"I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for over 30 years. Dr. Anderson and his associates are extremely professional, knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. They go above and beyond to make sure the patient's needs are met. Thanks for being there for us!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Excellent customer cate."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Longtime patient. Always has my best interests in mind."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Best dentist office ever....from the front desk to the hygenist to the check out and all in between! Dr. Anderson is professional, yet relaxed....conservative in his practice. Cleanest office ever! I suffered with dental anxiety for years before finding Dr. Anderson's office...I am happy to say I no longer have any issues! Would recommend to any one!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"What a Great dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"I love getting my teeth cleaned by Jacky! Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Great service! Very friendly as well!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"I am very pleased with the service Dr. Andersen and his staff provided, as always. They are extremely courteous, efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"great service"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"Jacky was great! Dr Anderson does a great j for our family"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"Very pleased with how everything went so far"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Nice çlean, The
. Ladies are very friendly. A welcome and warm.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Dr.Anderson and his team are the best!They listen and take care of your needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Another great visit to Tree City Dental. The staff if courteous and very patient focused. Dr. Anderson is a true professional and really enjoys taking care of you dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Always do great work. Very accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Dr Anderson is the BEST Dentist I have ever gone to and his staff is the BEST Team possible. They have all taken GREAT care of me and all my dental issues. I have recommended this Dental Office to my family and any friends that say they need a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Doctor Anderson treated me like I was his sister!!! Painless and effective! 😊👍😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"Doctor Anderson treated me like I was his sister!!! Painless and effective! 😊👍😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient aof Dr. Anderson’s for many, many years and have always been treated very well, given great dental advice as well as excellent, efficient service. Top-notch dental work. And top-notch people too!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Doc and toni r the best ever"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"My service is very timely and excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"As always, Dr. Anderson and his amazing staff let me know through actions that me and my dental health are in the BEST hands! So grateful, always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2020)

"The best dental agency there is! You guys are great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Service and experience was great. Got me in quickly for a problem and it was repaired nicely."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Love my dentist… Love his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"It was great and on time....well done. Love all the people at Tree City."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Friendly people. Good service. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Love, love, love Tree City Dental!!!!

Dr. Anderson, A+ dude and staff!!! Technician are caring and explain procedures. Office staff helpful, funny, and sweet.

GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT PLACE!!

Happy, HEALTH TEETH AND good for your soul each and every time you visit! So go make your appointment, now.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Until I started going to this practice, I dreaded the dentist. Appointments were few and far between. Jacky and Dr Anderson and staff have managed to somehow make the dentist office enjoyable! They are friendly, welcoming, yet very professional. Well done!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"Always wonderful service & friendly staff. They all go that "extra mile" to provide excellent care! I highly recommend Dr Anderson & his staff to anybody in need of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Let’s start at the beginning, making an appointment is a breeze with Debbie and Tony they do everything they can to fit your needs of an appointment. When you arrive you are kindly greeted by 2 lovely ladies (Tony and Debbie) that are welcoming and inform you that you will be taken care of shortly. Sure enough I have never had the displeasure of them running behind they seem to keep a tight schedule. Then you are taken back by another lovely young lady my hygienist is Jackie. The facility is comforting and the use of modern technology makes the visit a breeze. While sitting in the chair Jackie takes every precaution to make sure that I am comfortable and taken care of properly. A follow up inspection by Dr. Anderson just to make sure everything is good to go. The staff and Dr. Anderson are a pleasure to deal with. Thumbs up from this guy!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Great experience, great people."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Doc and Toni are the best"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Excellent care!
Friendly and professional staff!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best. Our family always enjoys our visits to the office. Our teeth are in good hands. Lovely smiles are always there to greet us."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"They always fit me in when I have a unscheduled issue."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"I've been a patient with Dr. Anderson since the beginning
of his Kent office and have always been completely satisfied
with his work and the work of his staff. They're the best as
to expertise and experience, and are up-to-date with the latest
dental knowledge and equipment. I wouldn't use any other
dentist or office.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"As always the case excellent friendly expert service. Always know what is going on and why. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend and appreciate the job that is done."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Tree City Dental is a wonderful practice and one I highly recommend. Personable, competent, friendly - they are experts at what they do and are able to provide dental care in a manner that is both highly skilled and not scary. They are happy to answer questions and to thoroughly explain procedures, and make "going to the dentist" a positive and enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)

"Jacky and Dr. Anderson are always so friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2020)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are so wonderful! They are always so friendly and accommodating! Hygienist Jacky is so easy to talk to and is so gentle! Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Everyone is so nice and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Always a positive experience. Dr. Anderson and his staff put a lot of thought and care into their treatment to ensure the best possible outcome."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Outstanding service. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Always great service and people in the office. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Excellent care , as usual.
Very friendly
Beautiful , clean office , well equipped
Wish I had started coming many years ago
"

(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"great visit"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"A very professional, caring practice. Dr. Anderson and Staff have always taken such good care of my dental health. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)

"I love Tree City Dental. They are friendly, fast, and painless :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"The absolutely BEST way to describe everyone in this office is KIND! Dr. A & his team, you can tell are a family through & through. The biggest compliment to them is they treat you like your part of it every time you walk in their door. From Toni & Debbie with warm smiles, to both of his assistants & of course the hygienist’s they are amazing! Without a doubt I recommend this office to everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Best around team"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Very good cleaning job and friendly hygentist! It was as pleasurable a time as one can have in the dentist chair! I recommend Dr. Anderson's Dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Form the moment you walk into Tree City Dental to the moment you walk out of the door everyone is so welcoming and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Very good cleaning job and friendly hygentist! It was as pleasurable a time as one can have in the dentist chair! I recommend Dr. Anderson's Dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Tree City Dental put in a new filling for me. They were very professional, quick, and PAIN FREE! I was in and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Dr. A has been Paige’s dentist since day one. I can’t imagine entrusting another dentist with her beautiful teeth. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure Paige has the best dental care she could ever receive. His staff and assistant Amanda are top notch professionals! We recommend him and Tree City Dental to everyone we know! The proof is in that beautiful smile."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Appointment was on time. Cleaning was fast and efficient. Hygienist was pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"As always I appreciate my dental hygienist! Jacky is wonderful. She is gentle and does a thorough cleaning. She is very personable. The receptionist today acknowledged my arrival immediately. Doctor Anderson has a wonderful staff and a very friendly and professional environment. My adult children have made Doctor Anderson their family dentist as well. We are very pleased with our care at Tree City Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"These guys are absolutely amazing! On time, and Dr. A goes the extra step to ensure that things are done correctly and as pain-free as possible."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Absolute super service. You cannot ask for a better group of individuals ... professionals in every way. Dr Anderson: Thank you for your services and that of your staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"What a great staff. Everyone is so accommodating and helpful. No one likes problems with their teeth. But if it happens, this is the place to be."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"very efficient in time getting things done and keeping me up to date as to how things are going and what will be next. Great care."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Everyone was thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Great service love the girls there and Dr Anderson is supper"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Expert, friendly, timely and professional service . As always !!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"THE BEST!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Fast, friendly professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Fantastic as usual. Great care and professionalism tempered with a feeling of being part of the "gang" You are all the best :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Always the best professional, comfortable experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"I love everyone there, service is wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2019)

"Great dentist, great staff, great experience and results!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Always professional and enjoyable. What a great staff and Dr."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"All the staff are kind and caring from the front desk back to Dr. Anderson. I was in for a check up and given instruction on a procedure. I have always been fearful of Dental visits until finding this office. Dr. Anderson is very patient and answers all your questions."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for decades. I have always received outstanding care and service from the entire staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Good Job Guys!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Excellent, professional, friendly staff. They are always helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"My visit was very satisfactory. The staff performs with great human interactions with myself and other patients whom I have encountered while awaiting my appointment. My family has received our dental care from Dr. Anderson's practice for many years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"Love Tree City dental. All staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great service from the moment you walk through the door."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"I have many problems involving my teeth and sensitive gums as well as lifelong TMJ with my jaw and Dr Anderson and his compassionate and knowledgeable staff have helped me for decades.
I am grateful to have him as my dentist
S Halem, Kent OH
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for nearly 35 years. He has always done a wonderful job and provided me and my family with the best dental care. He has an amazingly caring, friendly, professional staff. I couldn’t be happier with his services."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"My appointment was fine. Everyone was friendly and courteous"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2019)

"Always a good experience, welcome with smiles, appreciative to see you, all professional. Dental health is vital for our lives, Tree City takes care of you."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Excellent attention to detail in a very professional manner.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Great Doctor with a great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Everyone is so kind!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Jillaine and I are more than happy with your service. Professional and courteous,thank you all for a pleasant experience. James and Jill Bryant"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2019)

"Love Dr. Anderson and his staff at this office. I’ve been a patient for a long time and the services are always great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"My visit was a consultation for upcoming work. Dr Anderson and staff explained what the next steps would be, with an estimate and approximate time to complete the work.
I love this office and recommend it to everyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays on this visit. My appointment was on time, my hygienist was great as always. Everyone in the office is always friendly. This is my favorite office to visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Best of the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Our family has been going here over 10 years and we are pleased with the results. Everyone is so nice! Great job on cleanings and if you have to have any dental work done! Everyone takes pride in their work and it shows!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"I am very afraid of the Dentist. I was able to make it through the process. Staff was great."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"We love Dr Anderson n all his staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Always an excellent experience; wonderful staff, very efficient, and accommodating!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Everyone there takes the best care of you. Friendly and courteous they always do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"All staff are kind and caring Dr Anderson is very caring and kind. I called in Monday I was in pain they took me in right away to see what my problem was they are the best. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Great practice! Excellent Dentists and Assistants! Outstanding Customer Service."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are so caring and professional. They do great work and they really care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"I am always happy with the care I'm given."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Fun and great staff! Very easy to talk with."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Dr Anderson and his staff have over exceeded all of my family expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for oral health care."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Super support. Wonderful staff. Always friendly. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"The staff are professional and affable, and Dr. Anderson has an excellent approach to problem-solving in concert with his technical skills!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Excellent care from Jackie and great work by Dr. Anderson. Thanks! See you 10/15!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Always professional and caring.

I would recommend them to all.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Very friendly...enjoyable experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"All the staff and Dr Anderson were wonderful thank you thank you for a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Fantastic, I was in/out as I needed to travel that evening. Always a pleasure with such a kind and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"LOVE Jackie! Very thorough, knowledgeable. Lots of education re: maintaining dental health. And -almost fun to get my teeth cleaned! Front office people personable, friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"Absolutely the best place to go for your teeth. Staff is friendly. I will get a call if I can get in earlier. And my cleanings have always been very easy and anxiety free. I’ve yet to have a bad experience At Dr. Anderson’s DDS."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"Thorough and caring dentistry. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Only great things to say about my experiences with Dr. Anderson and his great team"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Dr Anderson is an outstanding professional. Facilities are immaculate and boasts the latest equipment. Office staff are super friendly and work hard to best accommodate your needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Love going to this Dentist. Staff are so personable. It is all about the patient and not about the money. I searched for sometime a dentist that was closer. But I couldn’t find one as good as Dr Anderson."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"GreT visit like always,they feel like family. The oral hygienist who cleaned my teeth is always so nice. She points out spots were I am not brushing enough and it makes me better. I had a great visit dr Andersen and his assistant put back in a crown that had come loose and as always just awesome. Everybody in the place are so comforting and like my family except they don’t talk bad about me. I e being coming here for years and have sent many friends and family members and they never disappoint"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Answered all my questions! My daughter loves going to the dentist, never heard of such a thing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Very efficient, quality work, and didn’t feel a thing. Great Staff, very Friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Always treated well.😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"I am always gratified and re-assured that I am receiving the very best
treatment by Dr. Anderson and his staff. They are true professionals in every sense of the word.
AW
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)