"Every visit at Pine Ridge Dental is great. The staff are patient, kind,funny and informative. I'd say I always leave with a smile unless, I'm numb, lol"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2021)

"Crystal and Dr Jenny were awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2021)

"I’ve been going here for the past few years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Jenny and the rest of the crew have always been super helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"Loved the staff,super friendly and helpful. I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists. They heard my concerns and was able to identify what the problem was. They gave me great information with affordable options first before spending tons of money on extreme treatment options like others in the past. Will definitely be my primary dentist location for future."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"Quality care and the staff is amazing! Compassionate and caring. They truly are family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Very friendly staff. Great 1st time experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"My visit today for cleaning went very nice and gentle. Everyone is so nice and sweet. I'm so glad I found Dr Jenny and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2021)

"From the time you make your appointment. Till the time work gets done. Your in very caring hands even if your a white knuckle patient."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Love how kind and caring these fantastic people are. Dr Jenny genuinely wants to cause as little discomfort as possible. Nicole as assistant is smart efficent and seems to know what the Dr needs before she asks. Amy makes you feel as if you were family."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2021)

"Pine Ridge Dental is professional from start to finish! Dr. Jenny and staff show compassion and competence and familiarity!!
I would recommend Pine Ridge Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2021)

"Pine Ridge Dental is professional from start to finish! Dr. Jenny and staff show compassion and competence and familiarity!!
I would recommend Pine Ridge Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)

"I have some trauma from military dentists that came out strong on my first appt, but everyone was very caring and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"The appointment went great the staff is great AAA service"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"I always enjoy seeing Dr Jenny🥰"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"I always enjoy seeing Dr Jenny🥰"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2021)

"I’ve been seeing Dr Jenny since Pine Ridge opened.
She is a fabulous dentist and the entire staff is wonderful also.
We do regular cleanings amd my daughter also had orthodontic work done and we’ve been very pleased with all of the results.
I highly recommend Pine Ridge dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Being a very apprehensive person when it comes to dentists I can say that the staff and Dr jenny went out of their way to ease my concerns. Going forward I'm glad I chose them"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"We absolutely LOVE Pine Ridge.
Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable would definitely recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"The entire staff is so caring and understanding!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2021)

"Very friendly staff 😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"Wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)

"Thank you so much for quickly addressing my more immediate need of having a bridge repaired - and I am not even a current patient. I was treated with such respect, dignity and compassion that I plan to become a regular patient at Pine Ridge for the foreseeable future!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Pineridge has always been professional. Dr Jenny and staff absolutely wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2021)

"It was a good appointment; I can understand why so many people recommend you! I've been looking for quite awhile for someone to replace my old dentist, (Dr. Bornholdt), who died about twelve years ago, so thank you all for filling that void.
Trust, along with a bit of fun, make for a good experience at the dentist. At my age, I know these things. See you soon...

Marianne Ossell
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"Great experience. Everyone is very professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Once again Dr. Jenny came to my rescue! I was experiencing terrible tooth pain and afraid of the fact that I might loose a tooth. Not only did she rearrange her whole day to fit me in right away, but she saved my tooth!! VERY happy client for the past 18 years!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Once again Dr. Jenny came to my rescue! I was experiencing terrible tooth pain and afraid of the fact that I might loose a tooth. Not only did she rearrange her whole day to fit me in right away, but she saved my tooth!! VERY happy client for the past 18 years!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"They did a great job letting me know whT I need and made me feel comfortable. Great group of professionals!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Always excellent service provided! Dr. Jenny is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Easy process for a routine cleaning today."
(4 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"I have been going to pine ridge dental for over 10yrs and they are the best.. flexible hours great staff and crystal is top notch and always willing to help make everything go smoothly highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2021)

"Beth did a great job! All Covid safety practices were in place. Highlight of my day!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2021)

"The people are what makes this dental office. Everyone is griendly compassionate and teally good at what they do"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"What an amazing team!!! Everyone is so nice, and really wants you to have a great experience. My 5 year old had her first visit, and keeps asking to go back! They really do such a great job of preparing and presenting all of the information for you in a very simple and organized way."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2021)

"Today was my first appointment with Pine Ridge Dental, and first off- the entire staff is awesome! Extremely positive and upbeat.
Dr. Jenny and Deb were SO thorough with going over my dental plan and making sure everything was healing as needed from prior dental work.
This is the first time I’ve gone to a dentist appointment and had all my questions answered without even having to ask. So happy I made this switch!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2021)

"My appointment on 1/21/21 was the third time I was at Pine Ridge Dental. Every time I go there the girls are very friendly. The office is very clean and they follow the Covid rules well. I had a checkup and a cleaning by Deb this time and she is phenomenal!!!! I pray she stays working here. I absolutely would recommend Pine Ridge Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Dr. Jenny is a very kind and knowledgeable dentist. The other employees are also very caring and kind. Fantastic experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)

"The team here provides the best experience you could expect in Dentistry. Friendly, caring and just genuinely nice. I actually look forward to going there."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"The girls their were wonderful and felt very comfortable. Even know it was a tooth extrao Would definitely recommend them to others"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"It had been years since I had been in for a cleaning and exam but the staff here do such a great job of putting you at ease. Beth was gentle and thorough during the cleaning and Dr. Jenny is great at explaining the options available. So grateful to have this dental office right here in Zimmerman."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2021)

"Honest direct communication from everyone connected with this Dental office. If customer service and great patient care are the objectives and goals they have totally been achieved."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2021)

"Everyone was so friendly and really put me at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2021)

"Always a happy place, very caring professionals and great atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"Dr Jenny and her staff are always nice and welcoming. I have never had a bad experience with Pine Ridge Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2021)

"Only 2 words co.e to mind when thinking about Dr. Jenny and the staff at Pineridge Dental. SUPER FANTASTIC."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2020)

"Awesome place to go. Very friendly and great at what they do. Had a root canal and it was painless."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2020)

"Dr. Jenny and her team are amazing as always! Between myself, my husband, and two kids we are in their office often. Our visits are always consistent with great care, detail to work, and just a fun atmosphere. Yes! Would you believe dental care is fun?!
I haven't been into the dentist myself in 7 years and needed some fillings. I am very afraid of needles so I was anxious about being numbed. They went slow and made sure I was relaxed and explained everything as they went over my preference. I had very little pain, just a sore jaw with no swelling, once the numbing wore off. I will have 0 fear going in for the same thing with this team.
They have always been upfront with us about their billing polices and how they work with Delta Dental Insurance. Our out of pocket expenses have so far been reasonable.
PRD is my favorite dental office hands down!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"Excellent service. Friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Dr. Jenny and PRD Team is always friendly and knowledgeable. I used to hate going to the dentist, but not anymore. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2020)

"Going to the dentist is NOT my favorite thing to do. Used to get me revved up, until I found pine ridge dental. New hygienist Beth was awesome. Made certain I was comfortable. Dr J came in to check everything out. Listened to my concerns and we made a plan. Puts me at ease coming here. Has for a long time. Has one heck of a team and always listen. My family has some beautiful smiles because of this place. Thanks for being easy to refer. What a zimmtown treasure. !"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"I had not been to the dentist in many years great place to go very informative staff and great employees"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Always great care when having my teeth worked on. Love the gals working there. They genuinely seem to care for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"My appointments at Pine Ridge Clinic are always quite pleasurable nice people there fun to talk to"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"They were very gentle on my sensitive teeth and everyone was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Top notch, compassionate care. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2020)

"Very thorough and always friendly. They also were also very COVID careful"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"What a great office! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Beth did a great job with my cleaning. I love it there!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"Beth was gentle, kind and my teeth feel fantastic after the cleaning. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"My 4 year old daughter had her first appointment. She was a little nervous but it went so smoothly! Staff were so patient and explained every step in a way she could understand. She is excited to go back next time. No fear! I'm thankful for this experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"I am a new patient for Dr Jenny. I had an upcoming new patient exam in September, but I went in and asked to be seen sooner for a very painful molar. They got me in the next day. The tooth needed to be extracted. I was nervous, but I knew it had to be done. Dr Jenny was as gentle and caring as she could be and it was over in a few seconds. Mostly painless! The worst part is the novocaine, and that wasn't really bad, either because Dr Jenny was very careful about not hurting me and making me feel comfortable. Paula, her assistant is wonderful and very caring as well. I love it at Pine Ridge Dental! I'm so glad I went in. Thank you for everything and for caring about me."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Jackie and Jenny were awesome! The staff is always so friendly and makes sure your teeth are properly cared for."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"You guys are always so pleasant & professional!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2020)

"Always very nice and make you feel comfortable. I am embarrassed by my teeth but have never felt staff was judging me Everyone from the doctor on down are very nice. Thanks to them !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2020)

"Always very nice and make you feel comfortable. I am embarrassed by my teeth but have never felt staff was judging me Everyone from the doctor on down are very nice. Thanks to them !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2020)

"i have been a patient at Pine Ridge Dental for several years and have always been happy with my service! They are very accommodating with their scheduling, helpful with billing and I never feel pressured to make a decision regarding recommended treatment. Dr. Jenny is easy to talk to and I trust her knowledge and care 100%. I love that we can get A+ service in our area!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"I absolutely love you ladies!! All of you are the best!! Dr. Jenny! You are amazing! Every time I see you, and you do work on my teeth, I am always so happy! About 7 years ago I started going to Pine Ridge Dental, and my teeth were in bad shape. I didn't go the dentist for years. I had gingivitis, and my gums were swollen. Now! I go to the dentist every 6 months. And sometimes more getting extra work done, I floss EVERY DAY! And brush twice a day! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! THANK YOU LAIDES FOR BEING THE BEST!!!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2020)

"Everyone was professional and polite. Dr. Jen was up front with me and my teeth. I highly recommend this office for you and your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"The staff is amazing, thorough, detailed and friendly. They ease my fears of dental work."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"The entire staff is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Personal, professional, courteous and highly knowledgeable! Won't go or trust any other place."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"Friendliest staff I have seen in a long time"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"The staff at Pine Ridge Dental makes you actually look forward to going to the dentist. Jill always does an excellent job and she is super nice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Thank you for making my visit as comfortable as possible. Everyone was so kind and friendly. I would 100% recommend Pine Ridge Dental! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Always friendly service with professional people who I've been seeing for years. Only complaint is I have to see them out of network for my insurance."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Everyone is very kind, polite and the service I received excels."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Dr. Jenny has shown exceptional ability in hiring the perfect assembly of dental care professionals.
these wonderful people are very knowledgeable, courteous, capable and fun. A trip to the dentist can be fun. They have proved that.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Everyone was very nice and kept me informed as to what was going to happen next. They make a stressful situation very easy."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Great dentistry with a small town feel!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"My first experience with the Pine Ridge Dental team was amazing! The office environment is extremely positive and every team member was very personable. You can tell they all love what they do and genuinely care for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"5 stars in every category: professionalism, courtesy, neatness, and efficiency. These people are VERY GOOD as what they do.
I have gladly recommended Pine Ridge Dental to my friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"It took a while to find a really good dentist since moving here. I am thrilled to have found Pine Ridge Dental in Zimmerman. By far the best dentist I have been to, ever. The staff is extraordinarily friendly. Excellent technicians. I highly recommend Pine Ridge Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Pine Ridge Dental for over 10 years. Dr.Narr and he associates do exceptional work, I trust my dental care with them. The entire staff is well informed and very knowledgeable, friendly too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Took my 5 yr. old son to Pine Ridge Dental for his first dental visit, he was a little bit nervous. He did such a great job and our dental assistant Jill was fantastic with him, explained everything as she was going along and made him feel very comfortable. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming! Thank you Pine Ridge!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"My daughter had a mishap at school and hit her 2 front teeth super hard, the staff was amazing, they made her feel comfortable and gave me great reassurance. I was absolutely out of my head when I was there, (internally freaking out) and they did not overload me with information, that I would forget because I just wanted to cuddle with my little. This was our first big scare/injury."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Dr Jenny and her entire staff are friendly and welcoming to new patients. I received the best cleaning I have ever gotten at any dental office before. Not only was the cleaning thorough, but also gentle. Dr Jenny addressed my issues and gave me a complete check up. She has a way of explaining dental needs that are easy to understand. I am grateful to have such high quality care right here in town. I highly recommend Pine Ridge Dental to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Would never have believed I would have a good time at the dentist office. The people are all great! Service is great. Wish I had found them years ago.

PS: Be careful how much you say to them about yourself 'cause they never forget a thing. Love it.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Love it, the staff were wonderful!! This was my first time at the dentist and I was very, very scars, but everyone made me feel at ease and the dentist, Dr. Jenny could not have been more caring. Thanks so much!! I am looking forward to the next time😛😛😛🤗🤗🤗"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Always a great experience at Pine Ridge Dental! The staff is always so gentle, friendly, and patient with my two kids. I appreciate all that they do to make our trips to the dentist positive!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"I was very impressed by Pine Ridge. Not only did they provide excellent care while I was there for my first appointment, they also made sure I was aware of prices and provided me options that would fit my budget. They also looked at my teeth as a whole, checking my jaw, tmj, asking me health questions and providing a lot of good in site to my health and the health of my teeth and gums. I'll definitely be coming back. Staff was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)