"."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Love this place, despite the reason for visits - periodontal! Visiting this office is like visiting an art gallery, not only is Dr. G a deservedly highly rated periodontist, he’s also an exceptionally talented artist! Melinda is a thorough dental hygienist, super friendly and a true professional, There’s often a friendly banter going on, makes for a relaxing atmosphere and receptionist Jane always has a warm welcome. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"Dr Goteiner and his staff are all very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"On time and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Routine dental cleaning. The hygienist was as usual extremely efficient and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Wonderfully friendly staff, skillful and sensitive hygienists led by a warm, generous, thorough doctor whose expertise preserves and maintains oral health while minimizing the pain and discomfort usually associated with periodontal procedures. I can only hope Dr. Goteiner never retires."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"I have seldom encountered the kind of professional and really caring attention that I've received at this practice. Every single staff member is on board. I always know what is happening, my comfort is paramount and the patient education is superb. Dr. Goteiner is just a joy and his office is absolutely the most entertaining I've ever experienced! I'm a RN so I of what I speak!I can recommend this practice without any reservation."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Always a good experience with Jill, Jane and Dr. G"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Great visit. On time,no waiting"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"The easiest appointment and most relaxing environment."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2019)

"The usual stress and anxiety associated with going to a Dr (Dentist or other) is completely relieved by the professional, friendly, and genuinely caring staff at Dr Goteiner’s office. This environment is a credit to Dr Goteiner because, everyone knows it always starts at the top. I have already recommended Dr Goteiner to family and friends and will certainly continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist, but in fact, now I do. Everyone is kind, caring. I feel lucky to get such comprehensive care. Usually we share a laugh as welll. What could be better?"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Alway profession expert care"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Always personalized, professional service. Everyone is friendly; it's like a family. I have already recommended Dr Goteiner to others, he's a great dentist and knows all the latest techniques. Thank you soooo much."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Dr G. has unmatched experience in his field, which of course is important, but more important is he’ s a good guy who gives you his honest thoughts on the best course of action and then involved you in the decision. His team in the office is unfailingly polite, professional, fun to be around, and “almost” makes you look forward to going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Dr. G and his staff are the best. Have been a patient since 1995 and have always been treated in the most friendly and professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Dr. Gotteiner and his staff are always friendly, and courteous. I am able to reach them easily whenever I need to. They all truly care about their patients, which gives me a feeling of comfort even when I am having difficult work done. There are not many dentists that I would trust to put implants in my mouth. Dr Gotteiner’s skill and knowledge always puts me at ease."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Best periodontist in NJ! I have been under Dr. Goteiner’s care for a number of years. Can’t ask for anyone better! Staff is wonderful and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Too if the line in every way."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Great friendly and timely service, as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Wonderful office and staff! Very warm and caring. It is obvious that they enjoy their work as well as each other. The office is impeccably clean! I recently had a full set of xrays that were taken by the assistant who did an excellent job. She was very concerned with my comfort. Can't recommend them enough!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)