"No waiting time before my appointment. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Sara is great. She knows what she is doing."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2020)

"GREAT office full of good people!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2020)

"I was very pleased with my first visit. The entire staff was extremely nice. They are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was pleased with the service and comfortable with the plan of action when I left."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Great service, very prompt, very personable!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Very professional yet always friendly. Had a tooth pulled; didn't even feel it. Dr. Sarah is great"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Fast, friendly, clean office. I don’t dread my dental visits here. 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Dr Sarah and Staff are The Best ... Total Rock Stars!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Always professionally conducted exams and positive friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"Super nice. Super friendly. Explained everything in an understandable way and answered every question with my best interest in mind."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Super nice. Super friendly. Explained everything in an understandable way and answered every question with my best interest in mind."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Very nice staff. No waiting."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Great checkup, wonderful staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Always a pleasant visit. Efficient, precise, friendly and enjoyable staff all around. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Good service and staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Wait time was minimal. A new cleaning procedure was thoroughly explained
I felt the staff was very interested in any questions I might have. Sarah is extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend this practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Always been afraid of going to the dentist. Not anymore since we found Swanlund Dentistry. Everyone is so gentle and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Friendly and care for your health."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Always a great experience when I visit. Love Dr. Sarah and Dr. Terry along with there professional staff...highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Very friendly and professional. My appointment was on time and handled in a clean pleasant environment."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Swanlund dentistry provides the best care for their patients. You will have to see for yourself, if you don't believe me. Check them out, and then make your decision."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Sarah always makes sure I am comfortable. I’ve been going through the process of Invisalign, and I am very happy with the process. So far my teeth look great. I can’t wait to see the finished product!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Always a pleasant visit. The staff is always friendly and caring. Great job everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2020)

"The ladies are always friendly and I always receive great care. They always explain what they are doing and what might need to be taken care of in the near future.

Keep up the great work!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"Still the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"Very friendly! I didn't wait long after checking in. Everyone was very nice!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient of Swanlund Dentistry for a little over a year after my dentist retired. I love their positive staff and attention to detail from the front desk to the hygienists, Assiatant and doctors. Today I had an appointment with Dr Sarah to start a crown. She was so gently, patient, explained everything, and was pain free. Her assistant Ashley was gentle too and takes great impressions! After being afraid of change I’m so glad I choose Dr Swanlund’s for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Friendly and professional visit, as usual. Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Briget has cleaned for long time dose a goog job and is always friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Everyone at Swanlund Dentistry is friendly and welcoming. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. I feel that I am given the best treatment available and more importantly to me,is that I don't feel pressured to have dental work done that is not necessary. That straightforward and honest interaction is something I truly appreciate. I would not hesitate to recommend Swanlund Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"Very professional. Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to listen to my problem and gave me options that would benefit me. Highly recommend this dental practice!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"I had a double crown yesterday. It's never fun of course, but Dr. Sarah did a great job of explaining what she was doing, and I was impressed with her thoroughness. The office staff is also wonderful, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Fantastic Service. Appointment on time with minimal waiting. Friendly courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"Staff members are knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Sarah is great and always answers questions."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)


(4 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"I had a throbbing tooth ache and my original dentist was booked solid for the next week. I couldn't wait for him, i was given Swanlund Dentistry to call. They got me in the same day, ended up having to pull my tooth. I was very impressed how they treated a non patient with care and concern. They even called to see how i was doing. Sorry old dentist i just found a new one."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"Very good all around experience. Very nice group and excellent at their job."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"My appointment went very well the staff is very helpful and polite."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Fast and friendly service, Sarah took care of my needs and I will return in future."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"I always enjoy seeing Bridget for my teeth cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"Always treated well, staff is always friendly and helpful. Would have rated 5 star but waited 20 minutes - I know it was year end very busy."
(4 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"Great service and the staff is nice"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"Thank you, Dr. Sarah and team for making my first visit a very wonderful experience. I called for an appointment regarding a concerning dental issue and was in that very morning. For that, I am grateful. I look forward to my next check-up. Thanks so much for the encouraging words to an admittedly nervous patient."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"Have always enjoyed appt with Dr Sarah. All very professional and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2019)

"Nothing better than having an appointment start on time and flow smoothly to conclusion! The sub hygienist was as good as a regular and assuring my comfort with what she was doing, from beginning to end. No waiting for Dr. Sarah or the staff at check-in or check-out. I can't imagine it being better anywhere else -- so I made the future appointment."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)

"My dentist had retired and recommended Swanlund Dentistry. I could not be happier with their care, kindness, transparency and skill."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Always do a great job with the cleanings!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"By far the best dentist I've ever had in my long life."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Great experience, great staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Dr. Swanlund is always professional, and concerned regarding the condition of my teeth & mouth/gums.

If there are any concerned I have, Dr.Swanlund addresses them & explains what needs to be done.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"I have never really liked going to the dentist. However Swanland is the best. I always feel comfortable. They are professional and upfront with all information. Any questions I have, they are will and able to answer. Again the best dentist experience i have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Appreciated. Thanks for getting me in when I had an emergency tooth issue. Most definitely your compassion and mission showed how you care about your clients. I recommend you to all of my friends. Linda"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2019)

"I was in for cleaning and it went very well. I have been a patient of this office since Dr.Brooks was the dentist. I have never had bad service from this office and will never change Dentists"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Always great service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Very pleased with the friendliness of ALL the staff. Also thankful for the knowledge shared to care for our oral health! A very positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Hygienist was very gentle!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Went in for my cleaning, and all staff were great to work with. The Hygienist was very pleasant, very thorough, and conversation kept the mood light. Front counter lady was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Sara was her usual thorough self."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Great!! I was really happy to get in so quickly"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Always an easy Dentist appt. Everyone in this office is great"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"Pleasant office and staff. All around satisfying."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)

"Had my teeth cleaned by Bridget, and checked by Dr Sarah. Very friendly staff and great information shared. Thanks for being so helpful & friendly. Highly recommend Swanlund Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Great Care from great people who are sincerely interested in your health. Always very pleasant and professional.

Thank You!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Very little wait time. As always everyone was very friendly. No wait time once in the dentist chair. Another excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"On time and super nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2019)

"Very nice experience. The staff were great and very pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"Had a problem with several teeth, got an appointment quickly. Dr Sarah analyzed the situation, and we are working on a solution. Very happy with Swanlund Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2019)

"Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"I had a tooth break. I was able to get into Swanlund Denistry. get it fixed and capped in a timely fashion. Their staf is great and Dr. Sarah was gentle and told me what she was doing the entire time. She was awesome. It was realitively easy considering it was dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Bridget is the best! She’s been cleaning my teeth for years! Dr. Sarah is wonderful! She’s very thorough and straightforward with being proactive about the future of my teeth going into my retirement years."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"My cleaning with Bridget was fantastic as always and Dr Swanlund was great too. I appreciate her thorough but quick approach."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"As a new patient I experienced nice, friendly people and enjoyed seeing my old friend, Bridget."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Timely . I have always had a fear of going to dentist and my mind is at ease at Swanlund Denistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"In my opinion, the best dental care in the BN area."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"It was a fantastic experience at Swanland Dentistry! The staff were all very friendly as well as knowledgeable. I had another appointment soon after and was done well within time to make it there. Excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Awesome
Everyone professional kind happy& knowledgable
"

(4 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Good employees at this business. Clean and happy atmosphere. I like Dr Sara"
(4 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"I love Bridget! She’s been cleaning g my teeth for years. She is friendly, and always professional. I feel
Like she’s my friend, too. I really like the staff at Swanlund. They are courteous and efficient. I appreciate how Sarah takes care of me! I know I’m getting the best care with her.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Wait time was very short. Staff were courteous, pleasant and professional. I love Swanlund Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"My dentist retired this year and set me up with Swandlund Dentistry. It's hard to switch doctors and build trust and confidence in someone new. Both my husband and I were very impressed the first time we went to the office. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating to our individual needs. Dr.Sarah spent time answering questions and listening to my concerns.
I also appreciate how the office works to get appointments for you that work with your schedule.
I feel very comfortable with Swanlund Dentistry and look forward to a long relationship with this practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"No problems, nice people . Very little wait time"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"These guys are great - friendly, helpful. They know what they are doing. My experience could not have been better. Thanks, Bridget and Dr Swanlund."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Love Swanlund Dentistry. Drs. Terry and Sarah are experts in their field and are proactive in keeping my teeth healthy. The hygienists are informative and adept. I won't go to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"My dentist was out of town and I had broken a tooth. The worked me in immediately and gave me the information I needed to resolve my fears. Everyone was very kind and efficient. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"I always have a good experience at Swanlund Dentistry. The dentists are excellent and so are the staff. I feel very lucky to have been referred here when my previous dentist retired.
It can be very difficult to find a new doctor or dentist but I was very fortunate.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"This is the best dental office in BloNo. Family run Terry and Sarah really care. You find better people anywhere."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Every six months, wonderful.
I love SWANLUND DENTISTRY,Dentist Terry L.and Sarah L. they're the greatest.
Super Staff
They all get all stars from me.
Many thanks to each of you
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Very Patient, friendly beside manner ! Thank you Amanda for making us comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"My experience with the hygienist was wonderful. My cleaning was done with attention to detail"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"I have been pleased with my care at Swanlund Dentistry. I transferred from a dentist who was retiring. The hygienist, front desk clerks, & Dr. Sarah have done a fine job caring for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Best Dentist ever! I would not go to anyone else. The whole team is great! I have had all my upper teeth crowned over the last 5 years and Dr Sarah did a wonderful job. I can smile again with confidence. The Hygienist also keeps my teeth clean and healthy. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"Friendly and welcoming office. Amanda, my hygienist was gentle, but thorough. And, Dr Sarah was as always engaging, and quick with answers to all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"Very friendly staff. Got me right in and did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional staff. Service is excellent, I highly recommend them ."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"I like going to Swanlund Dentistry. I was greeted with a friendly
smile and easily checked in. My hygienist was on time and always friendly and proficient. The office is spotless and lovely. Dr Terry and Dr Sarah are both friendly and make me feel at ease. Everyone I have come in contact with has been very pleasant and helpful.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Really good experience. Great people!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Dr Sarah and her staffs are very friendly. Especially Dental Hygenist JoAnna has very good bedside manners and Nice .Surely Recommend to my Friends.Thanks Swanlund Dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Best Practice in town.

My entire family goes there as they are always professional and always do their best to stay on schedule. As we have never Waite more than a couple of minutes for dental services.

And Dr Sara is a genuine person and is accessible day our night for all dental related matters. If your not going to their practice I would strongly suggest you go see her as I can’t picture anyone better in Central Illinois.
We are very fortunate to have found her as Swandland Dentistry has been a god send to my family.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"Outstanding service as usual. I have been using Swanlund Dentistry for years. I have never had any issues and are very fast to address any problems I have had."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Everything is always perfect."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"Excellent dental care along with a great receptionist & thorough, gentle hygienist makes for a pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"I love this office. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Everyone in office makes you feel really welcome and appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2019)

"Very caring and professional staff. Definitely recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Had my check up and cleaning. Done very good job and pleased with there service. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"My first visit confirms what I was told about your facility and staff. I was pleased with the way I was welcomed by the staff at the front desk and the gentle way the cleaning process went. Time was not wasted at the waiting room which was very important to me and the examination, cleaning and the doctor's evaluation was satisfactory. Thanks for the exceptional service you are providing."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Great cleaning, teeth felt totally clean and fresh. Too bad my “old” fillings are needing to be replaced after “many many years”, but that’s life. Dr. Sarah is such a sweetie"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2019)

"Very professional and personable!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2019)

"Thank you for getting me in yesterday for a Cleaning & an estimated Bridge repair work while I was in town this week. I truly appreciate being a returning patient!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"I have never had a bad experience with Swanlund Dentistry. The staff shows great customer service, listens and explains things well, and does a wonderful job with their work. I am so glad we decided to make this our family's dentist office because we know we will always be taken care of when we come in or have questions. Thank you to Dr. Terry, Dr. Sarah, and all of the staff for your amazing work."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"Great staff and customer service,"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"Friendly people! Cleaning of my teeth was pain free. They care about how your teeth look. You are not a number they refer to to by name. If you want good service, I would recommend you come to this office."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"Highly Recommend! Really good Staff and Doctors are the Best"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"My wife and I transitioned from Dr. Fox, DDS (retired) to Swanlund Dentistry. I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice. Dr’s. Terry and Sarah are an incredible team. They are supported by a staff that’s prompt, professional, and caring. Couldn’t be happier... when going to the Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"I called with a toothache and I was able to get an appointment, front desk person so friendly and Dr Sarah Swanlund took care of me right a way!
Thank you Swanlund team!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Excellent! From the time I arrived at the office till I walked out the door everyone was professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr. did a great job and was easy to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"As always Dr. Terry and Dr. Sarah are the best. Thanks for many years of taking care of me and my family!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Great staff, very polite and helpful in any way possible, answer any question I had without making me feel as if they had to get to the next patient. Wonderful first impression!! Thank you all!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"I came in to get a tooth Ready for a crown and have some other work done. The service was exceptional, not to mention the wait was short and I felt Sarah wasn’t rushed like other dentist can be. I would highly recommend swanland dentistry to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Quite Likely the Greatest Dental Practice in the History of Dentistry.

Nobody Better!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Avery one was helpful and professional also friendly a very good job ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Nice friendly service!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional group. I enjoyed my first appointment and will be returning."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"Very impressed with your service"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"My cleaning was a smooth and pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"friendly and helpful staff. It was great to have Bridget from our now retired dentist office to make the visit extra friendly. Dr Sarah was very pleasant and professional. No complaints from me!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"Very prompt and professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"I had my first appt at Swanlund Dentistry and was extremely pleased. Dr Ssra and staff were efficient, friendly and very thorough. I recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"I have been going there for just a year, and the service is great. No waiting and perfect results. I would recommend Swanlund."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"My visit was very professional and I was pleased with the way everything was done."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Great cleaning much attention to details"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"I was just recently in for my 6 Mo. cleaning and she did a wonderful job! She was very pleasant, thorough and painless! Then Dr. Sarah checked me over and we talked over any future work I will be needing! Would highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Great staff..love having Bridget"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Was very impressed with service. Easy to get to. Very very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Great experience, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"My dentist retired, so I was made aware of Swandlund Dentistry. It is located on Williamsburg Dr. in Bloominton and is easy to get to even though I live out of town. I've had a crown done here and a cleaning and checkup and I've been pleased with their work. All of the staff are very pleasant and helpful. I feel like I made a good decision to start coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Great visit. Everyone was very nice and I got a good cleaning and checkup."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Friendly staff, rooms with plenty of daylight, and thorough exams!!
Very happy coming to this dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Staff are friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"My Dentist if 45 years retired. We were referred to Swanland by him. Pleasant experience. Knowledgeable employees. Felt comfortable with Dr Swanland. Glad to be referred to this office."
(4 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"Very pleased with both hygienist Lela and Dentist Sarah. Always painless. The technology they use is the most current. I am amazed by this great team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Friendly, gentle highly skilled care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Great place with a great staff! You can tell they care about what they do! Forever a client."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"They always do a awesome job and their prices are 👍."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Very friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Thanks for the great work you do"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"As always, excellent care from dental tech and dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"Everything from the front desk to the cleaning to the check-up was outstanding. Great customer service and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"My appointment went smoothly and I was treated very well as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Thorough, competent, and compassionate care, as always."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Everyone was very friendly and I received prompt care for my needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"I was pleased with how conveniently Swanlund Dentistry is located. I had no difficulty coming from out of town, and parking was very accessible. The office is lovely and comfortable. Everyone I came in contact with was especially friendly and helpful. Bridget has cleaned my teeth for several years and I am happy to follow her. Dr Sarah is very friendly and thorough. I like that she made me feel comfortable in a new facility. I look forward to
a long relationship with Swanlund Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2019)

"My experience at Swanland Dentistry was great! A friendly and attentive staff that make you feel welcome and happy to see you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I called in Monday morning due to pain in my left bottom molar tooth. The office squeezed me in the same day and explained they'd look to see what was causing the pain. They not only got me in but fixed my filling. The office was very patient an understanding as I had my 2 month old baby with me. 5 stars is not enough!! Really appreciate them for taking care of me and following up the next day to see how I was feeling after the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I had my first appointment with Dr Sarah and was quite impressed. Dr was very courteous,polite and most of all very knowledgeable. Dr had to remove an existing filling and install a new one. Dr Sarah completed the job so quickly it was unbelievable. The office is very nice and all of the personnel are also quite pleasant. If I had one complaint it would be Dr Sarah’s choice of baseball teams! The Cubs??"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Outstanding dental team!
Thank you for your friendly and professional demeanor.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I have had the best experience with Doc
Terry and Doc Sarah, I enjoying going into the office to see them. The whole staff is all awesome.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I appreciate both the friendly and professional atmosphere. Everyone at Swanlund Dentistry takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I'm presented with all treatment options. There is no pressure to have numerous procedures done at one time. I appreciate the honest approach as well as knowing that they are willing to help me in any way they can."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"I have absolutely no fear or anxiety going to my dentist. Dr. Sarah and all the staff are so personable and treat me like family. If needing or looking for a dentist, this is a great place to serve your needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I've been seeing Dr. Swanland for 10+ years now. I have always been extremely happy! Their office has gone above and beyond for me!!! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"I have been a loyal patient of Swanlund Dentistry for over 28 years and have been well taken care of. Preventive dentistry has been the key to my dental wellness and I owe it all to Swanlund Dentistry. For painless tooth repair and a bright smile make an appointment today."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"It was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"I have had an amazing experience EVERY time I’ve been there. Everyone is so pleasant to see"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Dr. Sarah and Staff are Total Rock Stars!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Excellent, happy with everything"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"Very efficient and friendly staff!"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"This is my second review, but I just have to leave another! They did an amazing job filling 2 cavaties on my 6yo son. He did not cry once! And for my cleaning, I was so pleased to not have them recommend unnecessary treatment! Every dentist I've had tells me I need numerous dental procedures totaling thousands of dollars. I love the fact they aren't trying to get money out of you for things you don't actually need done. Kudos to Swanlund for being honest and caring! Best dentist I've had in years!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"Very professional and caring! Got us in quicker than expected which was great! So far I am happy with the recommendation from a relative to choose them as family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"I had a cleaning this week and everything was excellent from environment, to care, cleaning, and discussion with the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Every time I go to doctor swanlunds office everybody is very professional everything goes nice and smooth would highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Very nice, polite, and clean. I haven't been to a dentist in awhile, they've made very easy to come back and want to keep going."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"It was my first time at Swanlund Dentistry and I was very happy with my experience. My appointment started right on time. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is clean and bright. I am very happy I have a great, new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"You did good!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Impressed with timely appointment and out of the office in a timely manner. Hygienist very efficient and cognitive of my comfort ."
(4 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"With some discomfort with a gum line, I was able to be seen that day. Problem was diagnosed and a treatment was prescribed and I was on my way. Great team with Swandlund Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"It was great, painless and the office was wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Kerry was terrific and Dr. Sara reviewed everything.

Thank you ladies.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"No wait in the waiting room. Very professional and personable care."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. They perform a thorough exam and answer any questions I may have regarding any procedures that may be necessary to maintain good dental health. They are very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Wonderful office all around, from the receptionist/account manager to the hygienists to the dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"My cleaning was great! It was detailed and everything was explained clearly to me."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2018)

"Great work guys thank you very much"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Every visit is friendly, efficient and thorough. They take the time to ensure that every opportunity is available to ensure my teeth remain healthy.
If an issue or concern arrises they provide every option available for a safe and quick remedy. They will walk through any questions or concerns you may have.
Always a fun visit and great service.
Thank you ;)
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Had my first appointment with Dr. Sarah Swanlund, since my dentist of 25+ years retired. I was somewhat apprehensive, however I had no reason to be! I could not have asked for a better experience. From the moment I walked in the door everything went smoothly. The dental hygienist did a great job taking X-rays and cleaning my teeth and Dr. Sarah Swanlund was friendly, professional, and performed a very thorough exam. I’m so glad my dentist referred me to Swanlund Dental! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"Dr. Swanlund & her staff are very friendly. They all seem to work well together & provide very good care that I might need."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)

"Comfortable and a real concern cor me and my needs...can't wait for final results :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2018)

"This Office Rocks - Nobody Better!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Always a unstressful visit with this dentist and her staff. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to get in. They are very accomodating schedule wise. Never feel like you are rushed thru either,"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)

"AMAZING experience I can't say enough..very personable but all business..I would recommend them as the best in town!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"First visit with a new practice. I was very comfortable with Dr Sarah."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Great visit - Dr Swanland very thorough and informative - I feel confident to trust him with all my dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Excellent professional service. The doctors and staff are very friendly and do quality work. I've been going here for 30 years and wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Dr. Sarah is great! My daughter didn't even know she got a shot!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"After my dentist retired I was referred to Swanlund dentistry and it has been one of the best experiences with a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I had a crown come loose, and I called and got in within two hours and Sarah and the staff were able to reattach it. I really like your service and am glad I am coming here after Dr. Fox retired."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"This was my first visit. The facility is cery clean and bright, with lots of natural light. Everyone was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Everyone nice. Care excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"This is the best dentistry I have been with and they treat you like family. They also do great work."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"I had my first visit at Swanlund Dentistry office the other day and they are amazing! Very friendly, gentle with their cleanings and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Best dental practice I have been to. Everyone is friendly, and the Drs Swanlund are know, gentle and talented."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"Great office with extremely caring professionals. You couldn't ask for a better dental experience and I would recommend their practice to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Quick and painless"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I was referred to Swanlund Dentistry when my dentist retired. Needless to say, I was apprehensive about the change. However, when I went to my first appointment, I was truly impressed. Everyone was friendly as well as professional in their interaction with me. The exam and cleaning went well. They did a thorough exam. Also, they were attentive to any questions I had and gave me straightforward answers. I truly appreciated that since it helped to allay any worries I had about going to a new dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"It was my first time at Dr. Swanlund‘s office. It’s a beautiful office and the staff were very friendly. I was very impressed with the hygienist. Dr. Swanlund was extremely professional and made me feel comfortable. I’ll look forward to returning to the office and will highly recommend it his dental office to others."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"As a new transferred patient, my experience was very good. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. My questions were answered. Dr. Sarah and I had a good conversation concerning my past history and how to move forward. I am usually nervous about meeting a new Dr. but this encounter was very good."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"I was totally comfortable with my first visit to this office. The staff as a whole were very kind and also made me feel like I have always been their client. So glad that I have them to take over my dental health after the dentist I had retired."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Great experience with this office. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Excellent care provided by competent, caring dentists and staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"I was just walking in my house, not even doing anything stupid, when I fell and broke one of my molars. There was so much blood our living room looked like a murder scene. It hurt so bad!!! I was freaking out!!! My mom told me Dr. Sarah could fix it and I have to be honest, I didn't believe her. My tooth was just hanging there... how the heck could anyone fix that? My mom called them and they got us in right away which was good because I was scared my mouth would be messed up and I'm only 11!!! You know what I am more afraid of? Needles and pliers... I was nervous! Dr. Sarah said I was lucky, cause it was only a baby tooth and let me tell you I was so glad my mouth wasn't going to be messed up. Also Dr Sarah is stealthy, like Ninja stealthy. I never saw the needle she used to numb my mouth... even though my mom said after that it was huge! While my mouth was numbing up they put on a movie for me and maybe because I was involved w that I didn't notice the pliers either. Anyway, it was "
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Dr Sarah was able to get me in very quickly for an appointment after my retainer broke. Quick yet thorough exam and was even able to do a cleaning at the same appointment. Would definitely recommend this office! Everyone from front office to the hygienist and doctor made me feel comfortable and welcome."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I have been going for several years because I get great service and a friendly environment

R LaTurner
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I could not be more impressed w/ their attention to detail and personal touch.

Nobody better ... Nobody!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Nice take care the customer your service is fantastic thanks."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Excellent service. Doctors and staff are very friendly, caring and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"As usual, a very professional appointment. I gladly recommend Swanlund Dentistry to friends & family. Wonderful, caring staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Kari is very sweet, loved her!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Sarah and Terry Swanlund both are great dentists! The entire office staff is always really nice and accommodating. I really like that they always explain everything, answer all of my questions, and don't rush through things. I was having an issue last week and called and Kari got me in right away that day on my lunch break. Sarah was able to see me and get me taken care of within hours of me calling. You really can't ask for better service than that! That's always the kind of service I have received from Swanlund."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"I've been going to Swanlund Dentistry for several years now. Kind of fell upon this office when I had an emergency with my son years ago and I've loved it here ever since. Fantastic care with gentleness! That's what I like!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I've seen both Dr's. They both are awesome! I'd definitely recommend them!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"We love our Dentist. The kids are always comfortable with the great Staff and Sarah is great"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"No problems, very quick and easy appointment"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"I had my teeth cleaned and polished. Th person doing the cleaning was very nice and talked to me during the
Cleaning. Then, as usual, I was given a bag with a new toothbrush, dental floss and toothpaste.

Dr. Terry Swanlund is whom I saw this time and I always enjoy talking to him. Dr. Sarah Swanlund is very nice also. They are both of to up-to-date on the lasted dentistry. When I do have to have work done, they make sure
It is painless and the price is very reasonable, especially compared to other dentists in the community.

I have recommended Swanlund's Dentistry to a lot of my family and friends and when they have gone, they really like them also..

Carrie the receptionist is always a friendly face to checkin with and friendly voice when you call.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Excellent ! Staff was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I battle an anxiety disorder with general dentist "stuff" being a fairly big trigger (for example, simply taking my children to see their dentist triggers my anxiety). My last appointment (prior to the one at this practice) was probably about 3 to 5 years ago, and not a good experience. I chose Swanlund Dentistry due to their ability for sedation since I knew I had several dental problems including cavities and broken teeth. My first appointment at this office was simply looking to see what further treatment I would need. Dr. Sarah, and her hygienist, were absolutely amazing! They were both very patient and kind, and made small talk with me to try to help take my mind off the appointment itself. Both of them asked me more than once during the appointment if I was doing okay! Though I still have anxiety about my future procedure(s), I no longer feel anxious about seeing Dr. Sarah!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Great customer service and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Finding this dentist office was a blessing! Dr.Sara is amazing. All of the staff are courteous and knowledgeable and super friendly . They treat you like family. Getting this one on one unique care is hard to find in this fast pace world. They go above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"My two boys and I recently had our 6month cleaning. I love the prompt friendly service we always get from this office. We've been patients for 15 years and don't plan on going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Of all dentists in our experience, Swanlund has been the most efficient in its billing practices. Their scheduling is flexible, and they remind us of upcoming appointments. Most importantly, their work is of high quality. The crowns we have received there have been a better fit than those we have received elsewhere."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Never a dull moment. Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Great staff and a good experience. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Text appointment reminders is really helpful. Saves time by not having to answer the phone or check the voicemail. I like it because it fits todays life style."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Wonderful, gentle teeth cleaning! Thanks for the great service."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Thank you so much for the wonderful experience, I came into the office in a lot of pain and you took care of me right away!! I greatly appreciate and Dr Terry did a wonderful job walking me through the process. Dr Sarah was also quick to determine the cause of the pain!! Because of the excellent care I will be telling all my Family and friends about your office!! Thank you again!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"My second trip here. I have always been scared of dentists and dreaded going, I have been very happy with the care I receive from Sarah, Joanna, and the rest of the team. I am very comfortable there. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a good family dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Dr. Terry was great as usual. These folks have been taking care of our family for years and their quality is second to none!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"This is the best dentistry in town. It is family owned and the care is above anywhere else. I can't express my appreciation for the Swanlund's enough."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Excelant as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"They always do a fantastic job and I couldn't ask for a better group of people to work on me."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional, also they were ready to answer any questions I have,I would recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Great service. I've tried other dentists in the past due to different insurance but I've gone back to Dr. Swanlund because their the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"My appointment was a last minute meeting to find the source of some discomfort in a tooth. I appreciated the ability to get in quickly. The staff and Dr. Swanlund were thorough and quick in sorting out the issue and recommending a solution. We scheduled a follow up appointment ."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"The Swanlunds are awesome, they really know their stuff. Terry and Sarah are great people with the best staff. They'll take care of you. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"I have been going to Swanlund dentistry for years and have always received the most uptodate dental work and service. All are kind and it is a pleasant trip."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Both Doctor Swanlunds along with the rest of the staff have been great to me. This is the first time in my life I've ever looked forward to seeing the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Friendly, expedient, knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable,my appointment was for a cleaning, following week a filling, no long term delay to complete dental work. I refer people to Swanlund Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Fabulous job on my crown. Fits great. No pain at all. Numbness wore off quickly and I went to work shortly after the appt."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"On a scale of 1-10,DEFINITELY a 10! Sarah Swanlund is great at what she does. She has a very congenial yet professional bedside manner and her staff is courteous, hospitable and extremely knowledgeable.
I had ALOT of work done and they patiently worked with me while I was laid off from my job.
My dental work is top quality and efficient, but the keyword to my services was PAINLESS.
I am so incredibly satisfied and happy the end results. It was most assuredly worth the time and effort. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Swanlund Dentistry made me look and feel like a new man and I absolutely give them my highest recommendation.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Dr. Sarah is always so kind and easy to work with! And, she has some great Staff assisting her. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I was looking for a dentist to absolve me from being an anti-dentite - success! Great care here !!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"On time with my appointment. Great job on my treatment."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Friendly,caring staff. Efficient dental hygienist! Love the attention Dr. Sarah shows her patients!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Great service and always on time. My cleaning was excellent, I recommend this dentist office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Got in and out quickly"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Right on time, nice people, great value.
Highly recommend.
Jim
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"No pain yet all the gain...


P.S. the women there look like fashion models. That never hurts.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Always great service! Would highly recommend this office to others. Also just finished Invisalign with great results!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"We really like Swanlund Dentistry! We recently took our 4 year old twins in for their first dentist appointment. We could not have asked for a better experience! The hygienist and Dr. Sarah were extremely kind and patient. They took the time to involve our kids in each step and made it a fun experience for them! We will definitely continue to use this office for all our dentistry needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"A very good experience, as always. The entire staff is highly professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Dr. (Sarah) Swanlund and her technician were both very friendly and efficient. When some future dental work was suggested, it was not presented in the typical doom-and-gloom fashion of other dentists, which I appreciated. I trusted that they actually had my best interests in mind, and not their bottom line."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"I have always had a positive experience here. I have had to call on several occasions with tooth or gum pain and they always do anything possible to make sure I am able to get in right away. Dr. Sarah makes herself accessable and will do anything it takes to make sure I get the relief or care that is needed. My last visit was a cleaning, they were ready right at my appointment time (like always). The cleaning was good and a pleasant expierence. Also Kari is always pleasant and good to deal with. The whole office does a great job making sure my expierence is the best! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)