(3 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Dr.Nawabi does a thorough job."
(4 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"I've been going to Friendship Smiles for at least 5 years. Despite my busy job and taking care of my mom the folks at Friendship Smiles have remain steadfast in making sure I follow thru with my appointments and every time I visit they take care of my dental needs. 💓💓👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"I've been a client of Dr. Nawabi for more than eight years. She and her entire staff are friendly, professional, and give expert care. I've trusted them for general dentistry, orthodontics (regular braces and Invisalign), and everything in between."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"I was searching everywhere for a place that had an immediate opening for the extraction of my wisdom teeth and found friendship smiles. I made an appointment immediately.. the woman at the front desk who was very friendly and kind to me as I was very upset after calling many dentists who did not have any availability. I then went in for my appointment a few days later and the whole staff was beyond nice, they were exceptional and I would refer anyone to go here. I saw Dr. Honl but everyone was there and all made me feel so comfortable. I have bad anxiety and they made me feel so welcome and safe. I have been to many dentists in my life and this is by far the most friendly, quick, clean and caring of their clients. Thank you guys!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"I have been a patient for nearly two decades and Dr. Nawabi and the team has provided great service and treated me like family. Now my daughter is patient as well as she gets the wonderful treatment. Plus she loves the gifts that she's receive at the end of the appointment."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"They are the very best of the best I have been seen by almost all doctors in the office because of my crazy schedule, everyone is very friendly and caring they go out of there way to assist you and to inform you of all the things they are going to do. Dr. Honl is an amazing oral surgeon I just had my wisdoms removed and had an implant placed i felt no pain during the extractions or implant placement had no swelling the next day he makes sure to answer all your questions and concerns"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"Dr. Jay and the whole staff are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"If you are looking for a great dental office I highly recommend them they are amazing everyone in the office is so nice and Dr. Nawabi makes you understand the services she is recommending you she educates you to the best of her knowledge she is amazing with kids as well my boys love her and love coming here"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)