"Everyone is very nice. Beautiful dental office and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2019)

"Pleasant and attentive staff with personalized service make this practice shine. Dr. AlSaleh takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns to provide complete dental care. I would highly recommend this practice for a thurough and comfortable visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"I absolutely love Dr. Al-Saleh and his staff! They have never made me feel bad about anything when it comes to my teeth. They are so kind and I actually look forward to my appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"I love this dentist !! everyone is always so freindly,his office is so clean and new..very comftable..highly recommend DrAlsaleh!! Staff is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"Great office"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Dr AlSaleh is wonderful!
So wonderful, in fact, we now have a new, local, family dentist!
Friendly staff- very clean building! Excellent dentist and experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I had sedation dentistry. ..very kind staff...no pain at all...slept all afternoon evening and through the night...very pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"I go to AlSaleh Dental Dental Center for my dental checkups. They truly listen to my questions. Always friendly, always patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Love it here. Even when very busy. They make time to fit you in."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Staff and doctor are kind, patient, and make sure that you are comfortable. I have never been at ease during a dental procedure and they made sure O was."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)

"They were great and got me in the same day I called!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"No problems. Everything was fine."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Dr Al-Saleh and his staff are all friendly an professional. I would recommend the ALSALEH Dental Center."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Very friendly staff, although I am a coward when it comes to a dentist,I left with a comfortable feeling that I could trust them ,it might not be so bad!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Staff is professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. The lobby was clean and offered refreshments. My two sons and I came to get our bi annual cleanings and the entire process was seamless. I would recommend this practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very kind and explained everything in detail. She was very gentle and consistent to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very kind and explained everything in detail. She was very gentle and consistent to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Friendly professional staff. Modern clean building.in scenic setting.
Well run office.
Dr Al Saleh is friendly, seasoned dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Incredible, as always. The staff are wonderful and Dr. AlSaleh always has great bedside manner. The facility is VERY nice, and is always clean and comfortable. I suspect that my family and I will be patients here for many years to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)

"Very professional and still warm and friendly. I have an unrealistic fear of dentistry work, however always feel comfortable coming here"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"My whole family uses this dental practice and they are wonderful. Appointments are on time, the hygienists are friendly and cheerful, and they do their best to make sure that you are comfortable when procedures are being done. I can't recommend them highly enough."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"My appt was last minute as I was visiting my family nearby. They were very responsive to my request and the staff were extremely professional and customer focused. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Dr.AlSaleh and his entire staff are gentle and thorough. I trust my pearly whites to them."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Very happy that I changed to this dentist office. Everyone was very knowledgable and friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Only four stars because I had to get a filling, not their fault and the procedure was quick and pain free. Still, any trip to the dentist resulting in a filling shouldn’t be eligible for 5 stars...
I did receive excellent advice on addressing my oral issues and left with a great game plan going forward. I purpose to get a better result next visit. Thanks Alsaleh dental!
"

(4 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Prompt and professional as always! They are a good practice that values people. I don’t ever dread going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Very happy with the hygienist and the cleaning. Looking forward to my consultation."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Always a wonderful and painless experience! Dr. AlSaleh is great as is his staff! Thanks for always a positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2019)

"Everybody very nice was in and out in a timely manner and very clean and sanitized"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"1st visit, and loved it. They were even able to get my daughter in for a cleaning, and that totally made her day. Definitely will be going back, also will be switching my son. Very nice, professional atmosphere, with a great staff. Thank-you all for making it such a pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I would like to thank Dr. Alseleh and the nurses for being overly patient. I would reccomend his services to anyone who has a fear of going to a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Clean and nice service"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Great job as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Professional , friendly! I highly recommend dr Alsaleh!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"If you have fear about the Dentist, please try them, awesome staff, I suck at names, my Dental Hygenist is so nice and companionate , I rarely rate, but this office gets a big high five from me✌️"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"As a professional myself from WV this outfit is a breath of fresh air. Nothing but care and professionalism. They have secured my business and recommendations for any dental needs for the future."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"What a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and took time to explain in detail what I had going on and were able to help with insurance questions also. Highly recommend this group!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Clean and beautiful facility. Knowledgeable staff who are excellent with children!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"As always, excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Dr. AlSaleh and his team are GREAT! Always friendly, helpful, and professional! My 4 boys never mind going to the dentist! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Always a good experience. Staff are very friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience. Staff are friendly, considerate, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"My current visit was very pleasant and quick."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Love the staff! Jamie is fantastic and very personable. I actually look forward to my visits!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"It was my first visit to the office. I needed an emergency visit to recement a bridge. They were able to see me the same day. The office is very nice and the staff are very professional. Dr. AlSaleh did a wonderful job and listened to my concerns. I'm very happy with the work. I highly recommend this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Jami did a great job cleaning my teeth! She is always very thorough and informative. She provides suggestions on ways I can improve my dental hygiene, and she is an absolute pleasure to visit with. I look forward to my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Very professional staff throughout my visit. Explained all the procedures to me. Answered all of my questions, professional dentistry work and I was in and out quickly."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Very kind and gentle practice. Loved the dentists chair side manner. Looking forwarded to having better health with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"I am always treated with such respect and so enjoy all staff kindness towards me"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Recently had knee replacement surgery, the staff made sure it was safe to have dental work done even after medicating an hour before, by calling surgeon to see if it was safe to do so. I appreciate the safety precautions of this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"He is the most gentle dentist that I have ever experienced. No judgment from him or his staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Fantastic service and staff. Thank you, Dr. AlSaleh! If you are looking for family dental care, this is the place!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2018)

"Always very pleasant and very friendly. Beautiful office. They really take the time to care for you."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great service and not ever a long wait I would recommend it to anyone who needs a great dental experience 😀"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Dentist and hygienist both polite and excellent to be around. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for dental work. Hygienist was very gentle while doing teeth cleaning. Wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Always perfect. Have been with Dr. AlSaleh for several years now. No pain. Always excellent work by Dr. AlSaleh for every type of procedure available....crowns, fillings, root canal. Best thing is he knows what he is doing and plans for the future so I have the fewest problems possible as I age. HIGHLY recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"As always...great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I was very pleased with the way I was listened to and given options about my care without pressure as to which option I felt fit my concerns."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"STAFF MEMBERS WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH AND UNDERSTANDING. WAS A VERY GOOD VISIT

THANK YOU
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Very nice and accommodating practice, I’ll never switch unless my insurance changes and I’m forced to make a change."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Outstanding staff and service"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"This team is exceptionally professional, and kind. I have never had a dentist that was able to keep me this comfortable and stress free until now. I recommend this practice to all my friends. I just wish to share my appreciation. Thank you for keeping my smile pretty and healthy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Excited to go back."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"My experience with Dr. ALSALEH has been great he is well knowledged his staff as well and very Professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"My experience with Dr. ALSALEH has been great he is well knowledged his staff as well and very Professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"I love going to Dr.AlSelah and his team. They are very friendly, and professional. I have confidence in their attention to detail, and feel like they truly care about their patients. I recommend them to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Absolutely love this place, that includes dentist and staff!!
The most calming and friendly atmosphere. Facility is impeccably clean.
Dr. and staff were very thorough with procedure being done, and any procedure needed.
Even my husband likes them and does NOT care for going to dentist office!
100% recommendation!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Sarah was very helpful with my insurance company. She cleared up the problem and was able to give me a cost quote before my appointment. Cleaning was thoroughly done, as always. Dr AlSaleh was happy, personal and professional. It's always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"They do everything they possibly can to ensure you are not only taken care of, but feel comfortable, as well."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Everyone is very professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Excellent Dentistry work with state of the art facility. Great people."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"This office staff is very professional and courteous.I really enjoy seeing Dr.AlSaleh,Jamie,and receptionist every six months.I would recommend this practice to others.
God bless them real good.🙏
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"So clean here and everyone is super nice. My daughter had a couple of baby teeth pulled there and one of the hygienists took time to help her relax by telling her a story. Another thing I like about this office is that they can tell you the price of each procedure right away, so no surprises."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Appt didn’t take long and they made my son feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Nothing but the best their cleanliness their customer service their friendliness their patients the doctors gentle hands he makes you feel at ease when you're there especially if you hate needles I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"I am an etablished patient here (with fantastic experiences at every visit), and I just started bringing my 3 year old here for cleanings. They were AMAZING with her. The only downfall is that I will have to take her elsewhere for any dental procedures (fillings, etc.), but that is something they made clear to me when I first sceheduled her appointment. I have always had horrible dental anxiety, but now I love going in for cleanings. Dr. AlSaleh is fantastic, and EVERY staff member is equally wonderful. I couldn’t ask for a better group!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Great as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"I have not been to a dentist in years and heard about this office. Everyone was very helpful with my questions and definitely make you feel at home.The staff is so nice and are ready to answer any concerns you may have and let you know what the plan is to help you get the best treatment possible.I would definitely recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Always a delightful experience. Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Friendly relaxed atmosphere, no waiting, everything explained beforehand. No unpleasant surprises."
(3 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"They were very professional and knowledgable. Clean and pleasant building."
(4 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Excellent cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Alsaleh for years. He is an excellent dentist and the staff is very professional and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"They all took great care of me and spoke to me throughout each step of the lengthy procedure!"
(4 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"I do not enjoy the dentist, that said I had a very good appointment. Everyone was patient and kind. Good visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Dr AlSelah and his staff are professional and mindful patients needs. They presented me with a variety of options for treatment and guided me to make the best decision for my health, not their financial gain. The hygienist was thorough in cleaning my teeth while not giving me any discomfort. The facility is top tier, with equipment geared to allow the staff to perform at a high level. I am relatively new to the area and feel like I’ve found the dentist my family will use exclusively."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"As always, the staff was so pleasant but MOST importantly, Dr. Al Saleh was excellent, diagnosing my pain and taking care of it right away. I have been going to him for years now for implants, teeth whitening, root canals and on and on. His work is excellent and I have never had a better dentist. It is so nice to feel good and safe about a doctor's work."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I am very satisfied with my experience, a root canal and crown. Though there were several visits required, the results were worth it. It feels like I never had any issues. My new tooth is amazing! I was very comfortable and the doctor and staff we're very interactive and compassionate. I was seen exactly when I had my appointment every time. Thank you all very much!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"Very honest and upfront about everything. Staff is excellent and Dr ALSaleh is extremely professional and personal. Don't be afraid to pay a visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"Wow I had a tooth pulled and deep cleaning on my left side. They made me so comfortable I didn't feel a thing. Next day no pain!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Staff was very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"I have been going to the dentist since I was five, and I am a senior citizen. This is by far the best dentist that I have ever been to. Best dentist, best clinic, best hygienists, best staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Everyone in my family goes here to keep our smiles and dental work looking and feeling great.
Dr Alsaleh and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous,the office and equipment are top notch. There's also a chance you could observe some birds or wildlife outside the windows during your exam! I've never had that kind of experience at a dentist's office before.
We highly recommend giving them a try for all your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. Jamie,
my dental hygienist is amazing. The entire staff are so pleasant. They listen and answer all my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed. Have had so many compliments on the dental work I have had done. Several crowns and a bridge. I highly recommend them. I will never go anywhere else. 😁
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Extremely pleased: very higienic, beautiful facilities, friendly, ecellent dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Best dental experience ever! The people are nice. Make you feel right at home and this is coming from someone terrified of dentists. Also great with kids."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Very nice and friendly staff, doctor is very knowledgeable and doesn't push unnecessary procedures.I had a very nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to visit AlSaleh Dental Center which is an odd thing to feel about a dentist! Dr. AlSaleh has always been thorough in his work and exams. His office is modern and the staff is always sweet and competent. On time. Kind. Dr. AlSaleh has done several crowns for me and they are exceptionally natural and well fitting. Never a problem. Answers all questions and gives his full attention."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"In and out quickly. I was able to get a same day, last minute appointment as a new patient. Totally painless, I was super impressed. Needed a wisdom tooth pull and didn't even feel the needles used to numb my gums. Very friendly doctor and staff with great bedside manner!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"AlSaleh Dental Clinic is definitely the best. It is a class act, state-of-the art everything. I get the best dental care there. I was able to get an early Monday morning emergency appointment when I called on a Saturday. Best dental work I have encountered."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"The minute you pull up to the office it's just beautiful outside you walk through the front doors and everything is very clean they greet you with a smile everybody so pleasant most of all that's most important to me is that it's a very clean office up-to-date equipment and I love the dentist he's the best"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Great experience. Since going to Dr. Al Saleh my family has drastically improved our dental health. Thank you. The staff is great and the office is a nice place to be."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"The office is beautiful and more importantly,clean. The staff was very helpful when in came to my insurance and adviced me on my options. The doctor and hygenist were very gental with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I am very happy with this office and recommend anyone to go here!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Very pleasant Dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"I was so unnerved about getting my fillings done, I'm completely phobic of needles. Dr. AlSaleh was so good I never felt any pain at all. I had a total of four fillings done at once, but the experience was comfortable and left me feeling an enormous amount of relief. I would recommend him to anyone!!! He is very mild mannered and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Staff is polite and professional. I did not have to wait more than a few minutes when I arrived. Over all, having my teeth cleaned was a pleasant experience. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Had a great experience. Very clean and modern office."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"I love this group! They are all wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Very pleasant atmosphere. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"As always the staff and Dr. made me feel relaxed and made sure I had the correct info regarding my treatment . 👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly, professional, quick, painless and impeccably neat and clean. Job well done again."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)