"Massey dentistry seeme to have meticulous standards for professionalism and the health of their patients. We have never been disappointed in the friendliness, honesty or level of care and attention we receive."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"I had been without a dentist for several years and looked up a list of them. I felt guided to Dr Massey. I feel like I joined a family. They treat you professionally, personally, friendly and with feeling."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"As always my experience was excellent. Not only a caring team but an efficient and knowledgeable Dentist & team. SO appreciate you and.... thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"Very professional and willing to share interest and always like to here your interest end results better day for the profession and patient.y66"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2019)

"Competent and timely care with compassion from all staff! Fantastic experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"I love this place... Jane is the absolute best dental hygienist ever... I recommend them all the time."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"She was very gentle but thorough and efficient. I wish she had more hours!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Margie and Dr. Massey are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2019)

"Great team of caring people!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"I have been going here for years. I love Jane. She is so sweet and personable and remembers everything that’s going on in my life. I just can’t say enough about how great I love coming here."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2019)

"I have been going to this dentist for several years now. I have seen growth in the practice and a wonderful attention to me the patient. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist in South Charlotte. The location is convenient if you travel by car or bus. I have done both with no problem. I have great discussion before and after cleanings as well during but to a lesser degree. Thanks for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"great dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2019)

"The staff at Massey Family Dentistry is great. I have been a patient for years. Jane is awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"These people are not only professional and proficient, they have become like friends over the years. Our dentist and hygienist actually prayed for us, right there in the office, when they heard my husband was facing some dire health issues (unrelated to dental care). You won’t find a more caring team anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2019)

"My first dentist visit in 18 years was with this office. I have to say they reassured me of my fears and provided great, professional service. I definitely recommend this organization for all of your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"I was so grateful I was able to be squeezed in by nipping out of the ER to have my loose crown re-glued prior to traveling overseas. Thank you Dr Massey for your excellent care and to your whole team. Love this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Wonderful experience at Massey Family Dentistry, from beginning to end. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked into the office and left feeling very pleased with the care I received. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Dr. Massey and his staff are excellent in their care. My husband and I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2018)

"By far the best dentist office I have been too. The staff are always so friendly and very thorough. Dr Massey is a great dentist who you can trust, we have been coming here for almost 9 years and have always been happy with the treatments and cleanings we receive."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"We really love Dr. Massey, Jane and Margie and the others as well. Jenny at the front desk is sweet. But we have been working with Dr. Massey, Jane and Margie for a long time. I feel at home. I enjoy going in. They become me and I feel part of the family. I believe I get an excellent cleaning and excellent care on my teeth. I/we (my husband and I) are very pleased. Thank you for great service."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Dr Massey and his staff are amazing! Everyone is knowledgeable,efficent and compassionate. You are truly cared for like family."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"Dr Massey did a great job of fixing my broken tooth. I'm always afraid of dental pain when I get near any Dentist office, but Dr. Massey took his time and made it a pretty painless experience. Thank you Dr. Massey!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Professional service, as usual.
The actual cleaning part seemed a little rushed.
"

(4 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"You guys are great, but I don't want my name made public."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"It's always a pleasure to relax in the chair with the view of the waves crashing on the beach on the screen in front of me while my teeth are being cleaned to perfection for another 6 months. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"I had a great experience at Dr. Massey’s office. The atmosphere is relaxing and calm,and I loved the Christian music playing in the background. The staff was very helpful and kind. Jeanie greeted me warmly and was so nice. Jane was so sweet and gentle with me and made me feel right at ease. Dr Massey is very personable and he took his time talking to me. I’m very happy to have them as our new dental office, and feel so comfortable there."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"From start to finish the experience we had at Massey Family Dentistry was top notch. They made us feel welcomed and cared for. They took amazing care of both of my boys and explained every single thing they were doing to them. They made us feel like family. We are so grateful for them and are glad to be at this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"The staff is awesome and caring. That experience made me feel confident about the choice I made for my dental care"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Love me some Margee Thorton!!!! She is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"A very warm and friendly atmosphere. Feel I am receiving the very best care from Dr. Massey and his team. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Thank you as always. You are the best dental office around - caring,compassionate, and knowledgeable. Dr. Massey and team are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2018)

"Dr. Massey and his team are absolutely fantastic! The entire staff is friendly, patient, encouraging and caring. Dr. Massey takes the time to really listen to concerns and he and his team work hard to provide top-quality care! The make it a joy to visit the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Always great customer service here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Professional care with a compassionate approach."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Love the place. Personnel make or break places like this. When you hug your hygentist on the way out, you know you’re at the right place."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Though I live a good distance from Dr. Massey's office, I continue to value the professionalism and expertise I find there and especially appreciate Jane's gentle and friendly chair-side manner at my biannual checkups."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Outstanding service"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"They are both professional and genuinely caring in their patient treatment."
(4 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"AMAZING service as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"D. Massey and his staff were friendly, thorough and professional. I came for an exam and cleaning but I told them about pain I was experiencing with a particular tooth. They took extra time to find and diagnose the problem."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"As always my wife and I were pleased with the friendly service from the Doctor, hygienists and staff. All are very personable. We had called about a need to discuss a procedure with the doctor. Also needed to set up appointments for both to have teeth cleaned. They told us of a cancellation the next day so we could get both cleaning and consultation done. Also I saw a new panoramic x-ray machine which does a better job in a digital format."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Awesome practice! Great care and people! Love the renovations!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Dr. Massey and his staff are thoughtful and friendly. They offer great, thorough care with timely appointments. Thanks for taking the time to try to get to the 'root' of my recent problem. ;-)"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Kind, efficient and competent treatment. I enjoy being with the people there."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"always friendly and caring. Good experience. Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"The teeth cleaning was well and expertly done. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"We had another great experience. My kids love their dentist. Both hygienists were great, even with the 3yo loved it. They did a great job teaching the kids how to care for their teeth well."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Dr. Massey and his staff are friendly and helpful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Jane is always so nice and genuinely interested in speaking to me. Everyone in the office is just as nice as could be."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"My recent visit to dentist was very very good.

Bob Mantell (the 3rd)
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Quality people and professional service in every respect. Spiritual atmosphere is a plus!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Very nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"I love Margee, and enjoy Dr. Massey, the staff and atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"All good!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Wonderful dentist and staff! I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I highly recommend Dr. Massey."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)

"Very personable and accomodating dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"I highly recommend them. The entire staff is terrific. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"A friendly and helpful staff and relaxing atmosphere! Andrea is super nice and very knowledgeable! Jane is wonderful and my teeth always feel great after my hygiene appointments! An overall pleasant experience and I highly recommend Massey Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2018)

"Everybody that works there is super nice and do a wonderful job. Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"All the staff is always super friendly and smiling! Very professional practice. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Thank you for your thorough and friendly care. I love coming into your office. Thanks for giving me 2 estimates, for both options for my needed care. See you soon, and with pleasure.
Elisabeth
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2017)

"Jane did a great job getting the stains off my teeth and they felt much better when I left!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Love Jane and the team at this office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2017)

"Linda and I had our teeth cleaned and X-Rayed Oct. 10 and I had a tooth pulled Oct. 11.
We had super good service and results from both days.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Dr. Massey and his staff provide excellent dental care and are friendly, professional and caring. When Dr. Massey recently replaced an old filling, I felt no pain, whatsoever.
I highly recommend this practice!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2017)

"I always have a great experience at Massey Family Dentistry. Jane and Margie are wonderful, and do a great job cleaning my teeth. My kids even enjoy going to the dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"We appreciate Dr Massey and the entire staff. Everyone is friendly, gentle, very professional and caring. I appreciate that they don't "recommend" treatments that really are not necessary. I am confident that I am in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Very Personable. Explains things in terms you can understand."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"Everyone at Dr. Massey's office is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.He has recently given the decor a new face lift and all is bright and inviting!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"We really appreciate the care for us as patients!

Dave and Becky
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Could I please have an itemized receipt of my visit, I forgot to ask at the time.

Thanks you for your excellent service as always.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"All of the staff at Massey Family Dentistry are extremely knowledgeable and caring. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"Beautiful office, and very friendly and helpful staff. I actually enjoy going to Dr. Massey for my teethcleaning and dental work."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Good experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"As always, I feel Margee did a superb job cleaning and checking my teeth. The new office staff seems competent and were most polite and helpful in all administrative tasks. Dr. Massey showed expertise and compassion when checking after cleaning. I really liked the renovations in progress. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"Never thought I would enjoy a dental appointment. You do a great job. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I was very happy that Dr. Massey was able to remove an old crown covered molar that had become infected and painful. He did a great job and I am healing well."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Very pleased with my visit. As usual the staff are just lovely. Thank you for a great visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Jane and Cindy always do an excellent job!! They are both personable and professional. They are a credit to this practice, and they make my 2.5 hour commute worth it every time!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Initial cleaning water pressure was a bit painful, but Margie adjusted it to make it better. Thank you, Margie!! I forgot to take my pre-dental ab's, but Dr Massey was able to help with that. I love the new waiting room decor!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"A first class cleaning appointment as usual!

Margie and Ben are very professional and pleasant to work with. I appreciate their advice and the services they provide.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Jane always does an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Jane always does an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Dr. Massey and assistant are very kind, efficient and professional in their job. Thanks for your considerate ways of treating patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I walked in for my appointment this week very pleased with the new glass front door and waiting room renovation. It is very tasteful and relaxing. Jane always cleans my teeth and does a wonderful job making suggestions, complimenting my efforts and adding pleasant conversation. Dr. Massey has an excellent chair side manner and obviously cares about each of his patients. I drive a good distance to continue my checkups here and find it well worth the extra effort."
(4 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Great work, pleasant office atmosphere, nice staff, I feel good about everything."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Jane always does an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I trust Marg and will always want her to be my hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"We love our dentist and all of his staff. They know you by name and make a point to get to know you. They are friendly and welcoming. I used to not look forward to going to the dentist...but now at least I'm looking forward to seeing the staff even if the procedure may not be my favorite thing. Ha! They have recently remodeled the office and it looks great. My dental hygienist is Margie and she has been there for 17 years! She is great at what she does AND is a sweet Godly woman. I highly recommend Dr.Massey and his awesome team. My parents and brother and his family all use this practice. Thanks for everything! May God continue blessing you and your office."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Everyone in the practice is very friendly, competent and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2017)

"Dr. Massey and his team are both kind and professional. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"thanks for getting the appointment and the time given"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Jane is so pleasant and gentle with my teeth. I really appreciate the friendliness of everyone in the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"As always, excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I have always received the best of care from all of the staff here and have particularly grown to love my dental hygienist over the years. Margee is a true gem and lovely person. She takes the time to write notes about her patients' lives so she knows what they talked about during their last visit. I've never known anyone in a practice to do that. And Dr. Massey has been a wonderful new dentist - always smiling, warm and easy-going. In fact, when I had a tooth filled by him and his assistant, I had never laughed so much. Who would have thought going to the dentist could be that fun? Thank you for all you do to make your patients feel special."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I was very disappointed in the wait for our appointments. Having taken out our children early from school just to wait almost 40 minutes later then original appointment times was frustrating. Regarding dental care, no complaints."
(3 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Great experience!Dr.Massey is detail oriented, perfectionist and honest about work that needs to be done.I broke my front tooth approx 80% and he was able to rebuild it in such a way that it looks completely like my natural tooth."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Massey, Bobby, and Cindy are all wonderful. Our family has been coming to this practice for over 20 years and we love it! Warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Massey and his staff take exceptional care of their patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Great service. Everyone in the office is so nice and courteous. I always feel they have my best interests in mind. Also like seeing all of the office technology improvements."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Jane is so good with the kids cleaning, and she and the Doctor really work well together. I love that this office has such great pediatric experience. I love to go to the same dentist that my kids and husband go too. Keep it going, Dr Massey and team. You are serving the community so well! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Margie is great, does a complete job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Massey is very thorough in his review of your dental health. Cindy on the front desk does a great job of managing the daily activities of the office and appointments.
It's the dream team!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Dr. Massey took care in protecting my gums from injury while working in very close proximity to the gum line. He also noticed that I had evidence of a high area on a bridge and took time to grind it down. The result was a positive correction to my bite and less stress on the bridge's supporting tooth preventing bruising in it's root zone. I am very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Dr. Massey and his staff could not be better. They are very warm, friendly, thorough, and make every visit to the dentist a breeze. I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"My dental visit was very pleasant and informative."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Competent care is given according to our individual dental needs. Dr. Massey and his staff are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken by Margee Thornton as a new patient of Dr. Massey. Margee was so very gentle with the deep cleaning. I was very impressed and pleased. And the difficult x-rays were done in a very professional manner without any discomfort on my part."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"I'm very pleased with Dr. Massey and so glad that her took over the practice. It has been a very smooth transition from one dentist to another. The staff, as usual, was very pleasant and does an excellent job.
I appreciate the addition of text and email notice of appointments...it's so convenient. However, I do think there are too many. Once I confirmed my appointment, I found it confusing to continue receiving texts. It made me think.....I thought I confirmed....maybe I didn't. So, please continue to confirm via text, and even an email a couple of months prior, but once confirmed by each method, I think that's sufficient.
It's a great dental practice and we're so fortunate to have you care for our teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Efficient, friendly, and informative."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Appreciated the time taken to do a good job to make sure it was done right."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Dr. Massey is an excellent, thoughtful and thorough dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Jane is very caring and friendly. Actually everyone is!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"The best care humanly possible. (I just wish Margie was a little more gentle.)
Thank you for making a warm & friendly face for dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2017)

"Dr Massey and his team are great professionals who also take an interest in each patient's life. Their care is holistic and encouraging."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Staff is friendly and service it good!

Thank you for your discounted rates for JAARS missionaries. We appreciate that so much.

One confirmation of appt. per person is sufficient. I sent one, then was called to confirm by automated voice mail as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Cindy at the front desk is awesome. Easy to work with on scheduling and payment. Dental Hygienist are very knowledgeable and work with you on issues."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Dr. Massey and his team always do their best to ensure a quick comfortable visit. I just had my first cavity at 24 and could not have been more nervous. Cindy in reception is alway welcoming and quick to provide answers when I had questions regarding my co-pay. I am so grateful for a dentist I can trust."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"I absolutely love going to Dr. Massey's Dentistry. Dr. Massey is so pleasant and his staff is phenomenal!!! Cindy, the receptionist is always welcoming and is so sweet. She never fails to ask me about my family and always have kind words to say. Margee, my hygienist, is God-send. She does an awesome job of taking care of me and my husband's teeth. We've adopted her as apart of our family. She has the best spirit and my husband and I love her so much."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Both Fred and I were highly satisfied with Dr. Massey's expertise in giving excellent dental care. We are very thankful that even though we have moved out of the Charlotte area that we can still see Dr. Massey when we return.

Also we appreciate the thorough cleaning we receive from the dental hygienists.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2017)

"Great people/staff. Made me feel comfortable and well-cared for."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Thank you for making a dental check-up a pleasant experience. I especially appreciate busy people taking extra time to confirm, explain, and suggest treatment and maintenance options.

Thanks for your service.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Great staff that is friendly and professional. The hygenist I had (Margie) was exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"Really great blessing to have warm, caring and professional people taking care of my teeth. I feel that they pay attention and really do a good job and also help me to care for my teeth so I can have them for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Margee is a great hygienist. I feel that she is very experienced and trust her completely. I haven't had to have any other work done by Dr. Massey but also feel that he would do a great job when the time comes."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I trust my dental care to the capable hands of Dr. Massey and staff. A long-time client of the practice, I know I can count on the hygienists and office manager to provide convenient, professional and friendly service. I like that the staff engages me in planning my future dental needs, mindful of my comfort and schedule as well as treatment cost and insurance assistance.

Feel free to use this comment with attribution as you wish.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"As always, my care experience was superb. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Very pleased - I have already referred you to other co-workers!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Great job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Hygenist, Jane Boyle, is the absolute best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Margee did a great job on my teeth. She took so much time to really get them cleaned up for me. I had managed to have way more plax then I should have and she carefully took care of me. I will try and do better....."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"a good job as usual.Great care from staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Great Dentist, great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"We appreciate the care Dr. Massey and his staff take in making sure our teeth are kept in excellent condition.

Our recent visit was not unusual. We both experienced a positive, satisfying appointment. The staff were both efficient and personable. We came away grateful and encouraged that we were doing well with our current
Hygeine..."Hey, Mom, no cavities!"
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Love Dr. Massey and his staff! Love the music and atmosphere in the office. And the staff is always so kind and thoughtful! Thank you Jane, Cindy and Dr. Massey!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"5 Stars

I have been a patient at this office for about 20 years. Karen and I both enjoyed Dr. Lawing and we appreciate him searching around for a replacement that would mirrow his skills and personal approach. Dr. Massey is a Dental Clone of Dr. Lawing. Great selection. Margee has always been a favorite. She takes a personal interest in everyone. Cindy has been wonderful. It appears to us that the environment there makes it a great place to work.

Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"We are very happy with the quality of service in every way. Dr Massey and his staff really care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Office visit, staff, and Dr. Massey are great.

Use of technology is good but patients receive too many notifications for upcoming appointments. I received a postcard, multiple emails (even after I had already confirmed), voice mails, and a text message.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"I was never a person that liked to go to the dentist. I avoided going to the dentist for many years. I finally had to go to the dentist. I was experiencing alot of discomfort with my teeth. I went to Dr.Massey's office. I was referred by a family member. Dr. Massey and his staff are very kind,caring, compassionate. I found out I had 15 cavities and needed a root canal. I was terrified of going to the dentist for years. Dr. Massey and his staff made me feel comfortable. I felt like they really cared. I did not feel I was being judged. Started out with a root canal. I was terrified because what I had been told by others about root canals.I can honestly say the experience was not that bad. It was pretty painless. In a period of 6 months Dr.Massey filled 15 cavities and one root canal. I use to experience headaches and dental pain. I can honestly say this is the best my mouth has felt in years. I love Dr.Massey and his staff so much I take my kids to Dr.Massey and staff now. My whole famil"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"I was never a person that liked to go to the dentist. I avoided going to the dentist for many years. I finally had to go to the dentist. I was experiencing alot of discomfort with my teeth. I went to Dr.Massey's office. I was referred by a family member. Dr. Massey and his staff are very kind,caring, compassionate. I found out I had 15 cavities and needed a root canal. I was terrified of going to the dentist for years. Dr. Massey and his staff made me feel comfortable. I felt like they really cared. I did not feel I was being judged. Started out with a root canal. I was terrified because what I had been told by others about root canals.I can honestly say the experience was not that bad. It was pretty painless. In a period of 6 months Dr.Massey filled 15 cavities and one root canal. I use to experience headaches and dental pain. I can honestly say this is the best my mouth has felt in years. I love Dr.Massey and his staff so much I take my kids to Dr.Massey and staff now. My whole famil"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Love the staff! On time and so courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"My service was super good.
And a special JAARS discount was very appreciated!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Excellent dental care from a caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"In spite of a mix-up in scheduling, You were able to work Bev and I in for a Cleaning. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Dr. Massey and Margie did a splendid job! Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Good visit, as usual."
(4 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"Everything was fantastic except I had a pretty long wait for my appointment time."
(4 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Thank you. The visit went very well. I especially appreciate tg that Dr. Massey was willing to correct my bite while I was there for a cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Excellent and good friends"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Always the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I have always enjoyed your staff. I have to admit going to the dentist isn't the highlight of my day. But you make it enjoyable"
(4 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Still the same friendly staff but lots of modern updates
since Dr. Massey took over.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"The whole team (office staff, hygienist, dentist) is very efficient. My dental hygienist took time to answer my questions. They are friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Had a great check-up and cleaning. Maybe most thorough cleaning and polishing I've ever had. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Usual great service."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"This was my first time meeting Dr. Massey and he was a delight. Very friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. Of course, the ladies in the office are always friendly and wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"I love this practice! Dr. Massey is extremely nice and personable. The receptionist, Cindy, is so sweet. My dental hygienist, Margee, is the absolute best! I love her just like she was apart of my family. Not only do I leave with a great cleaning, but also with a lift in my spirit!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I am very pleased with the doctor and the staff. Although I would still feel some type of anxiety if I needed extensive dental care, the campassion and care from the dentist and staff would make me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Great people, great service. Always treat us like friends as well as patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I love seeing my favorite hygienist during my six-month cleaning. She's gentle, thorough, and friendly. Her soft, conversational style makes the hour go more quickly. Thanks, Jane!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"I can always count on a friendly, professional, and gentle experience at Dr Masseys office. His new assistant is incredible and I am so glad that Cindy, Jane and Margee all have stayed after Dr Massey transitioned in. I am enjoying getting to know my new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"We are new patients of Dr Massey. My three year old son was hesitant about getting in the car to go to his appointment. Immediately upon arrival, he was calm. Jane, Margee, Cindy and Bobbi were extremely engaging with him and Dr. Massey made his appointment fun for him. I felt like the office was both friendly and knowledgable. Thank you to everyone. We will definitely be back with the whole family."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I am not a great dental patient and probably should have sleep dentistry to get through procedures but I have to say that my recent filling was not only perfect but my anxiety was non-existent. My tooth is beautiful and perfectly shaped and smooth. Dr. Massey and his staff were friendly, understanding, and above all did a perfect job. Thank you all and I will be back in 2 weeks for the next one. Glad to have found your practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Professional and personable practice. Spent a great deal of time uncovering an illlusive reason for tooth pain
Never appeared rushed while spending considerable time investigating
Would highly recommend this well trained practice
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Always prompt and very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Love the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Aaaahh -- gentle dentistry !! Good work by Dr. Massey and Bobbie.
I actually don't dread visiting the dentist now.
My father was a dentist in the 50's and 60's, when it was cude by today's standards.
I was so scared when I was in the chair. Now it's much better !
Thank you Dr. Massey.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Well taken care of. Friendly environment"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"As good as it can be."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Repaired crown perfectly in less than 30 minutes!
Great job. Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Dr. Massey is awasome! He is cool, calm, and collected and makes me feel relaxed even with drill in hand! The rest of the staff is wonderful too. The receptionist is bright, cheery and very helpful when it comes to payments, scheduling and questions. Margie is my Dental hygienist, she is fabulous I look forward to seeing her. She's like an old friend you meet up with for coffee and I love the fact she tells you how it is when it come to your teeth. She will tell you where your problem areas and and how you can fix them! This is a wonderful wonderful group of people! I am so thankful to have them as my dental team."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Dr. Massey is very patient and thorough. Very nice man as well as all of his staff members, who can't do enough for you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Fish swim a little fast but if that's the only thing to complain about, it must have been a great visit. I did like the idea of the monitors to give me something to look at during wait times."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"no pain quick job I am happy..."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Cleaning and exam--both very thorough, professional and pleasant. I enjoyed the new digital xray equipment and display capability, and heard there's a new camera available with it. Great job, thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)