"I had a wonderful experience, my dental hygienist was super sweet and we had some wonderful conversations. The entire cleaning was super smooth and easy, which is always appreciated. I also previously chipped one of my front teeth so part of the front tooth is fake and it was looking a little crooked. Dr. Walls was able to fix it in the end, which was super nice, overall great appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2022)

"This visit involved only teeth cleaning but as always, Dr Wall's staff was very friendly and I was taken care off in an excellent manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2022)

"I came from the Bay Area and was concerned about finding a good local dentist. I feel lucky I found Dr Walls. I think he, his staff, and his office facilities are first rate. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2022)

"Dr. Walls is an excellent dentist and he always makes you feel comfortable when coming in for an appointment. The staff is top notch! Marissa is my hygienist and she is so friendly-- the appointment sails by so quickly. Jennie is very good at
her front office position. You are always treated like friends & family here. I have been a patient of Dr. Walls' for almost 20 years and would recommend this office to anyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2022)

"Dr. Walls and his entire staff are excellent! Each person was friendly and made sure I was doing okay during a long procedure to replace old problem fillings. Dr. Walls consulted with me at important stages to let me know expected costs with my insurance coverage and to help me decide how to proceed. The final result looks beautiful and feels great! I am grateful for their care."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2022)

"Absolutely love this practice! They have been taking care of me and my family for over 15 years. Dr. Walls and his staff are fabulous. Highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2022)

"Always fast, professional, and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2022)

"Friendly, professional office that provides excellent dental care. Dr. Walls took great care to explain everything to me and made sure I was comfortable. The staff is always friendly and make going to the dentist a lot less stressful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2022)

"First - the decor and space is bright & beachy - love it! The staff - friendly and helpful and the hygienists + Dentist - amazing! They are thorough- gentle, and informative. Love Golden Hills Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2022)

"Honestly a super good and thorough cleaning. She is very careful"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2022)

"Great staff, doctor and office."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2022)

"Best dentist in El Dorado Hills by far with over 30 years of experience. Glad to have been under Dr. Wall's care for over 14 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2022)

"Excellent service as usual from my hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2022)

"Always a great experience, great team, great customer service and my teeth have never been better!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2022)

"Great service and dental care as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2022)

"I always receive exceptionally friendly, gentle, and caring service. I used to dread dental appointments, but Dr. Walls and his team are so kind and gentle and concerned about my comfort that it’s actually a pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Walls and team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2022)

"I’ve really loved going to Golden Hills since the beginning. Everyone is so kind, nice and funny. They know how to get the job done and the Doctor is great. I’d highly recommended Golden Hills."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Excellent. Got in on time, greeted by Dr Walls, clean beautiful environment, knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions. Dr Walls took all the time I needed, not rushed."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Answered all my questions. Staff friendly and not in a rush. Comfortable surroundings, very knowledgeable assistants, modern environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"It was great, Beginning with a lovely office environment, friendly and competent staff and a sense of being thoroughly taken care of. Couldn’t have been better."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2022)

"Rachel was fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2022)

"Very clean, professional and honest. Rachel cleans my teeth and she does a great job. Dr Wall is a great dentist and honest. The staff at the front desk are always welcoming and friendly. I recommend this office to my family and friends. I always leave satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2022)

"The most professional and friendly Dentist office around! They go above and beyond and my family has been seeing them for 20 years and would not trust anyone else. 5 Stars are not enough!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2022)

"Marissa always does an excellent and professional job cleaning my teeth! She is personable and friendly and painless. I’ve been going to Dr Walls for 8 years and always appreciate his honest and fair approach to treatment plans, and his attention to detail in dental care. I highly recommend Dr Walls, Marissa, and the whole care team."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2022)

"Very comfortable experience in a beautiful office. Dr. Walls and his staff were thorough and compassionate and explained what treatments were anticipated."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2022)

"Great dentist and great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)

"Always a very caring snd professional experience! I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)

"Love, Love, Love Dr. Walls and his entire staff. I knew I made the right chose when I needed to find a new dentist office when I moved to EDH. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist Dr. Walls is your guy."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2022)

"Dr. Walls staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2022)

"Our family has chosen Golden Hills Family Dental on large part due to the professionalism and individualized care. Steven R. Walls, DMD truly listens and cares about the best dental care for your health. They are exceptionally detailed and the cleanings are methodical. Rachel J. is a rockstar and will educate you on the best practices to keep your entire month healthy and clean."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2022)

"I am a new patient and I felt welcomed and comfortable with the staff, hygienist, and dentist! Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was wrapped in a cozy blanket they provided and my hygienist explained every step during my exam, x-ray and cleaning. Dr. Wall made me feel at ease as he examined my teeth. I was even sent home with a nice goodie bag!! The office is beautiful and they even provide movies to watch during your treatment! I highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2022)

"A wonderful experience going to Dr. Walls"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2022)

"Love my dentist and the whole office staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2022)

"It’s not often people “want” to go to the dentist. The team here is great tand you know they care and make sure you are well taken care of. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2022)

"The staff are always friendly. The decor is very nice too!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2022)

"Great people great atmosphere , I enjoyed my dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)

"We love Dr. Walls and his staffs. Everyone was pleasant, friendly, professional, kind, helpful, and caring. We have been his patients for a very long time, myself being over 10 years. Thank you Dr. Walls, Wendy, Marissa, and Rachel!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2022)

"My son just got his teeth cleaned by the wonderful Marissa. She is amazing and gentle with my 5 year old and made the experience one he talks about daily. He was so excited that he got a medal for being good at brushing his teeth! The office makes you feel at home and is extremely welcoming. Love everyone that works here and couldn’t recommend a dental office more!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2022)

"Marissa is excellent! She checks in frequently to make sure I’m comfortable throughout the visit and does a thorough and efficient job! I always leave with confidence my teeth have been properly cared for and cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2022)

"Had dentists over the years but none better than this staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2022)

"Dr. Walls and his Team are always there for us, their patients. Quality dentistry and exceptional care."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2022)

"Staff was very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2022)

"Went in this week to get my 6 month cleaning and as always had a great experience! Staff up front were super friendly and polite. Marissa, my hygienist, was once again awesome. She answers all my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me. Marissa is very good at what she does and is extremely personable as well. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. That goes for the entire crew at Golden Hills Family Dentistry- Dr. Walls, Wendy, Marissa and everyone else. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2021)

"Always a great experience!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2021)

"Dr. Walls and his staff are wonderful! I've been been going to GH Family Dental for about 20 years. Very comfortable and safe environment."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)

"Stellar service at Doc walls. Rachael cleaned my teeth with no pain or discomfort. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful and very nice. Talked to me about home care for my teeth, Preventative measures I can take to further the life of my teeth , invisalign options and their great teeth whitening options as well.

Highly recommend Any dental procedure from Doc walls office and teeth cleaning from Rachael.
Thank you for making the experience painless and the best it could be.
Rob-
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2021)

"Rachel is the best dental hygenist ever! She makes your time in the chair fly by with a stress-free dental cleaning experience. Very impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2021)

"Had a crown put on yesterday and it went very smooth! Dr. Is really good at what he does and makes the experience comfortable and easy. The staff is so kind and helpful Andover all getting a crown wasnt that bad!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2021)

"Looking for a family practice that makes you feel welcomed and valued? Look no further! This staff and dentist are amazing. I always get the best cleanings from Marissa, she is fantastic. The staff is always happy, latest technology, always clean too! Doctor is honest and personable. He takes time to explain treatment options and doesn’t pressure you. I love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2021)

"Doctor and staff are professional and affable."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"Great office staff. Dr Walls is one of a kind. All his staff are great employees and the staff is very friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Dr. Walls and his team are fantastic! From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist’s chair, everyone is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Walls is a straight shooter and won’t try to sell you what you don’t want or need. They even make paying your bill a pleasure! I’m so glad I found Golden Hills Dentistry. My teeth are healthy, white and STRAIGHT thanks to Dr. Walls and is amazing team."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Fantastic first visit, friendly and very informative Staff! Loved Dr. Walls! Looking forward to my upcoming dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Dr Walls and his staff are the best . Super knowledgeable and friendly !"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2021)

"I understand that not everyone loves going to the dentist, so when there is an amazing one I have to give them a shout out. I have only been there twice and I have had the best experience. They are all so kind and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this office"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)

"Marissa is wonderful and friendly. I feel confident and relaxed at every visit.
Thank you for that! The whole staff is polite and very courteous.
Love the new location!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2021)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Walls for several years. The quality of care from Dr. Walls and his staff continues to be excellent. He and his staff listen to my concerns as well as using state of the art equipment to diagnose any problems. I am confident I am getting the best care possible."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2021)

"Great service and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2021)

"Marissa did a 10/10 great job with a cleaning, I am very pleased every time after a
appointment here. Super nice staff all around.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2021)

"Golden Hills Dentistry is a fantastic organization! They participate with most benefit plans and the staff is talented, knowledgeable and patient. All my life I’ve had heavy excessive plaque build up. My hygienist recommended a new product for me to try and by my next visit, the plaque build up was cut in half! I am so grateful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"Always have great service"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"Dr. Walls, Wendy, and the entire staff at Golden Hills Family Dental - are amazing. They treat you like family, which is why I bring my entire family here! They are thorough, kind, and discerning. The office also has a cool beach/surf vibe - making it a great place to visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"Outstanding dental care over the past 5 years with Dr. Walls.
And most recent visit for cleaning was excellent. She worked with me on sensitive area and made it a good experience! I highly recommend Golden Hills Family Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2021)

"This was my first visit. The staff were all welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone. Dr. Walls took a lot of time to give me excellent honest advice, including referrals to other practitioners."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2021)

"Totally professional and positive atmosphere, what could be better? It is always a pleasure in your office"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Really nice staff, very professional hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Great experience at my appointment!
Very professional and competent staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"Seriously, one of the best experiences I have had a the dentist. Suck a great team, I am going back for sure."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Professional and friendly staff. Competent dentist who makes you feel comfortable and at ease. No hard selling for unnecessary cosmetic services, just good dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Amazing staff at every visit!!!
Love that we were referred to GoldenHills Family!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"Always a pleasant and comfortable experience! Professional, but fun. Nicest staff and state of the art equipment! Beautiful office. Been a patient for almost 20 years now. Won't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"Dr Walls and his staff are excellent. I feel 100% confident with their expertise and service."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"New patient today and it went very well. Kudos to the receptionist for getting everything going on short notice. The hygienist was excellent and I learned a lot about dental care (I've had quite a few cleanings by the way). It was the most thorough new patient process I've ever seen. They worked though everything very carefully and I have full confidence that they fully understand my oral situation. I like the conservative strategy that monitors rather than fix everything that could be better. Dr. Steve and Wendy really seem to care about the business and the patients. I'm giving them a perfect score on the first visit. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"I wish there were more stars! I was a very nervous patient due to a negative dental experience at another practice. The staff from reception to being seated in the chair to treatment, the staff went out of their way to make sure I was secure and comfortable.
comfortable! Shout out to Dr, Marisa and Wendy for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience!! (Never thought I would refer to a dental appt as pleasant)!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"Excellent trustworthy, kind, professional staff. Very grateful for such excellence
in dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"Excellent trustworthy, kind, professional staff. Very grateful for such excellence
in dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"Great, Easy, Detailed and Fast service I have had in a while. They make your experience very personable.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2021)

"Marissa is simply outstanding. She’s extremely competent, efficient and sensitive to her patient’s needs. It’s not too often you can go to the dentist and actually enjoy the experience. But, with Marissa you get top quality care and good conversation. She can tell you to floss more often without making you feel terrible about it! The entire staff is very friendly and we know we’re in good hands with this team. All smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2021)

"We have been going to Dr Walls for 8 years. We’ve always received excellent, honest, and professional care. The hygienists that work with Dr Walls have always been top notch. Rachel just recently cleaned my teeth and did an amazing and gentle job. She was personable,very knowledgeable and skillful."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"Dr. Walls and his staffs are wonderful, friendly, professional, and caring. Our family have been coming here for many years. Thank you Golden Hills Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Had a teeth cleaning with Marissa! It was like an education. Marissa shared invaluable information on not only the proper way to floss, but also the best type of floss to do the most effective job. I learned so much from this appointment that I left feeling empowered to take my dental health into my own hands to achieve the best results.
Outstanding!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Probably the best dental office I’ve ever known (I’m middle-aged)."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2021)

"It was Charlotte’s first dental dental appointment and she was very nervous about it. Everyone was so welcoming and sweet. They walked her through everything step by step and they were silly with her and mad her so relaxed. She left the appointment excited to go back in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Great experience. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable 😊"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)

"Had my initial visit yesterday. Loved the office vibe, the hygienist and Dr. Walls. They were quite thorough, educational, caring and fun at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Very friendly staff, informative on what care you need without being pushy and trying you to get services you dont really need"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Feeling great! No problems or cavities..yea!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Dr Walls and his entire staff are rock stars!! His delivery, demeanor and candor is fabulous ! Two other family member see Dr Walls!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"The waiting room and offices are pristine. Sheila and Rachel were both friendly and professional and extremely thorough; and as a new patient I felt welcomed and valued. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Walls and experience his warm manner as he reviewed my dental history/health. I’m definitely a pleased new patient and have confidence that my future dental care needs will be met with high quality care."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2021)

"Excellent care! They give good advice and tips for keeping teeth clean and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"Honestly, I hated going to the dentist before coming to Golden Hills Family Dental. I had the best experience I’ve ever had going here and felt well-taken care of during my two hour visit. I can’t imagine going anywhere else now and look forward to going back for my cleaning in six months."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Great care as usual. thank you"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2021)

"The best dentist and personnel in this wholw area. Professional, kind and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"We’ve been part of the Golden Hills family for 20 years and would make the referral to Dr. Walls at every opportunity. He’s thorough and honest about treatment options and a perfectionist in his work. The dental hygienists are fantastic and we love the office staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"I give Dr. Walls and his staff 5 stars.. I have always been impressed with the staff, and Dr. Walls is an awesome dentist. He won't try to sell you anything you don't need.."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wall and Wendy for eight years. This is a very professional and high quality dental practice. Marissa is an outstanding dental hygienist.

Best Regards,
Michael Rivers
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2021)

"Great job by Rachel and Dr Walls, very thorough as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Great as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Great 1st impression and visit! My daughter was apprehensive at first but the staff did a wonderful job putting her at ease and getting done what they needed to do."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Dr. Wall and his staff are the absolute best. Not only is Dr. Wall extremely talented and knowledgeable, but he takes the time to ensure that his patients are comfortable and informed about their treatment. The office is extremely sanitary and it is clear that protecting their patients is top priority."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Great service and professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Marissa was professional and informative. She answered all of my
questions knowledgeably and worked efficiently and
effectively. Dr Walls was, as usual, affable and professional. 5/5
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Walls office. We had moved up to EDH three years ago, and the dentist that I was originally going to had sold his practice. I went for one visit to the new dentist, however left there with not a good feeling. I asked our friends in EDH who they went to and they recommended Dr. Walls. From the time I had an initial discussion with them on the telephone to my first visit on 11/30, the experience was absolutely outstanding. The attention to detail from the warm greeting by Wendy at the front desk, to Stacy that assists Dr. Walls, and Marissa is simply awesome in her attention to detail on the proper ways for good oral hygiene, and Chelsey in accommodating the scheduling. As far as Dr. Walls, he is extremely knowledgeable, communicates excellent, and educates you as to the various things that pertain to your teeth. I am starting some work in the next week, and looking forward to seeing their team again. I do not often write feedback, however it is important "
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Time again for a teeth cleaning. Marissa was very professional, thorough, competent, informative and gentle. All in all great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2020)

"Great office. I’ve been coming here about 5 years now after leaving the Bay Area. I really like Dr Walls and his staff. They are very conscientious, helpful, and caring. I highly recommend the office."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2020)

"Dr. Walls and the staff are so amazing! I love the new office. Always friendly, communicative and efficient. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"I had a great experience at Golden Hills Family Dental. It was my first visit. Dr. Walls and his staff were all so nice and professional. They made it a very pleasant experience. I would high recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"I have been going to Golden Hills Family Dental for over 10 years and I couldn’t be more happy with my care from Dr. Walls! He is conservative when it comes to preventative care and always has the latest technology! I just got an entire set of X Rays (was due for them) and there was no running in and out of the room, Jessica the hygienist just took the pictures right there! They were instantly put into the screen and I could see them so clearly! He doesn’t do anything unnecessarily and is friendly and kind. Thank you, Dr. Walls and Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Highly recommend Dr. Walls!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Everyone was super nice and friendly. I had my first appointment the other day and it went all smooth and perfect! This is the place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Great Dentist. Great service."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"I found the entire staff to be wonderful, very friendly, and professional . They were great in explaining everything. I would highly recommend Golden Hills Family Dental to everyone. There equipment is state of the art unlike my last Dentist. Reception area, Office area, and all the dental rooms are very clean."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"As usual great work done by the staff at Dr. Walls. Thank you again for being here and taking the risk to keep us all smiling...:)"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"I have been a loyal customer of Dr. Wall's Golden Hills Family Dental practice for many years. Their office is always very professional and I recently had the best teeth cleaning that I have ever had which was done by Marissa Butterfield, R.D.H. a member of their team."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2020)

"Dr Walls is great. Everybody in his office is friendly and helpful. Best dentist I’ve ever had."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"I have been going to Golden Hills Family Dental for the past 18 years. Dr Steven Walls is extremely professional and very meticulous when doing my dental work. He is very good at explaining what he finds and what needs to be done. The dental office staff is very pleasant and professional. The office is extremely clean, organized and comfortable. I highly recommend Golden Hills Family Dental to anyone looking for a dentist who truly cares about his craft and patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"I was somewhat nervous for this particular dental visit but the moment I entered the building, I was greeted very warmly. My procedure went smoothly because of a wonderful hygienist, Marissa. She fully understood where I was coming from and I appreciated her kindness and skill.
The office is beautifully decorated and most comfortable. Dr. Walls is a delight and he is brilliant in the study of dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"I just love the staff here. They are all nice, professional and hardworking."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"I moved here 6 months ago and was putting off going to the dentist, I was referred by my cousin to Golden Hills and I'm so glad I choose them. The staff is awesome, through and made me feel completely heard. I can't believe I'm looking forward to seeing them again in Nov.

Thank you Golden Hills 💛
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"I love Golden Hills Family Dental. They are professional,friendly and do not keep you waiting. Dr. Walls is amazing. He has done some major work on my teeth, with little to no pain. And the next day, no pain whatsoever.
As for cleaning, Marissa did an excellent job. She was great.
I do not like going to the dentist,but these guys make it way better!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"The best dental office in the Sacramento area! Always friendly and efficient and pain free!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"I had a dental emergency and they got me in same day without me being a current patient of theirs. They all were so nice and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Everything was explained very well to me."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2020)