(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)

"Great experience- didnt wait long and good service!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Everything was great"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"Went very well, even though my next step is not so pleasant to think about. Melissa and Dana went out of their way to be helpful. They are both so upbeat and kind! Dr. Adam was also very helpful and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"fantastic as usual."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2021)

"Great service! Kyle is a wonderful asset to Plainview Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Had a great cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2021)

"Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"The staff seem to genuinely care about their patients and are always friendly, helpful and accommodating. They explain treatment options thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Didn’t have to wait long. I went in with my two youngest children ages 5 and 3. While my teeth were getting clean they did cleanings for my boys and then entertained them until I was finished. Super slick, efficient and pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"I love going to Plainview dental so much that even after moving away, I still make the commute back for all of my dental work. I do have a sensitive mouth however Dr. Atoms & the hygienists are gentle & provide the best care. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"Kyle always meets you with a great personality and the rest of the team. He’s very thorough in his cleaning and thoughtful of your comfort. Thanks it’s always a pleasure visiting with you. Aaron W."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2020)

"Very friendly staff. Always take good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2020)

"They were very accommodating when I needed to change my appointment, and understanding, which I appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"The staff I've come into contact with have been kind, caring, and patient when dealing with my dentist-visit-induced high anxiety. The very tall male hygienist (sorry, I don't know his name) is one of the main reasons I keep coming back. He's very gentle during teeth cleanings, and understanding and encouraging related to my anxiety."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2020)

"Everything thing was great - clean and safe"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"Kyle does a great job and it is easy non painful and efficient.
Dr. Laura is informative and gives you options.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2020)

"As usual staff extremely friendly and very polite.
They are all ears to listening and you never feel rushed!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I don’t always like going to the dentist, so the staff made it easier to relax."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I don’t always like going to the dentist, so the staff made it easier to relax."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"Received timley attention for damaged tooth. Very satisfied with the outcome."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"Awesome experience once again, even in the pandemic! What was supposed to be a cleaning ended up having a crown replaced. Great service and music provided by Kyle. Thumbs up, Foghat ;)"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Things went very well. The safety and wellness of patient was taken seriously and done in a very considerate manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2020)

"I lost a crown and appreciated how quickly the dentist responded and cooperated with me to arrange a time to see me and replace the crown."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2020)

"Everyone is very friendly knowledgable and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2020)

"Best dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2019)

"Great, no problem."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2019)

"Great, no problems."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"I have always been well taken care of at Plainview Dental. Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"Everyone is so nice and caring"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"fast and easy"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"My time spent at Plainview Dental was comfortable and enjoyable. The team is always happy to see me and that makes me feel special and at home!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)

"Friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Very thorough and complete."
(4 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Prompt and friendly, as usual! I like that I don't have to wait for more than a couple of minutes and that I'm in and out in less than an hour. My teeth feel squeaky clean afterwards and my mouth isn't sore!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"Your whole staff is amazing! They put a ramp down so I can get in, everyone is so friendly and personable from the staff at the front desks to the hygienists to the doctors! I highly recommend them all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Always pleasant"
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2018)

"The team is very thorough yet gentle and efficient. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but not anymore. I feel confident in the Plainview Dental team and trust them when they give recommendations about future dental work needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Ashli is very efficient and pleasant.
Overall appointment went well.
"

(4 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"I did not have to wait in the waiting room, the cleaning was done well, and I was given answers to my questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"I had a great experience at Plainview Dental. My hygienist, Kyle, was thorough and answered my questions. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"Very attentive and personable staff. Ashley (dental assistant) was even watching as I filled out their two page questionnaire, (I had not been to Plainview Dental before), and was ready for me after I completed forms!.
Dr. Laura came in during teeth cleaning and answered many of my questions, as did Ashley.
Another appointment was scheduled, because yes, I had two cavities!
I was out of there after about 1 hour, efficient and personable business.
Thank-you all
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"This was the best dental cleaning I have had in a long time. I would absolutely recommend you to others!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Fantastic place. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Ashli was great and very thorough.
Adam confirmed that except for a pending crown,all is well.
"

(3 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Great service. Very personable and professional staff. They take great care of me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"I had me teeth cleaned, X-rays, and check. Ashli has cleaned my teeth several times. She is very professional, yet friendly and thorough. Dr. Laura is very conscientious proactive ."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"As always everyone was super nice and very cordial."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2017)

"Plainview Dental is friendly, efficient, and good to work with."
(4 stars)
by (June 25, 2017)

"Very friendly, took time to explain all my options"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"The staff at Plainview Dental are knowledgeable, friendly, and always ensure a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Always a pleasure seeing everyone at the clinic. Very friendly and do a good job."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Pleasant staff."
(4 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Timely, friendly, professional and appeared to do a thorough job in cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"As usual wonderful care. Kyle did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Ashli does a super job! She is friendly and has a nice touch when cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"It's great to feel like friends than a number. I like to come to a place where everyone is so positive and friendly. Great team work through out the building. Very focused on me as a patient from always working with my schedule to get me in when needed.

Thanks to your notification system of text/email I never miss an appointment

I would recommend such a great team


Thanks Aaron
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"I have always had Tina do my cleaning and although I miss her, I was impressed with Kyle, hope I'm not misspelling his name too bad, but he was friendly and efficient and painless.
I am always grateful for the friendly people in your office.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"My hygienist has a very steady Jane and very informative. I was very informed every step of the way."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Went very well. Very pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"The staff at Plainview Dental are great! We are always greeted with a smile by every staff member, they are efficient and friendly and great with our kids! We've never had a bad experience with any of the staff and we have never been disappointed in the care we received. We'll miss Dr Jody!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Fast, friendly, professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"It would be nice to see the patient rooms updated, perhaps with TV monitors."
(4 stars)
by (August 30, 2016)

"On time, very professional, great staff.
Had a very thorough cleaning, very happy with my treatment
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"When arriving at my appointment I was greeted with a smile and a pleasant hello from all the staff. I was treated on a professional level, but at the same time with a small town hospitality and caring attitude. Thank you for your help in keeping my dental experience a pleasant one!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Care was delivered carefully and with compassion. It was just a check up and cleaning but I was made to feel like I was their main interest at the moment. Everything was explained well."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"My last visit went well. I was pleased with how it went."
(4 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"Awesome people! Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Well done."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Everyone was friendly and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)