"Always satisfied. Great cleaning and dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"I am very pleased with the quality of service. Dr Reed and Staff are pleasant to be around.
They greet you when you arrive and thank you when you leave.
Dr Reeds work is fabulous. She is extremely good at what she does. I am happy with the work I have gotten done, crowns, fillings and cleanings.
I would recommend this practice. 10 out of 10!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Love coming to Jennifer’s office! Great staff, great service, VERY CLEAN, very thorough with my exam, and very professional. Most importantly, Jennifer takes the time to visit and inform— never rushes and is interested in me and my well being. Thank you for your excellent care!!😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"I love this dentist office!! Such caring people who go above and beyond to provide the best oral health care for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"I love this dentist office!! Such caring people who go above and beyond to provide the best oral health care for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Exceedingly professional, compassionate, and and friendly are only a few of the words I would use to describe Dr. Reed and all who work at Smile Specialities. If you fear going to the dentist, it’s only because you have never had the opportunity to meet all these special people who will treat you as if you are a member of their own family"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Great people providing excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"I’ve gone to Dr. Reed for almost two decades. She’s wonderful, as is her staff. She pays attention to how my medical conditions affect my teeth, and she really cares about my health. She is a skilled dentist. Everyone there is professional, everyone is kind. I love that office."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2020)

"Care was taken to social distance to make both clients and staff safe. I received the usual wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Care was taken to social distance to make both clients and staff safe. I received the usual wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"Got my new teeth and now can show them off"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Dr. Reed and her assistants do a good job. Recently she works on one tooth that was a continuing problem. She had to work on it several different times. Finally we think she has solved the problem. I no longer have pain when chewing on that tooth. Hope all that work has solved the problem. Thanks to all.

I have been going to Dr. Reed for over 20 years and she can take care of any problem. I have had 3 dental problems and they are just fine. I recommend her for any kind of dental work. She is a good friend also.
"

(4 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Dr. Reed is amazing. My family has been going to her for over 18 years now. Very clean and Comfortable office."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Dr. Reed is amazing. My family has been going to her for over 18 years now. Very clean and Comfortable office."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Always friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Always friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Great dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"I was a little nervous about this appointment due to COVID. Once I arrived I felt very comfortable. There was a misunderstanding about some dental x/rays, however, your front staff was very understanding and helpful with resolving it.

I would recommend your office without hesitation, alway friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"I had a great experience with the staff and with Jennifer Reed. Yes ill tell everyone I come across about her."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"It was frickin awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"The best care available. Staff are outstanding and care is second to none."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"While no one can guarantee a discomfort free trip to the dentist, the refreshing blend of humor and a genuine desire to make the patient feel at ease at Smile Specialties, is the next best thing.

From simple cleanings to the most complex of procedures it's evident that Dr. Reed and her staff take pride in what they do, and they are very good at it. It has become my 'go to' place for all things dental and that, dare I say it, is something to smile about.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2020)

"Still a great place with good people"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Friendly and helpful staff. This was the annual checkup and everything was provided in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)

"Friendly and helpful staff. This was the annual checkup and everything was provided in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"My dental office for 25 years. Quiet office with caring people! Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"Dr Reed is awesome. She’s easy to talk to and explains everything she’s going to do. Her tam is equally as awesome. Always friendly and make you feel at ease. I actually enjoy going to the dentist which is a good thing considering all the work I’ve had done the last few years.😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2020)

"Dr Reed is awesome. She’s easy to talk to and explains everything she’s going to do. Her tam is equally as awesome. Always friendly and make you feel at ease. I actually enjoy going to the dentist which is a good thing considering all the work I’ve had done the last few years.😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2020)

"Always pleasant, professional, and caring team who provide great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Excellent as always. It's like being around family with Lisa and Dr. Reed"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Wonderful experience. Dr. Reed and her staff are great. Their competence is surpassed by none. Dr. Reed is the best prosthodontist ever. I trust noone else to make my smile perfect, and my mouth comfortable wearing an upper denture. If I ever move away, I would return to see her."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Dr. Reed is an amazing professional. So caring and so proficient. Excellent Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2020)

"Excellent! Thorough with great attention to detail and safety!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Dr. Reed, Lisa, and all the staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I look forward to having one dentist who can meet my regular care and periodontal needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Long term patient. Wouldn’t consider a different office."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"As always, my time spent with Dr Reed was great. Everyone is always so professional but still wSrm and friendly and the care is top notch!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2020)

"As always, my time spent with Dr Reed was great. Everyone is always so professional but still wSrm and friendly and the care is top notch!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"Great as always. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Sight discomfort in tooth but not a problem"
(4 stars)
by (April 30, 2020)

"Thank you for seeing me yesterday so quickly! Stay well! Best dental care in Lincoln!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2020)

"Thank you for seeing me yesterday so quickly! Stay well! Best dental care in Lincoln!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2020)

"Always great!! Same gal cleans my teeth that has for years. Dr. Reed is great & fixed my bottom two teeth from needing implants (at this point in time) and all is going great! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2020)

"I love Dr. Reed & her staff! They are knowledgeable, make the experience as relaxing as possible. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2020)

"You guys rock!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Everyone is super nice, they are also great at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Dr. Reed and staff are fantastic. Very caring and helpful. Thank you so much for the great service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Very professional and attentive as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Dr. Reed and Lisa are absolutely the best. I would never want to go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Everyone in this practice is a skilled professional, willing to explain all the factors to consider before after and during treatment. Bonus: they also have a great sense of humor and offer good coffee."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Everyone in this practice is a skilled professional, willing to explain all the factors to consider before after and during treatment. Bonus: they also have a great sense of humor and offer good coffee."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"I used to dread my trips to the dentist, however since Dr. Reed and her very capable staff have been taking care of my dental care I now look forward to my semi-annual check ups and cleaning. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous best describes Dr. Reed and her entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2020)

"The staff are always very professional and very thorough."
(4 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Dr. Reed and staff are fantastic! I always get the best care and would recommend their office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"I love being treated with kindness and expertise at Smile Specialties!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2020)

"Good service as usual. Had to wait longer than usual for Dr. Reed to come into the room to check me and work on me, after having my teeth cleaned. Learned something concerning my dry eyes and dry mouth. I will follow up with my doctor."
(4 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2019)

"Love the personal and professional treatment I receive from all of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"Excellent, Excellent. Excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, polite and clean office. I have been a patient for many years and I highly recommend Dr. Reed and staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"I have been going to this dental clinic for many years and it is a excellent practice and I would highly recommend Dr Reed and all of her staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"Everyone is fabulous at Dr.Reed's. I have been going there for 16 years and would never go anywhere else. They treat you as part of their family,explain everything so you understand, and are thorough with your time there. Special call out to my hygienist Lisa. Quite simply the best. I live in Omaha and don't even think about getting a dentist here. Worth the drive and the time."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Everyone is very friendly and helpful making appointments go smoothly. No better feeling than walking out with nice clean teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"Everyone is so friendly and fun. I always enjoy my visits to Dr Reeds office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Always the best. Terrific state of the art care and personalized. Couldn’t consider going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Dr Reed spent ample amount of time explaining two possible remedies for replacing my current ill fitting permanent dentures. (she didn’t place my current).
Her approach had me feeling relaxed. Her explanation was said so I was able to comprehend the steps she had in mind. If there is one thing I could choose to be different, I don’t know what it would be.
If you’re needing implants and permanent dentures, do yourself a favor. Visit with Dr Reed. I’m certainly glad I did !!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Great staff, everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like you are very important. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Never have to wait. Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Reed is highly skilled."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Exceptional technician Lisa cleaning my teeth and gums."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"I was so thankful for the office to rearrange their schedule and allow me to come in one day early due to a problem with a tooth they also accommodated my cleaning at the same time everyone is always so kind thoughtful and caring I really appreciate that group of people at smile specialties"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"The professionalism, friendly, highly skilled staff make each check up a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)

"As usual, the staff provided excellent care and DR.Reed was right on point, explaining where we are with my treatment and what's next. Great place, great experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"I always have a positive experience at Dr Reed's office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. They address me by first name which makes me feel like they really care that l'm there. Dr Reed always takes time to ask how l'm doing, how my family is, etc. Lisa always does an excellent (and quick) job of cleaning my teeth. She's very good at explaining how to care for my teeth better. The entire staff--from Carrie at the front desk to all of the assistants--are very kind and friendly. They all work well together as a team and l've never experienced a bad attitude in anyone. Awesome dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"I have been a patient at Smile Specialties for close to 20 years. The practice provides competent, comprehensive and modern dentistry practices. It is very nice to have one dentist provide services at the same location, rather than being farmed out to a specialist. I first went to Smile Specialties because I was not happy with a care plan from another dentist. I continue to go there because Dr. Reed will do every reasonable procedure in order to save a tooth. She is current on contemporary dental practices. Lisa is very knowledgeable on oral hygiene, and her recomendations have made a huge difference for me. This is the place to go if you want to keep your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2019)

"I always receive great care & Dr.Reed & staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"My experience at Dr. Reed’s office makes me feel at home. Everyone calls me by name. They seem to know who I am. They always ask about how I am and what I have been doing."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"Thoroughly professional and clear
I understood my options and was sure that the recommendations were in my best interest
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"Have been going to Dr Reed for many years and all I can say is the entire staff is so pleasant and caring They treat you like family If you need to see a dentist I highly recommend Smile Specialties"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Love Dr. Reed's office. I've been going here since I was 6 or so and now have my 4 year old going. They are very professional and walk you through anything you are having done. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"I broke a crown a day before leaving on vacation. Despite it being a Friday and a holiday the next week, Dr. Reed’s team got me in for a temporary crown. I am so grateful to have such wonderful and personal service for me and my entire family for all of our dental needs from injuries and restorations to prevention. As always, Dr. Reed and her team are highly competent as well as extraordinarily kind and caring. They are quick to provide education and information. I couldn’t ask for a better dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"I love Dr. Reed and her staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Care is top notch. Dr. Reed and her team treat her patients like family. We continue to travel from Kansas City to receive the best patient centered care there is."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"My mom assured me I would love going to this dentist. My first visit went really well. I completely agree with my mom now. If you aren’t a fan of going to the dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Reed is super friendly and gives you all of the information you need. The other staff in the office are equally friendly and helpful. You won’t regret coming here."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Reed’s for many years. The office always has a friendly, professional environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Dr Reed and the staff at Smile Specialists did an amazing job during every step of my dental implants and bone graft journey. Dr Reed worked with my orthodontist to ensure the best possible results."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"I am so happy to be back with Dr. Reed & her staff. Due to insurance coverage, I had been gone from her practice for almost 5 years. On my first visit back I was shocked that everyone remembered me and things about me and accommodated all of my little quirks about visiting the dentist. They are gentle but thorough, and just really nice people who genuinely care about my dental health. I love them!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Great people. Thoughtful care. Dr.. Reed is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"THE place for dental hygiene and personal needs. Been coming here for years with the family and would not consider any place else! Staff are friendly, curtious and professional. The waiting room is dancing with giraffes, usually decorated with seasonal decor and offers an array of reading material."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Dr. Reed and Lisa are the best gals in the business!! So thankful for their extraordinary compassion and care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"I love Smile Specialties and Dr. Reed. Friendly people that remember me when I come."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Good service. Great people timely"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I love the ladies at smile specialties!! Thanks for taking such good care of my mouth!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Without a doubt the nicest Dentist office I have experienced. They listen and provide great feedback. We left this office to try another Dentist band after a couple years we came back. You don't know what you have until you lose it. My wife and kids don't like going to the dentist, however if they have to go they like Dr. Reed."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"Traveled from Illinois to Nebraska for implants. From the moment I walked in I knew I had made the right decision. Dr Reed has been blessed with a skill for this job and her love for what she does and the compassion she shows her patients is so evident in every aspect of my visit. Not only is she genuinely a nice person but she also treats her staff with respect always offering a “please” and a “thank you and “good job.” So I say do not hesitate to visit this office, you will not go away disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I rate Smile Specialties among the best. I love that they not only instruct you in dental
care but give reasons why. I am SO satisfied.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"I trust the staff at Smile Specialties and am always at ease no matter what the reason for the visit. Everyone is always friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Lisa, my hygienist, is always so upbeat and positive. She does a quick but thorough job when cleaning my teeth and teaches me how to floss correctly and kindly points out any areas that l’m missing. Everyone l’ve had contact with in Dr Reed’s office is very helpful, pleasant, and goes above and beyond to explain things and make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"Smile Specialties makes a person feel at home and at ease. All the ladies in the office are so nice and attentive to all your needs. Thank you Dr. Reed for a great experience and relaxing environment."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Very professional staff. Dentist highly qualified. Amazing expertise."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Most people hate going to the dentist. I don't. I've went to smile specialities for over 20 years, starting when I was just 5. The staff is great and Dr. Reed makes sure your teeth are doing awesome and won't do any unnecessary work. Thank you for providing such great service and being a friend/family to me.
Cassy
"

(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Loved my first visit to Dr Reed’s office. Lisa, the dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. Dr Reed was professional but kind and everyone was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Always a great experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Excellent service. Relaxed atmosphere and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"Such nice, understanding, talented group of ladies!! Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I was really pleased with all the staff, also with Dr.Reed. They are all wonderful ladies and make you feel so comfortable. Can't say enough about the professional way they take care of everyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Dr Reed for several years. Dr Reed and her staff are highly qualified and have provided me with excellent care. I can't say enough about Dr Reed and her staff and how they make the experience easy and stress free. I have no reservations recommending Smile Specialties.
: )
"

(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"Dr. Jennifer Reed and her staff are very professional people to work with. They are very compassionate with all your needs or wants during any procedure. Yesterday I had prep work done for a bridge, everything went extremely well. Great team!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"I have been a patient at Smile Specialties for over 10 years. Dr. Reed stays current on the newest technologies in dental care. This is the dentist you should to go to if you would like to keep your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"I had the opportunity to have work done at Smile Specialties with Dr. Jennifer Reed and staff, on several occasions.
I am very happy with the care I received.
Dr. Reed is very thorough and gentle and has a staff that is very knowledgable and professional.
As a past dental professional myself for 23 yrs., I'm very particular as to how procedures are done as well as the aesethic results.
I would recommend Dr. Reed and Her staff to any of my friends and family!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Going to the dentist is never fun. However, Dr. Reed and her staff make showing your smile at least worth the effort. All staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. No matter the issue, if it's your teeth, bank on Smile Specialties to make the hurt go away. Thanks for the pearly whites and all you do to keep me smiling."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)