(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Very friendly staff, informative on what care you need without being pushy and trying you to get services you dont really need"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Feeling great! No problems or cavities..yea!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Dr Walls and his entire staff are rock stars!! His delivery, demeanor and candor is fabulous ! Two other family member see Dr Walls!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"The waiting room and offices are pristine. Sheila and Rachel were both friendly and professional and extremely thorough; and as a new patient I felt welcomed and valued. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Walls and experience his warm manner as he reviewed my dental history/health. I’m definitely a pleased new patient and have confidence that my future dental care needs will be met with high quality care."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2021)

"Excellent care! They give good advice and tips for keeping teeth clean and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"Honestly, I hated going to the dentist before coming to Golden Hills Family Dental. I had the best experience I’ve ever had going here and felt well-taken care of during my two hour visit. I can’t imagine going anywhere else now and look forward to going back for my cleaning in six months."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Great care as usual. thank you"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2021)

"The best dentist and personnel in this wholw area. Professional, kind and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"We’ve been part of the Golden Hills family for 20 years and would make the referral to Dr. Walls at every opportunity. He’s thorough and honest about treatment options and a perfectionist in his work. The dental hygienists are fantastic and we love the office staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"I give Dr. Walls and his staff 5 stars.. I have always been impressed with the staff, and Dr. Walls is an awesome dentist. He won't try to sell you anything you don't need.."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wall and Wendy for eight years. This is a very professional and high quality dental practice. Marissa is an outstanding dental hygienist.

Best Regards,
Michael Rivers
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2021)

"Great job by Rachel and Dr Walls, very thorough as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Great as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Great 1st impression and visit! My daughter was apprehensive at first but the staff did a wonderful job putting her at ease and getting done what they needed to do."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Dr. Wall and his staff are the absolute best. Not only is Dr. Wall extremely talented and knowledgeable, but he takes the time to ensure that his patients are comfortable and informed about their treatment. The office is extremely sanitary and it is clear that protecting their patients is top priority."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Great service and professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Marissa was professional and informative. She answered all of my
questions knowledgeably and worked efficiently and
effectively. Dr Walls was, as usual, affable and professional. 5/5
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Walls office. We had moved up to EDH three years ago, and the dentist that I was originally going to had sold his practice. I went for one visit to the new dentist, however left there with not a good feeling. I asked our friends in EDH who they went to and they recommended Dr. Walls. From the time I had an initial discussion with them on the telephone to my first visit on 11/30, the experience was absolutely outstanding. The attention to detail from the warm greeting by Wendy at the front desk, to Stacy that assists Dr. Walls, and Marissa is simply awesome in her attention to detail on the proper ways for good oral hygiene, and Chelsey in accommodating the scheduling. As far as Dr. Walls, he is extremely knowledgeable, communicates excellent, and educates you as to the various things that pertain to your teeth. I am starting some work in the next week, and looking forward to seeing their team again. I do not often write feedback, however it is important "
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Time again for a teeth cleaning. Marissa was very professional, thorough, competent, informative and gentle. All in all great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2020)

"Great office. I’ve been coming here about 5 years now after leaving the Bay Area. I really like Dr Walls and his staff. They are very conscientious, helpful, and caring. I highly recommend the office."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2020)

"Dr. Walls and the staff are so amazing! I love the new office. Always friendly, communicative and efficient. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"I had a great experience at Golden Hills Family Dental. It was my first visit. Dr. Walls and his staff were all so nice and professional. They made it a very pleasant experience. I would high recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"I have been going to Golden Hills Family Dental for over 10 years and I couldn’t be more happy with my care from Dr. Walls! He is conservative when it comes to preventative care and always has the latest technology! I just got an entire set of X Rays (was due for them) and there was no running in and out of the room, Jessica the hygienist just took the pictures right there! They were instantly put into the screen and I could see them so clearly! He doesn’t do anything unnecessarily and is friendly and kind. Thank you, Dr. Walls and Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Highly recommend Dr. Walls!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Everyone was super nice and friendly. I had my first appointment the other day and it went all smooth and perfect! This is the place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Great Dentist. Great service."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"I found the entire staff to be wonderful, very friendly, and professional . They were great in explaining everything. I would highly recommend Golden Hills Family Dental to everyone. There equipment is state of the art unlike my last Dentist. Reception area, Office area, and all the dental rooms are very clean."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"As usual great work done by the staff at Dr. Walls. Thank you again for being here and taking the risk to keep us all smiling...:)"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"I have been a loyal customer of Dr. Wall's Golden Hills Family Dental practice for many years. Their office is always very professional and I recently had the best teeth cleaning that I have ever had which was done by Marissa Butterfield, R.D.H. a member of their team."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2020)

"Dr Walls is great. Everybody in his office is friendly and helpful. Best dentist I’ve ever had."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"I have been going to Golden Hills Family Dental for the past 18 years. Dr Steven Walls is extremely professional and very meticulous when doing my dental work. He is very good at explaining what he finds and what needs to be done. The dental office staff is very pleasant and professional. The office is extremely clean, organized and comfortable. I highly recommend Golden Hills Family Dental to anyone looking for a dentist who truly cares about his craft and patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"I was somewhat nervous for this particular dental visit but the moment I entered the building, I was greeted very warmly. My procedure went smoothly because of a wonderful hygienist, Marissa. She fully understood where I was coming from and I appreciated her kindness and skill.
The office is beautifully decorated and most comfortable. Dr. Walls is a delight and he is brilliant in the study of dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"I just love the staff here. They are all nice, professional and hardworking."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"I moved here 6 months ago and was putting off going to the dentist, I was referred by my cousin to Golden Hills and I'm so glad I choose them. The staff is awesome, through and made me feel completely heard. I can't believe I'm looking forward to seeing them again in Nov.

Thank you Golden Hills 💛
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"I love Golden Hills Family Dental. They are professional,friendly and do not keep you waiting. Dr. Walls is amazing. He has done some major work on my teeth, with little to no pain. And the next day, no pain whatsoever.
As for cleaning, Marissa did an excellent job. She was great.
I do not like going to the dentist,but these guys make it way better!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"The best dental office in the Sacramento area! Always friendly and efficient and pain free!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"I had a dental emergency and they got me in same day without me being a current patient of theirs. They all were so nice and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Everything was explained very well to me."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2020)