"I was having a great deal of pain and discomfort from bone that is protruding through my gums. I got a fast appointment. Everyone in their office is friendly, polite, and caring.

I highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"I was very impressed with the lovely waiting area and the cleanliness of the exam rooms. The staff is very friendly and caring and I felt very welcome during my first visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"The staff had a great bed side manner to them. i really do not think i have ever liked any dentist office i have ever been to over the years but i surely loved them. I believe i may have found a home to take care of my teeth here in Florida:)"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Extremely thorough exam. Paulette the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very courteous personnel and Dr H. was very helpful in explaining everything to me. Would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2019)

"Shire McLendon does a very thorough job when cleaning my teeth. She stays up to date on any new advances in dentistry. She has a positive attitude and a pleasing personality!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Great services."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2019)

"I am from out of town but the Dr.and staff made me feel right at home.The service was quick and took care of my needs. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Awesome doctor. Sits down takes time to listen and help. So refreshing"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Very impressive visit. Excellent cleaning and very nice office staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Premiere Dentistry has the friendliest staff. They're all very knowledgeable and did a great job on my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2019)

"Everything went well. Doctor and hygienist were very informative and answered all questions"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)