"Professional, promt, and caring. Why i use thier services."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2021)

"Awesome service"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"Very professional staff and a great place to visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"The hygienist is outstanding. The desk staff is friendly and welcoming. This office does an excellent job with reminders, calling and follow up. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2021)

"Great Dental office!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)

"Fantastic service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)

"👍🏽Brooke excellent,Dr A as well"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)

"Very professional, explains everything in detail. Friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2021)

"Building, treatment room, personal treatment and dental treatment - TOP OF THE LINE. Am elderly, and this is the best I have ever experienced!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2021)

"👍🏽Brooke excellent,Dr A as well"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"I think the best thing about this office is they make you feel so welcome and wanted. You aren’t rushed & they answer anything that you may need help with or worry about. They all have always been so amazing and kind to me and my son. We wouldn’t dare go anywhere else. An absolutely beautiful staff and Dr always working together! We love it!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Very pleased with the way they helped me out . I’m actually able to chew again . 👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2021)

"Gwen was very satisfied with her appointment. She thought the dentist was very kind and was able to fix her problem and make her comfortable again."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2021)

"Great service, kind, gentle dentistry with state of the art technology."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"Great visit!staff is always so pleasant and efficient very caring people!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"As Always 🧐😀today I had a good experience getting a tooth repaired at AlSaleh Dental Center. Thank you 🙏"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"Very friendly staff, bottled water and coffee for the patients with a comfortable waiting area. I’m told up front what insurance pays and my out of pocket so there’s no surprises. Dr. Al Saleh and his dental hygienists make sure your comfort is number one"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)

"nice Friendly's staff the dentist great doctor going back again"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Very nice office Clean pretty and everyone was very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Very nice office Clean pretty and everyone was very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2021)

"The professional staff here are amazing. I'm older and always afraid something could be bad with my teeth, like they might have to pull them. They have always treated me with dignity and kindness, and, never pulled my teeth. I personally don't take care of my teeth like I should. But, they always make sure I'm comfortable and no pain. I really appreciate the care I get here."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"Great care as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2021)

"I was seen on time for my appointment. The staff is unfailingly friendly, personable, and polite. My procedure was pretty painless and Dr. AlSaleh does his best to keep you comfortable, informed, and offers options for treatment when possible. This is a good dental practice that I would recommend checking out if you're searching for one."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2021)

"I have low tolerance for physical pain so I count on Dr. AlSaleh and staff for a pain-free dental procedure every time. Since I became a client a few years ago, I am confident that my dental needs are well-served in that office. I’m no longer anxious about seeing a dentist because I know that the AlSaleh team will ensure I receive the extra care that anyone would appreciate. Oh and, I look forward to my appointments with my hygienist, Brooke! (A little shout out there, yay, Brooke)"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)

"Very good care from Doctor AlSaleh and his staff. I am satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"AlSaleh Dental Center is incredible! With it’s convenient location, spacious office, and friendly staff a patient feels at ease from the minute they park their car. I hadn’t been to the dentist in three years and was rather nervous since I had begun experiencing some bleeding in my gums, but Brooke my dental hygienist along with Dr. AlSaleh reassured me that with a little bit of in office care and additional at home care they could get my gums back on track. I look forward to my next visit and suggest you book yours soon!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"I always enjoy the kindness, professionalism, and courteous atmosphere in this office. Plus the office design is beautiful and relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2021)

"Such a pleasant and Caring staff.
This was my first visit but my girlfriend and her 3 daughters have be patients for years. I’m so happy she referred me.
This is the dental team for me!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"Love it here! Great team of people!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"Professional, on time, and very considerate. We need more businesses like this in the area."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Dr AlSaleh and his staff are very good. Would highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"I have been going there for years and his staff gets better and better. Just a cleaning this time but everything was thorough, the hygienist was totally pleasant about my requests and knowledgeable about my history and previous work. That isn't always the case with "medical offices" these days. And the front desk was also knowledgeable and efficient. So much so I commented on it. I can't think of anything to improve upon."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"They are always nice and thorough!! They always make me feel safe and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"They are always nice and thorough!! They always make me feel safe and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"My dental visit with al saleh dental was very warm and welcoming. Dr Al saleh was very professional. He explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable and confident in his knowledge and expertise. Great staff too! My hygentist Brook was very gentle and efficient. I would highly recommend al saleh dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"very courteous and professional. The entire staff took their time and were very helpful and caring. I would certainly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2021)

"Very good Professional. Polite. Very good work"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Very good Professional. Polite. Very good work"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Can't say enough positive things about Brooke the dental hygienist. She is thorough and gentle with a calm demeanor"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"I love the people and the quality of service."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Very professional and great service."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Very professional and great service."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"I am so glad I found Dr. AlSaleh's dental clinic. He has wonderful staffs and his clinic is very clean. I had a great experience with a dental hygienist and Dr. AlSaleh. I just recommended several people to go to Dr. Alsaleh for their dental work."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Believe it or not I had a great experience, friendly, happy and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"So nice of a staff. My dentist is great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"The staff were very kind and interested in any specific needs I have and the Doctor was the best. Kind, considerate, patient, and explained everything to me to where I walked out with no questions and understanding everything about my care and cost. Thank you very much guys"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"The staff were very kind and interested in any specific needs I have and the Doctor was the best. Kind, considerate, patient, and explained everything to me to where I walked out with no questions and understanding everything about my care and cost. Thank you very much guys"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Great experience from check in throughout the cleaning and exam. Every one I dealt with was professional and friendly making it a stress free, all around great visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Superb"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2021)

"Well organized and prompt. No issues or complaints."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)

"Well organized and prompt. No issues or complaints."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"I’m always pleased whenever I visit. It was my sons first time here and I’m so grateful for the amazing and beautiful staff who treats everyone like family. Everyone is so kind and patient. They did an amazing job with him! I highly recommend giving this office a try and becoming a new patient. We appreciate you all! Thank you for all your work especially during these times."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"Dr. AlSaleh was so nice and professional. His staff was very friendly, efficient and sweet. The girl at the front desk, I believe her name is Christine or Christina (I’m terrible with names, sorry!) is super sweet and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. The X-ray tech I had, I can’t remember her name either (sorry again) was so nice, I was in ALOT of pain with a toothache and she was so gentle and patient with me as we had to maneuver the camera around my mouth. Overall, the staff is so nice, professional and the doctor is amazing. 10/10 recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"My son and I went for our 6 month cleaning and Brooke was an excellent hygienist. Not only did she clean our teeth without any pain whatsoever but she also listened with compassion as I told her about my mom. I would highly recommend Dr. Alsaleh if you’ are looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Very safe and comfotable environment. Staff ensured every precaution was taken for all our safety."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, presented with my options and allowed me to make an informed decision. Look forward to return for my continuing dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Professional, timely, friendly staff- Dr Alsaleh always listens and cares for his patients. I highly recommend This dental office."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"I am new to the area and my experience was amazing!

Thank you for the welcoming feeling!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)

"First time here and the office was very clean. Making an appointment was a smooth process. During the visit, I really liked how thorough the dental hygienist was."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Our dental Hygienist did an amazing job and she was excellent with my 2 1/2-year-old daughter"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2020)

"Very impressed with this dental office! All of the staff are professional & personable. The front desk was able to get me in earlier than the original appointment date, which made me really happy. 😊 Also, the front desk provided stellar service, 5 star service! My hygienist was wonderful! She explained everything in detail as she performed the procedure. The hygienist was not too light or not too rough during the process........just right-perfect! Overall, I love this office! If I were to return to working in this field as a dental profession, I would definitely want to work here!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"1st visit this office
Everyone very friendly. Cleaning was a pleasant experience. Doctor good bedside manner. Practice clean and organized.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"My experience at the dentist was fantastic! Tammy is very caring, she ask me several times if I was doing ok during my cleaning. She did a great job and would recommend her to everyone. Thanks again Tammy for an amazing cleaning. Smiles to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Superb dentist office and staff. Best dentist I have had and am elderly."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2020)

"They are so nice/respectful and they calmed me down when I went for my first dental visit in years. The whole staff there are amazing. They take the time to talk with you, make sure your comfortable. Also, they are taking all the precautions needed in this time."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Everyone was professional and polite. My service was exceptional, quick and to my liking. I always enjoy my experience when getting services from your facility."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Brooke was amazing! So nice and personable—very gentle—put me right at ease—she also cleaned my teeth with a water method which I loved—I would highly recommend Dr AlSaleh, I’ve been going there for many years, he is an amazing dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"I am constantly impressed with the customer service and patient treatment. I feel as though my needs and concerns are considered first other than what the doctor wants to do. I am very thankful that I found a practice that is willing to consider my overall health and treat me as an individual."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"I am well satisfied. Extractions are not fun, but Dr. AlSaleh and staff made it as painless as possible, and were cordial and concerned about me."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2020)

"Always pleased. Everyone is kind and makes you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Satisfactory in all respects."
(4 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"The doctor and his team always do a great job! Excellent and professional service! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"I felt comfortable and safe with their enhanced COVID procedures. The care was great! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"The Alsaleh staff are very warm and professional. They are treating the safety of patients entering the building with great care during these unusual times we are experiencing due to the pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"All of the precautions for the spread of Covid-19 were certainly covered. I received excellent care, cleaning and exam. The appointment took longer than I expected or planned."
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"Teeth feel awesome after my cleaning🌺"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2020)

"Everything was excellent very clean. Everyone is very friendly and caring.."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"My first visit to AlSaleh Dental Center was Tuesday, May 19. All of the individuals I met were extremely friendly and professional. The care I received was excellent! I am looking forward to my next visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"So far it's been great, but all I have had done has been x rays and evulation for a tooth extraction.Tammy has been very helpful in explaining things to me.I believe that I will like it here very much."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Very good routine cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"My 6 year-old son is always nervous, but the staff here sets him at ease. They always help him to be as comfortable as possible. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"It was good."
(4 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"I am terrified of people messing with my mouth but the Doc and his office people are the absolute best."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2020)

"Great dental cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Very new and fresh office and equipment. Felt that my Dental Staff was very though with my semi annual cleaning and checkup"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Excellent dental practice, the staff worked me in for a tooth filling, on a day I wasn’t scheduled, extremely grateful for the concern exhibited by the staff, my tooth unfortunately had cracked, and the staff, once notified,of the situation, responded promptly and professionally, 1st Class operation, 2nd to none. Would highly recommend this dental practice, to anyone in need of dental services"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"I love your new hygienist, Amy. She is a gem! I love my dental care. Thank you for excellence, Sandi"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"During my initial appointment all of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the procedures. Looking forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"Very understanding of my situation. Fitting me in their very busy appointment schedule. Very thorough on explaining my situation. I give Dr Alsaleh and staff very high rating.thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Takes time to explain things.
I don’t like going to the dentist but they all make it very comfortable
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"Dr.Alsaleh is awesome he truly cares about you as a individual he worked on my teeth and told me everything he was going to do his staff was excellent very personal kind"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Everyone is very nice. Beautiful dental office and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2019)

"Pleasant and attentive staff with personalized service make this practice shine. Dr. AlSaleh takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns to provide complete dental care. I would highly recommend this practice for a thurough and comfortable visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"I absolutely love Dr. Al-Saleh and his staff! They have never made me feel bad about anything when it comes to my teeth. They are so kind and I actually look forward to my appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"I love this dentist !! everyone is always so freindly,his office is so clean and new..very comftable..highly recommend DrAlsaleh!! Staff is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"Great office"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Dr AlSaleh is wonderful!
So wonderful, in fact, we now have a new, local, family dentist!
Friendly staff- very clean building! Excellent dentist and experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I had sedation dentistry. ..very kind staff...no pain at all...slept all afternoon evening and through the night...very pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"I go to AlSaleh Dental Dental Center for my dental checkups. They truly listen to my questions. Always friendly, always patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Love it here. Even when very busy. They make time to fit you in."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Staff and doctor are kind, patient, and make sure that you are comfortable. I have never been at ease during a dental procedure and they made sure O was."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)

"They were great and got me in the same day I called!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"No problems. Everything was fine."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Dr Al-Saleh and his staff are all friendly an professional. I would recommend the ALSALEH Dental Center."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Very friendly staff, although I am a coward when it comes to a dentist,I left with a comfortable feeling that I could trust them ,it might not be so bad!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Staff is professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. The lobby was clean and offered refreshments. My two sons and I came to get our bi annual cleanings and the entire process was seamless. I would recommend this practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very kind and explained everything in detail. She was very gentle and consistent to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very kind and explained everything in detail. She was very gentle and consistent to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Friendly professional staff. Modern clean building.in scenic setting.
Well run office.
Dr Al Saleh is friendly, seasoned dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Incredible, as always. The staff are wonderful and Dr. AlSaleh always has great bedside manner. The facility is VERY nice, and is always clean and comfortable. I suspect that my family and I will be patients here for many years to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)

"Very professional and still warm and friendly. I have an unrealistic fear of dentistry work, however always feel comfortable coming here"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"My whole family uses this dental practice and they are wonderful. Appointments are on time, the hygienists are friendly and cheerful, and they do their best to make sure that you are comfortable when procedures are being done. I can't recommend them highly enough."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"My appt was last minute as I was visiting my family nearby. They were very responsive to my request and the staff were extremely professional and customer focused. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Dr.AlSaleh and his entire staff are gentle and thorough. I trust my pearly whites to them."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Very happy that I changed to this dentist office. Everyone was very knowledgable and friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Only four stars because I had to get a filling, not their fault and the procedure was quick and pain free. Still, any trip to the dentist resulting in a filling shouldn’t be eligible for 5 stars...
I did receive excellent advice on addressing my oral issues and left with a great game plan going forward. I purpose to get a better result next visit. Thanks Alsaleh dental!
"

(4 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Prompt and professional as always! They are a good practice that values people. I don’t ever dread going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Very happy with the hygienist and the cleaning. Looking forward to my consultation."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Always a wonderful and painless experience! Dr. AlSaleh is great as is his staff! Thanks for always a positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2019)

"Everybody very nice was in and out in a timely manner and very clean and sanitized"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"1st visit, and loved it. They were even able to get my daughter in for a cleaning, and that totally made her day. Definitely will be going back, also will be switching my son. Very nice, professional atmosphere, with a great staff. Thank-you all for making it such a pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I would like to thank Dr. Alseleh and the nurses for being overly patient. I would reccomend his services to anyone who has a fear of going to a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Clean and nice service"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Great job as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Professional , friendly! I highly recommend dr Alsaleh!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"If you have fear about the Dentist, please try them, awesome staff, I suck at names, my Dental Hygenist is so nice and companionate , I rarely rate, but this office gets a big high five from me✌️"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"As a professional myself from WV this outfit is a breath of fresh air. Nothing but care and professionalism. They have secured my business and recommendations for any dental needs for the future."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"What a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and took time to explain in detail what I had going on and were able to help with insurance questions also. Highly recommend this group!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Clean and beautiful facility. Knowledgeable staff who are excellent with children!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"As always, excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Dr. AlSaleh and his team are GREAT! Always friendly, helpful, and professional! My 4 boys never mind going to the dentist! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Always a good experience. Staff are very friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience. Staff are friendly, considerate, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"My current visit was very pleasant and quick."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Love the staff! Jamie is fantastic and very personable. I actually look forward to my visits!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"It was my first visit to the office. I needed an emergency visit to recement a bridge. They were able to see me the same day. The office is very nice and the staff are very professional. Dr. AlSaleh did a wonderful job and listened to my concerns. I'm very happy with the work. I highly recommend this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Jami did a great job cleaning my teeth! She is always very thorough and informative. She provides suggestions on ways I can improve my dental hygiene, and she is an absolute pleasure to visit with. I look forward to my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Very professional staff throughout my visit. Explained all the procedures to me. Answered all of my questions, professional dentistry work and I was in and out quickly."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Very kind and gentle practice. Loved the dentists chair side manner. Looking forwarded to having better health with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"I am always treated with such respect and so enjoy all staff kindness towards me"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Recently had knee replacement surgery, the staff made sure it was safe to have dental work done even after medicating an hour before, by calling surgeon to see if it was safe to do so. I appreciate the safety precautions of this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"He is the most gentle dentist that I have ever experienced. No judgment from him or his staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Fantastic service and staff. Thank you, Dr. AlSaleh! If you are looking for family dental care, this is the place!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2018)

"Always very pleasant and very friendly. Beautiful office. They really take the time to care for you."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great service and not ever a long wait I would recommend it to anyone who needs a great dental experience 😀"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Dentist and hygienist both polite and excellent to be around. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for dental work. Hygienist was very gentle while doing teeth cleaning. Wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Always perfect. Have been with Dr. AlSaleh for several years now. No pain. Always excellent work by Dr. AlSaleh for every type of procedure available....crowns, fillings, root canal. Best thing is he knows what he is doing and plans for the future so I have the fewest problems possible as I age. HIGHLY recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"As always...great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I was very pleased with the way I was listened to and given options about my care without pressure as to which option I felt fit my concerns."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"STAFF MEMBERS WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH AND UNDERSTANDING. WAS A VERY GOOD VISIT

THANK YOU
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Very nice and accommodating practice, I’ll never switch unless my insurance changes and I’m forced to make a change."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Outstanding staff and service"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"This team is exceptionally professional, and kind. I have never had a dentist that was able to keep me this comfortable and stress free until now. I recommend this practice to all my friends. I just wish to share my appreciation. Thank you for keeping my smile pretty and healthy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Excited to go back."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"My experience with Dr. ALSALEH has been great he is well knowledged his staff as well and very Professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"My experience with Dr. ALSALEH has been great he is well knowledged his staff as well and very Professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"I love going to Dr.AlSelah and his team. They are very friendly, and professional. I have confidence in their attention to detail, and feel like they truly care about their patients. I recommend them to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Absolutely love this place, that includes dentist and staff!!
The most calming and friendly atmosphere. Facility is impeccably clean.
Dr. and staff were very thorough with procedure being done, and any procedure needed.
Even my husband likes them and does NOT care for going to dentist office!
100% recommendation!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Sarah was very helpful with my insurance company. She cleared up the problem and was able to give me a cost quote before my appointment. Cleaning was thoroughly done, as always. Dr AlSaleh was happy, personal and professional. It's always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"They do everything they possibly can to ensure you are not only taken care of, but feel comfortable, as well."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Everyone is very professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Excellent Dentistry work with state of the art facility. Great people."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"This office staff is very professional and courteous.I really enjoy seeing Dr.AlSaleh,Jamie,and receptionist every six months.I would recommend this practice to others.
God bless them real good.🙏
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"So clean here and everyone is super nice. My daughter had a couple of baby teeth pulled there and one of the hygienists took time to help her relax by telling her a story. Another thing I like about this office is that they can tell you the price of each procedure right away, so no surprises."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Appt didn’t take long and they made my son feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Nothing but the best their cleanliness their customer service their friendliness their patients the doctors gentle hands he makes you feel at ease when you're there especially if you hate needles I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"I am an etablished patient here (with fantastic experiences at every visit), and I just started bringing my 3 year old here for cleanings. They were AMAZING with her. The only downfall is that I will have to take her elsewhere for any dental procedures (fillings, etc.), but that is something they made clear to me when I first sceheduled her appointment. I have always had horrible dental anxiety, but now I love going in for cleanings. Dr. AlSaleh is fantastic, and EVERY staff member is equally wonderful. I couldn’t ask for a better group!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Great as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"I have not been to a dentist in years and heard about this office. Everyone was very helpful with my questions and definitely make you feel at home.The staff is so nice and are ready to answer any concerns you may have and let you know what the plan is to help you get the best treatment possible.I would definitely recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Always a delightful experience. Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Friendly relaxed atmosphere, no waiting, everything explained beforehand. No unpleasant surprises."
(3 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"They were very professional and knowledgable. Clean and pleasant building."
(4 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Excellent cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Alsaleh for years. He is an excellent dentist and the staff is very professional and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"They all took great care of me and spoke to me throughout each step of the lengthy procedure!"
(4 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"I do not enjoy the dentist, that said I had a very good appointment. Everyone was patient and kind. Good visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Dr AlSelah and his staff are professional and mindful patients needs. They presented me with a variety of options for treatment and guided me to make the best decision for my health, not their financial gain. The hygienist was thorough in cleaning my teeth while not giving me any discomfort. The facility is top tier, with equipment geared to allow the staff to perform at a high level. I am relatively new to the area and feel like I’ve found the dentist my family will use exclusively."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"As always, the staff was so pleasant but MOST importantly, Dr. Al Saleh was excellent, diagnosing my pain and taking care of it right away. I have been going to him for years now for implants, teeth whitening, root canals and on and on. His work is excellent and I have never had a better dentist. It is so nice to feel good and safe about a doctor's work."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I am very satisfied with my experience, a root canal and crown. Though there were several visits required, the results were worth it. It feels like I never had any issues. My new tooth is amazing! I was very comfortable and the doctor and staff we're very interactive and compassionate. I was seen exactly when I had my appointment every time. Thank you all very much!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"Very honest and upfront about everything. Staff is excellent and Dr ALSaleh is extremely professional and personal. Don't be afraid to pay a visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"Wow I had a tooth pulled and deep cleaning on my left side. They made me so comfortable I didn't feel a thing. Next day no pain!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Staff was very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"I have been going to the dentist since I was five, and I am a senior citizen. This is by far the best dentist that I have ever been to. Best dentist, best clinic, best hygienists, best staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Everyone in my family goes here to keep our smiles and dental work looking and feeling great.
Dr Alsaleh and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous,the office and equipment are top notch. There's also a chance you could observe some birds or wildlife outside the windows during your exam! I've never had that kind of experience at a dentist's office before.
We highly recommend giving them a try for all your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. Jamie,
my dental hygienist is amazing. The entire staff are so pleasant. They listen and answer all my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed. Have had so many compliments on the dental work I have had done. Several crowns and a bridge. I highly recommend them. I will never go anywhere else. 😁
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Extremely pleased: very higienic, beautiful facilities, friendly, ecellent dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Best dental experience ever! The people are nice. Make you feel right at home and this is coming from someone terrified of dentists. Also great with kids."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Very nice and friendly staff, doctor is very knowledgeable and doesn't push unnecessary procedures.I had a very nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to visit AlSaleh Dental Center which is an odd thing to feel about a dentist! Dr. AlSaleh has always been thorough in his work and exams. His office is modern and the staff is always sweet and competent. On time. Kind. Dr. AlSaleh has done several crowns for me and they are exceptionally natural and well fitting. Never a problem. Answers all questions and gives his full attention."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"In and out quickly. I was able to get a same day, last minute appointment as a new patient. Totally painless, I was super impressed. Needed a wisdom tooth pull and didn't even feel the needles used to numb my gums. Very friendly doctor and staff with great bedside manner!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"AlSaleh Dental Clinic is definitely the best. It is a class act, state-of-the art everything. I get the best dental care there. I was able to get an early Monday morning emergency appointment when I called on a Saturday. Best dental work I have encountered."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"The minute you pull up to the office it's just beautiful outside you walk through the front doors and everything is very clean they greet you with a smile everybody so pleasant most of all that's most important to me is that it's a very clean office up-to-date equipment and I love the dentist he's the best"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Great experience. Since going to Dr. Al Saleh my family has drastically improved our dental health. Thank you. The staff is great and the office is a nice place to be."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"The office is beautiful and more importantly,clean. The staff was very helpful when in came to my insurance and adviced me on my options. The doctor and hygenist were very gental with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I am very happy with this office and recommend anyone to go here!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Very pleasant Dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"I was so unnerved about getting my fillings done, I'm completely phobic of needles. Dr. AlSaleh was so good I never felt any pain at all. I had a total of four fillings done at once, but the experience was comfortable and left me feeling an enormous amount of relief. I would recommend him to anyone!!! He is very mild mannered and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Staff is polite and professional. I did not have to wait more than a few minutes when I arrived. Over all, having my teeth cleaned was a pleasant experience. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Had a great experience. Very clean and modern office."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"I love this group! They are all wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Very pleasant atmosphere. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"As always the staff and Dr. made me feel relaxed and made sure I had the correct info regarding my treatment . 👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly, professional, quick, painless and impeccably neat and clean. Job well done again."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)