"My experience was professional. Im this time of COVID_19 it was great that Dr. Haze cares about his patients safety!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"My husband and I have been patients at Valleywide dental for over 11 years. Dr. ABA is our dentist and has provided excellent service for us through all those years. The service is always top notch and the staff is always very friendly. They always take in consideration the comfort and needs of their patients when advising or performing any type of dental service."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)

"Was a great experience. I am over 65 with medical risks and the COVID-19 preventative procedures made me at ease, they take all the proper procedures. I was seen wuickly and Dr T spent all the time I required to make sure he answered all my questions about the exam. Excellent customer service with an extremely safe environment."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)

"Best Dentist I’ve ever been to!
The staff at Valley Wide Dental are amazing! I’ve been to many different dentists and none compare to VWD. Their office is beautiful and always pristine. They provide quality dental care and I am so happy with the work they’ve done for me.
They make you feel welcome and comfortable which in my opinion is important when visiting any dental or medical professional.
10/10 I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2020)

"I’m Scared to death with major anxiety.
Although, the care I received was beyond my expectations.
Thank you for your kindness and understanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Exceotional care and professionalism. Very clean and safe office for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Always a place I want to come back to. Very professional and courteous. Great staff. Shout out to Barry Haze for keep the grill clean!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2020)

"Love Valley Wide Dental, Dr. Haze all the Doctors, Hygienists and staff are very friendly, kind, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional...thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2020)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Absolute professionals,from the administrative staff to the hygienists and the doctors;all display a caring attitude and demeanor."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Docs at Valleywide took care of me in one visit even after finding additional issues! Great Dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"As always very friendly and professional. Best Dentist office in the Antelope Valley.😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"I needed an appointment fast as I cracked my full denture. The receptionist said I could come right in. They took my denture, sent it out to the lab for repair and had it back by supper time. Everyone is always very friendly and considerate. I would recommend Dr. haze and ValleyWide Dental to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2020)

"My experience was awesome, very professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2020)

"I have been with Valleywide Dental for at least 16 years and I am so happy they were recommended. Everything one needs done can be taken care of in one facility which makes it much easier for the patient.
The staff is excellent ~ professional, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Dr. Haze is the best. He and the other doctors care only about making the patient feel comfortable and taking care of any problems. Additionally, Dr. Haze is the only doctor that has checked up on me after my visits.
I have recommended Valleywide and will continue to do so.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"They have been amazing the entire time. They walked me through the work I need done step by step. Made me feel very comfortable! They also checked on me after my extraction!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"I had a temp crown put in due to an issue with a tooth. The staff was professional, courteous and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"I received excellent care from the moment I entered the office. Thanks so much, you essential dental workers!! Thanks especially to Monica for her excellent care and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2020)

"I always have a great experience at Valleywide Dental. My last visit to get fitted for a crown after having a root canal on the tooth. I’d like to especially recognize the dental assistant Annie. She was very competent, efficient, and kind. She was fantastic! She should be commended for her work. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"Good service clean Dentist was very helpful and friendly. I Think this is the best service I had while going to the dentist thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"My experience with Valley Wide is always good. I’ve been seeing Dr.Haze or one of his colleagues since 1996."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"Dr T and the assistant Maritza made my appointment calming And as enjoyable as going to get dental work could possibly be . I have been recommending valley wide dental to all of my friends and family - and could not have been happier with the professional , yet caring manner this office works with ."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2020)

"This is the BEST dental office anywhere! All of the office staff is friendly, and the doctors are superb. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2020)

"Dr T and the assistant Maritza made my appointment calming And as enjoyable as going to get dental work could possibly be . I have been recommending valley wide dental to all of my friends and family - and could not have been happier with the professional , yet caring manner this office works with ."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2020)

"This is the BEST dental office anywhere! All of the office staff is friendly, and the doctors are superb. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2020)

"We love Dr T. and all the ladies that work on us at valley wide dental! They are always professional and super sweet. We now drive over an hour to keep our family at Valley Wide!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"First rate dental care by placing the patient always first!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"I really appreciate the helpful and friendly staff at Valleywide Dental. They're very professional and do a great job on everything that I have had done. They always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. All of the staff is very knowledgeable about their jobs. I'm always greeted with smiles and friendly service. This is a dentist I enjoy going to, which is usually hard to say about a dental visit. I will continue to go to Valleywide dental as long as I need treatment for my teeth. I hope this helps you make the choice to visit Dr Haze and all the other wonderful staff and Dr's there at Valleywide Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Valley Wide Dental has been great to me! I started going there in 2018 and I get my cleanings done, fillings and just got a root canal done. The staff is great and the office is very clean. Dr. Haze is a very personable dentist who shows care in his patients by taking the time to call you and follow up with you after your dental visit. So far, I’ve always had a good experience at Valley wide dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"Valley wide Dental has always been kind from beginning to end !! Even the Dr. calls at night to make sure you’re okay ! Great office !!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Everyone there provides great care, and they’re always concerned about the comfort and well-being of their patients. It’s always impressive when Dr. Haze calls you that evening to make sure that you aren’t experiencing too much discomfort, and to make sure that everything is OK"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"After having a very traumatic experience years ago, I was so afraid to go to any dentist. Then we found Dr. Haze office and went to him. When he moved to his current location, I had a few dr. In between and finally found Dr. T and Monique my hygienist. They are both so caring and very gentle. They walk me through everything and although I am still nervous when I go, I am a lot better. They are the best and very friendly, they walk me through everything and will answer any questions I have. Thanks to all at Valleywide Dental. I would recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"The best in town! Always there for you if you have a problem or just there for an appointment. The crew is awesome. Very clean and follow sanitation proc to keep everyone safe. They rate a 10 for our family. Thanks everyone your the best. Robert Hatch"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Very safety conscious during the pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"I was happy and grateful I didn’t have to wait long in the lobby nor for my required treatments. I was in and out within and hour. Everything was nice and clean. Professional and courteous service from the beginning to the end."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Dr.Haze is very nice,experience and professional.I highly recommend him to everyone.His staff is friendly. His office is spic and span."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"First Rate and professional Customer care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"the hygenists was great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Everything went well, I wish there was an option to extract 2 wisdom teeth instead of all 4 at once. I felt like it had to be done all at once and I’m at home with quite a bit of discomfort, otherwise the Dr and support staff were great and finished the procedure in a expeditious manner"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Dr Haze is the best! He and all of his team are extremely kind and always do an amazing job."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Valle Wide Dental for 20 years. The care I receive from Dr. Haze and staff has always been excellent. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Everything went well, I wish there was an option to extract 2 wisdom teeth instead of all 4 at once. I felt like it had to be done all at once and I’m at home with quite a bit of discomfort, otherwise the Dr and support staff were great and finished the procedure in a expeditious manner"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Excellent office visit for my daughter as usual. Great rapport between employees despite being really busy, and wonderful communication with my daughter about what needed to be done, which tools they were going to use and how they worked. Clean and well sterilized rooms, nothing was out of place or looked to be broken. Love coming here to see Dr. T, Dr. Haze & the rest of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Overall wonderful experience. I love Valleywide Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Wonderful visit. Dr Haze fixed a few cavities too small for X-ray. Then he went above and beyond to clean some bad stains. Thank you so much and to the staff for gentle and caring oversight."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"My husband and I are so happy to be back. The staff is friendly and funny. They make you feel welcome and that’s a big plus for us. We will recommend this place to everyone I know. Thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"My son had 2 baby teeth (canines) extracted yesterday. He was really nervous. He did great and was brave, thanks to the help of Dr. Haze and the sweet assistants in the room.
I also just love that Dr. Haze calls to check on his patients later that night.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Love this place and everyone in it.
Every time I go in, the wait time is usually 5 minutes or under. The staff in the back are so helpful and polite. There are two hygienist that I absolutely love seeing. They always ask me, if I’m doing okay during the cleaning and offer many suggestions to keep up the health of my teeth. The dentists are also friendly and helpful and honestly, I don’t see myself going to any other dentist office for the next few years.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"I have always felt comfortable at Valleywide Dental over the years, but my cleaning appointment yesterday was different-it was during COVID. I just want to say how impressed I was with everything. The staff, the building and all the precautions that have been taken to protect the patients and the staff. I felt totally safe and well cared for! Thanks to all the staff but especially Dr T, Dr Hayes and Barry Hayes. As always everyone was awesome- but thank you for taking extra care. ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Jess, my dental assistant was terrific. I’ve always had difficulty taking X-rays & she did it so quick and easy. I was quite impressed! She was very nice & friendly as well. Nice job! Thank you!

Michelle, my dental hygienist was great as well. Every chance I had I shared my silly animal stories. She was fun and interesting. She made going to the dentist fun! I enjoyed her friendly & kind demeanor. I look forward to our next visit. She is a true professional! Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make you feel at ease and are ready to answer all of your questions. They scheduling is accommodating and the care is always tailored to each individual patient. They are efficient and gentle when providing care. Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"I have always felt comfortable at Valleywide Dental over the years, but my cleaning appointment yesterday was different-it was during COVID. I just want to say how impressed I was with everything. The staff, the building and all the precautions that have been taken to protect the patients and the staff. I felt totally safe and well cared for! Thanks to all the staff but especially Dr T, Dr Hayes and Barry Hayes. As always everyone was awesome- but thank you for taking extra care. ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Courtesy and professional without being stuffy."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"My experience at my dental appointment on July 23,2020 was excellent. As always, the staff/dentists were professional and helpful. Procedures and atmosphere played close attention to protection from the COVID 19 with less seating and and more spacing in the outer lobby with sanitizer stops. The dental assistants, dentists, etc were wearing protective clothing with masks to provide less risk to COVID 19. I would definitely recommend Valleywide to my friends to be the place to go for their dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Always a positive experience. Jess and Will were great and Dr.Haze is always positive. Dental work is always done with precision."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Always a positive experience. Jess and Will were great and Dr.Haze is always positive. Dental work is always done with precision."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Excellent service. Listened and communicated. Did excellent work could not be happier with my experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"I recently had a tooth extracted due to it being pushed on the nerves in my gums which was causing severe headaches. Once the tooth was removed the headaches were gone and haven't came back. My experience here was overall great from the moment I walked in till I walked out. The staff were extremely friendly and the dentist removed the tooth with absolutely no pain. I highly recommend Valley Wide Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"I’ve been going to Valleywide Dental for many years. They always treat me like a VIP. All the staff are cheerful and professional. The facilities have state of the art equipment. I will never go to another dentist. When I go there I feel confident that my dental work will be done in a professional and safe manner. Dr. Hayes goes out of his way to make sure that the patient’s needs are met and provides a follow up phone call after surgery."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2020)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Fantastic service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Staff is always nice and caring! I was able to avoid having a root canal with the treatment from Dr. T! I was extremely thankful."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Not only is Dr. T awesome, but the entire staff is friendly and very professional!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Monique was awesome. I don't have a high threshold for pain when it comes to dentistry, but she was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Staff is always friendly and helpful they are caring I would never go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Very nice staff! I always get nervous at the dentist but they made me feel comfortable and welcomed. My entire visit was quick which I really appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Like to thank all staff at VWD especially hygienist (Monique) she does an amazing job of helping me stay calm, like many people I have anxiety about visiting a dentist, but she has a way of being gentle, and mostly extremely patient I highly recommend her to those who fear a dentist. Ty"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Like to thank all staff at VWD especially hygienist (Monique) she does an amazing job of helping me stay calm, like many people I have anxiety about visiting a dentist, but she has a way of being gentle, and mostly extremely patient I highly recommend her to those who fear a dentist. Ty"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Every time I’ve been to Valleywide Dental, I’ve received excellent care! They hav3 a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"I am a big chicken when it comes to dental procedures. My first experience at this office was when I broke my molar over the weekend and needed emergency care. My bf recommenced Dr.Haze because he is also my bf’s family dentist for years. Dr. Haze is an amazing dentist. He is soft spoken kind and very compassionate. We ended up doing a root canal and a crown for my broken molar. Getting a root canal is probably one of the most traumatizing Experience I had in the past with different dentistS but with Dr. Haze it was a nice calming experience. His staff is so wonder and caring which is very important to me when I go to the dentist with all my fears and anxiety. They put my fear to ease. I have a lot of work that needs to be done and will continue to have Dr. Haze and his staff take care of my dental needs from now on. I am so happy my bf told me about him!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Amazing experience, people were very careful, cautious, attentive, and I loved the fact they had music playing in building. The music made it a comfortable and more relaxed environment amidst all the chaos with COVID-19, and not to mention everyone was practicing safe distancing and everyone was wearing gloves and a mask and handling everything with care."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2020)

"Dr. Haze is the best dentist I have ever been to. He was extremely nice, caring, and comforting. I was reluctant to go to the dentist after past bad experiences we can all relate to. I expressed this to Dr. Haze and he was awesome. Gentle and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2020)

"First time patients for myself and daughter. We are both greatly pleased with the Dr. and office staff. Made us feel comfortable and welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Everyone is always courteous, friendly, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Had a great experience w Dr Haze. Beautiful office and nice staff. Very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Don’t change a thing doctor Haze.You are the duke of dentistry. And your staff is absolutely amazing always professional always very pleasant. I have never been to your office and caught somebody on a bad day or being short. The staff seem genuinely happy to be there and seem to work very well together. Before coming to your office I went through a lot of other dentists I don’t think I’ll be looking for another one anytime soon. Your dedication to your profession and your patients goes above and beyond. Never have I had a dentist call me at the end of his working day to see how I was doing👍. You’re the man doc keep it up."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"I love that the dentist that did my fillings called to check on me later in the day."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"After going to Dr Haze for almost 20 years, I definitely recommend him and his team to everyone ."
(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)

"I love Dr Aba. She is a kind person,and very fast at her job. I wish u would have sent the appt text the day before to remind me of my appt. I got it Abt 40 minutes before I was supposed to arrive, not in enuff time to make the trip."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"I love Dr. Haze and his staff! Everyone is very welcoming and kind. Has state of the art equipment. Dr. Haze and Barry and Michelle are the best ever! I am very fearful of the dentist and they always help me to calm down!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"Very friendly,professional,they explained every and answered all questions . I had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2020)

"This is my all time favorite dental facility; I’ll remain here forever. If I ever move from the AV area, I’d definitely commute back to continue my services. Dr. T is the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2020)

"Service was awesome and pain free!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"New patient here & it was a great experience! Staff is friendly & efficient. Dr. Haze was awesome. Very comfortable atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2020)

"Friendly courteous staff make sure you Are comfortable. They explain what procedure you are having."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Very thorough, friendly and efficient staff. Doctor outlined treatment plan and costs."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient off and on for year. I’m back to get service again. The employees that r were work are very cooperative and a nice atmosphere there. Although I wish I could have gotten my work done and paid the deductible later but I realize every company has it’s standard and the good pay the cost for the bad that didn’t pay their bills but any way this is today world and so many changes with still more to come.

Thanks for the services and hope to complete the transaction. But keeping in mind I need to have my part to pay when I have something done. I can’t come unless I have my funds up front 😉. Hope to see you guys next week to get the extraction and make arrangements for future work and a bill of my cost to have it done🙏 And have a wonderful day🙏😇
"

(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Best Hygienist cleaning I can remember."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"The staff at Valley Wide Dental have always given me great care,their friendly and professional. Dr. T
is always patient,courteous and always willing to answer my questions. My last visit the Dental Assistant Annie was very pleasant,she explained everything and why. I thought that was nice of her.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Excellent care and attention by Dr. ABBA. The best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"I really like Dr. Ryan my orthodontist very friendly & explains everything . All the staff are nice( Dr’s staff & front desk ) . I have recommended many people to Valley wide dental ( also like Dr. T & Dr Hayes )"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"Great and fast service. Everyone is so happy and helpful. Love when people love what they do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"Always kind, professional and efficient staff. I always leave my appointment feeling like I received the best care."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"I was scheduled for an appointment on January 27, 2020, and as always the service is great.
My family has been with Dr. Haze's office for over 20 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"I recently just went for a toothache and the thought of the pain sounds scary. As soon as I went in the office it felt homey and everyone is very friendly, that made me feel safe and distracted for the fact that things were going to be done to my teeth :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"The best dentist in the Antelope Valley"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"Always a good visit. Not much wait. Timely appointment"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)

"Beautifully decorated, well maintained office, everyone is very nice and polite and caring and made my visit more comfortable. The doctors are very thorough and knowledgeable and go out of the way to do a really good job."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Love dr haze! I always know I will get the best treatment and taken care of good"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Always great at Valley Wide Dental. My hygienist, Berry, was the best and he and assistant Andrew kept me laughing and entertained the entire visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"I drive all the way from LA to see Dr. Haze. He’s awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"They always explain everything they are doing and why.
Everyone is friendly and professional. I see the Dentist every time, even when I get a cleaning.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"A very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)

"Valued & Upbeat teamwork at Valleywide. Appreciate the last minute Appt for my crown that came off, I was willing to wait awhile, it’s worth it. They listen & are understanding especially Dr. T."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2020)

"Always professional. Very friendly. Takes the time to get to know you. Makes sure you are never in pain or uncomfortable. Goes out of their way to take good care of you. Always has latest technology and offers many services. I missed my appointment time and they were still able to work me in. Love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2019)

"Never a complaint. Always the best service possible."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"Fast svc
Didnt make appt but let me in for
emergency the day of my vacation.
Really appreciate Dr Haze very much
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"Excellent place to have your dental work done. Professional & courteous is their way & you will not be disappointed. Go ahead & schedule your appointment. Don’t wait!
Merry Christmas 🎄🎁
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"I’ve been a client for over 10 years. I recommend Valleywide Dental to all my friends. The staff are friendly and professional, the offices are clean and the treatments I’ve received has been amazing. Special kudos to Dr Haze, Dr ABBA, and Andrew. I trust these people with my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"All the staff at Valleywide Dental are extremely considerate, knowledgeable, and kind. Every visit is a great experience. You can trust them to take care of you. Throughout the visit they’ll constantly check for your well being and ask if you’re comfortable and feeling okay. Definitely the most professional dental clinic I’ve ever been to. Dr. Haze and his staff are exceptional and will make sure you’re taken care of. They’ve earned me and my family as customers for generations. I appreciate their efforts in making my dental visits an ease instead of a burden."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"A friend referred us to to Valley Wide Dental less than a year ago saying they were a good dentist. Point of correction, they are a great group of professionals. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The dental team is caring and knowledgeable. My wife has needed extensive dental work for a long time and has an extreme fear of dentists. Dr. Aba, the hygienists, and the tech's took the time to make her feel comfortable and she is finally able to get the work done she has needed for a long time. I have had work done by both Dr. Aba, and Dr. Haze and couldn't be happier with their work. Dr. Haze personally follows up after a major procedure which speaks to his caring about his patients. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2019)

"I absolutely love this dentistry! I was a first time patient recently (Dec 2018) and they made me feel like I had been visiting for years! All the staff is so helpful and the facilities are very clean. The technology here is so updated and makes the sometimes painful process of going to the dentist pleasant. Dr. Barry and Desi helped me on my visit and they were PHENOMENAL! The laughter and humor shared between them was a memorable first experience. I definitely recommend going to this dentist, you will not regret it."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Every visit at Valleywide Dental has been exceptional. I have the most anxiety going to any dentist and each visit, Dr. Haze and his staff makes me feel welcome and comforted. Thank you to every one at the office for everything that they do for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"I have been with Dr. Haze before he opened ValleyWide Dental, and ever since! I love Dr. Haze and all his staff! My last few visit’s I had Dr. Haze and a few others working on me..Rod & Michelle...both very gentle, very kind, and patient, to be sure I was comfortable and okay!! I just love his staff!! One thing I always have appreciated about Dr.Haze, is the late night phone call, to see if I’m okay and not in any pain!! No wonder why he has successfully stayed in business, not only is he very good, He compassionate about his clients!! I totally would recommend Valkeywide Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2018)

"We have been patients of Dr Haze since 1992. Due to the excellent care and professional compassionate manner in which both Dr. Haze and his staff conduct business we recommend this dental office to any family. Our children are grown now however our daughter who lives back east who visits annually, still wants to see Dr. Haze who she trusts."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Fast and easy dental visit as usual. Went in for a deep cleaning, and my usual dental hydenist Monique was all ears to any dental concerns I had. The cleaning was great and even got some recommendations on electric toothbrushes. Satisfied as usual."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Haze for 25 years. I truly love the people at this Dental office. Everyone is so kind & professional. Ashley K. is amazing😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2018)

"I would like to take a minute and say how great it was to go to this dentist I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years possibly longer they made me feel at ease I have no problems at all I've been to several other dentist and they always wanted me to wait 2 to 3 weeks to pull out my tooth and I couldn't take it anymore went to Valley Dental and they took care of me lickety-split the doctor was great made sure I didn't feel a thing put me at ease I really appreciate what they did for me thank you once again I recommend them to anybody they treated me good and the price was so reasonable thank you once again"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Great office"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"Great office"
(4 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"I've lived in the valley for almost 20 years, but didn't start seeing Dr. Haze until two years ago. I wish I had found his office sooner. I had pretty severe dental fears stemming from childhood, so I didn't see the dentist as often as I should. My daughter told me about Valleywide and I finally made an appointment to go in after a partial broke right before a family graduation. Valleywide is like no other dental office. Dr. Haze is extremely nice and made me feel comfortable right from the start. His brother Barry is my hygienist and he keeps me laughing every time I see him. Ashlee is often my dental assistant and she is so kind and competent. She always gives me a big hug and makes sure I'm doing alright. I feel like I'm in excellent hands and they really care about my well-being. I wish I knew more names of other staff members, because there are so many more kind people who work there, including some of the other dentists. There is a dental assistant who knows me well en"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"Dr.T is great and his helper Lauren’s Eaxiola is very friendly and well trained in her job duty’s. I’ve been going to valley wide for almost 10yrs now and Lauren is one of the best helpers I’ve had who help the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Dr.T is great. Margie Ochoa is also great very friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"Great Doctor
Fine Gentleman and compassionate healer. I have a home for all my dental work.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"This office runs like a well-oiled machine - no long waits in the waiting room, everything is prepped and ready to go the minute you are placed in your room. The facility is extremely clean,and well maintained. The staff is warm, friendly, and courteous. I have been a patient for 14 years, and have yet to have a negative experience. I can't imagine my dental needs in the hands of another dental office. Thank you everyone for the exceptional care."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and my exam thorough. The only thing I didn't like was all that waiting in between, I've never been three hours in a dental office for only a cleaning/exam before....."
(4 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"This office is the best in the AV, Dr Haze and his staff are just great they treat you like family. I am been going to Dr Haze for over 15 years now and have never been let down once. Thank you for the great service."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Haze for almost 30 years. I would not go to anyone else for my dental needs. He has seen my entire family. My children actually travel from Washington state to have Dr. Haze and his staff service their dental needs.
Dr. Haze actually cares about his patients and that means alot to me and my family.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"As always exceptional results. The only Dental Team you should consider and choose in the AV! Dr Haze and his amazing Team of Dental professionals are always friendly and mindful of your scheduled appointment time. Highly trained with very accurate solutions! Last visit April 2017."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"of all the dentist I've gone to this is by far the most caring dental office I've been to, they make sure to explain to you in detail from your dental care to your financial needs"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"I like you guys so much, I drive from Phelan."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"I can honestly say, for myself and my wife, that Valley Wide Dental is the best dentistry we have ever had. Excellent, caring, professional and knowledgeable staff, and personal follow-up from Dr. Haze has given cause for us to say this about VW Dental. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Second time back , so Happy I Found a Dentist I will be staying with for my future Dental care needs !"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I drive 118 miles from Santa Barbara, CA. to the Valleywide Dental office as the care I have received there over 25 years is excellent in all departments.
The staff is helpful, pleasant, hard working and the atmosphere is wonderful. Dr. Robert Haze and his staff are to be congratulated for continuing to serve the people in the Palmdale/ Landcaster area.
I appreciate the excellent dental work that has recently been done for me.
Suzanne
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Valleywide Dental is the Gold Standard, benchmark for dental care! I have been a patient of Dr. Robert Hayes since 2006. From when you walk into the West Palmdale office you experience an upscale, classy ambience, as the patient lobby is well appointed with nice furnishings and decor. All of the staff are very friendly, good looking people - who all go the extra mile to make sure that I am comfortable and that I receive the best dental care possible; and to inform me if I have any questions. The treatment rooms are clean and have state-of-the-art, cutting edge dental treatment and diagnostic equipment. Prior to any treatment the team at Valleywide Dental will provide an explanation of the required treatment and financial options. After having dental crowns or deep cleanings I've even received a personal follow up call from Dr. Hayes himself, to check to see how I was feeling! I'm my opinion, and that of my entire family (wife, son, daughter and mother) Valleywide Dental is the v"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"I have to start off by saying Valleywide's customer service completely exceeded my expectations. This is the first business facility I have encountered that demonstrates their customer appreciation in such a superb manner. I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Haze and Dr. Koven, who politely and nicely introduced themselves. Dr. Koven was in charge of my dental procedure and performed the procedure exceptionally. My pain level had never been so low in any dental procedure and he made sure to work with me, making sure I felt comfortable throughout the procedure. Basically, if I were to relocate an hour away, I would be willing to drive back to Valleywide Dental to have my dental procedures done at this facility.

Thank you Dr. Haze and Dr. Koven
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Jane is the very best hygienist I have ever experienced I felt like I should have tipped her.

Jerry sloan
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Like some people, I've had negative experiences with dental care in the past. Which made me anxious about visiting a new dentist. Valleywide Dental has made my dental experience a positive one. The quality treatment and follow-up care I have received has restored my trust in dental care. Thank you Valleywide Dental staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Valleywide Dental is top of the line every step of the way. Whether it's just a check up or actually getting work done. If there's any discomfort, they listen and handle it immediately. This is very important because my now 12 year old son had a painful experience at a different office and he was blown off when he said he still felt pain. We both don't get numb easily. Nothing worse than being told your child is making it up when you know his cries. That NEVER happened here, they handled it simply and with great care. I drive an hour to see them and that doesn't matter when you get the treatment you get with Dr. Haze and his entire staff. Not to miss mentioning, there are no surprises when it comes to knowing what to expect in fees. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Took the kids for their first trip to the dentist. My normally shy daughter (3) loved the staff she let me leave her to go with her brother who was a little scared. My son ended up loving the experience and can't wait to go back! They are telling everyone they had their teeth painted :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Very friendly individuals and a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Amazing Experience! Welcoming and very clean environment! Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Very professional, clean modern facility, would recommend to friends and family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"great experience as usual, thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I love this Dentist office and the people who work ther, they are exelent Dentist. And take good care of my family and my self."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The dentist was as well and took the time to cover every step of the procedure. The only issue was the wait between the procedures as one dentist did part of the procedure and a different dentist did the other part. Overall, besides the minor wait inconvenience, the service, people and work performed were top-notched.

Thank you for your superb service!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Great staff and a good experience as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Dr. Haze, Ashlee and the rest of the staff were not only very friendly, they were very caring and knowledgeable. I left feeling good about the visit and my return visits to come. Thank you to everyone at Vallewide Dental for making my visit a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Totally satisfied! I've been going to Dr. Haze's office for years and I couldn't be happier with their superb service. They are very caring and knowledgeable. Good job y'all, keep it up :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"I was having a problem and I called on Monday and they saw me on Tuesday morning. My dental assistant was exceptional and extremely attentive to all my needs. She made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. Dr. Aba was great. Very nice, very professional and the procedure was done very quickly. I asked to do something to check that the problem was fixed and although they don't normally do that, she did it for me to allay my concerns. If you are looking for a dentist office I highly recommend Valleywide Dental and I have referred 3 friends to this office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"We were able to get in and out in just a little over an hour with all 4 of us being seen! The family plan is wonderful for those of us without dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"I was treated very well. I have no problem going back. I was even laughing in the dental chair.
I recommend Valley Dental, and I bet you will to.
Larry Stump
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"I love Valleywide Dental! The staff was extremely friendly and I was seen in a timely manner. The Dr. was funny and made the experience much more comfortable. Making my next appointment was easy and hassle free. I definitely recommend Valleywide Dental. If you are looking for friendly service, a great dentist, being seen in a timely manner, and a clean environment I would look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)

"This was my very first time going to Valley Wide and I wasn't feeling very well due to a tooth that was causing my pain. From the very first person I spoke with the last, all the staff were very nice with me helping me feel better more and more. Overall my visit here was very good the dental team was very professional especially Dr. Haze, he helped me developed a treatment plan that realistic including to my wallet. Later the same night after I had dental work to my surprise Dr. Haze called me to see how I was doing! I could not believe it! That's the kind of Dentist I can appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"I really appreciate you guys going out of your way to work with my schedule and getting me in the very next day at 5pm. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Haze' s office for many years now and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and put us at ease. It's obvious that the staff is knowledgeable and care about their patients. My kids and I have had several different procedures done throughout the years, all with great success!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Everyone from front desk, hygienist, and of course Dr. Haze are always so nice and make me feel comfortable and most of all not insecure about my oral care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"I had been suffering so much with my teeth.I chose Valleywide Dental off the Internet,not knowing how my first appt would go. Let me say I'm extremely happy I chose them. They have a great staff and they treat you so good. I'm always nervous going to the dentist. I'm scheduling to have Implants done and finally get rid of my pain. Thank you Dr Haze and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"We had a wonderful experience at this location. The staff was wonderful, friendly and patient. Above all, their approach to working with kids and maintaining a fun atmosphere made my son's visit a breeze. I appreciate the time spent with the DDS and with the dental hygienist who performed the cleaning. Very impressed. Thank you Valleywide Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"I love this place, never have I had dentist so attentive! They always do a wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"excellent service and very patient doctors and the whole team in general"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"I appreciate the care and hospitality I receive every time I walk into the office. I have been a patient of Dr. Haze for ten years and every time I've had a procedure done, he personally calls to see how I am feeling. His personalized care makes a big difference in the lives of his patients! Kudos to his awesome staff (Dr. T)!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Great as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Excellent customer service. Very professional staff. By far one of the best dental offices that I've been to!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Everyone at Valleywide Dental is respectful and professional. They also keep you informed of everything they're doing and what the costs will be ."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"As always the office is very clean and professional in appearance, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the service is timely."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I love this dental office! They are friendly and very attentive."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"People oriented, caring, & attentive. Dr.T is especially appreciated along with his time and understanding. When they can if you happen to arrive early and if they happen to be running ahead of schedule or some patients were running late, they will rake you as soon as they are able to. They're quite popular nowadays. I don't feel like I'm another number. They in general take their time with each patient's needs and or concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I love Vallywide Dental! The facility the staff are all first rate. Dr. Hayes and staff are excellent. The care I receive has enabled me to maintain my dental health and also a great smile. It is the best dental office in AV!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to Valleywide Dental "forever". The staff is always friendly and Dr. Haze is amazing. He always goes the extra mile and even follows up with a call after a procedure. Dr. Haze provides his cell phone and tells you to call 24/7 if there any dental concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"They go out of their way to make sure you have the best smile possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"The office was clean and well-run. The doctors were kind and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"The staff at Valley Wide Dental was very helpful and concerned that my visit would be comfortable and pain-free. In between staff duties in my room, I was kept occupied by a movie DVD playing. That was a first. I have one more follow-up appointment with Dr Haze and I'm sure it'll be as pleasant as the first one. Thank you ValleyWide Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Great service, gentle experience, kind employees."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Every min of my visit was wonderful. Stellar customer service"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2016)

"I have always been apprehensive about a visit to the dental office. This first visit was not as scary as I had imagined. It was refreshing. The staff introduced themselves to me and asked my permission before they performed any procedure. I felt overwhelmed by the amount of care that needed to be performed. I was amazed that I was offered options for my care. So much to be done, where do I start.

We devised a care plan that I could follow to get my dental care where it needs to be. The dental assistant/technician and hygienist talked to me personable it made me feel confident that I can place my dental care with the people at Valleywide Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Always a great visit, they make you feel comfortable and explain all procedures throughly. Dr. T is great."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Staff and treatment excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"After being treated by a few local dentists and being dissatisfied, I have found my home dental office. It doesn't matter how busy the waiting room looks, there is room for all. I adore their staff (thank you Ashley) and all others that it takes to run a successful dental practice. I only wished I had found Valleywide Dental sooner. Thank you Dr. Hayes for always checking on me once I leave. There is a level of comfort there. I know it takes away from your free time but I appreciate it. Thank you, every single employee, for making the wheels spin so successfully."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Very supportive, friendly, professional and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"I know it might be a little strange to look forward to going to he dentist, but that's how I feel about Valleywide Dental. The entire staff is professional and extremely friendly. I always feel completely relaxed and at ease when I visit. I've had several procedures done at the office. They range from a routine cleaning, to bridge work and root canals😞. Each procedure was explained in detail, and all questions answered. The dentist, hygienist and the entire staff should be complemented on the fine complemented on the fine work that they provide. My most recent visit included a deep cleaning. Jamie was the absolute best!! I would recommend Valleywide Dental to anyone and everyone who is in search of a professional and caring dental office. I'm so happy that I found Dr. Haze and Valleywide Dental"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"This place is the best! I used to hate going to the dentist but I actually look forward now. They treat you like a king and make sure you're as comfortable as possible while watching a movie. The owner even personally calls to make sure your surgery went well as he takes a personal interest in each client. I can't say enough about them. Dr. T is the bomb!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"I was extremely impressed by the care and professionalism of Valleywide Dental. My recent visit was for a tooth implant and I was a little concerned about the procedure. Dr. Stevens was absolutely the best! I couldn't have imagined a better experience! Thanks for the great care."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"My morning started out with deep cleaning and the staff was very good. Felt no discomfort at all during my X-rays, I was very impressed and the deep cleaning went very well. However looming in the back of my mind was the four wisdom teeth which soon were going to be extracted. I was super nervous as a 49 yo. The experience in itself went very very well! I thought the surgeon Dr Stephens had three more extractions to go when he actually was done with them all! Very gentle and professional!
Thank you all so very much!
"

(2 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Not a scary experience. No pain. Very happy with staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"Friendly, great customer service. Dr. Haze is the best demtist around. I am always very pleasef with my dental work. I highly recommend him and his ofgice to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"Always an awesome visit. Dr. T. and Marissa made sure that I was very comfortable throughout my visit. The entire staff is friendly, which is very relaxing when visiting any dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"I have had a lot of dental work done in the last few months and going in was terrified. With the help of Dr Aba and the staff I can now sleep the night before and my blood pressure stays normal! Thanks to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"It was a better experience than I thought it would be, very pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"I always have Barry clean my teeth, he is the best for me. I'm sensitive about my mouth and he is compassionate about that . My dentist is also twonderful, patient, sweet, a pleasure to have her take care of me, I couldn't ask for a better team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Loved my last visit . Great speedy service very affordable!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"The truth be told, I always fought going to the dentist because I had a lot of bad experiences. Then, my wife told me to try her dentist, Dr. Haze, back in the '90s. I've been with Dr. Haze ever since! I remember him talking to his patients about expanding his practice to one central location and Valley Wide Dental became its present location. What I love about Valley Wide Dental is that Dr. Haze has maintained a high standard of care and compassion through his staff--they will also do their best to explain and understand. Dr. Haze has always been committed to using state-of-the-art technology to improve his patients' experience. From all that I've heard and experienced, Valley Wide Dental is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I am a new patient. I have found the care i received so far (3 visits) to be exceptional!"
(4 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Been seeing another dentist in Lancaster for 6 yrs. they have been telling me I need a crown for three years. Went in to get the work done finally and the whole office just really upset me. I walked out and was referred to ValleyWide. They got me in for a second opinion right away and Dr. Haze said he didn't think I need a root canal or a crown. Turns out he was able to do a FABULOUS filling, no more pain, and it was the same day as my second opinion. Love ALL the staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"I had six fillings redone. 3 on top 3 on bottom. The dentist was very kind, gentle, and quick. It was a very pleasant visit. And I hate dealing with extra work like that, but they made it very comfortable for me!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Most friendly, professional dentist I've ever been to. 5 stars for all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I have had 3 appointments... a broken molar fixed with a crown and 3 fillings. Each appointment has been a great experience... well as far as dental appointments go. I would recommend this office in a heart beat... and do."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Thank you for being so professional and kind!!! I was very nervous about my root canal and you guys made it almost pain free!!!! Thank you!!! And, thank you for the evening check- up calls!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"We love ValleyWide Dental! My whole family goes here and they always do a wonderful job. They make sure you feel comfortable and as pain free as possible. They explain exactly what they are going to do and happily answer any and all questions you may have. The office is very clean and nice. Dr Robert Haze likes to stop in to meet all patients and even calls you after you go home from dental surgery to make sure you are doing ok. Dr. Abba is wonderful and patient. I have had a few dental assitants while seeing Dr. Abba and although I can not remember all of there names they are all great. All of the staff have always been polite and happy to help any way they can. I highly recommend ValleyWide Dental in Palmdale and my family will continue to go here for all of our dental needs :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Valley Wide Dental has the best front office and back office personnel. The staff treats you with kindness and they always express concerns for your needs. The Dentist are probably the most caring that I've ever encountered. My visits are always awesome. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Dr Haze and his staff are very helpful, their service is highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"the dentist and the assistance that dr. hazes office very professional very relaxing atmosphere definitely recommend this practice to anyone that is nervous about going to the dentist ."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Our family has been going to Valleywide Dental for over 25 years.
I would say that says it all.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2015)

"Dr Mo did a great job on my root canal and of course I love Barry and my very special dentist Dr. Haze😄"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"Both my wife and I have been very happy with the quality of care at Valleywide Dental. The dentists on staff, oral surgeon and endodontis have provided superior professional level service. We trust their judgement on treatment plans and their completion of those plans from beginning to end with the utmost skill.
Valleywide Dental provides a cost effective care program where costs of procedures are listed so that a patient can make informed decisions on care. This program provides a cost effective way for preventive examinations to identify potential problems early.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)