"Very Pleased with DR Rigdon & Staff. Very Professional & More like Family after every Visit.
Dr Rigdon was able to Fix my Wife Judy's Problem from a Very Messed up Issue with her Teeth & for over 7 Years she could not wear her bottom Teeth & then another Dr Tries to Do Implants & made it worse yet & After seeing Numerous DR'S OVER a dozen since she first had dental work done by 2 different Amateurs so to speak. We Stumbled on the Dr Rigdon by Meeting a dentist that had heard that DR Rigdon had a Rep for Dealing With Problems Like This . We Went to him & After Studying it Thoroughly for Several Weeks he Said he could do it but it would Take a Year to do. He Had to Build her Lower Gums back up to be able to support Implants He Built her Gums up & Made Her Dentures that would fit very well That was more than 20 Years ago & She is still doing well She can now Eat Anything like a Normal person. Before she was very Small because she could only eat soft food. Now she is of Normal
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Excellent job, as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"My appointment was great. Dr. Rigdon made me feel very comfortable and confident in him. I'm looking forward to getting my smile fixed."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Dr.Rigdon is without a doubt the most amazing dentist on the planet! He is a miracle worker and I am so blessed to have found him!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Awesome !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Very pleased with the results, price, time, etc."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

""First class facility and staff"
I am a new member of Rigdon dental, I was looking for a welcoming/professional place. My search is over. I meet with Dr. Rigdon and he customize a treatment plan to my own personal needs. He is very thorough and takes time to explain treatment goals. Very knowledgeable and up to date with latest available treatments.

Staff is very detail oriented and professional. Helping along the way they will make sure you meet your goals. They offer professional advise and a warm welcome. "They take pride in there work"

Walking out with a beautiful smile "PRICELESS"

Thank you Dr. Rigdon and Staff
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Always the best! Dr Rigdon is always working for perfection in his work. He cares!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Rigdon Dental always provides professional care in a relaxed atmosphere. The desk staff are friendly and helpful and Dr Rigdon and his assistants are always professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"very clean, efficient and Timley"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Johnna's dental services were excellent, as usual. Missing Dr. Rigdon's exam due to his ongoing surgery procedure was no problem. As I discussed with your office, having Delta Dental now, is extremely confusing. The info they had already sent to me said there was no charge for preventive and diagnostic services with no 6 mo. initial waiting period mentioned. From the very detailed info your office gave me, we will need to do something other than the "D4910" code since they will never pay for it. It appears the periodontic procedure is going to have to be used in the future. We will need to chat about that.
Thanks, Don
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"After a few really bad experiences at other dentists, Dr Rigdon and his team have fixed a problem that I have been wanting addressed for 4 years. I took a recommendation and I am so glad!! The whole team is detail oriented and took such great care of me! Thanks to all of the peeps at Rigdon Dental for giving me back my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Dr. Rigdon goes above and beyond! When it comes to dentistry he combines the preciseness of skill and artistry to produce outstanding results. He is willing to tackle difficult dental problems. He and his staff are compassionate and caring. I always feel like I am in good hands when I go to them with my dental needs. E High"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"It was excellent in every respect"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Everything went perfectly, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"From the time I entered the reception area I knew I was going to like
the staff. Once, I met Dr. Rigdon I felt like I had made the right choice.
The staff and Dr. Righon both was considerated and concerned that I would be at ease
and educated about implants. I would highly recommend this office.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Dr. Rigdon and everyone in his office make sure you have an outstanding experience. If you are looking for the best Dentist and staff in the Tulsa area then Dr. Rigdon is the place."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I received a teeth cleaning today and it is always a pleasant experience! Johna is so gentle and makes you feel so comfortable! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"They did a fantastic job."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Excellent professional service."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Terry and his staff do a great job of keeping my teeth is good order! Thanks for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"I was very pleased w/how quickly you worked me in to correct the problem w/my retainer earlier this week, and that you gave me the choice to either repair/modify my original retainer,... or make a completely new one,at no additional cost. The new one fits great and I'm not experiencing any issues with it. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"These folks are very pleasant to deal with all very polite."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Always receive excellent care at Rigdon Dental. They have literally worked miracles in treating some real challenging dental issues. I have complete confidence in them.

As a follow up question regarding anti-biotic before dental work (hip replacement). Checked with Dr. Lussenhauf and he said to continue to use the anti-biotic for 2 yrs from date of surgery. My surgery was Dec 1st 2015. Also said to take the anti-biotic that you provide. Thank you! Rich Eldred
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Always professional caring quality service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Excellent, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"Wonderful people there to help you receive the best in dental care. Dr. Rigdon is very thorough and explains the entire process before doing any work. He is very gentle and makes your dental experience easy and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Our family loves Rigdon Dental. They were referred to me by another patient a few years ago and we loved it from the first visit. They are all so personal, know us by name and are prompt and courteous. An office full of amazing ladies, a sweet grandbaby and a pretty cool "gent" too make this a perfect place to have your dental work done."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Exceptional staff, always friendly and genuinely concerned about my oral health.
Dr. Rigdon is an excellent dentist, concerned with appearance as well as what work is needed.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Dr. Rigdon is very precise and wants it done right, and I appreciate that about him. Thank you very much for all you have done for me."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"I recently had a implant hardware problem and the doctor fixed me up better than ever and helped me on the cost. The team is very professional,friendly and helpful. Thank you for fixing me up."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Always get prompt and courteous service. Dr. Rigdon and his staff are very professional and offer excellent patient service."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"This office is the best I've been to in some years, and I definitely won't be going anywhere else. In my opinion these people are fantastic, their so nice and welcoming. I'd recommend anyone that wants a good home one on one feel from a doctor that's cares."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"Dr. Rigdon is out of my insurance network, and yet I STILL choose to have all my dental work done through his office. The BEST."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"I love Dr. Rigdon and his staff of great people and family. When we walk in the door, they know who we are. No check in necessary and they are happy to see us. I trust my teeth and my family's teeth to this amazing family."
(4 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)

"Everything went great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2015)

"Family. Been with the Dr. for 25 plus years. Not only an excellent Dr. but also an outstanding individual. Love the staff. So friendly. Warm."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2015)

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR.RIGDON AND THE STAFF HAS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE FOR THE FIRST VISIT....MY WAIT TIME IS NEVER LONG. DR. RIGDON HAS BEEN THE DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER GONE TO FOR MY MY DENTAL CARE....I LOVE EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM THEY ARE THE BEST...AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERY ONE I TALK TO REGARDING THEIR EXPERTISE OF CARE!!!!"
(4 stars)
by (January 31, 2015)

"Great staff, excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"good, no complaints"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"I wish I went with sedation; my choice. From Dr. Rigdon, Christina, Denise and Katie, they are all quite informative. Overall I rate them a 5"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"Great patient care as usual as well as expert dental work."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"Welcomed with a friendly greeting. Johna does an excellent job as hygenist."
(1 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"i had a tooth extraction and bone growth procedure done and i have always been sedated before when doing these. i must admit the experience was very calming and Dr Ridgon was very gentle and his staff is wonderful. i was in and out in less than 1 hour and with just a small pinch for the needle to numb. very very pleasant for a dentist experence. thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2014)

"good experince"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"The BEST in Tulsa!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2014)

"My experience with Dr. Rigdon and his staff was excellent! I was referred by my own dentist to Dr. Rigdon to perform the extraction of an extremely infected tooth. The procedure was done quickly and efficiently and I had absolutely no pain. Dr. Rigdon showed me the infected tooth and described the condition. I was given clear instructions on care and follow-up. Dr. Rigdon was extremely courteous and professional and I felt at ease and comfortable, despite my fear of going to a dentist. I plan to return and follow up with further work on my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2014)

"Everything was great. No wait time."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"I have nothing negative to report, although I have only visited to consult for dental implants. After procedures begin I would be glad to give a review. So far I have been treated with respect by the doctor and his staff."
(4 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"Gonna be a cold Christmas around here. You got all our money. My appointment was fine."
(4 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"I have been absolutely thrilled with the dentures I received from Dr Rigdon and his staff. I never dreamed it was possible to have a dentures that fit so well I no longer have to use any kind of adhesive. I couldn't be any happier. Dr Rigdon and his staff are top - notch professionals and very kind and thoughtful. I really appreciate you guys! Thanks! David Kinney Beaver, OK"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2014)

"Enthusiastic and competent Dr. and team!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"I am totally thankful for the work you did on my teeth....I was so impressed with your work .I will reccamend you to everyone!!! Ya'll were so nice to me . I will be at my next visit with bells on... thanks again Katherine"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2014)

"I enjoy seeing everyone at Dr. Rigdon's office. They take great care of patients!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2014)

"Dr. Rigdon had his staff take excellent care of me. Always on time and my dental issues are completely fixed. can't thank them enough."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2014)

"Love, Love my new bridge /smile. It looks so natural, even looks like my original teeth. Thank you Dr. For doing such a good job."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"All the staff members were great. My doctor, hygienist, everyone. Very helpful. Wonderful service."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Very very good"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2014)

"Very good as allways"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2014)

"Dr. "t" is the best dentist I've ever had! Don't know why anyone would go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2014)

"Dr, Rigdon and his team has a great way of making sure their patients are well taken care of. You cannot ask for a better dental office that has a high level of respect for what they do. Dr. Rigdon and staff wants to make sure that their patients leave with the results that the patients were hoping for. I have just recently had (to me) major dental work, I would recommend this dental office in a heartbeat to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2014)

"Good experience- Kathi Morgan"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2014)

"Dr. Rigdon is an excellent dentist. Johna, his hygenist, is simply the very best!!!! And, the other staff members are great and the job done. They have always seen me when I developed a problem as well as every four months for my cleaning and checkups. Thumbs up! Rubie Hokanson"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2014)

"An excellent experience. I did not have any waiting time. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr Rigdon with his relaxed efficient manner helps you relax for the procedure. Jo Hill"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2014)

"Always good service and personable employees. They care about you as a person and your smile."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2014)

"Being in the dental profession, I want nothing but the best! Dr. Rigdon does work that exceeds excellence and this is why I chose to drive from Edmond for my surgical treatment. His extensive training and experience made my visit smooth and uneventful......which is how dentistry is supposed to be! His staff is the greatest! They pampered me and made me comfortable during the entire visit. I could not be more pleased :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2014)

"Called in to schedule appointment to repair a loose crown. I was able to go in right away and only waited maybe 10 minutes for the doctor to finish with his current patient. He fixed me up to perfection as usual. Love the courteous staff! So glad Dr. Rigdon is my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2014)

"The Very Best Available"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2014)

"Service nothing but excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"It was fine. But,I will be glad when it is all over. lol"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2014)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2014)

"As always a positive experience with Dr Rigdon and his wonderful associates"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2014)

"Friendly and welcome environment. Questions answered to my satisfaction."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2014)

"Friendly, professional, sensitive to anxiety issues, best dental group I have ever used."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2014)

"Everything was great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2014)

"Could not have been nicer and the work was very professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2014)

"Just started but great so far."
(4 stars)
by (June 09, 2014)

"Great pefessional staff Great location I will keep recommending your office and staff,"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2014)

"finally got to talk to Dr. Rigdon's mom to straighten him out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz"
(4 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"Excellent work"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2014)

"Excellent service by front staff and wonderful assistant Denise. She could not have been nicer to me. The Doctor is excellent in every way. The biggest thing is I have confidence in him taking care of me. He really seems to want to make everything perfect for you."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2014)

"My experience was a lot easier than my nightmares about the procedure. I do have a swollen face on my right side and am icing it every 30 minutes to stop it from getting worse. Looks like a ping pong ball. I had no bleeding, Pain yesterday was significant enough for 2 Tramadols but today it is better and the Tramadol I take at lunch should hold me. Bonnie"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2014)

"Always great and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2014)

"Nice visit, nice to see u all :-)"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2014)

"Another great experience for it being the dentist. Hehe!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2014)

"Fast and friendly. One of the most thorough and best staff I've been to."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2014)

"Had one tooth pulled and one filled, no pain was easier than having teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2014)

"Just visiting a friend.. High Quality work and fantastic service."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2014)

"I deeply appreciate the great and well trained staff and Dr. Rigdon's expertice and professionalism. Dental work is rarely a "fun" experience. The totally friendly and competence of the Rigdon team makes it a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2014)

"The absolute best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2014)

"Dr. Rigdon is an excellent dentist. He cares about his patients and their needs. His work is beyond compare. Johna is the best hygienist I have ever had. All the staff in this office are great."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"Dr.Rigdon was so kind and gentle with my tooth extraction.Truly an emotional day, I had major anxiety and was expecting serious pain.He was amazing, I felt no pain. Thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2014)

"The very best there is !!!!! I have been seeing dr. Rigdon from the beginning of his practice in Tulsa . I am now 77 and because of his care I still. Have all my natural teeth. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff , are great also. Thelma brewer"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2014)

"Dr.Rigdon was so kind and gentle with my tooth extraction.Truly an emotional day, I had major anxiety and was expecting serious pain.He was amazing, I felt no pain. Thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2014)

"Excellent service as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2014)

"Very helpful.. no surprises and very kind. Through and pretty gentle."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2014)

"Great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2014)

"Always pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2014)

"Pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2014)

"Cleaning was fast and thorough. Dr Rigdon, Katie and Johnna were friendly."
(4 stars)
by (February 27, 2014)

"Johna always does a great job cleaning my teeth, so very thorough. Everyone has been very cordial and friendly to me. Thanks!!"
(4 stars)
by (February 26, 2014)

"The work on cleaning my teath was excelland . The techian had very good experienc."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Dr. Rigdon is a perfectionist in his field. He will settle for nothing less."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"I am not always excited to go to the dentist but Dr Rigdon and all his staff are great. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible."
(4 stars)
by (January 14, 2014)

"Superb care. Dr. Rigdon a Master in Dentistry!! My plastic temporaries,look better than the permanent crowns I have lived with for Many Years! Excited about the finished look.:):)"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2014)

"Having been going to Dr. Rigdon since he has been practicing in Tulsa. Have always had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2013)

"I am a long time customer and will keep coming back as long as they are in business!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon was very thorough. I appreciated his individualized approach with patients, something that is rare anywhere in the medical field today."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2013)

"Enjoyed the experience at the dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon cares about his patients. My visit was quick and to the point. Dr. Rigdon did his best to ensure I was comfortable and didn't have to deal with a numb tongue all day. Numbness went away after at most an hour!! Very impressed with his work."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2013)

"Excellent experience as always. Knowledgable staff get you in and out quickly. Very professional service"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2013)

"So glad you are all on top of things and found my bad tooth yesterday. Today went exceptionally well You are all very professional and caring people. Thanks for your great care. Rubie Hokanson"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2013)

"Minimum pain. Excellent work. No waiting. Right on schedule."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2013)

"I love going to the dentist. Incredibly friendly amazing people in this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2013)

"Very happy with the service as well as the plan of action for my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2013)

"As Always very pleased !!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2013)

"Had a fantastic experience! Dr. R and staff are great. I WAS deathly afraid to go to the dentist. Not so anymore."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2013)

"Very friendly staff . Felt at home in the office."
(1 stars)
by (October 16, 2013)

"Overall, very thorough, knowledgeable and detail oriented. Highly recommend! And happy to have Dr.Rigdon and his office take care of our family's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2013)

"It 'a always a pleasant experience when getting my teeth cleaned. The staff is nice and always makes me feel welcomed. The x-ray process went quickly too."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and informed during my entire appointment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2013)

"Always a comfortable experiance"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon and all of his people are first class. His facility is also first class."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2013)

"You are a wonderful staff. Dr. R. is the best, ,most efficient dentist , I think I,, in the entire world. Why would my entire family trust him with their dental hygiene? Love all of you."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2013)

"As always efficient and professional. Love all of you. That is why I have been coming to your dentist for many, many , years. My entire family uses Dr. Rigdon. There is no other. No other."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2013)

"all members of your staff behaved in a professional and friendly manner. I look forward to our longterm relationship. Best Regards, David L. Swendsen"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2013)

"I was there for a cleaning. I didn't have to wait at all for my appointment. My technician was right on time and she was very efficient and skillful, yet gentle in the procedure. She is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"Prompt excellent work . Clean setting with friendly satff."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"Always great and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2013)

"i had my cleaning and it was a wonderful as always. joana is very gentle and patient."
(4 stars)
by (August 01, 2013)

"Like family. Very professional and caring. Good relationship with staff and Dr. Rigdon. All the lastest high tech equiptment to give him the an edge along with his gifted and seasoned skills.Highly recommend. Jon D. Chancellor,MD"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2013)

"Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2013)

"Great experience, as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2013)

"Can't thank you enough for the prompt excellent intervention. B.Polin"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2013)

"Very special people with high degree of capability and efficiency."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2013)

"Great experience, everyone was very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2013)

"Best hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2013)

"Like the opportunity to have early appts."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2013)

"Great staff and Dr Rigdon always fixes me up with whatever problem I have!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2013)

"First time patient,had a emergency and my regular dentist could not see me for a week, called and I had a appointment the next day. Tooth fixed, now I have a new dentist, also the, staff made me feel like I was one of their regular patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2013)

"I've been to a lot of dentists, Dr. T is the best ( but I wouldn't tell him to his face (ha!)"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2013)

"A special thank you to the dental hygienist (?) who cleaned my teeth - I know they were a mess, and you took the extra time to get all those stains off. I appreciate you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"I appreciate you and your staff for being flexible and seeing me with my busy schedule having to change my appt. It was quick and painless. Thank you. Wilson Rubottom"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2013)

"I have always been seen on time and provided excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2013)

"Excellent care done on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"Best group of people! Look forward to my visits"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2013)

"As always, everything was great. That practice, Pat, then Terry, has been my dentist for more years than I want to admit to. Thanks for a great job,"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2013)

"I had a great experience. Nice staff and great doctor."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"Always a pleasant experience visiting with the Dr. and all of his friendly associates."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon and his entire staff are always very professional and the office is always clean. I have been a patient for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. The appointments are always timely and I've never had to wait for extended periods. When I have had an immediate need to see him, they have always been able to work me in within a day. Recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2013)

"Excellent treatment as always. Kathleen Morgan"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2013)

"Johna always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, always gentle., with great conversation. Office staff greet you and are friendly."
(1 stars)
by (April 17, 2013)

"AMAZING AS ALWAYS! BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon and his office staff are exceptional! I am a fairly new patient and feel so blessed we found their office to take care of our dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2013)

"You guys are the very best !! I would not have my teeth today if for dr. Rigdon. Thank you and your wonderful staff. Thelma brewer"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2013)

"Always courteous, and prompt. Love the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2013)

"For the first time in my life, and after countless dental nightmares, I can honestly say that I have hope in my dental health/future because of the comforting and proactive approach of Dr Rigdon. He's compassionate, knowledgable, and sincere. He has undergone voluntary cross-training and technological advancement so that he may always be on top of the latest and greatest, in order to provide the utmost care, treatment and prevention to those he serves. I wish my family would have found him 10 years ago. We're very pleased. My husband loves him, my children love him. And it isn't just the doctor... the whole staff/family is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2013)

"Very professional and friendly...Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2013)

"Best Dentist you'll ever find."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2013)

"From the first phone call thru the appointment it is apparent these people practice dentistry in a better way. All super nice people. Talked to me like a person, not just another customer. Spent a lot of time with the doctor who actually had a personality."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2013)

"Wonderful, caring staff! They helped me to overcome my nervousness about the dental procedures."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2013)

"I was in for cleaning and x-rays. Johna is the best hygienist ever - very gentle and considerate! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2013)

"Dr. Rigdon, Johna and the staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2013)

"4 thumbs up"
(4 stars)
by (February 14, 2013)

"I have never met or had the pleasure of going to the Dentist. It has been many years since I have had the special care on my teeth. My entire family now has Dr. Rigdon as their dental doctor. Thank you so much for you expertise. Edith Ruby and family"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2013)

"I am very pleased with the procedure fixing my chipped front tooth."
(1 stars)
by (January 23, 2013)

"Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"Very good visit. Pleasant atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2013)

"Love having Johnna as a Hygenist. She is very professional but always lets the patient, like me, ramble on and takes the time to listen."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2013)

"Got in quick. They took great care of me."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2013)

"Great experience, as always. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2012)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2012)

"I had another excellent adventure w/ Dr. T and the staff. 5 stars!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2012)

"My family has gone to Dr Rigdon for years. We love Dr Rigdon, his staff and the personal attention we receive there."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2012)

"i forgot to get the bottle of peridex that i bought. i will stop by and pick it up today or tomorrow. thanks, jack brotton"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2012)

"Couldn't ask for a better group of people."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"Dr. Rigdon and his staff were very professional, polite and friendly. Everyone were great communicators. I fully understood all items discussed during my office visits."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2012)

"It was wonderful to see all of you yesterday, the new baby is beautiful! We were excited to hear that we didn't have any problems with our teeth. But sorry to hear that the Grand kids won't have very many toys! LOL! See you in 6 month."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2012)

"Fillings are not fun. Know it was a good job because my bite fits together perfectly."
(4 stars)
by (October 25, 2012)

"I was referred by a friend. I was pleased with the service I was provided and the results and will continue to go back"
(4 stars)
by (October 19, 2012)

"The staff is friendly and welcoming, the facility is very comfortable and I just love Johna! Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2012)

"This is a super warm and friendly office. You are greeted as an old friend. Everything is organized, clean, top-notch. Dr. Rigdon and Jonna are first-rate. I wasn't expecting to hear I had 3 cavities...but still enjoyed my visit and left smiling."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2012)

"Please see the review title above."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2012)

"Always consistently friendly, clean, on time, professional and I feel like it's the best dentist and staff in Tulsa!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2012)

"Great staff, and Dr. Rigdon is awesome. He explains what he's doing as he goes, and if you have any questions he's extremely open."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2012)

"rating score for my visit today"
(4 stars)
by (September 28, 2012)

"As always, prompt, courteous and professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2012)

"GREAT as usual.Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2012)

"How I appreciate the caring, empathetic, respectful, professional staff at Dr. Rigdon's office! They have made an experience I "feared" into one of complete confidence and satisfaction. Dr. Rigdon and his staff are exceptional care givers!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2012)

"Had a filling replaced this week - the appointment was quick and pain free. I was concerned about jabs to my gums or mouth, but Dr. Rigdon was great this time. Focused and steady."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2012)

"I appreciate having a sub hygenist but I have not been able to have Johnna clean my teeth my last 2 visits this past year. The subs are good but my teeth never feel as clean as when they are cleaned by Johnna. Next time she is out, I would like to reschedule my appointment. I guess I will just have to ask if she is in that day. Dr. Rigdon is always nice and thorough."
(3 stars)
by (July 13, 2012)

"I always appreciate the professionalism with the personal care."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2012)

"You know very well that my entire family thinks of you as the very best. Edith, Marvin, Bruce, Jennifer and Randy know how wonderful you are as our dentist. It has been many years since we have been a member of your family office. Love all of you mucho. The Ruby and Hayes families."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2012)

"I arrived on time and was ushered into the appropriate room by Johna. She cleaned my teeth and I got out on time which I appreciate. Sincerely, Reed Bryant"
(4 stars)
by (June 06, 2012)

"The staff at Dr Rigdons office are very friendly and professional! Most of all I was extremely impressed with how thurough Dr Rigdon was with his exam. You uses up to date technology and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"As usual, I thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2012)

"No waiting for appointment upon my arrival. Hygenist went straight to work and is very professional & courteous. Staff is always friendly and treats customers like they are family (well, family that they like)."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2012)

"Dr. Rigdon is a mess (ha!) but his work his work is top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2012)

"Very satified quick with very little discomfort. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2012)

"good, keep those pens coming!"
(3 stars)
by (May 11, 2012)

"Great as usual. Enjoyed visiting with Johna and Doc. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2012)

"As a patient I have always appreciated the care and utmost professionalism of Dr. Rigdon and his entire office staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2012)

"Proceedure went very smooth with absolutely no pain."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2012)

"As usual Dr. Rigdon was right on time. The procedure was painless and the results beautiful."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2012)

"AS USUAL, GREAT SERVICE AND VISIT. THANK YOU"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2012)

"Finally! A too good to be true, dream come true Dentist... Dr. Terry Rigdon! Not only is this man an exceptional Dentist, he is a genius, a leader, on top of his game, his practice is based on the cutting edge of the latest technology. He is the most AMAZING Dentist I have ever had, and I've been through more than my share! Dr. Rigdon makes each patient a priority and designs a individual cutomized treatment program to meet your needs and then some. I had some major issues with loose teeth, bone decay and most recentally two lost teeth. Every dentist, oral surgeon, periodontist I had seen in the past 10 years was ready to pull all of my teeth and slap on some dentures. I was given no hope, no options until meeting with Dr. Rigdon and his lovely team members. He is giving me back my smile without using dentures. He developed a 14 month plan, using a partial then implants which will give me back my beautiful smile and more. I can not recommend him enough! This man is WAY Ahead of his ..."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2012)

"Dr. Rigdon and his staff were very understanding about my anxiety over my upcoming dental procedures. I left the office with confidence that I am in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2012)

"As Usual Very Pleased & Knowing My Wife & I can count on Excellent Care & DR Rigdon is The most Professional Dentist we ever had.He took care of a Problem my wife had that no other Dentist could Fix. we went to many & until we found Dr. Rigdon we had about given up hope for Fixing a very Serious problem . He done a wonderful Job taking care of a real problem & My Wife has never been Happier with a Dentist. Thank you DR Rigdon & for your wonderful hygienist & Good Care from your Office help. You Make us Feel like Family !!! I always tell my Friends how you turned a nightmare into a Wonderful Reality !!! Thank you so Much Jerry & Judy"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2012)

"The level of attention Dr. Rigdon gave me was second to none. You can tell he really loves his job and helping people. He spent a lot of time explaining what my choices were and helped me by coming up with a plan that would fit my time and my wallet. He truly is an expert in his field."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2012)

"Awesome as usual! All aspects of visit was super."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2012)

"I was in and out in 20 minutes or less with no psin. What else would any dental patient wish for?"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2012)

"My experience for my implant was wonderful! Dr. Rigdon was so thorough in making my temporary tooth and it turned out so much better than the bridge I had been wearing for years! Thank you Dr. Rigdon and staff for taking such great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2012)

"Great staff! Very friendly! I got to watch sports in my room and they handed me the remote. What more could a guy ask for? :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2012)

"Excellent service, I was in and out in under an hour."
(4 stars)
by (January 04, 2012)

"Dr. Rigdon is a real pro. Very thorough, very knowledgeable. Assistants are friendly and also very thorough for cleaning. Able to spot any problems as soon as you sit down; doesn't take forever getting you in and out the door. Does BEAUTIFUL repair work for teeth - had some bonding done and it looks amazing. I now like smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2011)

"It was the fastest and most efficient appointment I've ever had. The work was done perfectly. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2011)

"Great experience for me. I talk too much. Thanks Dr. Rigdon and Johnna for bearing with me. JC"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2011)

"Dr. Rigdon and his staff are friendly, professional, and caring, as well as very well educated and proficient in their field. So far, they've made the first phase of a much dreaded three phase procedure bearable. Dr. Rigdon promised a beautiful temporary result (crown) with a 0% humiliation factor and, although it's only the day after surgery, it appears that's just what I got! Thank you, Doctor, and thanks to all of your ladies for the wonderful care I've received~"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2011)

"Rigdon has always been a great place to go for comfort, honesty, and genuine care of the staff!"
(4 stars)
by (November 24, 2011)

"Very good experience. Great feedback and plan of action"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2011)

"could be more friendly as in the past"
(3 stars)
by (November 03, 2011)

"I had another wonderful experience with you guys yesterday. BUT Dr. Rigdon "NO ORANGE TEETH""
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2011)

"I'll be coming back for another appt. .....I wouldn't if I didn't think you were competent or I didn't like my visit. I ranked you very high."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2011)

"Johna always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Thanks, I appreciate you."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2011)

"Dr Rigdon and his folks have seen me through a number of dental adventures and I appreciate all those efforts. The office has a family feel that makes a visit to the dentist office not a dreaded thing. Thanks Doc, keep on keeping on!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2011)

"I love you guys! always a pleasant experience. BUT, My tooth is really sore today. I think that is to be expected."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2011)

"Good experience My appointment was for 3:00 no waiting got in as scheduled enjoy the entire staff always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2011)

"Fast and painless;what else can anyone ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2011)

"Nice people, nice facility, professional work and reasonable time to complete check up."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2011)

"great job to the entire team. thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2011)

"I love the fact that Dr. Rigdon is such a perfectionist---It really gives you confidence in him and his staff. Thanks so much. BC"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2011)

"Excellent cleaning w Jonna. Sorry doc was gone."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2011)

"one stop service! all services provided on site! many dentists don't do extractions etc and send you to a "specialist" ... Dr Rigdon does it all and does it very well! Dr. Rigdon also is certified in implants, dentures et al and can make a recommendation that is specific to your case that would be best for you! He does not push any particular solution but helps you choose the one that would be most beneficial and cost effective for you! Refreshing for a Dr. that puts the needs of the patient first!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2011)

"One stop service! Today many dentist send you out to other Drs to have teeth extracted etc. Dr. Rigdon does it all! And does it very well! Very satisfied with procedures done to date."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2011)

"Love the staff at Dr Rigdon's office. Always professional but very personable too! Their extra efforts truly are noticed and appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2011)

"Love the staff at Dr Rigdon's office. Always professional but very personable too! Their extra efforts truly are noticed and appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2011)

"Johna always does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She is an asset to your business. Thanks"
(4 stars)
by (July 26, 2011)

"During a routine checkuo a beginning problem wsd noyrf snd corrected on the spot. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2011)

"My appointment went very smooth. Great staff they make you feel welcome."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2011)

"Your hygienist was smokin' hot. Does she have a boyfriend? Does she need one?!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2011)

"Great staff and, of course, Dr. Rigdon is a wonderful dentist who is a total perfectionist! My husband and I have been his patients for many years and would not consider any other dentist in town."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2011)

"Awesome Place!! Always the nicest people ever and only the dental best work done!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2011)

"The everyone is great. I do think the reline needs to be re-done as it seems to be missing some material at the top. I'll see how it goes and let you know."
(4 stars)
by (April 09, 2011)

"Great job. Very thorough and fast. Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2011)

"Great staff very friendly and explains procedures and expense to where you easily understand."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2011)

"Very pleasant staff. Dr. Rigdon is very personable & likeable. Mike"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2011)