"Dr.Whipple was highly recommended by my retired dentist. Our family has been very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Wow, it didn't even hurt."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"Lisa is great. My teeth always feel clean when she is done.
I didn't even sit in the waiting room she was ready for me when I walked in the door early for my appointment.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Lisa is great. My teeth always feel clean when she is done.
I didn't even sit in the waiting room she was ready for me when I walked in the door early for my appointment.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2020)

"Awesome as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"I have been to your office twice now and had the best experience and I love having Shannon clean my teeth - she is funny and makes the experience enjoyable! Your new office remodel looks great! I have recruited my husband over to you guys as well! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"It surpassed what I was hoping for. They all take very good care."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"I’m very happy with my tooth cleaning. Very professional! Hygenist was very informative and sweet."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"It surpassed what I was hoping for. They all take very good care."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Everyone was very nice. Appointment went well and on time."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"♥️"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2020)

"I received excellent care."
(4 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"I received excellent care."
(4 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Whipple's crew!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"As always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Lindsay very good addition to your staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"I always enjoy the special treatment I receive on my visits"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"Could not have been better! Efficient, friendly & professional! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Shannon has been my oral hygienist for many years now and I love her. She inspires me to pay attention to my daily oral maintenance and gives me helpful tips on gum care. I really enjoy her as a person and always look forward to my visits."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"Shannon is the World’s Greatest Hygenist. Hands down. Not even close."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Wonderful visit, Lisa is so gentle and thorough! Appreciated the fact that I was in and out in 45 minutes! Can hardly wait to see the office remodel completed! Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2020)

"Always a good experience. New office will be terrific."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"I’m usually terrified of the dentist but this was a wonderful experience. So grateful to have found a dentist that actually cares and doesn’t make me feel like she is just trying to get money out of me. I am recommending dr. Whipple to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)

"Always a pleasure to see the crew at Dr. Whipple's office! Kind, orderly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"All good. Thx"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"The Whole staff is amazing. They always great you with a smile and make you feel welcome . Dr. Whipple is always around and stops to say Hi to you ! I love going in there and I’m excited for what’s coming up in the future ."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Always great people."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Amazing office staff and hygenists. The best group of people and the best dentist I’ve had. I completely trust any recommendation if there is one and know that I’m getting the best treatment."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Always a great experience. I feel very well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)

"Hillary Whipple and her staff are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Great hygienist and complete dental exam. De. Hillary has very gentle hands."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Lisa and Dr Whipple are the best!!
So excited for your new office!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Dr Whipple and her crew are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2020)

"Wonderful experience. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but my experience wonderful. Everything was explained to me and everyone was very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2020)

"Dr Whipple and her crew are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2020)

"Always a pleasurable experience. Prompt, efficient, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"All was fantastic. They are very good and kind so for is the best place. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Professional, really nice and tons of experience. This was a great visit with the hygienist and the dentist. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Shannon is a fantastic hygienist. I've received excellent care from her."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"Lisa is the best hygienist I have ever seen."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Nice, professional and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"First time in, it was all around a great experience. Everyone had a good attitude, no crusty old men making you feel about your teeth to speak of. Thank you for being awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Awesome experience! Kind and gentle. Best dentist I have ever been to! Thanks Dr. whipple"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"I'm so thankful to be able to go to such a welcoming dentist's office. Hillary and her team do exemplary work while getting me out the door as soon as possible. I always know I'm in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Had my teeth cleaned. Always well done. That is why I keep coming back."
(4 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Easy peasy and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"As always a very thorough and professional job by Lisa.
I can't imagine what state my teeth would be in without her coaching.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"You guys are pros. Really too notch service. Totally trust you with my family's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"Good attention to detail. Feel like I’m being well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Very friendly, professional and make the client feel as at ease as possible in a dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"The dental hygienists and Doctor Whipple are both friendly and professional. Gentle care for a thorough cleaning is appreciated. No problems with this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Excellent professional care, very friendly and attentive staff. I really like that it is a no-frills office."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"So happy with the whole team.
You all are just awesome and we appreciate your smiles and great work. Thank you for accompanying the boys.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"I’ve been referring to my dentist appointments as going to the mouth spa. The entire experience is always refreshing, friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks Team Whipple!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Excellent service. Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"Best Dentist and Staff in Idaho!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"Love this place! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Can’t wait to get the rest of my teeth worked on 😊"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"All of the staff are awesome! They each care for me personally. It was a trip to the dentist, but it was also a trip to see people that really care about me. I would recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"Shannon is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Awesome as usual!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Love everyone at your office! Shannon thank you for taking care of my teeth for 16-17 years? Would highly recommend your office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Extremely caring, attention to the total patient. Focused long term dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2019)

"I love these people. They are kind and gentle cause I am always so nervous."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Hygienist was friendly, professional and very capable.
Fortunately I didn’t have any issues so I didn’t even have to see the dentist !
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Professional, Kind, Knowledgeable, Polite, Complete, Prudent, Orderly, Friendly ... Compassionate to my very low threshold of pain ... Clear and easily understood. I am grateful."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Shannon was very informative about oral health and clearly knows oral health.

She also is a lot of fun.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Everyone Made me feel very welcome. Lisa is very professional. I appreciated the information she passed on to me about how to better take care of my teeth as well as explaining what each step she was doing during my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"A wonderful Dr. and hygenist Lisa. Very professional, kind, informative, very skilled. A great team. Everyone is very courteous. Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Being new to town, I was apprehensive to choose a Dentist. I couldn’t be happier or more confident that I made an excellent choice. Her office staff is personable and proficient, and I highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Shannon is awesome...the whole crew is!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"She is an outstanding dentist that gave me confidence she could help fix my tooth pain. She listened, reassured me and proceeded to come up with a plan to eliminate the various causes of the pain. Her assistant was also excellent. Overall I felt confident placing my trust in her - which is really saying something as I am quite gun-shy with dentists at this point given almost eight weeks of pain caused by another dentist in AZ."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Excellent practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Everyone hates the dentist right? You'll be one going against that cliche when you go to Dr. Whipple.

She and her staff make the dental experience enjoyable. They're professional yet fun, and sociable. I've been to other offices where they talk to each other like you're not there, but here they include you. That makes you feel like you're more than just another payment.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Always exemplary service. Caring, friendly, efficient staff, great atmosphere and a new meaning to ‘dentist office music!’"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"Lovely care in a peaceful setting"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Love everyone in this office! They are the friendliest staff and wonderful at what they do. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"Amazing Dentist with the BEST team! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Great with kids too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Excellent service. Very good communication and dental services"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Just moved to Hailey and needed a Dentist and Hygenist. I had a cleaning with Shannon and a consultation with Dr. Whipple. It could not have been a better experience. The office staff was also very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"As always a thorough and professional service. Special thanks to Lisa for her gentle prodding to improve my dental hygiene habits!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"I recently moved to the area and found Dr. Whipple and her staff to be thorough, professional, and very friendly. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"Good office with nice folks. They are very tender on your mouth, so no worries about pain."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Friendly, experienced, patient - a definite recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"I felt that the teeth cleaning was a fantastic but that the cost of a cup of coffee was a little steep"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Amazing! So professional, quick, extremely friendly and accommodating!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Loved it! Always an awesome experience. Love my hygienist (Shannon); love Dr. Whipple; love Poweena 😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Shannon is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"The staff is welcoming and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Definitely a great place for the entire family."
(4 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"Dr Whipple's practice slotted me in for an emergency consultation on short notice, for which I am highly appreciative as this action led to significant pain relief and treatment of infection. I couldn't be happier with the service."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"A fantastic dentist who has great attention to detail and is fantastic about listening to the patient and explaining everything being done, what is recommended, and why it’s recommended. The office, staff, and all hygienists are very knowledgeable and easy to work with and provide a great environment. I never thought these would matter with a dentist office, but all of them combined turn a dental visit into a very pleasant experience every time."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Love to have my teeth cleaned!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"You guys are awesome! Thank you for the great care and experience! Who knew the dentist's office could be so fun?!?!?"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Dr.Whipple and the entire crew are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Shannon is the best! Make sure to keep her happy at your office. She has been taking care of my teeth for 15 years. Always a 5 star appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Good as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"We love Dr. Whipple's office! Always greeted with a smile and professionalism. My kids always enjoy their vists which is not an easy task!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"My first experience with Lisa. She did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Liz is the best hygienist I have ever had!
Dr. Whipple is very skilled and has a great chair side manner.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"I have experienced dentistry ranging from its worst to its best. My experience at Dr Whipples office rates as one of my best. Thank you Dr Whipple and all your staff for your compassion and professionalism!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Always a great cleaning by Lisa
The staff is always friendly and fun!
Very welcoming.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Good experience as always"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Think everyone in the office is great and Hillary gave me the easiest novocaine injection I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everyone is fantastic at Hillary Whipple’s office! Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Great visit, as usual.... Dr a Whipple and her staff and friendly , helpful, and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple and her entire office rescued me from a paralyzing fear of dentists.The kindness and professionalism with which I was treated us unparalleled in my 57 years. I left knowing I have future dental work to do, but I left without fear, knowing I am in competent and compassionate hands. My mother and brother had given similar reviews of the office- so I took a deep breath and went for my first cleaning in three years. I left with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Lisa, the dental hygienist assigned to us was “the bomb”. Professional, thorough and pleasant. It was really the most comprehensive 6 month check-up I’ve ever had. Highly recommend the practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Love Shannon and Dr Whipple. They were great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"I was seen exactly on time. Shandon does great work. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"The best a check-up could ever be!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"I do not want to be notified by this method. Your response comes to me via Facebook or/and
Another text group that charges $.25 for each use. Crazy!!!
"

(3 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Fantastic! I felt so comfortable at the dental clinic yesterday. Thank you for the good care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"I am always happy with my appointments. Everyone in the office is very professional and yet always very friendly on top of that they all know what they're doing and that's a wonderful thing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Shannon is the best! She’s very thorough, knowledgeable, professional, personable and has a great sense of humor! Everything you could want in a hygienist! It’s the only time I’ve had fun at a dentist’s office. It’s actually a pleasure having my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Fabulous service from a warm, friendly and engaging staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"They are good"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Super nice staff and always on time"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Lisa is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Everyone is very friendly, compassionate and accommodating. They were able to get me in and out of my appointment at the last minute. And Dr. Whipple called the next day to follow-up. I would highly recommend her office! Thanks again!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"From the friendly smiling service at the front desk to the great hygienist who never makes you feel terrible for not flossing daily! The entire staff at Dr.Whipple's office is awesome! Even my 5 year gets excited about going to the dentist. Great job ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple was great. She found the problem and fixed it. It was a quick, easy, and painless procedure. Our family will be switching dentists.

Everyone there is great. Paweena is helpful and friendly, and Marrianna listens and then is able to explain things well. Dr. Whipple was understanding and she wasn’t in a rush to get me out of there. She took her time and made sure everything was covered fully.

Thank you, all for the great experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"great appointment, as always! .........no waiting, good communication and all my questions answered....thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Best dentist I've been to yet. Professional but also personable. Staff was amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Whipple, I've been telling friends and co-workers to visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"The best ! What an amazing experience every time ! From check in to check it out!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Always professional and friendly staff! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple and her staff strike the perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness - you know you're in good hands when you enter the office and will receive the best care, yet you feel as though you're at a gathering of wonderful friends who enjoy spending time with each other! Makes going to the dentist truly enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Dr. Whipple is kind, gentle and very thorough. My tooth feels better than it has in months!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"You gals are great. No more to add."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"You gals are great. No more to add."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2018)

"Very professional while also being fun! Not scared of the dentist any more!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Always a pleasures to deal with Dr. Whippel,Shannon, Paweena and staff. I hate dealing with any dentist.... but..this office isn't just any dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"A caring dental practice that provides personal and excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"We love Shannon- she makes our kids feel so comfortable. Pawina is awesome at keeping track of insurance info and payments. Also, I don’t usually feel like I am being “sold” a bunch of ancillary unnecessary services here, which I appreciate! Dr Whipple seems both competent and kind, but our family’s teeth have not been that complicated."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"I highly recommend this office! Dr. Whipple and all of her staff are excellent with bedside manner, prompt and gentle but thorough dental care. Just what you look for in the perfect practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"Dr. Hillary and staff thumbs up"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"What a great dentist with great people around her.I highly recommend. So thorough and quick but with a soft touch. Is always a good dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"For a first time appointment, it could not have gone better! Ever single staff member was gracious and kind. The dental Hygienist was amazing with my son. He actually said he had fun and there is zero fear of going to the dentist anymore! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Professional and personal."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Dr. Whipple was very thorough and competent. It has been a smooth transition from De. McIlveen to Dr. Whipple. She listens and is attentive."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"great visit, as usual.... friendly staff and excellent care......"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"The friendliest, most comfortable dentist experience we've all had together in one space. 5 stars from all 5 of us."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"I was very anxious about having my teeth worked on but everyone in the office was so mind and supportive, I was completely at ease!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Very personable and professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Shannon is the best! She has been taking care of my teeth for 15 years and I cannot image going to anyone else. Thank you Shannon."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Excellent dentistry. Superb staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Love the entire staff at Dr. Whipple's office. Always get professional care and the staff is always happy and treats you like family. Can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Love ALL of you gals!!! 5 STARS !!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Shannon is to dental hygienists what Jimi Hendrix is to guitarists."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Shannon is the best! Always makes my appointment great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient and professional care at every level.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Dr. Whipple is highly professional and explains all procedures completely. I value both of those qualities highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I had a dental cleaning with Shannon. She is so wonderful and professional. I love your whole dental office."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Whipple"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Fast and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Dr.Whipple and her staff are amazing! Very comfortable atmosphere, pleasant and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 😀😀😀"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Love hygienist Shannon! Dr. Whipple is friendly and professional. I appreciate that this practice doesn't oversell services (x-rays, whitening, other cosmetic work). They are also willing g to use the techniques that work best for patients. Ultrasonic scaling is uncomfortable for me so the hygienist will hand scale."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"great visit as usual..... Dr Whipple and her staff are friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Always informative, thorough, on time and an excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Teeth & gum cleaning with Shannon who always does a terrific job😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Just a teeth cleaning today. As always, a great experience. Thorough, professional, and entertaining."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Dr whipple great dental Doctor . With a excellent staff ."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Dr. Whipple is knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"It was just a routine cleaning and it was as great as a dental cleaning can be"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)