"Dr Spier always looks out for my health. Such a conscientious doctor. I am very pleased. Wonderful hygienist too."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Dr. Spier and her staff are amazing! My experience and service is top notch every time. They make you feel comfortable and care about you and what is going on in your life. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Had my teeth cleaned,I do enjoy going to the dentist because of my experience when I was a kid. They made me feel so relaxed, I would recommend them to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Most comprehensive clean and check I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"I have always appreciated the good, gentle care that I have received for my teeth at Dental Care Associates!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"I love Dental Care Associates. I have a phobia about dentists but they have put me in ease."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2019)

"Thank you Dr Spier and staff for giving me my smile back. I was in a terrible car accident last fall and chipped 8 of my front teeth. What a terrible feeling to look in a mirror and see yourself. Dr Spier took the time a few days after the accident to come visit me at the hospital and do some work on my teeth because of all the sharp edges. And last week she finished the job by fixing my front teeth and making them look better than ever. THANK YOU!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Lisa and her team were great! They were very helpful and kind!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"Very friendly staff! The office atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. Kids were excited about the token for the prize machine!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"The experience was excellent. Every staff member was pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"First time here and was very impressed! I felt very comfortable, everyone was sincere and very informative. The assistants and doctors were very concerned about my needs and questions. I would highly recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Very nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Helpful costumer service was very good- I was on crutches and staff helped with doors and made sure I was comfortable. Exam was thorough and I was able to ask and get answers to all my questions. Cleaning was done nicely with my comfort a top priority."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2019)

"LuAnn, Allison,and Dr Roseberg were friendly and professional. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"I have a terrible fear of dentists, but everyone at Dental Care Associates of Buffalo made me feel so comfortable and helped me so much!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"Friendly, efficient and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"Quality care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Everyone was very nice and helpful and caring. They made the experience much more pleasant!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"Great service, treated with respect. Staff makes me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"I chipped my front tooth and they got me in right away to fix it! Looks and feels great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Thanks for getting me in on the same day that I called for my crown falling out! I was really pleased,"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Love visiting Dental Care Associates! The staff is so friendly and a always pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"I met with Molly for first time, and she did excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Appointment on time"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"My experience was phenomenal Lisa spears and her assistant always go above and beyond always satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I always have a great experience when I see Dr Speit and staff! Everyone is very nice and welcoming and always take the time to explain in detail, answer any questions, and address anything needed."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Great dental care. Staff is wonderful and Doctors are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Very pleasant experience,the dentists treat you very nice,actually the whole staff is quite friendly.I'm a person with a high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist,but they make you feel very much at ease.I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)