"Great service and informative on what I should do to take care of my teeth. Glad I found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2021)

"Great service and informative on what I should do to take care of my teeth. Glad I found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2021)

"Good to get my teeth cleaned."
(4 stars)
by (December 07, 2021)

"Everyone was incredibly professional and kind. I would recommend Kelly Dentistry to any friend/family member!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2021)

"I have had some dental anxiety in the past and even without telling the hygienist and assistant about it, both were so kind and patient with me. By the time the doctor came I was so at ease with the my nerves were manageable! The staff was also very knowledgeable and were able to answer my questions. I will continue to come to Kelly Dentistry from now on."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"Friendly, understanding, and thorough staff. Would go to again."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"Staff was enjoyable to be with (if you can call a dental visit enjoyable). She explained everything she was going to do b/4 she did it. Answered all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"The team at Kelly Dentistry are very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"Very nice and friendly service. Professional and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2021)

"Getting into a dentist chair brings back early childhood memories of much discomfort but those are ancient memories because of the skilled care givers at Kelly Denistry! Great care with terrific skill!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Another good dental appointment with Kelly Dentistry. This is why I have been going to them for dental care for many years."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"The care and service at Kelly Dentistry is impeccable. Jessica Kristo and Dr. Adam Kelly are especially amazing and always make an otherwise daunting visit to the dentist comfortable, and dare I say, even enjoyable. Thanks for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"The staff were all very friendly. My exam was very thorough & quick."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"Very good, Thanks."
(4 stars)
by (June 29, 2021)

"Disappointed that I could not get it all taken care of, but the staff were very professional and did the best they could under the circumstances"
(4 stars)
by (May 25, 2021)

"I had a tooth emergency in the middle of the night. I emailed them, and they called back and got me in first thing in the morning. They addressed the problem temporarily, and scheduled an appointment to permanently resolve the issue the next week. Very nice people."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"They got me right back, were gentle & communicated well. The office is doing a great job working with our insurance."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"They got me right back, were gentle & communicated well. The office is doing a great job working with our insurance."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"Kyle was thorough and gentle. The best cleaning experience l’ve had."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"I love the team at Kelly dentistry every time I go there I feel welcomed. It has a homey vibe as well. Definitely recommend. I just signed my wife up to be seen here."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)

"My appointment was great. My hygienist was very nice. I asked a question and she answered it."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)

"This is a great family dentistry practice! They are friendly, know their stuff and recommend services based on your needs. They work with your insurance to set a plan. Love our hygienist he is so gentle and great to talk with. It feels like family here!! The dentist knows what he’s doing with running this practice and it shows!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"Excellent practice! Great employees & office! Recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2021)

"Jessica did great work!! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"Excellent practice! Great employees & office! Recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2021)

"I had expressed my anxiety of the dentist and that it had been a few years since I had been to one. They were incredibly comforting and almost immediately eased my anxiety! Dr Adam and the hygienist did a great job! Thank you for putting my mind at ease with zero judgment!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"Appreciate the efficiency, caring, and safety during COVID. Friendly service. Appreciate attention to details and use of technology and equipment"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"We love Kelly Dentistry. We drive from the Twin Cities for our appointments. They are always so accommodating by setting up our appointments back-to-back on same day. Hygienists are top notch as are office staff!! We have been patients for over 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2021)

"Love my hygienist and Dr Laura"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2021)

"We are extremely thankful to be in the care of wonderful professionals who truly care about our dental health and care for us as humans.
We look forward to our appointments and seeing the staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"We love Kelly Dentistry. We drive from the Twin Cities for our appointments. They are always so accommodating by setting up our appointments back-to-back on same day. Hygienists are top notch as are office staff!! We have been patients for over 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"Glad to see my providers. Pain free, quick work and good conversation!!! Professional and patient! Thank you for a good experience,Kelly Dentistry!
Scared of the dentist no more!!!!🥰
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Staff are helpful explaining as they go what they are doing"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Great friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"Great friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"Professional Service
Kind and Caring staff
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2021)

"Efficient, competent, caring experience, with special attention to sanitation practices."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Had 2 crowns prepped and it went better than I expected. Didn't feel any pain and feel fine a day later."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Excellent care in every way ! Very polished and thoughtful folks that make the experience pleasant as possible! Highly recommend the dental clinic!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Gentle and caring from start to finish!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"All the staff at Kelly Dentistry are wonder! Always professional and courteous. I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Dr. Laura has been the most pain free, efficient dentist I've had in my 45 years of life. From the way she administers the novocaine, to how quickly and effectively she works on problem areas. She continually checks on me to see if I'm ok. Most of all, I trust her honesty with what needs work and what can be left undone."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2020)

"Excellent practice! Kind and knowledgeable professionals, with a courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"Good first experience.

My hygienist was a good listened, took time to answer my questions completely.

Office personnel were friendly and efficient.
"

(4 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)


(4 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Everyone friendly, efficient and do a good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"I was at Kelly Dentistry for my six month cleaning the staff was great and the cleaning was excellent as usual!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2020)

"Always a good experience. Everyone is very professional and polite either in person or on the phone ."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Friendly, Professional, atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"I was well taken care of. The technician explained what she was doing and what she found in the oral exam. I am pleased."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"I am very happy with my 6 month check-ups. Kelly Dentistry does a very through cleaning of my teeth and are very open discussing any Questions that I have about any tooth or gums that is bothering me. The ex rays are always discussed in laywomen terms.All of the hydrogenous clean my teeth with care, like they were cleaning there own teeth. Always taking any questions also before leaving with a bag of supplies to start you out with at home. The check out with the receptionist is very easy also. If you have dental insurance or you are paying out of pocket, it can be arranged."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"Right on time pleasant conversation during procedure"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2020)

"Great friendly service and thorough, professional care. I would highly recommend Kelly Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2019)

"I hate dentists....well, maybe hate is too strong of a word...fear of is better. They have this stigma of being associated with causing pain, the horrible sound of drills, etc. KELLY Dentistry put all of that to rest for me. While I still clung onto the arm rests of the recliner somewhat, simply the calm voices and friendliness of the staff who worked on me as well as the office ladies put me at such ease, I've never felt so relaxed in a dentist's chair in my life as I did yesterday.

Thank you all so much!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"All the staff at Kelly Dentistry is so kind! I love going to the dentist for my check ups and I know that me and my family are in good hands. They care about us as if we are family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"I was very impressed. The staff was so kind and I felt like the assistant and Dr. Kelly really listened to my concerns. I felt they gave me their honest opinion and explained everything very well."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2019)

"Great service, friendly staff, Clean environment."
(4 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"It’s always a positive experience for me when I come in to see Dr. Laura or Dr. Adam. They are both very sensitive to my feelings and provide gentle dentistry. I trust their expertise and knowledge implicitly!!
Thanks very much😊

Vicki Kent
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"Dr. Laura and her Team are SO caring! I have HUGE anxiety issues related to dental work and Dr. Laura and her Team are kind, understanding, and handle my issue with the utmost patience."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"It was a great first visit received a good cleaning and introduced to new products for keeping my mouth and teeth clean"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Jessica Kristo does a great job. Right away Jessica makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She is patient and answers all my questions. She explains what she is doing and throughout my cleaning, she kept asking how I was doing. I will need a crown in the near future. The process was explained to me. The dentist (sorry fogot his name) and Jessica answered my questions regarding getting a crown. I didn't feel pressured to make a choice or get my crown right away."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2019)

"Friendly efficient staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"friendly staff, they did a great job getting me in and out in a timely manner!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Great dental office! Kyle was a wonderful hygienist and very personable."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Personalized dentistry that far exceeds the care I have had in the past. Professional and courteous staff with top notch equipment and care."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"In for my periodic dental check. I feel I am in great hands with the Kelly Dentistry staff. Thank you to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2019)

"Wonderful Experience! Everyone was warm and welcoming. It is easy to tell that they are all focused on your dental health. Jessica gave me the BEST cleaning ever! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Great service and the workers are great. They explain everything really well and recommend dos and don’ts about keeping teeth healthy. And if you need to be referred to another specialist they will help you out with it. My family and I like coming here. Thanks for the excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Everyone is respectful, patient and takes their time providing me and my children with excellent dental care while making us all feel so comfortable. My kids love going to the dentist thanks to them and so do I!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I always have a great experience at Kelly Dentistry. I think they do an excellent job of cleaning and inspecting my teeth each visit. Erin is an especially pleasant technician and always does a great job. Any procedures I have had done, they always make sure you are comfortable and I haven’t experienced any pain. I feel they always do an exceptional and thorough job, whether it’s routine cleaning or having a crown placed, etc."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Great professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2018)

"Thank you for always providing a wonderful experience for the little ones! She loves to come to the dentist and get her teeth cleaned and checked."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2018)

"New to town and needing some work in a hurry, I was worried I'd end up at a 2nd-rate dentist who would scold me for not having kept myself together dentally. Instead, I found a 1st-rate dentist with a great attitude and a warm and caring staff. I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"Efficient, friendly, non-judgmental. Pleasant atmosphere, great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Amazing :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2018)

"Very personalized service that looks out for insurance coverage for the patient. Excellent use of advances in equipment and knowledge. Not expensive but really good care."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2018)

"Laura's awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2018)

"Was like a NASCAR pit stop. Came in with a broken molar and was in and out in 30 min. Stellar job."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2018)

"Another great experience with Kelly Dentistry. Jessica is a wonderful employee. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth in such good condition!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"Thorough and complete..."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"Very friendly office. My appointment needs were accommodated nicely. Dr. Kelly was conscientious and did a great job. Highly recommend Kelly Dentistry."
(4 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2018)

"Kelly dentistry is the best. From a friendly greeting to professional, caring dental care. I don't like going to the dentist but since I have to Kelly's is my choice."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Have been very pleased with Dr Laura, her assistants and the hygienists that work with her. I would highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Great people and great service. Thanks for the service this family got great smiles ;)"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Kyle ? did a great job with my cleaning. Very personable too.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Kelly's dentistry was the best experience I've had thru a dentist office. They talked to you while cleaning your teeth and made you feel very comfortable with the questions & answers. Even in my 60's I learned a few tricks to keep in mind while brushing and taking care of my teeth. Thank you so much Kelly's and I look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"I am always pleased with the care I receive at my appointments at Kelly Dentistry. The staff are attentive. The office staff helpful when working with insurance companies. The environment very clean and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2018)

"Excellent service. the appointment took about an hour. In on time,friendly people."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Hygienist was very patient and friendly. Took time to answer each question thoughtfully."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"AWESOME!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"Very professional and caring as usual. Jessica does an amazing job. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2017)

"Erin is such a great dental hygienist. She listens to you when issues arise. Her care is compassionate, professional and a bright spirit. Dr. Adam & Dr Laura are experts in their field. Even when you do not need to see them at your appointment, they will stop by to greet you and ask how things are going. I would come every month for dental cleaning, if I could afford it. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"Dr. Adam Kelly has a great 'chair-side manner.' The entire Staff at Kelly Dentistry is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"Erin is a great hygienist & Dr. Laura is the best dentist I've ever had."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"Good visit. Very informative."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"I called to see if it was possible for Dr.Laura to take a quick peek at two upper crowned teeth because I had been feeling as if maybe there was part of the porcelain missing and was concerned about it. I did not have an appt. Ashley communicated my concern with the dental team to discuss whether Dr.Laura would have time to squeeze me in in between their scheduled patients. Dr.Laura said she was able to. When I came in, the staff were all concerned and eager to help. Not only did Dr.Laura assess my issue , she took extra time to discuss a follow-up appt. She recommended a mouth guard as my teeth were indeed chipped from grinding them. She had Minta take molds of my teeth so they could be sent to the lab and made. I was extremely surprised and astonished that they were SO accommodating and efficient !!!!!!
I THANK YOU !!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Always polite and professional. Great job on the cleaning and answering questions I had about a tooth issue."
(4 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Thanks for fitting me in after my cleaning to fix my broken filling. It really nice that I don't have come back for another visit. Less anxiety for me."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"answered all my questions thoroughly and helped in every way they could. I definitely recommend them to everybody"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Very friendly and courteous people. The care I received was excellent. I had two fillings done had no pain whatsoever."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Excellent and very professional care. Dr. Laura, Dental Assistant Minta, and Hygienist Jessica are wonderful to work with and truly care about the quality of the services they provide. I always feel that they are attentive to my individual needs, not like I'm just another customer."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Kelly Dentistry is such a caring team. I had an issue with my tooth cap and they smoothed it out for me to make things more comfortable. I also like how thorough they are with my cleanings since I have sensitive gums."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Your service and care is always wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2017)

"I was able to get in very quickly and was happy to have my teeth cleaned, xrays, and a checkup. Staff is very efficient and nice. Glad I was able to get in."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Erin H. is fantastic as usual! Always a great experience at Kelly Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Expert dental care by excellent dentists and staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Always a "five star" experience at my Kelly Dentistry appointments. Caring, professional staff. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"As always it was was great to see Kelly P. again for my cleaning. She does a wonderful job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"Always excellent customer service and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Extraordinary staff, very polite and explain all the procedures before they start. After 10+ years of not going to the dentist they made it simple, painless and over all great experience at the dentist! Very impressed with the top notch service provided! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Staff have been very courteous and attentive to my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"very nice people and a very good job on root canal"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Friendly, courteous and professional is how to best describe the staff at Kelly Dentistry. They are simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Professional and with confidence..."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist! Dr. Laura was absolutely amazing."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Professional, thorough, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Great services. Loved the friendliness"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Great experience! Jessica is great, as well is Dr Adam."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Kelly was a wonderful hygienist. She was attentive to my needs, listened clearly to my concerns about my mouth, and provided extremely helpful insight into the reasons why I might be having the pain in my gums and what steps exactly I needed to do to have a healthier mouth. I appreciated her taking extra precautions to be sensitive and gentle in my cleaning while still providing an excellent cleaning experience. By the time Dr. Laura came in, I felt very comfortable to share with her my concerns (as Kelly had walked me through them in a knowledgeable manner), so I was able to have an intelligent conversation with her about my next steps. Dr. Laura is wonderful. You can not ask to have a better dentist. I have been so impressed with her care and attention to detail. She is very particular in how my teeth appear and are cared for and that gives me extreme confidence in her as my dentist. Even though I live in Chicago, I will still drive the 6 hours to have her as my dentist. Thank you..."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Conner says, you did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"I had no idea that my teeth needed filling until they were like you need six filling and we need to get you in as soon as possible . I had been coming now for a couple of year there was no indication that I needed to try other things for my teeth. I'm getting them filled and it ls fine but I would rather have the two female dentist then the man. I feel I like they care more and talk to me me. Also I had to make three seperate appointments and who has time for that but I'm patient. I don't like the counting during my cleaning , that annoying."
(4 stars)
by (May 02, 2016)

"Kelly is a wonderful hygienist! She is professional and very friendly. She is very caring about dental needs and overall wellbeing which is a wonderful characteristic! Love overall atmosphere of the clinic; is warm and welcoming but very clean which is a must! Thank you for your services!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I loved how caring everyone is at Kelly Dentistry. My first visit and I have never felt so comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Always professional and very accomodating."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I never wait more than 2 minutes. Erin is very pleasant, always explains what she is going to do next and very efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)