(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"I have been with Dr. Chapman since he first came to Lower Burrell and have found him and his staff to be very professional yet personable in providing my family with superior dental care. I have heartily recommended many new patients to their practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"I'm very glad that Dr. Gray recommended Dr, Chapman. He is kind, very gentle and does not rush. I've been afraid of Dentists all my life. I'm Now I'm no longer afraid of dentists."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"I like how Dr. Chapman took the time to explain the biting of my guns.
Dr. Chapman gave me a shot that I never felt. Filled my tooth with no
pain.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"Very professional great service ."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Very gentle and kind."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Love having my teeth cleaned at Dr Chapman’s office. The atmosphere is comfortable and staff is warm and welcoming. Top notch professionals doing top notch job. My dental hygienist is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"Dr.Chapman and his staff are fantastic. They provide excellent dental care and are pro active in making suggestions to help maintain positive dental health. We have nothing but admiration for the dental care they have provided us."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"As always, It was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Love the compassion and caring of everyone in this office.
Dr. Chapman is thorough and very knowledgeable. I
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"This is a first class dental office. Dr. Chapman and his staff are outstanding! Helpful, courteous and friendly. Lori is my Dental Hygienist and she is top notch! When you leave this office, you leave with the confidence that they have your best interests in mind. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Dr Chapman and his staff are very friendly and professional. As someone who has dentist anxiety, I can say they put patients at ease and deliver pleasant and painless visits!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Good, thorough cleaning and exam. I arrived 5 minutes early and they took me in right away."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Initial appointment was thorough and everyone makes you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Same as always...great practice. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Appointment was on time and handled without any discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"Very professional care and excellent staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Everyone was attentive and nice. Special thanks to Regina and Dr. Chapman!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"The whole Chapman team is wonderful. Not a bad thing to say about anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"As always, I’m treated like I’m their only patient!
Very thorough with their practice and Chris our hygienist is the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"Excellent care! They really put patients first great with kids and adults. Dr Chapman is thoughtful and respectful. Best desicion I made for my dental care was finding Dr. Chapman's office! Everyone is friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"It was my first time.. they were great and very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Good patient service"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"Dr. Chapman and his staff are always fantastic! They’re polite, courteous, and fun! They really make the whole dental experience enjoyable! Hands down the best dentist around!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Love Dr. Chatman‘s office.
Dr. Chapman and staff are so friendly, patient, and gentle.
Would highly recommend them for all your dentistry needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"I could not be happier about the care and progress of my treatments. Kudos to Dr Chapman & his incredible staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"Very thorough cleaning . Take you on time. Personable staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2018)

"I came to have my teeth cleaned. I am very pleased with Lori. She does a great job. I also had a consultation about getting an upper partial. The price is good and I can make payments so I decided to have it done. Dr. Chapman is a very good and thorough dentist. I am very pleased with everyone and everything at his practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"Regina, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, always friendly to her patients she works on.
I would recommend anyone to your practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Great service
Great staff
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"I was impressed with the dr. and his entire staff. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Dr Chapman and his staff were friendly and professional. The listened to my concerns and explained everything they were going to do before and during the process."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Excellent dentist. Will definitely recommend Dr. Chapman. Also can get an appointment quickly."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Our visit was fantastic. We only had to wait for about 5 minutes before we were seen. The wonderful hygenist who cleaned my teeth also explained in detail (and showed me) how I was flossing incorrectly and how I can fix it. She also offered to let me call her anytime I have a question which I thought was very helpful. The whole visit was quick and easy!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I had a dental emergency and even though I was a new patient they took care of me quickly. Everyone was very nice. My family and I will be coming to your dental office from now on. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Dr. Chapman is undoubtedly the very best Dentist in Western PA. He is professional, yet very friendly and cordial, with a great sense of humor. The office staff mirrors these traits. I highly recommend his practice as everyone's family Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"The is the most caring and professional dentist I have ever met
The Dentist and staff are outstanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Fantastically fast and thorough upon arrival. Every detail well explained to my daughter prior to procedure and executed with great teamwork and grace over the child’s view on things. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Great dental practice!
They run one-time, they explain everything they see and do, and they are friendly and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"I had a great checkup and cleaning, love Laurie doing my cleaning, she does them as gently as possible while also getting them nice and shiny. She also manages to teach me something new each time also!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"I have never had a problem, with any dental work I have from this dental office. DR Chapman works is almost painless and He is an elete Dentist. The staff is always so helpful, kind an courteous. I have been through several dentist in my lifetime. I Thank God for Dr. Chapman."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"My last visit was a stressful one, but Dr Chapman and Patty were very calming. I appreciate their care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Because of this dentist and his staff I love going to the dentist. They care, they listen, they see you as a person. I would recommend Dr. Chapman to anyone. Always friendly staff always clean office always patients first."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Timely service, and gently provided."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"No waiting room time. This visit was for a cleaning. The tech was was pleasant and very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"This office is fantastic. Everyone is so nice and professional and eager to answer questions and talk about oral and dental health. The office is always so busy and full of laughter and smiles. Really great place!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"As usual I had a very pleasant visit. I was taken into have my teeth cleaned on time and everything went well. I had a few questions that were answered to my satisfaction. Everyone at the office must enjoy their work because they are all happy and cheerful. Probably has something to do with management."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"On time, gentle and thorough care."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"thanks for taking me on short notice. your staff was really nice."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"The staff is very friendly and professional. The cleaning leaves your teeth so white and polished. Dr. Chapman is very personable and gives a thorough examination. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"I’ve never had such an extensive exam or such a deep thorough cleaning. They take pics of your teeth and measure gums to bone. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Dr Chapman and his staff are very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Always impeccable care from Dr Chapman and his staff. Regina was thorough yet gentle."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist always does a great job, answers my questions, and is very personable. Dr. Chapman is a thorough dentist, who I enjoy having as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Thank you for your tender care of my teeth. The appointment was prompt, which is important to my schedule."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2017)

"I was impressed by every aspect of this dentistry. They were prompt, very friendly and made me feel very welcome. The procedure performed was explained in a clear concise way. The work performed(I had a broken tooth) was painless and excellent. My expectations were exceeded at every point."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Great staff. Knowledgeable and efficient. I enjoy my checkups."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Great as usual 👍 everyone makes me feel very comfortable there an"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Dr. Chapman and his staff are amazing!! They’re all so friendly. His office manager is just absolutely wonderful. She coordinates my appts with my oral surgeon since I come from about two hours away. Very happy with Dr. Chapman and his team"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Pleasant and efficient staff. Office commradery. Complete confidence in Dr. Chapman."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Dr. Chapman's practice is, without a doubt, the very best dental practice in the Alle-Kiski Valley, and probably the entire state of Pa. His staff is also very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I cannot imagine going to any other Dentist than to Dr. Chapman."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Dr. Chapman does wonderful work and is very nice. I have had only positive and pain-free experiences! His office staff and hygienists are also great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Great practice. Great people."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"Hi....I had a great visit at Dr. Chapman's office. Getting nervous was just a waste of time. The staff and Dr. Chapman made me very much at ease and my visit went without a hiccup. Thank you so very much for taking good care of me; after all, most people don't look forward to the dentist. Dr. Chapman is the best. Thank You, Kim"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"Always a good experience at Dr Chapman's office. The doctor as well as the hygienist and secretary are fun to be around & talk with."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"Staff was friendly and professional. I was able to get a emergency appointment the day I called and left with a solid game plan for treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"Courteous and professional. Modern and update equipment. Informative."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"I am so happy I found Dr. Chapman. Everyone that I interact with at this practice is friendly and professional. They have patiences not just for me but also my child. They never get frustrated when dealing with a preschooler; this is different then our experience with another dentist.
Dr. Chapman has excellent bedside manners and I feel confident in his skills and his recommendations. You're not just a patient here, they really do care.
I gave them a 4 star because everyone can improve, only complaint is there was a mix up with my appointment time and the text messages I received.
"

(4 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Always a little nervous going to the dentist but they made it a pleasurable experience.All of the staff was very friendly and professional.I will recommend them to all of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Recently, I broke a tooth and called Dr. Chapman's office and they were able to see me in a timely manner which was impressive considering I'd only made the appointment the same morning.

When I arrived, the receptionist was very pleasant and provided me with instructions on filling out the necessary paper work since I was a new client.

Dr. Chapman provided before and after photos of the work that he performed during my visit and the quality of work was excellent. It was pretty cool to see the before and after photos. You cannot even tell that my tooth was chipped at all.

Overall, my experience with Dr. Chapman's office and the quality of work carried throughout the office is very positive.

If you are in the market for a new dentist I would recommend Dr. Chapman.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Love Dr Chapman and all his girls! What a great job they do and are so friendly.
Would highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I had a tooth extracted. In the past, I unfortunately, have had several teeth remover. But this was a very pleasant experience compare to before. I have very little pain and healing quickly. Thank you for a great result."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I highly recommend dr. Chapman. I rate his staff at five stars also."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Excellent appointment...on time and professionally done."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Great office. Nice staff. Dr. Chapman takes the time to explain everything."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"I have been patient for many years!

ALWAYS professional and courteous!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Dr Chapman's staff is the best. Always professional and accommodating. Even for emergencies. Couldn't be more satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Thank you doctors. This was a first-time visit and was a good experience. You were a recommendation of Dr. Minford, after closing down his practice. The staff was pleasant, the office was modern, the location convenient, the appointment was on time, tooth cleaning was quick and painless. I'll be back!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"very good experience with your staff and Dr Chapman"
(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Very thorough checkup and teeth cleaning at this practice"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I felt listened to. Nice and friendly and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Very nice dental practice. I felt very comfortable there. It was a very nice experience in all.i appreciated the doctor taking the time to talk to me about my teeth and the options that I have to proceed with my dental care."
(3 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"I felt very comfortable and felt I was being treated like a good friend more than just another patient , thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I am satisfied with the dental care given to me at Dr Chapman's office. He and his office staff is very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2017)

"Thank you Dr Chapman for excellent dental care. The office staff is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"I am satisfied with the dental care given to me at Dr Chapman's office. He and his office staff is very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"Informed me on my needs, their techniques, prognosis, course of treatment. Very accommodating,timely and comfortable. Uses latest w technology and methodology. Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Dr. Chapman and the staff go above and beyond to give our family quality care here. They are always exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Dr. Chapman is great! He explains each step along the way and I felt no pain!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"I have been very pleased with this dental care. They are timely and professional. I am a nervous person going to the dentist but they make me comfortable and I become very calm. I have been goin to Dr Chapman's office since he started and I recommend him to everyone. All the hygienist are very kind. I never mind going to the dentist anymore.
G-649321 is your Google verification code
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"My first visit with Dr. Chapman went very smoothly. Everyone is so nice and they spend a lot of time at what they do. My teeth have never been cleaner. The staff are very pleasant and nice and they made my visit really enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Love going to Dr Chapman. He and his staff make you feel so comfortable.
They do dentistry right. Would highly recommend them for your family dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Appointment time was met. Dr. Chapman and his staff are very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Great cleanings for my kids. Hygienists were very detailed in my kids treatment. Dr Chapman is very good with them and recommends only the necessary treatment which is wonderful for my fear prone daughter."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Good service"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"I am a new patient who transferred to Dr. Chapman after my former dentist retired. Efficient, informative, caring, accommodating,, friendly, thoughtful and knowledgable are just a few words that come to mind to describe my initial experience. He and his staff made the transition as seamless as possible, took the time to familiarize themselves with my history and made me feel like I've always been a part of their patient family. I'm actually forward to my next visit and would recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist in the Lower Burrell area."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Very satisfied with my new dental team. My cleaning was the best I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Great work."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"I was very pleased with the quick ability to get me in.
Dr Mike was very informative and polite.
The entire team are vet nice.
Thank you
T Logan
"

(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Always courteous and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"excellent and timely service
He came up with a great plan for my situation
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Dr Chapman loves his job & it shows! He makes the process as painless as he can, and does a great job! The hygienists & office manager are very professional and caring. Who would thought I would like to go to the dentist? I am pleased they are in my hometown!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Excellent dentist!!!
I needed an emergency appointment. Dr Chapman took me immediately and fixed the issue.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"I couldn't ask for better dental care. I'm so glad I found you folks."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)