"As always an very good visit. Level of professionalism second to none from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Excellent dental services. Dr. Cole is the best dentist in Brooklyn!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2020)

"Dr. Mauva Cole is awesome. She is extremely clean and calm. Her work is thorough and does the cleanings as well. The whole staff is professional. I highly recommend her to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Dr. Cole is a very experienced Dr, who puts great effort into her work. She shows great concern for her patients, and because of that, she is well liked.
Her staff shows genuine responsibility, and goes all out to accommodate patients. Dr.Cole's office is exceptionally clean and this makes the patients feel very much relaxed.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2020)

"Fast and efficient. Got my molars fixed and got my cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Dr. Cole. There aren't enough words to convey my appreciation for the time you spend with me. It is obvious you take great pride in your work. When we first discussed my mouth, you said it would be a CHALLENGE. I knew you were right.

I know that when you are done with me, I truly will be able to say. "WHEN WOMAN HAS DONE HER BEST, ANGELS CAN DO NO MORE". (smile)

THANKS A LOT
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)