"Very professional and courteous all around."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2021)

"Just writing to say thank you for spending the extra time and how friendly and professional everyone was once again."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"As always...Excellent & friendly service! I highly recommend Dr Anderson & his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"Always great care taken and very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for 32 years. Dr. Anderson and his staff have always treated me with great respect. Trust me, I am frequent flyer....... Love them all."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Miss. Jackie was WONDERFUL helping my first time at the dentist be smooth and fun! Two thumbs up for Jackie and Dr. Anderson"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Always friendly and professional. Best Dentist and Staff hands down!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"Always great service and care! Highly recommend Tree City Dental"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"Excellent service & treatment , as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"I was SO afraid to go to any of my doctor and dental appointments, as we have doctors, nurses, in our family who have been preaching the "stay at home" message. BUT when I was faced with a dental emergency, I had NO choice to make an emergency visit, even after ignoring my regularly scheduled dental visits.
I went just yesterday and was SO pleasantly impressed about all the healthy (safe) protocol that my dentist has implemented. I felt I could eat off the floor and still be safe. I feel embarrassed that I waited SO long out of fear. They all have received their vaccines and have remained very professional!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"Jackie is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Always a good experience. Cheerful environment and competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)

"Always wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Great dentist & wonderful staff. Very professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Excellent. Felt very safe!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Extensive safety protocols; feel safe

Jackie-/efficient, thorough, knowledgeable
"

(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"As always, good, safe experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"Always a great experience with Dr Anderson and the whole team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"Fantastic - personnel do a wonderful job, they are so very pleasant, and everything is very sanitized."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"So pleased the office was open and everyone inside was pleasant and smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Always friendly and professional. A rock solid team. Well done!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2020)

"Always provides a great servive. Friendly and safe environment. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2020)

"Tree City dental makes check ups so easy for me. I always receive excellent care with a high degree of professionalism and understanding from everyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are exceptional!! They provide expert dental care with kindness and compassion. They’re the best around!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"always a great experience . Dr. Andersen and ALL his staff are the best around . I recommend them to everyone I know ."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Excellent!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Best dentist in Kent! Great staff. Experienced, professional and caring. Even during the COVID-19 pandemic, they take the upmost care in performing their job & keeping you safe."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Tree City dental makes check ups so easy for me. I always receive excellent care with a high degree of professionalism and understanding from everyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Excellent precautions and safety during these precarious times of the coronavirus. So grateful for their help with my dental care and issues! The good attitude along with their professional skills and empathy, make each journey to the dentist a positive experience.
Thank You!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Top notch folks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"As always a safe, caring visit. Dr. Anderson & staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Best dental service in Ohio
Very safe
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Not rushed, fully explained to me
Very comfortable atmosphere....
Best cleaning I've had in years....
I believe I'll be staying with them for a very long time!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"Excellent team of dental professionals! Highly recommend Dr. Anderson and his colleagues"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"Safety of all is an extremely high priority. Feel safe.
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Typical, not just during Covid.
Everything about care and service is explained, questions answered.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2020)

"Even with Dr. Anderson not in the office, the staff helped me by isolating my dental issue. They were able to be in constant contact with Dr. Anderson via technology so that proper action could be taken. I am grateful that everything was taken care of in a very expedited way. We’ve been with this practice from the very beginning and would never think of switching to another one."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Great job thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Thank you for high quality care, the responsiveness when I experienced an issue, and the care you demonstrate in response to the pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Another excellent visit to Dr. Anderson’s office."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"THE BEST"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"I felt very safe! As always everyone is professional.
In times like these it’s hard! Hard to not get frustrated. Hard to not get fed up with the garb! But you guys know the importance of protecting yourselves and the patients. Thank you! If everyone handled the pandemic like you are we’d be finished with this by now! 110% love this group and will never leave.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"A great office with great staff. Dr. Anderson is outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"Great experience. Quick & efficient. I felt perfectly safe."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"The BEST practice in all NEOhio! The doctor, the hygienists, the staff really care and get to know you. And they are up-to-date in the science of dentistry. This is where you should be."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"Jackie is really good when it comes to taking care of my teeth. She’s really good at what she does! She makes it easier for me to go back to the Dentist Office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"A great dental practice. Very professional and doing a wonderful job during covid. I would highly recommend Tree Coty Dental."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Amazing staff and office!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Awesome Dr. Office! So glad we switched!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Always awesome"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Best dental care anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Fabulous!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"SO FAR I HAVE ENJOYED IT !
LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING A
"REAL DENTIST " FOR A CHANGE
WHO DOES QUALITY WORK YOU CAN DEPEND ON!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"Excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"My visit was awesome the doctor and staff. Jackie cleaned my teeth snd it was a relaxing experience. I hardly felt anything"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)

"Nothing but professional"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)

"Very good...they are compassionate, listen to you, and fix the problem!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)

"Always friendly, professional, and inviting!!! They make you feel comfortable and at home, a great group of people."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)

"Awesome staff and wonderful experience! THE BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Everyone was nice and followed all the covid protocol. I felt comfortable and safe. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Awesome staff and wonderful experience! THE BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Have been a patient 20 years. Excellent dentist. I miss Sandy. Tina is wonderful and the entire extended family loves Dr Anderson."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"As I have come to expect. The dentistry work was only exceeded by the customer service of the staff.
If you do not go here for your dentistry work you are making a mistake.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Tree City Dental is protecting us during the pandemic. I felt comfortable and safe during my routine cleaning appointment. Thank you to Dr. Anderson and his team for making my appointment a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"Until I started going to Dr Anderson and Jackie, I was a white knuckle dental patient. They are always professional but friendly and caring. Dental appointments are much easier! I always recommend them to friends."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"First visit. Friendly, efficient and professional. Best of all, didn't try to upsell any products or procedures."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"Very friendly staff and a great doctor!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and staff have always provided the best in Dental Service, I’ve been a customer for over 30 years"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2020)

"The staff was very warm and welcoming. This was my first visit. Although my appointment had to be rescheduled a couple times due to Covid, All protocols were explained well and precautions followed. I felt very safe coming in for my appointment. Thank you so much Dr. Anderson and staff for making this transition easy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2020)

"everyone there is so so nice and Jackie does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Anderson is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Very good visit. As always the staff is very in tune to safety protocols.very professional. Very nice people!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Staff is friendly and professional. Safety is taken to very high standards here during these current times. The service here is and has always been top notch. Dr. Anderson is excellent with his manner and service. Jackie who does my cleaning and xrays is surperburb and highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Very friendly staff and a great doctor!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Jackie and Dr Anderson are the best."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and staff have always provided the best in Dental Service, I’ve been a customer for over 30 years"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"Fantastic people, fantastic service. Thanks very much."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are thorough, kind and professional. My experience was so great that I scheduled my next appointment already!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Very good visit. As always the staff is very in tune to safety protocols.very professional. Very nice people!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Dr. James Anderson brings a wealth of experience to his practice of dental artistry. He relies upon immense knowledge and skill tempered with empathy and understanding. In addition, his dental team members are collaborative, affable and professional. The office follows the highest safety protocols and procedures."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and his staff are the best in the dentistry business! I always look forward to going to see dr Anderson and his great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2020)

"Friendly and very competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2020)

"Tree City Dental can take care of all your dental concerns."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"AWESOME!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"I've been going here for many years .They are a great group of people to care for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Wonderful and a super safe experience! I needed a new dentist while attending Kent State University and they are so great to new patients. Attentive, caring and just a wonderful office of staff. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a new dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Great service and friendliness, as always. Very serious about COVID precautions, so I felt safe."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and his staff are the best in the dentistry business! I always look forward to going to see dr Anderson and his great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"The first time the novocaine injection was painless even without nitrous oxide! Amanda did a terrific job designing the crown, which needed almost no adjustment."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"As always, Dr. Anderson and his staff worked well to meet my needs. Moreover, they were pleasant and enjoyable. And the place was very clean."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2020)

"Always good"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2020)

"You guys are the best! You are dealing with these strange time wonderfully."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"Service is wonderful from the cleaning to the exam and checking in and out Very pleased with Dr Anderson and his staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"I felt comfortable and safe"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Anderson and his excellent staff
for many years. I've always received the very best care with the latest up-to-date information and equipment and skills there. I highly recommend Tree City Dental for professional and yet friendly, personal service.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2020)

"Staff is very helpful and courteous. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so professional and personable. I really like Dr. Anderson and all the people that work with him in his practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2020)

"Always good"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2020)

"Feels great this morning. So far so good!!
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2020)

"Excellent! Friendly, competent staff, professional. Office procedures and protocols for COVID-19 in place and maintained."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"With a pandemic going on everyone is so sweet and accommodating! It’s very very clean and you feel so safe when you walk in!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2020)

"Tree City Dental really cares about their clients. If you have a problem they will continue to work with you until you issue is resolved. They are great people!
Thank you for caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"As always it was a super apt I am so great full that I have this office with such caring staff and Dr"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Excellent care with friendly professional people."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"With a pandemic going on everyone is so sweet and accommodating! It’s very very clean and you feel so safe when you walk in!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"I had needed a crown for some time. Dr. Anderson and the staff were caring and concerned. The experience was a very pleasant one and I will be returning for further work. The procedure was easy for me and the expertise is second to none."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Jackie did a great job with my teeth and of making me feel comfotable."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Best dental care and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"What can I say, best dentist around. Seriously the Zoom treatment to whiten teeth is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"They are always caring and professional, which is appreciated especially in these difficult times. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Best dental care and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his team are amazing! With all of us going through a rough 2020, Dr. Anderson and his team made me feel safe and important.
Thank you for caring about my health and dental needs. ❤️
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"My Hygienist is the very best, and Jim is pretty great too..."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)

"As always, my appointments are handled professionally and the staff is friendly and helpful. I cannot imagine having to pick another dental group for my care. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)

"The girls were super as always I am so lucky to have all of you thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2020)

"This office is truly great. Great care for both dental health and safety during this Corona life."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"I love visiting Tree City Dental. They are very nice to me and do a great job of keeping my teeth clean and making my appointment enjoyable. I always look forward to going to the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Tree City Dental is always a pleasant visit. The staff is top notch. Thank you for taking the necessary precautions to keep everyone safe."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"great"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Always a caring staff. The office is spotless. I have been in less clean hospitals. Dr Anderson always has his patient's care and safety first on his list"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his gorgeous staff are the best! They make you feel part of their family! I actually look forward to going to the dentist… Crazy Huh?!?"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"I always have a good experience at the clinic. The folks are always pleasant and very nice and thorough."
(4 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"Fantastic every time. Been going to Dr. Anderson since I was born."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"First visit since the start of the pandemic - I was impressed with the well-planned changes to your facility to meet the best possible protection to your patients. The wait in the car was better than what I experienced at another clinic (not yours) and your staff is the best in the welcoming of patients, and value in the care and carefulness in the examination/treatment process. Amazing! Tree City Dental facility may look a bit minimal but the service one receives is exceptional and reassuring during this difficult time. What a blessing. I left with a smile and looking forward to my next visit with such pleasant professional friends at Tree City Dental."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2020)

"It had been a while since I last visited and the care and concern was truly gratifying. I felt safe and secure, and as always; the best dental care you could ask for."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"The facilities are very up to date with COVID compliance. Dr Anderson and his staff are always kind, courteous, and friendly. Love my dental hygenist, Jackie."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"This office is truly great. Great care for both dental health and safety during this Corona life."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Always...Excellent care from Dr. Anderson and the entire staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Nice people."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Extremely efficient, Extremely friendly, All around excellent dental practice. I'm not a number, I'm treated like a friend. One of the gentlest touch dentists have ever been too - no pound and ground!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and hygienist. So easy to talk to, they genuinely care and they do a fantastic job. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"It had been a while since I last visited and the care and concern was truly gratifying. I felt safe and secure, and as always; the best dental care you could ask for."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"It had been a while since I last visited and the care and concern was truly gratifying. I felt safe and secure, and as always; the best dental care you could ask for."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Everything was so well organized around COVID; a well oiled machine. As always, the dental care was excellent in a friendly, caring environment. Kudos to all!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"Great Dr and best staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Excellent job, excellent care. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are great. It was a very safe and comfortable appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Thorough job as usual. Great staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are great. It was a very safe and comfortable appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Great visit the hole appointment was set up with total safety in mind. Great job done by everyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are great. It was a very safe and comfortable appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Excellent job, excellent care. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Wonderful staff! Doctor Anderson is very personable and makes you feel at ease! My kids really enjoy going and love the dental hygienists!!!! We will never use another dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"As usual I had to have more numbing than normal. I didn't feel anything after. My jaw was a bit sore for a few days, but I did have my mouth open pretty far. Always a good job."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"Friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"I love Dr. Anderson and his staff. Always feel welcome and well informed!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Excellent care! Absolutely love the staff and Dr. Anderson!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"All employees were very safe guarded and helpful.
You felt very safe during this time. Great place for your dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"I love Dr. Anderson and his staff. Always feel welcome and well informed!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Very quick and thorough. Lots of safety measures to protect everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"I've been going to Dr. Anderson as long as I can remember and I have never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"Always a pleasure! Great services!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2020)

"They are the best - everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Always a pleasure! Great services!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Great dentist & staff at Tree City Dental! Always had good service & care at my appointments. Last week had to have a tooth restored to fit my partial and was very well done. My partial never fit so well and the procedure lasted less than an hour!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"Everyone was very sensitive to my pain and got appointments for me"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Friendly & professional, caring, precise. Office & exam/procedure rooms transformed to be Covid compliant. Had an old crown that fell off months ago that I finally had the opportunity to have re-cemented. Post put in to help hold it in place. Fits perfectly! And no pain! Dr Anderson gives a painless injection. Amanda does beautiful work. They really care about our smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Love Dr Anderson and his staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Very positive experience as usual. Staff is competent and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Jackie is awesome as always! Give her a raise! Dr Anderson is the man. Customers for life!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Everyone at Tree City Dental are great. I appreciate their kindness and expertise and so will you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Doctor Anderson is the best and his staff is even better"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Second time seen by Dr. Anderson and his team. Always kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"I absolutely LOVE my DreamTeam at Tree City Dental!!! Keeping me smiling~~~"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Everyone at Tree City Dental are great. I appreciate their kindness and expertise and so will you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Amazing people and service! I've been going to them for years and they are always wonderful. I'm very nervous when it comes to anything with teeth and they are always kind and quick and put me at ease."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Complete care and safe environment. Glad they are taking every precaution in these Covid times."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Awesome as usual"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"It’s always good at Tree City Dental😀"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2020)

"With all the Covid restrictions, everything was well handled, blocked off and properly cleaned. That includes my teeth! Thanks for taking the time to make sure we stop the spread!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"It’s the end of July, 2020 and the state and country are immersed in the throes and threats of a pandemic that’s bullying every aspect of normal socialization to which we have been accustomed. Dr. Anderson and his expert colleagues have done a magnificent job at revamping their office to insure the highest degrees of safety and risk mitigation. I applaud and endorse their attention to every detail and appreciate the efforts to keep both their clients and staff safe and able to conduct the normal dental procedures that are needed. The care is always exceptional. The friendly environment is an added reassurance to our well being."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"I felt very safe, was not sure what to expect this trip being the 1st since Covid. The office was spotless, and the staff were great!

Excellent Job in Covid Proofing.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Long appointment. Tough job for Doctor Anderson and his assistant. Very considerate about my comfort."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Excellent Appointment. Cleaning & fillings went well. Would recommend this service to anyone ! Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Very positive and organized visit. The staff was well prepared to handle the flow of clients safely during this trying time of the Corona virus epidemic. As always, I am grateful to have Dr. Anderson as my dentist and appreciate the work, time and knowledge he has used to repair and maintain my sixty-nine year old teeth. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Excellent Appointment. Cleaning & fillings went well. Would recommend this service to anyone ! Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"It’s always good at Tree City Dental😀"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"I absolutely love all of the amazing staff at tree city. They are all so kind and caring. Can't recommend them enough. Thank you guy's 😊"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"This dental office is amazing. Dr. Anderson is a highly skilled dentist that actually cares about his patients. I’m thankful I’m able to get this kind of dental care close by."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"I love this office staff and dentist. From the second I walk in to the moment I leave, the staff is welcoming and kind.
The staff are great at what they do.
The dental hygienist is very thorough and listens to any concerns or changes and reports all findings to the dentist. He is very thorough and has an excellent personality with true professionalism.
They are being extra cautious with COVID and taking many steps to protect the patients and themselves.
Thanks for doing such a remarkable job!
We are blessed to have this dentist right in Kent!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"This place has always been very good to me..helpful in things relating to the wellness of my teeth and health 😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"I recently had my checkup at Tree City Dental. The visit was conducted in a professional manner and I felt totally comfortable during my exam. Dr.James Anderson is awesome and has a great team of kind and caring employees.
Thanks,for making my visit a pleasant one.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!! Great care by great people! Thanks and see you in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"As always, even in these uncharted waters, Captain Dr. James A. Anderson and his faithful crew made my visit smooth sailing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"Dr Anderson & his great staff are really making sure that their clients are safe during Covid. Dental hygiene & followups are very important. Don’t “put them off” during these trying times. You might find that you are creating additional issues down the road...stay safe, Rob"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"The entire office couldn’t be more friendly, efficient and professional. They have made the necessary adjustments to keep everyone safe."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Anderson for over 30 years.Friendly and professional & staff is well trained. #1 best dental office ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"I always have a good experience each time I visit Tree City Dental. The staff do an excellent job of making me feel comfortable and welcome! I particularly appreciated the steps taken in my most recent visit to provide an atmosphere of safety and care during the COVID-19 crisis."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"Great people, they keep your dental health at its best."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"Great care, very comfortable surroundings. Every effort was given to ensure a clean and safe environment. Your efforts to keep your employees and your customers protected is greatly appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"All are very great people. Always will recommend Dr. Anderson and his crew."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"The best dentist and team around! Love em"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Great! Felt safe and confident with all that is going on!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"As always, a great experience getting my teeth cleaned! I especially appreciate all the measures Dr. Anderson and staff have taken to keep the office safe during the COVID-19 pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"The workers are excellent. Their personalities are professional yet down to earth and fun to talk to"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Very,very clean!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"I am especially impressed with all the precautions taken to protect everyone from Covid19. I have underlying health conditions and I was nervous about this appointment. I wish my primary care doctor's office took as many precautions. Oh, and as always the dental care was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"new bridge looks great.
Amanda and Dr.
Anderson did a super job.

they where not satisfied
with original and sent back several times.
looks and feels great

thanks

RMM
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Incredibly kind staff! Dr Anderson is the best! So happy I made the decision to go to him. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Going to the dentist during a pandemic can fray one’s nerves. So much to think about. I know preventative maintenance is important and I also know that this virus isn’t going away soon. Learning all that Dr Anderson has and is doing made me feel so much more comfortable. From upgrading the ventilation system to taking my temperature when entering the building and many many cleaning steps between, I felt relative comfort. Thank you for that."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Always excellent care and service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Had the usual fine service"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Excellent care. Staff very professional & friendly & followed CDC Safety Protocols for Covid 19. It is always a pleasure to go to my dental check-up."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"The staff was professional and all operations seemed very protective of patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Covid safety is first rate, can’t imagine better.
Appointment was top notch, as usual.

Thankful for the attention to details and safety for all.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"With COVID-19, health care is more important than usual. I felt very secure with the professional staff at Tree City Dental. They clearly understand and follow the extra safety measures required to provide dental care during this pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Came in for six month checkup and cleaning went great with no pain"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Had the usual fine service"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Tree City Dental and Dr. Anderson are simply the
best. Friendly, courteous and above all professional!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"I have gone to Dr Anderson forever. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Today, I just want to say, “Jackie ROCKS.” She is an amazing hygienist!! She always brightens my day, and my teeth:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Everyone is super nice! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now days!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Great service as usual!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Everyone is awesome! Very accommodating!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"I have gone to Dr Anderson forever. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Today, I just want to say, “Jackie ROCKS.” She is an amazing hygienist!! She always brightens my day, and my teeth:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"Everyone is very friendly and kind. They have made sure you feel safe, as well as keeping themselves safe during this pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"Toni and doc r the best"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"The best as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"My recent visit went smoothly and I felt very well cared for and protected. The measures that this entire staff has gone to providing a safe environment are excellent and I thank you all for that. I know it must be very difficult, demanding, and exhausting working under current conditions but all staff remains upbeat and pleasant. You all are to be commended for stepping up to this challenge in a big way!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Clean, well-organized, and friendly. I felt safe there."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Great experience! Great service as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"I was treated so professionally and with so much respect. I’ve been upset for a long time with my tooth situation and felt I was finally listened to. So much knowledge from Dr. Anderson and his assistant. Wonderful office! And Debbie has been so helpful too. Thanks everyone.

Mary Koher
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Was a little leery coming into the office for my checkup but as soon as I entered the door, the entire team put me at ease during the COVID-19 event. Everyone took the necessary precautions and I was in and out in an hour. Thank you, Dr. Anderson, for taking care of me...and your team...you're the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Nothing but the best from the front desk all the way to the rear where Dr. Anderson comes in behind you and makes sure everything is a ok. I love them all!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"I had an appt. for my 6 month cleaning and check-up yesterday (7/6/20). I felt well-protected and cared for while there. Dr. Anderson and his Associates have instituted the best in practice for protection for all of us during this time of Covid 19. I deeply appreciate the extent of thoughtfulness and attention to safety precautions shown to patients. Thank you !!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"Best. Dentist. Office. And. Staff. Ever!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Another great visit with Dr. Anderson and my hygienist Jackye. But with all the masks on I missed seeing your smiling faces."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Fantastic service and organization. The safety precautions for the employees and myself was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Very thorough and conscientious of how to handle the requirements for COVID-19!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Very thorough and conscientious of how to handle the requirements for COVID-19!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Everyone was professional and thorough during my visit from start to end. They checked my temperature and kept me at the appropriate distance and as always did a great job cleaning and checking my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Everything was done professionally and in a very friendly manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff have made all the appropriate modifications to their office and procedures during the COVID-19 epidemic to ensure that their patients continue to receive the best care possible. And that’s exactly what I experienced yesterday at his office - the best care possible. I felt very safe. Thank you for another visit where I received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(4 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Always very professional. The office was set up so well per covid-19. Every room was isolated. Including the receptionist. I just wish Dr. Anderson would bring back the old school dental chair someday, that was a relatives of his."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Fantastic thank you guys for everything"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Fantastic service and organization. The safety precautions for the employees and myself was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)


(4 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Dr Anderson & his team are professional, KIND & fun to be around. You can see Dr. Anderson has gone above & beyond with protection for the office, his team & myself as a long time patient from Covid-19. From the front office, to the patient rooms. Air purifiers running, Dr. Anderson & staff covered from head to toe in PPE, & several other barriers in place. Without any reservation or doubt I will continue to highly recommend his office. My family & myself just love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Always very professional. The office was set up so well per covid-19. Every room was isolated. Including the receptionist. I just wish Dr. Anderson would bring back the old school dental chair someday, that was a relatives of his."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Been going to Dr. Anderson for years. Love this place."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Always tremendously friendly, personal, professional and outstanding dental care. Dr. Anderson and Staff have gone out of their way to provide a safe environment amidst the Covid-19 situation."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and his staff were so efficient, and careful about covid protection. I felt perfectly safe getting the dental work I needed"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2020)

"Everyone at dr Anderson’s office is the best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"Been going to Dr. Anderson since I was little kid when he had his office on the other side of Kent. I live 40 minutes away and refuse to switch my dentist. There’s no other place like it. Great service and even better people. Every staff member is friendly and makes you feel right at home."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"All the staff at Tree City Dental are so professional and nice! Dr. Anderson is very caring and is devoted to giving his patients the best care. I’ve been going to this office 25 plus years and can’t imagine going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Dr Andersen and his staff are awesome if you need a dentist this is were to go give them 5 star rating"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"As I have come to expect over the years, an efficient and quality appointment administered by friendly and competent personnel."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"Great team and dedicated to doing what’s right for the client"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"As I have come to expect over the years, an efficient and quality appointment administered by friendly and competent personnel."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Super and safe!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2020)

"Thank you for all your hard work to keep patients safe. I felt as comfortable as I could. And, as usual, Jackie is just phenomenally WONDERFUL!
REALLY appreciate the reminders via text and phone call.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"Other than the unshaven dentist.....the care was great !!! 😀"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. They always make you comfortable and everything was clean."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Always a pleasure. Jackie is wonderful at her duties and a font of information!! Doc is an excellent dentist and doesn’t mind going the extra step to help you. Administration staff is quick accurate and very pleasant. So happy I found this dental office! I recommend them to all family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Thank you for all your hard work to keep patients safe. I felt as comfortable as I could. And, as usual, Jackie is just phenomenally WONDERFUL!
REALLY appreciate the reminders via text and phone call.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Always a pleasure. Jackie is wonderful at her duties and a font of information!! Doc is an excellent dentist and doesn’t mind going the extra step to help you. Administration staff is quick accurate and very pleasant. So happy I found this dental office! I recommend them to all family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"My semi annual cleaning was handled in a safe professional and friendly manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Excellent routine examination, as always.Great staff and best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. They always make you comfortable and everything was clean."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and the whole staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are like family to me and treat me as such!!! Excellent experience with exceptional quality work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Very good! I felt safe and my teeth feel great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Great visit. Fast, efficient, pleasant. Well done."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"I had an emergent situation and the fine folks at Tree City Dental were able to fit me right in. Great Job!! Thanks so very much."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and the whole staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and the whole staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2020)

"ALWAYS GREAT. VERY PEOPLE FREINDLY"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2020)

"As always the best care given. Very professional and extremely conscious of COVID practices to provide a safe environment. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)

"The office was clean and safe, the workers properly protected and protecting. My experience, as I expected because of many years using Dr. Anderson and his staff, was very good."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"Perfect appointment. Every precaution taken. Great staff with the best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Very safe and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff took every precaution to make me feel safe. I would not hesitate to return if I had too."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Always professional and considerate!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his team have made their dental office safe and comfortable for patients as businesses and services reopen during this pandemic.

I always appreciate the excellent care and kindness from everyone in his practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"Care here is consistently excellent. Safety protocols are well in place. I was very comfortable being treated. I’m grateful for this good dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"Dr A and staff are caring, knowledgeable, outside the box thinkers and above all skilled. They develop a game plan and at each step, implement it exactly. Absolutely admire and have fully respect for these guys. My smile is in your hands."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"I have had two recent experiences at Tree City Dental. I had a crown reinstated and a complete cleaning of my teeth. I particularly appreciated the care that was taken for my safety and the safety of the Tree City staff. The care I received could not have been better. I would recommend this dental clinic to all of my friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"You guys are great .keep up great good"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"My people there are always awesome. Love em."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Excellent care. All of the staff including Dr. Anderson are very professional. The staff and Dr. Anderson are down to earth and always make you feel welcomed and at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"The office is extremely professional and very nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"The whole office is awesome and dr Anderson is simply the best at what he does. Their new covid19 protocols are above and beyond the standards. I really can’t say enough good things about this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"great"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"I had an appointment just this week. I felt completely comfortable in the office with all the safety precautions they have put in place. I would have no problem visiting the office again during this time. Thank you to Dr. Anderson and all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"You do great work! Scheduling always easy and appointments always prompt!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"Great visit and staff took extra precautions during this COVID 19 virus problem. Felt safe. Pleased with the service and having a great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2020)

"I was scheduled quickly and received great care."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2020)

"Thanks so much for going the extra step yesterday. I truly appreciate Dr. Anderson and his staff for dealing with my problem. As usual Tree City Dental is the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2020)

"Thank you to Dr Anderson and Melissa for coming into the office during this time, to help me with a very painful infected tooth. I appreciate your dedication so much!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Courteous, friendly and have taken great care to help me get my dental problems more in check..Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"My teeth look and feel soooo much better and I’m not afraid to smile and show my front teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"Extremely accommodating staff. Close to 30 years of great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"I recently broke a cap off and called for help. The office quickly took me in that day to review the damage. After an xray and inspection, at no charge, a conclusion was established that a deeper problem was present. A cracked root. T was promptly referred to a specialist to evaluate corrective action. Thank you, again for your quick Help,Support, and Guidance! I highly recommend Dr. Anderson and Tree City Dental. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"You r the best"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Good work as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Everyone is very professional yet friendly. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"This office is full of wonderful people who really care about your teeth and you as a person. Thanks for everything."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"We have been going to Dr. Anderson for several years. They have maintained a clean, friendly and efficient dental business since our very first appointment. I would, and have recommended there dentistry services to friends and family members. Thank you for my dental care and maintaining my teeth into retirement and my elder years!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Dr Anderson, the man, the myth, the legend does awesome work."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Lost a cap. They put it back. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Very competent staff and highly professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Always a great experience. So thorough and always on time! The staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"All the employees at Tree City Dental are welcoming, kind and a pleasure to work with. My exam and cleaning went extremely well and everything was explained as we went along. I would highly recommend Tree City Dental and Dr. Anderson to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Great experience great staff. I have a fear of dental offices and have felt comfortable here."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Dr Anderson and Staff provide excellent service. They are very helpful & knowledgeable. The care is gentle and thorough. I highly recommend Tree City Dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"My experience is always always awesome.
Caregiving is off the charts every visit!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Amanda was great.
And thank you Melissa for taking care of Dee
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Thank you guys for taking care of Dee."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Outstanding service as always. From broken denture to newly repaired one in less than 2 hours from initial contact. Would give the highest possible rating."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his team always make me feel welcome. Jacky is a wonderful dental hygienist! !"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"No muss no fuss. Got me in for cleaning and out. No wasted time."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"So so helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Wonderful, kind and sweet atmosphere and staff!!! I learn something new everyday and also at the dentist. Great hygienist and the office ladies rock!! Oh Dr A deserves and A+ also! My dentist has a personality and is fun, yes I said fun at the dentist, that right!!!! 🦷😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"So so helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Friendly service that is very flexible and accommodating. Very knowledgeable staff with giving dental recommendations and performing skilled dental work.

Thank you Dr. Anderson and his entire staff. You guys are the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for over 30 years. Dr. Anderson and his associates are extremely professional, knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. They go above and beyond to make sure the patient's needs are met. Thanks for being there for us!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Excellent customer cate."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Longtime patient. Always has my best interests in mind."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Best dentist office ever....from the front desk to the hygenist to the check out and all in between! Dr. Anderson is professional, yet relaxed....conservative in his practice. Cleanest office ever! I suffered with dental anxiety for years before finding Dr. Anderson's office...I am happy to say I no longer have any issues! Would recommend to any one!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"What a Great dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"I love getting my teeth cleaned by Jacky! Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Great service! Very friendly as well!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"I am very pleased with the service Dr. Andersen and his staff provided, as always. They are extremely courteous, efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"great service"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"Jacky was great! Dr Anderson does a great j for our family"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"Very pleased with how everything went so far"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Nice çlean, The
. Ladies are very friendly. A welcome and warm.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Dr.Anderson and his team are the best!They listen and take care of your needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Another great visit to Tree City Dental. The staff if courteous and very patient focused. Dr. Anderson is a true professional and really enjoys taking care of you dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Always do great work. Very accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Dr Anderson is the BEST Dentist I have ever gone to and his staff is the BEST Team possible. They have all taken GREAT care of me and all my dental issues. I have recommended this Dental Office to my family and any friends that say they need a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Doctor Anderson treated me like I was his sister!!! Painless and effective! 😊👍😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"Doctor Anderson treated me like I was his sister!!! Painless and effective! 😊👍😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient aof Dr. Anderson’s for many, many years and have always been treated very well, given great dental advice as well as excellent, efficient service. Top-notch dental work. And top-notch people too!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Doc and toni r the best ever"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"My service is very timely and excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"As always, Dr. Anderson and his amazing staff let me know through actions that me and my dental health are in the BEST hands! So grateful, always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2020)

"The best dental agency there is! You guys are great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Service and experience was great. Got me in quickly for a problem and it was repaired nicely."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Love my dentist… Love his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"It was great and on time....well done. Love all the people at Tree City."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Friendly people. Good service. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Love, love, love Tree City Dental!!!!

Dr. Anderson, A+ dude and staff!!! Technician are caring and explain procedures. Office staff helpful, funny, and sweet.

GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT PLACE!!

Happy, HEALTH TEETH AND good for your soul each and every time you visit! So go make your appointment, now.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Until I started going to this practice, I dreaded the dentist. Appointments were few and far between. Jacky and Dr Anderson and staff have managed to somehow make the dentist office enjoyable! They are friendly, welcoming, yet very professional. Well done!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"Always wonderful service & friendly staff. They all go that "extra mile" to provide excellent care! I highly recommend Dr Anderson & his staff to anybody in need of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Let’s start at the beginning, making an appointment is a breeze with Debbie and Tony they do everything they can to fit your needs of an appointment. When you arrive you are kindly greeted by 2 lovely ladies (Tony and Debbie) that are welcoming and inform you that you will be taken care of shortly. Sure enough I have never had the displeasure of them running behind they seem to keep a tight schedule. Then you are taken back by another lovely young lady my hygienist is Jackie. The facility is comforting and the use of modern technology makes the visit a breeze. While sitting in the chair Jackie takes every precaution to make sure that I am comfortable and taken care of properly. A follow up inspection by Dr. Anderson just to make sure everything is good to go. The staff and Dr. Anderson are a pleasure to deal with. Thumbs up from this guy!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Great experience, great people."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Doc and Toni are the best"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Excellent care!
Friendly and professional staff!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best. Our family always enjoys our visits to the office. Our teeth are in good hands. Lovely smiles are always there to greet us."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"They always fit me in when I have a unscheduled issue."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"I've been a patient with Dr. Anderson since the beginning
of his Kent office and have always been completely satisfied
with his work and the work of his staff. They're the best as
to expertise and experience, and are up-to-date with the latest
dental knowledge and equipment. I wouldn't use any other
dentist or office.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"As always the case excellent friendly expert service. Always know what is going on and why. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend and appreciate the job that is done."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Tree City Dental is a wonderful practice and one I highly recommend. Personable, competent, friendly - they are experts at what they do and are able to provide dental care in a manner that is both highly skilled and not scary. They are happy to answer questions and to thoroughly explain procedures, and make "going to the dentist" a positive and enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)

"Jacky and Dr. Anderson are always so friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are so wonderful! They are always so friendly and accommodating! Hygienist Jacky is so easy to talk to and is so gentle! Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Everyone is so nice and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Always a positive experience. Dr. Anderson and his staff put a lot of thought and care into their treatment to ensure the best possible outcome."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Outstanding service. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Always great service and people in the office. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Excellent care , as usual.
Very friendly
Beautiful , clean office , well equipped
Wish I had started coming many years ago
"

(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"great visit"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"A very professional, caring practice. Dr. Anderson and Staff have always taken such good care of my dental health. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)

"Have gone there for 20 years
They are awesome. Accurate and efficient. The best
"

(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"I had an emergent dental situation and they were able to accommodate my schedule, Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Jackie, the hygienist is awesome, knows me and my issues and takes great care of me. Dr. Anderson is the best. Never dread going to 'the Dentist'......"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"I've been going to Dr. Anderson for 20 years, and he and his staff are always friendly, professional, and supremely competent. Looking forward to another 20 years... 8-)"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"I love Tree City Dental. They are friendly, fast, and painless :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"The absolutely BEST way to describe everyone in this office is KIND! Dr. A & his team, you can tell are a family through & through. The biggest compliment to them is they treat you like your part of it every time you walk in their door. From Toni & Debbie with warm smiles, to both of his assistants & of course the hygienist’s they are amazing! Without a doubt I recommend this office to everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Best around team"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Very good cleaning job and friendly hygentist! It was as pleasurable a time as one can have in the dentist chair! I recommend Dr. Anderson's Dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Form the moment you walk into Tree City Dental to the moment you walk out of the door everyone is so welcoming and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Very good cleaning job and friendly hygentist! It was as pleasurable a time as one can have in the dentist chair! I recommend Dr. Anderson's Dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Tree City Dental put in a new filling for me. They were very professional, quick, and PAIN FREE! I was in and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Dr. A has been Paige’s dentist since day one. I can’t imagine entrusting another dentist with her beautiful teeth. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure Paige has the best dental care she could ever receive. His staff and assistant Amanda are top notch professionals! We recommend him and Tree City Dental to everyone we know! The proof is in that beautiful smile."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Appointment was on time. Cleaning was fast and efficient. Hygienist was pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"As always I appreciate my dental hygienist! Jacky is wonderful. She is gentle and does a thorough cleaning. She is very personable. The receptionist today acknowledged my arrival immediately. Doctor Anderson has a wonderful staff and a very friendly and professional environment. My adult children have made Doctor Anderson their family dentist as well. We are very pleased with our care at Tree City Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"These guys are absolutely amazing! On time, and Dr. A goes the extra step to ensure that things are done correctly and as pain-free as possible."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Absolute super service. You cannot ask for a better group of individuals ... professionals in every way. Dr Anderson: Thank you for your services and that of your staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"What a great staff. Everyone is so accommodating and helpful. No one likes problems with their teeth. But if it happens, this is the place to be."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"very efficient in time getting things done and keeping me up to date as to how things are going and what will be next. Great care."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Everyone was thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Great service love the girls there and Dr Anderson is supper"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Expert, friendly, timely and professional service . As always !!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"THE BEST!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Fast, friendly professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Fantastic as usual. Great care and professionalism tempered with a feeling of being part of the "gang" You are all the best :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Always the best professional, comfortable experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"I love everyone there, service is wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2019)

"Great dentist, great staff, great experience and results!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Always professional and enjoyable. What a great staff and Dr."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"All the staff are kind and caring from the front desk back to Dr. Anderson. I was in for a check up and given instruction on a procedure. I have always been fearful of Dental visits until finding this office. Dr. Anderson is very patient and answers all your questions."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for decades. I have always received outstanding care and service from the entire staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Good Job Guys!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Excellent, professional, friendly staff. They are always helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"My visit was very satisfactory. The staff performs with great human interactions with myself and other patients whom I have encountered while awaiting my appointment. My family has received our dental care from Dr. Anderson's practice for many years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"Love Tree City dental. All staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great service from the moment you walk through the door."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"I have many problems involving my teeth and sensitive gums as well as lifelong TMJ with my jaw and Dr Anderson and his compassionate and knowledgeable staff have helped me for decades.
I am grateful to have him as my dentist
S Halem, Kent OH
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for nearly 35 years. He has always done a wonderful job and provided me and my family with the best dental care. He has an amazingly caring, friendly, professional staff. I couldn’t be happier with his services."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"My appointment was fine. Everyone was friendly and courteous"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2019)

"Always a good experience, welcome with smiles, appreciative to see you, all professional. Dental health is vital for our lives, Tree City takes care of you."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Excellent attention to detail in a very professional manner.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Great Doctor with a great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Everyone is so kind!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Jillaine and I are more than happy with your service. Professional and courteous,thank you all for a pleasant experience. James and Jill Bryant"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2019)

"Love Dr. Anderson and his staff at this office. I’ve been a patient for a long time and the services are always great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"My visit was a consultation for upcoming work. Dr Anderson and staff explained what the next steps would be, with an estimate and approximate time to complete the work.
I love this office and recommend it to everyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays on this visit. My appointment was on time, my hygienist was great as always. Everyone in the office is always friendly. This is my favorite office to visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Best of the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Our family has been going here over 10 years and we are pleased with the results. Everyone is so nice! Great job on cleanings and if you have to have any dental work done! Everyone takes pride in their work and it shows!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"I am very afraid of the Dentist. I was able to make it through the process. Staff was great."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"We love Dr Anderson n all his staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Always an excellent experience; wonderful staff, very efficient, and accommodating!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Everyone there takes the best care of you. Friendly and courteous they always do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"All staff are kind and caring Dr Anderson is very caring and kind. I called in Monday I was in pain they took me in right away to see what my problem was they are the best. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Great practice! Excellent Dentists and Assistants! Outstanding Customer Service."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are so caring and professional. They do great work and they really care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"I am always happy with the care I'm given."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Fun and great staff! Very easy to talk with."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Dr Anderson and his staff have over exceeded all of my family expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for oral health care."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Super support. Wonderful staff. Always friendly. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"The staff are professional and affable, and Dr. Anderson has an excellent approach to problem-solving in concert with his technical skills!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Excellent care from Jackie and great work by Dr. Anderson. Thanks! See you 10/15!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Always professional and caring.

I would recommend them to all.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Very friendly...enjoyable experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"All the staff and Dr Anderson were wonderful thank you thank you for a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Fantastic, I was in/out as I needed to travel that evening. Always a pleasure with such a kind and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"LOVE Jackie! Very thorough, knowledgeable. Lots of education re: maintaining dental health. And -almost fun to get my teeth cleaned! Front office people personable, friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"Absolutely the best place to go for your teeth. Staff is friendly. I will get a call if I can get in earlier. And my cleanings have always been very easy and anxiety free. I’ve yet to have a bad experience At Dr. Anderson’s DDS."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"Thorough and caring dentistry. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Only great things to say about my experiences with Dr. Anderson and his great team"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Dr Anderson is an outstanding professional. Facilities are immaculate and boasts the latest equipment. Office staff are super friendly and work hard to best accommodate your needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Love going to this Dentist. Staff are so personable. It is all about the patient and not about the money. I searched for sometime a dentist that was closer. But I couldn’t find one as good as Dr Anderson."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"GreT visit like always,they feel like family. The oral hygienist who cleaned my teeth is always so nice. She points out spots were I am not brushing enough and it makes me better. I had a great visit dr Andersen and his assistant put back in a crown that had come loose and as always just awesome. Everybody in the place are so comforting and like my family except they don’t talk bad about me. I e being coming here for years and have sent many friends and family members and they never disappoint"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Answered all my questions! My daughter loves going to the dentist, never heard of such a thing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Very efficient, quality work, and didn’t feel a thing. Great Staff, very Friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Always treated well.😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"I am always gratified and re-assured that I am receiving the very best
treatment by Dr. Anderson and his staff. They are true professionals in every sense of the word.
AW
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)