"My Dentist of 30 years retired. I was referred to Tedford Dental by a friend. I can’t tell you how happy I am to have found a new dental home. Everything about my visits has exceeded my expectations. The timeliness of my visits, the experience and thoroughness Of my exam and treatments. The competency of Dr Tedford, but also all the staff, including the office manager, are amazing. Brenda, up front , knows exactly how much insurance will cover, so she can accurately estimate any out of pocket expenses. They are all very friendly and very experienced professionals. I would highly recommend Tedford Dental."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2021)

"No problems here. I will let you know when to set my appointment for the next cleaning. Thanks so much.

Jennifer Torke
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2021)

"I was in their office yesterday and was greeted warmly. They are following COVID protection guidelines. I was the only person in the waiting room and was quickly taken to my exam area. Dr. Tedford is always friendly and positive. He came in to check my teeth and then the dental hygienist came in. I had not previously met her but was pleased with her demeanor and professionalism. I’ve been a patient at this clinic for 15 years and highly recommend it for good service and their prioritization of patient care."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2021)

"Very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Beat dentist in town."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Great job, no pain."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2021)

"The staff is fabulous! They make going to the dentist less painful."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Wonderful care, best cleaning I've ever had. Dr Telford was very accommodating with a special request. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Great job, no pain."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"This office is so nice. Always there for you"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2020)

"The entire staff made me feel warm and welcome. Terry did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and helping Dr Tedford asses my needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"I was in their office yesterday and was greeted warmly. They are following COVID protection guidelines. I was the only person in the waiting room and was quickly taken to my exam area. Dr. Tedford is always friendly and positive. He came in to check my teeth and then the dental hygienist came in. I had not previously met her but was pleased with her demeanor and professionalism. I’ve been a patient at this clinic for 15 years and highly recommend it for good service and their prioritization of patient care."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Excellent, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"Excellent, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"Great carding people can’t thank them enough"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2020)

"Had my 1st appt yesterday. Couldn't have been more pleased with the office. Everyone is very friendly & professional. I will definitely be making Tedford Dental my new dental office."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Terry, the new hygienist was a delight!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Annual check-up delayed due to COVID. PROFESSIONAL, efficient exam I’ve come to expect at Dr. Tedford."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"I've been coming to Dr. Tedford since 1986. Him and his staff have always been so nice and professional at the same time. I highly recommend them.bthey are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)

"I always have a very nice and comfortable experience when I go into the dentist here."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Excellent professional work."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Always enjoy my visit to this Dental office. The staff are wonderful and Dr Tedford is so gentle, you hardly notice that he's actually working in your mouth.
Brenda is great at the front desk.
Thanks for making the visit to the dentist such a pleasant experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2020)

"Great dental hygienist and Dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"They are great. Very professional, friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"What a pleasant experience. Everyone At Tedford Dental was polite and respectful, professional and helpful. Sadly this is not always the case when interacting with businesses. The professionalism is doubly appreciated in environments like this (the dentist’s chair) where apprehension and anxiety can make for a negative experience. I’m a committed patient and will recommend Tedford Dental to others. Thank you. 👍"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"My experience with Dr.Tedford and his staff is always very professional and as pleasant as visiting a dentist can be. They always speak to you and let you know what and why they are doing a procedure. I would recommend that office to anyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"As always, Dr Tedford, Brenda and the rest of the staff were welcoming, gentle and professional. There’s nothing more I could want from my dentist office.
Even now with the virus, I felt safe with all their safety precautions.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Dr. Tedford always listens to you if you have a problem with your teeth. He works with you until problem solved. The higentist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Dr. Tedford always listens to you if you have a problem with your teeth. He works with you until problem solved. The higentist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"My experience was excellent
Would recommend it to everyone
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"I've been seeing Dr Terry for years & I've always received 5-star treatment--and that's not an exaggeration! Even specialists I've been referred to by Dr Terry have been excellent. Obviously he chooses folks that share his professional values."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"I received great care and always friendly faces!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"Good experience with new hygienist"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2020)

"I was referred to Tedford Dental by my housemate, when I moved to CO in 2015. The staff are really nice (Brenda office manager, Janice hygienist, and Dr. Tedford). They do their jobs well! The price is reasonable too. If you’re nervous or afraid of going to the dentist for any reason, don’t be. Go to Tedford dental. I actually look forward to going and catching up with the hygienist. I rarely take the time to give reviews for anything, but since they have provided such great service for 5 years I wanted to put in a good word on their behalf."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Dr TEDFORD & his staff make u feel like a good friend & r always pleasant . Janice is a great tech -"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"I like the team here because they are all very knowledgeable friendly nice."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Janice at dr Tedford’s office did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. As always everyone very professional in everything they do"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Love this friendly and caring staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient of Tedford Dental since the early 90’s. I’ve never had a bad experience. They are sensitive to my anxiety and always make an effort to service my teeth in as few visits as possible. They work hard and with premium results. Highly recommend Dr Tedford."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"A little disappointed DDS was not there to examine my teeth..although I was told there was an emergency on his part."
(4 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"Caring, professional, skilled care from the moment Brenda greeted me and checked me in, through the teeth cleaning by Janice, the precision with which she took x-rays, the exam by Dr. Tedford, the adjustments made to my bite by Dr. Tedford with Amanda’s assistance, and the billing/check- out process."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Friendly and professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Great experience as usual."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"it’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Tedford Dental. They are always friendly, they make suggestions for better care of your teeth and are thorough with cleaning and checkups"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Everyone was just delightful and so caring. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Tedford Dental is by far the most friendly, professional, and thorough dental practice I’ve ever been to! I’m so glad I was referred there by a colleague. Thank you to the entire staff for the care you give."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Wonderful office and great people❣️"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"Vert kind and dies a good job"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"I have been going to Dr. Tedford’s office for 14 years. I have always received excellent care in a courteous and timely manner. His staff is knowledgeable and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Fantastic Dr and team! I was terrified of the dentist!
Dr. Tedford and his team made sure I had a pain free experience.
I was in the chair for about four hours having major dental work done an I had ZERO pain😀
I highly recommend Tedford Dental.
Al Jojola
"

(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Professional, skilled dental care,—I actually look forward to my appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"Dr Teford is wise and has the delicate touch. You’ll be in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"The staff changed their schedules to accommodate ours just so we wouldn’t have to leave and come back hours later. As always they were very professional but also kind and caring, making dental care something to be looked forward to rather than dreaded."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Nice office with state of the art equipment. Never a long wait. I"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"This place is the best, very, very nice employees that made me feel very Comfortable during my procedure..the Best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"We like to go they are all super nice. Very homeie"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Consistently friendly, patient-centric, and deliver excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"So friendly and helpful! Great with my kids!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Dr. Tedford and Team are the greatest. I recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"The best dental team around! Thanks again!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Caring professionals that run a business well."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"Dr. Tedford has been my dentist for almost 30 years,his staff have always been caring and professional. I believe I get great service from his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Telford dental is GREAT. They are so friendly, helpful and vary caring. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Awesome care and professionals! Friendly, kind, knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"The entire staff provides excellent care and kindness, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Love this office! Professional and kind!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Always a wonderful experience for my daughter. Great people and great service."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Great experience very thoughtful and caring."
(4 stars)
by (September 16, 2018)

"Great experience very thoughtful and caring."
(4 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"The whole team is awesome! I very highly recommend Tedford Dental to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"I am always happy with my care at Tedford Dental. From friendly staff to excellent dental care, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Telling the truth about your office Would be interpreted as flattery! All of the staff is a delight to work with, And be cared for."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Compassionate, skilled dental care in a clean, lovely, and lively practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Fantastic practice. They make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"I'm always grateful for the care I get from the entire staff. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Took great care of my daughter. Very friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Cleaning and exam. Very impressed with quality of both procedures. High tech, excellent photos - best I've ever seen in a Dentist's office. Clear evidence of work that needs to be done."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"The staff are always genuinely pleasant and demonstrate their care and concern. Dr. Tedford is always calm and professional. He has been my choice for dental care now for many decades."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Been going here for a dozen yrs and they have always been great"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Always excellent care from a great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Best quality care in Colorado! Honest, gentle, reassuring, and willing to work with financial hurdles. Being treated as a human rather than a number is what makes you feel at home atTedford Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Excellent service throughout, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"They provide friendly, affordable and good quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"I went to the office of Tedford Dental after researching for 2 weeks on the web for local dentists. What I was looking for was a dentist that is highly knowledgeable with years of experience and a staff of the same caliber. What really sealed the deal for me was the place on the website that talked about them getting to know their customers concerns, questions and last but not least, fears. This kind of caring really resonated with me. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist due to traveling all over the US on business and my teeth were paying the price. I was somewhat apprehensive and very much embarrassed about how bad my teeth had gotten. I called the office and right off the bat, I got a very happy, positive person on the phone that assured me they could get me an appointment in a few days. So, here I go, breaking in a new dentist and hoping for the best. The dentist and his assistant is bar none the best I have ever had. They both answered every question and listen"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Always great to go to the dentist! Now, how often do you hear that? Dr. Tedford is very kind with excellent and gentle skills. His staff are equally so. Brenda, Sherry, Janice are always kind and reassuring. What a blessing to have found Tedford Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Thank you for a nice dental exam and cleaning and LOTS of x-rays earlier this week. I appreciate you."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Dr. Tedford and staff are always helpful and take the time to explain things and answer questions."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2017)

"Even though I know over 10 dentists in the area, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Always like visiting family; with the added bonus of outstanding dental work :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"My family & I have been patients of Dr. Tedford for over 20 years! That should say it all but that is not near enough.
He & his staff are both professional & personal, compassionate, understanding, patient and caring. A combination like that cannot be matched.
I dread the day he retires!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"I really appreciate the fact Dr. Tedford and his staff stay current on the latest advances in dental technology and patient care. Three generations of my family call Dr. Tedford their dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Been a patient for many years and now my adult children go there as well. Friendly professional staff and clean environment."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"You guys have a way of making a trip to the dentist a blessing. That sounds crazy but I always leave with a smile on my face, content, and pain-free. Everyone on staff does a great job! If only I could find a car mechanic as good!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"I really liked Dr Cotes presence & how he talked with me. However, the symptoms are continuing, so I don't feel resolved."
(4 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Fantastic service- great front desk service! Very friendly atmosphere where they all work together and obviously love what they do."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Best dentist I ever been to. I like everyone that works there"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Absolutely great service and care! Always a cheerful iffice - love them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Friendly, competent, long-time! :-)"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Staff is always very nice and answers all questions."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"The staff was friendly, fun, and professional.
Their expertise and chair-side manner are tip top.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Great practice and affordable prices!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Excellent customer service. I loved the experience. 2 issues: they need to split lunches. Someone should be in the office at all times during the office hours posted in the front of the building so Clients aren't ever waiting in front of the locked office before their appt. The on-call doctor should never have the answering machine answer their phone...they should answer or they're not literally on-call. Also, the call was not returned ir acknowledged that the call was received. I'm returing because the service was excellent from everybody once they returned from lunch."
(4 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Great experience as usual. Dr. Tedford and his staff are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Good dental office. Professional and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Dr. Tedford and his staff are, without fail, kind, caring, and extremely competent in everything they do. I have been a patient at Tedford Dental for over fourteen years. I'm also a type 1 diabetic with TMJ who used to do pretty much anything to avoid going to the dentist. In the dozens and dozens of procedures I've had done, I have not had a single bad experience with this office.

In addition to the actual dental work they do, it is truly a pleasure working with the office staff who do scheduling and billing. Their understanding of how dental insurance works is amazing and lets me know just how much my procedure will cost me out of pocket before I have the work done. They are also very respectful of their patient's time and work schedules.

I very highly recommend Tedford Dental to anyone looking for quality care in a simply wonderful environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Everyone is always so friendly, thorough and helpful! Knowledgeable staff and a great doctor!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"On short notice, worked me in for a chipped crown and took care of problems painlessly and expertly."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"I took my 2 year old son for his first cleaning and they were very gentle and kind with him and we're able to clean, polish and check his teeth and my son loved it! My son can be very nervous when he does anything for the first time but they made him so comfortable that he is looking forward to his next visit! I would definitely recommend dr. Tedford and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Dr. Tedford and his entire staff are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Very professional and caring! I have high praise for the team of Dr Tedford!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Very professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Very friendly staff! Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"The best. Very professional and friendly. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Dr. Tedford and his staff have provided exceptional dental care for both my wife and myself for over 25 years."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"I drive from Parker to your office,instead of using a local dentist, because the experience is always great. Janice is outstanding and really seems to care about your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr. Tedford attended to all my needs and I am very satisfied with my service here."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Dr. tedford and all staff are amazing! I have been a patient here for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Dr. tedford and all staff are amazing! I have been a patient here for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"I rarely rate anything five stars unless the experience completely and positively surprises me. My visit to Tedford Dental was such an experience.

Like most of us, I have always been a bit sheepish about dental appointments. No need for that here! I went in for a fix to a molar that had cracked and chipped. The staff was beyond friendly, I was seen within five minutes by a staff member who somehow knew exactly what the doctor would need, and the doctor was with me within another few minutes with a full set of xrays so he could show me the extent of the problem and describe what he could do for me.

Despite seeing more decay and damage than expected, Doctor Tedford came up with a plan to avoid me the cost and pain of a root canal. Even though he was extremely busy and I was supposed to only take a half hour, he worked the repair to my tooth into his schedule and I walked out pain-free!!

I would wholeheartedly recommend Tedford Dental to anyone looking for a family or personal de
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Well done!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Perfect as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Everyone at Dr. Tedford's office is like family. The kind of family you love to be around! There's always a great synergy amongst the team and we always are laughing and having a great visit every time. Not to mention the quality of work and service that Tedford himself and his team provides year after year. Thanks for your dedication. -A"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Best dentist in town 5280 check him out."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Always a good experience. I drive from Arvada to stay with this practice! Gentle dental technicians and Dr Tedford is great."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Our family loves Dr. Tedford and staff. We have had nothing but great experiences with our family's dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful. They were great!
I will recommend this Dentist to everyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Tedford's office is always stellar. They provide great care. The hygienists are consistent and long term. My husband has been a patient here his entire life and we now drive from the mountains to continue going here as it is completely worth it. I have always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to Tedford."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Always a pleasure visiting Dr Terry and his staff. Excellent skills."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Excellent cleaning and checkup. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Dr. Tedford and his team are the absolute ultimate dental professionals in their professional and caring approach to my dental health. They are appropriately and genuinely interested in my life and experiences. Their treatment is thorough and gentle. Their suggestions for me to better maintain my teeth, and offering options to help reduce my (self-pay) expenditures are greatly appreciated! Friends who care..."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"Absolutely painless😃👏🏼. I actually enjoy having my dental apts! Thanks everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Smooth & professional as always. Went great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Tedford since we moved into the area 15 years ago. He and his staff have taken excellent care of my entire family. Including out of town family that ended up with dental issues while visiting. I can trust Dr. Tedford to do only those procedures that are necessary to keep our dental health in good condition. On a personal note - he is a genuinely caring and nice person taking a heartfelt interest in his patients lives."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Very professional. Great experience. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"Doctor Tedford and his staff are competent, kind, and compassionate"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Awesome, friendly staff. Great doctor, who is easy to talk to and personable. Amazing care and thorough with procedures. Highly recommended. In fact, I recommended them to my step-dad, and he loves them."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2014)

"Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"They make your visit a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"Tedford dental has recently remodeled and upgraded their offices into a very comfortable and professional environment. The thoughtfulness and care given to me was outstanding and I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"The staff and Dr. Tedford are all so friendly and knowlegable. We enjoy going there, even though it is a LONG drive."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"Thanks for being so warm, helpful and encouraging"
(4 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The office also just had a renovation , looks good."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Dr. Tedford does an excellent job of caring for his patients. He's friendly and extremely skilled in his profession. Highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Best Dentist Ever!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Been going to Terry for years. Excellent!6"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Pleasant office atmosphere with personal attention given. Good skills in working with my teeth. Medical dental knowledge outstanding. Willing to adjust to the needs of the patient. Dr. Tedford and his staff are easy to work with and enjoyed."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Dr Tedford has been my dentist for years. He is friendly, open to discuss care/treatment options, very professional and effective. His office is friendly and knowledgeable about dental benefits and billing issues. I always learn new ideas about caring for my teeth from the hygienists in his office. I highly recommend him to be your dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2014)

"My appointments at Dr Tedfords office is always a great one. The staff is always caring and they are very professional in their work."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2014)

"Dr. Tedford and his staff are great, our family has been going here for years."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2014)

"Our family now has three generations that call Dr. Tedford our dentist. I would say, that's a high endorsement!"
(4 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"A-OK!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"Love the comfortable atmosphere and the staff is excellent (0:"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"We have used Dr. Tedford for our dentist for several years. He first started as my son's dentist due to close proximity to his school. Within a couple of years our entire family switched to his practice. I have seen his practice grow but it has never affected how he treats his patients. He always takes time to answer questions completely. My daughter is always very anxious for her appointments but he and his staff do an excellent job calming her. The office staff is professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"We are always welcomed warmly! They treat my kids as if they were their own. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"Dr Tedford's office is always friendly and professional, making sure I am relaxed and comfortable. My whole family goes there."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2014)

"Nice to see you all again--as professionals and friends. Thanks for the good service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2014)

"Best dentist and staff in Colorado!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2013)

"I always feel welcome! I trust Dr Tedford...that is very important to me. The staff always explains any questions I have."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2013)

"Excellent dentist. Very caring and gentle. Outstanding staff. Great practice for every member of the family."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2013)

"Great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2013)

"Very friendly office staff and do an efficient job of care-I only need tooth cleaning each time luckily"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2013)

"Does great job and has excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Well done, good and faithful servant!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"My family has been in our home 28 years and have always used the dentist in this office. Three dentists have practiced there. Dr. Tedford excels in humor, kindness, gentleness, and care, with excellent results. My husband has never been found of going to a dentist. He neglected his teeth because of this distain. He is now having to go often and doesn't mind at all. Dr. Tedford and staff are largely responsible for his attention to oral care and I am grateful. Thank You all."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"I'm always well cared for during my appointments."
(4 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"We love Dr. Tedford!! We have been going to his practice for 14 years and will never leave!! I highly recommend this practice!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"As always--warn, efficient, friendly good service. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"My family has been seeing Dr. Tedford for many years. He's a very good dentist who makes patients feel comfortable and appreciated. Best of all, he keeps up with the latest techniques and tools available. I highly recommend Dr. Tedford to anyone seeking top-notch dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Great dentist and great dental staff. Always upbeat and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2013)

"If it weren't for the standard dental chair I wouldn't think I was at a dental appointment. Dr Tedford & staff are very warm, friendly & professional. I would highly recommend them (0:"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2013)

"I have been going to Dr. Tedford for years. He never fails to provide the absolute best in dental services. Dr. Tedford and his staff are professional and at the same time very friendly. They always make you feel welcome and they know you by name. I had a cap on one of my front teeth that I had gone to several other dentists to replace. The results were subpar. Dr. Tedford replaced the cap and you can't even tell it is a cap - it looks fabulous. I would recommend Dr. Tedford and his staff to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2013)

"Well done, good and faithful servant!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2013)

"I have had more than half of the teeth in my mouth worked on by Dr. Tedford over a period of 27 years, with numerous deep fillings and challenging crowns, and even some sharp edges removed to avoid cutting of my lip when playing a musical instrument. I have always been pleased with the quality of the work and the comfort and care provided by Dr. Tedford and staff during the visits. Periodic X-rays have caught many hidden decay issues that have been dealt with very professionally as soon as detected, and when needed, I have been referred to excellent resources for root canal and dental implant work. I am able to relax each visit because I know even when there is a lot of work to be done, it will be done right and I will be comfortable...."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2013)

"Dr Tedford provides care that is terrific for the whole family. He is thorough and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2013)

"I HIGHLY RECOMEND DR TERRY TEDFORD .IAM 76 years old HAVE SEEN A NUMBER DENTISTS IN MY LIFETIME, AND DR TEDFORD IS THE MOST CARING,GENTAL DENTICE I HAVE SEEN IN MY LIFETIME....DR TEDFORD AND HIS STAFF ARE EXTERMELY PROFESSIONAL AND THEIR CARE FOR THE PATIENT IS SUPERB!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"I highly recommend Dr. Tedford's office because of the integrity and friendly service. The dental staff is welcoming and interested in meeting your needs, not just your checkbook. They are trustworthy, providing a feeling like "The-Dentist-Next-Door"."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"I have been going to Terry Tedford for years. He is a dedicated professional and is always positive and upbeat. His staff are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"Dr Tedford is a wonderful dentist and his staff is great. They are always friendly and inviting and able to make uneasy patients feel comfortable in the office."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"Dr. Tedford and his entire staff are, and have always been, top notch in every aspect. My husband, myself and our three daughters have been patients for at least 15 years and have no plans of making any changes. Highly, highly recommend this group!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"The hygienists and cleanings have always been good. The christian music blaring throughout the office was pretty off-putting."
(3 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"My family continues to receive the best and friendliest care from Dr Tedford and his staff. We are totally satisfied and could not imagine better results. We highly recommend Dr Tedford to anyone looking for the best in dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"I am very happy with the dental care recieved from Terry A Tedford. I would recommened this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"I really like the friendliness of the people who work there. I feel they really care about me as a patient. They are very helpful when I have questions and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2012)

"Very personable & friendly staff. The atmosphere is very warm & inviting - doesn't have the cold feeling of a traditional dental office.
Dr Tedford & his entire staff are exceptional. I know it sounds weird, but I look forward to my appointments.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2012)

"Great personable care. Always do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Dr. Tedford is always attentive to our family's needs(5 kids + 2 parents). He explains the care beforehand. Our kids actually look forward to their dentist visits! The staff is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Such a wonderful office - everyone is so nice. "
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Going to Dr Tedford is always a great experience. There is a light, happy atmosphere and the procedures are very professionally and efficiently done."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"This is a great dentist office! The staff is all really friendly and Dr Tedford is the best. He made my husband, who hated going to the dentist, feel at ease. "
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Dr. Tedford and staff are always very kind and professional. I have had much dental work done over the years and have always trusted Dr. Tedford to my care."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Love them! Friendly staff. I have always been very happy with the service I have received at this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Dr. Tedford and his staff are excellent. I have been going to them for years and always get excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Tedford to anyone looking for a caring, warm and friendly, highly skilled dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Dr. Tedford and team are the BEST! I am not a consistant patient and don't do all the routine visits (not without trying by the Tedord team), however they always treat me as if I'm their best and most consistant client. Whenver I need them they are there for me and provice the utmost professional courtesy, and attention! I hope Dr. Tedford and team never retire because it would be extremly difficult to find a dentist and group that is as good!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2012)

"Very good dentist. Very knowledgeable. Friendly employees. A+ rating."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2012)

"Dr. Tedford is both professional and personal. My kids actually look forward to their visits to the dentist. He has been our dentist for over 16 years and we highly recommend him. "
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2011)

"Everyone in the office has a very caring attitude. They take their time during my appointments. They are very considerate of my time so they do not keep me wating for my appointment. They can answers my questions about dental problems I have. I never feel pressured to have a procedure that I don't want."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2011)

"Dr. Terry & his entire staff are & have always been very courteous, friendly, professional, & what is arguably the most important attribute -- "pain free". Iâ??ve even recommended him to my adult children. If youâ??re looking for a â??family Dentistâ?? as opposed to just a Dentist that provides a service to your family, Dr. Terry & his staff would be a great choice."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2011)

"Mission accomplished!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2011)

"Friendly and accommodating staff, prompt service and gentle dental assistant, hygienist and doctor. Not much else you can ask for!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2011)

"My daughter's recent cleaning visit went great. The staff is so good with kids and makes it comfortable. She is not afraid of the dentist and looks forward to going. Thanks for making it a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2011)

"Never have had better dental care in all my years. Now as a senior citizen that covers more
years than I will admit.

My husband and daughter appreciate Dr. Tedford's
care as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2011)