"Easy to schedule, hygienist was incredibly disarming, informed, gentle, and competent. The dds was nice and is the first dentist that I’ve trusted in a long time.

Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Check ups and cleaning are always great . Mikell is great and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"The staff is great! My son has had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out and cleaning and I wouldn't trust anyone but them they made not only my son comfortable but me as well. They also have a great dental plan for those who have no dental insurance. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"As a new patient, I called with an emergency, broken tooth. They were able to get me in the next day and complete the work. I was amazed at their technology, they have the ability to create permanent crowns within only a few hours. It fits perfect. The staff were friendly and kind throughout the check in and procedure. They were clear about the treatment plan and possible costs. The dentist was so thoughtful and attentive to sensitivity and checked on me often. I would highly recommend and feel lucky to have found this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Wisdom teeth removal went great! They had a great staff who were very welcoming! The procedure went great and I have had no problems at all."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2020)

"I had a wonderful experience. The front office staff were friendly and knowledgeable and checked my insurance benefits to let me know the cost of service up front. Dr Rogowski was very professional and did an excellent job taking care of me. I had a minor chip in my tooth repaired and I love how my smile looks."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2020)

"Great job as usual thanks for being flexible with my appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"It was my first time going to creative smile ,the doctor did an amazing job ,she was friendly,listened to all my concerns,and took then into consideration,staff was very nice and professional,I definitely recommend them to everyone I know and I will come back again"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"It was my first time going to creative smile ,the doctor did an amazing job ,she was friendly,listened to all my concerns,and took then into consideration,staff was very nice and professional,I definitely recommend them to everyone I know and I will come back again"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"I was referred to Creative Smiles through a local Facebook group. O needed to establish a new relationship closer to home! The office staff and Dr we're amazing! They took the time to get to know me and made me feel at home! I highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Mikela does such a great job cleaning my teeth. I have very sensitive teeth and with her it is a painless procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"I have been a patient for over 10 years! They are the best and I won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! Very friendly staff and Dentist is awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"My Entire office visit was perfect! Staff is so helpful and kind!
I would highly recommend Creative Smiles 😀
"

(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Wonderful office , friendly dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Best experience I’ve had at a dentist in years. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Creative Smiles to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"I visited Creative Smiles for fixing a broken filling. The intake process was fast and the staff was very friendly. The diagnosis and fix was completed in a timely manner. The doctor provided detailed information. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Very friendly positive and safe place. Enjoyed speaking with the receptionist and the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Routine dental cleaning, wonderful staff, friendly and great with scheduling
As always I have had great luck and experience with the staff and highly recommend Creative Smiles
Great job and keep it up! 😎
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Always a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I’ve been coming to this preactice since it opened and I’ll continue to go. If you are on the fence about going to the dentist then you should absolutely give Creative Smiles a try, you will not be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"I felt like the staff wanted to treat me as soon and as sufficient as they could. I really enjoyed my experience at the dental office."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"As always my treatment was excellent and was very happy with the customer service."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Great job-thorough, friendly, painless cleaning. Thanks Creative Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Good job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Great job as and will leave a review elsewhere!

Cheers
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Nothing but good things to say about that s dentist
Front office staff are great and the treatment plan we worked through was execut d very well. Could not be happier about how things are progressing
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Have been going here for years and absolutely love the care we always receive."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"The staff at Creative Smiles is beyond amazing. Always professional, informative, caring and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"My daughter and I have gone to Creative Smiles since it opened.
The hygienists are the absolute best! I’ve enjoyed getting to know these young ladies over the years.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Great experience at every touch point. The entire staff, from the reception at the front desk, to the hygienist and dentist, were very welcoming and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Had a filling done and it was a good experience, staff is courteous and friendly. I have been patient with Smiles for sometime and continue to experience good service. All staff is great including dentist, hygienist, administrative staff and office managers. Keep up the good work 👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Staff is very nice 👍 and quite friendly"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"It was a great experience! The staff was very welcoming and very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"I had a very pleasant visit very happy with my treatment."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Very welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable staff. Linda is very good about explaining my benefits and co pays under insurance."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"I love everyone that works here. You are all very friendly and so happy. It makes coming to get my teeth cleaned a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Sonia has always been taking care of me.She is the best because she is engaging and genuinely cares for her patients!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"I have been using this office for my dental needs for 12 years. Most of the staff are the same employees. We are like friends, I enjoy seeing them and I like to hear stories about their family. They are very friendly, I enjoy hearing them in the background talking and laughing with other patients as it really makes me feel more at ease. They really make what may be a nerve-wracking dental visit very pleasant. I have never had a bad experience at this office.

Why we picked this office when we first moved here. The surroundings! We got a tour of the facility, and they showed us where the tools were sterilized. The office is gorgeous, and more importantly very clean.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Friendly and caring staff. It had been awhile since I visited the dentist and I was embarrassed. They made me feel at ease and they were judgement free. My cleaning and exam was comfortable and I look forward to my next visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"All of the staff is so friendly and makes it worth the drive! :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I always have the best experience at Creative Smiles. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"A pleasure as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Sonia is awesome! Does gentle cleanings and sociable."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"My visit went great as usual staff great and was taken care of perfectly. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Sonia Evans is a best hygeinist I have ever been to. Highly recommend her for your teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Great service and dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Great service. Very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Everyone was super nice and extremely friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Nice job now in and clean teeth, way to go creative smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Excellent customer service, pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff. I've been going to them for 7 years, and I'll continue to go to Creative Smiles for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Awesome job, thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"I have been a patient here for many years, and will continue to be. Excellent staff! Mikell is a fantastic hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Everything went well in my recent visit, staff as usual is happy to receive you and the hygienist does a great job. Keep up the consistency and great customer service"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"I had a very good experience with my checkup with the staff being patient and accommodating. Cleaning went well, but the back lower right side of my mouth is extremely sore. I believe that the gum was cut perhaps, because the rest of my mouth feels fine. I think it would be helpful if I came back in to get it checked out. Everything else was great though.

Best,

Destiny
"

(4 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)

"I've been a patient for about eight years. I would definitely recommend Creative Smiles for your dentistry needs. They are really professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the good work you guys."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Wonderful service, beautiful place, and super happy with just a cleaning !!!! Really looking towards for the job that I need. Customer services amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Great job taking care of me every time I'm in. This is what a dental office should be like. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Best dental cleaning I've ever had. Sonja is wonderful. We laughed through the entire appointment and my teeth look great."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"It was a really good experience. Even though a lot of the staff is new (except the wonderful and talented Sonya) they were efficient and entertaining. These two qualities make the whole experience go by quickly.

Thank you staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"I really like the people at creative smiles and the service they provide. Sonya is a great oral hygienes and makes the procedure enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Quality care; professional and friendly team."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Great experience with Creative Smiles. Superb customer service and thorough explanations. Obtained the work I needed and didn't feel pressured for non-essential extras. Highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Outstanding customer service and bedside manner from everyone at the office. I enthusiastically recommend this dental practice to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"My family of 4 has had wonderful service from this outstanding staff for years. Everyone is friendly and good at what they do. They make going to the dentist to get your teeth done a pleasant and enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"I am a Dental Assistant instructor and a Dental assistant with 20 plus years experience with working with many dental professionals. So of course I know exactly what and how the whole operation unfolds. I can't say anything negative about this office. I trust my oral health to be cared for here for myself and family. Plus I have worked with the team members there 15 years ago!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"From my initial phone call to check-in to the dental work to check-out Jordan and his staff were very professional, courtesy, helpful and customer orientated!! The experience was great!!
Thanks,
Brian
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"Dr. Beyea and the team are amazing. Thanks for always proving the best care for my family. My kids love coming to the dentist because of you're amazing team. Keep up the great work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"As usual an excellent cleaning. Will never go anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"I had a filling and all went well."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)