(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"Extremely friendly staff, and Dr. Elhout is an amazing doctor. I would recommend to my family/friends!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"I Loved It"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Receptionist was very polite and knowledgeable. I got an appointment within one week. Met the doctor about Fast Braces. The consultation went great. Entire Staff was awesome. I felt really comfortable. The doctor ‘s credentials are impeccable. The service was fast. They started the procedure the same day. No long appointment dates. I was very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"This is the best dentist I've ever been too.. I thank God everyday for finding Dr. Elhout D.D.S, M.S. Center for Modern Dentistry. My 11year old son loves it there also. I recommend this dentist to any and everybody who is looking for a dentist that is sincere, friendly, does amazing work. My teeth turned out beautifully. I cant thank Dr. Elhout and staff enough for such amazing work and being so wonderful & caring!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)

"Awesome & very professional staff & services!!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Always professional and polite"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"In one word "awsome"
Staff was professional friendly and courteous.
The Dr very knowledgeable He took the time to listen to what my pain felt like..Was very detailed in his explanation of the TMJ diagnosis,very compassionate and caring in my treatment plan to get me out from pain
And on a better road of recovery..I would recommend Him to my family and friends without hesitation.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Well! I am a "LONG TIME" patient of Center for Modern Dentistry (if patient is the correct term to use). And, I am satisfied with the work done by the dentistry. Perhaps the term "CARE" could best describe the relationship. After a break due to personal lost --- I am returning to the hands and care of the doctors and oral specialists of this dentistry. I feel in "GOOD HANDS" of their care."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"Very friendly, kind, well informed doctors and staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"I really like this dentist office its nice ,they really take care about care patients and the work they do I will make this my permanent Dentist office and I'm going to see do they except my kids iinsurance so I can take them there too."
(4 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Great service and great work from the whole staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"The professionalism from the receptionist to the dental chair was OUTSTANDING! I LOVE ,&HIGHLY RECOMMEND my new dentist Dr. Dina Elhout 😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Love them! Professional, sweet, knowledgeable, and caring of your sensitivity."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2017)

"Love everything about this clinic"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2017)

"Good!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"The best Dentist I have every had the pleasure of seeing.The office and Staff are absolulty wonderful.I have told all my friends and family to please come to this office..Center for Modern Dentisty in Dearborn mi.."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Had my 1st appt and was extremely happy.The staff were so friendly.THE office was so modern and beyond Clean.I was made to feel so welcome and not made to feel uncomfortable about the extent of my dental needs.I have already recommended this Dentist and staff to family members who have already set up a dentist appt."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Love y'all work there"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"Once again an amazing visiting for my 2 children!
The staff are so calm and patient with my scared 2 year old and so encouraging and sweet to my 6 year old.
Clean office, awesome staff. My 6 year old can't wait to go to the dentist now!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Super friendly staff in a clean and professional environment. Our family will never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Was totally surprised by the great treatment I received from the whole staff. The Doctor fully explained my problems and options. They took as much time as I needed to make sure I understood the procedures I needed. I will be recommending this office to all my friends. Best experience I have ever had with a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"The office are all very friendly and welcoming! My 3 year old loved his visit and felt very comfortable with everyone he can't wait to come back!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2017)

"Best care"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Everyone was nice and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)

"Great staff. Friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"I was sooo pleasantly surprised! A pain-free dental appointment...the professionalism and personal attention was icing on the cake."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"great job Professional and polite"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"The receptionist checked me in when I walked in. They are very concerned about my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Great dentist. Everyone is fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"The people are friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"I'm really not a fan of going to the dentist, BUT this has been by far the best dentistry I've ever been too. The staff is super friendly and knowledgable. The dentist is awesome! Explains every procedure and really goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience. I would be the first to tell someone if something is out of place. This place is wonderful. I would recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Very pleasant staff. Dr was very informative.. I loved the experience, much better than previous drntists.."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2016)

"Very nice and very honest staff. Love going there..."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2016)

"The staff is great! Office is very welcoming, clean and spacious. My family and I feel comfortable every time we are there. I recommend Dr Elhout for anyone, young or old. She is very patient and explains in detail what needs to be done. I walk out of that office satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"My first visit with the Center for Modern Dentistry was last Thursday and I must say I was greatly impressed. It was even more beneficial that an alma mater Patrick works there. Nevertheless, the previous dentist I attended said that I needed this very expensive procedure, but after their tests and exams, a proper cleaning was recommended and two fillings. Saved me money and welcomed with smiles. Found my new Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Always an excellent job paired with impeccable customer service...priceless!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"My first visit and everything was awesome! I love the facility on my first visit and they make you feel some relax no matter what you coming in for. Of course everyone is scared once they hear the dentist word but here, they will get that out your mind and you won't be in no pain at all. When I walked through those doors for my appointment, an gentlemen the by the name of Patrick was at the desk and check me in and the awesome part is that he knew who I was before me even giving him my information. I love that. As I was sitting there in the lobby being waited on (which wasn't no long wait either) I was looking at the patients coming and coming in and just having conversations with the people who work there and it look just like a big happy family reunion lol I will most definitely refer more people here to this place because this is the place to be to get anything done to your mouth. I will see you guys soon, and Patrick I will love to see you again! Keep up the good work at the office"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"I thought they were very honest with me."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"It was nice that she took time to show me what she was talking about and explained why we needed to do things a certain way"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"The best dental exsperiece ever."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"I liked the concern and attentiveness Would recommend this to others"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"I have been going to this office forever. The staff has always been the best. Polite, courteous, friendly, and very concern about their patients. I love the new dentist. She is so caring and has a great concern for you as a person. In all of the years of coming to this office I can't say anything bad about them. Try them. You'll fall in love with them."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"What a awesome staff would definitely recommend this office they made me feel so comfortable from the time i stepped in the office keep up the great work"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"The staff is very comforting and personable. The facility is gorgeous, clean and state of the art. The hygienist is very easy with her instruments and easy with conversation, keeping the time in the chair low stress. Working in the dental field for many years, knowing that there are many offices around the area, I consistently refuse to change dental offices for the reasons I stated and many more!! Great work everyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"Excellent care. Friendly and thoughtful technicians. Excellent dentists.
I had the same dentist from the time I was about 4 until after college. That dentist knew my whole family and took the time to chat with us about our lives. He not only provided excellent dentistry, but really seemed to care about his patients

The staff at Center for Modern Dentistry is like that as well. They are caring and really get to know their patients. It is a refreshing change In a time when dentist offices feel a lot like assembly lines, churning out patients while barely knowing their names.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Nice office. The dentist takes her time answering questions. The hygienist was very thorough with my cleaning and did a good job accommodating my sensitivity."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"The medical center is very updated with new technology and the Doctors, the medical staff are very professional. Definitely the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"Quick and Painless Preparation for Crown Installation!!! Thank-You Center For Modern Dentistry!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"VERY polite I felt welcome took care of me"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"VERY polite I felt welcome took care of me"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Great new hire! had my teeth cleaned yesterday and was a great experience. thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"The staff was warm and friendly. They were very accommodating to my schedule and understanding and sensitive to my concerns. The doctor was very thorough and provided excellent personal attention. As a person who has always feared the dentist its great to find a place thats the perfect fit for me and I highly recommend them. The massaging exam chairs are an additional bonus!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"I was pleased with the cleaning that Amy did on my teeth. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Dr. Elhout used a digital camera to take a picture of a cavity that was in a difficult spot to see. Great technology."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)

"Always professional and kind. Very gentle..."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2015)

"This is a great dental practice! It is under new owners and evey time I have had a problem they get me in that same day!! I was extremely impressed I called on a day they were closed and they went out of their way to meet me for an appointment and immediately called a prescription in to ease the pain I was having! It's a great friendly environment and I would recommend Center for Mondern Dentistry to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"I truly like the staff, everyone is so friendly and they make you feel like you'really family. Please keep this staff together, by the way the hygienist, real cool, she's a keeper and the Dr. is too! Take care, see you soon"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"This is an amazing place all the staff very nice an the dentist are gentle there are no hidden surprise at the end when it's time to pay you know were you stand with your bill."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Very good service;quite attentive;extra advise"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Great professional job by Dr.Elhout
very clean and comfortable clinic and friendly staff
"

(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Very professional staff. I was very pleased with doctor Dina El Hout' s diagnoses and work.
beautiful and comfortable surrounding .
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"Everyone is always really nice ! Debbie is the best receptionist out there and the other girl that work there too ! Always a pleasure to go there! I will always miss Dr. Katranji !"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Place is nice and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr Katranji and her staff are very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Katranji for about 15 years now and do not have any complaints."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"My twice-yearly exam and cleaning with Zara Sayed is a very positive experience. She has a very gentle touch and is most thorough at the same time, explaining each step of the procedure as necessary. Thank you, Zara, for making this a pleasant visit!"
(4 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2015)

"THE STAFF WERE VERY VERY POLITE AND VERY VERY ENTERTAINMENT THE DOCTOR WAS VERY VERY GOOD WITH ME"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2015)

"Awesome experience! Best visit to the dentist I've EVER had!! I'll be sure to recommend this place to all my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2015)

"Modern facility"
(4 stars)
by (February 14, 2015)

"Dr. Katranji's office is always the BEST in serving our Dental needs and issues completely! From convenient appointment making to the experience of having the work done in a State of the Art care setting with relaxing atmosphere and the most comfortable patient reclined heated massage chair to rest in while the work is performed. For 22 years we have entrusted our our Dental car, cleanings, fillings, crowns, etc. to Dr. Katranji and her most capable staff and we would never consider going anywhere else. Mr. & Mrs. Walter Syroid"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2015)

"Outstanding! The experience was perfect. From the cleanliness and peaceful decor of the office to the expert speed and proficiency of the staff, everything was top-notch. The doctor herself is friendly, compassionate, and highly skilled. I will recommend Dr. Katranji to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2015)

"This is my second visit to the office but I can judge the job as a very good one. What I like the most is the friendly atmosphere they have all around the clinic."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2015)

"The offices are clean and centrally located. The staff is very professional. And the atmosphere is warm and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2015)

"Had cleaning done. Zara was very good. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Very happy with this business."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2015)

"well they are very very very pleasant. The one who does my cleanning was very very very good and she explained everything clearly. DR.Katranji D.D.S.M.S. she is a very very very good doctor she explains very very thing clearly on wqants going on with your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2014)

"Dr Katranji has a wonderful staff. They are efficient, kind and friendly. Her office is pleasant and clean. Dr. Katranji is a wonderful and very caring dentist. I have confidence in Dr. Katranji examining and working on my teeth and in her hygienist Zara in cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2014)

"I finally get my braces off in 2 weeks"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2014)

"no pain!!!! that's what I'm talking about!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2014)

"I have not been to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned for some time and was nervous when visiting. My Hygienists Zara was very friendly and inviting and made me feel comfortable she was knowledgeable and informative with her dental advice and i would recommend her to all my friends and family! =D"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"She is the best hands down !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2014)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"They listen to your concerns, and do their best to make you happy, and my hygienist went above and beyond to take special care of my concerns! Thank you for your wonderful staff!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2014)

"I was seen on time and had a pleasant visit with Zara. See you in four months."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2014)

"great"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2014)

"As always, wonderful care by Dr. K and her amazing staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2014)

"An outstanding job by Dr K.atranji"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2014)

"Zara did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, provided instruction and gave me some starter tools to uase at home to keep my teeth in the finest condition between cleanings. Thank-You & God Bless!!! Walter Syroid Jr"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2014)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2014)

"Cleaning was done in less time and Hygentist was very great."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2014)

"As always the service was great. Kind, caring staff doing a great job."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2014)

"The best service I have had in a very, very long time."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2014)

"The Best Dentist In Michigan"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2014)

"After 22 years, I am yet to have a disappointing experience at Dr. Katranji's office! The doctor is amazing! The staff is knowledgable and courteous. Those of you who are contemplating about changing dentists, please do not hesitate; call this office and make your first appointment-I promise, it won't be your last one. I strongly recommend Dr. Katranji for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2014)

"Great service...nice office...about as pleasant as going to the dentist can be."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2014)

"It was fast and painless. Dr. Katranji is the best, I would recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"I have always had a good experience at this office. We have been going their for over 13 years and would not change."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"an excellent service and the staff was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2014)

"Caring staff and Dr. that go above and beyond. I am 63 years old and have never found this type of true concern for patients. Lovely people and a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2014)

"Prompt. Got me in the next day to repair filling. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"This is a great Dentist Office with an excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2014)

"Very nice dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2014)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2014)

"I sometimes get worked up about having to go in and get a tooth drilled. It just doesn't sound like a fun appointment. But I'm always pleasantly surprised how great the experience is when I visit Dr. Katranji. She's a great dentist and more importantly a beautiful human being."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2014)

"DR. Katranji and her staff are accommodating, gentle, and very thorough. I would absolutely recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"Michelle did an excellent service and all Dr. Katranji staff are very professional. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2014)

"I had an old filling replaced; everything went smoothly."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2014)

"Excellent experience as always. Dr. Katranji is gentle and caring. Michelle is excellent at what she does and her kind & loving heart makes a trip to the dentist pleasurable. I absolutely love the clean, new, modern office because it makes the visit extremely comfortable and the service is speedy. I always get right in the chair!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2014)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2014)

"Clean , professional & kind..."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2014)

"Although she was dealing with a serious family medical situation, Michele went about my semi-annual exam without a hitch and provided me with expert care and a gentle touch. Furthermore, Michele made some suggestions for future preventative care without pressing the issue; she presented the facts and let me take it from there. A dental visit used to be an anxiety- filled trip for me, but happily no more. Hats off to the entire staff from the front of the office to the exam room."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2014)

"Thank you, Dr. Katranji and your Staff, for all your help, you have demonstrated such pride in your profession that is beyond compare. Words cannot express my gratitude for your caring for us and all of your patients. We love the decor in your Dearborn Facility and the Troy office is easy to get to . Thank you, thank you, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2014)

"Michelle was very good doing my cleaning and went out of her way trying to get me approved for bridge work.I am always treated very good."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2014)

"I absolutely love the new look of my teeth and I love Dr. Katranji!!! This worman has the 'bed side manor' of an angel! I have been coming to Dr. Katranji for over 10 years and she has continued to help me preserve the teeth that I have left after years of not having the dental care and/or finances to take care of my teeth, she is an awesome dentist and a phenomenal woman!!! I can not praise Dr. Katranji enough!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"Staff is always professional and caring! Excellent dental office"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2014)

"I enjoyed my visit and was very satisfied with the work I had done on my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2014)

"Very pleasant and they gave exactly what needed to be done."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2014)

"Great as allways"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2014)

"So gentle! Very relaxed atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2014)

"The staff here are one of a kind. Very clean and comforting facility. Dr. Katranji and her experienced staff do amazing work and put you at ease :) Through the wonderful experience, I have referred family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2014)

"Excellent job, and May almighty God bless Dr. Katranji and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2014)

"Usual excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2014)

"SHE IS VERY VERY EXCELLENT ON WHAT SHE DOES TO HER PATIENT SHE TAKES TIME EXPLAIN WHAT SHE IS GOING TO DO ON YOUR MOUNTH"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2014)

"Gentle and kind."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2014)

"Everything was great."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2014)

"Dr. Katranji checked my emergency crown installation to make sure it was to her liking and while being checked I told Dr. Katranji that I was experiencing pain when drinking cold beverages. Dr. Katranji quickly found the source of my sensitivity to cold and will commence treatment at my follow up this week. My wife and I are very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Katranji and her staff and look forward to our visits both for our 6 month cleanings by Michelle and the corrective dental procedures with Lina and Dommia assisting Dr. Katranji. Debbie makes scheduling convenient and always is able to find a spot to squeeze us in with emergencies. Walter Syroid"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2014)

"Dr. Katranji and her staff are dedicated to giving their patients the highest quality of care. I had prep work for a crown done and experienced no pain or discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2014)

"I came to this office in need of an emergency Root Canal. Every visit, every procedure was comfortable and relaxing. When I did experience pain they stop, talked me through, and comforted me every step of the way. Now I am a forever patient. I had my first cleaning done and she made me feel just like family. She explained everything and now I really understand the importance of annual Dentist visits. The place if AWESOME and so are all of the Staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2013)

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! I have been a patient of Dr. Katranji and Michele for many years and having left the Michigan area ---- Drive from CHICAGO to DEARBORN for any and all my dental needs. Dr. Katranji and her staff are "THE BEST"."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2013)

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE (Always)! Highly recommend Dr. Katranji and her staff for all dental work."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2013)

"As always, an excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2013)

"I had a great experience with Dr. Katranji she does a great job, she takes care of you as if you were a family member."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2013)

"As usual my treatment was very professional and a pleasant experience!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2013)

"Everyone at that office is very friendly and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2013)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2013)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2013)

"Dr. K is the best, she's very gentle and very caring. she's very concerned about your pain level and that you're comfortable while being seen. I used to very frightened by Dentists, but now I don't mind getting worked on now. Thank you Dr. K"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2013)

"Gentle..kind"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2013)

"It is always a pleasant experience. Kind and caring as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2013)

"Always professional & pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2013)

"I like the facility and the staff. The staff are professional and friendly and you get to know and love them. The receptionist calls to remind you if your appts and are flexible enough to work with you if you need to reschedule. I like the Drs and hygienist alike and for as much as you can like going to the dentist, this place ain't bad. I also like the text confirmations. Go!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2013)

"A trip to the dentist is not high on my favorites list. However, I may have changed my tune after my initial visit to Dr. Katranji's office. To begin , the physical layout of the office is appealing with the use of soothing colors and tasteful artworks, yet is very much cutting edge with state of the art technology. Michele, the dental hygienist who attended to me, could not have been more pleasant or informative regarding each step of my cleaning and examination. Her clear explanations , coupled with a gentle touch while using the dental instruments put me at ease for the entire visit. Furthermore, Michele gave me instruction regarding a need to modify my daily home dental practices which was a big help. I also was examined by Dr. Hassoun and this phase of my visit was equally as positive, as I found her to be most pleasant , thorough and professional. In conclusion, " hats off" to all of you for making my first visit to your office a very positive one and thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2013)

"I feel that I am in good hands"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2013)

"I was treated very well in all ways during my appt."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2013)

"Keep up the Great work."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)

"Wonderful as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2013)

"It didn't hurt as much as I thought it would. The extraction was out before I knew it, thank goodness."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2013)

"I am someone who has been always fearful of going to a dentist. I decided one day to search over the internet and find a new dentist that would understand my fear and anxiety I endure when im at the dentist office! I came across Dr.katranji and was very impressed but mostly had a good feeling about calling and making an appointment. It was the best move I did, for the first time im actually looking forward to going to my next appointment. Michelle the hygienist was amazing, she cleaned my teeth and went through every detail and continuously assured me not to worry!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2013)

"I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! THANK YOU for taking me back with loving open arms!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2013)

"Everything great"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2013)

"Always a relaxing & comfortable visit! Where you are treated with kindness and respect."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2013)

"Best dentist around"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2013)

"I didn't no my tooth was out. It was pain free thx God 1st. then everybody there. Charity"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2013)

"Everyone in this dentist office is exceptional. I have never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2013)

"Very clean and excellent service. Staffs are very friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2013)

"I have a great experience every time I go there. The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Keep up the good work. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2013)

"Personal and focused attention to my problem, staff and doctor alike. I speak, they listen! Then it's solved.."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"The best and kindest dentist ever !!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"As always my visits are great, I love the pampering and care I'm given went I arrive for my appointment. The service is very good and they treat you like family. So my visit was very good and they do great work."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2013)

"happy with the Dr, service, and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2013)

"Thank you so much, as always it was a wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2013)

"happy with the Dr, service, and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2013)

"they treat me very very very well they ask if i want anything to drink they gave me a bottle of cold water because i went there to early and it was very very hot outside her staff takes good care of me when i go there very very nice pepole"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2013)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2013)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2013)

"As always, everything was great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2013)

"Thank you for always taking amazing care of me and my family!! You did a wonderful job and you are an absolute pleasure to have as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2013)

"BEST DENTISTS I HAVE EVER HAD, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2013)

"on time and good service"
(4 stars)
by (April 24, 2013)

"Happy with the services provided by Dr. Katranji and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2013)

"Very happy with the service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2013)

"I am very happy with my service"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2013)

"old filling replaced, gentle and quick, no anesthesia used which is what I prefer"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)

"I had a wonderful time at my dentist appointment feel like am almost at home wow I loved it"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2013)

"pleasant staff and office. through and effecient."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2013)

"Beautiful office with a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2013)

"No waiting. No pain. Friendly Doctor and staff."
(4 stars)
by (March 12, 2013)

"best dentist in town .,,"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2013)

"Wonderful! Doing fine, everything is okay.. Thank you, Maurcie"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2013)

"Great job !"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"Great Family Dentist. Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2013)

"I usually hate the dentist, but when you fall down and chip a tooth you can either look like you got into a bar fight or fix it! I did indeed ponder not fixing it, even thinking of an elaborate back story involving me winning in a fight against some tough bikers, but eventually settled on getting it fixed. The office is lovely and all the staff are warm and friendly. I was amazed of not only how quickly my chip tooth was fixed, but I had no discomfort in the process. My tooth looks like I never even chipped it! Dr. Katranji is very nice, knows her stuff, and you almost feel like she has been treating you for years the first time you meet her. Kinda geeked to go back, which for me is saying something."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2013)

"Always excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2013)

"Very caring dentist I would recommend her to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2013)

"Always excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2013)

"It was comfortable and quick"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2013)

"A very thorough job. She always answers my questions when I am confused about a procedure."
(4 stars)
by (January 21, 2013)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2013)

"Quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2013)

"i had done cleaning session in the DDSMS and i am very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2012)

"The doctor put my anxieties right at ease. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2012)

"A very nice and clean office, with friendly staff! Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2012)

"Like always, staff members and dentist are professional and welcoming. My family and I recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2012)

"Very nice office and there's candy bars in the office"
(4 stars)
by (December 15, 2012)

"Great staff, compassionate and helpful. Appointment time respected - seen within a few minutes of scheduled time. Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2012)

"***** Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2012)

"I've never had a more relaxing expierience at a dental office. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2012)

"Beautiful facility and great staff. Dr. Is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2012)

"As always near place friendly faces and professional services"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2012)

"EVERYBODY IN THE BUILDING ARE VERY VERY POLITE THE STUFF ARE VERY VERY POLITE ITS VERY VERY CLEAN AND NEAT I RECOMEND PEOPLE TO GO THERE SHE VERY VERY NICE SO ARE THE HIGENICS LINDA M VALERIO"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2012)

"friendly & gentle..."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2012)

"Very expert and considerate care. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2012)

"Ialso like the fact you are being accomodated at anytime. Clean building and wwonderful stuff."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2012)

"I alway enjoy comeing.everyone is a joy to be around."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2012)

"Fine; everyone is always both friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2012)

"She and her staff are great- very professional and caring. Excellent facilities."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2012)

"Walking in to the office, the tranquil waterfall behind the counter sets the tone for the experience. The staff is very professional and actually cares about you and your experience. The 21st century of dentistry has arrived with computer monitors controled by the atients while they are being workd on. I could not have had a better experience at ANY dentist office."
(4 stars)
by (July 27, 2012)

"have been going to dr k for almost ten years, always amazing service, she is kind ,gentle and fantastic at what she does"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2012)

"Great place and great people! Love the new building!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2012)

"very nice job, thorough cleaning,"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2012)

"One of the best dentist office ever. The staff is very patient and take time to make sure that you are comfortable. Very dedicated to their patients. Friendly, very professional and they know all of their patients by name. Just one big happy family. Love you all"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2012)

"I've been a patient for several years. Had my cleanings done. Had fillings crowns, and bridges done very satisfactorily. This is the best of the four dentists i've been to in Dearborn in the last 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2012)

"Great service,"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2012)

"Best dentist in michigan, and usa."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2012)

"Great dentist and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2012)

"Satisfied and friendly. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2012)

"You are always so happy to answer my calls and find time to explain everything to me.Thanks for finding appointment times that work with my changing schedule!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2012)

"As usual I had a very pleasant experience on Thursday during my dental cleaning. I had a very positive and friendly visit, along with good results. Thanks see you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2012)

"It was a relaxing enjoyable experience. Everybody is extremely Friendly and helpfully."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2012)

"I have been very happy with all the work done on me teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2012)

"Your treated like one of the family with the upmost respect. The new location is fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2012)

"The facility is great, and the staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2012)

"Outstanding modern facility with friendly, responsive and efficient staff. I was seen on time and had a great cleaning. Look forward to returning for my next appointment. I would definately recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2012)

"My visit to the office is always great. Eventhough I am terrified of the dentist office, they always keep me calm and comfortable. The new office is great and very hightech."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2012)