"Great love"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"Stevie did a great thorough job with my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2021)

"I ALWAYS RECEIVE 100% CARE IN DENTAL HEALTH FROM THE PALLISER OFFICE."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2021)

"Fantastic service as always! Very professional office who goes out of their way to make every appointment personalized just for you. Would never think of seeing anyone but Dr. Palliser!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2021)

"Fantastic service as always! Very professional office who goes out of their way to make every appointment personalized just for you. Would never think of seeing anyone but Dr. Palliser!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Once again, at my recent visit, Dr. Palliser and his staff have shown professionalism and friendliness. I have known Dr. Palliser for 15 years and have seen that he is a caring Christian man and also an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Palliser for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)

"Friendly, prompt service. Thorough cleaning of teeth"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)

"Excellent care, attendance, and atmosphere. Extremely thorough and thoughtful. Palliser is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Everyone in the office, from the doctor to the reception staff, are friendly, efficient and thorough. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2021)

"DR Pallister and staff are awesome professionally and it is like a family atmosphere here at the office. We have been with them for 25 years and not looking to change."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"Dr Palliser office is always fast and efficient. All associates are very kind and respectful of your time and our entire family has been going to his practice for years. Stevie is the kindest, gentle and caring hygienist I have ever seen"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2021)

"This dentist office is filled with awesome people! They take such good care of their patients and I always leave with a shining smile ;)"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2021)

"You know a dental office provides the best care when they care for other dental professionals. They really treat you like family here and everyone is always so warm and welcoming! Highly recommend Dr. Paul and his wonderful team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2021)

"Very friendly and caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Have been going to Dr. Palliser for 30yrs. Always have been treated in a professional yet friendly manner. Highly recommend him as your dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Very friendly and caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Friendly informative."
(4 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"This was the first time I had Stevie and she was great! She explained different ways of brushing my teeth. Her cleaning my teeth was very very thorough!!! And Doc was very helpful as well always!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"I appreciate the feedback the dental hygienist and Dr provide on how to better care for my teeth and why it is important so I continue to care for my teeth and improve my brushing and flossing habits"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2021)

"They were all very nice, and took thorough care of me as a patient. I’ve been going here for years and they have always done an amazing job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"Stevie the hygienist was so nice and professional. She’s always sweet and friendly. Dr Palliser is always nice and looks over her work"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2021)

"Very thorough dental hygiene provided by Stevie. Found a filling that a small part had broken off from. Offered choice of flavored polish."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"I always receive the finest treatment from Doctor Palliser and his entire staff. They are both personal and professional at the same time. My dental hygienist Stevie did a great job as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Always ready for the appointment! No waiting! Caring and excellent
Dental care. Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"DR.P. DID A GREAT JOB CARING FOR ME WHEN I HAD MY DENTURE RELINED.

I NEEDED A COUPLE OF ADJUSTMENTS AND HE FIT ME IN FOR THE WORK TO BE DONE .

HE AND HIS STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL TO ME . ALL IS WELL NOW .
"

(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2021)

"Stag. Is always professional. Dr Palliser truly cares about your dental health Always takes the time to review your care plan. Answers any questions you have. Makes suggestions for ways to improve your dental health. Office staff is helpful and pleasant. Works with you to find appointments that work with your schedule"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2021)

"Stag. Is always professional. Dr Palliser truly cares about your dental health Always takes the time to review your care plan. Answers any questions you have. Makes suggestions for ways to improve your dental health. Office staff is helpful and pleasant. Works with you to find appointments that work with your schedule"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2021)

"Always very professional and friendly
Makes a visit to the dentist a good experience
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Great dentist, friendly staff and the dental hygienist does a terrific job! I have been with this office for years!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"It’s always a great experience at Dr Palliser’s dental practice. In my 75 years, this is the first time I’ve actually looked forward to a visit to a dentists office. This team is very professional in every aspect of their operation & enjoy explaining the nature of the work they are performing, if prompted by the client. Quality of workmanship is their true keystone. The office is very well designed & comfy. Also very important, they make their clients feel at ease with their warm personalities.
And for those who may have missed the sitcom comedies of the 70’s & 80’s, you are in for a retro treat during your brief visit. All told, this is one of the finest dental practices that you will find anywhere.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2021)

"Best in the business. I've been coming to see Dr. Palliser since 2002. Very honest and only performs the work needing to be performed.

I moved to Wisconsin a couple years back and I trust him so much that I still make the trip to see him for my dental health.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"Great experience and they did a great job cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"I as a child had very bad dental experiences. So, I did go to the dentist as a teenager and adult but, it was not with peace and certainty. Dental procedures were done, in the past wrong or incomplete and causing future issues. Since I’ve been going to Dr Palliser I have felt no fear, uncertainty or any uncomfortable experiences. I had an appointment on April 12 and I was given an “atta girl!” , for the fact that my teeth and gums were in such great condition. I took a personal win on this because they will instruct me as to how to improve something to make my teeth healthier and I follow through. So, not only do they take care of my teeth and found but help teach me proper dental care!! That is huge!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)

"Cleaning and exam efficient and thorough. As usual got some good advice ad suggestions for maintaining oral health."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2021)

"I am always impressed with the quality of service with Dr. Palliser and his staff. They do a fine job and are good listeners and very accommodating in the few instances I have had to change an appt. Dr. Palliser is straight forward and I leave knowing I have had the best care.
I will continue to visit as long as I have teeth! Keep up the good work, all of you!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"I love this practice. They are so nice and caring. They are prompt at returning your phone calls and accommodating you for scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend this place for dental care. They always do such a good job. I love coming here."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2021)

"I love this practice. They are so nice and caring. They are prompt at returning your phone calls and accommodating you for scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend this place for dental care. They always do such a good job. I love coming here."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)

"I have been coming here since I was a kid. Thank you Dr. Palliser for taking such good care of my teeth :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)

"This is such a great office. Like family. The Quality of care is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"Great day getting my teeth cleaned and a checkup. Kim explained everything she was doing. Very professional.My teeth felt happy and clean.The front desk was like family. Always smiling, super clean office. Friendly staff. Thank you🦷"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"THE MOST PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CLEANING & EXAMINATION AVAILABLE IN CARY."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Finally a Dentist that you can trust where you feel like you are cared about, and part of the family!! Lynda taught me how to brush properly as well! Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2021)

"This was the first time I had Stevie and she was great! She explained different ways of brushing my teeth. Her cleaning my teeth was very very thorough!!! And Doc was very helpful as well always!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"Everyone was great as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)

"Great dentist and very friendly staff highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2021)

"Stevie is a great hygienist, very friendly and thorough. Dr. Palliser has been my Dentist for many years and is a great asset to the Dental community and a good friend. Highly recommend his practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"I enjoyed my first visit with, Dr Palliser. He makes sure that you're comfortable, and explains things in a thorough manner. Also, he ensures the mood stays light with his humor."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"Good experience. Every one in the office is very nice and friendly. Have been going there for years. The doctor has done a lot of work for me and I have always been very pleased with the work. The dental hygienist was great. I will continue going there for years."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Happy to have a dentist who is truly passionate about dentistry! Started coming here a few years ago because I felt like my previous dentist was always trying to sell me replacement work I did not actually need. I trust Dr. Palliser and his entire staff to take care of my teeth, and appreciate the knowledge and expertise!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2021)

"Great dentist and very friendly staff highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Great family feel! They are willing to go above and beyond to satisfy their customers."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2021)

"I have been seeing Dr. Paul Palliser for all of my dental needs since he started his practice in Cary. I always get the best treatment from him and all of his staff! Many of my family members also use this practice and are very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Very gentile, professional, and affordable!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Dr. Palliser’s practice is the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have been going there for a number of years. Not only is the care provided of the highest quality but is delivered by very friendly and helpful staff. In addition there is never a need to wait. I typically wait no more than 5 minutes to get started and that is because I make an effort to arrive 5 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"Dr. Palliser’s practice is the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have been going there for a number of years. Not only is the care provided of the highest quality but is delivered by very friendly and helpful staff. In addition there is never a need to wait. I typically wait no more than 5 minutes to get started and that is because I make an effort to arrive 5 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"Excellent service. Clean and safe ty"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Every time i go, Dr Palliser and his employees make me feel comfortable and really do a wonderful job with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"Pleasant, professional staff and thorough exam. As good an experience as you can get at the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Best cleaning ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Excellent care as always and Stevie was great"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Excellent care as always and Stevie was great"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Thank you, Dr. Palliser for a great cleaning! He and his staff are friendly, fun, and make the experience of visiting the dentist painless. Two thumbs up for this office! You will always be highly recommended by me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Everything went pretty good. My only request is that next time I would rather not have the Cavitron used on my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2020)

"Right on time Stevie was awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)

"Excellent service as usual"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Right on time Stevie was awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"As always an excellent experience from front office to hygienist Dr palliser. That's why I've been coming here for over 20 years"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"ALWAYS A VERY PR0FESSIONAL CLEANING."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"Great service. Patient and kind."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Excellent!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Dr. Palliser takes the time and effort to research and implement safety procedures for his patients. The staff and healthcare workers follow his strict guidelines to keep the patients safe and feeling comfortable during this pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2020)

"Came in to replace filling. Dr explained what was happening and helped keep me calm with conversation and casual tone in his voice. Went very smoothly."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Always a great visit. Very professional. Super clean. Treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Best dentist I have ever used. Very patient, knowledgeable, and concerned for you are doing well with pain!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Awesome services from Dr Palliser and his staff; both administrative and medical. I appreciate all that the staff does. Please feel free to ask me if I would refer to new patients!! It would be YES!

Patricia A Hodgsob
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Thank you, Dr. Palliser for a great cleaning! He and his staff are friendly, fun, and make the experience of visiting the dentist painless. Two thumbs up for this office! You will always be highly recommended by me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Thank you, Dr. Palliser for a great cleaning! He and his staff are friendly, fun, and make the experience of visiting the dentist painless. Two thumbs up for this office! You will always be highly recommended by me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"I was so happy to get back in and get my regular cleaning and exam! As I always, I felt very safe and well taken care of. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"First Rate Care from Dr. Paul & Stevie ."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"They got me in and out in a timely matter, with a smile and did a great job"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Nice work! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"Always friendly and efficient. Hours are flexible and convenient.
They make what could be an uncomfortable appointment enjoyable.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Dr. Palliser and his team once again supplied me with the best care and attention, even in these times of dealing with the Covid epidemic. Paul is both personal and professional in his practice and I would highly recommend his services to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"Loved the new hygienist, Stevie!! I appreciated all the educational information she gave me concerning my mouth. Dr. Paul was thorough as usual. Great appointment. Looking forward to my next one!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Routine cleaning ... everything was great as always. Staff was courteous and all necessary precautions to reduce risk of COVID infection were in place."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Dr Palliser did a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Loved the new hygienist, Stevie!! I appreciated all the educational information she gave me concerning my mouth. Dr. Paul was thorough as usual. Great appointment. Looking forward to my next one!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2020)

"An appointment with Dr. Palliser is like a friendly visit. He and his staff really know and connect with their patients. He does not believe anyone should have to endure dental pain and is wonderful at avoiding it, relieving it, and preventing it! I now drive over an hour to see him, why change when you have the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"I’ve been coming here my entire life, and would never go anywhere else if I didn’t have to. The entire staff are awesome and go out of their way to always make sure I have the best experience possible and am taken care of. I would recommend this place to the world and back:)"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)

"Always a pleasure coming to see you and your great staff. You make going to the dentist fun."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"Dr. Palliser's office feels like home! They understand our time is valuable and we are always in and out on time. Treat us like family!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2020)

"Always feel welcome and like family when I walk in. Explains everything there doing. You leave feeling that you have had a great job done."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"RECEIVED THE MOST THROUGH DENTAL EXAM EVER FROM PAUL A. PALLISER, DDS TODAY 02/06/2020."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Dr. Palliser office is A+. Always a great experience. Great front desk staff, great hygienists, great doctor!! I appreciate this office and the friendly, family atmosphere that I experience each and every time I go to the office."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)

"Very timely and extremely thorough. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Always friendly and efficient. Hours are flexible and convenient.
They make what could be an uncomfortable appointment enjoyable.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"My family has gone to Dr. Paul PALLISER since he opened in Cary. All the staff are caring, friendly, will work with you in all ways, to schedule or reschedule appointments, to work through insurance issues. They all genuinely care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"No complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Always a wonderful experience. Who says that about a dental appointment??? I do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2019)

"Always treated in a professional and friendly manner. Been a patient for 28 years.....top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Everyone is always so personable in the office. My appointment started on time, and my teeth feel great."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Team is always very personal and professional. A dedicated team that understands that their patients are their business and always treat us well."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"All good! Everyone friendly and professional. I enjoyed the holiday decorations and music too! See you next year!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Very thorough and passionate about my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2019)

"Dr. Palliser and his staff are excellent. Dr. Palliser is dedicated to his profession and extremely thorough yet gentle in his exam. The office is decorated with holiday decorations and gives a warm and welcoming feeling to the visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Everything was done very good, and to my satisfaction. I would not travel 24miles if I did not think so. Staff was very kind and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"What a great office! All the staff are so kind and welcoming. Dr. Palliser is very thorough and provided me with everything I needed to know to maintain a healthy mouth and teeth. I recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"I was comfortable during the procedure and experienced no pain afterward. The repair is holding up well in anticipation of the next procedure in two weeks."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2019)

"Everyone was fantastic
I appreciate the care given by Cathy
She taught me the proper way to floss and to use the oral B toothbrush has made a big difference
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2019)

"Friendly office staff. Dr. Palliser is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Always a pleasure to come in for an appointment. Great staff, doctor and location! 👍🏻👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2019)

"I was recently told that one of my teeth could not be saved and would have to be pulled. I decided to get a second opinion and Dr. Palliser was recommended. That was a great recommendation. He was wonderful. He saved the tooth. It was a complicated process because of the location of the tooth, but he did it and it was painless. In addition to being a great dentist, he has a really nice personality. I was also impressed by his staff. They were pleasant and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Always excellent, the best. Makes coming to the dentist a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Great group at Dr.Paul Palliser’s office. Love them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2019)

"Always have a great experience the staff and Dr pallister"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"DR Palliser was so professional, detailed, and reassuring about every step of my exam. I learned more about my dental health and future plan from him than any other dental practice I've been too!. I've already referred him to anyone that will listen."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)

"My family have been patients at this practice fir over 20 years. I love that this practice has had most of the same employees the entire time Going in for cleanings every six months is like visiting with old friends They ask about the family they know details they remember And they provide the best dental services I’ve ever received"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Friendly team at the office. It was neat to see how well they work together to provide quality service."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Great dentist and staff! Always looking to ensure I have great dental health!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Have always had a professional yet friendly experience at Dr. Palliser's Office."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Best dentist in town. The office girls are super friendly. All perfect there. 😀👍"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Outstanding patient service from the good doctor and his staff. They work together well like a fine tuned baseball team. They are easily the best general practice dental team that I have experienced in my 73 years. Very skilled professionals who explain each procedure so that the patient is kept informed and confident. I am pleased to have had them provide all of my dental needs over the past two years. I actually look forward to visiting them each appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"Another great experience......worth the hour drive to visit Paul and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2019)

"Dr. Palliser is a great dentist. He is knowledgable and is great for people who have a fear of going to the dentist. His hygienists are well-trained and friendly. His office staff is also great about making sure that insurance is billed correctly in addition to reminding people of upcoming appointments. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"My 3 year old son just had his first dentist appt. here. Ms. Cathy and Dr. Paul made him feel so comfortable. He was not nervous at all! They talked to him on his level, and he was so happy when we left. Thank you for making it such a smooth and easy experience for both of us!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Always love going in to see dr. Palliser and the ladies. They’re easily the best dental team out there. Making you feel welcome as soon as you walk in and making sure to answer any and all questions before you leave. They’ll do whatever they can to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"What a friendly office atmosphere. Never have to wait. In and out
Within an hour for cleaning and checkup. Dr Palliser and staff are
Awesome!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"t"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Fun and friendly staff, very efficient too, and Dr. Palliser is always a pleasure. Plus no cavities for me !!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Professional, positive and friendly describe my first interaction with Dawn from Dr Paul’s office. My experience only got better at my appointment when I met Lynda and Dr Palliser. I received a very comprehensive, thorough exam with full series X-rays. Lynda was gentle and informative as she took X-rays and Dr Paul answered all my questions and concerns. Can’t wait to get my teeth cleaned next visit and get my husband scheduled too. If you’re looking for a caring and extremely competent dentist and team, Dr Paul is who you need to see!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Had a checkup, cleaning and fluoride treatment with Chris and Dr P. . They were friendly and professional and made me comfortable and relaxed as usual. Always a good experience which is why I have been going there for 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"Always a great visit to Doctor Paul. Office always decorated so beautifully. Everyone always so friendly. You feel like you are at a friends. Thank you Happy Holidays"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Made the experience as informative and comfortable as possible. Very happy with this visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I was referred by my sister after a terrible experience with another practice. Not only was Dawn able to get me in very fast but I really felt so comfortable from the time I walked in and Dr was very kind and caring and took his time to explain everything to me. Everyone was nice and friendly. The office was homey and decorated for fall. I received great news after being told I needed mouth surgery that I did not need the surgery after all and things were much better then what I was led to beleive. Thank you Dr Palliser and staff for making this an outstanding experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Outstanding professional services. Very freindly environment. Dr. Palliser and his staff pay great attentions to detail and are great in preventive effors. They tmake my smiles brighter. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"We've moved several times as a family...and Dr. Palliser and his staff are the best! While we have moved out of Cary and closer to Chicago, we still travel to Cary for our dental needs. Fantastic practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"First time trying a new dentist in over 20 years, I was nervous but the doctor and all staff were awesome! Everything was througholy explained to me and everyone was very personable. Definitely a satisfied patient!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Excellent in making sure you are comfortable and understand your options"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Excellent, friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"Everything went extremely well as usual."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"As always very friendly staff and very efficient. Running on time."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"Love this dental office! The staff is warm, friendly and very caring! Been going to Dr. Paul for years, feels like home! 💗💗💗"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"I always enjoy my visit! Everyone is friendly and kind! GO PACKERS!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"The staff was very polite and cleaned my teeth properly and well."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Dr. Palliser is my dentist and as far as I know the best! He goes great lengths to make sure his patients are comfortable and relaxed without pain. He appears passionate and excited about his profession, easy to talk to, and his injection technique is practically painless. Staff is super friendly, there's a warm family vibe there, office is always clean, everybody seems pretty caring and compassionate for the most part. I don't have dental insurance which is a drag, but it's really not an issue for me there, they're pretty accommodating about that and would be able to work with you if that was a concern."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Have had professional,courteous, and friendly dental service here for over 20 years. Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Dr. Paul and his staff are great. They make you feel at ease and they truly care about your health, not just your teeth. They have a lot of options for appointment times, which makes it easy to get in for cleanings and other work when you have a busy schedule. Office staff is helpful with appointments and insurance issues. Both my kids feel comfortable when getting cleanings and the hygienists are very good with kids and make them feel welcome and relaxed. Paul is a true professional and knows his stuff. He is Michelangelo when it comes to crowns and veneers. He is straight with you when it comes to issues and presents you all the options when it comes to treatments. Very professional at all times, but also fun to talk with, the entire staff is."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Dr Palliser and his staff are top notch. His staff is fun and energetic and they all care about the patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Great as usual. Friendly service, no waiting, and best of all no cavities!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"As always, great staff, people and care. You always feel welcome by the front office. Scheduled cleaning is well done and personable. Paul is a true professional, his work is excellent, and his "chairside manner" is warm and personable."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Always a great experience at Palliser's. Kids even like going!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"A very professional staff, excellent work"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"Love this family friendly Dentist office! This is a place where people actually know you and your family and care about you more than just being another patient! My 3 year old had her 1st visit and LOVED it thanks to how great they are with kids! Excellent place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"They make you feel like they have known you forever! Never have had an issue and scheduling is easy. They provide great reminders for when your appointment is."
(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"I've been receiving the best dental care from Dr. Palliser for over a decade. He along with his staff are truly the best there is. I would highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Thanks for the great care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"All of the staff from start to finish make you feel very comfortable. I've been a patient of dr. Pallister for many years and I've always been satisfied with my care and his professionalism"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2016)

"I received excellent professional and personal care as always. Thanks to your wonderful staff. April Smith"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Been seeing Dr. Paul for years. He and the whole gang there are awesome! I am especially grateful for SuperDawn the scheduler who always helps with last minute schedule changes."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Entire staff are courteous and professional. The dental care is top notch from the exam and cleaning to the expertise on what procedures are required to maintain good dental health."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"Helpful tool in reminding you about your appts"
(4 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"The staff are always extremely friendly and really care about their patients. It is actually an enjoyable dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Was awesome! Got me in and took good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Wonderful, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"Love Dr Palliser and his team they are always friendly, professional and on time. I can't see us going anywhere else :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"Love Dr Palliser and his team they are always friendly, professional and on time. I can't see us going anywhere else :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"I love the warm atmosphere, great people, and seasonal Christmas decorations. I've always been told I have great teeth by friends and other dentists (when I used to have mandatory exams for the Army) a like, it's thanks to coming here for years."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Very good service. Even fed me breakfast!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Tell Paul he did a great job cleaning myvteeth. Go Bears!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"My recent appointment at Dr. Palliser's office was a very pleasant experience! The office staff are bright and cheerful, attending to my every need. Dr. Palliser is very friendly and professional. He has been our family dentist for many years and I have complete confidence in him to provide quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"As always, my visit was fantastic. Dr. Palliser and his entire staff are always so friendly, helpful, and very good at their jobs. They actually make it quite a pleasant experience to go see my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"As always, my visit was fantastic. Dr. Palliser and his entire staff are always so friendly, helpful, and very good at their jobs. They actually make it quite a pleasant experience to go see my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Enjoy ed visit Thursday. U all make it a happy experience to go to "the dentist"happy thanksgiving to all and
That's all from me for now
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Great Care"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Always helpful and friendly staff and my teeth are very happy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"My family my has been coming through this office probably since it opened and receive the best care. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The overall atmosphere in the office is professional yet friendly. Dr. PALLISER is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"The VERY BEST at what they do!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"The VERY BEST at what they do!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"My visit was perfect. In and out quick and he fixed the problem. His staff is second to none. If all businesses were this good the world would be a better place."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Always a great experience."
(4 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2015)

"My children, Charlie and Julia Acke, had appointments on Monday, 6/22. That day the weather was very stormy - lightning, rain, wind - and they were to take their bikes to their appointment. I work about 23 miles away so I couldn't get off from work to take them. Needless to say, the two of them weren't very comfortable walking or riding anywhere! I had tried calling some friends and family and no one was available. I finally called the office and told Dawn my story - hoping to get them in a little later when the storm passed. Much to my surprise, Dawn asked where I lived and she would come get them! Dawn came by, took my kids to the office and drove them home! Thank you, Dawn, for going above and beyond to help me out!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"On time, fast and efficient. Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Always the most professional treatment as well as that personal aspect when your dentist and staff know you. Many thanks for your great care."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"So so apprreciative that Dr Palliser came in on his day off to help me!! Very appreciative!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Completely happy with all the wonderful people who work here and the care provided! I would recommend this practice to anyone in a heart beat!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"It was amazing as always. Great service and wonderful people"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Sue has been cleaning my teeth ever since I started going to the dentist. I honestly get scared if anyone else cleans my teeth. I plan on moving out of the state soon and will be making trips back just to get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Palliser's office. I trust them."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2015)

"Best dental office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Everyone is very helpful, kind and personable. I always feel very welcome. The appointment went smooth, I just had a cleaning they got me in right away."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Dr. Paul is always thorough and he is so good with kids. He puts them at ease and keeps them laughing so they don't even realize they are in the dentist chair!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"As usual, outstanding people! In and out very quickly for my cleaning. Dr. Paul and everyone there are awesome."
(4 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"Best dentist ever! Staff is welcoming, office is clean, and most importantly very competent. If you need a dentist, look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Paul's for 14 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Paul's for 14 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Great job as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"We love Paul and the whole staff. Everyone is super friendly and make sure we have appointment that fit into our schedules."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)