"I had a warm and welcoming experience at this dental office, making it the best dental visit of my life. The entire process, from the front desk to the treatment, was exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2024)

"New office and lay out was quite impressive!
Everything seemed so picture perfect ….
Front desk reception well received!
All Colors were awesomely in place !!!
Lovely
Congratulations
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2024)

"Very welcoming. Service was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2024)

"New office and lay out was quite impressive!
Everything seemed so picture perfect ….
Front desk reception well received!
All Colors were awesomely in place !!!
Lovely
Congratulations
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2024)

"Great service Dr. Cole! Keep up the amazing work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2024)

"MY RECENT VISIT WITH DR. COLE WAS LIKE ALL MY OTHER VISITS. SHE STRIVE FOR EXCELLENCE ON ALL MY VISITS, AND DOES NOT ALLOW YOU TO LEAVE WITH LESS THAN 100% SATISFACTION. HER MOTO, AS I SEE IT IS: "NO COMPLAINT TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL" TO BE ATTENDED. SHE REFUSES TO HAVE YOU LEAVE THE CLINIC LESS THAN
100% SATISFIED.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2024)

"Dr Cole and staff genuinely cares for their patients they go above and beyond to ensure you’re comfortable and anxiety free. The new location is fabulous and inviting well put together, good lighting, clean and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)

"Very welcoming. Service was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)

"Dr. Cole always explains the procedures she is doing; her office is always immaculately clean and her staff are all very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2024)

"Dr.Cole is the kindness dentist, I ever went to. She and her staff are very friendly and helpful. They take time out to explain every aspect of your procedure.
I would recommend any who is afraid of going to the dentist go to Dr. Cole office.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2024)

"The Dentist and her staff were very professional, warm and accomodating."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2023)

"Very professional and always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2023)

"Excellent customer service. Very detailed."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"Great service and care all the time!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2023)

"Everyone is always very nice and professional! Cleaning was thorough and painless! I always recommend Dr.Cole to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2023)

"Dr. Cole was very patient and explained any questions in detail."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2023)

"I never have to wait more than 15 minutes for a scheduled appointment. The staff is always kind and courteous and the Doctor is gentle ,nonjudgmental and always explains what she is doing I highly recommend her services."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2023)

"My dental screening and care were well done;and routine paperwork handled efficiently. A pleasant visit. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2023)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"I always receive professionalservice from everyone in the doctor's office and is pleased with the service."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"Very friendly and inviting environment—clean and well organized. Dr. Cole explained procedure as she was was performing. Very gentle and attentive. Well done!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2023)

"I would never change my dentist after several years of exemplary service.
The staff is pleasant and and environment is exceptionally relaxing.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2023)

"Very impresses with the service. Staff members very business like. Wii recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2023)

"Dr Cole is a very courteous, efficient and diligent professional who consistently strives to provide her patients with the very best dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2023)

"First time I've been to the dentist and experienced no pain at all while receiving a filling."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2023)

"Dr. Cole is very professional, she explains the issue and the steps that will be taken to resolve the issue. Her office is immaculately clean."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2023)

"Dr. Cole took the time to look at my teeth, explain next steps in great detail and give me my options. Ive been searching for a new,dentist for a long time and,glad she came highly recommended. Her staff is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with insurance matters."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2023)

"Always a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2023)

"Always a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2023)

"Totally loved the peaceful ambiance of the office, the professionalism and patience of Dr. Cole and her staff. This was my first visit. I plan to become a regular."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2023)

"I am a long time patient and my visits are always very good.Dr Cole is very conscientious and kind in working with me.My last visit was very good. The support staff is really professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2023)

"My best dental visit experience to date. Beautiful, spotless office that adhered to sanitary protocols. Dr. Cole is a stellar professional and a compassionate practitioner. I highly recommend this practice and encourage others to patronize."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2023)

"Very warm treatment from both staff and Dr. Cole. Very professional.
Very good dental service.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2023)

"Excellent,very clean"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2023)

"Dr. Cole has been my dentist for many years (over 14 years)
I am completely satisfied with her excellent work and highly recommend her to anyone needing a good dentist..
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2022)

"Dr Cole has been my dentist for many years. Not only is she superbly qualified and experienced but she is also the consumate professional who treats her patients with courtesy and respect and does her utmost to ensure that they receive the best treatment possible and available."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2022)

"Office impeccable, customer service excellent Staff is warm and inviting. Dentist extremely proficient maintains extreme sanitary precautions! Safe!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2022)

"My experience with Dr. Cole’s office was very good everyone was polite and courteous they were very patient understanding because I was very frightened they made me very comfortable I was very pleased with their consideration with me."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2022)

"On Sept 30 2022 I relaxed in Dr Cole’s Rsception Area while enjoying lovely Seasonal Flowers. Dr Cole,her Receptionis, and her Dental Assistant were as always pleasant, low-keyed and unruffled.
I dozed lightly pain-free and without anesthesia while Dr Cole
Worked.(This says it all for me!)
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2022)

"I've always had a phobia going to the dentist but can't say the same visiting Dr. Cole. Some of the attributes I admire of Dr. Cole is that she's gentle, treats all of her patients with the utmost respect, and takes time to explain her findings in layman's term. Most important, is once you're in her chair she spends adequate time ensuring that all your dental needs are met."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2022)

"Dr. Mauva Cole is second to none!! She’s been my dentist for many years! Her professionalism & care for patients, continues! Her staff makes you feel very special & important! Whenever I miss an appointment, I receive a call encouraging me an appointment, can be made to fit my demanding schedule! Dr. Cole, has truly earned her five stars!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2022)

"Very professional and courteous service"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2022)

"Dr. Cole is excellent dentist. She is extremely attentive and caring. I am always pleased by her services"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2022)

"Had a great visit thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2022)

"As always (after many years as a patient of Dr. Cole) my experience was positive, professional and pleasant.

Jacqueline Charity
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2022)

"Great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2022)

"Great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2022)

"Always feel welcomed"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2022)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2022)

"Doctor Cole is amazing!I didnt know what to expect at first but she is patient and she takes the time to educate her clients on oral health and hygiene. I have and will continue to recommend her as a dentist that you MUST visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2022)

"Dr Cole and her staff are consumate professionals. They are all very welcoming, courteous and extremely efficient and I am totally satisfied with the quality of care that I've received from this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2022)

"Dr. Cole is thorough, nice and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2022)

"I feel good this morning no pain ,thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2022)

"Outstanding service!!!!
Dr.Cole and her office staff all operate in excellence. This is the 1st time I’ve been to the dentist and did not feel any pain. Dr. Cole is patient, careful, and is very skilled at performing her craft. Not to mention the the office and the practice overall is clean, classy and cute. If you are looking for a dentist that is serious, professional and skillful that will handle you with care and concern please make an appointment!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2022)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2022)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2022)

"I am always satisfied with my visit to Dr Cole. Everyone is friendly, yet professional so you are at ease on entering. Dr Cole herself is a kind, thoughtful, kind and professional who makes you relax throughout the visit. She takes her time and does a thorough job and even called me after to explain something she thought I might have misunderstood. Dr Cole chose the perfect staff with the work ethic that compliments hers. It is always a pleasant experience to keep my dental appointments and I would never hesitate to recommend Dr Mauva Cole to anyone with a mouth, because she would be able to help them. Thank you, Dr Cole and staff. God bless you always and in all ways."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2022)

"It was an amazing experience. I never had a dentist pay so much attention to detail. Marva went above and beyond and operated in excellence. I will refer her services to everyone I know. #BlackOwnedBusiness"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2022)

"Kind and gentle very respectful and sensitive to fares expressed in dental chair."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2022)

"I am always seen on time and great care is always given to me during the treatment session. I am always satisfied with my dental plan. I recommend Dr. Cole to my family and friends. Dr.Cole also happens to be a very nice and approachable person you can talk to. I am very satisfied with my chosen dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)

"It was short and quick....Dr Cole explained all concerns..."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2021)

"Dr. Cole is extremely through! She along with her staff are professional & courteous! I will & do recommend my family & friends to have their dental needs done by her."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2021)

"I've been to dentist before but you all did a great job I am very satisfied with the work I received from you all I will definitely recommend my friends and family to have there Dental work done by you all the staff was very friendly and they make me feel very comfortable thank you very much Kathy Gomez"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"I've been to dentist before but you all did a great job I am very satisfied with the work I received from you all I will definitely recommend my friends and family to have there Dental work done by you all the staff was very friendly and they make me feel very comfortable thank you very much Kathy Gomez"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"Awesome so professional this is why I graded this first time visit 5 stars.

First impressions of a business and services are important to a patient. When I walked in a was greeted professionally. I felt comfortable to know that I will be provided with the best care and service. The atmosphere felt welcoming, the staff was so helpful and Dr. Cole there is nothing more to say shes awesome ,she answered all of my concerns while providing me with so much useful information. I will be returning for ongoing services thank you so much for a great experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2021)

"Experience for my last visit was very good. Didn't have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Cole."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2021)

"Always a positive experience with Dr. Cole and Mona at reception. They take good care of my 95 year old father and I am a patient there as well. My mom will become one soon, too."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2021)

"Excellent dentist. I was very comfortable with all my appointments. Dr. Cole and staff were very party and kind. I would highly recommend ."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2021)

"Dr. Cole is a thorough, professional, dedicated and diligent dentist. I would highly recommend her to anyone who seeks an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Dr. Cole is always so professional, efficient & pleasant. I’ve been seeing her for over 20 years now. She’s the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2021)

"From the time I walked in to the time I walk out I felt the respect and kindness in the atmosphere.This was the first time I received such a full and thorough treatment. All billing and cost procedure was fully explain. Dr Coles explore my mouth thoroughly. She took her time (no rush). She explained everything in detail and made sure to asked continuously was I comfortable all the time.
I recommend highly Dr. Coles offices for you all around dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Everything moved along smoothly, as you want from a dental appt...."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2021)

"Dr. Mauva Cole has been my dental care professional for over 15 years, doing my 6 months periodical maintenance and cosmetic dentistry..I have always been completely satisfied with her service.."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Best Dentist and staff!! Superb and professional"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"This visit like all the others were exceptional . The level of professionalism is remarkable. Excellent visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)

"I had such a wonderful experience at Dr.Cole’s office. Her staff is extremely warm and personable. You can tell she really cares about her work and her clients. She will be my new dentist !"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"IT WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH DR COLE . I WAS REFERRED BY MY PERIODONTIST. I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FROM THE MOMENT MY WIFE SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT UNTIL MY DENTAL VISIT. I GIVE HER AND HER STAFF TOP RATINGS"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"As always an very good visit. Level of professionalism second to none from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Excellent dental services. Dr. Cole is the best dentist in Brooklyn!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2020)

"Dr. Mauva Cole is awesome. She is extremely clean and calm. Her work is thorough and does the cleanings as well. The whole staff is professional. I highly recommend her to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Dr. Cole is a very experienced Dr, who puts great effort into her work. She shows great concern for her patients, and because of that, she is well liked.
Her staff shows genuine responsibility, and goes all out to accommodate patients. Dr.Cole's office is exceptionally clean and this makes the patients feel very much relaxed.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2020)

"Fast and efficient. Got my molars fixed and got my cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Dr. Cole. There aren't enough words to convey my appreciation for the time you spend with me. It is obvious you take great pride in your work. When we first discussed my mouth, you said it would be a CHALLENGE. I knew you were right.

I know that when you are done with me, I truly will be able to say. "WHEN WOMAN HAS DONE HER BEST, ANGELS CAN DO NO MORE". (smile)

THANKS A LOT
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)