"Always personalized, professional service. Everyone is friendly; it's like a family. I have already recommended Dr Goteiner to others, he's a great dentist and knows all the latest techniques. Thank you soooo much."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Dr G. has unmatched experience in his field, which of course is important, but more important is he’ s a good guy who gives you his honest thoughts on the best course of action and then involved you in the decision. His team in the office is unfailingly polite, professional, fun to be around, and “almost” makes you look forward to going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Dr. G and his staff are the best. Have been a patient since 1995 and have always been treated in the most friendly and professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Dr. Gotteiner and his staff are always friendly, and courteous. I am able to reach them easily whenever I need to. They all truly care about their patients, which gives me a feeling of comfort even when I am having difficult work done. There are not many dentists that I would trust to put implants in my mouth. Dr Gotteiner’s skill and knowledge always puts me at ease."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Best periodontist in NJ! I have been under Dr. Goteiner’s care for a number of years. Can’t ask for anyone better! Staff is wonderful and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"Too if the line in every way."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Great friendly and timely service, as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Wonderful office and staff! Very warm and caring. It is obvious that they enjoy their work as well as each other. The office is impeccably clean! I recently had a full set of xrays that were taken by the assistant who did an excellent job. She was very concerned with my comfort. Can't recommend them enough!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)