"Many thanks for a stellar service above and beyond. To Dr. Cunningham and the entire team...You are the best. Love you all"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"In and out fast quality of work seems excellent as usual."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"All went well"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"Always fantastic! Wonderful staff. Superb expertise."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Great service. Dr. Cunningham is great and so is his staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Greatest dental office around! Great service..Very little wait time every time..Super great service..Love my hygenist!! And all the staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"He spent an amazing amount of time with me for just a consult. Very knowledgeable and was able to speak in terms I understood. His background in TMJ iOS apparent and his recommendations were on point."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)

"We have been patients of Dr. Cunningham for many years and he and his staff always go the extra mile we feel like a part of their family."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)

"Always does work to perfection. Couldn't be more pleased."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)

"Very professional & helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"Dr. Cunningham and his staff are simply the best. I drive 8+ hours round trip to see them and will continue to do so because they are that good."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"I have been seeing Dr. Cunningham for 10 years. Both he and all of the people that work there are excellent. The best decision for my teeth I ever made was to go to him."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Comfortable first appointment with Dr Cunningham! Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. He has a passion for excellence!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2021)

"Comfortable first appointment with Dr Cunningham! Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. He has a passion for excellence!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2021)

"Very professional, informative and friendly. The whole staff was great"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2021)

"Dr Cunningham and staff are the best. They are very caring and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Excellence in every way! Prosthodontics extraordinaire! Dr Cunningham and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Dr Cunningham and his staff were very professional and as a new patient made me feel as if he truly cared about helping me find the best treatment plan to fit my needs. Highly Recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"Friendly professional staff they go out of their way to accumulate my ever changing schedule"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Dr Cunningham and his staff were very professional and as a new patient made me feel as if he truly cared about helping me find the best treatment plan to fit my needs. Highly Recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"Dr Cunningham and his office staff are by far the best! They were very professional but made me feel as if I mattered as a patient. I felt that Dr Cunningham truly cared about my needs and seemed to go above and beyond to help me find the best treatment plan to fit my needs. It was nice to go in as a new patient and feel like I’d been his patient for years. A warm small town feel from one of the best in the profession. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"I have been a patient since 2010 and wouldn’t go any where else. I highly recommend Dr Cunningham to everyone, if you want the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2021)

"Extremely professional, caring, and detailed when evaluating and strategizing treatment plans with all three of my family members."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2021)

"Really like appointment,no issues whatsoever and feeling better and looking forward to my next visit. Thank you 🌻"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"Caring, detailed, and dedicated to delivering the absolute best service to keep me in my best health."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Dr. C knows what he's doing and his staff is always about the patient. I highly reccomended his services."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Excellent dentist and staff so friendly. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Cunningham is the best! Explaining everything that would need to be done for my procedure. He was a very friendly and I enjoyed his sense of humor. I will definitely be recommending him here in Texas."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2021)

"Most professional and accommodating with smiles and thank you always. Cannot find any staff or Dr. that are so caring!!! They were there for my every need!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"Love love love these guys!!! He'll break it down for you with a straight face joking just as hard as he can! Seriously, he'll take good care of you and the staff is just as awesome as they can be. I highly recommend Peyton and the girls for all your dental or prosthadontist (?) needs..."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"They were amazing with our little girl!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Dr. Cunningham and his staff are absolutely the Nicest people around. From the moment you walk in the door you are treated as if you are the most important person they have ever met. They take their time to get to know you and your specific needs. Dr. Cunningham takes his time to listen carefully and explain very concisely what your treatment will be. He encourages whole body wellness as well as attending to your dental needs. I highly recommend this team of healthcare providers."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Very pleasant experience from front desk to dental hygienist to Dr. Cunningham. Dental issue managed professionally and efficiently. Given options for future treatment so can plan accordingly. Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"As always, my visit w Dr Cunningham was a very positive experience. His staff was very friendly and efficient and I was able to talk w Dr Cunningham briefly regarding any problem I might have"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"Very pleased with the service, highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Very pleased with the service, highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"As always, my visit w Dr Cunningham was a very positive experience. His staff was very friendly and efficient and I was able to talk w Dr Cunningham briefly regarding any problem I might have"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"I really enjoyed the service that I received from Dr Peyton @ his wonderful Nurses who help him with they best of care to give to a person I can’t believe the treatment I received was extremely great thnk you Doc for helping me with getting my Smile back thnks you again"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Friendly office and excellent care! After a front tooth came out, I made an appointment with Dr. Cunningham. Rachel immediately got me in and I was able to get a temporary crown put in thanks to Dr. Cunningham. I am so pleased because it looks so natural & feels comfortable. Dr. Cunningham explained all options and for me to decide which one I was most comfortable with. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"We feel very blessed to have found such a professional team to take care of all our dental needs.The kind and attentive care given to us is invaluable.
We are grateful
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"This was our first visit and Dr. Cunningham will be our Dentist from now on. Thank you. Casey is great. She could not have been better, knowledgeable, kind, and completely explanatory of the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"Well run, pleasant staff, knowledgeable technicians and a great Prostodontist. Couldn’t ask for better care."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"Dr Peyton is the best
All his girls are so nice and helpful
I appreciate that you are not released until everything is right
He is a perfectionist and want stop till he snd you are pleased
I recommend him to everyone that wants a professional job on your teeth
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Everything has been great"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2021)

"The Partial upper is fitting better now."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2020)

"Happy to go to Dr Cunningham!!! Great people and exceptional service. I will not ever go anywhere else! Love all the people there!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2020)

"Everything has been great"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2020)

"I have been seeing Dr. Cunningham since he opened his practice. Awesome staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"As usual my appointment with Dr. Cunningham was pleasant. There was no wait time for my appointment. The staff was friendly and professional as usual. No longer dread going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Everything has been great"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"MY HYGENIST, CAREY WAS COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND A GOOD LISTENER..I always feel comfortable going to see my dentdebt its, knowing they will take good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Dr Cunningham is an excellent and caring doctor. He’s very compassionate and professional at all times."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)