(4 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Absolutely love this Doctor and staff. First dentist I visited since moving to charlotte. I received a cleaning that left a pleasant taste in my mouth for weeks!!!!!!! The Dr is execellent."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"professional, conscientious and diligent hygienist and staff. Dr Jean is wonderful. They all explain everything throughout the process."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"My son had a great experience and the staff and Dr. Jean's were very nice and considerate about their patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2019)

"Stephanie Done a Excellent service cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"Hanna was great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Claudia was very gentle and always checked on me to make sure I was okay"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Kathleen is the best! Every time I come in she makes sure to come speak to me and ask how I’m feeling. During my extraction she I was freaking out and she offered me a hug and talked about herself and a few made up stories to ease my mind. She answered all my questions and made sure I she gave me all the information I needed for the days following my visit!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Claudia was very gentle and always checked on me to make sure I was okay"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Alexis was very helpful and courteous when I came in. Her smile and energy is a great addition to the office."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"I like to take the time out to thank The Premier Smiles staff for making me feel so welcome as soon as I stepped in the building. The front desk ladies, for helping me find my way on the phone when I was lost, very lost. LOL. The most beautiful Kathleen for working on my teeth, letting me use the suction tool whenever I needed it, and the great playlist of music and great conversation we had, she's very interesting... Last but not least Dr. Marcus Jean, he's very skilled, in fact, he's so skilled I almost fail asleep. I never knew getting a wisdom tooth pulled could be so relaxing. Thanks you all and you will see me again soon, very soon."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Finding and visiting a new physician or doctor can be intimidating if not scary. And coming from another state I really didn't have a reference point other than a directory. I must say,the decision I made in selecting Premier
was on point. Every visit has been great. The entire staff have been very friendly, personable, accommondating and professional. The office is clean and upto date. I learned on my last visit that they have extended their schedule to accommodate those that can't schedule an appointment during the week. I would recommend Premier Smiles.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Customer service was so superb. Sandra was thorough with the cleaning and very personable. Everyone answered questions that my 8 year old son easily understood. The ease and comfort as well as the great team dynamics made my son's trip to the dentist an amazing experience. Dr.Jean took time to answer all our questions and eased my concerns as a mother. Everyone made us feel at home. We couldn't have chosen a better place."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"Doctor Marcus is an awesome dentist. The staff in his office are the best they do a wonderful job taking care of the clients. They do an amazing job getting clients ready for him to do his job. FANTASTIC TEAM"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"I had an great experience @ Premier Smiles..The people thr are so nice & thy made me feel at Home so I'll give thm 👍👍👍👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"The team at Premier Smiles of Charlotte is first-rate, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous,, and courteous. They are deft in handling your teeth and dental issues do that your trip to the dentist will not be not be a thing of dread but something you actually look forward to. At least I’m never disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Good morning, I'm pleased and honor to be able to make comments about a great group of people. Everyone of the staff takes great care in making you welcome, safe,appreciated and professional cared for. I have never before felt,going to the dentist as a pleasure and a wonderful care.Thank you,thank you, and be blessed! Eric"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Better than I expected"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Very professional, patient, and continually checked in to inform the patient (and staff) what they were doing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Excellent services"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)

"Awesome Dentist and staff, I am extremely impressed and satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"I enjoy being there. They are very friendly and helpful to my family. My son enjoys going to the dentist now..."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2019)

"Oh let’s see where to begin all of the ladies in the office are wonderful they have a Beautiful spirit very friendly and the atmosphere is wonderful they greet you soon as you walk thru the door with a Beautiful smile address you by name talk you thru you’re concerns an the new dentist Dr.Jean wow great personality the whole office staff if phenomenal but Ms.Sara has the sweetest soul ever I just love her so please give them a try you want be disappointed"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"My first visit. I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and the hygienist made me feel totally comfortable. She did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and the dentist was pleasantly personable. I will definitely recommend Premier Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Thanking God for the wonderful experience at Premier Smiles. Dr. Jean and his staff provided excellent care in a professional manner. They were very polite, efficient. It was a pretty busy day so timing was a bit slow, but it was ok because they were all working."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"I love this place & more importantly ...the Staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2019)

"Excellent experience and received great attention by the staff. One of the best cleanings ever."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2019)

"The take really care of you and explain what going to be done and assure you that everything will be okay 👌"
(4 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"They are great!!! I am definitely going back."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"The staff at this office was very kind and patient and explains every procedure to me thank you so much for a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"The dental assistant had alot of information to share with me when it came down to having other options about my situation, the staff there is very helpful to include the lady who was working the front desk. My dentist jean, made me feel relax and over all confident about how my care was gonna go and also made sure that the atmosphere was calming and as soothing as it can be. Previous dental visits not so much the best experience at other locations, but at premier smiles sorta kinda makes you feel at home and confident knowing that your in great hands and that the information given before and after the process is done is precise and to the point. Thank you staff at premier smiles."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"I had to take my father here and he was very nervous. Once we arrived, the customer service was supurb! The staff was very inviting and most importantly, they made my father feel right at home! I recommend this establishment to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Great dentist office with awesome customer service."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Awesome staff! Laidback atmosphere. I was patiently guided through the whole registration process. Each of my children was treated like royalty. Dr Marcus Jean is the best specialist
in town! A scholar combined with attentive skills, he makes you feel being number one. Pay him a visit and you won’t regret it. I highly recommend him!
Let Premier Smiles bring back your most beautiful smile!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Everyone was very kind and informative. They explained everything they did and walked me through my options. I'll definitely continue visiting!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"It was an excellent experience. The staff is professional, helpful, and caring. The hygienist was thorough, explained everything to my understanding throughout everything she did, xrays, exam, cleaning. The dentist was professional, thorough, and caring. He made sure I understood about
my oral care and follow-up. I am totally pleased with all the service from the walking in through the walking out.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"My experience was great, everyone was so caring and the Doctor was great."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Great service and Great people makes you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"I have a great experience and loved the option to go on a Sunday
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"I love the the doctor and the staff. They are always happy and friendly . They go out of their way to make sure you feel happy and comfortable. They are also very patient ! Love going there and seeing them."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Love this office! They have new ownership and nice upgrades. Staff is friendly and my appointment was quick. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Great Service!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"I enjoyed my visit.Everyoneveryone was nice,and patient."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Had a great visit."
(4 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Great Services and affordable price"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken back on time and made extremely comfortable through my whole appointment. Dr. Marcus is outstanding!!! I will be going to Premier Smiles as long as I’m in Charlotte."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"I like this place alot. love going here.premier smiles have changed a lot the inside is so different everything has change. but it looks so beautiful inside and unique the staff is very nice so sweet. I really miss Dr. Edwards"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"The dentist listened to me when I complained about tooth sensitivity and the staff are always very friendly and funny."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Where to begin, I walked in an the two receptionist(s) were so sweet greeted me as I had been there before an I felt like I was at home with them an then I met the other staff just as friendly oh my where has this office been great staff an Dr.B is great him self if you’re looking for a great dentist try them out you want be disappointed"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"This was actually the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I hadn’t been seen in 5 years and they worked diligently to squeeze in my cleaning inthe same appointment for me vs having to waste more time off of work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Dr. Henderson and her staff are Awesome!!! I've never liked going to the dentist. BUT Dr. Henderson is sweet and gentle and explains what needs to be done.She will work with you. I ABSOLUTELY love Premire Smiles!! Try her you will not be disappointed!☺"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Everyone is so pleasant to talk to!!! But most of all, they care about you and the care that you may need!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"My 14 year old son saw Dr. Regina Henderson yesterday Thur. July 19, 2018. He had an amazing experience. Everyone in office were extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend Premier Smiles of Charlotte."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"New dentist and staff were nice"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"I went to the office for the first time for an emergency. The entire staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Dr Henderson is a great dentist and would definitely recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Very friendly service and understanding"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"The staff is friendly and professional! I will recommend this place to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"It was my first visit.Everyone was warm,welcoming an professional.I'm. So glad I found this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Love the staff! So friendly and making several updates to office. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Did a good job on the crown buildup. I have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)