"Everyone at Agave was so friendly and knowledgeable.
Chyla my assistant was excellent.
Dr. Liza Hamman was kind, she explained my options for treatment and displayed excellent clinical skills.
She always asked me if I was comfortable and the experience was painless.
I highly recommend Agave Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2019)

"From the moment I walked into the office I was very happy with the service and care I was given. I wish to give special thanks to Dr. Hamann and her assistant for being patient and gentle while they worked on me. Thank you everyone at Agave Dental! I look forward to seeing you all on my next office visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"The Agave Dental team did a wonderful job from the moment I came into the office until I left the office. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I look forward to the next time I come in. I want to especially thank Kary Reed and Dr. Hamann."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Always considerate of my time with no long waits. Very friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"As always, the staff is very courteous and kind. While it was only a cleaning, I never worry it will be done right.

I have gone here for dental care for many years and I can honestly say it is a fearless experience. Thank you Agave Dental!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2019)

"I like Rose to clean my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2019)

"Always very professional and truly caring. The staff feels like family to me."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"I love my dentist!

Agave Dental provides the most positive, caring experience you will ever have. Everyone in the office treats you with compassion and professionalism.

A trip to Agave Dental is a very rewarding experience.

P.S. Rose is phenomenal hygienist!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"My appointment at Agave Dental was great! Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. My appointment went smoothly and was in and out in good time. I would highly recommend Agave Dental to anyone who is looking for a wonderful dental team!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2019)

"Kary, the hygienist who did my cleaning is the best. She is very friendly, efficient and clearly has been doing this for a long time as she clearly knows what she is doing."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Great service and great people. They really know how to take care of you and your teeth. A+"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Thank you for your friendly, thorough and professional care. I'm so grateful for the Agave Dental team!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Excellent, as always . . ."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Rose and she did a wonderful job. She is very professional and cares about how you feel during the cleaning! I will be back in 6 months! !! Your teeth are so important to you that you want to take care of them!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Excellent dental care and a staff that is efficient and cares about the client. The staff accommodated an on-the-spot request to assess a problem--amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I had an implant and it was a very smooth procedure - no problems no pain."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"My family Loves Agave Dental! Kary our favorite Hygienist and Dr. Hamann make us all feel special. Everyone at the office is so friendly. Going there is like visiting the family you are glad to see!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Great team, great environment, friendly, and excellence in providing care, skill and judgment."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Thorough, caring, communicative, pleasant--that's how I found my experience with Kari and Dr. Hamman. I found my dental home."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"The best staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Dr. Beth Hamann is exceptional, both in her practice of dentistry and as a person. She is very friendly and pleasant to be with. She clearly explains any recommended dental work.

Written quotes are easy to understand and explained in advance by her staff.

Dr. Hamann's hygienists are also exceptional and all have the ability to make cleanings efficient and as comfortable as possible. I recommend Kary Reed for cleaning.

I highly recommend Dr. Beth Hamann.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"As always awesome service. Rose always does an awesome job and so do the other folk there. Great job guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"As always.....A+++++
No Waiting. In & Out on Time.
Thanks for Great Experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"From the time I arrived until I left 2 hrs later was outstanding service.
To start with Terry not only greeted me she also introduced herself...I can't tell you how refreshing this is when someone introduces oneself.
Now my actual dental service was truly the best. I hadn't been to a dentist in quite a while due to a very bad experience I had. I was so nervous and even got upset and became very emotional, if it wasn't for the compassion Gloria and especially Dr. Bentley showed and gave me I know I would not have gone through with the work I needed done and not only that Dr Bentley gave me a follow up call later that night
Thank you thank you thank you
Sincerely, Rosalie Robles
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"I have been with Kari for over 20 years so where she goes so do I I was very pleased with Agave as every one was very friendly and pleasant. The only thing I missed was the rinsing sink!!!
Esther Canty
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Kary is the best hygienist ever. So glad she is with the Agave Dental team"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Great job as always! Always superb, which is why I keep coming back."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I had the best experience at Agave. It was my first visit and had been recommended to me. Everyone in the office is so friendly and Dr Hamman made me feel really comfortable. I've already recommended her to three people!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Rose is a great hygienist & Dr H. Is the best. Definitely a very friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Great people and great service! Friendly and relatable to my needs and concerns. Thank you Agave Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"I had a great experience, Kary, my hygenist was fantastic and made me feel right at home!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Dr. Hammon is amazing! She takes time to listen and care for her patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"The best dental experience I have ever had.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Beyond words how incredible my experience was at Agave! Have recommended 3 people just today! Kindess, compassion and expediency!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Just amazing! My dental hygienist was very personable and fun to chat with. She cared about you and wasn't rushing to get to her next patient. The dentist was also really friendly and very upbeat, even thought I found out I had a cavity. He was very informative and helpful! And no one tried to up sell you on products or services which was a plus! Overall it was just a great experience! I will definitely be coming back every 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Quick, friendly, amazing! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"I switched dentist because the last practice I went to- they used every minute I was in the chair to try to sell me products and procedures. I also felt like they tried to get me to do procedures I didn't need. Dr. Hamann was a breath of fresh air. She suggested less expensive options to try first before doing more extensive procedures. The best surprise of all is that she is an expert on jaw problems. I have terrible jaw issues and it was a wonderful stroke of good luck to randomly pick her as my dentist. Couldn't be happier!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Just in for my routine cleaning, and the experience was just as wonderful as always. Hygienists are friendly efficient, patient-focused. Dr. Beth Hammond brings a wealth of experience and expertise to each patient.
Their office location is very convenient on 32nd St.
In short, I highly recommend AGAVE Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I love the hygienist and the dr, just an office full of amazing people who are thoughtful and sweet! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Great hygienist that are on schedule"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Hi! I wanted to tell you that I had a most enjoyable and comfortable first visit at Agave. After being a patient at Valley Dental and having Kathleen Lang for my dental hygienist for alot of years, it was a good experience at Agave. Kary is wonderful and treated me like an old friend. And Dr. Hamann was warm and welcoming. I am happy in my new dental home. Also, I am the owner of a small business and am impressed with your marketing techniques and tools. We are looking for a text message service provider and wondered if you would share the company that you use? I would appreciate it! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Kary Is the best"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"First visit and it was great!! I give it 6 stars!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"I recently went for my cleaning at Agave Dental and I had yet another excellent dental experience. I get such a thorough cleaning that I always walk away knowing my teeth were cleaned thoroughly and effectively.

I appreciate Dr. Hamann and everyone in the Agave Team. They make it such a wonderful dental experience for me.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2016)

"Heather has done a great job with my deep cleanings!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Wonderful experience! Everyone was so nice and friendly, great environment!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)

"I thought both Heather and Dr. Hamann were very pleasant and very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"What more can I say- Kerri is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Had my 6-month cleaning with Rose today. Quick and pain free. Dr. Hamann is always a pleasure to see and discuss any of my concerns!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Beth is great! Gloria is a wonderful assistant! They make for a phenomenal team. Very impressed with the recent hygienic work that I had done on my front teeth. I always enjoy my visits to the Agave office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Dr Hamaan is amazing! And her staff! Felt welcome from the minute I walked in! If you want a pain free delightful dentist visit, schedule an appointment today!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"I love coming to Agave Dental. It is always a treat."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I felt very welcomed as a new patient into the practice and encouraged about my future dental plan ! I look forward to seeing what they can do to help me have healthier teeth"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"Heather is always competent, patient, and pleasant. She explains what she's doing, checks to make sure I'm comfortable, and encourages me to maintain good practices for better dental health."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Very good care"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I always have a wonderful experience, even when I deal with not so fun things like cavities and root canals. Everyone here is very friendly and help me feel welcome and well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Thanks to all for the Great Attention you have given me during my recent Visits!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Very friendly staff that takes the time to answer any questions you have about a procedure or scheduling an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"I had an awesome experience with Agave Dental. I came in for a cleaning and to fill two cavities and it was a smooth process that took less than two hours! I felt super calm during the cavity process and everyone who worked with me was extremely nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Everyone was great, from the office staff to the doctor. I enjoy Heather and her professionalism and the detailed care she gives me each and every time!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Awesome dentists, hygienists and great office staff! Can't say enough nice things about these guys....very caring and friendly place!! Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"My experience at Agave Dental has been very positive. Dr Hamman is gentle, yet quick and efficient. Everyone at the office is personable and professional. I can honestly say that I enjoy going to the dentist at Agave!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Amazing staff and service...I will suggest Agave to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"We have been going to Agave for many years. We consider dental hygienist Rose a part of our family. Everyone is warm friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Heather is the Best. Saw her yesterday for cleaning and a check-up. I actually Enjoy my visits to Agave Dental because I feel so comfortable with their care and they Really Do Care.!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"I just had a great appointment with my hygienist, Rose. I have never been a fan of ultrasonic scaling and Rose was very accommodating . She cleaned and polished my teeth in record time and the experience for me is much better than when others have used ultrasonics. No cold water, no noisy equipment, no vibration. The Agave staff is awesome. Dr Beth and her team provide a caring comfortable dental experience every time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Dr. Beth is one of the best. As a dentist myself, you can accurately see, I would know. Anyone is in good hands with Dr. Beth. Love this dental team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Very attentive care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Great, as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"I love Agave Dental. I love the personal attention and not regarded as just a paying customer."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"I had a wonderful experience on my recent visit to Agave Dental. The staff are very professional extremely helpful. Looking forward to my next visit on 10/22."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2015)

"Had my bi-annual cleaning with Rose and Dr. Hamann today and once again it was a great experience. Rose was very thorough and provided me with tools and information on how to improve my dental health. Thanks Agave Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Fabulous !!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"It was very relaxing. They made me feel calm and the whole visit was a great one. Also the pricing is not that bad. Definitely would go again."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Everyone at Agave is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere and amenities are top tier. A pleasant experience each time, even after procedures requiring anesthetics. Hi Heather!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"We were referred to Agave Dental after having a bad experience with our previous dentist. They have been nothing but professional and friendly. They were exceptional at following up with our insurance provider and us on the expected cost of needed procedures and out-of-pocket costs. Very positive experience with Jessica, Dental Hygienist, who performed a deep cleaning for me. We would strongly recommend Agave Dental. They ROCK!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Great staff, great dentists! The whole staff is always professional and polite, and the dentists are good at what they do. I drive in from Goodyear for these appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2015)

"I have been coming here for a couple of years now and the staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"Great dental office. Rose is the all time best hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"I had an incredible visit at Agave Dental.
Dr. Beth Hammond is an excellent Dentist. She was efficient, kind and is an excellent Dentist.
Gloria the Dental Assistant was also excellent. She made me an excellent temporary crown.
I could tell I was in the hands of an excellent Team headed by Terry Leon.
Thank you for an excellent experience!
Jeff Leon
"

(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"I always receive excellent dental care at Agave Dental. Staff is competent, pleasant and considerate. I have been going there for years, even though I drive through town to get there."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"Best dentist experience I have ever had! Everyone is so nice and the denstists here know exactly what they are talking about."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Beth Hamann and Agave Dental showed me friendly professionalism. Thank you for treating me with care and respect."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"Beth Hamann and Agave Dental showed me friendly professionalism. Thank you for treating me with care and respect."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"Excellent, super thorough, personal, detailed, quality service! Great, relaxing atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2014)

"Excellent, super thorough, personal, detailed, quality service! Great, relaxing atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2014)

"Agave provides prompt service, excellent care, and affordable prices. All with beautiful smiles (it IS a dentist's office!)."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"As always my visit was a pleasure. I saw the dentist on-time and my concerns were taken care of with professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Love Rose, she is a great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"team at Agave Dental is very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Love Rose, she is a great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"They give nitrous oxide: What's not to like?"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"They give nitrous oxide: What's not to like?"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Dr. Hamann and her staff have provided efficient and effective dental care that successfully solved my issues."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"team at Agave Dental is very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Dr. Hamann and her staff have provided efficient and effective dental care that successfully solved my issues."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"As always my visit was a pleasure. I saw the dentist on-time and my concerns were taken care of with professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Agave provides prompt service, excellent care, and affordable prices. All with beautiful smiles (it IS a dentist's office!)."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"My service was excellent. The staff was extremely professional, on time, and knowledgeable about their work. Would recommend to anyone, and I will be back again."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"My service was excellent. The staff was extremely professional, on time, and knowledgeable about their work. Would recommend to anyone, and I will be back again."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"I like Agave Dental so much that I drive across town to receive their services ."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"I like Agave Dental so much that I drive across town to receive their services ."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"All personnel are caring & professional. On one appt. I had taken prescribed medication from a surgeon and had a reaction while waiting to be seen. Immediately, I was attended to and given something to counteract the itching & swelling. The calming effect of the personnel put me at ease. Needless to say, I will never do Botox on my lips....not a good look for me."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"All personnel are caring & professional. On one appt. I had taken prescribed medication from a surgeon and had a reaction while waiting to be seen. Immediately, I was attended to and given something to counteract the itching & swelling. The calming effect of the personnel put me at ease. Needless to say, I will never do Botox on my lips....not a good look for me."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Love Agave Dental. Th staff is professional and friendly. Rose has been cleaning my teeth for years and now my check ups are great. Dr. Haman is knowledgeable and personable. I'm pleased with the excellent dentistry but also the pleasant environment."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Love Agave Dental. Th staff is professional and friendly. Rose has been cleaning my teeth for years and now my check ups are great. Dr. Haman is knowledgeable and personable. I'm pleased with the excellent dentistry but also the pleasant environment."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Everyone was very friendly and I love my Invisalign smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2014)

"Everyone was very friendly and I love my Invisalign smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2014)

"All the folks here are friendly and very kind. The team provides honest and straight-forward diagnosis without unnecessary procedures."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"You all are great in telling what is going on and usually on time."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Friendly and very clean office, beautiful staff with good smile and nice job they do for your teeth."
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"I started with RAL that began with Robert Lindemoen in 1979. (now Agave Dental) My children were never hesitiant about going to the dentist, due to their gentle approach. I have only had positive experiances. The staff continues to provide state of the art dental care, with kindness and compassion. I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Not as personable as my last dentist, then again I was with that dentist for about 25 years. They do a pretty good job and have all the latest equipment and technology."
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Friendly and very clean office, beautiful staff with good smile and nice job they do for your teeth."
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Not as personable as my last dentist, then again I was with that dentist for about 25 years. They do a pretty good job and have all the latest equipment and technology."
(4 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"I started with RAL that began with Robert Lindemoen in 1979. (now Agave Dental) My children were never hesitiant about going to the dentist, due to their gentle approach. I have only had positive experiances. The staff continues to provide state of the art dental care, with kindness and compassion. I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"All the folks here are friendly and very kind. The team provides honest and straight-forward diagnosis without unnecessary procedures."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"The Staff was very friendly and the hygienist was very knowledge and takes the time cleaning your teeth. I was very pleased with them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Everything is always explained to me in detail and all my questions are answered."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"I live roughly 40 minutes away, and the visit to the dentist is more pleasant than the drive over."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Everything is always explained to me in detail and all my questions are answered."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"The Staff was very friendly and the hygienist was very knowledge and takes the time cleaning your teeth. I was very pleased with them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"I live roughly 40 minutes away, and the visit to the dentist is more pleasant than the drive over."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and concerned about my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Call"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2014)

"What's great team! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. What more could a patient want. I definitely recommend this office"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2014)

"What's great team! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. What more could a patient want. I definitely recommend this office"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2014)

"Iâ??m truly impressed within my initial consultation. Office is well managed, staff extremely courteous and professional. This office is using cutting edge technology to perform its dental work which is refreshing and quite useful all around. Additionally they are keen on receiving feedback to make additional improvements which is rare. After being let down with my current dentist I was struggling to find a new one when there I check my mailbox and the Agave flyer was there. While I took it as a sign, I thought what the hell and booked my consultation and 2nd opinion and so far I'm glad I did. The office is centrally located and easy to get to while parking is great as I'm slightly disabled this can often be challenging.
My consu...
"

(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2014)

"I had a pleasant experience, everyone there were nice and very informative and tell you what options you have, I will recommend others to come here."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2014)

"I had a pleasant experience, everyone there were nice and very informative and tell you what options you have, I will recommend others to come here."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2014)

"Iâ??m truly impressed within my initial consultation. Office is well managed, staff extremely courteous and professional. This office is using cutting edge technology to perform its dental work which is refreshing and quite useful all around. Additionally they are keen on receiving feedback to make additional improvements which is rare. After being let down with my current dentist I was struggling to find a new one when there I check my mailbox and the Agave flyer was there. While I took it as a sign, I thought what the hell and booked my consultation and 2nd opinion and so far I'm glad I did. The office is centrally located and easy to get to while parking is great as I'm slightly disabled this can often be challenging.
My consu...
"

(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2014)

"Dr. Hamann is a wonderful dentist; she takes the time to understand your needs/wants and delivers excellent results (I am so pleased with my new and improved smile!!). The staff at Agave are always accommodating and very friendly! I couldn't be happier with the care I receive at Agave Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2014)

"Dr. Hamann is a wonderful dentist; she takes the time to understand your needs/wants and delivers excellent results (I am so pleased with my new and improved smile!!). The staff at Agave are always accommodating and very friendly! I couldn't be happier with the care I receive at Agave Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2014)

"Always good service and utilization of the newest technology."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Always good service and utilization of the newest technology."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Outstanding Dentist. Dr. Hammond ROCKS!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Nice job as usual."
(4 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Nice job as usual."
(4 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Outstanding Dentist. Dr. Hammond ROCKS!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"great staff,very professional. Will continue to use this office."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Great quality of service. Very professional and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"STAFF COURTESY IS OUTSTANDING. ROSE'S PERFORMANCE IS ALSO OUTSTANDING. THE FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN AND ORDERLY."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Great service- very professional and up-to-date with dental technology and procedures. Everyone is very helpful, personable , and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Office personal is always friendly and helpful.
Great service...Great Doctors...Great staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"I can not say enough about the great treatment I receive at Agave Dental. The staff is professional and friendly. I have had major dental work over the past year and am ecstatic about the outcome. Dr. Beth Hamann is amazing and her standards for excellence are appreciated and the result of her work amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"great staff,very professional. Will continue to use this office."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Great quality of service. Very professional and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"STAFF COURTESY IS OUTSTANDING. ROSE'S PERFORMANCE IS ALSO OUTSTANDING. THE FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN AND ORDERLY."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Great service- very professional and up-to-date with dental technology and procedures. Everyone is very helpful, personable , and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"Office personal is always friendly and helpful.
Great service...Great Doctors...Great staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"I can not say enough about the great treatment I receive at Agave Dental. The staff is professional and friendly. I have had major dental work over the past year and am ecstatic about the outcome. Dr. Beth Hamann is amazing and her standards for excellence are appreciated and the result of her work amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2013)

"This is the first dentist I have honestly felt like my teeth are genuinely taken care of and I don't have to worry about anything being overlooked or missed. Thank you so much for your kindness, listening to me, and taking care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2013)

"This is the first dentist I have honestly felt like my teeth are genuinely taken care of and I don't have to worry about anything being overlooked or missed. Thank you so much for your kindness, listening to me, and taking care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2013)

"the office staff is always wonderful and Rose is the best at what she does. She is awesome! Your office is something to be very proud of. Always very clean and just a great feeling to come there. Thankyou."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"Dr. Hamann and her staff are awesome! Thank you so much for always making me feel special. I was surprised to receive a birthday wish via text. Thank you for thinking of me. Made my day a special one :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"Excellent experience; haven't been to a dentist in over 12 years --- very painless and pleasant visit. All staff members were very friendly and made me feel at ease. Excellent work! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"the office staff is always wonderful and Rose is the best at what she does. She is awesome! Your office is something to be very proud of. Always very clean and just a great feeling to come there. Thankyou."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"I was treated expeditiously and professionally. It was a very comfortable setting with some very personable, profession people. I look forward- yes forward to a dental visit- to another visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"This was an truly a great visit to the Dentist office. The office staff is very nice and helpful. The Dental assistance and hygienist were very patient, gentle and knowledgeable. They use up to date technology and the Dentist was thorough and provided allot of information needed to assist me in my dental health"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"The staff, hygienists and Dr. Hamann take excellent care of their patients, from the initial phone call to make the appointment through the actual examination and check out process. Agave Dental has state of the art technology to provide routine wellness examinations and cosmetic dentistry, as well. I find all their staff to have an excellent fund of knowledge. I am very happy with the care they have provided to me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"The staff, hygienists and Dr. Hamann take excellent care of their patients, from the initial phone call to make the appointment through the actual examination and check out process. Agave Dental has state of the art technology to provide routine wellness examinations and cosmetic dentistry, as well. I find all their staff to have an excellent fund of knowledge. I am very happy with the care they have provided to me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"This was an truly a great visit to the Dentist office. The office staff is very nice and helpful. The Dental assistance and hygienist were very patient, gentle and knowledgeable. They use up to date technology and the Dentist was thorough and provided allot of information needed to assist me in my dental health"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"I was treated expeditiously and professionally. It was a very comfortable setting with some very personable, profession people. I look forward- yes forward to a dental visit- to another visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"Excellent experience; haven't been to a dentist in over 12 years --- very painless and pleasant visit. All staff members were very friendly and made me feel at ease. Excellent work! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"Dr. Hamann and her staff are awesome! Thank you so much for always making me feel special. I was surprised to receive a birthday wish via text. Thank you for thinking of me. Made my day a special one :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2013)

"I was VERY pleased with the service and the Dr. He was very helpful and offered ALOT of different things I can do to get my "SMILE" back as well as the lady was VERY helpful, very understanding and just a blessing."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2013)

"Prompt Efficient Friendly and quality dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2013)

"I was VERY pleased with the service and the Dr. He was very helpful and offered ALOT of different things I can do to get my "SMILE" back as well as the lady was VERY helpful, very understanding and just a blessing."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2013)

"Prompt Efficient Friendly and quality dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2013)

"Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. They make the client feel important and valued and truly want to help them maintain or improve their teeth and oral health."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"The best denise ever. It was my first visit and being a young adult I have many questions. They spent additional time going over everything with me. They did such a wonderful job and I look forward to years to come."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Good dental care in a pleasant environment."
(3 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"I always have a great visit. I love Rose and the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. They make the client feel important and valued and truly want to help them maintain or improve their teeth and oral health."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"The best denise ever. It was my first visit and being a young adult I have many questions. They spent additional time going over everything with me. They did such a wonderful job and I look forward to years to come."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"I always have a great visit. I love Rose and the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2013)

"Everyone works as a team, the results are excellence.
Susan Hoverson
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"Everyone works as a team, the results are excellence.
Susan Hoverson
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"Agave Dental is always great."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"Agave Dental is always great."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2013)

"My visit was great from start to finish. The staff is very friendly & the hygenist is confident & gentle."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"Very Modern office."
(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"My visit was great from start to finish. The staff is very friendly & the hygenist is confident & gentle."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"Very Modern office."
(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"They treat me really good they took care of my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2013)

"They treat me really good they took care of my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2013)

"Agave Dental makes going to the dentist "something to look forward to". Dr. Beth and her staff are professional, warm and caring and my new smile is beautiful - I can now again smile happily."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2013)

"Agave Dental makes going to the dentist "something to look forward to". Dr. Beth and her staff are professional, warm and caring and my new smile is beautiful - I can now again smile happily."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2013)

"As always they are a spectacular office and staff. Quality and Care are top notch especially for those that have a fear of the dentist. They will put you at ease and make you feel as if nothing happened except that your mouth is happier.."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"Just love Agave Dental! Wonderful staff and Dr. Hamann is amazing! I actually look forward to my check up ever six months!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"Just love Agave Dental! Wonderful staff and Dr. Hamann is amazing! I actually look forward to my check up ever six months!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen. Once I came in just for a cleaning but had a later appointment for other work that the dentist decided to go ahead and do so I wouldn't have to make another trip out there! And the dental hygienists are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"What a great facility & the staff is very personable/helpful with questions related to billing & your dental care. The dentist even sent a hand addressed, hand written post card to us that week after our initial visits."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen. Once I came in just for a cleaning but had a later appointment for other work that the dentist decided to go ahead and do so I wouldn't have to make another trip out there! And the dental hygienists are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"As always they are a spectacular office and staff. Quality and Care are top notch especially for those that have a fear of the dentist. They will put you at ease and make you feel as if nothing happened except that your mouth is happier.."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"What a great facility & the staff is very personable/helpful with questions related to billing & your dental care. The dentist even sent a hand addressed, hand written post card to us that week after our initial visits."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2013)

"You all are Awesome!!! I hope I can keep travelling to PHX from San Jose just to keep Agave as my dentist for many, many years to come. Thanks!! I always leave your office feeling happy which I think is quite unique to say about a dentist's office :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2013)

"Had my teeth cleaned at Agave Dental this week. Very professional and friendly staff. I felt much better as I left their office! It's amazing to see how much technology has improved the cleaning process!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2013)

"Had my teeth cleaned at Agave Dental this week. Very professional and friendly staff. I felt much better as I left their office! It's amazing to see how much technology has improved the cleaning process!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2013)

"I am very happy with the dental care I have received at Agave Dental. Dr. Hammon has repaired two of my front teeth, and has done a wonderful job. I felt no pain at all."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"Rose and Dr. Hamann are very friendly and professional. The office has 21st century dental equipment that is truly amazing. Who knew dentistry could be this cool!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"I am very happy with the dental care I have received at Agave Dental. Dr. Hammon has repaired two of my front teeth, and has done a wonderful job. I felt no pain at all."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"Rose and Dr. Hamann are very friendly and professional. The office has 21st century dental equipment that is truly amazing. Who knew dentistry could be this cool!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"The staff is always so positive and the environment is inviting. I actually enjoy going into this dental office. Beth is always professional and polite. I trust the treatments that are prescribed for me. This office is one that does work that is needed not like some other dentists that will tell you everything is wrong in your mouth just to get more business."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2013)

"The staff is always so positive and the environment is inviting. I actually enjoy going into this dental office. Beth is always professional and polite. I trust the treatments that are prescribed for me. This office is one that does work that is needed not like some other dentists that will tell you everything is wrong in your mouth just to get more business."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2013)

"Always a great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2013)

"Always a great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2013)

"Your warmth, hospitalty and expertise made my visit to have my teeth cleaned a pleasurable experience. Your staff is cordial, upbeat and most helpful.
Les Hoffmann
"

(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2012)

"I was in on my very first visit and the doctor was very efficient and so were all the ofice staff. I was in and out in no time, and I believe the problem with my bite and denture issues are resolved, see you all again i January!
Thank you for your help
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2012)

"I was in on my very first visit and the doctor was very efficient and so were all the ofice staff. I was in and out in no time, and I believe the problem with my bite and denture issues are resolved, see you all again i January!
Thank you for your help
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2012)

"First time there and they are Great, reminds me of the Great Dentist I had in Seattle"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"Clean+Efficient+Throrough+Reasonable"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"Efficient treatment and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"that young lady who did my check up and cleaning is excellent. Hope you keep her around for a long time."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"As always excellent treatment from an excellent staff. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"Above & Beyond care from hygienist and Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"My dental technician did an excellent job and Dr. Beth's followup was most helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"I absolutely love the staff at Agave Dental and the kind, caring, personalized service I receive."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"that young lady who did my check up and cleaning is excellent. Hope you keep her around for a long time."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"I am so grateful for the caring attention I received. Skill and kindness in a beautiful setting is the picture of good dental care to me! May the Lord continue to bless you all!!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"First time there and they are Great, reminds me of the Great Dentist I had in Seattle"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"Clean+Efficient+Throrough+Reasonable"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"Efficient treatment and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"I am so grateful for the caring attention I received. Skill and kindness in a beautiful setting is the picture of good dental care to me! May the Lord continue to bless you all!!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"I absolutely love the staff at Agave Dental and the kind, caring, personalized service I receive."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"My dental technician did an excellent job and Dr. Beth's followup was most helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"When I first came to Agave Dental, I was in daily pain. I had cavities, an abcess, and my gums bled, ached and burned. The teeth issues have been taken care of and Dr. Zweber and my hygienist are working on my gum issues with me. I can now chew on both sides and I'm not in any pain. All the staff is really fun and friendly. The front staff always makes sure I know how much a procedure will be so there are no nasty surprises. The prices have been great and I've been able to afford to take care of my teeth as I have needed to. The front staff also sends emails and texts so I don't forget appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"When I first came to Agave Dental, I was in daily pain. I had cavities, an abcess, and my gums bled, ached and burned. The teeth issues have been taken care of and Dr. Zweber and my hygienist are working on my gum issues with me. I can now chew on both sides and I'm not in any pain. All the staff is really fun and friendly. The front staff always makes sure I know how much a procedure will be so there are no nasty surprises. The prices have been great and I've been able to afford to take care of my teeth as I have needed to. The front staff also sends emails and texts so I don't forget appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"Above & Beyond care from hygienist and Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"As always excellent treatment from an excellent staff. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2012)

"The office staff is very friendly and welcoming the minute you walk in the door. The atmosphere is professional and relaxed. You just know you are in good hands. My wait time was very short and the hygienist was efficient, very gentle, and very nice. She was able to accommodate a special request without any problem. All my experiences at Agave Dental have been fabulous. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2012)

"The office staff is very friendly and welcoming the minute you walk in the door. The atmosphere is professional and relaxed. You just know you are in good hands. My wait time was very short and the hygienist was efficient, very gentle, and very nice. She was able to accommodate a special request without any problem. All my experiences at Agave Dental have been fabulous. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2012)

"Friendly, professional and competent staff and hygienist (Rose).
New office looks great!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2012)

"Friendly, professional and competent staff and hygienist (Rose).
New office looks great!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2012)

"I have been going to dentists for decades and I have had some good experiences. However, I have to rate Agave Dental as the most professional, organized and friendly dental office that I have ever gone to. The staff is great and Dr. Beth is amazing! She explains what she is doing every step of the way and takes a real personal interest in making certain that the customer is satisfied. When I got my new crown, everyone was very excited about it and we spent a lot of time seeing how perfectly it looked in my mouth. It matched my other teeth perfectly and the entire procedure was smooth and painless.

If you want exceptional service and impeccable care, go to Agave Dental. I can assure you that you will have a wonderful experience and th...
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2012)

"I have been going to dentists for decades and I have had some good experiences. However, I have to rate Agave Dental as the most professional, organized and friendly dental office that I have ever gone to. The staff is great and Dr. Beth is amazing! She explains what she is doing every step of the way and takes a real personal interest in making certain that the customer is satisfied. When I got my new crown, everyone was very excited about it and we spent a lot of time seeing how perfectly it looked in my mouth. It matched my other teeth perfectly and the entire procedure was smooth and painless.

If you want exceptional service and impeccable care, go to Agave Dental. I can assure you that you will have a wonderful experience and th...
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2012)

"Excellent quality of dental service. Quick, efficient and very professional. I've always had an aversion to seeing the dentist, but Dr. Zweber has changed all that!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"Excellent quality of dental service. Quick, efficient and very professional. I've always had an aversion to seeing the dentist, but Dr. Zweber has changed all that!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"I trust Agave Dental to provide the best dental care that is available in the Scottsdale area."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"Dr. Hamann and her staff are amazing. They may you very much at ease during the dental procedure. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"Dr. Hamann and her staff are amazing. They may you very much at ease during the dental procedure. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"I trust Agave Dental to provide the best dental care that is available in the Scottsdale area."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2012)

"To a person, everyone at the practice is friendly and professional. I feel like I'm part of the family because they remember not just my face but things about me. I've had great cleanings and two crown replacements that were well done."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2011)

"To a person, everyone at the practice is friendly and professional. I feel like I'm part of the family because they remember not just my face but things about me. I've had great cleanings and two crown replacements that were well done."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2011)

"I have told 2 other people about your office and they also had positive things to say."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2011)

"I have told 2 other people about your office and they also had positive things to say."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2011)

"I have been using Dr. Lindemoen for 25 yrs. and been completely satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2011)

"I have been using Dr. Lindemoen for 25 yrs. and been completely satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2011)

"The Staff of Agave is super Friendly and Welcoming and the Doctors are Knowledgeable and make you feel important. I think everyone should be able to visit the dentist in a clean and relaxed environment like this one. I feel like a part of the family here."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2011)

"The Staff of Agave is super Friendly and Welcoming and the Doctors are Knowledgeable and make you feel important. I think everyone should be able to visit the dentist in a clean and relaxed environment like this one. I feel like a part of the family here."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2011)

"I had heard great things about this office but was skeptical they could really be that good. I was wrong. Nice staff. On time. Didn't 'sell' me. I will be back."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2011)

"I had heard great things about this office but was skeptical they could really be that good. I was wrong. Nice staff. On time. Didn't 'sell' me. I will be back."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2011)