"All was excellent!! Especially the person that cleaned my teeth. He was very knowledgeable on cars."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Great service and in a timely manner. Felt well taken care of and informed."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I have been very satisfied with Smith Dental Care. Everyone is very courteous & helpful. I would recommend this service."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I am not someone who would normally write a review, but Dr Smith and his staff are great. They care about you and do what is best for there patients.. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist.

Thank you
Troy
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Dr. Smith and his team were the best! I have never felt so welcomed. They were so professional and treated me like I was their only patient. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2019)

"Everyone is always very welcoming, from the moment you walk in and throughout your appointment. Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2018)

"ALWAYS top-notch care from Doc Smith and Hygienist Annette!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2018)

"I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his team. My experience with all of them is beyond 5 stars. They are gentle, knowledgeable and professional. They are just a great group of caregivers."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"Excellent service! Great hygienist and Dr. Tom Smith is the best dentist in the area by far."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Great team of people. Everything was explained along the way. They really seemed to care about me and the health of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"My Family Uses Dr Smith office for our care always pleasant experience the Staff is Great Also reason for highest rating Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"I love Annette!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"I appreciate the great care and comfort provided, thank you to all"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Great job communicating procedure for wisdom tooth pull and filling repair."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2018)

"Dr. Smith and his team always go above and beyond expectations. I've never gone in and didn't see them smiling or joking around with you. Highly recommend to anyone looking to make a dentist office their permanent one!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Friendly, competent care."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"I enjoyed my vist ,as much as one can enjoy a vist to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2018)

"smith dental professionalism and caring attitude with updated knowledge and dental tools,makes going to the dentist less scary. dr. smith and his staff are friendly,funny,and show true concern for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"😊"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr Smith for the past 6 years and see him 2 times a year. Since then my anxiety level of going to the dentist has lessened so much I no longer need anti-anxiety meds prior to my visits. Thier high level of knowledge and professionalism keeps me coming back, even though the office is a 3 hour drive for me. Thank you Dr Smith and staff for your respect, compassion, and relaxing environment at every visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Very thorough, capable, friendly staff who truly care about you and your health. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"My appt was good, I got in on time and all involved made sure I wasn't just sitting around waiting. Did my cleaning and finished my check up and got me out and going again"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2018)

"Very friendly and professional staff. Considerate of my time and opinions. Give excellent dental care and advice. Just wish dental care in general wasn't so expensive."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Staff is so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"I have always been pleased with Smith’s Dental, every one is friendly and makes you feel welcomed there. The service is amazing, they are really focused about what is best for our hygiene. My entire family goes there & will keep going there as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"Excellent! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Great thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Awesome. Always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Best teeth cleaning ever!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"You are all wonderful, patient, kind and very professional! I do appreciate all of you in working with our family - thank you so much! With one exception of the rubber-band and I bet Dr. Smith will know what I mean :)."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"It was good"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Very good! No problem!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Good ! Excellant !"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Always professional, I appreciate that and the personal attention to dental fear, it all helps so much, thanks gang!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Best dental office ever! From Addy to Annette & even that Dr Tom guy! Jackie had to be behind the scene somewhere making it all run so smoothly! You are ALL awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Always professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Always good"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Very happy with visit! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"went well"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Can't get any better"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"I always have the best service! Friendly / Courteous / Always Patiient Oriented!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"dr smith and staff thru kindness and professional care take the worry out of going to the dentist. dr smith's vast knowledge of dentistry and his sense of humor makes the trip easy on the mind."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Everyone at Smith Dental Care is amazing!!! We appreciate all that they do to make our visits wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Always a great visit with Smith Dental. Even though I live almost 200 miles away, I prefer to contine my dental care here in Owatonna with Smith Dental. Fantastic dentist Dr Smith, hygentisit Annette and staff.....would not go to anyone else!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"My hygienist does such a nice job. And I appreciate her reminders and teaching me best practices."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"I am very satisfied with the care I received. The dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough as was the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Had several things done all pain free the dentist and asst. Were great .... over all a great experience!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"I have been going to this dentist for many many years now and I truly enjoy the service the friendliness of each and everyone in the office."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"It was great. Love all the hygienists at Smith and yesterday's was no exception. Thank you....."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Great care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff. They truly care about their patients and go the ‘extra mile’ to make sure you’re satisfied. They are very thorough and sensitive to your needs Plus, they always remember you and are very friendly. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Dr. Smith and his staff is the BEST!! They are all very friendly and helpful explaining questions."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"Always a good experience. Great people."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Great place. I drove 75 miles to go there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional and conscientious. They answer your questions , listen to your concerns and care about you. I am very pleased with the care I have received from them."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2018)

"The greatest dentist in the world!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Dr.Smith was very happy to help me with a broken tooth and he quickly and painlessly fixed it (no novacaine). Thank you so very much"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"I always have a good experience here friendly staff easy to work with, I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Great office, great people. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about it. No wait time, friendly staff, and a comfortable environment."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"very good,nothing negative at all.My hygienist was very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2017)

"There should be a putting green in the waiting room....business basics 101"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"I appreciate friendliness of staff and education that is provided."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Best Dentist Office I have been accociated with. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"I my family has had their cleanings and dental work done at Smith Dental for 5 years now. The staff is very nice and professional. They are great at communicating appointments, working with your insurance and overall care is strong. If you are looking for a dentist or a change in where you go, I would recommend giving Smith Dental a shot. I don't think you will be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"I left with the same amount of teeth I walked in with, super care and thoughtful residents"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Dental hygienist was very good"
(4 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Good service and both the hygienist and dentist are very friendly and courteous but the recent price increase is very drastic."
(3 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Always a positive experience. Thank you doctor Smith."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Tim did a wonderful job. I felt at ease and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Both Dr. Smith and Deana were awesome! I spent 2 hours in the chair with my mouth open, but not able to talk. Good thing I am a very quiet person. I did not know what I was getting into with those four teeth, but they helped me threw it. It took about 3 days to get back to normal feeling."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"Another great experience at Smith Dental Care! From the friendly helpful front desk to the professional caring hygienist to the exceptionally skilled and talented Dr. Smith who always puts our apprehension to rest with his awesome chair side manner! We wouldn't trust our dental health to anyone but Dr. Smith and his team!! Truly the BEST there is!!! Thank you!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Tim did an excellent job! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Wade Evans
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"You all Rock, awesome team!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"I sincerely appreciate the service Dr. Smith provides. A number of times I've been a walk-in client and he's been able to take care of my needs right away. He is professional polite and I enjoy my office visits with the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Appointment started exactly at scheduled time.
My checkup and cleaning were thorough and comfortable.

I did not see the doctor this time, but he has made a lot of improvements in my damaged and worn teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"As usual, Dr. Smith and all staff members were exceptionally pleasant and accommodating and were able to get me in on short notice. It's always nice to be personally recognized and greeted when I come in the door"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Tim was the most gentle hygienist I have ever opened my mouth for....made being there comfortable. A kind man."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"My son loves his dental assistant, she is amazing and super efficient and fun 😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"The front desk is always super friendly anyone working there will talk to you while you're waiting to be seen. They've done the best job on my teeth of any provider I've seen in a long time In Owatonna."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"My dental hygienist, Annette, was great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Great customer service! My smile feels great."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Very good care and attention to detail"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"I'm very pleased with the staff and all the work I have done on my teeth.I would highly recommend Dr.Smith and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Always a good experience. Staff is always friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!"
(4 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Awesome staff! So kind and caring and do a great job! They seem to get to know (and remember) each individual patient and take the time needed to do things right. Also appreciate their sense of humor...who would have thought you'd be laughing in a dentist's chair?! Also more than willing to come in on weekends for emergencies! I give them an A+!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Good job with me."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Excellent staff! I love Nichole and Dee! Very friendly and Dr. Smith has a heart of Gold! Thank you Dr. Smith.🤗"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"The dental hygienist did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth, examining them and as always was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Smith did an excellent job of examining my teeth and was also very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"The dental hygienist did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth, examining them and as always was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Smith did an excellent job of examining my teeth and was also very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"My teeth feel so nice and clean. Wonderful job Dr. Tom."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"This is a very good dental clinic, especially for being non metro."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Took very good care. I have ultimate respect for both Dr Smith and Dee. They make you feel safe and secure in your dental work. They make me laugh which makes my nerves go away."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Another great experience. Dr. Smith and staff take the time to explain and answer questions as needed. The care here is Top Notch...thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"I love this place ( yep pretty strong comment about going to the Dentist! ) All the staff & professionals are super fun & friendly 😊 I've never had a bad experience here and the dental work is very good, reasonable cost, comfortable & current practices !!! I have tried other dental offices & been disappointed. Will continue to use Smith Dental Care 😎"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Such friendly staff ! Pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Always the best service. Doc and staff are great!! Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"A repair of my chipped front tooth exceeded expectations on scheduling, results, efficiency, and handling of insurance"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Everyone is always so friendly and courteous! Makes you feel welcomed and puts the nerves at ease."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Annette did a wonderful job painlessly cleaning my teeth! My smile is a lot brighter now!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Had a dental "emergency". Called their office, and even as a new patient they were able to get me in that afternoon and complete the procedure I needed done. Receptionist, as well as the hygenist, and the Dentist, all were very nice and helpful with any questions I had. They did a great job explaining everything and giving me details about what would happen and what was happening as it was happening, and making sure I was OK with everything before they continued. Overall a very positive experience (even though the reason for my visit was a painful one). I will definately be returning in the future for any other dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Very thorough, a lot of good information, very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"I have been a patient almost 40 years. I have always had a wonderful caring experience. They are very flexible with my busy schedule and health needs. A great office and staff.."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. Smith and his hygenists. Our family loves their practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Annette did a super job - good report so I guess flossing and brushing three times a day has paid off! Gloria"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"I received great care at Smith dental. The entire staff is so friendly, I can tell they all really love their jobs. I had a great cleaning from Tim who was extremely thorough and very informative as well as gentle. He explained the status of my gums and teeth and how they compared to my last visit. Another time I had some sensitivity that appeared overnight, Dr. Smith saw me right away that next day!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Dr. Smith and the people that work there are the best. It is always an enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Was a very good visit. Friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"A calm and caring environment. I am a total dental phobic but my experience at Dr Smiths office with both him and the Hygenist exceeded my expectations

Thank you both!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"My Hygenist is wonderful does a awesome job an explains what she is doing or checking for that means a lot to me to know😊😊😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"They do a great job in this practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Annette was a terrific dental hygienist. Very caring and gentle! She went above and beyond to help me through my dental anxieties, and I really appreciated it."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"I went in for a crown fitting. It was a quick process and perfect at first try. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Another awesome appointment at Smith Dental Care!! Tim did an outstanding job working w/ my daughters -- his gentle chair side manor put them at ease instantly. Dr. Smith's expertise and humor is always welcomed! We highly recommend Smith Dental Care !!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I've always have had a good experience at this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I felt super comfortable and very informed about everything that was happening at my appointment. I really do not like the dentist but my experience made me feel really good and the staff was so friendly and nice."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"I am very pleased with the care and treatment I have received from Dr. Smith's office."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Best dentist practice!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Great friendly people. They make you feel very comfortable. Always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Great place for all your dental needs! All the staff at Smith Dental are amazing and do amazing work."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Friendly, funny, helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"I had a great experience! Good check-up! No sore mouth afterward either! Thanks, Tim!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Very caring, friendly staff. Reasonable prices. Dr. Smith goes above and beyond to take care of patient needs! Would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"I had a cracked tooth from eating pizza on a Sunday night and he did not hesitate to come in and fix it. They are the best exclamation!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"Excellent! Had a great cleaning by Tim. Thanks also to Dr Smith for checking my teeth. Yea!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"It's always fun when I have to come in. The best people ever. I consider everyone there my friend. It's fun to be able to joke around with your dentist. I really appreciate the times when Dr. Smith has gone out of his way to help me."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Awesome people and excellent work!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Friendly staff, quality service."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Dr Smith And his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are willing to take time to put you at ease and answer any questions you have. My husband and I have been very satisfied with the care we have received."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"Annette did a great job! Dr. Smith is a wonderful dentist and I would refer patients there anytime!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"My daughter and I recently visited Dr. Smith Dental Care and as always it was a great experience for the both of us. My daughter is 5 years old, which can be a little nervous for younger children to go to the dentist, but they make it painless and enjoyable to go. Thanks to the entire staff for their great customer care."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"It's always a pleasant experience and everyone is friendly. The rates are more reasonable than most practices( I've checked ), and they work with Insurance and will gladly give you an estimate of work to be done and % of insurance coverage. Been coming here for 10 years :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Wonderful experience, the team at Smith Dental is excellent. Annette is a first rate hygienist and great conversationalist.

Keep up the good work
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Smith for the past years. I have had excellent care and customer service from his office. When I have an appointment, I am promptly cared for. I have had to call a time or 2 for urgent issues and have been cared for on short notice. Dr. Smith and his team are top-notch!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Absolutely love Smith Dental! Accommodating, friendly and fast. What more can you ask for :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"It was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Great experience yesterday as always.
Super freindly easy to work with staff.
Always refer family and friends to
Smith Dental Care.
Thank You.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Caring, considerate staff. Take great care of me and my whole family!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Dr. Smith always takes the time to listen to my dental questions, and makes sure I understand the answers he provides to those questions.
Always a friendly, comfortable and caring environment.
Thanks Dr. Smith and Staff for the great dental care!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Always an awesome, professional cleaning! Very nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Awesome! Dr. Smith and his staff are some of the most kind and caring staff I've ever met! They are patient and do a great job explaining things. They do great work and are always there.....going the extra mile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Had a great experience at the office. Dental hygienist was very friendly and did a great job. Tom the dentist is very personable and always gives an enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a dentist office to go here!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Great care. Friendly staff. Got me in for appointment quickly."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Thanks for the great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Friendly, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Very good care. I use him for all my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Dr Smith and all his staff are very helpful and courteous. Their professional and refreshing attitudes make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2015)

"Always great caring care"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Another pleasant experience. Planning for my dental visit is not my favorite task, but Smith Dental takes the pain out and makes it easy. The personal attention and follow up care, along with scheduling reminders, are a real convenience. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Dr. F1 Smith,
Have a Happy 4th!!
The new cap/crown is working good.
Carl
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Dr. Smith and his staff are the BEST!! Very professional, friendly, caring and gentle! We wouldn't trust our family's dental care to anyone but Dr. Smith and his team!!! We rave about Smith Dental to family and friends and highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"My family & I are very pleased with the service & the professional care we receive from Smith Dental . They are a well trained staff, with smiling faces all the time. Dr. Smith is a perfectionist, which I like. I would give a thumbs to any one asking about going to Smiths dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"they were awesome"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"I am very satisfied with my care at Dr. Smith's office,
and particularly with my hygienist Stacy. She is thorough,
patient, knowledgeable and gentle and complimentary if I am
doing a good job flossing and brushing, and cautiously
points out areas that could use more work from myself, without
being too critical or negative (which had happened to me in
the same office a number of years ago with a different owner
and hygienist).
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)