"She is very professional and reliable! It was lucky to meet her as my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2020)

"Dr. Vazir is by far one of the best dentists in NJ.
I was recommended by a friend and now I recommend her to my friends and colleagues.

She is extremely knowledgeable with Great Chairside manner.

The office and dental team are very polite and equally helpful.

Thank you so much Dr. Vazir!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Clean, professional and hospitable."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)

"As wonderful as a dentist experience can be! Thorough, helpful and with a smile service for both myself and my 10 year old daughter!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)

"Great staffs & really professionals"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Great and personal service
I highly recomend
"

(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"Fantastic cleaning, my teeth are still shining."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Miriam is a great dentist. She’s very professional, warm and friendly. The office is a positive environment and all the staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)

"Friendly, professional and great care."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Dr. Vaziri is excellent. State of the art equipment, sweet professional staff. They took me in on an emergency and fixed me right up. Really the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2019)

"Excellent! As always."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Excellent visit! Repaired tooth before more decay set in. Excellent dentistry. Caring, competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Very thorough and gentle. Learned more about my teeth since having them for 68 years. Very satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"I submitted a review to Yelp earlier today.

I couldn’t have asked for better or more courteous care. And I was not even a patient from your practice, but was accommodated as though I were, coming in with a dental emergency. I was very impressed and I remain appreciative.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2019)

"Always 5 star treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2019)

"Miriam Vaziri DMD has cared for my teeth for 5+ years. Very happy with Summit Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Excellent service and staff. They are true professionals.Also they have a nice and neat office."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Excellent service and knowledge from staff, assistants and of course the doctor! Love the weekend hours! Always clean exam rooms and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2019)

"Lovely office in downtown Summit. Inviting reception area and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Wonderful experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Appointment for a routine exam and cleaning went as scheduled. They explained what I was doing well, and what areas needed further focus, and what I should expect at my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"I never thought I'd ever look forward to go to the dentist till I walked into Summit Smiles. Dr Mariam Vaziri and the team are Tip Top cant wait to go back."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"This appointment forms 5 y/o went perfectly as always. Started on time, great interaction with the boy, quick and thorough care. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"No complaints! Super friendly and helpful people, great care, timely attention, et all. Well done by the whole staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"I had the best experience with my two young daughters at Singh and Smile yesterday! I was really nervous that my 3 year old wouldn't be cooperative, but Dr. Singh and the rest of the staff were so friendly and amazing. The entire office is clean, updated and very inviting. Dr. Singh really took her time to explain everything to my older daughter and made her feel completely comfortable. Now my daughter can't wait to go back to the dentist! Thank you to all of the staff at Singh and Smile for an awesome first time visit!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Wonderful staff, flexible and thoughtful. Great doctor and overall practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)

"I really dont have words to explain this office as it is just Super Awesome!! I hardly if ever have to wait in waiting room and the receptionist is just super cute and amazing!!! The Doc...went she's top notch!! Love her to pieces and I trust her with my 32 teeth & spaces!!!
Xoxox
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)

"My cleaning was expeditious and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"As usual excellent, on time, very clean facilities, great staff. Dr Vaziri is excellent. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist, so happy she was recommended to me."
(4 stars)
by (July 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"The Front desk clerk, the hygienist and the Dentist are all very pleasant. Both the Dentist and the hygienist have excellent bedside manners. The name Summit Smiles is so appropriate for this practice, because you cant catch them without a smile! My whole family comes here! You will love it!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"Great doctor and staff. Very grateful to have Summit Smiles as our family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2019)

"Dr. Vaziri is as good as it gets - professional, friendly, and extremely good at what she does.if you're looking for something dentist, you've just found the absolute best."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2019)

"This is a great practice. It’s is superbly run (you are never left waiting and Jamie is soooooo helpful with insurance.) And dr V is my favorite dentist ever. Never pushes you to get unnecessary work done while thoroughly addressing any issues."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Went there for my 7yr old. Everything was done on time and the doctor was very good. My kid wants to go here and only here from now on."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"First visit - terrific staff, and wonderful Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"So happy I changed providers; I chose the location for the convenience but was thrilled by the care I received from the first phone call to the end of the appointment. Cannot recommend highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Very nice. Very knowledgeable. Very accommodating. Just great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I would recommend Summit Smiles to anyone. Dr. Vaziri listens to any concerns and is easy to talk too. Her practice is clean and a pleasure to be in and her and all her staff are lovely."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Absolutely love Miriam and her staff. Friendly, courteous, gentle, and always make me feel comfortable. So happy I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Our family has been going to Summit Smiles for about 6 years and they are awesome! Dr. Vaziri and her staff are so helpful, accommodating and caring. Truly personalized service and excellent hours including Saturday hours. We love, love, love Summit Smiles and recommend them highly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"I used to be afraid of going to the dentist. I was referred by a friend and it was the best referral ever! I love the look of the office, the staff is friendly and the dentist is patient as well as very good at making me feel comfortable! She does amazing work and now I don’t mind going to the dentist! I have referred a friend who felt the same as I did and she loves this dentist as well! She has restored my faith in dentistry! Thank you ver much Dr Mariam Vaziri!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"I just love this office! On time. A Kind and patient Office"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"Always on time, professional, clean and very nice. I highly recommend Summit Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2018)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2018)

"Thorough, fast, and such a warm, comfortable environment and report."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Delightful staff, no waiting, no fuss. Love it."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"I was so pleased with the care I received after the first visit. My dentist of many years retired and it's been difficult for me to find a caring, careful, and informative dentist. Dr. Vaziri was thorough, was open to answering all my questions, and offered advice to treat anything she was concerned could become a bigger issue. The receptionist is also lovely and made sure to verify what the insurance covers before I saw the dentist. Overall, o had a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Great care from the moment I walk through the door until the moment I leave. Great dentist and staff. A positive experience. I wish I could get my teeth cleaned monthly."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Came in for a cleaning, staff is great!! Jamie and the Doctor are AMAZING AS ALWAYS!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Great visit, as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"I had an emergency and Summit Smiles saw me right away. They were so accommodating, professional and kind. They helped to make a stressful situation less so. I am new to the area and this was my first visit to the office. I was so impressed and feel incredibly grateful to the Dentist and her wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Awesome experience! Couldn't ask for a more amazing staff. They were so nice and patient with me."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"Outstanding service with a true personal touch"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"As to be expected, another job well done!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Incredibly great experience! Procedure was performed expertly with an amazing bedside manner. Many thanks and highly reccomend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"I came as a new patient was scheduled as an add on within a couple hrs of calling for an appointment that is just perfect. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Dr Miriam Vandizi was personable and professional . She was caring to my needs and made me feel at ease. I was very nervous going for my first time"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Once again, Dr. Viziri worked her magic, and cemented her status as the best dentist I've ever seen, hands down. I can't recommend her enough, and if you're looking for a dentist, you can't go wrong here."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"My entire family has moved over to Dr. Vaziri. She is a great dentist and the entire staff is very welcoming. The office is conveniently located in the heart of Summit. Jamie always sends/calls with reminders for my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"I had an abscess and was very swollen. I was new to the practice and yet was able to be seen the day I called. I appreciate the compassion and efficiency. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"Everything was great"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"BEST dentist experience everrrrr!!! And always is."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Very friendly and nice! My Daughter was always afraid to go to the dentist until we went to Summit Smiles... They took their time to explain every step and were just great."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Always a positive experience at Summit Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to visit Summit Smiles, professional and a great team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Thorough, clean, always on time and is very detailed in regards to what to watch out for"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Very happy with Summit Smiles! Been going here for 3+ years. Dr. Vaziri and staff do a great job of listening and explaining options. Grateful to have found her and her talented staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Great care, great team. My children have no apprehension when visiting Dr. Vaziri."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Wonderful team =, very professional and would recommend to any of my friends or family."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)