"My 4 year old daughter had her first appointment. She was a little nervous but it went so smoothly! Staff were so patient and explained every step in a way she could understand. She is excited to go back next time. No fear! I'm thankful for this experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"I am a new patient for Dr Jenny. I had an upcoming new patient exam in September, but I went in and asked to be seen sooner for a very painful molar. They got me in the next day. The tooth needed to be extracted. I was nervous, but I knew it had to be done. Dr Jenny was as gentle and caring as she could be and it was over in a few seconds. Mostly painless! The worst part is the novocaine, and that wasn't really bad, either because Dr Jenny was very careful about not hurting me and making me feel comfortable. Paula, her assistant is wonderful and very caring as well. I love it at Pine Ridge Dental! I'm so glad I went in. Thank you for everything and for caring about me."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Jackie and Jenny were awesome! The staff is always so friendly and makes sure your teeth are properly cared for."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"You guys are always so pleasant & professional!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2020)

"Always very nice and make you feel comfortable. I am embarrassed by my teeth but have never felt staff was judging me Everyone from the doctor on down are very nice. Thanks to them !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2020)

"Always very nice and make you feel comfortable. I am embarrassed by my teeth but have never felt staff was judging me Everyone from the doctor on down are very nice. Thanks to them !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2020)

"i have been a patient at Pine Ridge Dental for several years and have always been happy with my service! They are very accommodating with their scheduling, helpful with billing and I never feel pressured to make a decision regarding recommended treatment. Dr. Jenny is easy to talk to and I trust her knowledge and care 100%. I love that we can get A+ service in our area!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"I absolutely love you ladies!! All of you are the best!! Dr. Jenny! You are amazing! Every time I see you, and you do work on my teeth, I am always so happy! About 7 years ago I started going to Pine Ridge Dental, and my teeth were in bad shape. I didn't go the dentist for years. I had gingivitis, and my gums were swollen. Now! I go to the dentist every 6 months. And sometimes more getting extra work done, I floss EVERY DAY! And brush twice a day! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! THANK YOU LAIDES FOR BEING THE BEST!!!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2020)

"Everyone was professional and polite. Dr. Jen was up front with me and my teeth. I highly recommend this office for you and your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"The staff is amazing, thorough, detailed and friendly. They ease my fears of dental work."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"The entire staff is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Personal, professional, courteous and highly knowledgeable! Won't go or trust any other place."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"Friendliest staff I have seen in a long time"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"The staff at Pine Ridge Dental makes you actually look forward to going to the dentist. Jill always does an excellent job and she is super nice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Thank you for making my visit as comfortable as possible. Everyone was so kind and friendly. I would 100% recommend Pine Ridge Dental! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Always friendly service with professional people who I've been seeing for years. Only complaint is I have to see them out of network for my insurance."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Everyone is very kind, polite and the service I received excels."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Dr. Jenny has shown exceptional ability in hiring the perfect assembly of dental care professionals.
these wonderful people are very knowledgeable, courteous, capable and fun. A trip to the dentist can be fun. They have proved that.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Everyone was very nice and kept me informed as to what was going to happen next. They make a stressful situation very easy."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Great dentistry with a small town feel!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"My first experience with the Pine Ridge Dental team was amazing! The office environment is extremely positive and every team member was very personable. You can tell they all love what they do and genuinely care for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"5 stars in every category: professionalism, courtesy, neatness, and efficiency. These people are VERY GOOD as what they do.
I have gladly recommended Pine Ridge Dental to my friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"It took a while to find a really good dentist since moving here. I am thrilled to have found Pine Ridge Dental in Zimmerman. By far the best dentist I have been to, ever. The staff is extraordinarily friendly. Excellent technicians. I highly recommend Pine Ridge Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Pine Ridge Dental for over 10 years. Dr.Narr and he associates do exceptional work, I trust my dental care with them. The entire staff is well informed and very knowledgeable, friendly too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Took my 5 yr. old son to Pine Ridge Dental for his first dental visit, he was a little bit nervous. He did such a great job and our dental assistant Jill was fantastic with him, explained everything as she was going along and made him feel very comfortable. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming! Thank you Pine Ridge!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"My daughter had a mishap at school and hit her 2 front teeth super hard, the staff was amazing, they made her feel comfortable and gave me great reassurance. I was absolutely out of my head when I was there, (internally freaking out) and they did not overload me with information, that I would forget because I just wanted to cuddle with my little. This was our first big scare/injury."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Dr Jenny and her entire staff are friendly and welcoming to new patients. I received the best cleaning I have ever gotten at any dental office before. Not only was the cleaning thorough, but also gentle. Dr Jenny addressed my issues and gave me a complete check up. She has a way of explaining dental needs that are easy to understand. I am grateful to have such high quality care right here in town. I highly recommend Pine Ridge Dental to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Would never have believed I would have a good time at the dentist office. The people are all great! Service is great. Wish I had found them years ago.

PS: Be careful how much you say to them about yourself 'cause they never forget a thing. Love it.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Love it, the staff were wonderful!! This was my first time at the dentist and I was very, very scars, but everyone made me feel at ease and the dentist, Dr. Jenny could not have been more caring. Thanks so much!! I am looking forward to the next timeπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Always a great experience at Pine Ridge Dental! The staff is always so gentle, friendly, and patient with my two kids. I appreciate all that they do to make our trips to the dentist positive!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"I was very impressed by Pine Ridge. Not only did they provide excellent care while I was there for my first appointment, they also made sure I was aware of prices and provided me options that would fit my budget. They also looked at my teeth as a whole, checking my jaw, tmj, asking me health questions and providing a lot of good in site to my health and the health of my teeth and gums. I'll definitely be coming back. Staff was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)