"Always provides a good caring service."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2021)

"All staff were friendly, professional and answered my questions and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2021)

"As a coward when it comes to going to the dentist I was very comfortable and Wilma helped me relax. I will do better with my exams in the future"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"Awesome practice very professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Very good service and care. Friendly and informative and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2021)

"Everyone was nice and cheerful, very insightful when I asked questions and went above and beyond to explain everything to make sure I knew what they were talking about"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)

"Dr Kanehl and his staff made my recent visit very informative and comforting as we discussed upcoming necessary dental options. Dr Kanehl was very kind and attentive and offered many options that fit my specific dental needs. Staff was very kind and professional while also showing personal interest in my needs. I look forward to future appointments with the office of Dr Bruce Kanehl, DDS."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Awesome practice very professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2020)

"What a fabulous team of dental professionals. There are always so friendly and caring.

I highly recommend Dr. Kanehl and his team!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)

"Dr. Kanehl and his staff are the best in Jacksonville. They have treated me for over 40 years."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Very knowledgeable! I feel I am in great hands! Great staff also! Very clean and comfortable atmosphere. So glad I stumbled on his video about TMJ disorders. Can’t wait to eat a steak! Lol 😋"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"Excellent service, great safety measures in place. Super nice staff. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Dr. Kanehl’s office staff are great. Their take care of all your needs and make sue the billing to our insurance is done correctly. Cant thank them enough for helping with my second sleep apnea devise."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"A review from someone who HATES visiting the dentist:

10/10 would recommend Dr. Kanehl’s office.

I moved to jacksonville 3 years ago and have had “find a new dentist” on my to-do list since arriving... finally found Dr. K and went yesterday! I was terrified of pain, embarrassment and huge bills yet my experience was completely the opposite. The front desk staff, Wilma and Dr. Kanehl made me feel like family, and at ease the whole time. No pain. No extra nickel and diming. No pressure to do things I didn’t want to do. I’m someone who grew up going to the dentist at MOST once a year yet I left yesterday with another appt in 6 short months! cant wait to go back. 5 stars.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Over twenty years of prompt, courteous, and professional service !"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"It's always a pleasant experience in Dr. Kanehl's office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. This is the best practice providing the best care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2020)

"It was painless and in and out by 20 minutes and a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2020)

"Thank You for making me feel comfortable . I was a little nervous but you all made it so easy .
Thank You
"

(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2020)

"Excellent experience from the steps taken to ensure a safe environment in lieu of Covid to the handling of the entire visit. The staff is outstanding and very detailed to make sure you understand the process/procedure and that you are comfortable throughout the visit! Highly recommend this Dentist and office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Warm, friendly, very knowledgeable about current procedures. Truly care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Friendly staff always and helpful in many ways...on time with appointments too. Dr Kanehl knows everything about TMJ. He was great figuring out my treatment plan."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"I absolutely love coming to this office. Every person in there treats you like family. They put you at ease and all the while they are all very professional. Dr. Kanehl is a hoot!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"Warm, friendly, very knowledgeable about current procedures. Truly care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)

"Needed crown when mine broke. They took me right in and did a great job as they always do."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)

"I would rate my latest visit 5 stars. Dr. Kanehl is very patient, he walks you through everything to get your desired smile. His work is on display in his office, as well as in books. He is truly the best, and I'm trusting him with my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)