"As usual, Rafael and group are friendly and professional and get the job done!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2021)

"Very Clean and beautiful office throughout. professional, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"My wife had been in dentistry for years. Not only was she impressed but so was I. The treatment very thorough and explained in detail. I felt absolutely 💯 cared about!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"My dentist is super smart and I trust him after my 1st visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"The most calming environment as soon as you enter the office. I went in for a crack in my tooth which I resulted in an extraction and man were they ever so courteous and generous with the options they provided. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist with or without insurance.

The amount of service this establishment offers is excellent and truly a breath of fresh air in comparison to the usual dentist office you would go to.

I appreciate the prompt service and available options that I was provided with. To the staff, thank you for such a great experience. 🙏
"

(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"1st time and it was an amazing service and will recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Yesterday I had my first appt at Smile Solutions in downtown Puyallup. They cleaned my implants and replaced a tooth that came off the implant a few days ago. They assessed the problem and quickly proceeded to fix it. My visit yesterday was one of the most pleasant dental appts I have ever had. I would happily recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Smile Sollutions for getting me in quickly to solve my problem."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"very friendly staff and extremley informative! everybody took the time to explain things in detail and give me every single option available to me!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Extremely nice people to deal with. Helped me feel more at home and confident with my decision"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"Extremely nice people to deal with. Helped me feel more at home and confident with my decision"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"My hubby and I are very impressed and happy with the care you all provide! Took hubby in for work yesterday, and was seen myself right away when I asked about an appt! Thank you so much! 😷💕👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😁"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"Honest"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2020)

"It was my first visit, I was pleased.Pleasant staff not pushy and very accommodating. I would recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"So far all is going well."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"I was very impressed with my appointment and have scheduled an implant procedure by Dr. Heydari."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2020)

"This office has the nicest people that are very attending to your needs. It's nice to visit somewhere that has such great customer service."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2020)

"From the minute you enter this practice until you leave it is all about you! The staff is warm, professional and efficient. Dr. Heydari and his whole team were lovely and made going to the dentist enjoyable. They all give their honest opinions and make you truly feel special.
Would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2020)

"I wish I new of this place a few years ago .it has been just perfect for all my needs I love that they have a lab right there to fix what is brokemost places have to send it away and you don't get it back for over a week here you get it back in a few hours depending on your situation customer service there is fabulous they are sweet gals behind the counter and the doctors themselves are willing to help with absolutely anything that you need I'm very helpful very understanding I'll never go anywhere else I love to tell everybody about this place cuz it is marvelous"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2020)