"All the staff at Valleywide Dental are extremely considerate, knowledgeable, and kind. Every visit is a great experience. You can trust them to take care of you. Throughout the visit they’ll constantly check for your well being and ask if you’re comfortable and feeling okay. Definitely the most professional dental clinic I’ve ever been to. Dr. Haze and his staff are exceptional and will make sure you’re taken care of. They’ve earned me and my family as customers for generations. I appreciate their efforts in making my dental visits an ease instead of a burden."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"A friend referred us to to Valley Wide Dental less than a year ago saying they were a good dentist. Point of correction, they are a great group of professionals. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The dental team is caring and knowledgeable. My wife has needed extensive dental work for a long time and has an extreme fear of dentists. Dr. Aba, the hygienists, and the tech's took the time to make her feel comfortable and she is finally able to get the work done she has needed for a long time. I have had work done by both Dr. Aba, and Dr. Haze and couldn't be happier with their work. Dr. Haze personally follows up after a major procedure which speaks to his caring about his patients. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2019)

"I absolutely love this dentistry! I was a first time patient recently (Dec 2018) and they made me feel like I had been visiting for years! All the staff is so helpful and the facilities are very clean. The technology here is so updated and makes the sometimes painful process of going to the dentist pleasant. Dr. Barry and Desi helped me on my visit and they were PHENOMENAL! The laughter and humor shared between them was a memorable first experience. I definitely recommend going to this dentist, you will not regret it."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Every visit at Valleywide Dental has been exceptional. I have the most anxiety going to any dentist and each visit, Dr. Haze and his staff makes me feel welcome and comforted. Thank you to every one at the office for everything that they do for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"I have been with Dr. Haze before he opened ValleyWide Dental, and ever since! I love Dr. Haze and all his staff! My last few visit’s I had Dr. Haze and a few others working on me..Rod & Michelle...both very gentle, very kind, and patient, to be sure I was comfortable and okay!! I just love his staff!! One thing I always have appreciated about Dr.Haze, is the late night phone call, to see if I’m okay and not in any pain!! No wonder why he has successfully stayed in business, not only is he very good, He compassionate about his clients!! I totally would recommend Valkeywide Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2018)

"We have been patients of Dr Haze since 1992. Due to the excellent care and professional compassionate manner in which both Dr. Haze and his staff conduct business we recommend this dental office to any family. Our children are grown now however our daughter who lives back east who visits annually, still wants to see Dr. Haze who she trusts."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Fast and easy dental visit as usual. Went in for a deep cleaning, and my usual dental hydenist Monique was all ears to any dental concerns I had. The cleaning was great and even got some recommendations on electric toothbrushes. Satisfied as usual."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Haze for 25 years. I truly love the people at this Dental office. Everyone is so kind & professional. Ashley K. is amazing😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2018)

"I would like to take a minute and say how great it was to go to this dentist I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years possibly longer they made me feel at ease I have no problems at all I've been to several other dentist and they always wanted me to wait 2 to 3 weeks to pull out my tooth and I couldn't take it anymore went to Valley Dental and they took care of me lickety-split the doctor was great made sure I didn't feel a thing put me at ease I really appreciate what they did for me thank you once again I recommend them to anybody they treated me good and the price was so reasonable thank you once again"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Great office"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"Great office"
(4 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"I've lived in the valley for almost 20 years, but didn't start seeing Dr. Haze until two years ago. I wish I had found his office sooner. I had pretty severe dental fears stemming from childhood, so I didn't see the dentist as often as I should. My daughter told me about Valleywide and I finally made an appointment to go in after a partial broke right before a family graduation. Valleywide is like no other dental office. Dr. Haze is extremely nice and made me feel comfortable right from the start. His brother Barry is my hygienist and he keeps me laughing every time I see him. Ashlee is often my dental assistant and she is so kind and competent. She always gives me a big hug and makes sure I'm doing alright. I feel like I'm in excellent hands and they really care about my well-being. I wish I knew more names of other staff members, because there are so many more kind people who work there, including some of the other dentists. There is a dental assistant who knows me well en"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"Dr.T is great and his helper Lauren’s Eaxiola is very friendly and well trained in her job duty’s. I’ve been going to valley wide for almost 10yrs now and Lauren is one of the best helpers I’ve had who help the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Dr.T is great. Margie Ochoa is also great very friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"Great Doctor
Fine Gentleman and compassionate healer. I have a home for all my dental work.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"This office runs like a well-oiled machine - no long waits in the waiting room, everything is prepped and ready to go the minute you are placed in your room. The facility is extremely clean,and well maintained. The staff is warm, friendly, and courteous. I have been a patient for 14 years, and have yet to have a negative experience. I can't imagine my dental needs in the hands of another dental office. Thank you everyone for the exceptional care."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and my exam thorough. The only thing I didn't like was all that waiting in between, I've never been three hours in a dental office for only a cleaning/exam before....."
(4 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"This office is the best in the AV, Dr Haze and his staff are just great they treat you like family. I am been going to Dr Haze for over 15 years now and have never been let down once. Thank you for the great service."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Haze for almost 30 years. I would not go to anyone else for my dental needs. He has seen my entire family. My children actually travel from Washington state to have Dr. Haze and his staff service their dental needs.
Dr. Haze actually cares about his patients and that means alot to me and my family.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"As always exceptional results. The only Dental Team you should consider and choose in the AV! Dr Haze and his amazing Team of Dental professionals are always friendly and mindful of your scheduled appointment time. Highly trained with very accurate solutions! Last visit April 2017."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"of all the dentist I've gone to this is by far the most caring dental office I've been to, they make sure to explain to you in detail from your dental care to your financial needs"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"I like you guys so much, I drive from Phelan."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"I can honestly say, for myself and my wife, that Valley Wide Dental is the best dentistry we have ever had. Excellent, caring, professional and knowledgeable staff, and personal follow-up from Dr. Haze has given cause for us to say this about VW Dental. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Second time back , so Happy I Found a Dentist I will be staying with for my future Dental care needs !"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I drive 118 miles from Santa Barbara, CA. to the Valleywide Dental office as the care I have received there over 25 years is excellent in all departments.
The staff is helpful, pleasant, hard working and the atmosphere is wonderful. Dr. Robert Haze and his staff are to be congratulated for continuing to serve the people in the Palmdale/ Landcaster area.
I appreciate the excellent dental work that has recently been done for me.
Suzanne
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Valleywide Dental is the Gold Standard, benchmark for dental care! I have been a patient of Dr. Robert Hayes since 2006. From when you walk into the West Palmdale office you experience an upscale, classy ambience, as the patient lobby is well appointed with nice furnishings and decor. All of the staff are very friendly, good looking people - who all go the extra mile to make sure that I am comfortable and that I receive the best dental care possible; and to inform me if I have any questions. The treatment rooms are clean and have state-of-the-art, cutting edge dental treatment and diagnostic equipment. Prior to any treatment the team at Valleywide Dental will provide an explanation of the required treatment and financial options. After having dental crowns or deep cleanings I've even received a personal follow up call from Dr. Hayes himself, to check to see how I was feeling! I'm my opinion, and that of my entire family (wife, son, daughter and mother) Valleywide Dental is the v"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"I have to start off by saying Valleywide's customer service completely exceeded my expectations. This is the first business facility I have encountered that demonstrates their customer appreciation in such a superb manner. I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Haze and Dr. Koven, who politely and nicely introduced themselves. Dr. Koven was in charge of my dental procedure and performed the procedure exceptionally. My pain level had never been so low in any dental procedure and he made sure to work with me, making sure I felt comfortable throughout the procedure. Basically, if I were to relocate an hour away, I would be willing to drive back to Valleywide Dental to have my dental procedures done at this facility.

Thank you Dr. Haze and Dr. Koven
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Jane is the very best hygienist I have ever experienced I felt like I should have tipped her.

Jerry sloan
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Like some people, I've had negative experiences with dental care in the past. Which made me anxious about visiting a new dentist. Valleywide Dental has made my dental experience a positive one. The quality treatment and follow-up care I have received has restored my trust in dental care. Thank you Valleywide Dental staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Valleywide Dental is top of the line every step of the way. Whether it's just a check up or actually getting work done. If there's any discomfort, they listen and handle it immediately. This is very important because my now 12 year old son had a painful experience at a different office and he was blown off when he said he still felt pain. We both don't get numb easily. Nothing worse than being told your child is making it up when you know his cries. That NEVER happened here, they handled it simply and with great care. I drive an hour to see them and that doesn't matter when you get the treatment you get with Dr. Haze and his entire staff. Not to miss mentioning, there are no surprises when it comes to knowing what to expect in fees. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Took the kids for their first trip to the dentist. My normally shy daughter (3) loved the staff she let me leave her to go with her brother who was a little scared. My son ended up loving the experience and can't wait to go back! They are telling everyone they had their teeth painted :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Very friendly individuals and a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Amazing Experience! Welcoming and very clean environment! Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Very professional, clean modern facility, would recommend to friends and family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"great experience as usual, thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I love this Dentist office and the people who work ther, they are exelent Dentist. And take good care of my family and my self."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The dentist was as well and took the time to cover every step of the procedure. The only issue was the wait between the procedures as one dentist did part of the procedure and a different dentist did the other part. Overall, besides the minor wait inconvenience, the service, people and work performed were top-notched.

Thank you for your superb service!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Great staff and a good experience as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Dr. Haze, Ashlee and the rest of the staff were not only very friendly, they were very caring and knowledgeable. I left feeling good about the visit and my return visits to come. Thank you to everyone at Vallewide Dental for making my visit a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Totally satisfied! I've been going to Dr. Haze's office for years and I couldn't be happier with their superb service. They are very caring and knowledgeable. Good job y'all, keep it up :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"I was having a problem and I called on Monday and they saw me on Tuesday morning. My dental assistant was exceptional and extremely attentive to all my needs. She made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. Dr. Aba was great. Very nice, very professional and the procedure was done very quickly. I asked to do something to check that the problem was fixed and although they don't normally do that, she did it for me to allay my concerns. If you are looking for a dentist office I highly recommend Valleywide Dental and I have referred 3 friends to this office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"We were able to get in and out in just a little over an hour with all 4 of us being seen! The family plan is wonderful for those of us without dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I was treated very well. I have no problem going back. I was even laughing in the dental chair.
I recommend Valley Dental, and I bet you will to.
Larry Stump
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"I love Valleywide Dental! The staff was extremely friendly and I was seen in a timely manner. The Dr. was funny and made the experience much more comfortable. Making my next appointment was easy and hassle free. I definitely recommend Valleywide Dental. If you are looking for friendly service, a great dentist, being seen in a timely manner, and a clean environment I would look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)

"This was my very first time going to Valley Wide and I wasn't feeling very well due to a tooth that was causing my pain. From the very first person I spoke with the last, all the staff were very nice with me helping me feel better more and more. Overall my visit here was very good the dental team was very professional especially Dr. Haze, he helped me developed a treatment plan that realistic including to my wallet. Later the same night after I had dental work to my surprise Dr. Haze called me to see how I was doing! I could not believe it! That's the kind of Dentist I can appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"I really appreciate you guys going out of your way to work with my schedule and getting me in the very next day at 5pm. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Haze' s office for many years now and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and put us at ease. It's obvious that the staff is knowledgeable and care about their patients. My kids and I have had several different procedures done throughout the years, all with great success!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Everyone from front desk, hygienist, and of course Dr. Haze are always so nice and make me feel comfortable and most of all not insecure about my oral care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"I had been suffering so much with my teeth.I chose Valleywide Dental off the Internet,not knowing how my first appt would go. Let me say I'm extremely happy I chose them. They have a great staff and they treat you so good. I'm always nervous going to the dentist. I'm scheduling to have Implants done and finally get rid of my pain. Thank you Dr Haze and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"We had a wonderful experience at this location. The staff was wonderful, friendly and patient. Above all, their approach to working with kids and maintaining a fun atmosphere made my son's visit a breeze. I appreciate the time spent with the DDS and with the dental hygienist who performed the cleaning. Very impressed. Thank you Valleywide Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"I love this place, never have I had dentist so attentive! They always do a wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"excellent service and very patient doctors and the whole team in general"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"I appreciate the care and hospitality I receive every time I walk into the office. I have been a patient of Dr. Haze for ten years and every time I've had a procedure done, he personally calls to see how I am feeling. His personalized care makes a big difference in the lives of his patients! Kudos to his awesome staff (Dr. T)!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Great as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Excellent customer service. Very professional staff. By far one of the best dental offices that I've been to!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Everyone at Valleywide Dental is respectful and professional. They also keep you informed of everything they're doing and what the costs will be ."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"As always the office is very clean and professional in appearance, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the service is timely."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I love this dental office! They are friendly and very attentive."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"People oriented, caring, & attentive. Dr.T is especially appreciated along with his time and understanding. When they can if you happen to arrive early and if they happen to be running ahead of schedule or some patients were running late, they will rake you as soon as they are able to. They're quite popular nowadays. I don't feel like I'm another number. They in general take their time with each patient's needs and or concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I love Vallywide Dental! The facility the staff are all first rate. Dr. Hayes and staff are excellent. The care I receive has enabled me to maintain my dental health and also a great smile. It is the best dental office in AV!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to Valleywide Dental "forever". The staff is always friendly and Dr. Haze is amazing. He always goes the extra mile and even follows up with a call after a procedure. Dr. Haze provides his cell phone and tells you to call 24/7 if there any dental concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"They go out of their way to make sure you have the best smile possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"The office was clean and well-run. The doctors were kind and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"The staff at Valley Wide Dental was very helpful and concerned that my visit would be comfortable and pain-free. In between staff duties in my room, I was kept occupied by a movie DVD playing. That was a first. I have one more follow-up appointment with Dr Haze and I'm sure it'll be as pleasant as the first one. Thank you ValleyWide Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Great service, gentle experience, kind employees."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Every min of my visit was wonderful. Stellar customer service"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2016)

"I have always been apprehensive about a visit to the dental office. This first visit was not as scary as I had imagined. It was refreshing. The staff introduced themselves to me and asked my permission before they performed any procedure. I felt overwhelmed by the amount of care that needed to be performed. I was amazed that I was offered options for my care. So much to be done, where do I start.

We devised a care plan that I could follow to get my dental care where it needs to be. The dental assistant/technician and hygienist talked to me personable it made me feel confident that I can place my dental care with the people at Valleywide Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Always a great visit, they make you feel comfortable and explain all procedures throughly. Dr. T is great."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Staff and treatment excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"After being treated by a few local dentists and being dissatisfied, I have found my home dental office. It doesn't matter how busy the waiting room looks, there is room for all. I adore their staff (thank you Ashley) and all others that it takes to run a successful dental practice. I only wished I had found Valleywide Dental sooner. Thank you Dr. Hayes for always checking on me once I leave. There is a level of comfort there. I know it takes away from your free time but I appreciate it. Thank you, every single employee, for making the wheels spin so successfully."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Very supportive, friendly, professional and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"I know it might be a little strange to look forward to going to he dentist, but that's how I feel about Valleywide Dental. The entire staff is professional and extremely friendly. I always feel completely relaxed and at ease when I visit. I've had several procedures done at the office. They range from a routine cleaning, to bridge work and root canals😞. Each procedure was explained in detail, and all questions answered. The dentist, hygienist and the entire staff should be complemented on the fine complemented on the fine work that they provide. My most recent visit included a deep cleaning. Jamie was the absolute best!! I would recommend Valleywide Dental to anyone and everyone who is in search of a professional and caring dental office. I'm so happy that I found Dr. Haze and Valleywide Dental"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"This place is the best! I used to hate going to the dentist but I actually look forward now. They treat you like a king and make sure you're as comfortable as possible while watching a movie. The owner even personally calls to make sure your surgery went well as he takes a personal interest in each client. I can't say enough about them. Dr. T is the bomb!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"I was extremely impressed by the care and professionalism of Valleywide Dental. My recent visit was for a tooth implant and I was a little concerned about the procedure. Dr. Stevens was absolutely the best! I couldn't have imagined a better experience! Thanks for the great care."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"My morning started out with deep cleaning and the staff was very good. Felt no discomfort at all during my X-rays, I was very impressed and the deep cleaning went very well. However looming in the back of my mind was the four wisdom teeth which soon were going to be extracted. I was super nervous as a 49 yo. The experience in itself went very very well! I thought the surgeon Dr Stephens had three more extractions to go when he actually was done with them all! Very gentle and professional!
Thank you all so very much!
"

(2 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Not a scary experience. No pain. Very happy with staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"Friendly, great customer service. Dr. Haze is the best demtist around. I am always very pleasef with my dental work. I highly recommend him and his ofgice to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"Always an awesome visit. Dr. T. and Marissa made sure that I was very comfortable throughout my visit. The entire staff is friendly, which is very relaxing when visiting any dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"I have had a lot of dental work done in the last few months and going in was terrified. With the help of Dr Aba and the staff I can now sleep the night before and my blood pressure stays normal! Thanks to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"It was a better experience than I thought it would be, very pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"I always have Barry clean my teeth, he is the best for me. I'm sensitive about my mouth and he is compassionate about that . My dentist is also twonderful, patient, sweet, a pleasure to have her take care of me, I couldn't ask for a better team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Loved my last visit . Great speedy service very affordable!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"The truth be told, I always fought going to the dentist because I had a lot of bad experiences. Then, my wife told me to try her dentist, Dr. Haze, back in the '90s. I've been with Dr. Haze ever since! I remember him talking to his patients about expanding his practice to one central location and Valley Wide Dental became its present location. What I love about Valley Wide Dental is that Dr. Haze has maintained a high standard of care and compassion through his staff--they will also do their best to explain and understand. Dr. Haze has always been committed to using state-of-the-art technology to improve his patients' experience. From all that I've heard and experienced, Valley Wide Dental is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I am a new patient. I have found the care i received so far (3 visits) to be exceptional!"
(4 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Been seeing another dentist in Lancaster for 6 yrs. they have been telling me I need a crown for three years. Went in to get the work done finally and the whole office just really upset me. I walked out and was referred to ValleyWide. They got me in for a second opinion right away and Dr. Haze said he didn't think I need a root canal or a crown. Turns out he was able to do a FABULOUS filling, no more pain, and it was the same day as my second opinion. Love ALL the staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"I had six fillings redone. 3 on top 3 on bottom. The dentist was very kind, gentle, and quick. It was a very pleasant visit. And I hate dealing with extra work like that, but they made it very comfortable for me!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Most friendly, professional dentist I've ever been to. 5 stars for all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I have had 3 appointments... a broken molar fixed with a crown and 3 fillings. Each appointment has been a great experience... well as far as dental appointments go. I would recommend this office in a heart beat... and do."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Thank you for being so professional and kind!!! I was very nervous about my root canal and you guys made it almost pain free!!!! Thank you!!! And, thank you for the evening check- up calls!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"We love ValleyWide Dental! My whole family goes here and they always do a wonderful job. They make sure you feel comfortable and as pain free as possible. They explain exactly what they are going to do and happily answer any and all questions you may have. The office is very clean and nice. Dr Robert Haze likes to stop in to meet all patients and even calls you after you go home from dental surgery to make sure you are doing ok. Dr. Abba is wonderful and patient. I have had a few dental assitants while seeing Dr. Abba and although I can not remember all of there names they are all great. All of the staff have always been polite and happy to help any way they can. I highly recommend ValleyWide Dental in Palmdale and my family will continue to go here for all of our dental needs :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Valley Wide Dental has the best front office and back office personnel. The staff treats you with kindness and they always express concerns for your needs. The Dentist are probably the most caring that I've ever encountered. My visits are always awesome. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Dr Haze and his staff are very helpful, their service is highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"the dentist and the assistance that dr. hazes office very professional very relaxing atmosphere definitely recommend this practice to anyone that is nervous about going to the dentist ."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Our family has been going to Valleywide Dental for over 25 years.
I would say that says it all.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2015)

"Dr Mo did a great job on my root canal and of course I love Barry and my very special dentist Dr. Haze😄"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"Both my wife and I have been very happy with the quality of care at Valleywide Dental. The dentists on staff, oral surgeon and endodontis have provided superior professional level service. We trust their judgement on treatment plans and their completion of those plans from beginning to end with the utmost skill.
Valleywide Dental provides a cost effective care program where costs of procedures are listed so that a patient can make informed decisions on care. This program provides a cost effective way for preventive examinations to identify potential problems early.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)