"Been going here for years. Best dentist ever! Very caring staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2024)

"Dr Christensen and his staff make going to the dentist a good experience. They are friendly and the care is both compassionate and professional. I have been a patient for several years and highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2024)

"As always a great experience! All of the staff are very helpful and now I actually don't mind going to the dentist. I highly recommend this dental practice. Thank you Dr. Christensen!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2024)

"Great experience as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2024)

"The staff makes me feel so welcome and comfortable!! They are all the best and amazing work on my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2024)

"As always, as pleasant of an experience that you can hope for at the dentist! Doc and his staff are top notch. Very gentle and do care about their patients. Plus getting a crown done in one visit is amazing. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2024)

"Wonderful care! Dr. Christensen is super!
All the team members are so pleasant and caring!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2024)

"Dr Christensen and staff are top-notch!
I always feel like family when I'm there and never dread going to my dental appointments. If you need a dentist... I would highly recommend First Impression Dentistry!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2024)

"Great visit as always. It is like visiting friends and family. I appreciate the care and professionalism provided by the practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2024)

"First Impression Dentistry are the best. Everyone is very professional and takes care of me. Thank You."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2024)

"Always great experience. Everyone is so nice and they've taken good care of my chops for many years;)"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2024)

"First Impression Dentistry is the best. The staff is so nice and caring and everything was on time."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2024)

"The staff very friendly. I my hygienist very friendly and professional. I am glad my husband and I decided to go back"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2024)

"Always a great visit! Always does a great job on anything that I have done on my teeth! I would recommend anyone to go there."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2024)

"Always a great visit! Always does a great job on anything that I have done on my teeth! I would recommend anyone to go there."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2024)

"Just an incredible staff! The folks at the front desk always know my name. My doctor is friendly and invested in my oral health. My dental hygienist always wants me looking my best and there's never any judgment if ive drank too much coffee or maybe been too long since my last cleaning. And the communication is FLAWLESS! I get reminders via text and if I need to reschedule via text I can do that too. What a wonderful group of humans that take their care for their patience seriously and compassionately.

You all are experts at what you do and it is felt by your patience... at lest this one.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2024)

"Had my annual cleaning and checkup. Awesome hygienist, 5 stars"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2024)

"Great care and treatments are perfect !"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2024)

"As always, everything great. Very professional and friendly staff, and an impeccable facility."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2024)

"What a great experience I had at the dentist… (don’t hear that very often, do you…?)
I was in one room for X-rays, cleaning and exam… what a treat!
The people at the front desk set the tone for the whole visit! Almost forgot I was at the dentist!!!
I am SO glad I found First Impressions Dental…
"

(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2024)

"I am happy to go to my appointments! Each and every one of the staff is professional, personable, and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2024)

"Warm, friendly and welcoming environment. They genuinely care about you as a patient and take the time to answer any questions you have. I moved my whole family to this dental facility. First Impression Dentistry is the best dentistry I have ever been to. My whole family loves this dentistry. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2024)

"Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2024)

"Who would have thought going to the dentist could be so enjoyable. From the welcome at checkin to the hygienist cleaning and the special treatment by the doctor. It was amazing. They make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2024)

"Always courteous and professional. Staff is the best in the business, I’m always in and out in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2024)

"Who would have thought going to the dentist could be so enjoyable. From the welcome at checkin to the hygienist cleaning and the special treatment by the doctor. It was amazing. They make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2024)

"Another perfect job, this type on three crowns. Heather is always meticulous. Dr. is, as usual, a professional and an outstanding dentist. Liz, the office manager at the front desk, is a detailed, a consummate professional and a pleasant person.

Thank you First Impressions!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2024)

"Updated offices are AMAZING. Staff and Dr are excellent… as always!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2024)

"Clean and orderly office.
Friendly staff.
Thorough and very thoughtful.
Totally impressed.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2024)

"The BEST!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2024)

"Great people.caring"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2024)

"Pain free trip to dentist. Thanks to all at the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2024)

"I am normally terrified of dentists and getting my teeth cleaned but Dr C and his staff always make me feel at ease and relaxed. Best experience ever!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2024)

"Comfortable, painless dental experience, as usual! Doctor Christiansen and his staff are absolutely the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)

"I just had a crown put in and I am so amazed! With their state of the art equipment, Dr. Christensen and staff were able to complete the whole process painlessly and efficiently. In less than 3 hours, I had my permanent crown. No messy mold making and no temporary crown needed. It looks and feels great! As always, I appreciate Dr. Christensen and his team for their friendliness, professionalism, and expertise."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)

"Very friendly and thoroughly efficient! No complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2024)

"Yvonne, my dental hygienist, does an exceptional job. Dr. Christensen is a thorough gentleman and a fantastic job, keeping in mind what’s best for the patient. Liz at the front desk is a consummate professional.

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2024)

"There’s always first-rate and compassionate care by Dr. C. and his staff. They explain everything before they do it and make sure to my comfort levels. There’s never pain or anxiety associated with my visits."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2024)

"Always a great visit!! Very helpful with everything!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2024)

"I recently had my six month dental check up.
I really love Dr. Patrick Christnson. And all of the Staff.
I've been going to first impression Dentistry for a number of years now.
If you are looking for a great dentist, you can't go wrong.
I would highly recommend The dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2024)

"They are always so friendly, professional, and helpful. They really help you feel comfortable and cared about. Plus, I always receive excellent dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2024)

"They are always so friendly, professional, and helpful. They really help you feel comfortable and cared about. Plus, I always receive excellent dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2024)

"Amazing service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2024)

"Everyone at the office is great. I even received a great review myself, when I seen the hygienist this past week on how great I have been doing on taking care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2024)

"As usual, friendly, professional and painless dentistry! Dr. Christiansen is the best! Liz and the rest of the staff are excellent too!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2024)

"Your the best"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2024)

"Thank you for squeezing me in on a busy schedule to replace a crown which popped out. The office staff as well as Dr. Christiansen were able to accommodate me to have a brand new crown in one appointment. It was fascinating to learn how 3D printer was used to make a new crown In a short amount of time!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2024)

"They are always professional and polite. Nice place and very thorough and clean."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2024)

"Excellent care and my hygienist is so nice and gentle. Never a worry when I come in. AND the remodel in the office is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2024)

"LOVE this practice! Dr. C (aka Christensen) is so gentle and kind! He really listens to your needs and puts his patient's concerns first and foremost. All the staff are courteous, friendly and care about your well-being! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2024)

"I needed a crown. The process was explained and also how much time it would take to complete. Both the doctor and the assistant did a wonderful job of making me comfortable and completely pain free. The procedure was completed in one visit within the time estimated time frame. Great job and no problems"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2024)

"Dr. Christensen was friendly and professional. I came in to have a tooth re-shaped, and he took care of it quickly. Now I can smile with confidence!

Thank you Dr. Christensen!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2024)

"The entire staff make you feel welcomed! Amazing team and everyone communicated the process and what was next!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2024)

"Staff and Dr. C were very professional, and friendly. Felt very cared about and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2024)

"Awesome dentist office. Dr . C is awesome and his staff is amazing especially Liz.

Thank you for your kindness.

Penny Ackley
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2024)

"The entire staff make you feel welcomed! Amazing team and everyone communicated the process and what was next!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2024)

"Great visit. Very nice and always answers any questions I asked."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2024)

"Heidi did a great job while cleaning my teeth. She was gentle but thorough. I have a difficult time sitting through a dentist appointment, but dr. C, Heidi, Liz and the rest of the staff help me out."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2024)

"Teeth cleaning went well, very pleased. Been coming to this office for over 35 years. The staff is great and now extended with a lot of same day services. I miss Dr. J a lot, other Dr. C is doing a wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2024)

"Dr Patrick Christensen and staff are awesome! They are always very friendly and fun to visit with:) I just had a crown done and was by far the easiest and least painful I have ever had! I have had 5 before by previous dentists. They are very thorough and always make sure I understand what needs to be done.
I highly recommend them! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2024)

"Dr Patrick Christensen and staff are awesome! They are always very friendly and fun to visit with:) I just had a crown done and was by far the easiest and least painful I have ever had! I have had 5 before by previous dentists. They are very thorough and always make sure I understand what needs to be done.
I highly recommend them! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2024)

"outstanding dentist…gentle and explains whats up…yes with the new state of art equipment, you may discover you have work to do to keep those pearly whites"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2024)

"Everyone was very polite, and knew what they were doing. The cleaning was quick and painless, and Dr. Christensen was very informative."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2024)

"Excellent staff and very skilled, compassionate doctor."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2024)

"First Impression dentistry has an amazing staff. They are very personable and professional. I always feel like I get the best care when I visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2024)

"Great experience from the the time I walked in the door. Had a deep cleaning and no discomfort with only topical anesthetic. Excellent team with a close family atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2024)

"Great care, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2024)

"We have been going there for over 15 years because the service is great. We could not have a better dentist and staff. They make sure we can afford the work we need done and have it fit into our budget. I still have good teeth because of their care. I also appreciate that, after a big procedure, they will contact us after hours just to check in and make sure we are ok. We will never go anywhere else and recommend them to all we know."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2024)

"Great team and practice. I have learned so much from them. I drive 45 minutes to continue to go to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2024)

"My family has been going to this dentist for many years, and we’ve always had a good experience. Great dentist, assistants, hygienist, and front office staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Service is fantastic, everybody is friendly and make you feel right at home. Really like the new expansion."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Always enjoy my appointments. Great practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Kind and friendly staff. They are very good at taking care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Dr Patrick Christensen is an excellent dentist. He explains what needs to be done and is competent in performing the necessary work."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Very good appointment. Staff friendly & very efficient! No problems."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Great Servuce thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2024)

"Everything was great as usual. The cleanings are thorough. The renovations came out really nice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2024)

"Everyone was extremely nice and caring. Made the experience a whole lot better knowing they cared."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2024)

"Great timely and thorough service with friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2024)

"Always welcoming, they make you feel like your are part of the family.
The service from the time you walk in till the time you leave is exceptional.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2024)

"I LOVE this group. If you hate going to the dentist or have anxiety about it as I, you'll love this office. They care! They have the best bedside manner. You're pampered and made to feel like you don't mind being there."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2024)

"From the time you walk in to this office until you walk out the door, you are treated with courtesy. This was my first visit there and the ambiance makes you leave any doubts or apprehension behind. I would definitely recommend this place."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2024)

"Wonderful staff. Love the new space"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2024)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2024)

"No one likes going to the dentist but First Impression makes it a pleasant experience. I'm always impressed with the tenure of the employees. It tells me it's a great place to work which in turn adds to my comfort level in the care I receive."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2024)

"Great staff and work"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2024)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2024)

"We have been patients of Dr Justesen and Dr Christensen for years-would not even consider going anywhere else. Office staff, assistants, hygienist provide excellent service and care as well. Couldn’t ask for more attentive and compassionate service. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2024)

"We have been patients of Dr Justesen and Dr Christensen for years-would not even consider going anywhere else. Office staff, assistants, hygienist provide excellent service and care as well. Couldn’t ask for more attentive and compassionate service. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2024)

"Great office chemistry"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2024)

"Very professional, clean, friendly and upbeat staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2024)

"I have been a patient for over 35 years. Dr Christensen is a caring and wonderful dentist.
The staff is kind and exceptional at their jobs.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2024)

"I have been a patient for over 35 years. Dr Christensen is a caring and wonderful dentist.
The staff is kind and exceptional at their jobs.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2024)

"Always a great experience with this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2024)

"Dr C is wonderful along with the entire staff. I'm staying with Dr C forever."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2024)

"Quick, thorough service and friendliness across the board! Long time satisfied customer, 5 stars 10/10 recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2024)

"Best dentist and staff EVER!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2024)

"I recently switched service to this office based off a friends referral. So glad I did. The office staff is wonderful, kind and very organized. Care is timely and friendly. Just received an excellent cleaning. I’ve switched my whole family over. I definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2024)

"Super gentle and explains as he goes…Totally recommend🩷"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2024)

"Amazing visit Dr C is absolutely amazing! So gentle and kind!!!! Always gives comformt helps along the way! He helps you feel comfortable ❤️ Love my Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2024)

"Very friendly, gentle and good at cleaning and fixing teeth. I highly endorse this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2024)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2024)

"I was so afraid of the injections and it was a relief that you guys made it painless. Liz was so helpful with insurances and I had such a good experience that I recommended my husband to make an appointment. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2024)

"The entire staff is so friendly & helpful! I called on a Monday morning to ask when I could be seen since I was having pain in one tooth & involving the fitting of a partial. They said they could check it at 2 pm that same day. I appreciated them making time to see me, especially on a busy Monday."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2024)

"They’re efficient and so personable! This is the only dentist office I have gone to in my life and I would highly recommend them. My daughter will now be going to this office as soon as she’s old enough."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2024)

"Yvonne is awesome hygienist. The entire office is great"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2024)

"Quick, friendly, and efficient service.
Could not ask for a better dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2024)

"Greatest"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2024)

"In all of my years, I've never been as comfortable with a dental service or received as much care. First Impression, from the dentist himself to the receptionist,inspires a trust that is uncommon. I feel safe when I'm in the chair as well as at the front desk paying my bill. The advice and support that I've gooten, regarding my dental care has drastically changed my dental in just one year. Thank you, First Impression!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2024)

"This practice is so welcoming and professional…highly recommend this dentist practice"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2024)

"Dr. C is very gentle and calming. Entire office staff is friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2024)

"If you have anxiety/are scared of dentists I highly recommend first impression dentistry. Everyone is so kind from the receptionist to the hygienists and Dr. Christianson. They do an amazing job of making you feel comfortable and at ease. Having only been to a dentist once in 26 years I had cavities in almost every tooth, needed crowns and a root canal. My whole experience was amazing I’m so happy to have my teeth in good shape. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2024)

"I am so thankful I found this office many years ago so I've had 20+ appointments. Every visit has been exceptional.

Everyone is highly skilled, helpful, friendly, courteous & kind. This rating system has 5 stars as the maximum rating. I'd give them 10 out of 10 if I could.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2024)

"I’ve always been treated like a special patient at First Impressions. The atmosphere is calming and friendly. The staff always explain what they are doing frequently ask me if I am doing OK. Dr C is always friendly and gives me options for any care needed. I recommend First Impressions to anyone seeking family dental care. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2024)

"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Christianson's dental office, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked in, Liz, the receptionist, exuded warmth and efficiency, making the check-in process seamless. Her friendliness instantly set a positive tone for my visit.

Dr. Christianson and his team are truly outstanding at what they do. The level of professionalism and expertise demonstrated by the entire staff was impressive. The dental hygienists were thorough and gentle, making the routine cleaning a comfortable experience.

Dr. Christianson himself is a skilled and knowledgeable dentist. He took the time to explain procedures, answered my questions with patience, and ensured I felt at ease throughout my appointment. The attention to detail and commitment to providing high-quality dental care were evident at every step.

Overall, this dental office is a gem. Liz's welcoming demeanor and Dr. Christianson's expertise, coupled with a stellar
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2024)

"First Impressions Dentistry has friendly staff, from scheduling, to arrival, to taking a seat in the dental chair, to getting cleaned/fillings/crowns, all of it with a sincere appreciation for the work they do. I really enjoy my visits twice a year. This year I had to have my first ever root canal, and the process was smooth operation between referral to crown placement, couldn't ask for better care of my teeth. Thank you all staff, Liz, and Dr. Christiansen for creating a warm environment for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2024)

"Always the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2024)

"Dr. Christensen and his entire staff are simply the best!! Friendly, professional, and excellent at what they do. What more can you ask for? So glad I found First Impression Dentistry years ago. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2024)

"All the people are awesome! Very caring and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2024)

"Love this office! Hygentist was so gentle and Dr. Christiansen is great."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2024)

"I needed a diagnosis for a cracked molar a few days ago, and they were nice enough to squeeze me in for an appointment, even though I am not a current patient. Everyone was so sweet and accommodating. I received the information I needed to fix it. Although they are not part of my network, I intend to change my insurance next open enrollment, so that they are."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2024)

"I had a wonderful experience at this facility for my first visit. 1) customer service on the phone with Liz was 10/10 setting up the appointment and such a warm welcome when I got there. Loved the reminders for my appointment and even the follow up texts for additional info. My dental hygienist Yvonne? Was so sweet and very dental to my teeth and gums during cleaning. Like for real the best I’ve ever had..I was actually able to relax AND Dr. was so friendly and spent some time getting to know me before jumping right it. All around wonderful experience and will definitely come back. Thank you all for making this visit enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2024)

"I had a wonderful experience at this facility for my first visit. 1) customer service on the phone with Liz was 10/10 setting up the appointment and such a warm welcome when I got there. Loved the reminders for my appointment and even the follow up texts for additional info. My dental hygienist Yvonne? Was so sweet and very dental to my teeth and gums during cleaning. Like for real the best I’ve ever had..I was actually able to relax AND Dr. was so friendly and spent some time getting to know me before jumping right it. All around wonderful experience and will definitely come back. Thank you all for making this visit enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2024)

"Always a perfect cleaning and review"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2024)

"First Impression Dentistry is an awesome place. They have very clean facilities and the staff are always friendly. They are very good and thorough at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2024)

"I have been a patient of this practice for 30+ years and they are great! Dr Christensen and his staff are very professional, courteous and top notch."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2024)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2024)

"Great office staff & doctor"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2024)

"Another great experience from a "hate going to the dentist" patient.
Everyone is so patient and caring. They explain everything so well and really made me feel comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2024)

"I'm a huge baby when it comes to the dentist. Absolutely the best dental office with the best bedside manner. I have been a client for almost 10 years and won't go anywhere else. I love all these guys. Dr. Christiansen is so personable and funny!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2024)

"Quickly repaired a tooth quickly and got me in right away! Thanks Dr. C!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)

"Quickly repaired a tooth quickly and got me in right away! Thanks Dr. C!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)

"We started going to 1st Impressions Dentistry a couple of years ago. We have found them to be very attentive to our dental care. They are a private practice, not a franchise, nation wide practice and I like that. I recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)

"I have been going with them for over 10 years and they have always done a good job. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)

"I am so very glad that I found Dr. Christiansen's office. Everyone here is friendly, competent, and professional. I had two crowns that were adjacent to each other at the very back of my very small mouth replaced. I was so afraid at the beginning of the process. However, it was totally painless and the results are incredible. I've never had a crown fit so perfectly without any of the usual adjustments after the crown has been placed. Love this place."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2024)

"Very high quality care. Kindness shown my the whole team. Lots of care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2024)

"Great place, very attentive, knowledgeable and very friendly!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2024)

"I have been going to this dental practice for over 40 years . First with Dr. Brad Justensen who was top notch(and his staff of course) and now under the leadership of Dr Christensen. Dr C worked closely with Dr J before he retired and he is as good as Dr J. First class staff and great service."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2024)

"As always, the high level of professionalism is impressive encouraging, and comforting- thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2024)

"Everyone is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2024)

"Smooth as silk."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2024)

"First impression dentistry is awesome, our entire family have been patients here for many years. Dr. Christensen and all of the staff are top notch. I'd recommend them to anybody with no reservations."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2024)

"I was seated in the examining room quickly. Liz and the rest of the staff is very friendly and seems to be interested in me.
Dr. Christensen is the best and is a good listener. He gave me information about my dental health and what to expect in the future.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2024)

"As always, my visit was enjoyable due to the friendly and courteous staff.

And, I really liked the expanded and remodeled office!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2024)

"I’ve been coming here just about my whole life and I absolutely love the entire staff here. Dr. C has always provided the best care for me and so have all of his staff members, including the wonderful Liz at the front! Will continue to come here as long as I’m in Arizona!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2024)

"Highly recommend this team, they have the patients interest number one, always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2024)

"The staff are friendly and professional. They always care about me and my dental health. I recommend Dr Christensen to many people. Love the remodeled office too!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2024)

"Great staff and caring practice. Always professional and considerate of the patients"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2024)

"Quick, thorough service and friendliness across the board! Long time satisfied customer, 5 stars 10/10 recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2024)

"Love the new office! This place is very cleanly and the staff makes you feel comfortable and at home."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2023)

"I very much appreciate the way Dr Christensen and staff helped me during an recent unplanned dental event. They were very willing to help with very quick responsive support. The dental work was completed quickly in a very professional and supptive manner. I sincerely appreciate the efforts made. I have been a patient for years and they have always taken excellent care of my needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2023)

"5 stars
Understanding and efficient office. Great dental hygienist and very knowledgable dentist .
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2023)

"I had to reschedule an upcoming appointment due to a conflict and they were able to fit me in the next day. This is only my 3rd visit to the office, but the staff is so friendly and personable. They always make me feel welcome and part of their family. The dentist is also very friendly and welcoming, making for a very comfortable feeling."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2023)

"Thank You! Great Dentist & Staff, Merry Christmas 🎄"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2023)

"Always the best care & friendliest dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2023)

"The staff from reception scheduling, to check-in, to chair side, to hygiene, and Dr's care..... OUTSTANDING!!! Y'all care,and that makes me feel comfortable, and valued, which extends to my own home care of my dental hygiene. Thank you!!!"
(4 stars)
by (December 16, 2023)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2023)

"Amazing. Two hours for a crown, start to finish. No discomfort afterwards."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2023)

"Fast and friendly staff. Like visiting family. Dr. Christensen is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2023)

"Great staff, great care. Love the new remodel."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2023)

"Great Dental Practice, Dentist and Staff really provide a Family style atmosphere, Merry Christmas"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2023)

"It was easy to make my first appointment and I felt welcome at the appointment. I feel my teeth are clean!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2023)

"I'm always happy with the services Dr. Christiansen and staff provide. They always want to ensure I am comfortable. There is not one staff member there that is anything but sweet and accommodating and Dr. Christianson is the same way. I would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2023)

"A very forward-thinking dentist who surrounds himself with caring and capable staff. Together, they provide personalized dental care that meets our family’s needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2023)

"I love this office! Dr Christensen, Mari, and staff are amazing. I have been coming here for almost 7 years, every 6 months, and it’s great every time. My mom, dad, brother, sister in law, and boyfriend all come here as well.

I will never forget when Dr. Christensen even jumped my car when my car battery died. So kind!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2023)

"Great group that really cares."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2023)

"Been going there for about 10 years. Moved three times since, each time further away, but I still go there even thou it takes me 45 minutes sometimes. Dr C is great along with all the suppoting cast. Oh by the way they just remodeled. The place is awesome. Looks brand mew."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2023)

"Everyone is so great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2023)

"Did an excellent job as usual."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2023)

";Dr C and his staff are kind and caring. Going to the dentist is always stressful but they all make me feel comfortable and tell me step by step what to expect."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2023)

"Dr Christensen and staff are friendly and genuinely caring people. Each one put me at ease. Explained each step of what they were doing and they did their job well. Very comfortable while there and am pleased with the end result. Highly recommend you consider First Impression Dentistry. Dr Christensen and staff won’t let you down."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2023)

"Another excellent appointment…have to mention Henrie who treated me with great care along with Dr. C. & Liz. I always feel that I am treated with great care which is why I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)

"I've been using this dental office for at least 25 years. They have always taken care of me in a gracious and professional way."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)

"It is always nice to see Liz. She is friendly and engaging. She is great at her job.As always your staff does a great job.Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)

"I have been going here for 20+ years and will never use another dentist. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)

"It's always a good experience at First Impression Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2023)

"Very pleasant and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2023)

"Best service in the world."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2023)

"Best service in the world."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2023)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2023)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2023)

"The entire staff treats you like family and are always so nice. They go above and beyond to provide the best quality care for their patients. I highly recommend this office for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2023)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2023)

"Couldn’t be happier with the service and excellence."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2023)

"I have been a longtime patient here at first Impression Dentistry. From the moment one walks in through the door, you are cordially greeted by the friendly staff at the desk. The friendliness and the professionalism is apparent from each one of the staff that will assist in your treatment. Whether it is a routine check and cleaning or a more extensive procedure,
You, the patient, are their focus before, during, and even after your procedure. If you may have questions or need more information the ladies at the desk are also a great resource.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2023)

"I always have a great experience at First Impression Dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
I am very impressed with the remodeling they are doing.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2023)

"Always a pleasure seeing the folks at Fiest Impression. They're gentle and I feel taken care of when I'm there."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2023)

"Great work and everyone is very friendly. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2023)

"Wonderful staff!!! They are very friendly and kind. The entire experience was great."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2023)

"I love my dentist and his staff. They are so kind and on the ball and have taken great care of me for years."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2023)

"Very nice and accommodating staff. Liz and the dental assistants are so nice and make you feel right at home they are very understanding as well. Calm and quiet atmosphere nice pretty relaxing they just had a reconstruction looks great.
Dr Chrishsten is a great dentist as well , he’s very friendly and handsome as well. he’s quick and thorough makes sure to ask if you’re okay during the process and explains when you have any questions. would recommend to anyone thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2023)

"Excellent dentist and assistants and staff. Everyone is great and treats you with respect and caring. I have a bit of anxiety and they take extra time to make sure I am doing well throughout the entire process."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2023)

"I am very happy with the care provided by the staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2023)

"Dr. Christensen and the entire Office Staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2023)

"Excellent service. Very friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2023)

"Always a good experience at First Impression Dental…great staff & dentist. While I miss retired Dr J, the transition has been excellent and I happily continue my 40+ years of dental experience in this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2023)

"Everyone is always friendly and very helpful always prompt and making sure that as a patient I am always comfortable with whatever procedure is being perform."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2023)

"The people there are so nice and friendly also great follow up by Dr Christensen."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2023)

"Great Dr. He has both personality and skill. Office staff professional and knowledgeable. They are all efficient, on time, and responsive to concerns."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2023)

"This is my "Dental Comfort Zone" for many reasons. First of all, Dr. Christensen is an excellent dentist whom I totally trust to diagnose and treat my dental needs. And his staff is a picture of harmony and longevity with almost no turnover. Everyone remembers my idiosyncrasies, good and not so good, and treats me with respect. The office is a very efficient team that seems to stay on schedule and seats me promptly. The physical plant is always clean and comfortable. They want the best for my teeth but never try to upsell me on needless treatments. The fees for services are reasonable and include a modest discount for those without dental insurance. First Impressions start with Liz at the front desk--and you WILL be impressed."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2023)

"I always appreciate the kindness I feel when I step into First Impression. The longevity of staff speaks great volumes about the company. Dr. Christiansen is a true professional and also personable. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2023)

"Been going there for past 10+ years and never had a bad experience. Staff always greeted me like I was important."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2023)

"Best dentist and staff anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"The entire staff is very caring and responsive. Dr. Christianson is extremely patient concerned and makes sure there is no discomfort. Highly recommended office."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"Restoring my faith in dentists! I’m a tuffy, and Dr C tries everything to ease my stress. Heather is the best! Liz works the impossible!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"Friendly experts aware of my time, budget and comfort. Explaining in detail the procedure in advance so no surprises!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"Friendly experts aware of my time, budget and comfort. Explaining in detail the procedure in advance so no surprises!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2023)

"The entire staff from this office is caring and friendly... Communication is great...I'm very grateful to always receive great care..."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2023)

"Great place and great team. Have been coming to them for almost 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2023)

"Dr Christensen, besides being an excellent dentist, has exhibited great leadership qualities in dealing with my insurance company. The entire staff (technical & front desk) are top notch. Finally, the new office expansion is impressive. Wishing them all the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2023)

"From the very first visit, I was treated like a person more than a patient. They cared for ne as much as my teeth. And though I know the money is why people go into business, I believe that they see more than that. Because of the personal care, my teeth are better than they've ever been"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2023)

"Very professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2023)

"I have been a patient beee for over twenty years. I have always received excellent service. Recently I had a 14-year-old veneer fall off (it happens) and Dr. Christiansen was able to fit me in within 1 day and get me taken care of. I highly recommend First Impression Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2023)

"Arrived with what turned out to be a serious dental issue and the team took excellent care of me an Dr. Christensen handled the problem with precision and great care. The best dental office in the valley."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2023)

"Excellent care from desk, assistants, hygienist and Dr. Christensen-can’t get better anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2023)

"Dr C is the best dentist ever, and all the support staff are excellent. they are expanding their practice taking the next space in the building, and also remodeling the existing space."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2023)

"Friendly staff and thorough work every time."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2023)

"In all the dental work I've had over the years, First impression Dentistry does things better than anyone. I just had another temporary crown put on yesterday and I barely noticed they were doing anything. I felt no pain. My mouth wasn't full of Novocaine afterwards. I was ready to do it again. Their office staff is very friendly, like family, and have always accommodated payment options when we needed them. I wouldn't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2023)

"Very efficient
Very kind to my wants and needs
Kept me informed of the procedure plus notification of another possible cavity yo be taken care of.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2023)

"Great friendly service and friendly caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2023)

"I’ve been a patient here since Fall of 2020. I have been very pleased with every staff member I have encountered! My hygienist is sweet, thorough, and takes time to listen to my concerns and makes sure they are addressed at my appointment. Dr. Patrick Christensen is a phenomenal dentist! He always makes sure I am comfortable and not in pain. He is very knowledgeable and honest regarding any work I need to have done. His assistants are just as sweet and caring as he is. His front office staff is respectful and I am always greeted with a smile. The level of comfort I feel when I walk into his office is unlike any other dental office I’ve ever been to! After I had some work done, I received a text message a day or 2 later, asking how I was feeling, if I was in pain, etc. I am blessed to have been referred to First Impression Dentistry and won’t go anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2023)

"Great experience, got to watch 2 fast 2 furious while they were filling my cavities"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2023)

"Very nice staff!! They care about the patients!! I’ve been going there for a long time cause the staff is awesone❤️"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2023)

"A couple of procedures done in a very timely manner. The teamwork was excellent & timesaving! Very friendly & kind from the moment you come in the door to the time you leave the office."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2023)

"As always, Dr. Christiansen and his staff are amazing. I've been going here a few years but I wish I had found them long ago."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2023)

"Excellent staff and dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2023)

"Always a pleasant visit, staff and dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2023)

"I love everything about First Impression Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2023)

"Friendly and professional service"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2023)

"This was my first visit & I was very pleased. The entire staff was very friendly & welcoming. The dental assistants were very helpful in explaining the procedures they were performing & also asking if I had any questions.

The dentist first asked if I had any particular concerns & he suggested ways to treat those concerns. I felt he was very honest in his opinion & didn't propose treatments that weren’t necessary! Very much appreciated!

My thanks to all of you in making my visit pleasant!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2023)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2023)

"Dr Christiansen is very good at making me feel at ease while taking care of my dental needs. I am a very anxious patient when it comes to injections for numbing. He continues to make sure I’m ok. He lets me know what is happening while he is working on me too. The bonus are the TV’s on the ceilings to distract me. (And they hand me the remote too) The staff is always super nice and great at their roles to keep the practice running smoothly."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2023)

"Everyone is very friendly. The appointments are on time. I have been going there for 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2023)

"Friendly and professional service"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2023)

"Always does a great job and are very helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2023)

"Very good dentist & staff. Well done treatment!! Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)

"Great service as always. The dental hygienist got me in and out very quickly. Front office staff is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)

"Amazing"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)

"Best dental office in all of Arizona! I came to this practice when I first moved to AZ when I had a toothache and he identified the issue and referred me to the best specialist and the. I followed up with him. My mouth health has improved and I have been able to maintain it with the great advice, tools and techniques they provide. Thank you for your support First Impressions Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)

"Amazing"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)

"The staff is very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2023)

"By far the best dentist experience I have ever had. Very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2023)

"hi"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2023)

"Dr. Christensen goes above and beyond for his patients. My front tooth broke off when we were at the North Rim. I called his office in a panic. We raced back to Mesa and he was there late on a Friday to make a temporary fix until I got an implant. More recently I had the first tooth ache since I was a child. He saw me the day I called. I had an abscess and now I have a pain free new crown. I am most grateful for Dr. C and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2023)

"Great environment and I absolutely love my dental office. I have been going to Impression Dental for 10 years every single person at this office great."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2023)

"The staff and doctor are amazing and excellent. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2023)

"I had my first appointment at First Impression Dentistry last week and was genuinely impressed by the care and attention to detail I experienced. Everyone I interacted with was polite and kind, showing they love their job and care for their patients. The office manager, Liz, was welcoming and thoroughly explained the out-of-pocket costs associated with upcoming appointments. Mari, the dental assistant who took my -rays, and Yvonne the dental hygienist who performed my cleaning, created a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Dr. Christensen gave me a complete checkup and clearly explained my treatment plan. I look forward to being a First Impression Dentistry patient."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2023)

"Well I must preface this by saying I don’t really like going to the dentist. But. . . Going to first impression dentistry is a no brained. They are so friendly, and genuinely concerned about how you are feeling during procedures. I highly recommend Dr Christianson. Also Liz in the front office manager is amazing and most employees have been with them a long time. Says something"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)

"I've been seeing Dr Christensen since he first started his practice and I couldn't be happier. I am greeted with smiling and happy faces every time. My teeth are in great condition thanks to my appointments every 6 months and to Dr C for his care and knowledge. I look forward to going to the dentist and catching up with my friends I've known for years.
I highly recommend Dr. Christensen for his professional capability, knowledge and great personal care. His complete Staff, Liz, Mari, Heather, Annette, Yvonne, Lacey and Henri are simply the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)

"I've used this office for 10 to 15 years. Always curious and great dental work."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)

"DR Cristensen is one of the best Dentists I know of. He's patient and caring. Great personality and chairside manner."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2023)

"Dest dentist ever! Liz in the billing department is amazing! She works so very hard to make sure all insurance claims are processed correctly and comprehensively. Thank you Liz!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2023)

"First Impression Dentistry is the best. They have provided dental care for my family for many years, previously with Dr. Justesen and now Dr. Christensen. We would not ever go to any other dentist.

Dr. Christensen provides great dental care and treats us so considerately and thoroughly answers any dental questions we have. Liz, the office manager, keeps the office running great, always makes us feel welcome as soon as we walk in. Mari, dental assistant, is so nice, social, and down-to-earth person who helps put us at ease when the dental visit starts.

We try our best to follow the dental advice Dr. J and now Dr. C have recommended and are glad to try and keep our teeth and gums as healthy as possible. Years ago Dr. J gave us a handout on all the health issues poorly maintained dental hygiene can cause, which definitely scared us into better dental hygiene, which we're glad for - as we're healthier for it. All in all, the entire staff make the dental experience as pleasa
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2023)

"Lacey did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She’s very thorough. Everyone else was so friendly including the Doc!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2023)

"keep doing what you do. JUST DO IT"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2023)

"As usual, I had the best dental cleaning experience yesterday… everyone is so friendly and kind 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"Great service and constantly checking on me asking if I was okay because he knew I was nervous."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"I have been a (very) longtime patient of First Impression Dentistry. The staff is awesome and fun, and willingly will help do whatever needed to make the visit pleasant. Dr C is personable and takes the time to interact before jumping into business. He seems to enjoy his work and his patients. Highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Christensen and all of his employees are fantastic. I've only been going here about four years, but I wish I had found them a long time ago."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"As usual, I had the best dental cleaning experience yesterday… everyone is so friendly and kind 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"Great service and constantly checking on me asking if I was okay because he knew I was nervous."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"My appointment was great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2023)

"Everyone in this practice is so kind and welcoming. I’m an anxious patient and feel so comfortable when I’m there."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2023)

"Great visit! Everyone is always so nice! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2023)

"From the moment you walk in the door you are always treated like family. Liz is just great at greeting you and scheduling your appointments plus a million other things. Dr C and his staff do a
Fantastic job of almost completely pain-free dentistry. They take care of your present needs and also presents future issues that may need to be taken care of and gives you time to think about how you want to have it done. It’s too bad I can only give them five stars.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2023)

"From the moment you walk in the door you are always treated like family. Liz is just great at greeting you and scheduling your appointments plus a million other things. Dr C and his staff do a
Fantastic job of almost completely pain-free dentistry. They take care of your present needs and also presents future issues that may need to be taken care of and gives you time to think about how you want to have it done. It’s too bad I can only give them five stars.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2023)

"I can't say enough good things about Dr. Christensen and his staff. Unfortunately I go there quite often because I am having a lot of trouble with my teeth and other problems. All of his staff are very friendly, compared to other dental offices I have been to. They are all upbeat and very pleasant to be around."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2023)

"This is the best experience at a dentist office I have ever had. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and help to keep your stay as stress free and comfortable as they can. Had a crown placed and had no pain and minimal discomfort. All my family goes here and love it! Glad they are here."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2023)

"The atmosphere is always very positive and the care is fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2023)

"Very professional and friendly. Very happy with service and recommendations!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2023)

"Dr. Christensen and staff always do GREAT quality work! They are always professional and responsive. I recommend them without hesitation."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2023)

"Front office staff is always on their game. Always willing to help find an appointment even when my scheduling is limited.
Back office staff is equally friendly and personable. Things are explained as the work is being done.
Doctor Christiansen is personable and easy to talk with. He will not recommend or do procedures, unless absolutely necessary.
Great office team!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"Thank you for being very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"Love Dr C and all the staff! They are always pleasant, gentle and my Invisalign made my teeth incredible, I am no longer shy to smile big!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"Love Dr C and all the staff! They are always pleasant, gentle and my Invisalign made my teeth incredible, I am no longer shy to smile big!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"Most comfortable temporary I have ever had. Thank you Heather and Henrie."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"Very nice and caring staff. Super clean and organized office."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2023)

"Extremely efficient and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Christensen is very professional and personable."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2023)

"Very nice and caring staff. Super clean and organized office."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2023)

"Everyone was so kind and I was even late because my gps took me to the wrong place I called to tell them I was lost they were so kind and helped me find my way when I got they greeted me with smiles dr Christensen came in greeting me like we were friends we made a plan and will only go here you will love this crew oh yes dr and I have the same birthday lol"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2023)

"Love going here! They are gentle, kind, and professional. My whole family appreciates the work they do here."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2023)

"Love going here! They are gentle, kind, and professional. My whole family appreciates the work they do here."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2023)

"First Impression is the best, and they show it in so many ways such as texts after a visit to check that you’re ok. The practice was referred to me and I’m so glad that I went because I finally found a life-long dentistry practice. The front staff are amazing, and Dr. Christensen is not only kind but funny and brilliant at his job. Thanks for all that you do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"Excellent! As always."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Great as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Love this office. Great staff and care."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"So happy that Dr. J is back -- the MIRACLE DENTIST! The Power of Prayer is MIGHTY!! He was so gentle, caring, clear in his explanation. The hygienist (first time I have met her) charted my pockets, and Annette used lydocaine on my gums before that. What a big difference! The office staff is so amazing. The quote for work to be done was very clear. I heard Dr. Christianson with HIS patient in the operatory next to me. And he, too, was very concerned with the comfort of his patient! (I have never seen or met him!) Loved the gentle atmosphere in the office. Asking for comfort level, offering water while waiting for the dentist -- all sweet gestures! I love this non-threatening environment!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Professional and caring: Those are the words that come to mind as I think about my experience there a couple of days ago--and every time I have an appointment for dental work. I showed up on the wrong day and still was worked into their busy schedule. First Impression is my favorite dental office of all time."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)

"Always great"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Justesen for over 30 years. He is the most caring kind person. Always concerned about your pain level and well-being. Everyone in the office is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Outstanding dental care for 25 years. The staff is friendly and courteous. Best patient care and thoughtfulness. Family owed dentistry that has all treated me as one of the family! They really care! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2019)

"Great people, great service, great dentistry. Dr. J spotted an issue that save me from a potential future root canal. :^)"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"The Best dentistry team anywhere I've ever found. From Liz at the front desk, to the dental assistants, and Dr J himself....one could get a better dental experience anywhere! I highly recommend this team of experts!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"Love Dr. J to pieces. So gentle, so empathetic. And the office staff always recognizes me! Unreal. Wouldn't go anywhere else to have my teeth taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"The very best dental practice!! I have been coming here for about 36 years and still feel that my care from start to finish is always professional, friendly, caring and state of the art. I will continue to refer future patients with the utmost confidence that they will also be happy with their new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Dr. Brad has been my dentist since the 1980s. He is one of the most professional providers that I have encountered in my 68 years. He is caring, compassionate and just a great person.
Dr. Patrick, much the same as Dr.Brad, is extremely competent and professional. He too is gentle, caring and easily likeable.
The entire staff, Janet and her hygiene staff, Liz and admin staff are all extremely competent and provide dental services that are above and beyond expectations.
I have recommended patients and family members in the past and they have found First Impression to be one of the best around.
Thank you Dr. Brad et al. for all you do.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"First Impression has always done a great job taking care of my teeth. All of the personnel work with a smile and love their jobs."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"Dr Justesen is always great!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"great experience. short sweet and to the point. love this dentist"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"The hygienist, Ivonne, is the best who has ever treated my teeth over seven decades. She has a gentle touch and "bedside manner" that is exemplary. Professional and very caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"The team at Dr. Justesen's is always friendly, competent and thorough. My husband and I have been patients for nearly 20 years and we always feel like we are visiting friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"The dental practice did not seem scary and sterile (as previous dental offices were menacing in the past). I loved the fact that Dr. Justessen wore "normal" clothes, looked at me in the eyes, was a good listener and was very gentle. I congratulated him on an absolutely extraordinary office and chair-side support staff. I felt completely relaxed and supported by everyone! I actually look forward to developing a relationship for my dental care. I remain VERY impressed and so grateful to have discovered this wonderful dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2018)

"Dr. Christensen was wonderful. He explained everything that was going on and made me feel comfortable. Yvonne was great as well."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)

"We love the friendliness of the staff. We feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"As always. The best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"I have been under the dental care of Dr. Brad Justesen for over THREE decades! Evidently I am very pleased with the care that I have received from the whole team. Thank you Dr. Justesen, Dr. Christensen and the whole team."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"From a health care professional point of view, I totally agree with other's positive reviews and choose not to repeat.
After 22 times of visit and make sure my review is accurate, I am very impressed with the entire team , they are professional / friendly / Knowledgeable / skillful / caring and respectful. Great quality of dental care, highly recommended --- It's been time tested!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Always have a great experience. My family cannot imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"Great dental care, great people!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"Hi this is Harriett. Your office is so friendly. Everyone there makes you feel like family. I am so pleased with the way I have been treated there. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"I have been seeing Dr. J for over 30 years and would not go to anywhere else. Dr. C, his son-in-law is just as good! I highly recommend either doctor"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr. Justesen for 25 years. He and his office are exceptional. There is no other dental team that I would even remotely consider going to. They are over-the-top caring, courteous and competent. And that is critically important when it comes to your teeth. I would highly recommend them to anybody. As funny as it sounds they make it “ a pleasure to go to the dentist”. Something that most find not pleasurable."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"The best dentist and staff in all of metro Phoenix!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"always the best care and office staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Always the best dental practice! Friendly, professional and top notch dentistry.....always warm and caring. After 35 years of coming here and referring everyone I know, I must be very happy...right?!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Excellent as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"As always, first class, professional and warm & friendly. I urge everyone to use this Dental Practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2017)

"thank you, I feel that I was in the best possible hands. Everyone there is very caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Every time we go I am always amazed at the quality of care and service provided by EVERY staff member! The patience they have with myself and two little ones is incredible. My 3 yo old raves about going to see Dr. C and Dr. J! We love all of you and I truly cannot thank you enough for getting my kids off to a wonderful start to proper dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2017)

"Dr J and Janet and everyone in the office are always so friendly and make you feel at home. Thank you all for your wonderful friendliness"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"I have been a patient for a long time. Dr. J and Dr. Christiansen are the best. Great care, excellent staff. Thanks so much for the years of excellent care-can't imagine going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Always the best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Great service and attitudes as usual. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"Every visit to Dr. Justesen is top notch. He is extremely professional and a caring person. The staff are very courteous and interact well with all patients. Dr. J has been my husband's and my dentist for many years and I would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"great front desk service always polite and helpful for appointments and referrals.
Doctors are efficient and friendly and really know their stuff. always glad to see you and do what is right for you as well as best for your case.
support staff are friendly fast and efficient in their work always a smile and a joke to keep you calm while you are there.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU WANT1ST CLASS DENTAL SERVICE A+++++++++++++
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Great as always. I had a tooth ache, I was scheduled the day I called. They took care of the problem.

Thanks,
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"The staff is always friendly and take a real interested in each patient. This includes both Dentists. I've been seeing Dr. J for about 30 years and have recommended him to many of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Dr. Justesen has been our dentist for 37 years, so I think one could say our family is satisfied with his knowledge and expertise."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"I had a dental emergency recently and everyone stayed late to take the very best care of me in a kind gentle way! I have been going here for 15 years and I won't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"As always, this dental team truly works as a team--with proficiency and a sense of caring that is overt and ever-present. OK, a trip to the dentist is still not a visit to the candy store. But, these people keep it from being an unpleasant experience. And, that's saying something."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Dr.J and entire staff are the most competent and caring people in the business."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"There couldn't be a more family-friendly office around. I am so thankful to have Dr. Justesen and Dr. Christianson and their staff to introduce my children to dentistry with kindness and joy in every process. Not to mention their care of myself and my husband as adults also goes above and beyond. Being friendly kind and gentle is something they rate more than five stars at! I have never loved going to the dentist, in Fact like everyone else I know, I feared it! I now look forward to my cleanings and my 3 year olds cleanings. Thank you guys for being so wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Been going there for at least 25 years. Would never go to another dentist. His team is amazing. I drive over 40 minutes to get there but I would drive two hours if I had to. Not only is he a great dentist but he's an exceptional human being. He cares about his patients personally. He prays for his patients when in need. The world needs more of Dr. Justesen."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"LOVE Dr J and his staff. Always so caring and friendly. Always have my best interest at heart. Never painful with Dr. J"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"I have been looking for a new dental office for years and I am so happy to have found First Impression Dentistry! This is now my dental happy place! Both dentists are really friendly and caring and I love Janet, the dental hygienist! She does a great job and is really careful with her patients. I can't wait for my next appointment! OK... I can wait but I will look forward to my next cleaning as I know that I'm in good hands. :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"The best dental experience you can have. Dr. J is a true professional and expert at dentistry. This is his business, so he makes sure that every customer is happy and comfortable with every procedure. He even calls from his cell phone in the evenings to make sure that everything's ok. Personal care I have not found anywhere else. And the front office is just as amazing. I'm so happy I found them several years ago!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"I've seen Dr. Brad Justesen as a patient since I was 5 years old. 25 years later I still have full confidence in him and appreciate his dental expertise, and personal compassion. No matter how many times I move around the country I can never find an equivalent dentist, so I keep coming back to him when I'm home visiting! He is the absolute best."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Great service as always. The entire staff care about you as an individual and not just as a patient. I like the fact that there's hardly any turn over in personnel which tells me Dr J treats his people well. It makes for a great environment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"Dr. Justesen and his staff have always been wonderful! I would highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Dr. J's dental work is nothing but excellent !!!
His staff is great and very caring .
When my wife Eileen recommended him for any dental care was great. I have had prior to DR.JUSTESEN a huge fear of dentist's. Now since having met him and experienced his level of care, I would recommend him to anyone seeking dental care. He is great.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Justesen since he began his practice in the 1980's. We have trusted his expertise and care to keep us in the best possible health dental-wise, and he has never let us down. He is gentle, professional, personable, knowledgeable and a top-notch practitioner.

I have had the confidence to refer others to Dr. Brad knowing they would receive the same care my family has and again he has never failed.

Most recently I have had the pleasure of meeting and being examined by Dr. Patrick. What a great addition to the practice! He, like Dr. Brad has all the attributes of a great dentist.

This is the one dental practice I can go to without anxiety and trepidation. Thanks for the many years of great exams and treatment and most of all being what I consider my friend.

Michael Bush
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Love this practice. Great dentist and staff. Have seen Dr. Justesen for years and the quality of care has always been wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"As always Dr. Justesen and Dr. Christionson were both caring and attentive to my needs. When I fell in Wyoming and broke my tooth the only one I wanted to check me out was Dr. Justesen as I have total confidence in him."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Awesome as always just a cleaning no check up this time lets see fast walked right in on time and called right back for cleaning no waiting Dr. J and staff do a truly wonderful job I am a long time patient and have a really nice set of choppers great oolala smile to show for it
David
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2016)

"The best dentists & office you will ever find! My favorite for over 30 years 💜"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"The staff is awesome and Dr. Justesen is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"This office has an AWESOME team. Each time a visit is made, you are warmly welcomed with kindness and smiles from start to finish. If you're looking for 'bedside' manners and excellent dental work, this is the place to be."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Dr J and Dr C have a great operation. Staff is professional, organized and friendly. Janet (Hygienist) is top notch and thorough. I have been going here for over 10 years and though I have to travel 2 cities to make my 6 month appointments (and rare dental work), it is worth it."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Dr. J is by far the best dentist I've ever had. Actually, the entire staff has helped and I'd say gone above and beyond what I would expect. He has accommodated my extreme fear of going to the dentist. They have seen me cry and sweat through t-shirts and the whole time they are holding my hand or getting a cool towel. He has a very compassionate approach. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleaning now. Even my 5 year old doesn't get scared - I always tell her 'you know Dr. J is the sweetest'. It makes me happy to know that she won't have a fear like I do because Dr. J and really the entire staff are always so kind to us."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Friendly staff, on time, very respectful and sensitive to my needs. I've been a patient for about 15+ years and will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Love, Love, Love Dr. J and his team. Best ever."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"I would like to give a big shout out to one of our FAVORITE dentists of ALL TIME! Dr. Patrick Christensen is one of the kindest, gentlest dentists you'll ever meet! I LOVE their practice and how they treat each patient with kindness and how they would want to receive treatment. They take time with each patient adjusting treatments and procedures to fit YOU. You aren't just a number to these guys... they treat you like family! They work with both of my kiddos who are high functioning end of the autism spectrum and are absolutely wonderful with them. They are patient and make sure the kids know exactly what's coming next. You can't go wrong with this practice. They have my rock solid referral! "
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"My appointment went well as usual. I love coming there to visit with the staff. This office is family to me, I always feel so welcomed. Dr. Christensen is doing a great job, He is being trained by the Best Dr. Justesen! Keep up the Good work and Professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr Justesen for over 30 years and find him and his staff to be a caring and professional group of people who are always taking care of my dental needs. I continue to recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Donna Farnsworth
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"You guys are great, that is why I keep coming back."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2016)

"Best dentist, hygienist, assistants and office staff ever!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Been going to Dr. Justesen's office for over 25 years. Would never trust my teeth to anyone else. The office staff is professional, yet personable. They truly care about what they do and the patients they have. If you don't have a dentist, then go to see Dr. J... you will be impressed and you'll love how you're teeth look and feel."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"Always a great experience performed by the whole staff...."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Dr. J and his crew have been taking care of my dental health for almost 35 years. Top Doc"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"I could not ask for any better dental care or a better Dentist. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"I have been coming to Dr. Justesen's office for over 30 years now!
In all of that time, with myself, my own children, and my grandchildren also his patients, I have never had a visit where I was not warmly welcomed, treated with the utmost professional care, and my dental issues were always handled with the highest level of expertise. The office staff, hygentist, dentist; always providing the care that you would want for your family. Dr. Justesen also calls my home to check on me after a lengthy dental procedure. He appreciates his patients and has built his practice by keeping up on the newest dental procedures, treating his patients with kindness and respect. Liz in the front office has the type of work ethic, personality, and expertise that draws people to her.
The entire office is one that is a tight ship; one that still feels accountable for the work and the people who walk in and out of their door.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Great visit as always, friendly personable dentist. Would definitely recommend"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"I felt like I was in good hands with Dr. Justesen. He seemed to be genuinely concerned for my well being, and that I wasn't experiencing any pain during the procedure. He even followed up that evening with a phone call to make sure I was okay. A highly recommended dentist... thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"going to the dentist is never an exciting experience but the staff here are amazing and genuine.
Dr Justesen and his dental staff easily set me at ease and they always aim for a pleasant experience.

thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Always an easy visit to the dentist. Very professional and friendly team who strive to do the best job possible. The email and text appointment reminders are timed just right for my schedule too. Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"The best dentist and dental office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"I actually like going to the dentist. Everyone from the front desk to the hygentist are kind and friendly people. They take me back as soon as I get there, there is little waiting. Dr. Justensen is always concerned about your comfort. It is a 5-star office."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"I just want to first say Thanks for the Great Service to Liz and Tyra this is where it all begins. The Dentist are very professional and caring about there patients. My family and I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. Keep up the Excellent Service."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"Doctor J. is the best! I looked up to see how long I have been going to him. It must have been about 81 or 82! I was so scared I almost pulled the arms off the chair. He put a little radio on my chest to try to calm me down! Things got better and better!. We are still friends!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"As always every one in the office showed their concern for my dental health along with a concern for my personal health The entire team is ready to do whatever is necessary to make each and every visit a great experience.

Thank you ALL very much
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"You always are looking out for the patients interests."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"I feel I am in the best hands as far as my oral and overall health is concerned. I trust Doc Justesen and his staff to do the very best for me."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"As always, the service I received from Dr Justesen and staff was
outstanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Dr. Justesen's whole office is great, and I would recommend them to anybody!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"25+ year patient. Care is perpetually meticulous, calm and caring. "New" Dr. Christiansen is a chip off the "old" Dr. Justesen block."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"The staff at Dr Justesen's are simply the best. They care about their patients beyond the dental visit, and always seem to express that interest with each visit. I cannot imagine going to another dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Dr. J and his team have taken good care of myself and my 2 children. We are long time patients. Thank you for all you do!

Keith, Jennifer and Daniel Schmitke
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Going to the dentist is like visiting friends, everyone is so caring and thoughtful. Dr. J is always considerate and has always believed in preventive care. Our family has experienced the best dental care for 34 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Dr Brad is an amazing dentist! Very concerned about the well being of his patients and very easy to talk to. His staff is just like him! Very helpful and genuinely concerned about your overall health and happiness. His office manager, Liz, is the best! So sweet and accommodating! Frat office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Our whole family cleaning visit went smooth and efficiently. The kids loved staring into our mouths and watching the dental hygienist clean on the "sugar bugs out" . We had a very personable and caring staff assisting us. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2015)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"The staff here are always very sweet and professional. Dr Justesen is attentive and has genuine care for his patients. of course- I don't ever look forward to going to the dentist, but this office is who I would choose every time. :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Everyone working there is happy and friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They are always running on time."
(4 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. J's for years. I cant imagine going anywhere else. Best customer service, great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. J's for over 20 years. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, I always feel comfortable and know I will be well cared for. His staff always greets me by name, they remember what is happening in my life, and they want to know about anything "new and exciting." This makes me feel like a friend and not just a patient.

They encourage my positive dental habits and always praise my efforts to floss and take care of my teeth. They offer new elective services, but I never feel pressured to accept. They truly want me to be happy with MY smile.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2015)

"Outstanding service topped with personalized care is a recipe for success."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"As usual, everyone is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"I recognize a lot of people don't necessarily enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Justesen's entire staff does a great job of making the entire process as welcoming as possible. Short wait times, friendly staff who remember you, and great prices. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"As always, my 6 month checkup and cleaning was a very enjoyable experience. My twice yearly visits are more like dropping in on friends than dental appointments.
Since I have been a patient for almost 30 years, I can say that I have the highest degree of respect for Dr. Justesen and his entire staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. J's for almost 30 years. He is personable, honest, & does only quality work. His staff is equally wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else : )"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"As always Dr J and his entire medical staff are at the top of their game They provide not only excellent dental procedures, they take the time to get to know your personality and preferences They also are extremely accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments I have been with Dr J and his staff for over 10 years and I wouldn't dream of going any where else"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"I had a tooth ache. Doctor Justesen got me in the day I called. He found the problem and took care of it. The service was outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"Care from the staff is top rate. They are always friendly, efficient and accommodating. We've been going there since the girls were toddlers, and feel right at home."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"It was a last minute problem; however, I was able to be seen that day.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"Dr. J and his staff are wonderful. My family has entrusted Dr. J with all of our dental needs since 2011 when we were fortunate enough to be referred to him. Everyone is kind and caring. Their level of professionalism is top-notch. The care is thorough and precise. I could not imagine going anywhere else; I readily recommend Dr. Justeson and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"The staff, as always, was courteous and friendly. I received personal attention from both the hygienist and Dr. Justensen. I am pleased with the ongoing dental care I receive at every visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Great experience, great team."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen has been our family dentist for over twenty years. Him and his office have always treated us amazing, just like family. My family has beautiful healthy teeth and gums all thanks to Dr. J !!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Going to the dentist is NOT a normal thing I like to do and especially just before Christmas, BUT Dr. j and his crew make it a happy experience! Merry Christmas to you all!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"I trust Dr. Justesen completely. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I will go to no other dentist. He is the best..."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Wonderful care. Very efficient. Everyone in office very friendly.."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Everything and everyone on Dr. J's staff, including Dr. J is GREAT!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Dr Justesen and his team are outstanding, the service and patient caring is great. I have been going to to Dr J for over 28 years and they have been consistent from day one, in quality of care and service. I have recommended them to my family and friends and to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Always on time. I am seen at or before my appointment time. Dr. Justesen is very concerned about his patients. Always asking "How are you doing" during a procedure. The office has GREAT give aways."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"The staff and you too, of course are so professional,polite and yet personal that it's like visiting good frends or even family. It's a pleasure to come to your office. And I grew up with the drill and a great fear of dentists. You have helped me overcome that discomfort. I wouldn't dream of going anyplace else for good denistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"When I had a dental emergency on a Sunday evening recently, I called the office first thing Monday morning. They were able to fit me in on short notice, and my tooth was fixed that very morning. Great service, great people and quality work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"Always on time, friendly and painless."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his team have cared for our family's dental health for 35 years. They are kind, caring, thoughtful professionals, and we consider ourselves so fortunate to have found them."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Dr Justesen and his staff are the best! Thank you for taking wonderful care of my family!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Been coming there since 1984. Doctor J is the best. Good run office and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"My family has been going to Dr. Justesen for years. Dr. J and his staff do great work and you cant beat the service. Although, I have moved further away from his office I still continue to drive the extra distance to go there. It's hard to find great service like this place."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Dr J is outstanding. When he was numbing my teeth, I couldn't even feel the needle going in. I am impressed. He is the best dentist I have ever used and I have tried 6 different dentists. His assistants and from office staff are the best in the business. You guys ROCK! Thanks for fixing my tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

"Staff and dentist professional and friendly. Assessment and results of exam given immediately as well as suggestions for improving dental health. Hygentist did great job on cleaning. Always a pleasure to have an appt with this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Going to Dr. Justesen is like visiting friends. Dr. Justesen and the entire staff are so friendly and personable. It is always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always the best care and concern for the patient. Been a pateint for over 20 years. Nothing but the out most respect for DR>J and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Wonderful as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. J and all his staff absolutely rock! They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I LOVE the care I experience from Dr. J and the staff. They are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I've been seeing Dr. justensen for year, him and his staff have always treated me like family friendly and professional would recomend to any one or family.Joe"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I am a long time patient of this practice and have always had ultimate confidence in Dr. J and his staff to be professional as well as caring. I am more than pleased with their ability to get me in for an emergency and to be in charge of my overall preventive dental health. Rarely have I found a medical practice with the right mix of caring and high level of professionalism so I consistently refer people to Dr. J with utmost confidence."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"super..always on time....warm & friendly..Outstanding care and attention'"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Best dentist office around."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I needed a new crown. The first step was to get me fitted for a temporary crown. From start to finish, Dr. Justensen and Marie performed the procedure without any problems. And, it was absolutely painless to me. Once again, Marie and her magic fingers provided me with a temporary tooth that fits like a glove. I return in two weeks for my new crowning glory.Thanks again for the great serviceJanet Collegio"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"My family and I have been patients of Dr. Justesen's for over 25 years. I believe he is the standard from which to gauge all other dentists. Both my kids are grown and live in other states but still consider him their dentist as well. You can always expect the highest quality personalized care and treatment from his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Great office staff,wonderful hygienist,Dr.Justesen rocks I have been with him over 25 years have made many referrals with friends and they also have stayed ..........."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"As always, the service and care are excellent. The receptionist goes above and beyond to work appointments for my daughter and I around our busy schedule. The rest of the staff are consummate professionals as well. The dentist, the hygienist, the assistants... they're all at the top of the class."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Everybody was friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Justesen is an excellent dentist and the staff are very friendly and really care about the patients. that's why I've been a patient for over 13 years!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his team are wonderful. Very patient and caring folks and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen is very thorough and provides a high quality dental exam. Wonderful bedside manner! Excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr J and his staff are awesome! Janet is the best hygienist I've ever been to. She is so gentle and I always leave my cleaining appointments with a smile! Thanks for all you guys do!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"he is a very good dentist and a very good, very caring person - he always has a kind word"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr Justesen for about 30 years. That speaks for how satisfied I have been throughout. The most recent visit was no exception. Efficient and thorough on all services from both Dr J and his staff.."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr.Justensen has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional and treat everyone kindly and respectfully. It is great to be surrounded by their positive attitudes which makes the dental procedures less stressful."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"My favorite dentist and dental office! Always the best care and I've been a patient for over 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Everyone is always so friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. We won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Always a pleasure"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I felt unusually nervous for my appointment for a crown on a molar. I told Dr. Justesen that I did deep breathing exercises before the appointment. I have had crowns done in the past and did not fully understand why I felt so nervous this time. He took time with me, talked to me about it, was extremely attentive to what I was feeling during the procedure. He touched my shoulder and said often where we were in the procedure and how well I was doing. He was aware at all times of my comfort level as he asked about it frequently. Dr. Justesen is sensitive to the feelings of others and has gentle and capable chair-side manner."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"It is always a pleasure to come and get my teeth taken care of! You are all the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his staff are great. I have a lot of confidence in all the staff and they are very friendly. Dr. Justesen is very thorough in his exams and is very warm and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dental care - excellentBed side manner - excellentKeeps patient informed of what he's doingChecks up on patient at home after the procedures.Office staff pofessional, personable, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I appreciate everyone going the extra mile to get me in and out of the office fast in order to make another appointment on time. And I really appreciate Liz's help resolving an issue with Rotodent . Thanks, see you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. J is absolutely awesome..."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"As always dr J and staff are the best"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Came in for a teeth whitening and left 7 shades whiter! As usually, friendly great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"First class dentist with a great office staff. Been going there for years and have always been treated with professional care. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Excellent...as always"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Dr. Justesen and his staff provide compassionate, quality care in a clean. pleasant environment. Dr. J is always very attentive to the patient's condition and well-being, and makes sure you understand the procedure and are comfortable during the work. I highly recommend him and his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"Friendly and understanding. Very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I've always have a good experience seeing Dr. Justesen and his staff. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)