"Always a great experience going there, and they have done a great job making patients feel safe with everything that’s going on right now."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2020)

"I have been a patient of dr seatons for a few years now......I have always been extremely happy with dr Seaton & his staff! They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable & I always feel welcome......I am a hygienist at another office but still prefer to come to dr Seaton!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2020)

"Benjamin J seatons office is the best dentist I ever been too. They are caring and do a fabulous job."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"I've been going here for years and I love the caring treatment I receive.

Dr. Seaton was great at answering any questions I had about my teeth.

Highly recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"Excellent experience and excellent customer service. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Great service. Awesome staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"My family and I have been seeing Dr. Seaton for about 16 years and we love all his staff they are wonderful folks."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"I live Dr. Seaton's office. Everyone is friendly and they went above and beyond in keeping me safe during my visit (mid-COVID crisis)."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"This was my first visit to a dentist in 3 years. Dr. Seaton and staff are incredibly nice and just made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The office is modern beautiful and clean. Loved it!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"I love Dr. Seaton and all of his staff. They are always so professional and knowledgable about their work, as well as friendly. Would not trust my dental work with anyone else!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Sometimes when thinking about going to the dentist gets a little stressful it doesn’t happen to me going with Seaton dentist because he always make sure that people has a pleasant visit and not painful Plus all the stuff also are super,
So I always recommend Dentist Seaton
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"My family has been seeing Dr Seaton for twenty-five years. Service has been excellent and professional the entire time. Office staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Dr. SEATON is the best most kindest and gentle dentist I have ever met. His work is awesome. He’s young and is very educated on new procedures and up on the times of dentistry. I drive 45 mins from my house just to go to him. I recommend him highly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"I always enjoy my visits to Dr.Seaton's office. Everyone is so kind and professional.They always have a smile for you.Always made to feel special."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Will never go anywhere else! Great staff and a great and caring Dentist. Hi They really care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Front Desk and back office is always providing great customer service."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"Always a great experience going there, and they have done a great job making patients feel safe with everything that’s going on right now."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"All staff very nice & very little wait time which is nice not to have to wait long. They also make sure your visit is very painless as possible."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Dr Seaton and staff are very helpful and understanding. I thank Shawn and Jessica for really caring for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Great staff and enjoyable visits. My daughter actually likes going to her ortho appointments. Always fast and great customer service."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"I am so thankful to have a Dentist like Dr. Seaton, and the staff is AMAZING! I never looked going to the dentist but with them they actually make me feel comfortable! They are the best around!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Great staff and enjoyable visits. My daughter actually likes going to her ortho appointments. Always fast and great customer service."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"I have a big fear of the dentist. Dr. Seaton and his assistants work with me to make me feel comfortable and to relax my anxiety. Never will I ever go to anyone else. He is the best.. he is very gentle with me and I have no pain. Thanks so much Dr Seaton you have changed my thinking that going to the dentist is painful. He does great work to make my smile beautiful."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"So awesome! Great office with all the COVID-19 precautions to keep me safe. My daughter doesn’t complain AT ALL whenever she has to get her braces adjusted. They cater to her and always make her feel special. Dr. Seaton and his staff are amazing!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)

"I recommend the office of Benjamin Seaton DDS for everyone. From the friendly staff to Dr. Seaton, it’s the best place to go for all your dental services. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Great! I also like that you text when you arrive and you get a text when to come in. Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"I have a big fear of the dentist. Dr. Seaton and his assistants work with me to make me feel comfortable and to relax my anxiety. Never will I ever go to anyone else. He is the best.. he is very gentle with me and I have no pain. Thanks so much Dr Seaton you have changed my thinking that going to the dentist is painful. He does great work to make my smile beautiful."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"I was in pain when I called. I was seen quickly and Dr Seaton along with the rest of the staff were kind and did excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Great service as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Very friendly staff. The doctor gives you a well thoughout plan of action. Detailing what needs to be done each step of of the way."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)

"Great experience: emergency visit, got me in next day. Painless procedures. Professional atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2020)

"I have the Best Dr.in town, and he’s assistants are very good 😊as well I recommend anyone to see him , receptions they are great 💐💐 question answered, and timely appointments, if I need anything they are there ,LOVE YOUR OFFICE 💐💐"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"The clinic staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr.Seaton was absolutely amazing. He explained the procedure before-hand and explained what would happen next afterwards. He was a very professional and kind dentist who would always check on his patient’s comfort. I felt no pain and tasting absolutely nothing throughout my quick and comfortable procedure. I would recommend Dr.Seaton to anybody!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"I really like the staff and the quality of there work at Dr Seaton's office. They treat me very good there. I will be a long time patient for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Seaton is kind and understanding. The best dentist I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"I had “new” appointment prior to the Covid Pandemic. My previous dentist of 25 years retired. Once Dentists we’re allowed to reopen I called to reschedule fully expecting to given the “we are not receiving new patients” line.

Was able to book an appointment, the Covid Regs were in place. I was treated with a welcoming attitude, a very professional approach and Dr S took time to review my current state of dental health. Both techs, X-ray and hygienist were pros.

I give a strongest possible recommendation. AND 3 thumbs up. Had to barrow an extra thumb.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"I was so impressed with Dr Seaton and his staff. Everyone I encountered was so friendly and helpful. I was given options for my dental health and each one was explained thoroughly. I am very happy to be one of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"Being fairly new to Los Banos, I needed a good dentist, especially since it had been several years since my last visit to a dentist. I did my research and found that Dr. Seaton had stellar
ratings and educational background.

My first visit was very pleasant and I left with my dignity since I received no scolding for being negligent in the past for a multitude of reasons. I am a senior on Medicare, but quickly realized that the access Delta Plan offered by Medicare really had no quality dentists. So I simply went with a quality dentist and paid cash for my service which was reasonably priced since they allow a 10% discount on direct payments by the patient.

Looking forward to proceeding with my procedures in the future.
The staffing and Dr. Seaton were all exceptionally nice.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Very friendly, helpful staff and such a beautiful office"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Thank you Dr Seaton and team. I hadn't been able to sched any appt due to chemo and radiation treatment. When I called in I was promptly taken due to a cancelation. I'm so greatful for your staff who have always made me feel welcome and well taken care of. God continue to bless you all."
(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)

"Best care service super friendly! I really recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Okay, so Dr. Seaton is the best dentist I have ever seen. He takes the time to talk to you and get to know you to get to the bottom of your teeth history. Everything about my visit was perfect. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly, and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Spent time explaining my options. Office staff was friendly and professional. My first visit and I will be back."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Had a great experience with this office, they have the most professional and happy people working for them makes all the difference when you hate going to the dentist. Thank you for your patience with me !"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Every employee is the most professional and kindest person I’ve ever come across. Our appointments are always quick, and the office always clean. They have the best staff, doctors, hygienist, and assistants anywhere in the Central Valley."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"The Benjamin Seaton experience is professional, painless and pleasant. I recommend this office to everyone in the world!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"This was my first visit to a dentist in 2 years. Everybody were very professional, very kind and responsive to my needs. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"De Seaton is a wonderful caring individual. He’s also a great dentist. After my other doctor retired I wasn’t sure who to go to but glad I chose Dr Seaton,. Trisha and the rest of the staff are just awesome too!!! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"It is wonderful to have my dental care concerned about my general health care. Dr. Seaton and his staff continuously keep updated as to my health situations, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Great care and they treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"Dr Seaton and his staff are wonderful! Very compassionate people and Dr Seaton is an awesome dentist that is very skilled in his field. I never have any issues after receiving any kind of dental procedure at his office."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Love Seaton! Never had pain with him. He always does his best. Best Dentist I have ever had he takes his time to explain everything. I think if I had that as a child My teeth would be different."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr.Seaton and his staff. Every experience my children and I have there is wonderful. Dr. Seaton is kind and professional. He takes such pride in his work. I have referred literally every person I know who needs a dentist to his office. I completely appreciate the office and all that they do."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"Excellent! Highly recommend 👍"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"Professional staff and excellent customer service."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"A crown-covered front tooth broke off at the gum line. The teeth on either side are compromised, I have severe dry mouth,and am very prone to cavities. I greatly appreciate Dr. Seaton's request that he spend some time considering the pros & cons, and costs of various options before making a recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"Can’t get better dental care in the entire state then Dr. Seaton and his staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Great as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Thank you to Dr. Seaton and staff for making my dental experience pain free!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"I have been going here for at least 15 years. Dr. Seaton and his staff are the best.
Very professional, skilled, friendly people in a great environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"Always a pleasure having Jessica clean my teeth. She’s very gentle and the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr Seaton is a gem. Very grateful to have chosen this dental office when I moved to Los Banos. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2019)

"i’ve been coming here ever since i moved to los banos when i was 7 and everyone there was very nice and professional and i always get the best care! highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"They truly care about their patients ❤️ Definitely the best dentist office in Los Banos, highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"This was my first visit to Dr Seatons office, and not under favorable conditions. I had a molar with a crown and infection underneath. Pain was growing and almost off the hook. I was ready to drive all the way back to my old dentist in Fremont. I tried one last time in Los Banos, got a great admin on phone that noticed a cancellation and got me in pronto (none to soon, believe me). Everyone in the office was helpful and very pleasant. My dental tech was Kayla (hope I got it right) who was wonderful and the dentist (a young man I didn't catch his name), did an amazing job. Almost no pain not even the pinch from novacaine needle. Felt pressure as he worked to remove tooth but didn't even realize when out. Instructions explained clearly. The visit was far beyond expectations and I would not hesitate to go back. I don't have insurance currently and even paying cash, the price was more than fair (and less than expected, which is great at the holidays)"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Everyone is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"The entire Seaton staff is wonderful! This is the second time Clarissa did my cleaning and she is the best! She's very detailed, patient and kind. She also lets you know how much longer and is aware of your sensitivities. Trisha, Birtha and Ruby are always a pleasure! The new dentist(new to me) was also great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2019)

"It was my daughter’s first time at this dentist, she is very nervous and timid with dentist visits due to past experiences. She really liked Dr. Seaton and his staff. The hygienist did an amazing job!

Thank you all!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"I was well taken care of during my teeth cleaning appointment. The hygienist handled with care to ensure the treatment was not painful, especially so when she used floss."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Love my hygienist! Shawn is passionate about her job and cares about her patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Warm friendly staff was able to get me in quickly after I lost a crown and was too far from my regular dentist. Dr. Seaton is my new family dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"I was evaluated right away and a case plan was made. Friendly and caring staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"All went VERY well. I was taken right in, and Jessica was friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"They took care of all my needs and answered all the questions that I had."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"I am new to the area and Dr. Seaton was recommended. Dr. Seaton and his staff was very helpful and personable. I am definitely going back!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Treats you like family. Highly recommend Dr Seaton and his staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"My dental hygienist was quite possibly the greatest dental hygienist in the entire world!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"Love this place! Thanks to Dr. Seaton, my son has a perfect smile He is such a great dentist,Isaiah always feels welcome and comfortable the minute he walks in the office! I just love how the whole staff are super friendly and respectful. What an awesome team you have Dr. Seaton"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Great team of professionals! No pressure explanations of possible problems that need attention while educating on dental health. The cleaning went well. Will return to address other issues when appt available. I have no problem waiting on a good dental team!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"I had a cracked tooth, I called Dr. Seaton’s office and they made me an appointment the same day!! They have a nice office and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"Great customer service all they way around the office. Staff is so friendly, hygienist/Dentist very informative. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"Let me start by saying rating this lovely place with only 5 stars isn't enough. The entire staff is AMAZING! They are very friendly, they let you know what's going on before and after anything happens, they communicate with each other very well so everyone is on the same page, the rooms are always clean and organized, and Mr. Benjamin Seaton is THE BEST dentist hands down! I would HIGHLY recommend anybody that is looking for a dentist to contact them 1st. There is alot more I can say about them but they are truly AMAZING!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"Always exceed my expectations!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"I had suffered with an abscessed tooth over the weekend and didn't know who I could get into see on short notice. I called Dr. Seaton's office first thing on a Monday morning and they got me in that afternoon even though they had never seen me before and they had a full schedule. I was started on antibiotics and a treatment plan was devised. I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2019)

"What an awesome staff! Both dentists are so personable and really take time to explain what I need. My kids don’t even complain when they have to get their teeth cleaned. Best dental practice ever!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2019)

"Very nice and polite. quick to get you in and out"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Always courteous staff - a smile goes a long way. Up to date with technology - can fill out paperwork and make appointments. The office is always clean. My kids love coming here."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"My children and I have been patients of Dr. Seaton for 20 years, and have always been treated with genuine warmth, kindness and consideration, professionalism,respect,and excellence in all aspects of both dental and orthodontic care we received! I appreciate Dr. Seaton's meticulous work and am grateful to have him and his wonderful staff here in Los Banos.."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2019)

"I was impressed the minute I walked in the door. Very warm welcoming lobby. The ladies in the front were polite and professional. Everyone I dealt with was great. I appreciated that Dr. Seaton took so much time to go over my x rays and a treatment plan. I felt valued as a patient. Tricia was very thorough about scheduling and insurance coverage. This office came highly recommended and I was not disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"The whole staff is friendly,and caring, so happy to be back"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"The office staff is always friendly and professional. The office is clean and appointments always on time. The DR is great about explaining stuff and not making you feel bad if you haven't done a great job keeping up with your teeth. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Great staff. Office beautiful. Dr Seaton thorough & very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Dr. Seaton and his staff are top notch. They’re caring, informative and you’ll get the best care available anywhere."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"I always have a great visit for a cleaning with Tiffany. She is awesome. Very thorough and gentle. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Excellent care! Extremely thorough and compassionate about patient comfort."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Great dentist! Dr. Seaton and his staff truly excel in patient care. My 4 and 3 year olds recently went in for a cleaning and were explained the process and shown the instruments in terms they understood. Not only did it put them at ease, but showed me their commitment to their patients-regardless of age. Hands down, I would recommend Dr. Seaton to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Shawn is great and the front office staff is very helpful and respectful. I'm always in and out. Thank you for your services"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Very welcoming environment ,Staff and Dr are really nice"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Every single person in the office were very friendly. They not only took me in as a new patient, but squeezed me in to fit my busy schedule. I was very pleased with the Dentist. He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. Their office is very clean and comfy as well. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Friendly and helpful staff, great hygienist, and of course Dr. Seaton is wonderful to work with. They always make my kids feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Great service the staff was cheerful I highly recommend your office"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"My appointment was on time and finished within 45-50 minutes. It went great! Carissa is very kind and comfortable to be with. She is very professional and seems like she's happy to be there! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Great experience. Very helpful and professional. Love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"Always a positive experience with Dr. Seaton. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a dentist in Los Banos."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"I am very pleased with Dr. Seaton, and his staff. I just went for
some extensive repair, and the results are wonderful. So glad he
is practicing in Los Banos!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"I had both a cleaning and an ortho appointment and I was in and out much faster than I expected. I love this office and their staff. The wait is never long, and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Seaton is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients and their comfort. So glad I switched to this office from my out of town dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2019)

"I had to make a move from Dr Stoddard to Dr Seaton and I was so pleased that I pick him for my extraction. He and his staff made it so comfortable for my new experience and I can't wait to go back to complete the job! Thank you to the Dr and Staff for making me feel so welcomed..

Cookie
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2019)

"The hygienist was very professional and gentle, the office was and staff was very friendly I need to mention that the office is beautiful ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Great customer service and professional staff. -Efrain Chavarria"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Always such a great experience and so fast!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"This dentist and his staff are always awesome..."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"My experience on my appt visit was very productive and informational, My Dental Hygeniest was very gentle and caring she was infornational, I'm excited to attend my next cleaning in Nov. As for the new Dentist i do not recall her name but she was awesome with information to the max over all very pleased. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2019)

"I have always had great experiences with Dr Seaton and his staff. They are the best crew I have dealt with."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2019)

"Went in on a emergency got in right away friendly staff will definitely be back again."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2019)

"I loved every bit of my visit, the staff is super friendly and makes you feel welcome and well aware of everything they are doing and need to do."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Professional and clean services."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2019)

"I am thankful for the thorough job Shawn does cleaning my teeth! The whole staff is super amazing! They take the stress out of the visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Great experience! Everyone was kind and professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Seaton and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Nice staff, good explanation, good procedures"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2019)

"I was extremely pleased with my first visit. I have never felt that
comfortable, in all my years, going to the dentist. Dr. Seaton and
his staff, are all very pleasant and professional. I am so happy to
find this practice, and look forward to addressing my dental issues
at my next visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Clarissa was great. Very knowledgeable and extremely polite."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"They treat you like family as soon as you walk in the door. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"Took good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Real good services, always a good experience been in the office, I always thanks to all the people who work there."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Jessica is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever been to. Very gentle and thorough. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2019)

"My daughter goes for Ortho with Dr. Seaton and is always a fast and enjoyable visit. He shows he cares for his patients. The staff is always friendly too. Would definitely recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Dr. Seaton is a wonderful dentist, and his front office staff are awesome! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist. His office will take excellent care of you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Always a great experience. Very gentle, kind and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"I was a new patient and a bit nervous. Dr. Seaton and Shawn were both amazing. The visit felt as if I had been a patient of theirs for years. The receptionists were incredibly friendly and I felt welcomed from the minute I walked through the door. I found my new dentist for the coming years. I’ll highly recommend Dr. Seaton and his staff to all those that are looking for a new dentist. Thank you for the great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"Very kind and welcoming! I felt very comfortable & enjoyed my visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2019)

"The hygenist was the best one I have ever experienced."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Always a pleasure going to Dr. Seaton's for whatever."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Visiting Dr. Seaton's office for a cleaning or other services is always handled in a professional manner. Dr. Seaton takes the time to explain issues or those things that may become issues in easy to understand terms. Great dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2019)

"Clean, intelligent staff, State of the art equipment and friendly. Happy to found a new dentist. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Beyond happy!
I was in a lot of pain and they were able to squeeze me in to get seen. The staff is very friendly and Seaton is amazing. He explained to me everything he was going to do and the reasons to why he was going to do those things. He was constantly checking to make sure I was okay. Great place it's worth the cost and I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone I can. LOVED IT!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Leaves you with a great experience with a dentist all staff is very nice and friendly. Shows they care that you feel at ease and comfortable. Glad to have found this dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Liked Dr. Kaur. She sat and took her time with my dental plan. Office staff very friendly. Dental assistant was the best. Funny and made the visit comfortable. Very happy with the care."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2019)

"Great, people are super nice and my teeth are clean!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Love Dr Seaton he’s great with kids!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Very personable and careing. Explains all that is needed to be done or will be doing, in a very understanding manner. Wish I had met him sooner."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"I always find the people at Dr. Seaton's office to be friendly, compassionate, and the best in terms of help with dentistry. Also they are patient and understanding with me and I appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"I went in with previously bad experiences at other dentists. I was really nervous, but the dentist and her assistant constantly asked if I had any concerns or questions, which greatly eased my anxiety and nervousness. I was worried about potential pain, but with great communication with the dentist there was no pain at all. I can affirm that this visit has restored my trust in dentists. Also another awesome thing was there reception staff which was really friendly and acommidating, with flexible financing options. I will definitively be going back for all future dental work."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"Best dentist in Los Banos always really nice and great staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Extremely friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Always no waiting and good advice on keeping my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Dr. Seaton and all his staff were very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Seaton was thorough and honest about my treatment options and explained each option in detail. I was more than satisfied with my initial visit and highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Best experience I ever have they always were with me in my hours that I’m able to go and overall really positive attitude and really pleasant to deal with thank you guys"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Dr. Seaton and his staff are beyond AWESOME!!!! Tiffany was professional and explained everything to me thoroughly.. He will definitely continue to come to him for all our dental needs.. Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"You absolutely can’t go wrong with Dr. Seaton and his staff. Dr. Seaton is very attentive and I always learn something about my teeth/mouth every time I go! He is very knowledgeable and you can tell he is very experienced. I went in for a crown and he explained every step of the procedure. He always tried to make me as comfortable as possible and warned me ahead of time if he thought something would cause me discomfort. He communicated with me throughout the procedure and always offered me extra water or extra time to rinse. His staff is also super attentive and very friendly. You really couldn’t ask for a better office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"I’ve been to a lot of dentists over the past sixty years. I was very anxious about going to see a new dentist. Dr. Seaton turned out to be one of the best I’ve ever seen. He’s very patient and gentle. Would highly recommend him to one and all."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"I loved how Dr Seaton's office was so nice and cozy while I was waiting by the fireplace! The hygienist that cleaned my teeth, Carissa, is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and efficient. She always answers all my questions and is very thorough. I appreciate her work ethics."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)

"Dr. Seaton and his office staff are stellar - I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with their service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2019)

"As a first time patient going in w a tooth ache and during the holidays that made me feel so welcome, and that I was a priority. They scheduled me the same day I called and took care of the tooth in pain that day! Also such nice and helpful office staff! Very impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"My daughter always leaves with a great smile."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Amazing experience! Everyone, office staff, hygienist and Dr. Seaton, very sweet and truly cared about my comfort! Dr. Seaton went out of his way to make sure I had a smile for Christmas! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2018)

"Dr Seaton and his staff are the most wonderful and compassionate people. They provide the best of both in dentistry and kindness to the community. In my honest opinion, you will never regret having any of your dental work done there."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Dr. Seaton is an outstanding dentist. He is very knowledgeable, he stays up to date on all the latest technology, very gentle, thorough and so very nice. It is always a joy going to see him. His office staff are the nicest ladies ever. I highly recommend him, always."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I LOVE the office from staff to Dentist, etc....This office is ALWAYS pleasant and kind. I never have any problems they get you right in when you have an appointment and explain everything very well. If you are looking for an awesome dentist and dental team. I HIGHLY recommend this place."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2018)

"Awesome dentist , awesome staff,Beautiful office ,peaceful music ,. The dentist explained everything to
me and took his time with me as a patient .
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Found my forever dentist & telling all my friends & family. Everyone at this office are professional yet down to earth friendly. Dr Seaton is an artist, not a term I would have thought to apply to a dental professional, but he is. I could not possibly be happier to find this caliber of dentistry in Los Banos. Thrilled!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"As always the staff was friendly. I got in and was seen quickly. I had a teeth cleaning and the tech was very thorough and did a great job. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"The staff is always professional and friendly. This service is always great"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"EXCELLENT CARE AND TREATMENT"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"They have a very good family atmosphere
And I enjoy being there. They take good care of my little kids and they are not scared to see the dentist. What can I say we love everyone here
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"I have dentist phobia. I get very very anxious. Dr Seaton AND all sof his staff made me feel very welcomed from the moment I walked into the office. Dr Seaton actually took the time to explain the X-rays and a follow up care plan. Very pleasant emplees!!! My anxiety level was minimal due to all the wonderful employees! Thank you Dr Seaton’ and ALL the employees!!! I definitely recommend this dentist!!! 👍🏼👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"I always am treated with such awesome care at Dr. Seatons office. Staff is anazing"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Mr. Benjamin J Seaton,
My experience at your office has always been positive. Your professional staff welcomes me and greets me by name every time I visit your office. I would like Crissa to be recognized for her outstanding personality. Crissa is genuine, caring, and professional. She does an extraordinary job while providing a pleasant atmosphere. Please acknowledge Crissa for her outstanding work. I highly recommend your office to my friends and family. Thank you. -Efrain Chavarria
"

(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"Love Dr Seaton. Very attentive and great with my daughter!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"He’s a great dentist and wonderful with kids, I would highly recommend ."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"Beautiful environment and best of all Staff/Dr. are Amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Dr. Seaton and his staff are completely amazing! I’ve been holding off visiting a dentist due to bad previous experiences that left me terrified of all dentist. A friend highly recommended Dr. Seaton because he acknowledges your fears and make you feel comfortable. Was she right! Him and his staff make you feel so welcome. And in my situation, they make me feel at ease each visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"Dr. Seaton has been my family dentist for over 10 years. I cannot reccommend a finer, more caring dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"rated#10 for all staff an dr. seaton is great thanks for a job well done"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Everyone is so polite and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"My first visit was great. Very friendly group and made me feel as if I’ve been going to them for years."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2018)

"I have been coming for years, and I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my teeth, when you come into the office everyone is friendly and greet you with a smile, any questions you might have are answered quickly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Dr. Seaton has been my dentist for 10 years. He and his staff are professional, hygienic and friendly. I recommend Dr. Seaton to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Has Always been a great practice. Family has been coming here for over twenty-five years. Dental staff is great, latest technics used, and Dr Seaton is very knowledgeable and has excellent patient repoire."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"Very professional. Very pleasant staff. Wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Very professional staff from the front desk that makes you like home to my Dental Hygienist explain my procedure.
Very very clean office.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Dr. Seaton treated me very well. I would recommend this Dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"Excellent,friendly professional service."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"Excellent staff, excellent care, excellent dental procedures discussed and follow up appointments made! Excellent all around service! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Best dental office ever! This is a true team. Dr Seaton his assistants, hygiene team and front office personel make this happen. Thank you🤗"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"The staff is very friendly. The hygienist, Carissa, was more than helpful in addressing my concerns. I felt comfortable knowing I was receiving excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"The hygienist was patient with my child and her many questions. Dr Season is always friendly and very informative. And, of course the front office staff is always sweet and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"As always everything went smooth and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel everything went very well"
(4 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"What an awesome office! They are so friendly and always make me feel so welcome. Shawn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I love how she is always checking to make sure that I am comfortable and my teeth feel so much smoother and cleaner afterward. I never wait long in the lobby either. Dr. Seaton is great and takes the time to really look at my teeth and X-rays. You can't go wrong with this office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Great office, very pleasant environment"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"I’ve finally found a home. An ethical practice that focuses on your needs,not how generous your dental benefits are. Office staff are professional yet warm & friendly. Dr Seaton is an excellent dentist and his staff reflect his standards. Been looking for several years and after two visits, I am comfortable enough to look no further. Very, very happy!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"My son and his lady told me this was thee place to be if I needed dental care. They were absolutely right in every way possible. If you need a dentist this is where you need to go."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"When my wife and I were merried 8 years ago,we wanted to find a dintest that we could make our new dintest together.
Her and I both had diffent dinetist growing up.
We both had bad experiences with our previouse ones.
We both agreed that Dr. Seaton was the best dintest we have ever been too. We have 3 kids now. Ages 7, 5 and 1 and our two oldest have no problems going to see Dr. Seaton. They actually look forward to it.They also enjoy there teeth cleanings.
All of their staff our great with children. Very knowledgeable and helpful with good advise to keep healthy teeth.
Your experience should be like non other. Right away you can see that Dr. Seaton has his patients comfort level at his highest priority.
O pain is what I have experienced every time.
Thank you Dr. Seaton and his crew for being our outstanding family dinest.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"Dr.Seaton and stafff are so wonderful. I was able to get in right away . Staff is always friendly and always let you know what’s going on while sitting in the dental chair. I highly recommend Dr.Seaton ."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Dr. Seaton and his entire staff are amazing!!!!! My young daughter had to have extensive dental work and they were amazing with and to her! I would whole hardly recommend Dr. Seaton for any age any issue!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Great experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Amazing staff very friendly and professional, place is very nice and clean as well"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"One thing I like the most is a good service provider, never need to wait for long time at the waiting room and while they do the work they keep you comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Couldn’t be happier every time. Everyone is so nice the second one enters the door. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Very pleased with my sons visit. They were very patient, very kind, & very informative. Loved everyone’s smiles .
As a mom, it’s a huge relief. Thank you!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"My hygienist was very helpful and informative. The dentist was direct and made an action plan to get my cavities taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Amazing. the staff very friendly and welcoming. I felt cared for instead of being herded in like cattle. by far best dental experience we have had. thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"I can't thank Dr Seatons office enough for the compassion and concern that they showed me at my last visit. I saw Dr Seaton for a second in the hallway and although he was very busy he took the time to say hello to me which made me feel good. He has a new associate Doctor in his office I'm not sure of the spelling of her name. But I hope she stays forever! She took the time to introduce herself to me and to get to know me. She gave me all the options regarding what needed to be done to what I considered was an emergency with only one option. She performed the procedure with expertise and was very gentle. I want to make sure to Thank the whole staff from the front desk to everybody in the back for taking such good care of me. You all make me want to be a better patient."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"As usual I received wonderful service and care"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"I am so happy I was referred to Dr Seaton. Everyone in the office is so professional and courteous. After being told by another dentist that I needed three crowns replaced, I saw Dr. Seaton. After a thorough examination with state of the art equipment iDr Seaton told me my crowns did not need to be replaced. I highly recommend Dr. Seaton and his team."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Thank you for squeezing Kaylan in while she was in town and it was urgent."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"AWESOME!!!

Love old fashion doctors and I just found one 😉

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Shawn has been taking care of me for several years and continues to do a fantastic job.
Thanks for keeping me in good dental health.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Always great service and care"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Great experience very good service"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"I have had very bad experience with previous dentist where putting me through pain was "ok" to them.

Dr. Seaton is an awesome dentist! His priority was to do a great job while at the same time making sure he is not causing me any pain or discomfort whatsoever.

He's the best and now I am not scared of dental work because of him.

Thank you Dr. Seaton
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"I am always happy with my experience at Dr. Seaton's office."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"I called in with an emergency and they were able to get me in next day. The office staff was very friendly. The dentist and assistant were very professional and gentle and performed my needed work very quickly."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Very professional and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"I had another great experience. It was quick in and out, everyone was friendly and welcoming, especially the lady that cleaned my teeth. I didn’t get her name, but she’s a brunette with 3 sons. Anyways, she’s super awesome and funny and was answering every single question I had."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Staff is extremely professional and friendly, Dr. Seaton is very polite,thorough and informative. I have found my new Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"I loved it. Very pleasant experience. My husband and son were very pleased too."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Went in for my sons cleaning and left with mine done too because I haven’t been in awhile. Thank you for the awesome service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Great staff awesome job I love it thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Complex dental work with no post pain..... Dr. Seaton and staff are peerless! The best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Great everyone there are very nice and make you feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Seatons office for many years now. And let me just say I will never change dentist as long as this office is open. Dr. Seaton & his staff are just amazing! From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed with the ladies in the front desk & the chair time with the hygienist is awesome she explains everything to you. Just overall a great office. Highly recommend them you won’t be Disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Shawn Benitez is the best hygienist . She is very professional and makes the cleaning process pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Very nice office, equipment and people! Cleaning chairs have massage built in, exam rooms have a view of a zen garden."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Always greeted from a friendly staff of professionals. Love and respect Dr. Seaton and his staff....."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Amazing Dentinst and staff, very friendly and professional office."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Dr.Seaton is great with my child and would definitely recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"Great service with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"Very friendly and compassionate staff. Enjoy my visits and waiting time is very minimal."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"He is an amazing dentist! The staff is awesome! I have never in my life had this kind of wonderful treatment at any dental office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Words can't explain how great it feels to be at peace in knowing I am in the best possible hands. Dr. Seaton always explains what to expect, makes sure I'm comfortable, and delivers the best care. Super friendly staff and a serene office environment. I trust him with my entire family and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"He is an amazing dentist! The staff is awesome! I have never in my life had this kind of wonderful treatment at any dental office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"I loved it❤ had a great hygienist. Best part I was cavity free."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"I'm definitely a person who gets anxiety about going to the dentist. From my first appointment Dr. Seaton and all of the staff have made me comfortable. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. I'm glad I found their office."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"The Doctor was great with my daughter! She felt very comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"I absolutely love Dr Seaton and his staff. Dr Seaton is very interested in having his patients as comfortable as possible. I refer all new employees to use Dr Seaton. He is just all around amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"I am so happy Dr. Seaton was recommended to me. My visit went better than I could have ever hoped for. I have found a new dentist for life!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)