"Dr Donnelly and his office crew at Lumbertown Dental are the best and go well beyond to make you comfortable and feel like family..Thankyou Dr Donnelly and Lynn."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2021)

"Lumberton Dental cares about their patients. They treat everyone with respect and compassion."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2021)

"This appointment was from my son going in. His spacer ring got popped out and they got him right in to get it put back in. I'm always happy how fast they can get him in when he needs to be seen. They are always so nice and friendly when we come in!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"I was having trouble getting in to see a dentist anywhere,especially at the last minute. I called Lumbertown Dental and they got me right in...They were truly amazing from the minute i talked to them on the phone,to the very moment i walked out the door! Thank you very much Lumbertown Dental!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"I was having trouble getting in to see a dentist anywhere,especially at the last minute. I called Lumbertown Dental and they got me right in...They were truly amazing from the minute i talked to them on the phone,to the very moment i walked out the door! Thqnk you very much Lumbertown Dental!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"The hygienist did a good job"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2021)

"I have a chipped front tooth that the bonding fell off of late one night. My regular dentist couldn’t help me the next morning so I started looking online to see if someone else could help me right away. Lumbertown seemed to have good reviews, so I took a chance and they got me in within an hour of me calling. I feel I was well cared for and the Dr. took his time to do perfection work on me. This was a very good decision on my part and I would highly recommend. Thanks again for fitting me in so quickly and the care you provided for my tooth."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)

"Always very professional and pleasant. No complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"I am new too town and had an emergency. Went to one dentist that said there isn't anything showing on the xray so I can't help you. I need to send you to have xray from specialist,
215.00. Swollen very painful begged to differ.
Called lumbertown, and they took me in right away. Took several xrays to see what was going on. Found the problem and even though he couldn't do root canal. He cleaned absess up and put temporary to alive the pain. Didnt have to ho into weekend hurting. The entire staff were very willing to get me comfortable. Recommend anyone to go.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"Excellent staff, meticulous doc! Thanks Jim"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2021)

"I had a really nice experience and was thankful they could take care of my problem. Really nice staff too! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"Everyone was very friendly great experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2020)

"Pleasant experience felt welcome I felt the love"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Alana is one of the most caring hygienist. Very aware of what her patients are feeling Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2020)

"After nearly 2.5 hrs of kind, compassinet care, I feel on my way to better mouth care. I truly feel I'm in the right place
I appreciate your kindness.

Best Regards, Alice El-Attari
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"Took great care of me. Amazing staff. Wonderful experience. Will return for all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Staff was very kind and welcoming and did an excellent job. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"After the C-19 pandemic the world has changed for everything, even my dental office. The changes that were made to protect my well being as well as the staff was fully explained to me in detail, questions answered honestly, and it is seen visually (some changes are not). You are safe in the care of Lumbertown Dental and their staff. They have always been top notch leaders in dentistry in this area for a long time. I’ve been a patient for over 40 years and can attest to it. Great staff and even better oral health care, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2020)

"After the C-19 pandemic the world has changed for everything, even my dental office. The changes that were made to protect my well being as well as the staff was fully explained to me in detail, questions answered honestly, and it is seen visually (some changes are not). You are safe in the care of Lumbertown Dental and their staff. They have always been top notch leaders in dentistry in this area for a long time. I’ve been a patient for over 40 years and can attest to it. Great staff and even better oral health care, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2020)

"I have nothing but good to say about the entire office staff! Kind and professional, they have taken great measures to comply with - and exceed -govt standards during the pandemic. Amazing place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Staff is friendly and caring. The cleanliness of the office is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"I have only been to this dentist once, but I plan on making them my regular dentist. They were very welcoming and educated. The staff and dentist make you feel comfortable and they are very understanding when it comes to dental anxiety."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"your office staff is great and dr donnely is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)