"None better than the team at Boulder Smiles....the absolute best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2021)

"You can’t get better dental care! Kim, the world’s most obsessive hygienist, cleans & polishes beyond all expectations. Thanks to her diligence, I never need serious dental work. Dr. Birnbach & his team are a mighty good way to stay healthy."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2021)

"Competent, friendly dental team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2021)

"I have been coming to this dental practice for over 30 years. Everyone is always kind, supportive and efficient. Mark Birnbach is a highly skilled dentist always with attention to detail and patient comfort. I highly recommend him as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"A crown of mine fell off on Monday. I called the office the next morning and got an appointment right away that morning to get it put back on. Dr. Birnbach is a master. I feel so confident when he is working on me. He explains everything as he goes along and checks in frequently to see how I’m doing. His assistant and all of the staff are amazing as well. From the minute I walked in the door yesterday until the time I left, I was treated with the utmost warmth and caring. Thank you Bouldersmiles! I’m smiling in Nedeland!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2021)

"Very caring and expert dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2021)

"Great service and skill."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2021)

"Best Dental office in Boulder!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2021)

"Dr. Birnbach and his team have provided me exemplary care for many years. I recommend them as your long term dental provider."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)

"I've gone to Dr. Birnback off and on for 35+ years. His work is excellent and I know that I can trust him. I strayed once and went to a different dentist in 2004 to remove my old mercury fillings and replace them with clean white porcelain ones. The difference was thousands of dollars and the dentist in Louisville also offered free nitrous. Then he poisoned me with mercury fillings and a very sloppy job & I have suffered for 17 years with mercury poisoning!! It ended up costing me another $10,000 to get rid of the mercury trash he put in my mouth. This was the BIGGEST mistake of my entire life!
ADVICE: Never cheap out when it comes to your health because 9 times out of 10 you will pay for it later.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Bouldersmiles has been my dentist for 45 years. Best dentist anywhere! I recommend Bouldersmiles wholeheartedly to all."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)

"I have been going Bouldersmiles for man many years. I trust them, they are so nice and always make me feel safe and confident that they are doing what is best for me. DR. BIRNBACH...is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2021)

"Having seen a number of dentists over the years, my experience here is qualitatively different. There is nothing like thorough expert kind care."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"Dr Mark Birnbach and his dental hygienists have been my preferred dental professionals for several decades. They are exceptional, and I trust them completely."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Great appointment! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2021)

"The very best dental care I've ever received. Mark and Kim make me feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2021)

"As always, after many years, this visit rates an A+ Staff gets everything done. In the midst of the pandemic, feel safe."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"Thank you Mark!
Not a day at the beach but doing okay!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"The staff and the Dr. are always so kind and accommodating and their work is the best. I've tried others, but have used Boulder Smiles for 17 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Dr. Birnbach and his team do beautiful work. They are efficient and responsive. I am grateful for all they’ve done for me and especially for the rapid perfect repair of a very old filling just yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"The office is super nice and relaxing. The care by Kim is professional, gentle, and filled with good advice."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"The staff is very friendly and professional. They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure and that you understand each step of the process"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Birnbach for over 20 years. I drive up from Denver for his care. I trust him completely with my dental health. He is kind, gentle, and an excellent dentist. He works quickly and with great concern for his patients comfort and dental health. His dental hygienist Kim is excellent as is his assistant Aleana. Sunny and Susan in the front office are kind and always welcoming. You will definitely know you’ve invested in a five star dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2021)

"Kim and Mark are great! I have always had excellent care with them. I have felt very safe with them during the pandemic. The precautions they have taken are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Very very professional excellent service and excellent timing and very clean"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"The staff at Boulder Smiles are all wonderful. Everyone from the front desk to hygienists to Dr. Birnbach are attentive, professional, and kind. And, Dr. Birnbach’s practice approaches dentistry holistically- he recognizes that your mouth impacts your general health and vice versa. Top notch office. Go there!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"I am a longtime patient of Boulder Smiles and have always felt as though my teeth have been well cared for. Friendly staff, extremely competent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Dr. Birnbach and team are so professional and experienced. They know what they are doing and even during the Pandemic. They protect us!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"Kim is the BEST dental hygienist I’ve ever known. She’s a perfectionist and won’t quit until your teeth are really CLEAN. (And she laughs at my jokes!)"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2021)

"I have been a patient of Boulder Smiles since 2012 and have been consistently very satisfied with the friendly and thorough dental care I have received there over the years. Top notch. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"I have been a client here for many years and the care and professionalism are always excellent."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"I was so glad to recently visit Dr. Birnbach's office after a long wait caused by the pandemic. Dr.Birnback is the best!!! I also saw Kim, the dental hygienist and she is absolutely fantastic. I have been so lucky to have these fine professionals care for my teeth for many many years."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"For about twenty years I have had my mouth and teeth well cared for by Mark and each hygienist with whom I interacted. I have been listened to and problems I wasn't even aware of were quickly, efficiently, permanently attended to. I have never had better dental care in all my seven decades. Nice folks, fabulous medical care."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"Best dental experience I've had. And........beyond compare, Kim is the best dental hygienist on the planet!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"The name Bouldersmiles says it all. No longer hate going to the dentist. Among friends we refer to it as the "dental spa""
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"All of my experiences through many years have had the same refrain. I always received excellent care given by a professional, knowledgeable and compassionate staff that follow through after every visit. I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity many years ago to be a patient at this superb dental practice. It has been a gift to have this consistency with every visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Most Awesome Appointment!!
Kim is always Fabulous!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Excellent work done at Boulder Smiles they make everything easy"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Amazing dentist and staff. Best experiences possible."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"I LoVe Boulder Smiles. Dr Birnbach is spectacular,, efficient , brilliant and takes the time to explain everything. To top it off he is the kindest human. Everyone in the practice follows suit. I’m impressed by all hygienist that have done my care. I rate them a 10+ and obviously highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"Marty provided a thorough, informative, and pleasant semi-annual dental prophylaxis."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2021)

"I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always had the best of care ."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)