"I am continually impressed with the staff here— always professional and courteous. They value my time as well as their own and never keep me waiting!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2021)

"Hygienist was thorough with my cleaning and explaining what was happening with my teeth. Office setting had Covid protocols in place."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"Dr westmeyer and his staff are friendly and efficient they make sure your comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"Your staff is amazing. A Very caring and helpful group. As I was crying like a big baby assuming the worst, Corinna was very comforting and non judgemental. And financial aid was very good at explanating my payment plan. Thank you all for being an awesome group at Westmeyer dential."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"Nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Excellent service, good care, courteous, friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)

"Outstanding service! I arrived at 9:15 for a 9:30 appointment. Was called almost immediately. Gentle cleaning, courteous and respectful. A feel-good appointment!"
(4 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)

"As always an awesome cleaning, checkup & the best staff! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"My wife and I were just talking about how awesome Westmeyer Dental is! Always friendly and very professional. I made the switch to Westmeyer a few years ago and I'm very glad I did!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"We have trusted Dr. Westmeyer and his team for several years and I can honestly say that they have always been prompt, responsive, attentive, and friendly. They give their best efforts to help people with their dental needs. I appreciate the knowledge they share, and the care that they give. We all know visiting the dentist is usually not a top preference but anytime we need them they are always there and do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Everyone is so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Like always my visit was and is always pleasant and I believe that choosing this doctor office is one of my best decisions....thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"I don’t think you all need to change anything great service and great staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"The hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and taking x rays. Dr Westmeyer saw no problems with my teeth. Everybody from the receptionist to the billing person to the hygenest to the dentist did their jobs well and we're very friendly. The place was very clean and the waiting room chairs were at least 6 feet apart. Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2021)

"Always on time and very caring, i trust them, they do an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2021)

"Great people.."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2021)

"I have been going to westmeyer for years. Had a very good dental assistant. She really scraped and shined my teeth really good. My teeth feels great. No plaque, no stains. They always stay up to date with your routine xrays. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2021)

"Good office and great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"I was really comfortable threw the whole cleaning and when Dr. Westmeyer repaired my chip tooth. Everyone was so friendly. I would recommend Dr. Westmeyer to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Extremely clean and professional. Great atmosphere to get dental work done. Everyone was extremely nice. I was in and out in a very timely fashion."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Excellent care!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"I brought my two sons after having a previously bad dentist experience. The staff was welcoming and put them at ease. Also, without insurance they have a great plan to make regular dental care affordable and easy. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"It was very pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"My experiences with this office and Dr Westmeyer have always been A+. They are kind, patient and professional. Very skilled."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"The doctors and staff are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Always great seeing dr. West Meyer and the lovely ladies! Nice, respectful and gentle! Been going to him my whole life...."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Your office is always very timely, almost never have to wait. Staff is usually friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Dr Westmeyer is always friendly and good service"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Great caring people! Excellent service as always. Peggy is the best !
The Dr. father had better jokes though (:
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Prompt service. There were not any other patients to stay 6 feet from. The office and rooms appeared to be clean."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"I recently had a teeth cleaning. The staff was very courteous and provided me with great service."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2020)

"A very nice experience. Very gentle cleaning and friendly hygentist. X-rays taken, but was not told if cavities or not. But otherwise I have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2020)

"I lost a filing and cracked a tooth unexpectedly and it was causing discomfort. The team at Westmeyer got me in the next day, took an X-ray and performed my filling (to my relief) all at that single appointment. I hate getting dental work done, but if I have to, Dr Westmeyer is so kind and friendly, it makes the experience manageable for me! His staff is all very friendly. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2020)

"She was great. And did a great job. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"This was a great check up! The dental hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, explaining to me what I need to continue to do, and start doing."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"This was a great check up! The dental hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, explaining to me what I need to continue to do, and start doing."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"I lost a filing and cracked a tooth unexpectedly and it was causing discomfort. The team at Westmeyer got me in the next day, took an X-ray and performed my filling (to my relief) all at that single appointment. I hate getting dental work done, but if I have to, Dr Westmeyer is so kind and friendly, it makes the experience manageable for me! His staff is all very friendly. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Friendly, quick, and effective. Great visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2020)

"I love that I check in at the front desk and I am almost immediately taken back for my cleaning. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and never make you feel rushed. Dr. Westmeyer listens to your concerns and takes the time to address them with you. I have been a patient with them for years."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"Been going here for probably 10+ years. Great staff, great dentist. Special kudos to Jennifer my favorite dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"I love this office! Always on time, very clean, honest in recommendations."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"friendly, professional, on-time. had a cracked filling identified during routine cleaning. fixed it right then - done 30 min later."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Very professional and best way to reach the patients when there appointments are close..."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Excellent prompt service. Reasonable fees. Thorough painless cleaning only drawback NO television during cleaning-a distraction."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)

"I called in the morning and spoke with Jill. I informed her of a concern I had with one of my daughter's tooth, and she asked if we could make it in at 3:30 that afternoon and I said yes. I was so glad to be able to get an appointment so quickly, and one that worked perfectly with my schedule. We love going to Westmeyer Dental. The dental hygienists are always so nice and perform their jobs very thoroughly. We've always had a pleasant experience with the staff at Westmeyer Dental"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2020)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2020)

"Just wanted to thank the team at Westmeyer Dental for their excellent work. They have a friendly staff that take their job seriously, Corina is a excellent hygienist! I would highly recommend them if you are in search of a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2020)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"I have been going to Dr. Westmeyer for 20 years. His staff is professional and they follow all the required CDC precautions for Covid-19. The hygienists do a great job at getting your teeth clean and smooth.Dr. Westmeyer is a stand up guy who doesn’t recommend or perform any unneeded work like previous dentists I’ve been to."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"This office is always professional, polite and offers great customer service. I never wait for long periods of time in the waiting room or examination room."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"I arrived early to hopefully get in and out quickly to study at the UT library and they got me right in.
Fantastic!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Always friendly, professional and quick."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Positive experience with all staff and dentist. Quick and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"The service was excellent and the information about the health of my teeth was awesome"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2020)

"They are very efficient, kind, careful and quick. I’d be happy to pass on word that they do such a fantastic job."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"I have been a patient of this dental group for 40+ years. Dr. Westmeyer is my dentist and his dad was my dentist before him. Great dental group. I can't imagine going to any other dental group. The staff is very friendly and informative."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Westmeyer for 20 years. He is always friendly and professional. The staff is great and always get you in and out quickly. They value your time as well as their own. I would highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"My hygienist is the best! Nice atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Dr. Westmyers was very professional, & great."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Dr.Armstrong was very nice and explained everything he was going to do.
I had never had a root canal before and was nervous but he made me feel comfortable and confident in him.. His assistant was very nice too and they work great together..
"

(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2020)

"Very relaxing and wonderful experience. Everyone was delightful. Would recommend this office to all."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Services are always timely and expedient with friendly skilled staff from the front desk, to skilled hygienists and dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2020)

"Appointment went great! Got in and got out very quickly. Friendly staff and set up my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"Had to have my first root canal and was terrified about having it done . Dr.Armstrong took my fear away. He's very caring and has a wonderful sense of humor. And he was right ! There was no pain !"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Services are always timely and expedient with friendly skilled staff from the front desk, to skilled hygienists and dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Our entire family has been going there for over 40 years. Always get in on time. Staff is friendly and efficient. All dental work had been done well, with care, and all questions answered. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Services are always timely and expedient with friendly skilled staff from the front desk, to skilled hygienists and dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"My family has been going here for over a decade. Dr. Westmeyer is great with both adults and kids. The hygientists are very nice and provide a thorough cleaning. Everyone is always knowledgeable about what my insurance will cover and how often. The cleaning area is open but not so much that the waiting room can see or hear you. I like that it provides a safe area yet still allows privacy."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"I always have a very wonderful time, even if I am in for a not so great reason. I know I can rely on the best service and the best tools here at Westmeyer Dental. Very friendly staff, clear and easy instructions, always a smooth visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"I love who my hygienist was . I forgot who her name is . She was amazing and she made feel safe and relaxed. I feel so comfortable with her."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"All good. My hygienist Jen is GREAT!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"I had a tooth that ached. They got me in right away. Found it was cracked and Dr. Westmeyer fixed it right away."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"Fast & efficient & friendly people"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Always gets us in and out quick. Caring and compassionate staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Friendly people and full service including root canals. A one stop shop! Give them a try, great with kids too."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"For insurance reasons, my wife and I had to find a new Dentist. We were very cautious in our search as we had been with our previous dental office for over 40 years. After recommendations and reviews and a convenient location we decided to give Dr. Westmeyer and his team a try. We have been there twice now and couldn’t be more happy and comfortable with our decision. Very timely, professional, and friendly is how I would describe the Westmeyer Dental Team."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"I always have a good experience when coming to Dr Westmyer’s office.. The staff is pleasant and there is very little wait time. Dr. Westmyer is gracious and is very efficient. I was able to schedule my next appointment and it was scheduled for my convenience. Overall it was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Absolutely phenomenal. Came on my lunch hour and was back to work in time. Exceptional service ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"My appointment was great"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"My favorite dentist office. I moved and still drive the hour and a half to get my teeth cleaned by them. The staff is always super friendly and I enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"Staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. Dentist is very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"Dr Westmeyer and his team are always very friendly and thorough. I never have to wait to be seen and am rarely there for more than 1/2 hr. His team is professional and gentle with the cleaning of my teeth. I have been coming to Westmeyer dental for close to 20 years and drive 45 min just to come here."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"The office was very professional it was clean everyone was courteous and professional I am proficient."
(4 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Great dental office, they do a great job of keeping my teeth and gums healthy. They also keep insurance info updated and can quote the exact amount I would have to pay, if anything. I have gone to Dr Westmeyer for many years and have always been happy with their practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"All of the staff are friendly! Peggy is very nice and does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Westmyer is great! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Great office, been going there for a decade. Very professional and I trust them."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Great visit...great staff...love Mr Westmeyer..will never see another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Very friendly and efficient dental office. My husband and I have never had any issues pertaining to service or prices."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"I got right in :). I adore my hygienist 🌸, she did a great job on my teeth. I like 😀 Doctor Westmeyer’s office. I’ve been coming there for years. I remember his Dad, he also has taking on the legacy, and he is doing a fantastic job!!! 🌸🌸🌸🌸"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Experience was quick and thorough. The staff is very welcoming and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Quick, accurate, and great service. Dentist visits are never a favorite place to go but this office makes it welcoming and painless."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"I have had my cleanings with Stephanie for many years. She is kind and thorough. I am very comfortable with her work, I will not schedule with anyone else. The office is always clean and welcoming. I am a long time patient here. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"New patient - first visit. Dr. Westmeyer and staff were very friendly and welcoming while taking care of business efficiently. I have to go back soon and I’m looking forward to another great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Our family has been using this dentist for at least 15 years. They are pleasant ,professional, and painless. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Try them you’ll like them."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Been a patient since I was a kid and I’ve had only good experiences. Staff is always nice as well as Dr. Westmeyer. They’re very prompt and straightforward, and do not waste your time which is good considering most of the time people have to get back to work or school."
(4 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"My visit was wonderful.It was a good experience. Not much pain. Had a root canal done yesterday. Not much pain after it was done. Great Staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"I am a long time patient of Dr. Westmyer’s office. I have always appreciated how fast they have taken care of me with dental emergencies; and keep up with the overall health of my teeth.
On that note, I had an overdue cleaning scheduled and my sitter fell through. I came to the appointment with my 2 year old thinking I was prepared. Nothing went well with my 2 year old in the being. My tablet wouldn’t work and he didn’t want to be there at first. The hygienist spoke to him so nice and turned on cartoons in the room giving him a large preschool toy. She deserves a metal for cleaning my teeth and keeping her eye on him at the same time.
She also did a fabulous job and was gentle with my sensitive mouth.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"Another great cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Excellent staff. Great place if your looking for a Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Nice staff made me super comfortable!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"The staff is FANTASTIC."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Everyone was very helpful and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Everyone is always so kind! Thank you all :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"My experience was great staff is professional and friendly. They did a great job on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"Friendly, professional, fast and painless..."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"Never have to wait past my appointment time. Very thorough with my cleanings and the staff is always very friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"Westmeyer dental has been my choice dentist office for many years. Good professional friendly family dentistry. Their staff strives to always take good care of me and advise me the best medical options available. I am leaving the Toledo area and going out west, but if I ever decided to come back to Toledo I will definitely want then back as my number one choice dentist"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Our experience is always great due to excellent quality service. Thanks Westmeyer Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Always a great experience! Friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"GREAT as always"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2018)

"Very friendly fast and to the point
thank you was running out of options and in a lot of pain
got me in the same day
I would highly recommend them to someone else
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"We are always treated very well at your office. You are always on time and everyone is very caring. I only wish we would have found you sooner!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Very satisfied with the service of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Recieved great service, during dental cleanings"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Very short wait before my cleaning. Hygienist was friendly and gentle with my cleaning. She made me aware of what my insurance was able to cover during my visit ( no surprises) . Dentist is very personable. Was in and out within 30 minutes!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Been there for years. Kids and me. Always happy. Especially since I found Jen and I can request appointments with only her."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"The best dental office in Toledo."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"I'm always uneasy around doctors and dentists yet I feel very comfortable at Westmeyer Dental. I love that I always have the same Hygienist for my teeth cleanings, Peggy is outstanding. I feel like I am in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Great service, easy to make appointments. Fair and honest :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2018)

"My family and I have been patients of Dr. Westmeyer for over 10 years we love it here. My children are always excited to come and the staff here are GREAT!!! They make every visit a wonderful experience for our family.


Thank You!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Excellent staff from front desk to hygienist to check out! I’ve been there for over 20 years and never disappointed. Consistently great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Good, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"Love my hygienist and always feel like Dr. Westmeyer is taking good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Very friendly on time appointment the dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and made me completely comfortable about her skills Dr.Westmyer professional as always great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Quite happy w/how there was a minimal to no wait time before being seen. Treatment was efficient & cost was explained in detail before treatment began. A very positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Five Big Stars!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2018)

"I recommend Westmeyer Dental to many family and friends. Great atmosphere, wonderful, nice and helpful employees. And quick and painless service."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Westmeyer Dental is great! My dental hygienist is the best! She gets my teeth extremely clean, smooth and free of tartar and my mouth doesn't hurt after or the next day like when I've been to overly zealous hygienists! Dr. Andy is an awesome dentist, he is always thorough and is an honest person with integrity that would never do work you don't need such as I and others have experienced at Corner Dental. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Best dentist in Toledo"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Thanks for keeping the appointments on time and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I love my hygienist she does a great job! Dr. Westmeyer is also great@"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"The dental technician was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, as many years as I have been going to a dentist I actually learned some new things! Always great service at this office, I appreciate it! Additionally, want to thank the billing and scheduling folks for always doing a great job explaining costs and insurance jtems - and for accommodating my rescheduling issues from time to time. Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Wonderful as usual..."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"I have never had a better experience at a denist vist. Kind, polite and attenitive staff. I recommend Westmeyer Dental to everyone. They are a step above the rest."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Awesome visit !!!! 😃😃"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"No body likes going but they make it easy."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"My visit was very good. The hygienist was friendly and took very good care of my teeth."
(4 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"I love that I never have a long wait when I come in. I was seen st my appointment time. The dental hygienist was pleasant and Dr Westmeyer is extremely professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"My hygienist was so nice, and very helpful with a few questions I had!"
(4 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Excellent care as always by the doctor and his staff. Always makes you feel at ease about going. 10 outta 10 always refer them to family and friends..."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"I was able to schedule an appointment quickly (next day after I called)
There was a lot of waiting once I was taken back to an exam room
The price of the procedure I needed seemed reasonable. The dentist was patient and answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly. I am hopeful that the work will solve my issue

.
"

(4 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"As always, I enjoyed my visit at Dr. Westmeyer's office. The staff was truly informative and pleasant and made me laugh. Dr. Westmeyer is the bomb.com, he's patient and understanding and knows his stuff."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Tumely...friendly staff...accomodating...always a quality cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Being a new patient, my experience was excellent. Much more personable than the "corporate" dental practices. So happy to have finally found a practice I can trust again. My hygenist was very warm and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Westemmer Dental is the place to go for top notch dental care and knowledgeable and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Staff very professional. Office runs very efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"I really enjoy going to Westmeyer Dental. I have always had a good experience. They are always on time with the appointment and are very friendly and efficient. I am very confident in their care."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"I love bringing my boys to Westmeyer Dental. They are always very efficient, on time, and patient with my children & I. We always have a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Steph and Doc Westmeyer simply do great work. Instead of a slight sense of dread that I used to feel about my dentist appointments, I now 'almost' look forward to going to your practice! Efficient, on time, and professionally performed services are a joy to encounter! Give Steph a raise and additional vaca time immediately! ( Hi to Stu too!!!)"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Great customer services. The Dentist were amazing. My son stated I like this dentist mommy can we keep this one. I don't want to go back to the other one. I ask why? he said they do more for my teeth then the other place. He also stated which we both agreed we didn't have to wait long & the office smelt clean. With more space :-)"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Had great experience and didn't have to wait!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Outstanding job as usual even with a substitute hygienist"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2016)

"Great experience! I would recommend Dr Westmeyer Dental 😃"
(4 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"The staff, hygienist, and dentist all are very professional and know what they are doing. I didn't leave questioning the treatment plan that they provided for me."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"The hygienist I had she is wonderful. I can't remember her name . I wiould like it if I could request to have her clean my teeth every time I come in for a cleaning."
(4 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I just had my teeth cleaned and checked. They feel great! Fast, comfortable and friendly service! Thank you Westmeyer Dental."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Short wait time, very thorough, nice staff! No wait time for a,very necessary extraction!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"As usual, the staff was fast, professional and thorough. I've been coming here since I was a kid and have always recrived great service."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"I had an appt after work and, as always, was in and out very quickly. The staff is always friendly and professional. It's nice to be treated like your time is important, too. I would highly recommend Westmeyer Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"I had a wonderful dental hygienist that cares for my teeth. She is patient with me and is very helpful in encouraging good habits"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Staff was very fast on getting me in and out."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"I LOVE Dr.westmyer been coming to the office since I was a child. The staff are all nice and the office is just as nice."
(4 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Always friendly,fast, and efficient.Consistent staff and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"My hygienist is awesome! So pleasant and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"My resent visit was Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Great dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I am always in on or before my scheduled appointment time, receptionists are welcoming, hygienists are always friendly and gentle. Dr. Westmeyer is very professional and kind!😁"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I have always loved Westmeyer dental ... wouldn't go to anybody else!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"This was my first visit and so far enjoyed the staff and doctor! Everyone was nice and did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Super friendly staff. Very informative. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Great with the kids."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable."
(4 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Jennifer was very knowledgeable and professional... She was nice kind treated me great and with respect... Would like to see her everytime if possible...."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"On time, kind, great care, reasonable prices! And they won't tell you that you have 10 cavities that don't exist like some area dentists I know!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"As always a very please tell visit for both my 4ywar old daughter and myself! The staff is always patient and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"The staff was great."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Anfternoon was not busy, so wait time was great! Free wi-fi-, fast and professional cleaning, then check by the doctor. Explanation of additional possible care and the cost of it up front."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"A special thanks to everyone at Westmeyer Dental for their professional and courteous attention last week. From my initial phone call, to my procedure, I was treated as a long time patient, even though it was my first visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"My appointment went well. I drive from Columbus to continue getting my teeth cleaned at Westmeyer Dental. If I do not find a decent Columbus dentist, I'll continue going to Westmeyer Dental. They do a nice job!"
(4 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Dr. Westmeyer and his professional staff take care of business from start to finish. They get to know their patients and suggest/discuss options and treatment to improve overall dental health. We are very happy being patients at Dr. Westmeyer's office."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"The office is always clean, the staff are always nice and service providers always prompt. 5 star quality!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)

"I loved the service and I left feeling really good about my teeth, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Dr. Westmeyer and the staff is the most friendly, carrying and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for the best Dentist in Toledo."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"My daughter and I had a dentist appointment Friday June 3,2016 at 8:45am. Our appointment didn't take long at all. Both of us were out within an hour of our appointment. And that's just so awesome. That's why I like going to Dr. Westmeyer. Keep up the good work.☺"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"Quick and professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Igive it a 5 star"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Great Experience! Friendly staff and dentist. Easy to make appointments and little wait time. Dr. Westmeyer is professional, quick, friendly and least amount of pain. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I love my dentist 💜💜💜💜💜💜"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I had a very pleasant and comfortable experience I would recommend anyone and everyone to become Westmeyer patient their fast and friendly some occasions same day appointments. Thank you so much the staff are all very pleasant and make you feel welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Im a new patient. I Really like your office. Look forward to coming there for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"I enjoyed my visit with the team at Dr. Westmeyers! Very thorough with the cleaning and really want to know how you're doing, not just conversation. I've been a patient for over 15+ years, will not change my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"A relatively new patient, from the first appointment I was made to feel at ease and comfortable. My appointment is always thorough.I appreciate that Dr. Westmeyer takes the time to listen to my questions and solve my problems"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Been going here for years they are great . No long wait. Always respectfull. Don't push you into anything."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Great service wonderful staff have been patient for nearly 10 yrs now and it only gets better the care"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"The visit with my denist was good. It wasn't a long wait and the cleaning of my teeth felt excellent. The care they show for the health of your teeth is appreciated."
(4 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Two thumbs up!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"Dr.Westmeyer and his team are awesome. I've been going there for over 30years,back then it was his dad. Love it there. No one ever wants to go to the dentist but if you have to Dr.Westmeyer is the place."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Great service and great staff - always willing to explain the best options, answer all questions"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"My experience with Westmeyer Dental was great! I did not have a very long wait and Jennifer was awesome, she explained everything that she was doing and gave suggestions on care for teeth, she made me feel very comfortable. She was great with my son also!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"They got all three of us in and out so quickly. Everyone was beyond nice and friendly. So appreciative of this amazing staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"Everyone there is always amazing. I love that my family has a Dentist we trust and enjoy going to."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Service great! Staff great! Only problem is with insurance which had to be changed since office would not accept Humana this year. So service needed not covered yet with new insurance. Each year have to check insurance accepted then new waiting period begins for some services."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"People were nice and very professionslp"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Very professional friendly hygienist
No waiting time at all always enjoy coming there
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Both my girls were in and out! Great dentist!!"
(4 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Love how nice all the ladies are . Dr westmeyer is just as awesome as his father"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Hardly felt a thing!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"I love Westmeyer Dental. My kids are always in and out in a half an hour usually. The staff is always so friendly! I just wish they would accept Buckeye Community Health."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Very professional!Everyone was nice can't wait to go bk."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"The hiegenist performed a thorough cleaning of my teeth and was very gentle in doing so. Dr. Westmeyer was excellent at adjusting my partial bridge after several months of me not wearing it because it pained me to do so. I can now eat comfortably with the bridge in place and look forward toputting on a few pounds now that I am able to chew my food properly. This was a great appointment for me!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"My 6 yr old went in for her first cavity filling. I was really nervous because she doesn't like shots at all. When she came out I asked her if anything hurt. She said no, just a little pinch. She didn't even realize they gave her a shot! I was super impressed with our visit and would recommend this dental office to all."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2015)

"We had our kids appointments in the evening and everything went great!

2 happy kids with zero cavities!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"The staff was very nice and displayed patience with me."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"Thank you for getting me in with less than a 24hr notice from me. As always your team is quick and efficient. My root canal went well and I'm feeling 75% better than i did when I came in yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Very comfortable and efficient. Alex Armstrong provided excellent detail and work. I would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Absolutely loved our appointments!!! Can't wait to come back"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Always the best care"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"We've been going to Westmeyer Dental for a few years, and each experience has been very pleasant. Everyone from the receptionists, to the hygienists, to Dr. Andy Westmeyer are all very nice to deal with. The dental hygienists are gentle, thorough, and they clearly explain what they are doing before they do it. We like going to Westmeyer Dental and hope to keep going to them."
(4 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Remarkably friendly, orderly, professional office. Could not ask for a better appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Always a great visit. Never have to wait, always in and out. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"It was great! I got in fast and the dentist I had filling my teeth was awesome! She always does such a good job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Always a pleasant appointment at office.No high pressure and everyone is pleasant to make your visit comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"I have been coming here for about 12
Years and I have never had to wait more than
5-10 minutes to get called back! All the staff
Have always been so nice, also gentle and calm!
That is what people want in a Dentist!

Thank you for keeping my smile bright!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Very good. Thorough and timely"
(4 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"The staff is always cheerful and professional. The bonus is, they are quick and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Clean, efficient environment. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Only waited a few minutes until I was seen."
(4 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"Everyone in the office was polite and courteous. Waiting time was minimal. Office atmosphere was pleasant. Dr. Westmyer was courteous and very efficient. Both he and the dental hygienist made you feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"The employees are very nice & they're really fast they get you in and out."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"First time customers and we will return.
The staff was very friendly.They were able to get both myself and my son in at the same time. Hardly no wait time.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"I always get my.cleanings with Stephany. She.is gentle, yet efficient. I will not schedule with anyone else. I never have a long wait to be seen. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"I have always been nervous about going to the dentist because I have very sensitive teeth & I have always felt at ease since I've been going to DDS Westmeyer"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Excellent experience! Peggy has been my hygentist for something like 12 years now, maybe more. She is outstanding. Always pleasant, that notwithstanding, she just does a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I have good dental health. I hope she is always there, although that's not realistic. Thanks much."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2015)

"It is the best dental office I have been in."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"My daughter did very well everyone was nice and she did great she loves this dentist office and we will continue to come here Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"I really like the dental assistance they are very nice and the dentist is always very nice. And they always get you in at the time of your appointment and out quick witch is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)