"From the time I walked in to the time I walk out I felt the respect and kindness in the atmosphere.This was the first time I received such a full and thorough treatment. All billing and cost procedure was fully explain. Dr Coles explore my mouth thoroughly. She took her time (no rush). She explained everything in detail and made sure to asked continuously was I comfortable all the time.
I recommend highly Dr. Coles offices for you all around dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Everything moved along smoothly, as you want from a dental appt...."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2021)

"Dr. Mauva Cole has been my dental care professional for over 15 years, doing my 6 months periodical maintenance and cosmetic dentistry..I have always been completely satisfied with her service.."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Best Dentist and staff!! Superb and professional"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"This visit like all the others were exceptional . The level of professionalism is remarkable. Excellent visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)

"I had such a wonderful experience at Dr.Cole’s office. Her staff is extremely warm and personable. You can tell she really cares about her work and her clients. She will be my new dentist !"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"IT WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH DR COLE . I WAS REFERRED BY MY PERIODONTIST. I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FROM THE MOMENT MY WIFE SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT UNTIL MY DENTAL VISIT. I GIVE HER AND HER STAFF TOP RATINGS"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"As always an very good visit. Level of professionalism second to none from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Excellent dental services. Dr. Cole is the best dentist in Brooklyn!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2020)

"Dr. Mauva Cole is awesome. She is extremely clean and calm. Her work is thorough and does the cleanings as well. The whole staff is professional. I highly recommend her to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Dr. Cole is a very experienced Dr, who puts great effort into her work. She shows great concern for her patients, and because of that, she is well liked.
Her staff shows genuine responsibility, and goes all out to accommodate patients. Dr.Cole's office is exceptionally clean and this makes the patients feel very much relaxed.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2020)

"Fast and efficient. Got my molars fixed and got my cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Dr. Cole. There aren't enough words to convey my appreciation for the time you spend with me. It is obvious you take great pride in your work. When we first discussed my mouth, you said it would be a CHALLENGE. I knew you were right.

I know that when you are done with me, I truly will be able to say. "WHEN WOMAN HAS DONE HER BEST, ANGELS CAN DO NO MORE". (smile)

THANKS A LOT
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)