"My son's experience at Mini mouths was amazing. The staff and the Dr. Are very professional and kind to the kids. My son was very happy and the end of he's visit. I highly recommend Mini mouths."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"Exceptional service !! Yesterday was our first time at the office in Boca Raton!!! My son’s precious dentist retired and mini mouths has taken over , can I say that the service is second to none and the fact that I could finally go back with my son was amazing!!! I am looking forward to many more years with Mini Mouths!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"The best and friendliest people I've met. Very professional and quick workers"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Very nice and comfortable place. All the staff are very friendly and professional !!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Awesome stafff🙏😊"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Fast, friendly and professional service. My girls (5 & 8) both had a very good first experience here."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"They have always been very nice professional and caring people. The new location is even better, My son is autistic and they always have patience for h"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2019)

"Great office . Very kind and efficient staff. Very clean . We will keep returning as my son loves to come here for his cleanings and dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"My son was very happy with the great experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"I like they let you go inside with your child.
Very nice service.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"My son was very scared about being at the dentist. The staff and Doctor were amazing and he left saying how much he loved going to the dentist. I will absolutely recommend them to all my friends and family! Best dental experience ever!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Best Service and appointments availability."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"New office is sooo much better than the previous practice. My
10 year old was way more comfortable and had a much better experience than he normally does.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)

"Let me start by saying my 7 year old had a bad experience at her last dentist. Left her scared of going to dentist.
We went to Mini - Mouths in Boca Raton .
They were patient and accommodating to the circumstances.
They are friendly, comforting, knowledgeable, and professional. The work performed is of the highest quality.
We are Thankful we have found this dentist office .
Thank you to the whole staff for helping us have a quality experience. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
Thank you once again!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"My 5 yr old twin absolutely fell in love after the first visit. He loves the coins they give out"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"As always Doctor Handel .....Handel it perfectly
😍🙏👌🏽
My children feel very comfortable each time we go there
Friendly environment And nice team work specifically Barbara and Claudia and entire dental hygiene team
Thank you all above
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"The only place that my boy love to go to."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Awesome place. Staff is so wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"My 16 year old has been going to Childrens Place since he was 3. Its a great atmosphere. They are friendly, professional and very fkexible in working with kid and parent schedules."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"Took my daughter there and now we client for life"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Great with the young ones!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Very good service! Fast and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Wonderful experience!!! Best dental center we’ve been to. They also gave him some balloons for his birthday."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"I have been taking my children there for 16 years. Every aspect of their office is great. Great care."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Excellent Service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Absolutely the nicest staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"They are the best ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"I love this place! Great staff and what a wonderful doctor! They took my son to the back by himself which I think made it so much easier! He loved it!! We finally got some x-rays done. It's been such a battle getting him to do them but this staff worked so well with him and he did great. Can't thank you guys enough 😊"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2019)

"They are just incredible! From day number one I brought my son in thanks to Barbara, it has been only a great experience. Very knowledgeable, polite and always helpful! I have a child who doesn’t complain when it’s time to go to the dentist and this says it all! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"The staff made it very easy for us to understand what is going on and fully explained what to expect.
They were great at reducing my concerns and above all had GREAT patient care. My daughter loved it here.
The staff and doctor were personable and delightful.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"Great place, very nice and professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"This dentist 🦷 is the 1st place for kids . The office girls are the best . My kids love 💕 this dentist 🦷 place."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"Always on time and a great service
My daughter likes to go
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"So nice to have my son going to the dentist with no hesitation and no fear. Nothing like when I was growing up😭. The dentist has a great bedside manner and my son loves her.He's been going to that practice for six years now."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"Excellent place to bring your kids. Very polite & caring staff. I won’t go anywhere’s else."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Love the staff! Great care for the kids!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Everyone at this office is beyond professional! They love children and want the best dental health for each child.
My three girls have never been afraid to be serviced with Dr. Handel and her staff! I thank them for making their
visits so positive.❤️
"

(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Great office staff and dentists. Would not have gone there for over 15 years. I have brought my 4 children there."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"Great staff! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Handel is excellent. I highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)

"Great service! Love the girls"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Staff and Doctor Handell are awesome, friendly and very professional environment. I recommend Dr. Michelle Handell to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"We love this place"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Excellent in every way!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Nikolas is very apprehensive about having teeth pulled and they were very sympathetic and willingness to work with us to help make it easier for him"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Great dentist, my son has been going there for the last five years. Never have to wait long like other offices, plus he has never is afraid to go. His teeth look beautiful, thank you for your hard work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Doctor Handle did a very professional job and made life easy for me,
Jonathan, and Isabelle.
Very kind and friendly staff.
I will for sure recommend to everybody
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Best Dental Place ever! Our family have been here for over 12 years, and love the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Great service friendly staff ,amazing doctor"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Always a great experience!"
(4 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"I just love the office I love the help I love everything they presented to me"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"They were awesome I am thinking of switching from the Wellington to Boca"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"My family love them, my son when there with a pain , and leave with a smile. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"It was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"My Boys have gone here for years. We had issues such as cavities and needing a spacer to be put in. My oldest needed baby teeth pulled to allow permanent teeth to come in. This last visit was great! Michelle went above and beyond to explain in a fun way the importance of flossing. The kids have always been happy with little to no discomfort!!! Great staff also!!!!!!! They always remember us and are surprisingly more than happy to answer questions and reference xrays!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"Thank you for providing a positive and kid friendly atmosphere. My daughter started her dental visits at your office at age two. She is almost 5 and she is much more comfortable with getting a cleaning: little to no tears now. We are so thankful she’s had no cavities to date and we will continue to follow the 2-2-2 rule!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Great service and awesome staffs"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"The receptionists are super nice, friendly and helpful. We've tried other dentist's before and my son would never allow them to touch his teeth. The dentist at the Children's Dental Place is a miracle worker. Even my son thought she was great! She was so professional that he didn't even notice or feel when she used the novacaine and removed his teeth. It was over before he even knew it."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"My autistic son had a dental emergency. Everyone here was so nice, caring and professional. My son was completely at ease and the visit went very well."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"My children love Children’s dental place!!! They are amazing ."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"I have been taking my son here for a year and a half now and he absolutely loves it. As a pediatrician myself, I know the importance of a kid friendly office and staff and Children’s Dental Place of Boca definitely exceeds my expectations! Dr. Handel is awesome and the staff has always been friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"New dentist and staff was very professional and kind to my daughter I would recommend this office to any parents and Their children"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"Great staff always smiling"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)


(3 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Very happy, Dr and staff were amazing !"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"Wonderful staff! All of my children go there. They are the best Pediatric Dentists in South Florida by far!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Excellent place"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Excellent place"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Nice and efficient process."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Kerline is a wonderful, very nice and competent professional. My son loves her!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Great....the appt went well and im glad i found this place for my kids. The employees were friendly and helpful with all the questions i asked."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Excellent services for children with autism. They care for the best services provided to them. Provide accommodations needed."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"My kid has been going there for years and they do a excellent job taking care of his teeth. The service is great they’re reasonably affordable and work with you in any insurance or discount card situation."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"After my kids had bad experiences with previous dentists, she was so afraid to look at a dentist office. Not NOW!! This dentist office is beyond awesome and amazing with kids. They have patience and I never worry about my daughter being roughed up behind my back. You can trust Children’s Dental place with your kid(s). My kid had 4 truth pulled yesterday and you would have NEVER known. This is a good place with great employees and the husband and wife are the owners. The best dentist in Boca Raton hands down."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"The Children's Dental Place truly makes your child at ease during the entire appointment. The staff go above and beyond to make sure the experience is positive for the child. They even have laser cavity removal which requires no shots! Keep up the excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"They have such a friendly staff, they let the children be them self and relax. So won't be afraid, coming to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2017)

"Clean office, friendly and informative staff, and an awesome dr"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"My children and I had the most positive experience with Dr. Handel and his team. The doctor Is skilled, pleasant fun, charming and most importantly did a fantastic job for my son while at the same time making him feel comfortable, relaxed and at ease during the entire process. Fun, safe, expeditious, and with an amazing outcome ... what more can you hope for in any service related to your children. First time here and I can say with certainty, this is the the only dental practice I will have care for my children's teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"My kids have been coming here since they are little and they are now adults. We love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"The staff is always friendly and courteous. They do a great job and my kids are always happy when they leave their visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Both the Boca and Wellington location are amazing! I have two children that go to the Boca office and the people there could not be any kinder! My children will stay patiences of theirs for as long as they can! I have to say the same for their other location as well. My other child with autism is seen there, and in all honesty they are the best place by far when it come to accommodating a child with special needs. I highly recommend either location!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Excellent as always!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"The best Dr. And staff around!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"The best dental office! All the staff very professionall !!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"I am so grateful and happy, for the past year I have tried different dental clinics and my son would not let anybody touch his mouth, and Yesterday I was proud of him and glad for this clinic as he was able to remove two baby teeth and is excited about coming back.
So thank you so much for your services.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Very professional and kind team, the doctor came out to the lobby and personally spoke with me. Very clean office and friendly environment. Kept my little guys very calm and happy to come back."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"Live the ladies in the office, the staff is outstanding and so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Excellent experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Awesome practice - everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. Never any problems with the kids treatment even when my son was upset they still managed to get the work done without issue!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"I love taking my children here. We have been coming here for six years. Although you are not allowed in the back with your children the dentist and assistants make my children feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"The staff is so friendly and the wait time is great. My son use to be scared to go back and now he goes with no problem!! So no worries with letting him go back alone. The dentist comes out and explains everything thoroughly and Brenda breaks down any additional services BEFORE they schedule or do more work. I really love this dental team. Great job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Dr. Michelle Handel is the best. Rachel's tooth looks beautiful. The results were better than we could have ever imagined. Thank you for taking care of my children for the past 17 years!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Great Staff. Gentle and positives. The doctor was great! My children want to come back. That is what matters the most"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"We drive 1 hour to come to this office. My family has been to several other dentist overy the years and I can honestly say, Dr. Handel is the best. She is honest, she doesn't perform unnecessary procedures like some of the other pediatric dentists do and she is reasonably priced (we don't have dental insurance). Her staff is professional and fun! My daughters teeth are beautiful and well taken care of! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Dr. Michelle Herman and her staff provides a welcoming and professional environment. My son has been going there for the past four years and we have had nothing but good experiences. Appointments are timely, staff's efficient, dentist is delicate and most knowledgeable, employing the use of the latest technology and equipment, services provided are exemplar. Strongly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Nice friendly atmosphere. Treated with respect. Professional and caring"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"On time...always a great experience. Of course it helps with no cavities! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Thank you for an efficient, timely visit. Thank you for celebrating my daughter's (all kids') healthy teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Great staff + a happy child + an easy check in and out process = a happy parent."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Kids are always comfortable when they go! Barbara and Brenda always go the extra mile to make sure we are all taken care of for appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Took the two youngest for their six month check-up. The experience like always was great.They are always friendly, on time and professional.I have been going there for 13 years."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"The staff there are wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Great team of professionals!! They took care of daughter with such care and comfort! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and most thoughtful.
Just appreciate their concern as they are part of the much
needed VILLAGE🎈
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"My children have been coming to Children's Dental place for over 12 years and it is always a wonderful experience. Dr. Handel is amazing and the staff is always pleasant, courteous, professional and make my children feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton have the friendliest staff I have ever had to deal with. Both my wife and I are very happy that our kids have a good Dentist and always have a good experience when they visit them. They are very good about reminders and prompt about notifying you of all of the upcoming appointments. I highly recommend Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Doctor handle she is the best
Best staff
Friendly atmosphere
my kids love to be there for cleaning and treatment
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I am the father of four children going to this office for about 12 years. Great dentist and staff. No negatives about the experience,only positives."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"You guys are always ontop of his appointments and are very aware of what needs to be done regarding his teeth. Thank you for being the doctors and staff that you are."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"my son enjoyed going to the dentist, everyone is polite, nice and they do take care of you."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"The Children's Dental Place is the best place for you to take your child(ren) to get their regular dental care. The staff is courteous, well-mannered, friendly, and most of caring! The environment is family friendly. My children have been going there for 9 years and I am happy with the care."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"My daughter gets excited to go to the dentist! I am always pleased with The Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"We have been seeing Dr. Handel since my oldest was little and she's now 18. We love her and the office staff. They are always nice and answer any questions with a kind heart. They never seem to overbook, so wait time is never long. The only thing my son misses is playing in the game room when waiting. Lol!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Very nice office staff and Dentijst. My son was very happy when he came out and his teeth looked great😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"We have been taking our daughter to Dr. Handel for several years now, we really like her as a dentist and as a person, she has a nice, easily accessible facility on 441 in Boca and her staff is pretty friendly and courteous. I trust her completely with my daughter's dental care; we visited her office for the first time to get a second opinion after my daughter's former dentist all of a sudden found cavities that needed to be taken care of utilizing laughing gas, which was an out of pocket cost as insurance would not cover it. As it turns out my daughter had no cavities (and never has had any)and did not lose nor has lost any teeth due to cavities ever since. Highly recommend Dr. Handel, very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"excellent service!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"I have been taking my kids here for 3 years now and the service is always excellent, they love going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"I have been a member of the children then to place since I was a year and a half old I am 16 now and I'm very pleased with a job and care they they have given me Thank You children dental care"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Everyone at The Children's Dental Place are always kind, courteous and professional. I fully trust in them and would recommend anyone to use their services."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Great staff and wonderful dentist !!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Thank you for making this a good experience for my daughter every time we come so gentle and kind always from the minute you walk in till the minute you leave the office"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Always stellar service and patient care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Office staff is great as well as dentists. They take the time to explain everything that needs to be done to you. They inform you of expenses/costs ahead of time and always call to confirm/remind you of appointments. Everyone is very nice and courteous. My son loves going there and feels very confortable!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"They are very gentle and the girls in the girls in the front are very friendly and helpful and it's not scary for the little ones my 5 year old daughter loved it"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Loved it there! My daughter was terrified of the dentist and I had to find a kid friendly place and they made her feel so comfortable :) the staff are super nice"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"Great service and very knowledgeable and patient staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"Excellent care and customer service. I highly recommend this dentist and her care team."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2015)

"Staff is so friendly and helpful! They are amazing with my girls, no tears! This is by far the best children's dental practice. Wish I lived closer!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"First visit was a great experience. My appointment was scheduled for 9am. My son was seen at 9:10. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The doctor is very informative and my son who is 7 enjoyed his time there."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Staff is so nice and helpful. everyone is smiling and my daughter comes out of her exam with a bunch of stickers and a big smile on her face. Love it here"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2015)

"Amazing, friendly, well professional & knowledgeable staffs...."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"Thank you so much for your services
The office staff is very polite and professional
I was very happy and will continue to choose your services for my children.
Thank you very much
Sincerely
Simony Matos
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"very satisfied with the care my son receives here"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Had a wonderful experience as I and my son always do! Thank you for everything that you do! ;)"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Efficient, friendly,prompt and gentle dental care for my children."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"I really appreciate how gentle and caring my dentist is. I was super nervous to have a few baby teeth extracted recently. My dentist encouraged me and made the extractions seemed easy and as painless as possible.
They are a great team!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Great Place and my child really like this place."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"My kids love to go to the dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2015)

"Just want to thank Dr Handel and Dr Herman for taking care of my daughter Britney Chiarellis Dental needs . Usually children hate to go to the dentist ,but not here, she loves both of you . she had 2 extractions and went right back to school . Thank you for building a trust factor since she is in kindergarten she is now a 7th grader as we trust both of you implicitly."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2015)

"My daughter says she loves coming to Children's Dental Place because of the short wait time and because you are so gentle when you take care of her teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2015)

"Knowledgeable, welcoming, and friendly. They make you feel at home from the moment you walk in. Great place if you want to feel comfortable before being treated. Smiles all around!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2015)

"My 4 tears old son fell very comfortable and he enjoy his shiny tooth
Thank you very much
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2015)

"Dr Handel and her staff are fabulous. I travel 70+ miles (round trip) to bring my child here. Laser fillings (no drills) and virtually painless experiences Are the reason we keep coming back! Other dentists (that we have tried) add on unnecessary treatments to inflate the bill. Not this dentist! I can't say enough good things about Children's Dental Place!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2015)

"I love this place my kids can not be any happier, they were so afraid before, now they can not wait to come for their check up's, I love that they dedicate the time that you deserve and not rush you thru your appointment and they are always on time.... everyone is very professional I highly recommend Children's Dental place."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2015)

"Great Dentist and everyone is very professional and helpful in the office."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2015)

"Just say excellent team. Lovely people, my daughter love to go there. I am very happy"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"I love to take my children to Dr.Michelle Handel because first its just for kids so the doctor and staff are prepare psychologically to deal with kids of all their fears and emotions. Also I like the fact that the doctor always talk to the parents at the end of the visit that is very important. And my kids love the gifts and stickers of accomplisments .
I love this dentist office ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. I give Children's Dental my full trust."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2015)

"Dr Handel is the best! She takes great care of her patients and I trust her judgment in their care as well. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Absolutely the best !! This is the only place I would take my boys .staff is awesome especially Brenda .thank you all happy new year !"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Excellent care! Excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Great care! Very nice too!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Amazing office and staff! ! The courtesy and professionalism shown to me and my grand children is the way every doctors office should be. I highly recommend this dentist. YOur children deserve the best and they will get it here. Thank you so much.

And a special thanks to the three"B's" (Barbara, Brenda and Brett) at the front desk who made such a terrific impression on me and my grand kids!

Carol Howard
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Courteous, professional, wait time not too bad, all questions answered"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Love the dentist, and love the office! Most importantly my son loves going to the dentist since switching to Dr. Michele Handel a few years back. He was terrified of dentists until going to this office. They do a good job. My son is now 5 and have only had 1 cavity thus far, which was attributed to my husband being in charge of brushing his teeth for about 6 months while I was pregnant. After that cavity I'm back in charge of and he hasn't had any since."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Courteous, professional, wait time not too bad, all questions answered"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. The whole staff if very kind. We are very happy with this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Everything was great"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2014)