"This practice is extremely modern but also exceedingly warm and friendly. Dr Agata Skiba is passionate and knowledgeable about her work, and I felt as though I was getting top of the line dental care. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Dr. Agata Skiba is a great dentist and I'm exited for her in her new practice. My first appointment with Dr. Skiba was in the summer of 2017. I switched exclusively to her since. I live in Chicago and she used to be a few blocks away, but now I go to her Glenview location because of how great she is. She provides honest expectations, make you feel at home all while taking care of your pearly whites. I love going to her so much that I've recommended friends and family to her because I know they'll be well taken care of. Thank you for doing what you do and doing it so well!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2019)

"Love East End Dentistry! When Dr. Keegan sold the practice, I wasn't sure I'd go back. However, Dr. Skiba has allayed my fears and I'm so happy I didn't give up. Dr. Skiba is friendly, professional and very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Skiba and East End Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"My first-time visit was better than I could have expected. Dr. Skiba and her staff are warm, professional and attentive. I felt that I received high-quality care. I will recommend this practice to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"I was happy to meet Dr. Skiba and her staff. It was a great visit and I'm looking forward to continuing my long term relationship with East End Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2019)

"I hadn't been to see a dentist in many years - and had some anxiety about this visit. The staff were wonderful, and understood my apprehension. The experience was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2019)

"Thanks for taking good care of me and my teeth! I look forward to coming back."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"Always nice to see and talk with everyone at East End. Feels good to walk in and everyone knows your name. Like family!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2019)

"Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming. They make sure to thoroughly explain everything and you always feel comfortable asking questions or for help. My teeth look and feel great, and every visit has been pleasant and painless."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2019)

"A very professionally-run office with everyone having warm personalities and truly caring about you as both a patient and a person. FIVE stars in every way, shape and form."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional dental office with exceptional service! The dental hygienist is so warm and friendly and most importantly she is very good at what she does!! I almost look forward to having my teeth cleaned - almost! Dr Alexa Keagen is top of her field in all areas of dentistry nand I can say that because I have at least 12 crowns and dozens of fillings!! I highly recommend East End Denistry!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"On time and excellent cleaning from Chrissie and Dr. check also very thorough"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"As usual, one of finest and most professional dental offices I’ve had the experience of Dr Keegan and her staff are first class!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2019)

"On time and efficient as usual. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"I highly recommend East End Dentistry. Dr. Keegan provides the utmost in excellent dental care. She and her staff are friendly, professional and very thorough. A true gem in the neighborhood!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Friendly staff, never a wait, good and honest care."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"East End Dentistry is the best dental practice I've ever experienced. Dr. Keegan and her entire staff are very efficient and friendly. They are current in all the latest dental procedures and exhibit concern for the patient's comfort. This practice has a five star rating from me."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"Excellent care and attention to detail."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"I am very happy with Dr. Keegan and her staff, from treatment and procedures to handling insurance and payments. It's a real family practice in a way that other dental practices can feel corporate and impersonal. I've needed treatment outside of her practice and Dr. Keegan and the other practitioners are communicating and coordinating which really helps me. Thumbs up!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"I love everyone at this office. Such a great dental practice. I won't go anywhere else. xoxo"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"The staff is amazing and are truly concerned with the patient well being and insuring preventative measures are being followed to avoid future problems. Really like the new offices and technology advances."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2019)

"Was seen promptly and had a temporary crown placed in preparation of the final crown being placed in 8 days. Dr. Keegan did a great job, made sure the procedure was relatively painless, and answered my questions compassionately."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)