as I live out of town. Kendra was amazing and did such a thorough job. She worked diligently to clean my teeth and I really appreciated it especially since she worked past 5pm to get me finished up. Thanks so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. They did a thorough job and were very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Great work by your staff. Very friendly. Caring. They did a great job with our children."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Very Friendly staff! Got in on time! No waiting!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Everyone is very friendly. I appreciated how each person explained everything clearly what she was doing. Becca was very pleasant, very knowledgable of her work, and very gentle. Dr Maegan Scott was very professional, took the time to explain everything, making me feel quite at ease for a first visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Always an excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"I had a crown come off last night less than five minutes before their office closed for their three-day weekend. Dr. Meagan and her assistant, Krysta, were so kind and patient as they stayed after hours to cement the crown back in place. My family has always been treated with kindness by everyone we've interacted with at this office, and we're grateful for the outstanding work they do as well as the friendly and inviting nature of the dentists and their team."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"I had a good experience. I always do. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Always given TLC by their entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Excellent patient care and service!! Dr. Vermeer and Erin were outstanding!! Thank you for a pleasant new patient visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Please remind me of my April cleaning appt. day and time - Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)

"Awesome, my hygienist was great and friendly, she listened to my paint points, I was in and out with clean teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Excellent dental care. Personable"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2021)

"Always a great experience at Pella Family Denistry. I would recommend you check them out for your dentistry needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Very good people. They explain everything and make your experience very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Every staff member was very professional and took the needed time to answer my questions. My appointment lasted longer than expected but I did not feel rushed."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)

"Dr. Meghan and the dental hygienist, Erin, are just awesome with my two year old son. He loves coming for his appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)

"Excellent as always! My hygienist was fantastic I have asked for her each time going forward. And the process of calling to let you know that we are in the parking lot is pretty slick. I was in and out of there the quickest I ever have been. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"We drive an hour one way for our dental care at Pella Family Dentistry because they have been our dentist office for 16 years. Friendly efficient and helpful service provided by all."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"I am 9, I loved my hygentist because she didn’t poke my gums. She was very gentle. Dr. Micah is always nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"My family and I love Pella family dentistry. Great people and atmosphere, definitely recommend it!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"Great experience for my young son. They were great about explaining everything they were going to do and demonstrating the tools they would use before doing anything. They explained everything in child-friendly terms."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"Excellent service. Hygienist very thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Alway happy with the care I get here!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"I have the best hygienist in the world! Ms. Dupy does a great job! Thanks to your entire staff for the great care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"We love Pella Family Dentistry. The staff is amazing and super friendly and Dr. Micah and Dr. Maegan are fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2021)

"It always goes very well I messed up and came early and they went out of their way to get me in"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2021)

"Whether routine checkup or dental work Pella Family Dentistry has been there for me. From front office staff to the medical providers, I've always felt welcome and comfortable. I love how they educate me through explanation and use of visual aids. Their expertise is second to none and they have my full confidence and trust!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Love this Dentistry. They do a great job and they are awesome with kids."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"My appointment was quick and the staff was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"I’ve never felt more taken care of. The entire staff was honest and upfront without any shaming. They were VERY thorough with xrays and pictures. The pricing was brought upfront so we knew what to expect. After being here I don’t know how I’ve been to the poor quality dentist services I have in the past. Well above any expectation I had."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"My appointment was quick and the staff was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"My appointment did not get registered in the system for some reason. Essentially I showed up for my appointment but they did not have me on the schedule. The office personnel were very helpful. They quickly rescheduled me for that same day about an hour later. The service was excellent both office, and the dental service. When issues arise, we are often judged on how we respond. Pella Family Dental gets a A+."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Always a pleasant and professional experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"I got in to my appointment on time and my hygienist and dentist cared about me and the health of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2020)

"My experience was great.Everyone was kind,proficient,making sure the patient was doing ok.I LOVE having my teeth cleaned!
THANKS
"

(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2020)

"Great Staff......awesome doctors😎
Clean facility 😷
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"My appointment and cleaning was a breeze. They were ready for me when I arrived and phoned in. Everyone was/is very cordial and professional and my teeth feel wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"I have not always been a fan of going to the dentist. But really enjoy my 6 month visit now a days. Feel safe and well cared for."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"Just had semiannual exam. Great attention to cleanliness and safe protocols. Don’t skip getting to the dentist, because Pella Family Dentistry is doing it right. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Very pleased with the friendliness, knowledge, quality and safety of my appointment at Family Dentistry. Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"I have never had a bad experience at Pella Family Dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and seem to be very proficient in what they do. They have done a great job adapting to COVID-19 and keep their business very clean and safe. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Great experience and great family atmosphere! Will contuine to use Pella Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"I don’t dread going to the dentist! I am getting great “safe” care. Deana is the first friendly face I see and represents the office well. Dr. Vermeer is taking great care of me, as well as are his hygienists. Appointments are on time and billing is accurate. What more can you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Great Staff......awesome doctors😎
Clean facility 😷
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Great as usual! This was my first time with Erin and she did a great job, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Very clean facility, staff strictly following COVID-19 protocols. Kendra was very thorough and gentle. Very high level of professionalism in everyone one who interacted with me last Thursday. I like both Dr. Meagan and Dr. Micah (he did a crown for me in November)!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2020)

"Candace was very friendly and skilled. Dr. Micah always welcoming and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"Great friendly & professional service as always"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2020)

"I had the best hygienist ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"I was treated very well from making my appointment to checking in to interacting and receiving great care . Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"As usual. Kendra and Dr Meagan were very professional and good about the safety of the customers ref: this covid problem!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Terrific appointment and my hygienist was pleasant, professional and did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2020)

"My hygienist was great"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"I felt very safe in the surroundings and with the people. The people were friendly and made you feel relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2020)

"Felt safe. Candace did a nice job. Dr. Micah is great."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Erin was conscientious while cleaning my teeth. She made sure to make precise movements to minimize any pain. Dr Megan was friendly as always. I am really impressed with this entire practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Always helpful and accommodating. I have gone there since 1978"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Great service from the entire team at Pella Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"My appointment went very smooth.. dr. Vermeer was conservative with my plan of care. Erin was very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"Erin did a great job cleaning my teeth. And as always Micah is very friendly and prompt."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2020)

"Top notch people and business! They do everything they can to make your experience nice and comfortable - and take extra precautions with covid. I so appreciate the entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Such a great place for dental work! Everyone is so nice from the front desk to the hygienist and the dentist. They always do a very thorough job and I feel very comfortable asking questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"Becca did such a great job with my son’s first dentist appointment. She was very patient with him and tried to make it as enjoyable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"Always professional and thorough with the dental services and recommendations!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"We love the care we get !"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"Katie is a wonderful hygienist. She’s an incredible encourager and she puts you at ease. Not many would say they enjoy going to see the dentist, but at Pella Family Dentistry, they live up to their name—you are treated as family! The doctors and staff are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2020)

"We love the care we get !"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2020)

"Exam was as expected. Everyone was friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Everyone at Pella Family Dentistry is always very friendly! I leave with a smile on my face every time!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"I have always had good experiences here. “At a dentist you say“? This group treats you like family. Katie is just an angel. And Dr Megan is just awesome. From the smiles of Dena to walking out the door the only thing that hurts is paying bill(which is very reasonable) and I’m a little Dutch."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"Staff was courteous and friendly. Got me in and out in a timely manner. Love my hygienist and doctor."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Katie is a wonderful hygienist. She’s an incredible encourager and she puts you at ease. Not many would say they enjoy going to see the dentist, but at Pella Family Dentistry, they live up to their name—you are treated as family! The doctors and staff are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Best dental experience. The dental hygienist Candace did such a great job with myself and my 4 year old daughter. I am beyond blown away by the customer service experience. I would rate this higher than a 5 if I could."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient for 20+ years, and these people still wow me every time I go there. . Every person there is extremely professional and competent , but each staff member with still treat you in such a warm, caring manner. It would be nearly impossible to find a better place to go for your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient for 20+ years, and these people still wow me every time I go there. . Every person there is extremely professional and competent , but each staff member with still treat you in such a warm, caring manner. It would be nearly impossible to find a better place to go for your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Pella Family Dentistry is a great place to receive dental care. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist was knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough. Dr. Meagan is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. My experience was great!"
(4 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"They are being very safe regarding COVID-19. My problem was taken care of efficiently and professionally."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"I had a very very good visit to Pella Family Dentistry. From the minute I walked into the door they were very professional and extremely friendly. Dr. Vermeer spent alot of time with me going over a comprehensive plan for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"I feel very confident that both my overall health and dental health are very important to Katie and Dr. Micah. I am so grateful that they have the knowledge to tie issues with my health to issues with my dental health, to help me make the adjustments I need to make for both. Pella Family Dentistry is a very important part of my health care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Katie is a wonderful hygienist. She’s an incredible encourager and she puts you at ease. Not many would say they enjoy going to see the dentist, but at Pella Family Dentistry, they live up to their name—you are treated as family! The doctors and staff are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Not a fan of dentist - the people are great and make the visit wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"The staff is always so accommodating from the receptionist to hygienist and dentist appreciate all of them"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Great service as usual, with professional friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. My hygienist always does an awesome job."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"Becca did a wonderful job! Did not have a long wait to get in for my scheduled appointment. Dr. Megan Scott did not keep me waiting either. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"I took all three of my kids there to have their teeth cleaned and my oldest one to have some cavities filled. Everybody there is friendly and were very good to my kids and me."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"Pella Family Dentistry has always been very polite, professional, and a pleasure to see. They have a fantastic approach to everything going on right now. Of all the different dentists and dental hygienist I've experienced over the years, the ones at Pella Family Dentistry are the best."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"Always thoughtful and kind. They take great care of your teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"Katie does an Awesome Thurrell Job !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Upon arrival & check-in w Deana -who can smile with her eyes though masked - I gave a brief medical hx and then was immediately taken to the exam room by Becca, the hygienist. She took her time, & was very pleasant while being thorough with cleaning & polishing. Dr Megan was again, very pleasant & knowledgable re the issues with my teeth as well. An overall very positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Felt like a very safe environment. Top notch care from everyone involved. Please continue to provide a safe, friendly, and enjoyable environment.

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Upon arrival & check-in w Deana -who can smile with her eyes though masked - I gave a brief medical hx and then was immediately taken to the exam room by Becca, the hygienist. She took her time, & was very pleasant while being thorough with cleaning & polishing. Dr Megan was again, very pleasant & knowledgable re the issues with my teeth as well. An overall very positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"As always, the doctor, hygienist, and staff were professional and caring. A positive experience once again."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Always pleased with the service and care Pella Family Dental provides each and every time I need dental cleaning and or any other dental service I need. They are thorough very careful to explain what they are doing each step of the way to make you feel more at ease. Thank you Pella Family Dental Team.
Thanks, Jeff
"

(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Becca and Dr. Maegan do a wonderful job of taking care of my dental health. Very pleasant to work with. Excellent staff all around!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2020)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Becca and Dr. Maegan do a wonderful job of taking care of my dental health. Very pleasant to work with. Excellent staff all around!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Pella Family Dentistry,
Goes way above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and numb before they even start working on your mouth.
Staff treats you like Family.
Thanks, Teresa
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Great, friendly staff. Always a warm first welcome from Deana and Chris and great care from Candace and Dr. Micah. They are efficient but also truly care about the patient experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"Wonderful staff! Thanks Katie & Dr Maegan!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Everything got done, and then the insurance that I purchased with you last time kicked in so no payment was needed. That makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable, thanks 😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Thank you for listening to me and not pushing me for services I did not want... I appreciate it and the swift efficient filling job that was done."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"As always, they all work so professionally! Dr. Megan is literally the BEST dentist I have ever had in my life. Her caring ways, gentle hands, honesty and ease of talking to have helped me pull through some tough dental memories from childhood that have caused some horrible stress in a dental chair. My fear will probably never go away but she helps minimize it more than it ever has been. And Katie the hygienist was awesome too! Very thorough, patient, and such a sweet girl to talk to and answer my questions. (Keep doing your stretches Katie to keep that back strong! Lol). The office ladies at the front desk are always so kind as well! Can't think of a thing I am not happy with at Pella Family Denistry! You all rock!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"It is always a great experience! Knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and personable. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"It was pleasant, staff are so friendly."
(4 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Everybody was nice and they explained everything!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Thank you for listening to me and not pushing me for services I did not want... I appreciate it and the swift efficient filling job that was done."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Had a good experience! My hygienist did a great job...and I found out I work with her fiance's. Friendly atmosphere and felt good about their rules and precautions in place. Can't wait for my January visit!! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Everyone I came in contact with for my appointment was friendly and attentive. Each staff member seemed to care about providing the best service possible. Procedures were explained and nothing felt hurried."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"I appreciate how your focus was to keep your staff and patients safe by having procedures in place due to COVID 19. The staff is always so professional, caring and welcoming. I like how the Dental hygienist always announces what she’s doing or whats next. She is always efficient and does a great job. The Dentist pops in and out so quickly that I don’t think I would ever recognize him if we met in public, however he’s very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Family Dentistry in Pella."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"I appreciate how your focus was to keep your staff and patients safe by having procedures in place due to COVID 19. The staff is always so professional, caring and welcoming. I like how the Dental hygienist always announces what she’s doing or whats next. She is always efficient and does a great job. The Dentist pops in and out so quickly that I don’t think I would ever recognize him if we met in public, however he’s very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Family Dentistry in Pella."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"My hygienist was so awesome. She took her time and was gentle while still doing a good job cleaning my teeth. I definitely want her to clean my teeth again."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"It was amazing, very friendly and very fast."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"I have a huge fear of dentist and the staff honestly is amazing! Thank you to this amazing staff and Dr. Meagan!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Kendra is my hygienist and she is gentle, listens well, and most important is thorough. Staff all excellent. Facility is clean and modern. Lastly my dentist, Dr. Meagan is personable, gentle, and explains treatment well. I like her and regard her as top notch."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Everyone is wonderful! Great service and makes one feel like a valued client. I really enjoy coming to the dentist-kinda weird eh?"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"I always receive great care for my teeth. I would recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"I always receive great care for my teeth. I would recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"Great staff and atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"My appointment went extremely smooth. Everyone was compliant with the safety of everyone. On time as usual. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"A great experience and the staff and my hygienist and dentist were professional, caring and good at their jobs!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"Friendly, all safety precautions followed."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Amazing!!! Love Dr Micah & staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Always a good experience with Katie and Dr. Megan. I’ve been a patient for 35+years and it’s because of great care and a feeling of belonging."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2020)

"As always everyone was friendly and professional. You felt safe and assisted with your dental needs at the same time. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job of serving us all!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2020)

"The staff was very helpful and well informed in making an appt. I was greeted by a very welcoming, cheerful staff member, who really put me at ease. The dentist was thorough and explained all options very clearly. This was one of my best dental experiences ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Always a good experience with Katie and Dr. Megan. I’ve been a patient for 35+years and it’s because of great care and a feeling of belonging."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Dr. Meaghan and the Hygienist were GREAT! they explained what they were going to do and explained what each tool was, which made our experience much better than anticipated!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Great staff and excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"They are great to work with. They had the services I needed and then squeezed me for what would have been a follow up appointment. Basically, they had availability and we're able to think ahead to fill that time with my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Katie is great. She is nice, considerate and thorough. I haven’t had to have any done other than cleaning for years but Dr. Micah is nice too when he comes in for his part of the checkup. The front office staff are also very friendly and Deanna always has a smile on her face."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"I can not say enough good things about my experience at Pella Family Dentistry and Kailyn and Dr. Meagan. The space is beautiful and the staff were so professional. Kailyn did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She answered all of my questions and helped me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Pella Family Dentistry!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"As usual when you first walk in your greeted with smiles and friendliness and my hygienist was awesome along with dr Micah what a wonderful denistry"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"Always excellent care from Dr. Micah and his team. No other place I would go for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"I have had many good dentists over the years but the staff at Pella Family have been by far the best for care and friendliness."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Best dentist's office around! Never had a problem. Always willing to work with my schedule and don't pressure me. They are also the most gentle with care. No smooshing my lip because it's more convenient for them! Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"The service is good...! The staff and Dr were very friendly. The dental hygienist who did my cleaning did an amazing job and I felt very comfortable. Highly recommended..!"
(4 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"I have been going to Pella Family dentistry for more than 3 years and Megan, Katie, and the rest of the team are absolutely wonderful! They make each trip effective, efficient, thorough, and above all friendly! I appreciate the work they do!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"Very personalized care! Thank you for taking the time."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"I have been so pleased with my choice to use Pella Family Dental for all of my dental health. Thank you for the Providing excellent dental health care services to this area!

Thanks,
Jeff Greenhalgh
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"Good experience"
(4 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"The best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Great experience and everyone is always pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Great experience and everyone is always pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Amazing as always! Dr Meagan was so sweet and encouraging with my daughter. Love going here!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Pella Family dentistry has great staff! Everyone is friendly and pleasant. I don’t hate to go to the dentist anymore."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Fantastic staff. Make you feel welcome and at home."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"I had a really nice experience. Everything was explained clearly. I’ve never been shown images of my teeth or xrays. We’re very happy with our dential practice choice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"It was pleasant, staff are so friendly."
(4 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Came in for a quick check of an issue for my child. Everything was good, concerns thoroughly addressed. Great staff, always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Good experience. Timely."
(4 stars)
by (December 28, 2019)

"Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.
The hygienist did a great job getting my teeth clean and smooth. The dentist had some suggestions to help relieve the pain I have in my jaw and said they will check with me in a couple weeks to see how I am doing. They are very caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Always treated like a friend & not just a patient! Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Dr. Micah, hygienists, and reception staff are all top notch. Have been going here for years and always leave happy. Awesome group!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Pella Family Dentistry is by far the best dentist office I've ever been to and will be the only dentist office that I will go to even after I'm done with the job in Pella and go back to Des Moines I'll drive 50 miles back to Pella to have all my dental work done. Dr. Micha and staff are all awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Amazing team"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Hygienist was so gentle! Nice too!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"The staff is friendly, professional and informative. Would refer them to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Every staff member we encountered while we were there was great! They were all super helpful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Meagan was great as well. She spoke to both of my kids in a way that wouldn't make them afraid to come back."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"We always have a great experience at Pella Family Dentistry! From Deana giving you a big smile and warm welcome to the kind and gentle hygentist to Dr Megan who listens to your concerns and full explains the recommended treatment."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Excellent job by Candace"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Absolutely the best care I’ve received anywhere. Top notch facility, with top notch people! When you’re in healthcare you recognize great customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Excellent care and vet helpful when I had to change future apt."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"What a wonderful group of people work here, really friendly office. Tessa is a true professional and my teeth look sparkling and white. Dr. Vermeer is a super positive person and gave me a great plan to get my teeth back in tiptop shape. Actually looking forward to my next visit to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2019)

"These two girls were awesome very polite and professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Awesome place with great, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always ready and willing to work with you to make life easier for you. I have been a customer to this place for over 5 years and have never been disappointed by their services. I highly recommend this Pella dentistry to everyone looking for for great dental services."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"Katie, was my hygienist. Knowledgeable, kind, efficient, and skilled service. Meagan was my dentist. Likewise thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)

"Friendly and welcoming. Accommodated me for an unexpected appointment in my first visit. The dental rooms with a view!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Becca did a fantastic job with Henry's first dentist apt. She explained all the tools and demonstrated how they will be used on him. Showed him how floss works and let him choose any color or treat he wanted. He had a great experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"Dr. Megan and staff were professional and friendly, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Becca did a great job on my cleaning today."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Dr Micah and his staff are always polite and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Absolutely wonderful facility and top notch care! I have never seen so many happy, smiling staff members! I will definitely be recommending Pella Family Dentistry to my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Great service! We were 10 min late due to car trouble, but when we walked in, we got with the dentist right away. Thank you to the staff and Dr Micah :-)"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"I would recommend the Family Dentist To everyone.They are so compassion and helpful in every way. They explain every detail of their work before they start doing anything to your mouth."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Best experience ever with a dentist and hygienist. Comfortable, not pushy at all. They give you treatment plan for dental health and then lay out the costs. Straight forward and to the point. I would recommend this dental group to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Excellent service!! Got me in very quickly for emergency work that gave me immediate relief from the discomfort. Then got me scheduled for additional work before we were to leave on vacation. Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"The front office staff Deana and Beth were outstanding. My hygeinest was great, very gentle touch. Thanks for getting me in on such short notice"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)