"Great service. Super positive. Great cleanings. Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Excellent customer service. A warm, welcoming environment. I highly recommend Bay Colony dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Great service and super friendly"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Great experience. Cleaning left my teeth whiter than they’ve been in years."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Great, knowledgeable staff that cares for your health."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Love the entire practice team"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Best office I e ever gone to, staff are wonderful, dr Blanchard is great!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Everyone is very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Blanchard and her fantastic staff! Everyone is always friendly and professional. My son and I have been patients for several years now and will surely be patients for years to come 😁!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Dr. Blanchard has been my dentist since she opened.
My teeth have been carefully taken care of each visit. The dental hygienist, Crystal, has attention to detail and has
mentioned concerns about my teeth that Dr. Blanchard has confirmed when she checks my mouth. That is a unbeatable combo , in my way of thinking.
The front desk, organized/ run by Judy, always helps me decipher my insurance. I know my cost of any procedure I’ve needed.
My appointments run like clockwork.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Dr. Blanchard has been my dentist since she opened.
My teeth have been carefully taken care of each visit. The dental hygienist, Crystal, has attention to detail and has
mentioned concerns about my teeth that Dr. Blanchard has confirmed when she checks my mouth. That is a unbeatable combo , in my way of thinking.
The front desk, organized/ run by Judy, always helps me decipher my insurance. I know my cost of any procedure I’ve needed.
My appointments run like clockwork.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Great as always, wonderful staff, wonderful doctor, wonderful hygienist, and wonderful atmosphere. Only dentist I go to."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Love going to a small practice knowing who I will be seeing and what to expect I have been to large practice that make you feel as if you just being pushed through a system geared to getting the most dollars from you I have been very happy about all the work I have done for me and my family"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Always treated A1 when i visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2019)

"Love Dr. Blanchard and everyone who works with her."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"This is an excellent dental office. Dr. Blanchard and her staff (notably Crystal and Judy) provide quality dental care and an outstanding dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"My appointment was punctual, efficient and well conducted. Crystal performed at her normal exceptionaly expert level. I am quite pleased."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2019)

"This is the ONLY Denistry where I have ever looked forward to my appointments! EVERYBODY truly is caring, professional and goes the extra mile! (From Judy, who schedules the appointments and always checks you in and out with a smile, to my fabulous hygienist, Crystal, who does a marvelous job cleaning and taking care of my teeth, and Dr. Blanchard who is by far the most exceptional, gentle and compassionate dentist that I am so incredibly grateful to have.
Bay Colony is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟EXCEPTIONAL!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Wonderful staff and service! Dr. Blanchard and her staff are a cut above!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Everyone in the practice is very interested in my having the best possible outcome from any work I have done here."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"Impeccable and extremely professional staff. Absolutely top notch organizational operating officer."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Dr. Blanchard and her staff were so nice! Loved the homey atmosphere and friendliness."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Stellar."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Dr. Blanchard and her staff are kind, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Bay Colony Dentistry for adults and children."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"My family has always had very good service. The staff are easy to talk to and love to here our family adventure updates."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Always fantastic dental care, service, and hospitality!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Best service as always. True professionals."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Dr Blanchard and her team are outstanding. Provide top-notch care in a pleasant environment.. I can tell everyone definitely loves what they do and they love taking care of patients!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Honestly,the finest dental care I have ever experienced."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Great service. To kind and wonderful employees. Great environment.."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"I don’t think anybody looks forward to going to the dentist. Everybody there is very nice and makes it a better experience. Care is excellent! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Dr. Blanchard has been my
dentist her whole practicing that
time she has continually given
my dental health her complete attention.
Dr. Blanchard is s perfectionist when it
comes to her practice. She is careful
to do dental work that is going to be
positive for your health. When she views
A problem she will advise you what are the
choices to proceed. I have needed 2
different specialists. Both recommendations
did superior work.
I trust Dr. Blanchard.
Another plus is visiting her office.
The staff, the assistant and hygienists
are so much fun and helpful.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Love Dr. Blanchard! She's very informative about preventative practices/habits, which I think should have more presence in each aspect of the medical field. So I'm very pleased and will continue going to her."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"As with every visit to Bay Colony Denistry, it was a wonderful experience. Crystal and Dr. Blanchard are the very best at what they do. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. I am ways greeted with a smile from Judy when I walk through the door. Bay Colony transformed my smile and for that I will be forever grateful. They are professionals and care about all of their patients. Thank you Bay Colony!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Dr Blanchard is an excellent , and caring dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"All of the staff was very personable and attentive. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"A wonderful dentist and a great team! Personable, professional, and thorough! Dr. Blanchard with her outstanding staff (Adriana, Crystal, and Judy) are truly exceptional and I strongly recommend you visit this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"Love the entire team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Very Professional, knowledgeable,and comfortable..Good job folks😁"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Very Professional, knowledge,and comfortable..Good job folks😁"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Bay Colony Dentistry is a dental practice of love
for the professional tasks each associate performs.
I have been a patient for 12 or so years and will
happily continue as such. Dr Blanchard is a great
leader and mentor to the associates.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Absolutely the best practice I've been to. Everyone feels like family! Also, very gentle on my teeth. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"This is the first dentist office that I've been and was treated with so much kindness and patience great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Very friendly, professional practice. From setting my appointment, to the moment I walked out the door, everyone there made me feel welcome, and treated me like more than just another patient. You can tell when someone loves what they do, and everyone here seems to love what they do. My first visit felt like I've been going there for years. I wish there were more stars to rate by, 5 just isn't enough!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Dr.Blanchard and the staff of Bay Colony are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"Excellent experience as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Dr Blanchard and her entire office staff were kind,respectful and welcoming. I’m looking forward to going for my next visit. That’s not something you usually say when going to the dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"I’ve been a Bay Colony patient for several years. Dr. Blanchard and her entire staff are friendly, quick, and thorough. The facility is contemporary and clean. I would highly recommend Bay Colony Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a long-term, professional, experienced, and caring dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone in the Virginia Beach area. I had a very positive experience here. The staff is friendly, professional, and informative. The environment is warm and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Wonderful staff all the way around! Dr. Blanchard is sweet, professional and excellent in her field. Judy is a gem and a pleasure to speak to. The rest of the staff are highly skilled with great bedside manners. Fantastic experience every single time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Crystal is great."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Great care has been taken with my Dental needs. All aspects are covered and I greatly appreciate the talent of Dr. Blanchard, Crystal who works hard in my regular appointments keeping me out of trouble and Judy who schedules me in and the rest of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"This was by far the best experience my children have had throughout my career. The staff is awesome and made us feel right at home. My children were so pleased with their Smile!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Fantastic Cleaning. Crystal is the best at treating my teeth and gums and Dr Blanchard is truly the WonderWoman of Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"We had another great visit! It was good to see everyone again."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"Noticed nerve sensations prior to leaving for vacation and was able to be seen immediately for an evaluation! The staff gives 110% effort/skill to ensure I have the best possible dental health! Happy to be worry free for the mountain vacation!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"Dr. Blanchard is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to listen to her patiences and explains what needs to be done to have healthy teeth. She is very knowledgeable and has a peaceful demeanor. Her staff is awesome as well. My family has been using her as our dentist for the last 6 to 7 years. They are professional and seem like old friends. I appreciate their great care."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2018)

"No pain or problem with my extraction and she goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you understand what you should do with your teeth and mouth so you don’t have future health risks I found her and herbteam very professional and truly caring about your oral health definitely wont stop visiting and taning whole family for check up"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Bay Colony Dentistry sets the standard in dental care. The care and attention to detail is second to none. The friendly staff greets you when you enter and it's always service with a smile. I will not trust my smile to anyone but Dr. Blanchard and the Bay Colony team. Crystal has been my hygienist for several years and always does an exceptional job. Thank you Bay Colony for always making me feel like an old friend and not just a client."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"I love the entire practice from the receptionist... to each of the hygenists & Dr. B ..They are wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Dr. Blanchard is a caring, experienced dentist with a conservative approach. My family is really glad we made the change to her and her team. Crystal is also recommended as a great hygentist. She is also caring and very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Bay Colony Dentistry is an outstanding dental practice and team! Led by Dr. Blanchard, this team of professionals (Adriana, Crystal, and Judy) know their stuff! During your visit you'll get a strong sense of their expertise and the customer care they provide. You'll especially appreciate that these professionals talk "with you", not "at you"....they really want you to have the best possible dental health Heck, I'm already looking forward to my next visit!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Always a wonderful visit to Bay Colony. Dr.Blanchard is an exceptional dentist, and the staff efficient and friendly!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Excellent service by Dr. Blanchard for my daughter Chloe"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"This was an unplanned appointment but the team was great to get me in, in a timely manner and have everything addressed"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Epic people, epic times, epic Dentist!!! Go get your teeth cleaned now !!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Dr. Blanchard and her entire staff are fantastic! They are very focused on prevention and use the latest technology to address issues and offer you clear visuals of what is going on. They are personable, warm, thorough and professional. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"I have relied on Bay Colony Dentistry for years. They have cared for my teeth and gums in an excellent, patient and efficient fashion despite my self induced and inherited dental problems.. I trust and most highly recommend them as providers for anyone's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"this was the best/ most efficient dental cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr Blanchard replaced my old filing wuickly and painlessly. She even sent me home with instructions to drink something very cold, and eat something crunchy later that night. How exciting is that homework?!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Excellent Staff, proficient and friendly . From the most simple, to the most challenging procedures , Bay colony dentistry can handle it all . Thanks Dr. Blanchard for giving me back my smile !!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"very personable setting very nice and optomistic staff. great restorative work. i can smile again."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Wonderful office and staff! My family has been with Bay Colony Dentistry for over 6 years and we feel it's the best dental care we've ever received. I also just completed by invisalign treatment and have been very happy with the outcome. They have consistently gone above and beyond to accommodate our schedules which is always a challenge with 2 children. I highly recommend Dr. Blanchard and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Everyone is very helpful & understanding & professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Everyone in the office was professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Dr. Blanchard and every single member of her staff really care about each and every patient that walks through the front door. I never leave disappointed, and I believe that all of the work that they have done to my mouth has been stellar in quality."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Always very professional and fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"I absolutely love Dr. Blanchard and the staff at Bay Colony Dentistry. I have never been a fan of the dentist and on my first appointment with Dr. Blanchard, I was told that my previous dentist missed a lot thus I had to have a few crowns put in. I was very upset but Dr. Blanchard took time to show me what she was seeing and explain the process to me. From that point on I have enjoyed going to the dentist. Judy and Crystal are also amazing. They are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I without a doubt know that once my son is old enough, he will be going to see Dr. Blanchard as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"A trip to Bay Colony is alway a great experience. The staff are wonderful and Dr. Blanchard is the best dentist I have had. She cares about her patients and is a perfectionist - everything has to be perfect. If you have to go to the dentist you might as well laugh the whole time you are there."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Great Dentist and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Dr. Blanchard and her staff were courteous, kind and thorough. They evaluated my dental care needs and gave me options based on what was best for me. I really appreciate my specific situation being their primary focus. I strongly recommend Bay Colony Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2017)

"So much better than a big box dentistry experience. You get very personal and professional care. My teeth couldn't be happier"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Highly recommend Bay Colony Dentistry! Everyone is so kind and friendly, just what you need when going into the dentist's chair. I left feeling great about my smile.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Very professional in her work. Will recommend as she keeps you well informed on your options."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Everyone is always friendly and I'm always in and out on my routine cleaning appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr Blanchard for many years and I must say she is the BEST, most CARING and HONEST dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to anyone....and should you have a fear of the dentist....She and her staff will quickly put you at ease."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"The appointment was on time, and expert accomplished. Crystal always helps me with optimizing my oral health and is quite skilled at her profession. It was a great visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Came to practice with dental problem.Not being regular patient Dr Blanchard and Entire staff I saw couldn't have been nicer.Treated problem and gave suggestions on how to prevent more problems. While I am staying in VB for several months I would go back if I have anymore dental issues."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Temp crown and cleaning done. Professional all the way. Dr. and staff are excellent. Thanks for everything

Danny
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"We love Dr. Blanchard and everyone in her office. They are always friendly and professional. They really care about their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"You won't find a better dentist or a more fabulous staff than Dr. Blanchard and team!🔆 This a model of family dentistry at its best. You are approached with kindness, respect, and expertise from the time you open the door until it closes behind you.. Dr. Blanchard is amazingly talented and experienced after a first,full career in the Navy. I admire her service to her military patients--aship and ashore."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Simply put "they care and treat you like family" We love Dr. Blanchard and her team. Thank you guys so much for always going above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Amazing atmosphere, amazing practice all the way from the dentist to tJudy at the front desk. Best practice I have ever went to!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Everyone at Bay Colony is always friendly and helpful. The reception area and rooms are kept up with and cleanly. It's never a hassle to make an appointment or reschedule. Their quality of service is outstanding and I don't feel they are there to take my money and recommend frivolous things that are not necessary to keep my teeth healthy. I would recommend Dr. Blanchard and her team to anyone looking for a dentist who is reliable, honest, and trustworthy."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"My experience with Dr. Blanchard and her staff and dental hygienist is always exceptional.
Bay Colony Dentist is a group of perfectionist when it comes to your teeth and the procedures that you need.
I have always had superior service at this office. I would recommend Dr. Blanchard and her staff and hygienist to anyone who asks.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"I recently went to Dr Blanchard with a tooth ache. Was my first visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr Blanchard quickly assessed my problem. She is a friendly and talented dentist. I would recommend her to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"The staff at Bay Colony Dentistry is Great! They always make my visit an enjoyable one. I always disliked going to the dentist until I found Dr Blanchard practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Efficient and competent treatment."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Really, 5 stars for a crown preparation appointment? Absolutely, yes! Dr. Blanchard and Adrianna's attention to detail make the experience as "pleasant" as possible while ensuring an excellent outcome. And Judy and Tammy take great care on the administrative side. I no longer dread dental appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)