"I visited Walnut Whitney Dental yesterday for a crown prep, and as usual-the whole process was completely painless! I highly recommend Dr. Cifor, she is absolutely wonderful! The staff makes the whole visit comfortable and relaxing! If you’re apprehensive at all about going to the dentist, please try Walnut Whitney, you won’t be sorry."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2022)

"Treated professional and friendly, will recommend to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2022)

"I love dr. Cifor hands"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2022)

"Always a pleasant experience, great work and reasonable charges."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2022)

"This dental practice is by far the best I have ever been to. Trust me, I’ve been to a lot due to my extensive dental history. The front staff is always very friendly, caring and go above and beyond for patients. Dr C is absolutely amazing! So gentle, caring and definitely knows her stuff! As well as the dental hygienist always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2022)

"My daughter is usually very nervous at the dentist but the staff here made her feel very safe and cared for. They let her know exactly what was going on gave her all the information that she needed on her procedures and upcoming appointments they're very caring sweet people who will work with you and your schedule excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2022)

"Best dentist in Sacramento!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2022)

"Care and concern for the individual is unparalleled!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2022)

"Courteous well trained staff. Never have to wait long and everyone always goes the extra mile.
It’s the first time I’ve seen a Christmas in July theme! Very fun and creative. The Doctors value staff & there’s always team building events planned.
"

(4 stars)
by (July 19, 2022)

"These people are amazing! They’re friendly, caring, compassionate and honest. Dr. Cifor is so attentive and she actually listens to you. I’ve been to lots of dental offices in my life and this one by far is the best and it will most likely be my last one. I’m going to recommend it to my friends and family. The office is beautiful. The equipment is state of the art. Prices are very reasonable and competitive. You’ll be in great hands. I’m so glad I found Dr. Cifor and her office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2022)

"Very efficient and friendly staff who provide excellent service. 10/10 would come back again. Interesting choice of music with Christmas in July though."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2022)

"They go out of they way to see that you are comfortable and dental work is excellent and anything not covered by insurance was priced very reasonable."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2022)

"I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Terry, she did a great job by taking her time to clean and polish. Dr. Ciffo is the best and not forgetting all other staff in this place,they are all amazing."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2022)

"I have Terry at Walnut Whitney Dentist Office do my teeth cleaning and she is 5 ⭐️
Hope she is around forever, absolutely the best I’ve had!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2022)

"Informative and friendly! My cleaning experiences have always been accomplished efficiently and expertly with minimal discomfort. Thank you :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2022)

"Absolutely the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2022)

"Wonderful care, exactly what you can expect"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2022)

"Great place to get all your dental needs met. Everything from cleaning, Xray's to fillings. I highly recommend Walnut Whitney Dental!!! Very friendly and good staff at work to help you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2022)

"The team took good care of me and my teeth. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2022)

"Always professional and friendly. The dentists and hygienists are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2022)

"Good I was worked on for a broken tooth"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2022)

"Best dentist ever! After previous bad experiences at other dental offices, I developed a sense of anxiety whenever I even thought about going to the dentist. That all changed when I became a patient at Walnut Whitney Dental. Every team member I have worked with at Walnut Whitney Dental has gone above and beyond any expectations I had. The front office staff always work my schedule to make the appointments that are convenient (I drive over an hour to come to this office because they are so good). Patty is friendly and very knowledgeable when I have questions about my insurance or billing. I can't say enough good things about the hygienist, Terri. Her enthusiasm for her job shows and she she is skilled in not only her work but also communicating what she is doing. Dr.Vargas is the best dentist ever. I am always impressed by his skill, knowledge, and ability to make his patients feel comfortable. After a few tooth "issues", He has given me the confidence to smile again. I would recommend "
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2022)

"Super friendly and kind people, competent with dental care and wonderfully welcoming of children and adults alike. Thanks so much for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2022)

"Everyone here is friendly, does their job well and I feel very comfortable with everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Hygienist was really nice."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2022)

"Always a pleasure coming into your office. The staff is amazing and the whole office is beautiful."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2022)

"Melinda is just the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2022)

"Friendly staff and great client care"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)

"I’ve been to Walnut Whitney Dental a couple of times now for cleanings, but this most recent visit was an absolute pleasure. The hygienist, Teri, was not only friendly and professional, but extremely informative and fun to chat with. Dr. Vargas was also super nice, respectful, and knowledgeable. Not to mention the warm and welcoming staff at the front desk! I can’t believe I’m looking forward to going back to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)

"Felt comfortable there right from the start. Everyone was helpful, kind, and capable. Highly recommend this dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)

"Staff was amazing! Everyone was so nice! Very professional, thorough and answered all my questions. Facility was very nice, clean and high tech."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2022)

"Delightful visit indeed. The entire staff was friendly, polite, and energetic. The dental hygienist was exceptionally delightful. Answered all my questions and explained the procedures she was about to perform. Dr. Cifor came in, did a thorough exam and displayed the professionalism, and friendliness that permeates the office. It's almost like I can hardly wait to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2022)

"Friendly atmosphere & as always, most professional service."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2022)

"High quality dental care in a pleasant friendly atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2022)

"Sometimes it is a pleasure to leave a review. This is the time. The dentist isn't everybody's favorite place to spend time but I will admit Walnut Whitney Dental makes it a pleasurable visit. I moved to Roseville and previously had a dentist for 34yrs. He was always going to be with me forever until I moved. A fabulous recommendation came my way for Walnut Whitney and now 5 yrs later I am very satisfied with their entire staff. They really care about how you are doing and are so very accommodating with your needs.
Patty is the girl up front who will take of all your needs in scheduling and familiarizing you with the office. Try it you will like it.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2022)

"👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2022)

"Had a tooth extraction because of a broken tooth and to my surprise everything went smoothly, thanks to Dr. Cifor.
The after care is with no pain and the medication is working... and thanks for the call from Dr. Cifor checking to see how everything is going.

So far, everything is going smoothly.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2022)

"Susan is amazing!!! Very meticulous, thorough, and gentle!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2022)

"Great cleaning. All of the Office Staff are so fun, pleasant and efficient - Keeps us coming back..."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2022)

"It is already a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned at Walnut Whitney Dental. They do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)

"Everyone was super nice, informative, and helpful. Teri was the person that cleaned my teeth and she is just amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"Friendly staff, always nice. Did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2022)

"Both Roger and I have nothing but respect and great things to say about our experiences with this office staff and both dentists"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Thank you again, Walnut Whitney Dental, for your wonderful care. I drive all the way from Lincoln to Carmichael now, because I love the quality of the work you do on my teeth and the friendly, caring service from all your staff. From the receptionist to Dr. Cifor, I feel like I'm family whenever I come in. My family is blessed to be served by you. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Terry is gentle, but very thorough & explains everything she is doing. I never dread my visit to their office! Thank you Walnut Whitney!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2022)

"Wonderful staff , absolutely great dental care and treatment!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2022)

"The staff here will always make you feel welcome and are very professional. I travel over an hour to keep visiting them. I have been going to Walnut/Whitney Dental for over 10 years and keep coming back because of the staff for sure. I could not recommend them more highly!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2022)

"Excellent very professional and painless I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and all of the support. Staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2022)

"It was very good."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2021)

"GREAT AS ALWAYS"
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2021)

"Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentists. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)

"Very nice people and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"I can’t say enough about Dr Cifor and her entire staff. From the receptionists to the Dental Hygienist that are superb at the jobs. Dr Wiggins, when he brought Dr Cifor into the practice, he chose one of the “best” Dentists around. A painless Dentist that is 5⭐️ excellent in her field. We went to Dr Wiggins for over 30 years and God willing will go to Dr Cifor for many decades.
If you’re looking for the absolute best in the business of Dentistry, Walnut Whitney is the only place you want to take your family.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2021)

"A very good visit as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2021)

"Melinda is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2021)

"It was very good."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"Dr. Vargas is personable with a gentle touch. He thoroughly explained every step of the dental procedure, which helped to put me at ease. All of the staff are helpful and positive, especially Patty, in the front office. Her caring, efficiency, and patience is one of the reasons that I continue to come to this dentistry office."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2021)

"Great service and care you’ll find and everyone is very kind and pleasant. Its the reason I’ve been with them over 20 years!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2021)

"I am so impressed by the service at Walnut Whitney Dental.
From the receptionist area to the meetings with Dr. Cifor, the service is friendly, cordial, and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to this dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)

"New to the area, everyone there was very personable and welcoming. The hygienist was great and the doctor was very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Never have to wait."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"I have been a patient at Walnut Whitney Dental for more than 20 years it is difficult enough to require going for dental work so it is totally important to feel comfortable with the dentist. Walnut Whitney has always provided the very best care I totally place my trust in Dr Lee Wiggins and Dr Camelia Cifor"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"People working there are always welcoming and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"People working there are always welcoming and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"I've been a patient with them over thirty years and it's been a pleasure. Everyone is super nice. Has missed Dr. seeing Dr. Wiggins the last few years but the other dentists are just as nice friendly and helpful. I look forward to continue being their patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Dr Camelia is my very favorite Flower Girl. She is very friendly and she flys the American flag."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2021)

"Wonderful all round from front desk clerks to dentistry staff and dentists! Never had a bad experience here and prices are reasonable. They are kind, courteous and efficient. They also have never suggested unnecessary or expensive treatments."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)

"Melinda was very thorough and kind!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2021)

"Everyone at this dental office is always pleasant. Would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2021)

"Love my dental office"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2021)

"Great professionals, courteous, welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended! Thank you dr Cifor, always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2021)

"My appointment was very timely! The staff was considerate & friendly. I was made to feel comfortable and calm! All my questions were answered so that I was reassured of my visit. The office managers were extremely efficient.& organized! I would recommend Dr Phiffer & staff to all who R looking for a dentist. Sincerely, Deanna Paulo"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"My family (8 kids, and husband) have been going to Walnut Whitney Dental for 25 years (at least). Some of the faces have changed, (not a lot, but always good) but the service from the front desk to the doctors, hygienists, dental assistants and absolutely anyone involved there, have remained consistently excellent in our care in the office and follow ups. They make going to the dentist easier as there is always a smiling face there to greet you and provide great service."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Walnut Whitney Dental make it a priority to ensure that the end result of any procedure is what is expected and agreed upon with the patient. It showed that they care, I'd recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"Melinda who has cleaned my teeth possibly cleaned up teeth for 20 years puts you at ease, she is very sweet and gentle and thorough. I regret the day she retires. Dr Wiggins I have been a patient of for about 20 years and I have been a patient also possibly 20 years and I was kind sweet Christian man , he is gentle, and cares about your teeth, and comfort.. He recently has hired 2 new Dentist. They both care and treat you with the same care that Dr. Wiggins did. I give them a 5 five stars."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"My regular dental cleaning. Melinda has been cleaning my teeth for numerous years.She is very efficient, friendly and nice. I would not choose anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2021)

"Very good service: personnel friendly & thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2021)

"Staff is very professional and friendly. I went in under the impression I needed a tooth pulled, because that's what my prior dentist wanted to do, and turns out the tooth does NOT need to be pulled! I felt very comfortable here."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)

"I experienced an emergency...a crown, on a front tooth came off as I was flossing, late in the evening. The next morning, I walked into the dental office and I was worked into their busy schedule...an xray was taken and the tooth cemented into place. I am very grateful for the caring,thorough and professional service I received!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Thanks Belinda for your Through cleaning, Your the Best."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2021)

"Great office! Great staff! Always treat me right… beautiful office & always kept so clean!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2021)

"Always friendly and excellent attitudes and experiences."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"I am always very happy with my experience at Walnut Whitney Dental. Dr. Cifor and her entire staff are so pleasant and friendly. They give you all the information about the procedure they are performing as they go, as well as, the care you should take when returning home.
I would highly recommend Walnut Whitney Dental to my friends. They are the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"I was referred to Walnut Whitney by my Girlfriend. From the time I stepped through the door up until I left I was treated very well by everyone I came into contact with. The office was nice and had some really nice music playing! The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Will recommend for sure!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"Perfect as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2021)

"Perfect as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2021)

"Very professional. I didnt feel any pain and the dental work was excellent quality"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"Fantastic staff all around!
We will not go anywhere else.
I recently referred a friend with her fearful little one who needed her to get her tooth fixed. Doctor Cifor made it look like a piece of cake. She’s so great with children! I’m so happy my friend finally found a dentist she can trust!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"Everything was excellent, I always get superb service, just love the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"Always a great Appt….I just love Malinda n she’s very professional n great at her job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"It always is so nice to leave with a clean mouth after Melinda finished her magic work."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"The space was clean and welcoming, the staff were very nice and extra accommodating for me and to my son! I was able to ask questions and get the answers I needed. For as long as I live in the area Walnut Whitney Dental will be where I will go."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Our family has been going to Walnut Whitney Dental for over 35 years.
Dr Wiggins was our dentist the entire time, until he retired. We now have
Dr Cifor as our dentist, and she is absolutely just like Dr Wiggins, excellent work with “No Pain”! A welcoming happy personality that makes you look forward to you visit with Dr Cifor.
Our Dental Hygienist “Teri” is a perfect fit for Walnut Whitney Dental. Does a totally thorough cleaning also with a welcoming happy personality but extremely professional.
I think Walnut Whitney Dental is the “Best in the West”!
Once a patient, you’ll always be their patient! 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)

"We called these folks on a Friday and the following Monday by 2pm I was being seen by Dr. Vargas.

These kind, gentle people will get all my dental business from now on.
"

(4 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)

"Wonderful experience with all staff. Friendly, professional, on-time appointments, felt really cared for. Plus great advice on taking care of your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2021)

"Everyone was kind and helpful. Everything well explained. Enjoyed my visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"It was quick & painless ~ perfect!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"I always feel so cared for - by dentists, techs, and office staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"I’ve been going here for years and never disappointed. Excellent care and a thoughtful staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"Very nice facility. My dental hygienist and dentist were very kind and did an amazing job. My teeth found a new home!
Thanks guys!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Everyone was friendly and they got me in and out in good time."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Great hygienist. Did a great job. Very"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Very friendly and professional experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Great Dental Service and always with a smile!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2021)

"Good service, good people! Luv these guys! I have no complains whatsoever."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"After deciding to find a new dentist nearer home, I looked at websites, online reviews, etc. of dentists who accept my dental insurance. I decided that Walnut Whitney Dental looked like a good choice. After my initial visit, I'm convinced I made a good choice. Everyone was friendly, helpful and, most importantly, thoroughly professional. Their facility is very nice and appears to be equipped with all the latest technology."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"Very efficient, friendly, clean and comfortable atmosphere. We have been here receiving dental care for over 20 years with nothing but excellent care from all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2021)

"Staff and doctor were very cordial and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and were very patient. Office was immaculate and well organized. I felt very comfortable and welcome."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2021)

"Great staff! Very friendly and inviting which made the process very stress free. Very punctual and good at what they do"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"Staff and doctor were very cordial and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and were very patient. Office was immaculate and well organized. I felt very comfortable and welcome."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Long time patient - always feel welcome and confident that staff is competent. Thanking you very much for what you do."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Long time patient - always feel welcome and confident that staff is competent. Thanking you very much for what you do."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"Had appt for crown prep.Nydia took me back upon arrival. Very courteous and professional. Dr. Cifor came and completed prep with gentle but expert care. Nydia completed temp. And on my way. Highly recommend this office..😎"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"Walnut Whitney is the best Dental office in Sacramento area. When you enter in the office you feel very comfortable, friendly ambiance. DR. Camelia Cifor is very professional and talented dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"Very efficient, friendly, clean and comfortable atmosphere. We have been here receiving dental care for over 20 years with nothing but excellent care from all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"My experience was positive and satisfactory! Staff and doctor gave excellent service! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"She got the job done quickly and efficiently. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"BEST cleaning possibly ever! Thank you Teri! Virtually painless and very thorough. Great staff and Dr.’s."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Excellent service as always. Melinda provides a thorough exam and cleaning in a pleasant atmosphere. She has a wonderful personality. I have been coming here for years and love the entire staff. They provide excellent service with no upselling of unneeded services."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2021)

"My wife and I always have a great experience at Walnut Whitney Dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2021)

"Excellent service as always. Melinda provides a thorough exam and cleaning in a pleasant atmosphere. She has a wonderful personality. I have been coming here for years and love the entire staff. They provide excellent service with no upselling of unneeded services."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Excellent care as always! 🙌🏼 Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"I needed an appointment asap and was surprised and pleased to get one the next day. Dr Cifor was very pleasant and efficient. She made an evaluation in a timely manner, provided a referral and I was on my way home. Overall the staff is very friendly. I've been a patient a very long time."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)

"Always friendly dependable and Professional Service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"All of the ladies in this office were amazing! So very nice! I was not a patient and they got me in. Thank you to Jessica for going above and beyond to see me and thank you to the dentist and ladies helping finding me an oral surgeon to see me right away. This office is beautiful and clean inside and the staff seem to really care which is rare these days."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"Excellent and caring. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2021)

"Great staff, time for wait good. Thorough. And careful."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"Very lovely office. All staff were helpful and friendly. The dentist took time to explain what needs to be done and how to have better dental hygiene. Very impressed."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"Cleaning by Melinda was great. I highly recommend Walnut Whitney Dental.Have been a patient for over 40 years."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2021)

"Excellent care;
They are always on time
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)

"First impression- ample parking, nice clean building. Plenty of signs to ensure the patient safety is first. Such as wearing a mask and hand sanitizing ect. Upon walking in I was greeted by Jessica who was very nice and welcoming had me checked in immediately. I was waiting maybe 5 min before Melinda my hygienist pulled me back to get my x-rays and do some extensive cleaning. Melinda was fantastic and very thorough with everything she did. Every movement she made she informed me and made me feel comfortable with the process. Very impressed with her. After the x rays and cleaning. Dr Vargas then came in to examine my teeth and put a plan of care in action. He was very realistic with what to expect and how he would be handling my dental care. Upon leaving I then walked up to the lovely Patty who is just seamlessly glowing, friendly and very welcoming she walked me through a projected estimate of what I could, potentially, expect to pay on my treatment plan. She was very clear and upfron"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

". The staff always makes one feel comfortable and the service is without doubt the best. ..."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2021)

"I've liked everything about this dentist except their prices but with that in mind I still think they're fair I just think all dentist and Professional Services are expensive highly recommend this dentist office"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Thank you for answering my questions.

After my first appointment, I shall return. Treatment was quite professional, as needed, and comfortable.

Cleaning was also professional. Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Everyone is always professional and helpful. I’m always confident that I am in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)

"I just love this dental office. From start to finish, I feel as if I've been their most important patient. Wish I had made the switch sooner."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"I have been going to Walnut Whitney dental for over 22 years. Some things have changed, a few new faces. But what has remained the same for me is the care I have received. From the front desk, dental assistants, hygienists, and doctors..(I started with Dr Wiggins) I have received great care."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"Thanks for the fine service today !"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Had another great experience at Walnut Whitney Dental, yesterday! Actually answered a Carmichael neighbor on Carmichael Neighborhood Watch and recommended them to the person looking for a good dental office! Will be going back soon! Very , very clean!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"All the staff at Whitney are great! I've been going there for 30 years. You won't find more professiona and courteous people anywhere. Their office decor and equipment is modern, clean and up to date."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Everyone is great here and so friendly. I've been going here for a few years and have had great experiences."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2020)

"Such a great place to get dental care. Dr. Cifor and Melvina RDH are wonderful! The whole office staff are friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"Fast and efficient process, plan for future dental work and costs outlined"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"It was a great experience, my hygienist is absolutely wonderful! Hope to see her on my next visit! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Excellent care, 10/10. Fast very efficient and painless! Dr Cifor and her dental assistant Virginia are always a pleasure to be with!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"After leaving for a year I'm very glad to be back to the best dentist office again. Everyone is so very kind and professional. Thanks again for being there."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)

"My appointment yesterday went perfectly!!! I only have good things to say about my time there. Thank you to Dr. C. And her assistant-they were so kind and efficient!! I woke up today with no pain and I feel great. Yesterday, I had hardly any pain . Thanks to everyone at Walnut Whitney!!
Sincerely, Virginia McGrath
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"Real good service and attention to detail. !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2020)

"Great dental office. Friendly professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"Great place to take the whole family. My family and I have seen Dr. Mucci. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2020)

"Both my wife and I and our daughter have been going to Whitney dental for over 35 years. Dr Wiggins was our forever Dentist and was absolutely incredible. When he retired, he brought in Dr Cifor to take over his patients.
Dr Cifor Is as incredible as Dr Wiggins was, I would describe her as a painless Dentist, 5 star. Having full confidence in your Dentist is paramount to looking forward to going to the dentist and maintaining excellent dental care..
Sarah, our dental hygienist is also excellent at her job 5 Star, and also a painless experience. The front desk is handled by the nicest staff you could ever meet, they treat everyone like family and are always welcoming when you arrive for your appointment.
I give Whitney Dental 5 Star ⭐️ With 100% confidence this should be your forever Dental office.
Beau Melgreen...... a very happy patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)

"My hygienist was great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"In short, my care from WWD has been excellent.
I am pleased with the dental work from WWD--from the dental hygienist, Melinda (who knows I have sensative teeth and treat accordingly) to the front staff: Patty & Jessica.
Recently, Dr. Cifor and Virginia took great care of me during 2 crowns-- Dr. Cifor brings an extra calming effect to a rather stressful experience(being at the dentist's office)--she is very competent, friendly, and professional--
Overall, my wife and I are are quite pleased with the care we receive at WWD-I continue to recommend them to our friends --5/5 Stars-
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in awhile , and the hygienist was very thorough without causing any discomfort. She did a good job of explaining everything before she did it, including xrays. She didn't shame me about not having my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The dentist came in toward the end and reviewed the xrays and went over some problem areas but again no pressure about getting things fixed.. A good experience overall"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Super nice staff who always makes sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Super clean facility as well and I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"Super nice staff who always makes sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Super clean facility as well and I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"All the ladies at the front desk always greet us with a smile. Makes all the difference! The hygienist is professional & courteous & makes us feel at ease. Also, the dentist is easy to relate to and talk easily with so Walnut Whitney Dental office is a winning combo!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"Sara is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"We had a Pleasant time the staff is very friendly. Wish we could have found you sooner, look forward to many more visits."
(4 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"If you have to go to the dentist, this is a great one. Very professional. COVID cautions in place. Everton is friendly and helpful. They have their own insurance club."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"I was completely happy with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"The staff is always friendly and professional. The facility is clean and the dentist is knowledgeable and have years of experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Both my wife and I have been very impressed with the Staff and Dentists. They are cheerful and efficient and the office is very professionally run!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Very professional top quality staff members. A great dental office isn’t easy to find these days. I have been using this dental practice for nearly 50 years and have never had a bad experience. I currently drive from the Bay Area and it’s well worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Very professional top quality staff members. A great dental office isn’t easy to find these days. I have been using this dental practice for nearly 50 years and have never had a bad experience. I currently drive from the Bay Area and it’s well worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"I have been going to this dental office since 1983, if I'm remembering correctly. The quality of the service received has always been excellent, and I can't imagine going to any other dentist! They strive to be as gentle and thorough as possible, and I have never been disappointed with their care. If you go, you'll be blessed!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Great experience, lovely, talented people. Gentle, pain-free cleaning. Last appointment was a refill of a bad filling, also pain-free. And I’m not overly fond of Dentist appointments. As had bad experience as a child. The staff put you at ease, good for all ages.
I would highly recommend Walnut Whitney dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"You guys are the best. Sara has helped me so much with my sensitive teeth and dry mouth. My teeth aren't sensitive anymore and my dry mouth is much improved. She really cares that I am comfortable and not in discomfort. She is able to take x-rays without me choking or gagging, to me that is impressive.

At my previous dentist's office the hygentist didn't seem to care how much I choked or gagged. I said please take the x-rays quickly but she paid no attention. And the cleanings were just painful. I hated to go to the dentist.

When Sara cleans my teeth it is not painful. I am Sara's biggest fan.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Such a diamond in the rough! I used to live across the street. The services and convenience brought me in, the friendliness and care is what keeps me coming back after 10 years! The staff here make what for most isn't the most enjoyable, fun and comforting.
If you're looking for a fantastic dentist, I could not recommend Walnut Whitney more!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Sarah is very professional, knowledgeable hygienist. Highly recommended. Dr Camelia Cifor cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable. Basically not a negative thing I can imagine for the whole team and family. Not forgetting Dr Wiggins either!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Equipment and atmosphere is very up to date."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"A friend recommended this place because of how much she like them. I was tired of feeling like just a number at my previous dentist and each visit costing a small fortune. I decided to switch and am glad I did. I have been coming here for over 12 years. The service is excellent and they provide you with realistic approach to care. I have since moved an hour away, but still make the drive to keep them as my primary and so does my husband."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Excellent patient care"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2020)

"Great place professionally run and good service. I recommend for anyone seeking a good dentist and hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Very professional tooth cleaning service. We are glad that you are open again."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)

"I have sensitive teeth. Melinda cleaned my teeth yesterday. She is very kind and gentle. She brought me a pillow and made sure that I did not feel any pain during the cleaning. Her experience and soft spoken nature will put you at ease. I have been going to this office for over 8 years. It is far from my home, so for that reason alone I have tried other dentists. But this office gives you personalized care and is worth the drive."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Excellent precautions taken to safeguard health. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and skilled."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"I love the staff, they do a great job and always so friendly. Office is very clean and the are always very professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"Very good with reminders, courteous, friendly,Thur Pugh, efficient, informative and gentle. I felt relaxed and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"My appointment went well... on time.
I was made to feel safe in view of this VIRUS. I agree with the above rating.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2020)

"Sara was great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Great service -caring, and personalized. Thank you, dr.Cifor ."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"It is nice to have a higienist that is taken her time to take care of your teeth. I feel like my teeth are breathing.
Thank you Walnut Whitney Dental staff for you care!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Very satisfied with the process. I felt safe."
(4 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"I used to get nervous going to the dentist prior to being a patient at Walnut Whitney Dental (WWD). When I started going to WWD they put me at ease. The staff is wonderful and the office is inviting and clean. I now enjoy coming to my dental appointments. I've been coming here for years now. The staff has become like family to me. I usually get Melinda as my Dental Hygienist, she is great! If I ever have to have a procedure, the dentists always make sure I'm comfortable and they show a level of care. I am glad to be a patient at WWD."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"I was completely happy with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"We’ve been going to Walnut Whitney dental for over 20 years and can’t recommend it more! Friendly, professional, ethical, and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"The best dental office, a 10/10 in my opinion. All the staff from the doctors, dental hygienists to receptionists are so caring and empathetic!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2020)

"Great experience from start to finish. Felt cared for and am so glad I found a new dentist! Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2020)

"Walnut Whitney Dental Team - Great Job on the COVID process you have in place!! I was very comfortable in the way you handled everything and your precautions. Much appreciated! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2020)

"Dr. Cifor is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)

"Always positive

thx
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)

"As a first time customer I was completely impressed by everyone at this office. They were all so friendly and professional. Thank you Walnut Whitney Dental for all that you do."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Excellent service, on time and professional staff.
Dr. Camelia Cifor is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I wish all my doctors would be like her.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Called in with a broken tooth got me in the next day . Had to have extraction and tooth made . Very knowledgeable and professional service . Think I found a new dentist ! Nice people"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2020)

"Always very kind and personable! Very professional and rarely wait past appointment time. Great hygienists and dentists."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"I have been a patient at Walnut Whitney for many years. The whole staff
at this Dental Practice are consummate professionals. Always on time, friendly and helpful. My tooth extraction yesterday went well. The staff were available before and after my appointment to answer my questions. Dr Wiggins went over after care instructions clearly and also answered my questions. I can’t say enough good things about the Walnut Whitney Dental Practice.
Vanessa Cherry
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"I'm very happy with the service extended to me with regard to getting established with this Dental Office! The staff is awsome!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"I have my teeth cleaned 3 times a year by Sarah. I couldn’t be happier.
Dr Cifor or Dr wiggins usually gives me my exam and are both excellent Dr’s. I always look forward to going to the Dentist as the entire staff are incredibly friendly and very uplifting. My wife and I have been going to Walnut Whitney Dental for almost 35+ years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Would highly recommend Walnut Whitney Dental to anyone that want the very best in Dental care. 👍👍
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Best dentist I’ve ever seen, and I’m 94 years old!
The hygienist was also excellent.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Very friendly, quality service. We highly recommend the folks at Walnut Whitney Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Everyone there is always so nice. I am glad I switched to them"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Sarah, you rock!! Thanks for all the gentle painless teeth cleaning. OH!! By the way, the dry humor helps greatly. It takes me awhile to get it and helps forget about the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)

"Very professional, timely and personal service. Successful referrals by existing patients to this office should result in some benefit(s)."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Warm, well lit and clean waiting room with magazines, soft music, and a friendly receptionist. Others are also friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and tidy. Some equipment has been upgraded and it all looks new. My wife came with me for an unscheduled checkup for swelling in her neck. She was accommodated by staff as though she had an appointment. Besides being pleasant and accommodating, staff are knowledgeable and efficient. No wonder we have been patients for decades."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Sara is the best. You guys are the best."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2019)

"Thank you Melinda for the great cleaning you did for me. It was very Appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"Besides doing great cleaning and dental work, they are always on time. Courteous and friendly—what more could you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"Sarah is great! She is friendly and I believe quite sensitive to the needs of her patients. I am one of those who trembles at the thought of going to the dentist. I think Sarah is very respectful of my anxiety without making it an issue."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Great dental office"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)

"So thankful for the team who care for us and our teeth at Walnut Whitney group! Thank you for all your labors and care for us!! Going to the dentist is a joy as much it can possibly be! 😁 Hope all of you have a wonderful holiday season!!

Much Thanks!
Sandra Coers
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"I always enjoy seeing Sara to get my teeth cleaned. She’s such a joy and super knowledgeable. Dr. Cifor is also so pleasant and knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"As always 10/10!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"My wife and I are new to Sacramento and we were pleased to find this Dental practice. I’ve had 3 visits and the Dentists and staff have been very friendly and professional. I’d recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Sarah, the hygienist, was thorough, explained what she was doing, and paid attention to my comfort."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"My Hygienist Sarah does a great job. Very satisfied under her care for my cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Well done everyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2019)

"I drive about an hour to continue to get my dentistry taken care of here. The staff and doctors are worth the trip!
They work with me with my crazy schedule and great conversation when there!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Received great care, explanation on process was clear and understandable, staff is respectful and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Had an excruciating tooth ache and they were able to see me the same day. Ended up having to have the tooth pulled, but no more pain. Very professional and courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Outstanding care as it has been for years."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"I’ve been going to Walnut Whitney Dental for the last 20 years. It’s important to trust your dentist and hygienist. Sarah is amazing. Very personable and a wealth of dental knowledge. And Dr Cifor makes me feel comfortable and eloquently explains what’s happening with my teeth. I’m super happy!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Love my dentist Dr Wiggins. The dental hygienist was awesome and very gentle with my sensitive teeth. The receptionist was very thorough and went over everything I needed for next visit.
Thank you Walnut Whitney Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"I’ve been associated with Dr Wiggins since 1991, and the office has moved and grown always for the better or I should say for the best!! A 10 out of 10 for everyone that is employed there!! I know I could go closer to home but it’s worth the 50 mile round trip to get the excellent care given to me here."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"Always a great experience with Dr Wiggins and his staff. My appointment was on time and it was all handled very efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"I love Walnut Whitney dental! I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointments. The staff is courteous and friendly. The dentists and hygienists are gentle, caring and very knowledgeable.
I highly recommend Walnut Whitney dental. I am certain you won’t be disappointed!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"What else can I say."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"Walnut Witney Dentist office is wonderful!! Jana and Patty that sit at the front desk are so warm and inviting that you can’t help but feel comfortable and welcome!! They are not only concerned for you as the customer but also your family. Sara, the one that scrapes your teeth, 😳 is very gentle. And Dr. Cifor wonderful! They are very gentle. I for one don’t enjoy the DDS. Except this office is a joy to go to. I feel like I’m with my friends when I’m in their presence.
Thank you, Terrill. 😊
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Walnut Whitney Dental has provided excellent patient care to us over 31 years. Professional and personal care from the time you enter until your departure is the reason we go nowhere else for our dental needs.
Thank you Walnut Whitney Dental for your faithful care.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Great in all aspects - highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"Sara really helps me to understand how important it is to care for my gums and teeth. I believe she's very knowledgeable, and explains what I need to do to keep my gum pockets tight and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Love this place, I walk in every six months and they know exactly who I am, it's as if they see me everyday!!! I am always greeted with a smile and the care I receive is impeccable."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Warm friendly service with excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Love this office staff are so nice and Dr Wiggins is the best"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Another nice visit with my friends at Walnut Whitney Dental! The cleaning (prophylaxis) was as comfortable as practical, and nothing notable came up in the exam, so I'm happy!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"Sarah is awesome! She is professional, thorough, and has made each appointment I’ve had with her a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"My first visit was excellent. Professional. Relaxed. I’m glad I changed dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Called at 9am with a broken tooth... appointment at 10:30am - temporary fix by 11am, and on my way... that's what I call "great efficient service"."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"As always it was an excellent cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"I’m happy to be a patient at Walnut Whitney dental. I especially like Dr. Cifor and Sarah. They are professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Yesterday was my first visit after a four year hiatus. Sarah was my hygienist and did a great job cleaning my teeth and better yet, pain free. It was also my first appointment with Dr. Cifor. She was very pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I will be spending more time in the chair but I I am confident that I will be receiving excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"My dad started going to Walnut Whitney Dental (WWD) a few months ago. His hygienist Sarah is awesome. And Dr. Cifor is amazing! She is so wonderful with handling my dads dental needs in an appropriately conservative and gentle manner for a 91 yo with dementia and is able to explain his treatment in such simple terms he can understand. She is truly gifted in dealing with the elderly. I was completely satisfied with my dad’s first visit, so I signed him up for their Dental Club as my father has no dental insurance. In a recent visit, we also met Dr. Lee Wiggins who also meets the high standards of the WWD team. I was so pleased with this office and staff, my husband and I are now dental patients as well and also belong to their Dental Club which is such an amazing benefit for those without dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Always a very friendly and professional environment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Took me in early and did the work quickly and efficiently. Great job. I very much appreciate Dr. Wiggins."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"I've been seeing Dr Wiggins for more than 20 years! Great dentist and awesome person. Highly recommend this office. Hygienists and office staff are great, too!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Everyone was very nice. I felt like they were all there to help me as best they could, it’s funny because I realized that I had never felt that way at a dental office before. Staff was kind and helpful, and made me feel like the most important client. Sarah made sure that I was comfortable the entire time."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"My first visit was great! Patty at the front counter was genuinely kind and helpful, and Melinda, the hygienist, was expert and very gentle as she worked. The staff I met were each friendly and professional in their appearance and demeanor. Then Dr Camelia Cifor came in to introduce herself and do the examination, and I could certainly see why the staff provides such a warm and hospitable atmosphere. Kindness and professionalism start at the heart of this dental practice and emanate outward through the whole team to the patients.

Lynne Cardwell
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Sara is wonderful, professional and compassionate"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Very satisfied with our dentist & staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"As always I feel at home at Walnut whitney dental. They know me by name and are always chipper and have a warm reception. The friendly banter and smiles makes the visits better. I travel over an hour to continue to make them my dentist still."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I had a great experience after not going to dentist for many years. The staff made me feel welcome, relaxed and that everything was going to be ok. Sarah the hygienets is awesome! Thank you all for helping me get over my fears and get back into regular dental visits!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Nice office. Technician effective and efficient manner. Pleasant experience. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"The staff were nice and made great conversation. My dentist appointment went great"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Sarah always does a great job. Very professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"The entire staff are incredibly kind and friendly. Wonderful at.osphere."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Nothing but 5 Star dentistry, from cleaning to painless dental work by Dr Wiggins, I have my teeth cleaned 3 times a year. They have kept my teeth and gums in excellent condition for the last 35+ years! I highly recommend Whitney Dental office and their entire team! They are all “5 Star”!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"I met Shannon today and she carefully took care of my teeth and gums. She was very gentle and did a very good job, now I can feel my teeth "breathing". She educated me how to improve my oral health.
Thank you all team for your help!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"I have been a patient with this establishment for over 20 years. Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional. Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Melinda is fabulous! Office staff are great! Very understanding of special needs. Really like the new dentist. Would easily refer all of my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"great job"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"This dentist is a perfectionist! Just what you want in a dentist. Very pleased with her and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Loved this place.My appointment was very first than I was expecting and I was able to get to my work on time.I am so glad that I found this place. All the staff are very friendly, I was welcomed with warm greetings. The hygienist and the Dentist are very professional. I will bring my family here."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"I was very pleased with my dental hygienist and Dr. Cifor. The receptionist was exceptional. She took the time to go over exactly how the billing would be done while taking the time to answer my billing questions without an attitude. She was friendly and nice throughout the whole process. She went far above what I have experienced at other dental offices. Thank You."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"They were on time and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"I've been a patient for 33 years. My mom and both my children are patients.
Sarah Spivey was my hygienist yesterday and my mouth felt great when I left my appointment.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"I found the staff extremely helpful. The dental assistant was very prompt and efficient. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Excellent teeth cleaning. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"As always, Everything was great. Timing, Friendliness, Professionalism, ....
Knowledge, Experience, Temperature, Music, ....
Everything!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"as always, excellent care. Staff is friendly and caring"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Walnut & Whitney Dental provides excellent dental services and have professionals that serves you well. Always feel good when I'm there and they take care of your teeth well throughout the years."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I am so impressed by ALL the staff. From the receptionists to the doctors. I recommend this office, Whitney Walnut Dentistry to any family wholeheartedly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"The staff is thorough and quick. It is always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Very gentle hands and explains anything you ask about a procedure. All the staff are
so friendly and very nice!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Quick, efficient appointments with very pleasant and nice employees.
Dr. Cifor did a nice job on my cavities. Thank You!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Upon arrival, I realized that this is a very clean and professional place. They have treated me very nice and the staff is very friendly. Dr Cifor is very nice, very skilled and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to my fiends and family."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"Very professional and good service. Everyone was very friendly
and helpful. All staff were great! Cleaning was good. Very happy with
the all around experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"The staff here is absolutely great. My hygienist (Rebecca) that took care of me is super personable and fun. I have never been to a dentist and had a more enjoyable time getting my teeth cleaned!

The reception desk is always fun as well.
They are fun and professional and as accommodating as their schedule will allow.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I’ve been going to Walnut Whitney dental for years. They’re always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"This was my 1st time to see Sarah for a cleaning. I was not having a good day & she was vey sensitive to my feelings and dental care. I plan to see her again in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Consistently good care. Great customer service, happy staff, detailed dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Great team. Loved my visit"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Dr. Cifor and her team at Walnut Whitney Dental are knowledgeable, professional and caring. They follow up after certain procedures to make sure we’re doing well. We’re so grateful that Dr. Cifor is our family’s dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Great experience-- I really enjoyed Dr. Wiggins and his gentle touch and check- up on my teeth. Dr. Wiggins is very personable-and extremely competent.
Melinda did a great job with the teeth cleaning--thorough and professional.
We are very happy with Walnut Whitney Dentaland recommend them to other family members and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"First time here. Loved this place. Everyone made you feel welcomed"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"This is without a doubt, the most professional dental organization in Sacramento. The personnel are gregarious and exceptionally polite. They give the impression they really care (which they do) about our dental health/problems.

+God blessed me years ago by directing me to this agency.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"very friendly staff. geat recommendations for keeping teeth clean and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Thank you for the cleaning and checkup - the experience greatly reduced the trauma associated with childhood dentistry procedures!! I appreciated the straightforward, thorough explanations and the opportunity to see exactly what (and why) treatment recommendations were made.

Although your office offers a professional, competent work environment, you and your front office staff treat patients as welcomed guests. The combination of 'soft' and dentistry skills is valuable and a recognizable strength in your practice. Thank you for what you do and the way in which you do it.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Best dentist in Sacramento."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"Wonderful people, very pleasant surroundings and top notch care! I am very impressed and happy I was introduced to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"My visit was excellent. The staff is great and Dr Cifor is the best. Did not have any pain throught the procedure. I would recommend my dentist to all my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. wiggins for most of my life. Everyone is very professional and friendly. My experience has always been good"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"I truly enjoy this office. Jan is always smiling when I walk through the door to greet me. She is so sweet
This was the first time I had Rebecca clean my teeth and she was great! She was very caring and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. I can honestly say I don't mind going to my dental office, where many others can't. I always have a great experience. Of course the doctor is wonderful, I recommend her to family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Very fast and friendly service. Thank you guys."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"I became a patient at Walnut Whitney Dental through recommendation. Not sure if it is possible to say this but I thoroughly enjoyed my dental experience. Pleasant atmosphere, professional and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable Dentists and Hygienist who create an accommodating and personal plan of care. I will recommend Walnut Whitney Dental to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Wonderful dental office! Walnut Whitney Dental has friendly and welcoming front office staff, the knowledgeable dental hygienist ,and caring, experienced dentists who care about their patients. My family has been going there for about 2 years and even my 7- year old who would start crying when I mentioned having to go to the dentist, likes coming here. Keep up the great work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"I had an appointment with Sarah for a 6 month check and cleaning. It was my first time with her and I found her to be very efficient and professional but also very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"I love the staff here. You feel comfortable and can't wait to come back."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"The whole staff is so nice and friendly there! Dr. Cifor took such great care of my little 6 year old son! She is great with kids. They even had a tablet hanging off the light above for him to watch cartoons the whole time. I think that is cool! Thank you to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"As always Dr. Wiggins was awesome as was the entire staff. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Quick & easy."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Dr Camelia Cifor removed an old cap and decay from a tooth, then created and installed a new cap with a minimum of fuss and discomfort. She is very personable, works quickly and does fine work. I highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"Wonderful experience. Friendly and welcoming staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I love this place as well as anyone loves going to the dentist,but they are a fantastic staff and professional, feels like family!! Really appreciate how well I'm treated when I come in!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Absolutely the BEST dental care ever! My appointment was for my cleaning, Sarah did an awesome job, very caring and attentive to my concerns! And immediately after my cleaning I had an appointment to remove my temporary bridge and to set the permanent bridge. I was taken care of by Dr Cifor and her assistant Virginia. I felt like it was more of a social gathering than a scarey dental appointment!! I feel so comfortable and in such good hands under their care that I can fall asleep in the chair. Definitely I would give this office and all the crew a 10+++++!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"My apologies! I forgot Dr Cifors name! She gave me my exam my last visit and was excellent,her chair side manor is excellent and when I no longer can have Dr WIGGINS I look forward to having Dr Cifor! I hope she understands thanks,
Beau Melgreen 🎶
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"The office staff are like family I've known them so long!
Dr Wiggins is the "Man"! Best in his field! Every Dentist in his office are 5-Star.
Sarah my Dental Hygienist is 5-Star. When I no longer can have Dr Wiggins as my Dentist, the young Lady Dr I had that examined my teeth, know will be 5-Star as well!
Thanks for you consistent excellence!
🎶Beau Melgreen🎶
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Had a tooth capped by the female dentist who does excellent work. (Sorry my memory is momentarily absent and I cannot remember her name even though we talked for a few minutes. I'd blame age but I was like this when I was young.)"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Your dental practice is the best! The entire staff is friendly, professional and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. Sarah was very personable and made me feel comfortable. Staff, as always, made me feel welcome and was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"My cleaning, X-rays & general check-up went very smoothly. The ultra sound technique (for me) is the only way to go. Painless, extremely quick & thorough. Love this dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"My experience is always positive. The work performed, along with professional staff is always A-one."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"Dr. Cifore is very gentle and considerate in working on my teeth.
Explains everything in detail on what's going on with my teeth.
Virginia is very nice and makes you feel right at home.
I highly recommend this dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)