"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2020)

"Doctors Kozelsky care about you as a patient. Not only are they professional, personable, and knowledgeable, but their concern for you and your health is obvious and heart-felt. Their techs also reflect this, as exemplified by Rachel. She is our "go to" tech who takes care of our routine dental care (cleaning, polishing, etc.). As you can tell, we fully support this dental practice and whole heartedly recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Efficient, friendly, highly skilled."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"The VERY BEST Dentist and Staff!!! Never a complaint from us!!!! We LOVE You!!! Do not ever retire!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Dental technician very friendly and professional and completed cleaning with no pain. Scheduled my next appointment after discovery of a cavity."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I can honestly say I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"My dental care is awesome because I have the best dental hygienist & the number one dentist Dr. Tim! I love my Family Dental Team! They take care of me every 6 months! I am so lucky & blessed to have them taking care of my dental needs! Thanks for their service & I appreciate them so much! Thanks to the wonderful staff in reminding us for our appointments & follow ups! They are the best 💕🙏!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Leon Springs Family Dental is the best! They always show care and concern for the patient, pay attention to detail and provide the patient with options wherever possible w/o sacrificing excellence."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"very friendly, attentive, listen to any concerns you might have"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Terrific, great, awesome. I really want to come once a month."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"The staff is always professional and congenial. The doctors are very knowledgeable and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Tim and the entire staff. Excellent state-of-the-art care, full and comprehensive analysis of oral health and issues to monitor and a full explanation of options and costs. A first rate practice with friendly, efficient and professional services. Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Great service and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Great practice- -from the front office staff to the assistants, hygienists and doctors. Been going there for 5 years and wouldn’t go anyplace else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"As always, the professionals at Leon Springs Dental continue to exceed my expectations. We are treated like family the minute we walk in the door and receive the best of care. From cleanings to dental work and minor surgery, we cannot say enough about the faith we have in this group. Thanks to Dr Tim, Belia, and the entire staff for making our experience the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"I’ve been going to Dr. Tim for close to 16 years. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The hygienist I see is great at her job and is honest and up front about any problem areas I may have. My comfort is of utmost importance to the entire team."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"The whole group-from the desk-to the hygienist to the dentist always do an excellent job!
Been with this group for 17 years!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Five stars! Rachel is a wonderful technician! My teeth are squeaky clean with a minimum of pain . . .."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Office staff is the best. They are always very courteous and friendly. The same goes for the dental hygienists, always helpful and friendly. Sheri and her assistant as well as her husband are very knowledgeable. They will make sure you are not in any pain and their diagnosis is quick. This is a superior dentist’s office."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and explained all procedures. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"I’m a long time patient and have always received the best dental care here.
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"This is too easy. I could write a whole page of the excellent service I have received from EVERYONE employed with Leon Springs Family Dental. I'll make it short. One word. "OUTSTANDING""
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Rachel, as usual, was awesome--conscientious, careful, and efficient. She is also personable, keeping me entertained with her interesting conversation."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Professional, personable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Outstanding. Keep doing what your doing."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Gentle, caring, efficient treatment by conscientious professionals."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2018)

"Very friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"What a great staff, starting at the front desk, my hygienist was gentle & thorough, & the dentist checking my teeth was friendly, precise, & provided clear & reasonable recommendations for improving my dental situation."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Great service and wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Love the caring, personable staff! Rachel always greets me with a hug and makes my smile brighter. Dr. Cherie provides a wonderful chairside manner and explains every procedure thoroughly. I am a very satisfied patient!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"I’m very happy with the care and my experience at Leon Springs Family Dental. Would highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Amazing service received a Leon Springs Family Dental with Cherie S. Kozelsky, D.D.S. and Hygienist Belia. Five stars across the board!!!! Will definitely be referring all family and friends to Leon Springs Family Dental. Thank you both for taking really great care of me! :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Going to the dentist is not something I like to do! That said, if you have to go, this is the place. The staff at Leon Springs Family Dental are compassionate, kind, and most importantly, professional. I would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Our family has come to expect the very best from the staff and dentist at Leon Springs Family Dental. We don’t just feel like customers. We feel like family. The dental maintenance is top notch and the few procedures we have needed have been done well, and only if needed. The facility is modern, clean, and convenient. The staff is professional and accommodating. The use of technology for scheduling and to provide reminders is effective. Dr. Tim is an outstanding dentist and member of the community. This is especially a great place if you want a place to establish long term dental care with children. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Kind and caring staff😁"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"From the moment I arrived until I departed the service was impeccably
courteous, professional, and most of all a relaxed and comforting
atmosphere was provided.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Always great service"
(4 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"5 stars"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Have been satisfied with LSFD for 15 years!! Dr. Tim is diligent kind and courteous! Hygienist Belia has seen our family for 12 of the 15 years and is EXCEPTIONAL! Highly recommend these folks!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"I highly recommend "Dr. Tim" (Dr. Tim Kozelsky) as well as the rest of the staff at Leon Springs Family Dental. Dr. Tim is an excellent dentist with a caring and gentle manner. It is clear he cares about the patients. Everyone is very friendly and instills confidence in their ability to do a superior job. This is a very well-run practice that provides outstanding customer service."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Leon Springs Family Dental has been my dentist for many years. They run a professional practice and always put their patients needs at the forefront. A recent experience perfectly illustrates this point: Due to a mishap that occurred over a weekend, I ended up with a busted front tooth. Without an appointment, I arrived at the office first thing Monday morning, explained my situation and they were able to see and treat my problem with speed and efficiency. I really appreciate them going above and beyond to meet my specific needs.

I enthusiastically recommend this dental practice!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Always a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Going to the dentist is rarely pleasant. The Leon Springs Family Dental staff make it as good an experience as possible. Every discipline is professional, courteous, and efficient, making the experience, whether a cleaning or procedure, as comfortable as possible. We would not consider going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Rachel is always positive, supportive, encouraging, and thorough. dr. Cherie is also very personable and supportive. We love being their patients and look forward to working with them for many more years!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Visiting Dr. Tim, Dr. Cherie and their staff is like visiting family. My family has been using them for our dental since 2003. We have always been treated by kind and caring staff which I believe is reflective of Dr. Tim and Dr. Cherie’s kind and caring leadership. Not only are they great people, they are great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"My wife and I have been patients at the Leon Springs Family Dental for about 10 years. We are very pleased with the professional and friendly service offered by the dentists and the staff. We highly recommend this dental facility to anyone in need of dental service."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"super friendly staff! love my hygienist 😃"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Always proficient and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"The whole experience was flawless. The teeth cleaning went without a hitch. No sore gums. Now that is always nice. Good job. Dr. Cherry was gentle. She can look into my mouth anytime she wants."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Excellent practice in all aspects.

The entire staff is top notch
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"I brought my 11 year old granddaughter in earlier this week for a routine cleaning (my wife and I are both patients too). Her dental hygienist was GREAT! She put my child at ease and made her feel comfortable. She did a professional and thorough job, answering questions along the way. Her explanation of cavities was a good learning experience for both of us. Leon Springs Family Dental has a great team...I'd recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Always feel like family here!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Fine as usual despite the interruption in power that occurred during the exam. Patti is always a delight!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)

"Love the personal attention received by all staff, with special acknowledgement of Rachel. Appreciate the electronic reminders of the appointment in advance. So convenient to my home. Couldn’t ask for a better dental care Home. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"I actually missed a cleaning and it had been over a year. Rachel did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. They look and feel so much better. Such an awsome place to have dental work done!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Staff is very friendly and efficient! All my questions are answered thoroughly. I leave my cleaning very satisfied with the job done and the thorough exam. I finally feel like I have found a dentist I can trust! Thank you Leon Springs Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"I've been going to this clinic since they opened. Dr. Cherry is the best dentist and Rachel is the best dental hygenist! They are like family. Excellent work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"Always professional, courteous.
Well trained staff
Bella is great.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"I have always had a great experience at this practice. Always so professional and friendly...the service here has been outstanding. I recently had a crown done and it was great from start to finish."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Very efficient, professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"everyone friendly read for me. great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"I have been a patient with Leon Springs Family Dental since 2002.
Everyone there is always very friendly and they do a great job of
taking care of your dental needs 😁
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Annual Cleaning, great personnel. They take so much time to listen to what is going on, making suggestions and making the whole experience a positive one."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Patty is great dental hygienist. Took great in my special needs"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Received excellent care during my dental appointment. Patty is an excellent hygienist and always does a thorough job. She ensures one is comfortable while working on your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Very pleased with the service I have always received"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Bella is always so great ! Very detailed and gentle. Very caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Wonderful experience !!! Everyone was very nice and the faculty is beautiful. Lauren was so gentle and me feel very comfortable. Definitely returning"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I have been a patient of "Family Dental" for many years and I have never had a negative experience there. Indeed, I feel like Dr. Cherie and my hygienist, "Belia", are part of an extended family. I always enjoy my visits with them and can give nothing but my highest recommendation! Kudos to Leon Springs Family Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Bellia is such a doll. This office is fantastic. In and out and they never hurt me or overcharge."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Everyone is so professional and friendly. Is nice when you are recognize as soon as you walk in the front door. The assistant Angela was very nice and professional.
Dr. Tim is AWESOME friendly, caring just like the entire staff.
Kudos
"

(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"On time for appointment
Very friendly and competent hygentist
Great service
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Hi"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"Love the staff here at Leon Springs Family Dental. We have been going here for at least 8 years and couldn’t be more happy about the service and staff. Thank you for always accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"I was seen right away and the staff was kind and welcoming, I've been coming here for a while now and I always recommend it when I can!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Best Dentist (Dr. Tim), Hygenist (Rachel), and staff ever! Nuff said."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"I had my first appointment yesterday and I cannot say enough wonderful things about the doctor, the hygienist, and the office staff what a wonderful group of people. It was a totally positive experience and I have always dreaded going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Regular scheduled maintenance visit (cleaning/doctor exam) always a pleasant and thorough experience - like visiting family for the holidays."
(4 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"The staff here is always the very kind and helpful. Great bed side manner and Never have an issue. They always take care of me and get the job done right the first time."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Drs. Cherie and Tim K are both great. The hygienist I see (Bella) is also awesome, very professional and friendly. I've been going to their practice for over 12 years now and I love and highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"I had a GREAT cleaning! Dr. Kozelsky was very thorough and curtious. The entire staff was very friendly and easy to communicate with. Loved the positive office environment!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I am a new patient. The office staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist, Bellia, is AWESOME!!!!! Bellia is professional, but yet very personable."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Rachel the Hygienist is the best always.

Keep your smile going girl, I wouldn't have anyone else!👍👍👍👍👍👏
"

(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Always feel like I’m treated as family at Leon Springs Family Dental! Recently worked with the team to get fitted for my Clear Correct invisible braces. Look forward to an improved smile this year!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Wonderful, as always! Best dental clinic between the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans. All dental staff are professional, funny and beautiful...except for Tim...he's just professional and funny!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"Leon Springs Family Dental has been truly become part of our family. Their experienced doctors and staff always have taken great care of us."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"As always my dental care with Leon Springs Family Dental was great from the cleaning of my teeth by the hygienist to the checkup by my dentist. Everyone, including all of the staff, is always very nice, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Leon Springs Family Dentistry to everyone for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"I would not go anywhere else for my dental care. I love you guys."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"Friendly staff, prompt appointments, truly appreciate this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Wonderful care. Very positive and kind staff."
(4 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"Excellent hygienist and staff. Very friendly and great with my children. Have used this practice for 10 yrs."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"5"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Very professional, courteous, and puts the patient’s needs first"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"I've been coming to Leon Springs Family Dental for a number of years. I'm always treated great and they always make sure I have an appt to fit my schedule. Thank you Bella for making sure my teeth keep clean and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Staff is always knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The service here is always very reliable and trustworthy. I have come here for 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"It was a great experience as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Great care & concern from Dr Crow & office staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Friendly & caring from reception area through the hygienist and dentist. On time, gentle, & thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Always great service and super-friendly staff. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"We have been with this dental office for over 10 yr.
An we are retired Military it is so nice to have a trusting an caring dental office
That makes you feel like family an with any dental treatment they are the best An pain free !!!

They are more than an dental office they make you family.

Maria Viera
An Family
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"By nature I do not like going to the Dentist. But this dental office is great. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist: Professional, friendly, fast, and competent."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"This is a great dental office with awesome Doctors. It is a place you look forward to going to. Cherie Kozelsky is my D.D.S and has been so knowledgeable and helpful to me over the years."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"You all are the best dentist practice I have ever been too! Love all of your staff as well!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Rachael's cleaning was very thorough and Dr.Tim's dentistry is not overly aggressive or excessive.....which I clearly prefer."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Was able to get in fast for an emergency. The entire office was kind, took their time explaining each process and came up with a treatment plan. I can’t say enough nice things about my experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Can't say enough about this practice. Everyone is always so friendly, polite, & accommodating. My whole family enjoys having their teeth cleaned now!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"Dr Tim and his staff very professional And Dr Crow did an excellent job"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"Going in for a tooth cleaning is like going home. It's fun that my husband and I can come in at the same time, and we have our teeth cleaned quite frequently so we know most everyone and it is a pleasant experience."
(4 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Prompt and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"I am always pleased with the level of service I recieve at Leon Springs Dental.I generally get Rachel as my dental hygienist. She is a professional and personable. I trust the professionalism of the staff and Dr Tim. Great Service starts with Professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Very nice staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Very proficient, considerate, thoughtful and flawless services"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Always very friendly rarely have long wait times. A great experience overall!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Great treatment from reception to dental hygienist Patty to dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Great treatment from reception to dental hygienist Patty to dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Everyone in this office is excellent. Thank you for treating my family so well."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"They called me early and o ask me to delay my visit about 15 minutes which I really appreciated. Once I got there, Rachel realized I was not on her schedule and made arrangements to get me. That really meant a lot. She has such a kind and gentle way to break bad news. She and Dr. Tim always make me feel like family. Kristi always knows me when I walk in and I didn't catch the name of the gal who took my payment, but she went above and beyond as she explained prices and the impact of Cigna Dental."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"The practice is the best. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor are excellent in what they do."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Great care, but I had to wait about 10-15 minutes past my appointment time. I always arrive early for my appointments so I will be on time for the dental professionals. I have never had to wait this long before. Hope it was a one-time thing."
(4 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"This was a great dentist visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had my cleaning done by Rachel and she was so great. She explained everything she was doing along the way and was very gentle. I had a tooth that was bothering me and Dr. Tim was very thorough making sure we set up a plan to square my teeth away. I’m so glad I found Leon Springs Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Rachel is an exemplary dental hygienist. She is thorough and pleasant, making the teeth cleaning experience a pleasure. The staff at reception and checkout always provide excellent customer service."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"I have been to the practice for years. They have always been very conscientious in caring for my teeth. I would recommend them without reservations, however they are out of network for my military dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"You guys are just GREAT. Dr. Tim is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"I am very happy with previous and last visit.
I feel very lucky to have found this practice.
Professional and friendly.
Thank y'all so much.

Phillip Andry
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"I actually do not hate going to the dentist at Leon Springs. Everyone is so nice and Bella cleaned my teeth again with zero pain or discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Outstanding as usual"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"My experience was excellent, my appoint was on time and the service was superb,"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Had great dental hygiene service. Patty does an excellent thorough job."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Wonderful experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"My favorite and only dentist office - been going there for
15 years ! Always friendly and efficient. Great people.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Have always been very pleased with the staff at Family Dental. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Always great service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Excellent service as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"Outstanding! I don't dread the dental experience anymore ."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"I was in for a crown. Dental assistant was pleasant and very professional. Dr Crow was friendly, professional and I felt very at ease with him working on me. Office staff are friendly, efficient and responsive. All in all, a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"I have been coming to this practice for over 8 years and the thought of changing never crosses my mind. I don't even live or work near by but that won't stop me from coming to all of my appointments. They are the best people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Friday evening I flossed out a gold onlay. Fortunately, my tooth didn't hurt, but what remained of my 2nd molar was abrading my tongue a lot. It even made it hard to talk. I called in first thing Monday morning and was ecstatic when I was told I could see Dr. Tim Kozelsky that afternoon!! Beyond grateful! Thank you so very much!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Love the staff here! Everyone is nice and professional. Would highly recommend this office !"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Rachel is a friendly, efficient hygienist. I always receive excellent care from her and Dr. Cheri."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Believe it or not I look forward to my visits
Dr.Tim and staff are great
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"my first time there for emergency without appointment. Great people worked me in and checked it out. Set up future appointment for crown."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"You guys are awesome the best this thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Leon Springs Family Dental is tops! I have been a patient for 12 years and have absolute trust in Dr. Tim, Cherie and staff. Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"I was extremely pleased with my first experience (8 Aug. 17) with Leon Springs Family Dental. For the future, consider me "All In" for my dental care requirements."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Belia is outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2017)

"I've been going to Leon Springs Family Dental for several years now. They help keep my teeth clean and healthy, and have replaced a few old metal fillings with white fillings along the way. My teeth look better than they ever have. My dental hygienist is the best! I look forward to each visit so we can catch up on life in 6-month chunks. She does a great job, and is a genuinely pleasant person to visit with. I actually look forward to my visits, and keep my teeth brushed and flossed between visits so that the visits are all about getting good news and catching up."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2017)

"Patty is an excellent dental htgenist, professional in evety way."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"I grew up coming to Leon Springs Family Dental and I don't think I have ever had a bad experience here- even while having teeth pulled! They have always been caring and friendly and they make sure you are comfortable no matter what. I'm so glad we picked them as our family dentist when we moved to San Antonio 13 years ago!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Rachel was great as usual."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Very well run dental office. Patients are seen on time and and cared for well."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"A truly professional and pleasant staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Dr. Tim and his staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Even if I have a problem with my teeth, I'm never worried because of the great care given by this practice! Thank you all!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Very good experience,Dr.Tim very nice and patient, very knowledgeable,listens and not insistent,reasonably priced,glad he was recommended to me!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Excellent care! My wife (also a client) and I are extremely pleased with the continued care provided by Leon Springs Family Dental. From the professionalism of our dental tech (Rachel) to the quality time spent with the dentist (Dr. Cherie), you know you are in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Melanie did a great job at fitting me into other people's canceled appointments. I know it's difficult to juggle ongoing calendars and she always calls with a smile. The whole office, from scheduling an appointment to leaving the dental service, is always pleasant and professional. I really enjoy the environment and the staff that work here. Exceptional dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Dr. Tim will feel your pain -- even more than you do!

Wonderful, sensitive and professional care all around. In addition to being well educated, Dr. Tim also possesses interpersonal skills!! He is measured and methodical and recommends only procedures that are necessary. Dental hygienist Sherry is the best ever, ever. The front end staff are also great. They have assembled a team of people who understand that dental care is more than a business; it's about relationships and trust.

Overall environment is professional, warm, welcoming and tech-enhanced. (If you don't like the sound of drills, ask for the headphones they provide and listen to music next time). Without question the best dental care I've ever received. Proof? I drive 45 minutes to get there. Every time..... P.S. Allow an extra ten. The State likes to rebuild IH-10 every 28 minutes.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Efficient, on time, and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Rachel does a fantastic job. She's always courteous and engaging. I've not had a bad experience with her in the five years we've visited wit Leon Springs Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Rachel does a fantastic job. She's always courteous and engaging. I've not had a bad experience with her in the five years we've visited wit Leon Springs Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Excellent service! I feel so welcomed there and Dr. Sherry and Rachael are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"Dr Crow and his highly, unsurpassed , experienced medical and administrative team at Leon Valley was the without a doubt the best I have seen in my life. Beginning with Dr Crows skill level I can say my complicated surgery which most people would want to be sedated for was not only painless without IV sedation but performed with the highest skill level ever found. He looks young but possesses the medical and dental knowledge of someone whose had decades of training and experience. I had a root canal, three teeth pulled, and grafting performed to prepare for dental implants. The skillful dental technician/nurse and Sr. Crow worked in an impressive and professional teamwork style that I haven't seen since flying as a weapons systems officer in fighter aircraft in the Airforce. Particular impressive is that he consulted with several of the dentists at Leon Valley Family before he recommended the best course of action. Then when the day came for my first sitting he was fully prepared and"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Very courteous staff! I love the call list option for cancelled appointments. They always try their best to accommodate getting my college age kids in for appointments. My kids and I have used Leon Springs Family Dental for 10 yrs & I wouldn't change a thing! They also do great work with dementia patients. The dentists are fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Greatest dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"I had an emergency and they got me in and taken care of right away. Always great service and quality care."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Great customer service and Patti always does a great job on my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Leon Springs Family Dental has been taking care of my family for years. We love them. They have very little turn over so we have the same hygentist every time. They know us by name. In a day and age when life is so fast I love this! All the dentist are great and care about the patients. We just live Leon Springs Family Dental and highly recommens them!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2017)

"Rachel is the best hygentist I've ever been with. She always makes me feel comfortable and not nervous about getting my teeth cleaned (which used to be a very bad experience for me). She's very kind and caring and is always happy when I see her. Everyone at Leon Springs Family Dental is so nice, friendly, and very professional. I couldn't ask for a better dentist to visit!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Our family has been coming to Leon Spring Family Dental for many years. The term "family" in their company name is there for a reason. They treat everyone like family and we feel like they know us very well. The dental care is complete and thorough, with an emphasis on preventive care. They make personal calls, email, and text appointment reminders. All the staff is very friendly. I often recommend LSFD to co-workers. Great job!"
(4 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Rachel makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Such a sweet lady and very professional. You guys are lucky to have her."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"It's always a pleasure thank you Delia"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Great people, great care."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2017)

"I haven't had me teeth cleaned and pretty much stay away from the dentist unless there is a problem. Aside from having wisdom teeth pulled and one cavity at 28yo, hadn't really needed to go but the hygienist I had to was too aggressive and I HATED TO GO!

UNTIL NOW!! I had to have some work done by Dr Crow and he did a wonderful job, but I was still concerned about the cleaning. But it was awesome, not painful at all and I would go once a week if I could! Thank you so much for getting me to like going to the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Love this gal. She is always friendly and cheerful."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Check up and cleaning went very well. They are always professional at taking care of my teeth and mouth."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Love it here!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Always great to see the staff. I'm always impressed with the professionalism and courteousness.

I appreciate the letter regarding some insurance changes your office needed to make. I'm impacted by those changes, but we are willing to stick it out because we feel we have he best Hygienist ever. We just can't bare the thought of losing her once again.

I will try from my end to speak with my employer in regards to accommodating us with better coverage without risking the quality of work. It's not fair to you as the provider to lose out on profits that allow you to make your staff better for us the consumer. It a fine balance, and to see you only getting a 1% increase over the last several years is not fair.

Thank you for being professional about this change and communicating it to us in the way that you have. It shows you DO care about our needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I love you all!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"From reception, appointments desk, my wonderful hygienist "Belia" and Dr. Cherie, I could not have asked for a better team of dental providers."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Teeth Cleaning appointment was awesome. No pain or discomfort as always and Dr. Crow came by to check mouth for any gum or tissue abnormalities as well. I highly recommend LEON Springs Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"Outstanding patient education and genuinely care about your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"Always excellent. Love Patty, she's the best."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"The staff is welcoming and everyone is super sweet. They do a great job and are considerate of your needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"My visit was just a six-month check-up and cleaning, but it was done on time in a careful, professional and pleasant manner. I was completely satisfied with the service and treatment I received."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Lauren was very good with hygiene & friendly also. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Very thorough. Great visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"All the staff were great. It was a very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Had teeth cleaned by Rachel. She is the best! Have gone to her for years."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"As usual, friendly staff, latest equipment, gentle & well done treatment."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Love love these hygienists and dentists! They are amazing people with ethics (not all dental practices possess that trait, unfortunately) and great bedside manner to boot. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is I'm confused as to how our 14-yr-old daughter, who is always praised for her good oral hygiene, could have the possible stirrings of cavities ("staining") in molars, to the point where she is no longer able to have sealants applied to 7 out of 8 molars? She is seen every 6 months and I've always been clear we want sealants reapplied as needed regardless of the fact our insurance doesn't cover it -- very small price to pay to prevent cavities and preserve teeth -- so I just can't figure out how things got to this point...?"
(4 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Always great service with Rachel."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"As usual caring service by these providers."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Great experience as always. Front desk staff is nice when greeting everyone. I was seen in a timely manner. No issues at all."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Everybody at this office is fantastic. If you're looking for a dentist, there's no better one"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"We've been using Leon Springs Family Dental for years. Love the dentists and staff. Outstanding customer service and customer care."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"All of my experiences have been positive! This has been reinforced by the friendliness, professionalism, aesthetics of office and proficiency of all involved."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"This dental office is fabulous! They are always so helpful in getting my college age students an appointment, even when they're booked! The hygienists are so friendly and know exactly how to calm my youngest daughter's fears. The dentists are great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"First time going into the dentist office. Great experience, everyone was very understanding and helpful.
I definitely will make this my permanent dental office. Especially if they continue to be as nice 😊.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"We have always had an excellent experience at Leon Springs Family Dental. My son's first trip to the dentist was no exception. Rachel, the dental hygenist, went out of her way to make him feel at ease and answered all his questions. Dr Crow was great too."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Thank you for this opportunity to comment on my recent visit.
Having experienced a less than favorable impression during my last visit six months ago, I was pleasantly surprised at the “turn-around” I experienced during this most recent visit. While Dr. Cherie was the consummate professional (as always), the techs and other “support personnel” can have the most affect on clientele. My tech, Rachel, was fantastic! She restored my confidence in Leon Springs Family Dental—from initial X-rays, to cleaning, to fluoride treatment she was professional, caring, and most personable. The confidence that you instill during our (Leslie’s and my) appointments will keep us as steady clients.
Sincerely,
Barry Tomlinson
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Dr Cheri and her staff, especially Belia are the best!

They take great care of me and have helped me overcome enormous fear from my childhood. I make sure I go every 6 months and always enjoy seeing everyone there!

Thank you Dr. Cheri and Belia ❤️
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Great service and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Our whole family loves this office. Their expertise, professionalism,and sincerity are top notch. Dr. Tim, Dr. Cherie and all the hygienists, assistants, and office staff are kind and helpful. We highly recommend this office. They work hard to accommodate appointments and run on time."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Nice family practice; excellent exam."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Friendly staff and great dental work always makes for a pleasurable experience. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Belia is the best!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Nice family practice; excellent exam."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"This was my first time to the dental practice and was very pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and their knowledge."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Great practice professional and pleasant -staff and Drs."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Belia is the best tech!! Love her."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2016)

"Belia is great and so is Dr. Tim"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Belia is great and so is Dr. Tim"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"I went to Leon Springs Family Dental for a second opinion and and could not have been more pleased. I saw Dr. Tim Kozelsky. I appreciated that he took the time to really explain what he was seeing (in the pics he took and that I could look at with him on the screen) and pointing it out so I could also understand. He happily and thoroughly answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office - they were all super kind and friendly. We're thankful to have found them and have made them our family dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Every single staff member is so friendly and nice, especially the dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Been going to Leon Springs Dental for years. They do a great job and are always very honest about the care you require"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Our family have all gone to Leon Springs Dental for nearly 10 years. We always receive timely, friendly, first-rate care. Whether we need regular cleanings, maintenance, or surgery, the helpful staff has been able to accommodate us or refer us to someone who can. They use the latest dental and reservation technology which makes getting in to see them simple. I would recommend Leon Springs Family Dental to anyone in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"My tooth no longer gives me intense pain. Occasionally when I bite on that side there is a little ping. I am no longer having headaches or hot/cold intolerance"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Tim for several years and he has always been friendly, informative and pain free. No matter the procedure, a filling to a crown, my experience has always been pain free. The rest of the office staff is very friendly and make my visits pleasurable."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Dr. Tim explained in detail what was needed to get my wife's teeth back to as normal as can be expected. I appreciate his honesty in explaining her situation.

Sincerely,

Charles W. Coody
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Great visit as always!! Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Another great visit. I was seen on schedule and everyone from the reception staff to the hygienist to the dentist were excellent. Thanks for the great service and keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"I went in with severe jaw pain. Dr. Sherry was awesome! She was very kind and caring, examined me, had X-rays taken and answered all if my many questions. It was a great experience. And I'm happy to say I am now pain free."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"This was my first visit to LSFD and I had the best experience. The staff was extremely friendly. When I arrived I was taken promptly to the patient room to meet the hygienist. The hygienist did an exceptional job explaining ever step and what she was doing. She was very professional, yet personable. The dentist was the same. I can't wait to go back in six months! Thank you LSFD...I have finally found my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Office staff really friendly. Hygienist Rachel very nice and thorough. Dr. Tim very nice, and everything explained well."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"RACHEL! Nuff said. :) <3"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I absolutely love this practice. Dr. Cherie and her dental assistant Sheri are both sweet, kind-hearted women. I actually look forward to my appointments and catching up with them. They always take their time and give me wonderful service. Everyone at the front desk is always helpful and nice. And I love that I get a cup of coffee on my way out to work! I won't go anywhere else and I recommend my friends :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I always enjoy my visits to L.S.F.D. The staff are friendly, courteous, highly skilled and always professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Everyone at Leon Springs is so sweet, helpful and informative!! I felt very comfortable while there and everyone was professional and welcoming. I was provided adequate feedback from my visit and had every question answered. I will definitely recommend LS to my friends and family. :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Excellent hygienist, wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Great office, great staff, and Dr. Tim is very competent and has an awesome bedside (chair-side?) manner. Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Very thorough and painless! Caring and patient staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Best dental practice in San Antonio. From the front desk to hygienist to dentists, all are first rate. I feel personally cared for and confident of their expertise. I wouldn't even consider going any place else. They are top of the line!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Can't improve on the best there is!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2016)

"Can't improve on the best there is!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"The appointment was on time and the young lady that cleaned my teeths was very professional and very informative. Thank you Bella"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Belia is the best. best dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Leon Springs Family Dental has been taking care of us for many years. They remember us by name, ask how our family is doing, and the specifics of our dental needs, even though we only see them twice a year. My dental health has been great since I started utilizing their services. My husband and I have always liked the dental hygenists as well. Great bedside manner!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Awesome place to have your teeth worked on from Doctors to Assistant and staff.

Thank you for the awesome work and customer service.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Belia is the best hygienist EVER!! Seeing her is like meeting an old friend! The staff is awesome! I recommend this office to my friends & family!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Attentive office staff, kind and thorough dentists and wonderful hygenists."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Absolutely wonderful. Much better reception than the last time I was in San Antonio."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Always great people. Rachael is always very kind and personable too."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Great visit. Rachel is very professional and personable. She makes going to the dentist a happy experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Great service, so friendly and prompt, really enjoyed the bedside manner and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Overall the best group of dentist and dentist office my family has ever been to - we have referred all friends and family. Always exceeds expectation."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Best dental care and customer servicexperience - the kids look forward to exams and cleanings.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"We were very pleased as usual. Professional but personal services; on time."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Wonderful and caring professionals."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Excellent service!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Best family dentistry on the planet! Friendly staff, work with your insurance billing, and help create beautiful smiles. My kids have been going there since they began elementary school and they always look forward to their visits!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Our family dentist for years; we love everything about Leon Springs Family Dental. All of the staff (including the dentists) are professional, helpful, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)

"Great service and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"I love my Dentist Dr. Tim & my hygienist Bella Vargas. I have been taken care by these awesome dental teams for eight years! I can tell you they are the best! I always recommend friends to go to them because I know they will be taken care for all their dental needs. Leon Springs Family Dental Team is awesome! Can't do without them! Thanks do much!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Every time I come in I have a relaxed feeling.. The people working here are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Dr Tim and the staff at Leon Springs Family Dental are second to none! They make going to the dentist for anything something to look forward to - well, almost. They are professional and friendly always! When it comes to a procedure, they do everything possible to make you comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Great office have recommended them to friends and family"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"As always, great job!! Love this place."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"This office is always kind and they have a great bedside manner."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"What a competent, personable and punctual dental team. Awesome practice..."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"As always my experience with all of your staff was excellent. Even though I plan to move away from here, I will always come back for my dental treatment here. Rachel was my dental hygienist and she is excellent. Dr. Tim, you are a jewel."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"I was in for my semi-annual cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Would have no one else at dentists."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Rachel, Dr. Ferris, and all of the staff are simply the greatest. Been going here for years and I'm always treated with the utmost care and professionalism. I've been to many dental offices over the years but none even come close to this group. The are the very best. I would (and do) highly recommend Leon Springs Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"As we all may know it is difficult to find a good dentist. Someone you feel comfortable with and someone you don't feel like is trying to sell you something or recommend treatment you're not sure you really need. I love this place!! Dr Cherie is the best!! She & her staff have always been professional yet so sweet. I come from Austin because I refuse to switch. They know this and are always willing to accommodate me. My hygienist even offered to stay during lunch if I needed her too. Who does that? A wonderful dentist office that cares about their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Everyone at your office is fantastic. We so appreciate the personal care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Rachel is a very caring and kind hygienist who puts get patients first. Dr. Tim and Dr. Cherie are both very professional, caring, and easy to talk with. We have stuck with them with and without insurance because they are so awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"I recently had my six month visit. The service from Patti and Dr Cheri was outstanding as usual. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"We have used these dentists for many years, and they are the best!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Our family has been coming to Leon Springs Family Dental for over 5 years. We have always received great dental care, and have always been treated like one of their family. We certainly recommend Leon Springs Family Dental to anyone looking for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"What a pleasant place. Everyone there is friendly, smiling, helpful. I look forward to my. Is its, to see everyone. Had a different person clean my teeth yesterday, but no difference in care and kindness. And Dr Tim treats me as if I were his mother! A totally positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"My hygienist asks pertinent questions and took as long she needed to clean the stains off my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Good appointment. No issues with scheduling, insurance or staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Excellent. On time and a pleasant experience with the hygienist and doctor."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Love my Leon Springs Dental, service and care has always been outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Pleased with the service as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Love the dental care here! Dr. Ferris is an awesome dentist! I wouldn't go anywhere else in town."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"I have been using Leon Springs Family Dental for my dental care for several years and I am always impressed by their friendly, competent staff and the efficiency with which they get you in and out of the clinic. I have been seen by numerous dentists over the years and consider Dr. Ferris to be the best. She has always performed top quality work and explained any work that needs to be performed. Leon Springs Family Dental is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Love Dr Cheri and Dr Tim,
Even though dental appointments are one of my least favorite things to endure, they bend over backwards to make me feel comfortable. The office staff are always very friendly and the hygienists are great!
I would highly recommend them for pearly whites😬
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Leon Springs Dental has always treated me like a family member. The entire staff is always caring and friendly.
I highly recommend them.
"

(4 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"I received excellent care as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"I have been going to Leon Springs Family Dental for over 15 years, and my experience has always been very positive! The office staff is friendly, and helpful! The office is SO clean! And all the doctors are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"Outstanding. Real friendly experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"A top notch practice with state of the art equipment, superior staff and very personal attention and care given to their patients. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else in the San Antonio area."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"Superior service, superior customer support...always."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I was very pleased with my visit. Very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"As always you are very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"As always the staff at Leon Springs Family Dental do a marvelous job."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Patti is an excellent hygienist. Gentle but very effective. She has encouraged me to take better care of my teeth and gums!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"I love this app. Although I love seeing everyone in group I am a procrastinator. So here is the message saying "take care of this". It gives this little push. Thanks to everyone in the group, you take good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Belia is a very caring and compassionate person. When I first started going there I was nervous. But she makes the patient feel at ease"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"Great experience with very friendly people."
(4 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Couldn't have been nicer. I love it there!😬"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Very friendly, professional, and gentle.
Overall great experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Dr Ferris makes going to the Dentist an enjoyable experience. The Receptionist smiles and contacts the Dental Technician who takes you in and makes you feel welcome. The facilities are attractive and comfortable. Five Stars"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"I always receive the best service, Rachel is great as well as Dr Cherie! I highly recommend them! Thanks and keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Great dental hygiene job by Patty. Dr. Tim is an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Friendly staff, and very skilled and professional providers."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Belia is always a joy to work with. She makes us feel well cared for! She is a definite asset to your team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"The hygienist I saw (Belia) is simply a gem! Dr. Tim Is fantastic.... Don't think I've ever worked with a dentist with his attention to detail!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Our care has always been excellent. From the front desk to the hygeinists, to Dr. Ferris, who we usually see, everyone is professional, yet treats us like family. 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"As a customer since the onset of the LSFD family, I have witnessed their growth and success. They care for their patients as if they were family with devoted attention to their well-being and the provision of quality care. They employ a staff of dedicated and well-qualified practitioners as proven by their low personnel turnover rates. The supporting office staff is excellent and the hygienists are superb."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Loved the hygienist that did my teeth cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"What a great dental care experience, best ever! From the time you walk in the door, throughout the thorough and informative exam process and plan recommendation discussion, this family oriented group knows something about patient experience. Thank you Dr. Tim and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"I have been going to LSFD for many years and have had the best care and all of the staff are pleasant and helpful. I have recommended Dr Tim and Cherie Kozelsky to many friends who are happy with their care and love this family practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Patti is phenomenal !! As much as I "hate" visiting the Dentist (no offense :), Patti and Cheri make it (almost) a pleasure. I never hesitate to recommend Leon Springs Family Dental to my friends !! Thanks for all you do!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Excellent staff from front office to technical personnel. Patty is a great hygienist providing important feedback as well as outstanding cleaning. Dr Farris is a joy and I always enjoy my visits. She has provided excellent care for the past seven years! I highly recommend this clinic."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"I always look forward to my 6 month visit with Rachel. We catch up on what we have been up to and she does such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is so gentle and knowledgeable. I make a point of asking for her for my next visit. Dr. Ferris is also wonderful and friendly! Love this place!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"The folks at Leon Springs Dental are amazing! From the reception to Dr. Tim and all the other dentists, this is a top notch organization. Professional, polite, thorough. Using the latest technology from 360 degree X-ray machine to their high tech reservation system. But MOST importantly, everyone in the office is so nice and treats our family LIKE FAMILY. Great job guys! Keep it up as you have the best practice anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Everyone was very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Great as always!! See you next year :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Everyone at this place is very professional and good at what they do!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)

"The staff at Leon Springs Dental are very efficient and courteous. Keep up the good work. I would recommend to my friends and family.😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"It is always nice to see Belia and have her clean my teeth. Appreciate the sweet staff and Drs."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Very professional . On time and nice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Excellent experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"❤The staff is friendly and efficent. Dr. Tim AND Dr. Sheri have taken great care of me and my family for several years. High recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned and getting to visit the staff at Leon Springs Family Dental. Very professional and informative. Patty is the best hygienist in town. Dr. Albritton always takes time to explain X-rays and procedures, and is sincere when he asks how things are going. My family and I don't mind the 40 minute drive at all because of the treatment we receive from their staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"I always look forward to coming in to get my teeth cleaned. Belia always makes it a very pleasant experience. She is gentle in her delivery of letting me know what I need to do better with and never makes me feel awkward. She is wonderful, makes me feel at home and like family! She is definitely an asset to LSFD family and makes your patients feel warm, cared for, welcomed and very well taken care of!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Thank you for your kind and gentle approach!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Bella is great! And the admin staff is very helpful. I'm paying extra for my dental insurance to be able to keep them for my dental carers -- and its worth it."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"My hygienist, Rachel is awesome! I love Dr. Tim and Dr. Mark, too! The office staff is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Leon Springs Family Dental is the BEST dental office I've ever been to! I know this because I cannot wait to go back. Everyone is so friendly and provides the best patient care. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Belia did an excellent job as always cleaning my teeth! She is so friendly!! Dr. Mark is super friendly as well and gave me great suggestions for dealing with my sensitivity and attrition."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Excellent. Overall a great experience. Dr. Mark was very informative and very knowledgable. Highly recommend this practice to those seeking dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Lovely!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Leon Springs Family Dental is just that-family!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Very kind and professional people. I will be a loyal customer here and I thank them for their service"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"I broke a tooth over the weekend. I came in on Monday morning, hoping I could get in to see someone. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was seen within 30 minutes, given an evaluation and a temporary fix, which eliminated my discomfort. Thank you Dr Cherie and your staff for your caring spirit."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Always great service."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"I've been going here for my dental care for nearly a decade. The staff is friendly and always remembers me, even though I'm only there twice a year. The hygenists have always been gentle, and I'm confident that I'm getting competent care, as evidenced by the lack of cavities or need for treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"I had an awesome experience for my annual cleaning and exam. Patty done a spectacular job cleaning my teeth and was very thorough. The feedback I received was spot on along with the tips to improve my brushing."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"I dropped in the office a little panicked about a front tooth chipped and really appreciate you guys getting me in the very next day to have it repaired. Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"I can't say enough good about LS Family Dental. The staff is always courteous, & recognizes you with a name as you come through the door. You guys rock, keep up the good work, and thank you for all you do for the Leon Springs community."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"On time, caring, and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Leon Spring Family Dental are excellent team."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Professional and honest medicine and personal as well ! The whole office is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"I was sorry that I did not have a cavity, crown or dental work that was needed. Dr Tim and his staff are amazing and I love to sit in their chair and be treated with great care. Dr. Tim has the velvet hand!! Love you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"Recently had a tooth removed by Dr. Mark. Entire procedure was very professional, very caring, with minimal pain and discomfort. Back to work the next day. The Dentists and staff are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"Great experience, every time. The hygienist are thoughtful, gentle, and kind; the staff is warm receptive and helpful, and the dentists are thorough. I feel like my time and my comfort are valued."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"Great job (as always) by Rachel. Very professional and always upbeat! I actually look forward to my cleanings so I get the chance to talk to her again."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Great job (as always) by Rachel. Very professional and always upbeat! I actually look forward to my cleanings so I get the chance to talk to her again."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Thanks for all that you do!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"I had amazing time with Belia and she is great with my family. The staff is Very niceand very helpfuland Dr. Tim Is awesome. Keep UP the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Terrific dentists. And very well run office. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"My wife and I have been coming to Leon Springs Family Dental for years. The service is always great and everyone working there is very friendly and knows their business"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"Good experience, thanks for your patience and good service! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"I went back on time, my hygienist was friendly and professional, dentist was nice and I didn't have to wait a long time for her. I was done in less than an hour. Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"I have the best Dental care here! Dr Tim is awesome! He is the best dentist I have ever had! My Dental hygienist Bella Vargas is one of a kind. She is the best & awesome! I won't hesitate to recommend them to everyone! You'll in great hands w/ Dr. Tim care & staff. They rock & the bestest! Thank you all for taking care of me. I can't say enough for their fantastic work....awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"First rate and no waiting."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"I would'nt go anywhere else! (And it's a bit of a trek since I left Fair Oaks!)
Great service.
Great staff.
Great folks!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"As for all dentists, my appointment was at 9 and I didn't get in until 9:15. I dislike having to wait. The cleaning was good and no problems there. So, good experience."
(4 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Great and knowledgeable team."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"My recent routine visit was excellent as usual. The office is so clean and appealing and the staff is so competent. It is a pleasure to have this association with Leon Springs Family Dental. Doctor Cherie and Rachel, my hygienist, always make me feel very welcome, and they relate to me in a warm, personal way. I look forward to our visits together, even though the reason is professional.

Thank you to all for such excellent care.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"It's like I'm visiting good friends when I'm there. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"Professional, kind and courteous doctors and dental hygienist! Very pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I've been going to this dental office for 13 years. Never had to wait long to see the Dentist. The staff is very friendly and helpful. All the dental work I've had done has been pain free. During procedures the Dentist makes sure I'm comfortable and at ease."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"First class professional staff providing quality
Dental care!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Everyone is very professional and personable Thanks so much"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"professional service with a "neighborhood feel." We would never change."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Nice, welcoming office staff . Dentist was very informative and honest."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"I think I'm like a lot of people when it comes to going to the dentist. I have anxiety! And ALOT of it, mostly stemming from bad experiences in the past. Yesterday's experience was actually pleasant. The staff at Leon Springs Family Dental are phenomenal.-- Extremely friendly and very soothing. I left the dentist with a sense of comfort and well-being. Thank you for doing such a good job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"I love my Dentist office! When you walk in they remember you and greet you. In back everyone is so nice and always make sure you are comfortable. I know I am getting the best care and services here. They always take the time to explain what they are doing and going to do, which helps ease any nervous thoughts. Overall I could not be happier with this office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"I have been coming here for 13 years and plan to continue for
a long time !! Everyone is friendly and all of them do a great job
every time I come in . Many thanks to all!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Belia is an excellent hygienist! She's thorough, but gentle, and she's very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Patty is excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I drive a long way to visit this exceptional dental practice. Dr. Tim is wonderful; staff members are friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"The always friendly staff is very helpful and welcoming! There was no wait time."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"Dr. Sheri and staff are always friendly, caring and professional. Would highly recommend their practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"Excellent experience. An inviting atmosphere coupled with caring, friendly staff. I was so impressed, I recommended my friends and even my mother-in-law become patients here. All are happy. I'm bringing my 5 year old in next month. Not only are these folks professional, but they are always genuinely concerned about how our family is doing. Kudos to all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"We love the hygienist and the dentists here! Not only is everyone kind and on-time/efficient, they are also at he top of their game. Highly recommend. A+++++++"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"As usual, all the staff was friendly throughout; Belia did a great job, and Dr. Ferris was outstanding with her chairside manner. And I did not need any addtional dental care other than the prophy."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Tim, Sherrie and Sharlyn.
Pattie did a great job. Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Always the BEST care at Leon Springs Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"I use to really dread to go see the dentist, but now I don't mind at all. I look forward to seeing Belia and everybody.
Y'all really care about me and my dental problems.
I love it.
Thanks for being the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"The Leon Springs Family Dental staff are wonderful! They provide exceptional dental care for all of our family members. They are consistently timely, are able to support emergency visits and the office is extremely clean and conveniently located."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Very knowledgeable, very thorough and very professional.
Leon Springs Family Dental came highly recommended
and has certainly lived up to expectations. I have been
helped by Rachael, Dr. Tim and Dr. Mark and never
once have I left without being completely satisfied
with my checkup. Many thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"I love my dentist and her staff! They are always so accomadating, friendly and helpful. I moved to Austin and drive back to Leon Springs to see them. I will no change dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"As per usual, all the nurses and doctors were extremely nice and accommodating to questions and requests by patients. Leon Springs Family Dental is unique that the "Family" in the title actually transfers into the atmosphere of the office. The receptionists remember you, the hygienists comment on an event you told them about 6 months ago, and the doctors are incredibly nice! Unlike other health service offices, LSFD is always a non-stressful and efficient trip."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)

"My dental appointment was putting in 4 implants. Dr.K. did an outstanding job. This is the day afterward and I feel great with no pain!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"I came in with a serious and painful issue. The genuine care and sensitivity of the doctors and staff was truly comforting."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"I loved the service especially from the Dentist and Assistent!
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Ii was sorry not to see Dr Tim, but the lovely Dr Sheri took great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Excellent care and excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"The staff at Leon Springs Family Dental makes all the difference in the dental experience . There should be "no fear" involved when going to the dentist there."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Wonderful dentists! They always do the ethical and right thing. Staff is wonderful as well. Have been going here for several years now and I have had a great experience every time."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"I have been going here for years now and love the staff and Doctor Tim."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Very friendly staff. Make you feel like family. They listen to your concerns."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Great Dentist Office! Love all the staff, especially my hygienist and Dr. Cherie."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"On time,pleasant and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"The staff is always professional and personable and Dr. Tim is the best in town."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Dr. Cherie does a fantastic job, efficient and exquisite work. The staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming. I could not ask for a better dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"I love my dentist and all his staff. They are the best. I always feel like I am family to them."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Great folks work here. I have been impressed with the whole gang for years. They just keep on providing friendly, quality care. Admin, hygentists, and dentists are seem super to me. Thanks for coming to work everday with smiles showing. It helps more then you might imagine!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"This is by far the best dental practice. Quality of care is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"This is by far the best dental practice. Quality of care is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"It was great not normally fond of dentist office. But Rachel went way beyond, I mentioned I get cold she not only brought me a blanket but gave me a hand warmer. Which kept my hands warm but also gave me something to do with them besides clinching them from nerves. Both Rachel and Dr. Ferris are so nice. Great place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Always great treatment and a friendly atmosphere ...very pleased with their professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Always wonderful caring and expertise at Leon Springs Dental! 😃"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"After 15 years of going to Leon Springs Family Dental, I am always 100% satisfied! Always a positive experience! Would highly recommend! ☺"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"This team is awesome. Competent.. Personable... Respectful of my time... My entire family has been going to To Dr. Sherry twice each year for almost 15 years, and we have never had less than a "5-Star" experience.."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)

"What a great group of professionals. They keep my teeth pearly white."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"I will definitely be back to see Dr Mark Albritton and his sweet hygienist, Shery! He was super friendly, yet professional and made our experience an enjoyable one! His explanation of the treatment plan for my daughter was simple and thorough. Thanks Dr Mark!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"Rachel, the dental hygenist is friendly, efficient and gentle and provides a positive teeth cleaning experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Great friendly office :)!everyone is so nice and helpful ."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Dr Tim & Cherie Kozelsky and staff truly are the best. They are the most patient, understanding dentists I have ever gone to. They take time with their patients to truly understand them and their concerns. They are not one to rush into something major (as far as "oh let's just crown that tooth and be done with it") and take more of a "let's give it a little bit of time approach". Trust them you will not be sorry. They know what they are doing."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Excellent customer service and dental service."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)