"Professional staff, Courteous and respectful.
Neat and clean office.
Also respectful of my time, which I appreciate.
Dr Lantzy very detail oriented, also willing to
answer any questions or concerns.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Dental care that actually cares and very informative."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr Lantzy's price is very professional with great service delivered with a personal touch,"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"There is a very good reason that I have been a patient with Dr. Bob Lantzy for over twenty years. I am always treated patiently and seriously, I know he is there for me if needed, and I trust his skills and judgement. His staff has also been very caring and professional. I shall be is dental patient "until the deal goes down."as they say."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Quick response to my issue, handled in a professional and compassionate manner. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"As always, the staff at Dr. Lantzy's office is extremely professional and accomodating to all of my needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Great job ! The hygienist was very pleasant and thorough
Also very educational about all my dental needs. And Dr Bob is an excellent dentist !
"

(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"The staff at Dr. Lantzy's office always go above and beyond to make our experience comfortable and professional. And when I say "our," it is because not only have I been there patient for over 20 years, but I now bring my children there as well. Dr. Lantzy is a fabulous dentist with a caring philosophy, and a gentle touch. He has always made it his business to treat foreseeable issues in a very proactive manner, helping to avoid dental problems in the future. His staff is exemplary of the type of practice that keeps me coming back year after year. I highly recommend their services to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"I've been a patient at this practice approximately 25 years. I won't go anywhere else! Everything about Dr. Lantzy's dental care is excellent. I have zero complaints. The staff treats you more like family than a patient. The office itself is state of the art and beautifully decorated, which makes the experience even that much more positive."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"It was a little over 2years since I had visited Dr. Lantzy"s office. I am 90 years old and of a generation that had a tremendous fear of visiting a dentist.It was also the depression and money was so scarce to pay for services even for doctor"s visits. So one went to the dentist only when one had a toothache.When I finally made an appointment with Dr Lantzy, I explained my tremendous fear. He listened, spoke gently adressing these fears.I found myself relaxing.His staff are just as gentle, explaining the procedure as they work.The office ambience is lovely also conducive to a calm atmosphere. I highly recomend Dr Lantzy and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"A most friendly and professional office - have been a patient for 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"After consulting with other dentists regarding some major dental work and getting confusing and conflicting advice I went to see Dr. Bob Lantzy. Immediately he made me feel at ease and reviewed the pros and cons of all the options available. Dr. Lantzy explained everything in detail so I really understood how things would progress. It is now about a month after having the major work done and I couldn't be more pleased. Their office and staff are so friendly and professional, you know you're in the right place. Thank you for taking such good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"I am extremely happy with the care and compassion of Dr. Lantzy and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"This visit, like all my visits are very educational. Not simply floss more, but why. Thank you for taking so much time to not just clean, but educate. It is sinking in, floss more, water pic more."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Thank you for your thoughfulness with a red rose on Valentines Day. Your staff is quite courteous and up-to-date on their skills"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"I learn something new from the team every visit! I feel that you truly care about my dental and general health...and that is really very welcoming and appreciated. My hygenist (name escapes me) is terrific - very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Lantzy is top notch - a dentist I look forward to seeing every visit. The front office staff are professional, warm and helpful. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"As usual, all parties involved including the dentist and staff were wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"I was very impressed with the women who did the work on my teeth yesterday. She went over every thing and explained what she was doing. I think she did a outstanding job"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Excellent care. Friendly attentive and knowledgeable staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Exceptional exam and cleaning with good advice as to daily dental care. Best I have ever experienced!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"Always very professional and friendly dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Alway great to see Dr. Lantzy and the team! They are always prompt and exceptionally good with children. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"I always enjoy going to my appointments. The atmosphere is always pleasant and the staff is very caring. Most people mportant my teeth are great, thanks to your suggestions and care."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Recently brought my 2 year old son in for the first time and Dr. Bob and his staff were absolutely fantastic. They taught my son how to brush and about all the tools that they use. They even took pictures during the appointment so we had something for our memory book. Couldn't have had a better experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff are the best in the business! I've been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone who works there is extremely nice and helpful. The waiting room is spotless clean and has a home-like feel to it which I love. They make you feel like your time is more important than anything else and they provide you with a very warm and comfortable atmosphere from the minute you walk in the door. From root canals to cleanings to zoom whitening, this is the place to go! Hands down one of the best dentists in the Bucks County area!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Dr. Lantzy and his entire staff are professional, caring and comforting. They always make me feel as though I am in great hands, they do a thorough job in explaining their recommendations about my dental health, and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"i have been coming here for 9 years and plan to continue. Dr. Lantzy and the entire office staff is top-notch. I consider myself very lucky to be in their care."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Great office great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"We have been with you for over twenty years and feel so comfortable and taken care of. You and your staff are so friendly and caring and I cannot thank you enough for being there for us for so long.

Always, Carole J. Erb
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Amazing team - each and every one of them and all of them combined. Excellent,knowledgeable, gentle, understanding, and patient. Dental visits may be inherently stressful. ..only until the moment you get to this office. After that - from the moment you step your foot through the door - you just know you can relax and trust."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"As always, my appointment at Dr. Lantzy's office went well and was a positive experience! I would highly recommend him & his office to all."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"I am feeling great after my last visit to the office. The staff is very professional and Dr. Lantzy top notch. Will miss Cindy."
(4 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Wonderful atmosphere. Exceptional dental care by the whole team. I always learn something new and always leave an appointment knowing my dental health was greatly benefited by the visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Great experience. Friendly staff, like family! Offer coffee and refreshments while you wait. Great communication during procedures. Flexible and patient in communication about insurance and administrative aspects of the appointment. Would highly recommend Dr. Bob!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"I had to have a crown replaced and my work hours are hectic, Dr Lansky's team worked around my schedule and came on a day the office is typically closed. Everyone is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. He is the best dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2016)

"My family began as patients under Dr. Lantzy approximately 25 years ago and I cannot imagine using another dentist for our care. The entire team at the office is professional as well as warm and caring. I have and will continue to refer them to anyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Wouldn't leave anything less than 5 stars. I originally went to Dr. Lantzy after reading countless positive reviews online. One of my front teeth was almost dead and I had to get a root canal. I didn't want a fake tooth or cap on the front. Dr. Lantzy performed his magic and all I needed was to have a small insertion in the back so he could clean out the root and whiten the tooth intrinsically. My teeth will whiten and stain as if I never had an issue with my tooth. Even when getting my teeth cleaned, they treat your teeth like they are their own and make sure they are spotless and super clean. They don't treat you like you're just another customer and have a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. The waiting area, bathroom and chairs are always spotless and imacuately cleaned. I will forever be a patient of Dr. Lantzy and I recommend his practice over anyone else in the area. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Thanks again for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"I have been a patient with Dr. Lantzy for over 20 years and feel so comfortable there with him and his wife and his wonderful staff. They make me feel so cared for and I shall remain his patient "until the deal goes down." I would certainly recommend Bob Lantzy to anyone in search for a dentist in the Newtown area. Carole J. Erb"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable and professional. I could not ask for a better dental experience. I have been seeing Dr. Lantzy for about 20 years!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Staff is very friendly, never a wait. Great atmosphere and family run."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Dr. Lantzy and his team always go above and beyond to help me."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Terrific as usual..hence we moved and kept dr Lantzy & team for our dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"I don't think I have ever come out of a dental office and actually enjoyed the experience. To my surprise this is the case when I left the other day. The staff could not be nicer or more accommodating nor dr. Lanzy more informative and professional. I felt that I was in good hands....thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff are always so professional and accommodating. They try very hard to make sure you are comfortable and always give you full information on your current dental situation. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Dr. Lantzy and his team provided the most thorough examinations and cleanings of any other practices in Bucks County."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Enjoyed meeting Marci. Always a good experience at Dr. Lantzy's."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Excellent experience as usual. Friendly, professional and punctual. Marcy, the new hygienist, was great. I would recommend Dr. Lantzy and his team to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"I've been coming to Dr. Bob for years and this was the first time that I was honored by having Marg as my dental hygienist. She was great, always pleasant and gave me pointers for some trouble spots that I seem to have.
It's this quality of service that keeps me coming back.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"******************* The experience on Tuesday was good. Other than being totally relaxed Marge and I had some good laughs. Nice that you take the time to evaluate a patient experience. Love the updated magazines"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Liked the new hygienist, gentle but thorough. Nice to walk in and have no wait time."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"As always, the dental care was superb and the staff was wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Dr. Bob and his entire staff made me feel very comfortable. Very professional practice. I highly recommend Dr. Bob and his team."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Lantzy and Co. for about 15 years now and there are many reasons why. Dr. Lantzy and his staff are very friendly, you never ever have to wait (major bonus!) and the work they do is top notch. My son, my husband and I all have fabulous smiles thanks to Doctor Bob and his wonderful staff! We wouldn't go any where else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Best dental care professionals on both coasts. I moved to CA and still haven't found a Dentist or staff comparable to Dr. Lantzy and team. I am a timid patient and they are patient, thorough and painless. Can't recommend them enough!! A special thanks to Marge and Jenn for their patient and gentle care. Just had my dental check up there last week after flying in to visit family. Made a point to schedule my dental appointment during that time."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2015)

"Great service as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Fabulous people! Caring professionals who educate about preventative measures and help their patients maintain a healthy smile. I would recommend them to anyone, any age. Been with them for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"I always feel welcomed at your office, the staff and hygienist are great! Any questions or concerns I have are always explained and I don't feel pressured to have unnecessary work performed.

Thanks for the great job you do!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Although it was a rather long involved procedure Dr.Lantzy did everything to make me comfortable and to make it as painless as possible. He explained everything that was going to happen as it went along. Not that I want to do it again any time soon but I appreciate the care that I am given whenever I have work done from cleaning and x rays to something more complicated."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"Everyone is so professional and kind at this office. They have all the latest technology and Dr. Bob is a great dentist. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Lantzy and Nancy are the best! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We know we are getting the very best dental care and that is why we drive from out of state twice a year.
A big thank you to everyone there for always making us feel welcome.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"I feel great after Dr. Lantzy and Jen fixed my teeth! I was nervous but Dr. Lantzy made me feel comfortable and eased my fear. My teeth look and feel great. I'm so thankful for their kindness and expertise!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"A very welcoming family atmosphere, efficient with cleaning my teeth every time. Their very polite and informative staff always make for an easy dentist trip."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"Couldn't be better ,that's why we drive 600 miles to see you."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"Nancy and Dr. Bob are fantastic! Come from out of state for all of our dental work."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Great service always
Always feel at ease in the dentist chair
"

(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"This practice is the best. The care is exceptional and the folks who work there treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"Doctor Lantzy and staff always go the extra mile to make you feel calm and have the feeling that you are ultimately in control."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"Super friendly staff and overall excellent environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"Dr. Lantzy's office is run very efficiently. All of my appointments are on time and all the people are friendly and perform their work with a warm smile."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"You run a very professional operation. Everything is explained prior to procedures being performed. The atmosphere is always friendly. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"My teeth look GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2014)

"Perfect as expected and accomplished, Thank You,
Michael Smith.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"First rate. Extremely nice and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2014)

"I was originally referred to Doctor Lantzy by my Sister in law Debbie, who her and her family have been going to Doctor Bob for 15 years, and spoke very highly of This office. II have been looking for a good Dentist in the area for a while, but due to some serious health issues I had to put my dental health on hold for a few years, from my original contact with the office I was explained everything thoroughly about my Insurance and my choices by Margaret. I just had my first visit the other day and everyone was very pleasant and friendly . I had tried 2 other local Dentist but was not satisfied with their high pressure sales tactics , especially one of them that reminded me more of used car sales place then a Dentist office. Iam sure..."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"I never thought I'd say this, but going to see the dentist was a pleasure. Dr. Lantzy and his staff are extremely friendly and make you feel welcome. The office is really nice and clean. The fact that I didn't have any cavities also was nice. Thanks again Dr. Lantzy."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"The environment, dental care and patient service at Dr. Lantzy's office is exceptional. The office offers a contemporary layout in a professional setting. Likewise, the care and service is both professional and genuine. I highly recommend Dr. Lantzy's team for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"The minute I walked into your office, I knew I was in a good place. Your staff is excellent at their jobs. They make you feel comfortable and research any insurance questions immediately. Your office is bright, inviting and quiet. Your dental exam was the most thorough one I have ever had.I am a self proclaimed baby with needles and dental work, and am here to say that your care was painless. I have complete confidence in your dental care. You guys have a double thumbs up from me!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Outstanding service and professionalism as always. 100% trust in my physician and hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"My husband and I love Dr. Lantzy and his team. We have been going there for years and even continue after moving a few states away. We would not trust our dental care to anyone else. Nancy is the best and Marg takes care of us. Everyone is very accommodating and makes us feel special.
You cannot find a better dental practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"You're doing a great job!
I can always count on a thorough and "done-right-the-first-time" care!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Scheduling is easy and I'm always seen on time, which is important to me. I especially enjoy the time spent with my hygienist, Nancy, and feel that Dr. Bob really understands my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Always an enjoyable experience. No waiting. Procedures/problems are explained well and completely. Dr. Lantzy and the staff provide an excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2014)

"This office makes me feel comfortable the moment I walk through the door. I feel that Dr. Lantzy and his entire staff make my overall oral health their number one priority. Very pleased!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Great staff with great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"I cannot say that I dread going to the dentist (like most people do!). Their friendly staff and beautiful, calm setting makes for an enjoying trip to the dentist. My grandmother, sister, and brother would all agree, as we are all patients of theirs!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Always on time and everybody is always pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Thank you for many years of excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"As usual, Doctor Bob, Mrs. Doctor Bob, and the Lantzy staff made my visit as easy as possible! The only thing missing was a pre-procedure cocktail to sooth the nerves. Thanks for the service...I'll be back."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Always a great experience. I've been a loyal patient for greater than 18 years. They have such friendly staff and a beautiful/spotless facility."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Very friendly,gentle and professional staff. Always making sure that you are comfortable in the chair. I highly recommend Dr Lantzy and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Had good consult and excellent plan"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"We come from Maryland every six months to bucks county dental. Nancy, Dr. Bob and Jen are fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Always a pleasure....sounds funny to be saying about going yo the dentist...but it's true!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"I have been a patient for almost 20 years.
Excellent patient care has and continues to be
a top priority. A professional staff, state of the art
equipment and comfortable atmosphere make
every dental visit an enjoyable experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Got me in last minute with no hesitation. Office staff was awesome and the dentist was very personable and thorough. I got the recommendation from a coworker and thankful she did."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"I actually enjoy going in for my check-ups. The staff, starting at the front desk make me feel comfortable and the proceedures are painless. I have recommended your practice to a number of people."
(4 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"Fantastic job always!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"Dear Dr. Bob and Staff: We've been patients at your office for over 20 years and have always been treated so wonderfully. We feel warm and welcome there and cherish our relationship. You and your staff are very professional, yet reach out to us as if we were family. Hoping for another 20 years of good dental care with you. Love, Carole and Jim Erb"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Lantzy and his team. One of the more difficult things I've found about relocating is finding physicians and dentists compatible with my high expectations. After almost three years here in the area I feel I have finally found a dentist who provided a very, very thorough exam and really listened to how important I feel a nice smile is to me. He answered all my questions in detail. I look forward to Dr. Lantzy replacing my crowns."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"Dr bob has a wonderful staff..they are well trained, professional and very caring. The experience at the office is always pleasent no matter what the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"Beautiful facility, with wonderful and competent staff. I would not go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"My visit was excellent as usual. I was taken promptly and the cleaning was thorough and quick.
See you in 6 months!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"The skills demonstrated during me recent visit cerntailly show nothing but the highest level of achievement in terms of the dental profession. THis is combined with a genuine caring attitude for the patients All and all a great dental exterience (humor makes me add "Is that possibe>"). Many thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"Excellent care, courteous staff. I paticullarly liked the staff explaining each step they were performing and the reason for it. Dr. Lantzy's thorough approach, explaining the options for care and possible outcomes, not to mention his impeccable technique, gives me great confidence in the care I receive."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"I do not remember the new persons name that did my cleaning ( I apologize) but she did a wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"I was fit into the schedule on short notice to reattach a crown that had come loose."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"I have been to many dentists and this is the last one I will ever need to see! Very attentive and straightforward. I've had veneers installed over six years ago and they looked great ever since and seem to still be holding up well. Overall, Dr. Bob and crew have kept my teeth maintained ever since."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2014)

"They are several excelant benefits of having Dr. Lantzy's as our dentist. It's a given the practice provides great care. However, you never have comprise with the other important things like appointment times. You are seen on time and finsih on time, so you are not derailed from any of the things which are important items to get done. Thank you for respecting our time too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Great overall experience and staff. Everyone is super personable and professional. Always extremely helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Most thorough exam I ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Dr. Lantzy's office in Newtown is the best dentist around. Friendly atmosphere where you feel right at home, and excellent dental work. It would be silly to go anywhere else. Also, Nancy is an awesome hygienist who is both friendly and meticulous about maintaining your smile. Highly recommend Dr. Lantzy and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"The treatment and care I receive is always superb. I am grateful for your wonderful care!
Msgr. Picard
"

(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"As always, professionalism and kindness are always a focal point!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Of all the dentists I have ever seen, Dr. Lantzy and his staff far exceeded my expectations. They take the time to evaluate your needs and let you know what needs to be done without pressuring you. In my experience the work performed has been great and I would definitely recommend them to meet your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"I have had a very positive experience having Chris clean my teeth.

Chris is very professional and gets the job done in a timely fashion. I will continue to make future appointments with her.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Best dentist ever! I travel from Maryland for Nancy and dr. Bob"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Been with Dr.Lantzy for many years because he makes me feel comfortable and cares about my teeth and overall health."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Everyone at the office is extremely kind and understanding. They explain everything in full detail and have made an anxious dental patient (me) feel relaxed, which is something no other office has been able to do."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Love you all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Dr. Lantzy has been my dentist for the last 15 years and I have always received excellent care from him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"The staff are ultimate professionals and extremely friendly & helpful. I can actually say I enjoy going for my dental appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff are wonderful! I would definitely recommend him to others."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"The office staff is wonderful, appointment slots are punctual and Dr. Lantzy is honest and open about services."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Always excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"I always look forward to going to Dr. Lantzy's office. You know that you have a good dentist when you look forward to going! When my family came to Dr. Lantzy's office, my young son's teeth were in horrible shape. Dr. Bob and his staff are wonderful with kids. Now my son knows how to care for his teeth and has no cavities! Both my kids are never fearful of going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Lantzy and Team."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Always excellent! The entire staff are so friendly and so professional. It's always a pleasure. And, the best part....besides feeling as though we're friends....they get you in and out in a precise and timely fashion. Like no other....Thanks, Y'all! Donna Rae"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Friendly, professional, accommodating. Really enjoyed my visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Dr. Lantzy and his team are unsurpassed in quality, care and compassion. I have been a patient for many years. I would never choose another practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"My visit was excellent, Nancy took me right on time, her cleaning and exam was very thorough and she explained things as she went along. Dr. Bob's brief exam wasn't painful. lol I appreciate the office working through the labyrinth that is insurance forms these days as well and trying to work with me regarding my expenses. Happy Holidays! Rita"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Dr. Lantzy has an exceptional team that is kind and caring through out the entire process. They making the experience of going to the dentist something to look forward to!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"I don't have the greatest teeth. I've been to a number of dentists all over the NJ/PA area. Nobody has been as caring, as professional, as plain-old-nice as the team at Robert Lantzy. Hope I don't sound like a bot writing a positive review, but it's all true. My cousin recommended them and they'll be my dentist as long as I live near them."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Dr Lantzy was beyond professional. His office is beautiful and it seems very state of the art. The office staff including the hygienists were extremely friendly and informative. I would highly recommend Dr Lantzy's practice to anyone looking for an enjoyable dental experience (if that is possible, haha). Thank you Dr Lantzy."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Very friendly! Make you feel at ease! Wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"Very professional, competent, friendly staff and lovely, relaxing office setting. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"high level of Dr. Lantzy's and his staff's expertise, letting me know in advance what to expect, offering suggestions and options, easy to schedule an appointments"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"I am completely satisfied with the care I receive in Dr Lantzy's office. Everyone is so likeable, friendly and competent. I highly recommend your office to anyone looking for excellent dental care. I actually look forward to seeing everyone there and catching up at my appointments. Thank you all and keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"I really like your hygienist. She is very thorough and gave me some good pointers on cleaning the bridge. She is definitely a keeper!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"The treatment team was professional and skilled, and provided excellent service. The general dental cleaning was so efficient and thorough. The procedure for the braces also careful and thorough. You can tell the office takes pride in their service."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"You have an ideal and beautiful modern office and waiting room. Every associate goes out of their way to be pleasant to patients. .The scheduling of my appontment are always convenient for me and I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I've been to many dentist's offices and Dr Lantzy's office is the finest ."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"How can you love going to a dentist?
well, I do. When you don't even feel the needle going into your gum and the chair is massaging your back and you almost fall asleep as they are drilling into your teeth. Who can top that experience? So if you want to see friendly faces and receive the best treatment while at a state of relaxation you must go to the dental "spa" of Dr. Lantzy and staff. 5 stars are not enough to rate this place. I give them a couple more.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and his team are always so friendly and professional. They take the time to thoroughly check you over each visit and make suggestions when
if and when they find an issue. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Going to the dentist isn't an unpleasant task anymore. I enjoy seeing the welcoming familiar faces and feeling like I am actually being taken care of. It is refreshing."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Accmodations superb
Dental care was great. TY
"

(4 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Excellent on on time experience. Always cheerful, accommodating staff and clean, modern facility."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"I've been going to Dr. Lantzy since my first dentist appointment and have grown up knowing him and the staff. Now that I'm older and moved an hour away I still make the journey for my check ups because of the personable environment and the fact that I'm still cavity free!

The best testament to their dedication is when I experienced a chip on my front tooth a week before my college graduation. Dr. Lantzy had me fit into his schedule and saved my smile for the pictures that will last a life time.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and his team are always kind, professional and efficient. Nancy's skill, gentleness and friendly personality turns a teeth cleaning into a pleasant experience. I recommend Dr. Lantzy's practice highly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"I felt welcomed from the time I walked through the door. Dentist offices can be very intimidating and scary for some people.The friendly staff and relaxing environment made my experience excellent. Not only did Dr. Lantzy help my teeth, but he helped me understand what was going on. He explained everything he was doing while caring for my mouth. Dr. Lantzy and his staff truly care about his patients. I am very impressed and excited to go back. Thank you Dr. Lantzy!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"Excellent office, very very helpful, thoroughly explains all work prior to beginning and gives step by step updates on what they are doing so you know what to expect. Office visits have always been timely and the office is spotless and very very modern. I LOVE this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"DR. Bob, your team of professionals have always done complete and terrific work for my family. You are the best, and I have recommended you to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"THE STAFF IS GREAT, LIKE A SECOND FAMILY! THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY FAMILY OF 5!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"Thanks to Dr. Lantzy and his team (especially Nancy) I no longer dread dental visits and always leave their office with a sparkling white smile."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"We love your office! We love all of you and look forward to seeing all of you each and every time we have an appointment.
Everyone is so personable and truly genuine.
Thank you for always being so welcoming and so willing to help in every way - whether it's to change an appointment for the 100th time or for making our Tyler feel so comfortable during his 1st visit.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"It is always a pleasure to go to the Dentist! How many people can say that?! Everyone is so pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"What I love about Doctor Bob and his staff is that they treat you and your time with the utmost respect, they are friendly and always professional. I have never had to wait to be seen and they always get the job done in a timely fashion yet you never feel rushed. They are a top notch team! We have been going to Dr. Lantzy for 18 years and have been extremely pleased with their services. Donna Rae Lee"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"Very friendly office! Great People! The best in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2013)

"This office is excellent in handling children. Both my children were anxious to have dental work on teeth. Dr. Lantzy and staff provided both kindness and patience. My children were able to get the dental work needed and they both had a wonderful experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2013)

"Everyone at Dr. Lantzy's office is wonderful. I've never felt more relaxed at the dentist. You're treated with respect while you're under their care - they explain everything they are doing before and after they're doing it, and they're more than happy to answer any questions you might have. They are very thorough and seem genuinely concerned with your health!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2013)

"Superior care with personal attention."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"As usual, excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"I wouldn't go any where else - professional,immaculate, state-of-the-art facility with an incredibly competent and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"Thank you all for your detailed, attentive care. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere and kindness of each member of the staff contribute to the overall excellence of this dental practice. I look forward to each visit! I leave smiling brighter and wider thanks to each of you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"Staff friendly and professional and very thorough and explained each process during the exam with feedback and any recommendations necessary."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"As always, when I have a problem, Dr. Lantzy and his staff are there for me!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"I was treated with professional care. I was thoroughly pleased with my appointment Time and money well spent"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"Great all around service. Very thorough and great quality teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"Always friendly, professional & efficient staff who genuinely see, to care about our dental health."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and his great staff always make you feel comfortable and actually care about your oral health. They have great listening skills and always explain the procedures and what they are doing. The office is state of the art and super clean. I always recommend them whenever someone asks about dentists."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"I had such a great experience with Robert A. Lantzy. He is a fantastic dentist who is very informative. I learned a lot in the short amount of time I was there. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"everyone in the office is kind and considerate. the office is state-of-the-art, clean, and comfortable. dr. lantzy is super knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"As always I had a great experience! The day I was there I recommended Dr. Lantzy to two people I know. I can't say enough good things about the practice.

Nancy was wonderful! We talked about my younger 2 boys and the possibility of transferring them from the pediatric dentist to Dr. Lantzy. I feel much better and think it will be a positive experience for them. She also gave me some great ideas to help my older son to brush better.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"Dr Lantzy and his entire staff were very professional and friendly. It was my first visit and I felt so comfortable! They are a state of the art facility with great people! I highly recommend this team of caring professionals!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"Always a pleasant experience with professionals who truly care and excel at what they do. The office is clean, the rooms are bright and the staff polite, respectful and always helpful. Certainly an exceptional dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2013)

"The hospitality and professionalism of the staff as well as the continuous improvement philosophy of this practice will keep me as a patient for the long term. - Tom Rimel"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and Marg his wife and all the staff are the best!
What great care and professional attention at their office!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2013)

"My wife and I drive from Maryland to see Dr. Lantzy and Nancy because they are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2013)

"Always a great experience with Dr. Lantzy and his wonderful staff. Professional, accommodating, thorough and highly skilled. Been with him nearly 20 years and I wouldn't trust my smile or my family's teeth to anyone else! Thanks Dr. Bob and staff!! LOVE you guys..."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2013)

"I always have a relaxing visit when I enter Dr. Lantzys Office. The staff always greets you with their warm smiles. They are very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"Dr Lantzy and his staff make you feel like part of a family! A wonderful environment for the whole family's dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"I could not be happier about my experiences over the last 4 years at Dr. Lantzy's office. The entire team is very friendly and professional, the office is very clean, standard checkup visits are completed in under an hour, and I am confident that I receive top notch dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and staff provide excellent care. They are kind and always happy to see you and do a thorough evaluation.

Having had a stellar dentist back in my hometown, I was concerned I would be able to find a dentist whom I would be able to build the same re-pore with. Dr. Lantzy's team exceeded my expectations.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"As always, my appointment was fantastic. The entire staff is very personable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"My last visit was for a cleaning and it was enjoyable. I trust the office explicidedly and this is alot coming from a guy who was affraid of going to the dentist. The office is run in a very proffessional manned but also friendlywhen it comes to the patients."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"As always, the staff and technicians made my time at your office very enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"During my most recent visit to have a tooth repaired and an overlay made the staff and Dr. Lantzy were very professional and always put my comfort foremost. Dr. Lantzy made sure that the overlay was fitted perfectly to my bite before leaving his office and I have to say I am thrilled with his work."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"We have been going to Dr. Bob for at least 20 years and from my first appointment I know that we made the right decision to be a patient of Dr. Bob's. They are a class A act all the way. I totally trust Dr. Bob and that says a lot when you choosing a Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"Nancy and Dr. Bob do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2013)

"Professional and friendly service! Everyone is very nice! Nice office as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"I have always had the best treatment at Dr. Lantzy's office. He is the best dentist I have ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"The entire team at Dr. Lantzy's office is kind, courteous, highly skilled and good communicators. From reception through diagnosis, treatment and post-treatment all questions and concerns are addressed in a highly professional manner. My family of 4 has always rteceived top-notch treatment, including referrals to other skilled professionals, when necessary."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"From check-in to check-out, my visit to Dr. Lantzy's office was a pleasant and pain-free experience. I am not the bravest of patients but I feel comfortable and confident through the entire process from exam to treatment."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"Great care, great people! I have had many dentists in my time, but none better than Dr. Lantzy and his entire staff. They are dedicated to providing quality and excellent service in every aspect of our relationship.
We recommend Dr. Lantzy without reservation.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"I have visited many Dentists in my 75 years, both in the UK and US. Dr. Lantzy is the tops."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"When I visit Dr. Lantzy's I know I'm getting the best care. I have total confidence in his dentistry. The office is professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"I have been going to Dr. Lantzy for many years now and I have always loved how nice and cheerful everyone is there. The service is excellent and they always put the patient first."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"Friendly, caring, professional staff. Dr Lantzy explains treatment options very clearly and offers a wide range of services, using the latest in dental technology.
Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff are always kind and considerate. There is never a wait and everyone is extremely friendly. I would tell anyone looking for a great dentist to come here."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but Dr Lantzy and his staff make the experience stress free. In particular, the hygenist I had was new and I really liked her alot. I believe her name was Helen. Would definitely want her again."
(4 stars)
by (January 10, 2013)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff were wonderful during my initial visit to this office. Everyone took the time to explain things to me in full, and I felt very comfortable during my comprehensive exam and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"I always have a very positive and comfortable experience at the dental office of Dr.Lantzy. He is tops and so is his hygenist, Nancy. She is very experienced and a very through hygenist."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Always on time, run smoothly, excellent care. My family has been with Dr Lantzy for a few decades now."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Service as always warm and friendly. Staff always lets you know what is going on and keeps you very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Excellent service and very accommodating with a flexible schedule. Dr Lantzy was able to fill a small cavity during my scheduled cleaning appointment without having to schedule another appointment and trip form center city Philadelphia. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"The Doc and his supporting staff are always stellar. Very professional and charming."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Very friendly and competent group!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Excellent service both by his staff and by Dr. Lantzy"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"Thoughtful, deliberate and competent. Helpful staff, professional environment, pleasant office and atmosphere. Clean!"
(4 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff are very thorough during the exam. They take the time to explain everything they do and what they find. There is a real passion for what they do."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"Nothing but good things to say :-)"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"I have been going to Dr. Lantzy for about 20 years and in all that time I have had excellent treatment."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2012)

"I love the special treatment that I always receive at Dr. Lantzy's office."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2012)

"As always, a professional and pleasant experience. I have been going to Dr. Lantzy for 20 years and have only experienced quality care each time. No new trends are ever pushed...only available to me as I request. I appreciate the amount of continuing education that I know Dr. Lantzy attends. That is of utmost importance to me."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2012)

"A caring, friendly, clean, professional environment with the latest in dental services and equipment. Dr. Lantzy and his staff take the time to explain all procedures. Excellent - highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2012)

"I recomend this office to everyone I talk to ... they are the best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2010)

"I am extremely happy with Dr. Lantzy's team and the service they provide. Every time I have come to the office I am greeted warmly, don't have to wait and provided with the highest level of care.

Both my husband and I use this office and have never had one complaint. I would recommend Dr. Lantzy to anyone that I know and will continue to go there as long as I live in PA.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2010)

"everyone in the office is accomodating and always pleasant. able to get appointment promptly for a problem. Dr. Lantzy is up on all the latest technology; I feel my family is in very good hands."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2010)

"Dr. Lantzy and his staff have consistently provided our family with excellent dental care. They recommend good preventative practices and products to help us maintain our teeth between visits. We have been patients of Dr. Lantzy since 1995 add have recently trusted our children's oral health to Dr. Bob as well.

Dr. Bob and his staff maintain a professional atmosphere, utilize cutting edge technology and keep up with the most current techniques, helping us keep a bright and healthy smile.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2010)

"Quick appointment, friendly/reliable staff, and a pristine office . Couldn't be better!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"I was telling one of my students that I was going to the dentist and she asked if I was afraid. My answer...I Love my dentist and the staff! It is like visiting good old friends, we hug, kiss, pray for each other and share life stories about children and friendships... I so look forward to my appointments, besides getting an excellent service I also have the opportunity to chat and catch up with friends. Her mouth was wide open LOL! She couldn't believe it, but it is absolutely true :) Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"Excellent, caring, state-of-the-art service from start to finish. Our family has been seeing Dr. Lantzy for 10 years now. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"Everyone at Dr. Lantzy office made me coming back to the dentist a plesant experience. It is a office that is run in a very professinal manner and they treat you like a family member."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Lantzy's office: everyone is very pleasant, the wait is very short, and, most importantly, I trust the doctor's medical opinion. All procedures and payment are well explained in advance.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"My family and I have been treated by Dr. "Bob" Lantzy and his staff for over sixteen years and we have never been disappointed by our decision! We're "all smiles"! BKF"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"Dr. Lantzy is a caring, concerned man who looks after his patients with great skill and professionalism. The entire office staff takes their lead from him. I highly recommend him to patients looking for a dental care professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"The office staff is attentive and professional. The office is state-of-the-art with the best technology. Dr. Lantzy is a terrific dentist and I a thorough exam.
I would recommend him to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"Dr. Lantzy is a great dentist. He has been my dentist for over 20 years. I would not go to any other. Also, he has a great office staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"The service is always excellent. On time, courteous and friendly. The new office is very comfortable and I feel that all the staff really care about my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"The Doc and his exceptional staff are paragons of professionalism and courtesy."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"Staff is always very friendly and attentive. My appointments start on time without any waiting. All the issues are explained clearly and I am told of what the proceedure entails prior to them doing it."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"I've been going to Dr. Bob's office since 2000. I never met a friendlier staff. They take a personal interest in your well being, and have become like old friends.
The offices are first class and the care is thorough and gentle. A very kid friendly approach makes my young son actually look forward to maintenance visits.
We moved to Pittsburgh last spring, but I still came back for their care.
You'll never find a better dentist and a nicer staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)

"I believe your office is the best medical provider that I have experienced for the following reasons:
1. Excellent strategy to stay current and improve methods in your practice
2. Excellent facility - you invest to make it comfortable, current, and professional
3. Strong Staff, low turnover with patient focus
4. Strong patient records with good preventative approach
5. Nuts and bolts on scheduling, reminders, and billing consistant and effective.

Tom Rimel
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2010)