"Very Good"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2019)

"No one likes to go to the dentist but Dr. Kiriluk makes it the best experience possible. I would recommend him to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"Great service...great hygienist...great doctor!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Excellent dentist, wonderful hygienist, super staff... what more could you want? Thank you, Dr. Kiriluk and team!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Replaced filling"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Excellent job, efficient and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2019)

"I most recent appointment with the Doctor had me quite anxious. I was having three teeth pulled and a temporary bridge installed. The good Doctor was extremely patient with me, made sure that my comfort was the number one objective , and before I knew it he was done. Never even knew the teeth had been pulled. My anxiety beforehand was totally unnecessary. Thank you Doctor K. for taking good care of me and my mouth. By the way I have received numerous compliments on my new smile!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I've been going to Dr. Kiriluk for years and I am so glad I found him! Not only does he and his staff provide terrific dental care, it is a comfortable and reassuring experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"This guy is Awesome! Just had a crown put on and it was an excellent experience. The new crown feels great and he explained everything he was doing. He answers all questions and is always cheerful."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2018)

"Professional and timely visit. No wait from appt time."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"I have received the best dental care in the last 17 years, that I have ever had before in my life, from Dr Kiriluk and team. He is patient, explains and does not inflict pain! Very calming. His practice is state of the art. His prices are competitively fair!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"As always Dr. Kirilik was extremely professional, on time, explicit with his explanations of conditions and treatment options and just a pleasure to visit knowing you were receiving fantastic care.
Thank you so much Dr. Kirilik
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2018)

"Lisa did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Dr Kiriluk and his staff are the best. They take their time and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kiriluk everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"The Best"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"My only complaint is about the lack of cleanliness of the women's bathroom facilities for the building...probably not something they can control, I guess."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"I was surprised when I got the bill....please review the charges....it was over $1000.00!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Always a positive visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"xrays went very fast, tech really knew what she was doing - dental procedures are never the most pleasant but Dr. Kiriluk always communicates well about what I can expect, and makes me feel as comfortable as possible. I used to dread going to the dentist. It is much more tolerable now with Dr. K!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"I always receive excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Gena Pistone"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2018)

"Harry d staff very professional as always. Lisa is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"Continues to offer great dental support in a non nonsense, compassionate practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I wish I would have found Dr. Kiriluk years ago, he and his staff are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I have been a patient for about 3 decades. I have always received excellent care, procedures and options clearly conveyed. As the need arises, referrals have been made to very competent professionals. I’m highly satisfied with Dr. Kiriluk and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"Was completely satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"I have been a patient for many years. My most recent visit occurred when my tooth broke on a Friday morning and I was leaving for vacation the following day. I immediately called the office, had an appointment for later that day and was on my way."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"Always treated in a professional but friendly manner. Dr Kiriluk is very competent and explains all procedures to put you at ease. He is an exceptional dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"No cavities! "
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"Dr. and staff were great during check-up."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2018)

"Dr Harry is the best. No pain always cheerful and his staff is wonderful. Everyone is always pleasant and professional. Been going there 24 years and don’t trust anyone else with my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"Everything was great."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2018)

"Visit was great! Dr. Kiriluk was wonderful.."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"I've been a regular patient for over 30 years. Dr. Kirkuk and his staff have always made what may seem an unpleasant visit a comfortable experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Dr. Kiriluk and staff always me feel comfortable and treat me great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"For 30+ years I have gone to the only dentist I trust....Dr Harry Kiriluk! He’s the best! Takes very good care of my teeth. 👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Does an excellent job and very honest."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Superb care. Always friendly, caring, professional. Dr. K and his team are the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Dr. Kiriluk is the best! Great practice and great people"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Great doctor - Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"An Excellent Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"The technician is friendly gentle thorough"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Dr. Kiriluk was very kind and caring, and treated my problem immediately; I needed impressions for a night guard, and he did them himself, rather than having his assistant do this -this personal, caring treatment is rare and we really appreciate and value this about him!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Always a pleasure visiting Dr Kiriluk"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"Dr. Kiriluk is on outstanding dentist. My very first visit at the office I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly staff and pleasant environment of the office . Dr. Kiriluk demonstrated professionalism and a wealth of knowledge. Dr. Kiriluk inspired the utmost confidence with his smile. I am so pleased with his work . I would highly recommend Dr. Kiriluk."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Been my dentist for over 25 years !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2018)

"Always a warm welcome. Friendly & caring. A great staff also."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"My appointment was quick and the staff was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"There is not enough space to say enough good things about Dr. K. He excels in his field, not only in his skills as a dentist, but beyond...in his personality. Over 30 years as his patient. he has helped me make some tough dental decisions, and the outcome has always been favorable.
Would I recommend him ...Without reservation! Thanks Doc for all you have done!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"I am always pleased with the professionalism of the staff in the office."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr Kiriluk for 15 years and have recommended him to several friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Always a pleasure to go there. The entire staff does a great job of making you feel st ease and more than just another patient."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"Dr. Kiriluk is always great and timely. Very nice bedside manner and very cheerful, always willing to do what's best for the patient and willing to accommodate!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2017)

"Harry is the best dentist you could ask for, simple as that."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2017)

"I used to be nervous and reluctant to go for my check ups, but not any more! Since I found Dr. Kiriluk and his staff several years ago, I'm never stressed out with my trips to the dentist. They are so friendly and reassuring, it's always easy to go there. I get excellent dental care and a no-stress visit every time. The perfect combination!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"As always professional, courteous and caring. Come from Nashville to see Dr. Harry."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"I have been using this clinic for more than 14 years."
(4 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk is the best! That's why I came back to his practice after moving away, and trying several other dentists."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"Everything wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"good"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"I'm so grateful to have been a patient of Dr. Harry for many many years. He is truly the best of the best in every way."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"My entire visit was great from start to finish. They are very patient with me as I am a worrier and am very anxious. Dr. Kiriluk and his staff puts you at ease with their professionalism and friendliness."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Always great service by the doctor and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)

"Great. As always"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Just love the treatment I got from Dr. Kiriluk and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kiriluk."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I arrived a few minutes early and they took me in early. Always prompt and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Cleaning and check-up"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"I have been a patient for more than 30 years and have never had a complaint of any kind, never a reason to consider going elsewhere. Great dentist, great staff, always prompt and always providing the very best of care.
I would highly recommend the Doctor Kiriluk and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Had a check-up and reviewed a a tooth problem. Always great treatment form Dr; & staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2017)

"Dr. K replaced a 31year old filling in less than a half hour."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, all the way around. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"Dr Kiriluk is a man that I hope never retires. He not only is an awesome dentist, he is a wonderful human being. His staff is top notch. Will not go any where else."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"He took the time to explain my situation thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2017)

"Love Lisa and Dr Kiriluk!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Prompt care from walking in the door; informative through the visit, explaining procedure and being supportive of my fears and concerns. A very caring and excellent Dr. and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"CARING, FRIENDLY, UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST METHODS AND TECHNIQUES AND WELL-TRAINED ASSISTANTS AND STAFF."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2017)

"Dr Kiriluk and staff THE BEST!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2017)

"I would recommend. I am sure everyone would be pleased with the service."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk has been our dentist for 39 years. We have been very satisfied and happy with him."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Such a kind, non-judgmental man. I had skipped the old dentist for six years and he made me still feel comfortable. Excellent skills too."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"I have been a patient for 20 years and I will continue."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Good"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"I went for bi-yearly checkup and cleaning. I had a fine experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk is as kind and sweet as he is skilled and talented. He is an excellent dentist and he sees my 7-year-old daughter too, who can be very skittish. He is very good with her, he is gentle, and he explains everything.
He takes time to answer questions I have and he is responsive to emergencies as well. I've needed to call Dr. Kiriluk twice on off-hours and he answers immediately.
He is gentle and patient with me- and I'm not the easiest patient when it comes to dental work!
His staff are all so excellent. I've seen office staff that make appointments a nightmare- you will not find that here, thank goodness!
His hygienists are the best you'll find- it's easy to see they are experienced, skilled, and they treat your teeth like they are cleaning their own by being gentle and thorough. Additionally, they are so great with my daughter! They have made her feel totally at ease. I think they hypnotized her because I can't even get her to sit that well to...
"

(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"My family and I have been going to this dentist for many years. I have never had any problems with him. He is a very good dentist"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Dr Kiriluk keeps getting better with age."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Excellent service from everyone in the office.
Highly recommended!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"Cleaning and Xrays"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"My dental was in dire need of help and found it here."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"May be hard to believe, but my experiences are over a period of 35+ years.
Many complex issues solved, No hand offs to others, unless absolutely necessary. A square shooter. Trust Dr, K completely.
More successful years to you. You have been so helpful over the years!.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"6 month check-up"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Always great treatment"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2017)

"Harry and staff are friendly, professional and courteous. Don't want to go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Couldn't have been better!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2017)

"I have been coming to this office many years and can not imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Excellent dentist, found him in late the 70's and been 100% satisfied since."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Everyone at his office is great."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"dental exam"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"Great care"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk is, by far, the best dentist I have ever been to. He has been treating us now for 30 years or more. Don't know what we would do if he ever decided to retire."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"My fears are always treated with compassion and respect."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"I have been going here for so many years that I can't remember & wouldn't change for anything."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Working on realigning one tooth"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk and staff provide excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"I was having a teeth cleaner so no explanation needed on my treatment. I have always been treated well by Dr. Kiriluk & his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Love Dr.Kiriluk"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Very nice place and good people"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Dr. Kiriluk does an excellent job in all aspects of the dental world!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Dr. kiriluk for more than
25 years. He's an amazing Dentist who really cares about his patients. I'm truly grateful for all the wonderful care he has given me over the years.
He's the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"I am a very long time patient and have never been disappointed with the results,
Dr. Kiriiluk goes way beyond typical service.
I am extremely happy with his caring attitude as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Everything was great to me. No complaints at all."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Very much appreciate Harry and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Regular cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Most unpleasant of times, root canal, glad to have this man in my corner."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Future treatment plans were explained lucidly and patiently. Answers to questions about possible courses of action were readily provided."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"There was no wait, everything went smoothly, and all staff is very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Best service."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"GREAT"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"We moved to Park Ridge 19 years ago, but it is still worth the drive to go to Dr. Kiriluk."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2016)

"Got an appointment for an urgent need in a very short time. All was taken care by the Doctor and his friendly Staffs."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"2nd visit. Repair and prep for crown. Dentist exhibited a very professinal and knowledgeable set of procedures and provided recommendation for the most effective crown material. Look forward to a long term dental relationship."
(1 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Very pleased with the dental care I receive from Dr. Harry Kiriluk and his staff. I recommend him to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"very pleased with the entire visit"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"I have always had dentist-phobia. Dr. K and his staff have been kind and so patient with me over the years. Their dental services have been exemplary and my teeth and gums so well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"You can't do better than Dr. Kiriluk! Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"Good visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Our family is very happy to have dentist like Dr. Harry ! A Big Thank You to Dr. Harry and his Office Staff !"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff are always super courteous and friendly. I love the fact that he's conservative in his treatment - doesn't do unnecessary treatments or do them earlier than needed."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"having had very little dental work in the past, I need some help in understanding procedures while in the chair. Dr. and staff are very helpful and kind, and make me not be so nervous."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Always a friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"semi-annual cleaning and checkup"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"I have always received excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Always happy to see you folks. Always happier to say goodbye till next time"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Great dentist would recommend him to any body. The staff if friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"Maybe should show patient what was done before and after by using a mirror more often.."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2016)

"routine cleanning"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"On time, extremely professional and friendly. They know what they're doing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"Great dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Was in for routine cleaning and check up. Dr. K. & Lisa explained everything and put me at ease (as always!). After thirty-six years, what else can I say?...THE BEST!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"My most recent visit to Dr. Kiriluk, I was actually quite nervous because I was in pain. But he looked me over, quickly assessed what was wrong, made corrections, and I was out the door! His office is one of the few places you will find where everyone knows your name, everyone is always so nice, I love it"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Came in for a cleaning and before I knew it I was off for home . Happy and lucky to have such a great Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Our family has been very satisfied with the thorough care provided by Dr. Krirluk and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2016)

"Had to have a tooth pulled. Scheduled for 50 minutes, in and out in 15 minutes. Unbelievable and Awesome. Great Dr and wonderful staff. Will be a client unless move out of state."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"I am very happy with Dr Kiriluk. He is amazing. It's very hard to find dentist who is really really good. And I am extreamly happy to have him as my dentist. I am going to bring my 8 year old son to dr Kiriluk as well from now on."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"I have been a patient for more than 35 years and my children and I have always received outstanding care."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Pain and necessary process."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Excellent work by Dr. Kirilik"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Kirluk for over 30 years and have been very pleased with his treatmants"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"Dr. Kiriluk is an outstanding dentist who is very knowledgable, experienced, well-informed, and kind. We trust him with the dental care of our family of 5."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2016)

"pleasant experience"
(4 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Dr. Kiriluk, the dental hygienist and all office staff are the best. Highly recommend Dr. Kiriluk to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"You might this hard to believe but going to the Dentist is an extremely pleasant experience here. Great staff and a Doctor who really takes the time to explain all details carefully!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"I have been Dr. Kiriluk's patient for as long as he has been in practice. I think he and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"He found the bad tooth & it wasn't easy"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"Will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"I've been going to see Dr. Harry for almost thirty years now. He is a great dentist, very knowledgeable and friendly and I know that I can trust him and his staff. They are all great people and always make me feel welcome and appreciated as a patient."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Dr. Kiriluk and staff are by far the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2016)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"I am pretty satisfied with Dr. Kiriluk's service."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"My visits are always good even if the treatment isn't pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Excellent overall!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Scheduled for another crow prep, I took a deep breath and mentally prepared for a lengthy dentist visit. In my experience, the initial appointment for a crown prep means a very long dentist appointment, multiple impressions and, subsequently, an aching jaw. I am delighted to report that Dr. Kiriluk changed my perception, as he got it right the very first time! Yay! I'll be back!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2016)

"Harry and staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"I've been going to Dr. Kiriluk for years! It's always a relaxing experience for me when I go there. I love seeing friendly familiar faces and they take great care of my smile :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"You will never be anything other than "Excellent!""
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"Excellent & caring staff! I have been a patient for 38 yrs!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"Been visiting Dr K for 20+ years. Always a good visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"I definitely recommend Dr. Kiriluk"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2016)

"Dr.Kiriluk has been treating me for about fifteen years. I can actually say I look forward to my appointments. His beside manner is always one of friendship and caring. He makes the experience as relaxing and pain free as possible. Also Lisa his assistant is a gem."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"Best dentist I';ve ever had."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"In 32 years I've never had to wait. Dr. Kiriluk and the rest of the staff are always quick to get to business, but very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his team were friendly, professional and took the time to explain all the issues and procedures. I was very comfortable at all times and the team made my visit as pain free as possible. I am grateful for their care."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"Dr. Kiriluk has been my dentist for many many yrs and has consistently been a wonderful doctor. He is patient in answering questions, always thorough in examination and does not recommend procedures unless totally necessary. I trust him always and don't ever want to go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"Best dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"excellent routine check up"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Routine Cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"Great service,and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"Lisa and Dr. Kiriluk are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Always makes everything easy to understand."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Excellent dental care and a comfortable office environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"I have been coming to Dr. Kiriluk for many, many years and I will NOT go anywhere else!!! Warm and Welcoming Staff and Dr. K is WONDERFUL!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Good experiences spanning several decades!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"No problems. No hassle."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"All good things!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2015)

"The Greatest Dentist !!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2015)

"They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Excellent. Molar recently extracted. Although I was nervous, there was no pain and was over in about a minute. Amazing. Dr. Kiriluk has been my dentist for 29 years. He and staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Some of the nicest people work here and I always leave some without feeling any pain. Highly suggest this dentist and dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"Appointment starts on time. No waiting.
All practices thoroughly explained.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"I've been a patient of Doctor Kiriluk for over 30 years. He's one in a million."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"A pleasant and efficient dental visit??
See you in 6 months??
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"We have been coming to Dr. Kiriluk's office for many years. He and his staff are always on time and very professional. We trust Dr. Kiriluk with all of our dental decisions!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2015)

"very detailed, excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"I've been a patient of this practice for more than 35 years and have never had a bad experience, The Doctor and his staff go far out of their way to accommodate,"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Simply one of the best. Down to earth, genuine and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"N/A"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"I can't say any more, I'll let all the 5 stars
speak for me.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Routine cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Awesome in every way!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"I can't say enough about how conscientious and helpful Dr. Kiriluk and his staff are. A+"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Always a pleasant & efficient experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"Excellent dental treatment in all aspects."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2015)

"Dr. Kiriluk is great and so is everyone of his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"This is the place to go for great dental care! A coworker recommended Dr. Kiriluk to me when I mentioned I needed a new dentist, but dreaded going to see one. She told me Dr. Kiriluk is terrific - and I completely agree! I've gone to him for several years now and I no longer hate check ups. All of the staff are very professional, and you couldn't find a more friendly group of people."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"root canal"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Thanks so much for getting me in and taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"Always very helpful. Makes sure I am comfortable at all times."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2015)

"everything was great. will go back and will recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)

"Dentist visits are terrible... but you have to go and this is a good place for it."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"The best care is found here."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"We have never been kept waiting in 30 years. Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Always a pleasure to see you all."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff make going for a cleaning or dental work as pleasant as it can be. They are always warm, welcoming and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Dr Kiriluk is a wonderful man and great dentist. I have been coming to the office for almost 20 yrs and will only leave if he retires or I pass away. Thank you Dr for taking care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2015)

"Routine checkup and cleaning. All went well."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"My only worry about this practice is what I'll do and where I'll go when Dr. Kiriluk retires! I am very satisfied with my experiences."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"routine checkup and cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Personal, professional, educational and friendly dental care! ~ Keith V"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"I have been coming here for at least 25 years and they always take excellent care of me (and my teeth!)."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Dr. Kiriluk always takes his time to explain everything so that our 11 year old can understand."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2015)

"Dr. Kiriluk, you are awesome! You are professional, personable and trustworthy....and you have a fabulous personality! I am blessed to be your patient. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable with whatever 'tooth' issue I may have going on....you rock!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2015)

"No surprise, I like that!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2015)

"When you find a true professional you stick with them."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Painless!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"I have always been treated with respect and my comfort was always a top issue in my treatment."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"Have been coming here for years. No better practice in all of Chicagoland."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)

"gum repair"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2015)

"I arrived early and they took care of me right away. I appreciate the prompt and professional care. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2015)

"Had X-rays, cleaning, and exam which revealed a need for a crown on a cracked tooth."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"Had a couple cavities filled. Procedure was done quickly and feel great. I hate the dentist but this is a great group of people, each time I have been there I'm always greated nicely and the staff are so friendly! I like the personable feel you get, you are not just another customer.
Thanks for everything!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Been a patient for nearly 40 years, and I've always felt very comfortable with the services provided and been extremely impressed with all the staff even when there's been a change. Keep it up!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2015)

"I am a very nervous patient. All have made me very comfortable. The hygienist has been especially kind and patient with me. Can't say enough good things."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"Like having a friend taking care of me"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"The best dentist & staff I have ever experienced. Have been going to Dr. Kiriluk for 29 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"2 teeth w/cavities were restored."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Great dentist I actually look forward to coming to the Dentist with Dr. Kiriluk he is very knowledgeable and caring."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Very knowledgeable and polite"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"I have moved out of town and still elect to visit the good doctor and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"We LOVE everything about Dr. Kiriluk and his staff. I had always been scared to death to go to the dentist before coming to him and he has earned my trust. He always explains what is needed and has made me feel comfortable in his chair."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Best service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"All good!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"great dentist-have been a patient since I was a child"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"Dr. K and staff are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Thank you for keeping my mouth in tip-top shape!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"Treatment was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"Dr. Kiriluk is very professional, friendly, and always uses state of the art technology. I can highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"Always my favorite and second favorite appointments of the year!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2015)

"Enjoy going to the dentist, thanks for Dr. Kiriluk and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2015)

"My first visit was great staff and the doctor were very professional and friendly."
(1 stars)
by (March 07, 2015)

"My problems have been professionaly tended to."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2015)

"I arrived early and they took me in early. Wow!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2015)

"Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, perfectionist, gentle....just begins to describe Dr. Kiriluk."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2015)

"After many many years it's still a pleasure to see the doctor and his staff. I feel I have had the best possible care. And what more could you ask for."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2015)

"Got a cleaning and check up. They are always so nice and informative."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Kiriluk since 1978. He and his office have always been extremely professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2015)

"great visit"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2015)

"I had x-rays and cleaning the first visit, everything went very smoothly. second visit I had several cavities filled, I have a horrible fear of going to the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable and helped me relax through the whole procedure."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2015)

"The most friendly, comfortable, and professional dental experience. Everyone is always so great when I visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2015)

"My visit began with a pleasant greeting from the receptionist and continued with each staff member I came in contact with. Professionalism and expertise, coupled with a sense of humor, contributed to a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"I was terrified of going to the dentist. I avoided dentist visits for 10 years until a broken tooth forced me to go. I was referred to Dr. Kiriluk by a friend. Many visits later my problems were fixed and my fears are gone.I would recommend Dr. Kiriluk to everyone. He is a fantastic dentist and his staff is wonderful. I enjoy going and saying hello to the staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2015)

"very happy with Dr. Kiriluk's work"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2015)

"Everything about this visit was great, except the bill."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"This is the only dental office I trust and they are always good to me!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2014)

"teeth cleaning"
(4 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kiriluk, he is so gentle and always, takes care of all my dental needs. The staff is very friendly. I could'nt ask for a better Dr. than him."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Had my teeth cleaned. They are always on time and make it easy."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2014)

"Regular check-up and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"Always a pleasure to See Dr. Kiriluk and the staff here. They make coming to the Dentist an enjoyable experience!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2014)

"Been seeing Dr. Kiriluk for many years. My whole family goes there. We love him!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2014)

"Routine cleaning. I'll be his patient as long as he's in business."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2014)

"They are always professional, friendly, and do excellent work. I love coming to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"Was worth the 2 hour drive to get the BEST CARE WITH DR. KIRLUK!!! Great, friendly staff!
THANK YOU!
Osborne Family!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"Dr. Kiriluk and staff continually provide the best dental care for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Staff is professional, courteous and prompt."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"I have always enjoyed going to Dr. Kiriluk. He always puts me at ease and answers any questions i might have.

I travel many miles just to visit this office.

Great overall experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2014)

"Dr. Kiriluk always takes great care of me. I've gone to him for 20 years. He saw me right away when I had a toothache and helped me. He'll always be my dentist and he's a very nice man :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"Cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2014)

"AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++ THE BEST"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"The positive attitude with a smile is a great start. The staff is always in a good mood which helps overall."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2014)

"Was in for a cleaning and check up . As always a good visit - on time, thorough, and clear about my current status. Both doctor and hygienist are real professionals- thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"timely appointments and excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2014)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2014)

"My teeth cleaning was through and complete.
The team is very warm and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2014)

"Always receive excellent care and attention.
From Sheree at the front desk, to the hygenist
and, of course, Dr. Kiriluk. You all make the experience a painless and pleasant one. I am grateful for the care my family and I receive at your office.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2014)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff always treat me with kindness, explain my treatments, and make me feel confident that I'm getting the very best dental care available...34 years and counting!!!
Thank you!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Dr. Kiriluk is great, every time I visit he is cheerful and professional. Everyone one on the staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"On time, friendly, and very professional. Explained what was being done, why, and in terms I could understand. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"This is a great dentist. Explains everything in terms I can understand. He has very up to date equipmentand a very nice staff. Here's to another 18 years."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2014)

"What a great experience. So happy with the explanations, and the treatment. Dr K's office isthe best. No waiting."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2014)

"I had a very positive visit for cleaning and check up with hygienist and dentist. I have a small complaint. While the office itself is clean and well kept, the owner of the office building might want to think about doing some updating and maintenance in hallways and bathrooms."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2014)

"I have been one of Dr. Kiriluk's patients for years. I am always taken on time for my appointment, I'm always comfortable and I always see the same faces."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2014)

"Dr. Kiriluk is wonderful- very kind and gentle, explains everything thoroughly. The hygienists have always been very good as well- professional and make you comfortable. The development the office is in is a bit run- down, but the office itself is clean and neat, so don't let that discourage you. I highly recommend Dr. Kiriluk!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2014)

"Bridge prep"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2014)

"Staying on top of your dental hygiene is the best thing you can do. Go regularly for your cleaning and check up. Putting it off only makes things worse."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2014)

"Harry and staff is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2014)

"Went to get my flipper adjusted after my two front teeth were pulled the day before. Dr. Kiriluk did a perfect job matching the tooth color and shape to look like my natural smile."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2014)

"I enjoyed it so much I can't wait to come back on Friday for the new crown."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2014)

"See above :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2014)

"great Dentist my whole family have been going to Dr Harry for a long time"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2014)

"I've been a patient for almost 30 yrs. I think that says it all! Good work, everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2014)

"I have always been "Shy" and sometimes fearful of visiting dentists over the years. Dr Kiriluk and his staff made me feel very comfortable on my first visit and on subsequent visits by explaining every aspect of my treatment and delivering excellent results as promised."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2014)

"I've been going to Dr Kiriluk since I was a teenager, and now bring my kids to him as well. Still very happy after all these years!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2014)

"the dentist staff is great"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2014)

"Highly recommend Dr. Kiriluk. Have referred several friends, colleagues and family members; all have commented on how great a dentist he is."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2014)

"It's nice to be in the hands of professionals who are more concerned about me than my insurance limits. Maybe I was just tired but I think I dozed off a couple times during a deep cleaning. Need I say more?"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"We are always pleased with Dr. Kiriluk and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"In and out in less than an hour. No unnecessary wait times."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2014)

"I've been seeing this same dentist for over 35 years and would never go anywhere else. He is extremely thorough and I have total trust and confidence in him.
Cherie in the office is extremely kind and accommodating and goes far out of her way to help. You always feel like you're in great hands at this office.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2014)

"My visit was as usual, timely and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2014)

"Always the best care given here. No wait, Great staff, and a total explanation of everything that happens. These people are the "BEST"!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"My husband and I love this dental office so much that we drive from an hour away to come here! They take excellent care of us and our teeth and truly seem to love their jobs and care about their patients. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"Dr. Harry is a great dentist. He and his staff are always super kind to me even though I am an adult who is very anxious about dental procedures. I would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2014)

"Dr Kirilik and Staff are great. Been going to this office for close to 35 years. No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"The office visit is always wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"I have been going to Dr. Kiriluk for years and think he does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"Came for a regular cleaning and check up."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"Harry has skills, computer savvy, and technical expertise. Plus, he enjoys art."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2014)

"Best dentist and staff*************"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2014)

"Always a pleasant appointment! Explains everything so you can understand. Very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2014)

"Good visit"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2014)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff have ALWAYS treated me very well. I have been his patient for 34 years and have never had a problem. Everyone there has always put me at ease and am confident I'm getting the very best dental care in a caring environment."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"Always a pleasure and usually painless."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"Dr Kiriluk is a wonderful dentist.His compasion is beyond compare.Not to mention he has a great sense of humor.He makes what could be an unpleasant experience actually enjoyable.
Thanks Doc.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2014)

"Excellent Hygienist and Dentist. So glad I found them so many years ago."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"My family has been going to Harry for 31 years for all out dental needs. He always does a great job in every aspect. He did the braces for both of my children when they were young. My son's mouth was a mess. When we formed his football mouth guard it honestly looked like it was dropped in the garbage disposal. That's how bad his teeth were. Now they are beautiful."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2014)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2014)

"Teeth Cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2014)

"Always happy with my experiences with Dr. Kiriluk and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2014)

"My issues were taken care of professionally and Dr. Kiriluk and staff were very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Cleaning and checkup"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2014)

"Complete overall. . Dr. Kiriluk is very precise to make sure everything is comfortable for the patient.. After 38 yrs of his services, highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"it all went very well"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"They have a great team here, I would highly suggest this team if you are looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2014)

"Check up & cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2014)

"standard teeth cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"great office-have been going there for years"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2014)

"Cannot say enough good things about his office visits."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2014)

"I have been going to Dr. Kiriluk for 20 years now... He is great, professional, caring, and I'd tell everyone to go to him :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2014)

"Checking a problem area"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2014)

"Even as an adult, I have a very serious fear of dental work. Dr. Kiriluk has always been very patient and has made my visits easier. I truly appreciate his expertise and kindness."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2014)

"Have always been very happy with this practice"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2014)

"Has been our dentist for over 30 years, and continues to provide the best care available. Always upgrades to the latest methods and equipment. We recommend Dr. Kiriluk highly."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2014)

"Professional, efficient and friendly.
Harry is awesome!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2013)

"Consistent and caring service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2013)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2013)

"Been coming to Dr. Kiriluk for many years. Always takes the time to listen, and explain what will be happening today and in the future. Staff always excellent in cleaning and assisting. Goes out of their way to help, whether it's an appointment or a procedure."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2013)

"I've been going to Dr. Kiriluk for about 20 years. That alone should speak volumes."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2013)

"I would never see any other Dentist. Dr. K is the! Best"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2013)

"Always a great communicator about my overall oral health and any current needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2013)

"had upper and lower gum exam. lower plate repair."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2013)

"Quick and efficient cleaning appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2013)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kiriluk for 30-ish years. He's always been the best along with his staff. His dental assistants and hygienists over the years were/are always friendly and competent. And they're very tactful in reminding me "to floss" regularly."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Dr. Kiriluk has been my dentist for 20 years because he is very knowledgable, stays current on new technology/treatments and truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2013)

"Believe it or not, I do not have a fear of having my teeth cleaned and/or work performed on my teeth with Dr. Harry J. Kiriluk DDS. It is always a pleasant experience and have recommended his exemplary expertise with family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2013)

"I've been coming to see Dr Harry since I was a small child in the mid 1980s...I used to live close to his practice so a trip to see him was only a 10 minute drive, but after moving 1 hr, 3 hrs, and then back to 1 hr away I have NEVER switched dentists. Dr Harry is too good. I never wait, the staff is great, and Dr Harry is the best."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2013)

"Always a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2013)

"Dr K rules."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2013)

"My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Kiriluk for over 20 years. We are extremely happy with the care every visit. Plus my teeth look great too!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2013)

"Harry has done it all for my family. From cleaning to braces to root canals. Would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Excellent dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Cleaning & flipper fitting"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Routine visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2013)

"Good cleaning. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2013)

"Root canal"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2013)

"Basic exam, short and sweet!"
(4 stars)
by (September 14, 2013)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2013)

"I was taken in at my appointment time, not later, and was out in 45 minutes but was not rushed at all. Just a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2013)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff are very friendly and helpful! They explain everything well and are happy to answer any questions you have. I am very happy with my experiences at this office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2013)

"I feel we are a team working to achieve a mutual goal of keeping my teeth and gums healthy."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2013)

"My whole experience was friendly, caring,
and an all around good experience
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2013)

"Don't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2013)

"I've been going to Dr. Kiriluk for many years and I've had a lot of work done. He and his staff are very professional, I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes, and the work performed is always exceptional and with a great degree of skill and, in my case, empathy for my fear of dental work. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"REMOVE two back crowns, clean decay, build up teeth, make molds for new crowns. Was in the chair 2-1/2 hours and it was pain-free."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2013)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2013)

"Had Teeth cleaned"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2013)

"Semi annual checkup"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2013)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2013)

"We've been coming for nearly 30 years and continue to be extremely satisfied with our care."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2013)

"Very timely office, I have never waited past my scheduled appointment time to be brought back. Cleanings are very thorough, and the staff make you feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2013)

"Have been going to this practice for decades and always receive excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2013)

"Dco, look up "oil pulling" on Natural News website. Or just google. Sue C."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2013)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2013)

"Routine cleaning and check"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Had teeth cleaned and crown re-cemented"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2013)

"We had our teeth cleaned. Always an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2013)

"Have been coming to see Dr. Kiriluk for years. He really cares about his patients, and takes the time explain the process."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2013)

"THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2013)

"Ultimately if I were dissatisfied, I would have found another dentist"
(4 stars)
by (June 09, 2013)

"Had a deep cleaning and they both made the experience a positive one."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2013)

"Pre-exam for bridge work."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2013)

"Dr. Harold and his staff are always kind, even to adults who are big scaredy-cats like me. Treatment is explained and he always advises me and makes me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2013)

"Would not go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2013)

"Dr. Kiriluk takes the time necessary to thoroughly examine his patients & then explains all the options available for treatment. I know I can trust him."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"very professional"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2013)

"I've been going to Dr. Harry for years. Both he and his staff are always super friendly and willing to take the time to answer any questions or concerns I might have. I never have to wait long for my appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Harry to anyone looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2013)

"I have been a patient for a long time and have always appreciated the friendly atmosphere and Dr. Kiriluk is always up on the newest technology."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2013)

"It was again a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2013)

"I have had several dental problems in the past years and Dr. Kiriluk has always treated me with professionalism and positive attitude. I like how he explains everything in non-clinical terms."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2013)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2013)

"Never nervous about the dentist. Been going to Dr Harry since elementary school."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2013)

"The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Kiriluk is very nice with a calm manner. I need some work done on my teeth and he explained the process clearly and did not rush."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2013)

"Dr Kiriluk has great bedside manner.
Had extensive dental work done over a period of about 6 weeks.He made the process as painless and comfortable as possible.And my teeth look great,
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2013)

"I pick the right dentist ."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2013)

"Great, professional, friendly service. Easily able to find appts within the month. Hygienist and doctor both great with kids."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2013)

"I live in Chicago, and I don't mind the longer drive to see this excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"I have been to this office for very long time . I had move to aurora but I still come to this office because all the staff and D.R.Kiriluk taken time to explain the treatment. I am very happy with the services"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2013)

"An enjoyable experience for doing something that you would normally not look forward to...going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"Love this dentist! I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Kiriluk to my friends and co-workers looking for a dentist EveryoneI have referred thinks he and his staff are one of the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2013)

"Stayed with Dr. K even after moving to the city. Procedures I've had have always been fast and pain free. He explains everything really well and discusses options. Highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2013)

"Always pleased. Have been his patient for 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2013)

"I feel a real partnership with Dr. Kiriluk and his staff. They really care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2013)

"Teeth cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2013)

"Wonderful office"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2013)

"Been coming to Dr Kiriluk for probably 25 years and each time I come in I've come to expect nothing but the best. Everyone is always friendly and professional. I just wish my teeth were better so I wouldn't have to come in as often as I do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2013)

"Although going to the dentist is usually not a pleasant experience, it is not the case here. Everyone is so friendly, almost seems like you are hanging out with family. Dr Kiriluk is patient, funny, very professional, and just a really nice man. If you are in need of a dentist I would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2013)

"Best dentist experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"We have been patients of Dr. Kiriluk for many years, and have always been impressed with his continuing education to be at the cutting edge of dentistry, his interest in educating his patients to maximize dental health, and the extreme cleanliness of his office."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2013)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff have been my dentists forever. I hear all kinds of stories from people who don't want to go to the dentist-- I am not one of those people because of the way he and his staff treat all of the patients. I am lucky to have them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2013)

"General teeth cleaning and exam - all went well"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2013)

"Have been coming to Dr. Harry for 20 years and have referred several friends"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2013)

"Doc...we're growing old together...my mouth is in your hands...thanks for all you do to confort me in all the various traumatic things I have experienced....You're the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2013)

"Having been a patient for several decades I have nothing but positive experiences and outcomes."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2013)

"Dr. Kiriluk is the most fantastic dentist. He is thorough and patient by explaining options which are easy to understand. I have been a patient for 30+ years and HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kirliluk and his entire staff. Cheree takes care of all the insurance claims and is brilliant! The dental hygenist is gentle yet impeccable with teeth cleaning! GREAT dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2013)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2012)

"moved away years ago, and still willing to commute to see Dr. Kiriluk"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2012)

"this visit was a routine cleaning and check-up."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2012)

"Always Professional. Explains things thoroughly, and most importantly makes you feel comfortable!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2012)

"The office runs like smoothly...never an issue. I appreciate this so much!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2012)

"My appointment started on schedule. The hygienist answered all my questions, and her recommendations for changing my brushing habits a little were duly noted and appreciated. At the end of the session, Dr Kiriluk came in and did his own examination. As usual, he explained his findings very professionally, and I felt very good about the exam results."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff have been making going to the dentist a pleasure. Never have we had issues or complaints."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2012)

"It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Kiriluk's office. They are very focused on the patients and couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2012)

"Been with Dr. Kiriluk for 32 years. Always stands behind his work."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2012)

"I love everything about this office, everything is well organized and everyone is so nice. Always running on time and you always leave with a sparkling smile! A truely great practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2012)

"Dr. Harry and his staff always take great care of us.
I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, but they always make me feel comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2012)

"We truly appreciate everyone from the office..........we always get an appointment when we need and everyone is friendly and proffessional at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2012)

"While some trips to the dentist can sometimes be for an unpleansant reason, the professional yet friendly atmosphere while there eases any anxiety one may feel at first. I've been a patient for about 30+ years and have NEVER had a stressful experience. I think I've been going there as long as some of the office plants have been there!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2012)

"We have a pleasant each time we visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2012)

"The Best Care"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2012)

"Great as Always"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2012)

"I have been going to Dr. Kiriluk for years and have always received excellent care. Dr. Kiriluk and his staff are all friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2012)

"EXCELLENT WORK!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2012)

"Check up & cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2012)

"Was for 6-month checkup/cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff are the best! I would never trust my dental health to any one else!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2012)

"Best dentist I've ever had, have referred many friends. Dr. Harry is very skilled and very caring."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2012)

"As always, I received excellent dental treatment. I have complete trust in Dr. Kiriluk and his wonderful staff (and always have). The Hygienist, Lisa did a fantastic job! (...and she didn't ask me questions while my mouth was open, either!). Regardless of what treatments I've received, I have never been disappointed. In today's world it is rare to get such caring, friendly, and high quality service from ANY ONE! Thank you all so much for you consistant professionalism. Melanie {:o)"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2012)

"Love Dr. Kiriluk. One of the best dentists I've ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2012)

"Dr. Kirluk will explain anything that you do not understand. His description of the procedure is sot-on. He will never do anythjing that is not absolutely necessary! Has the best hygienest!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk has been our family dentist since 1981. We have not had any bad experiences."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2012)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2012)

"Dr. Harry and Staff are GREAT! Wouldn't imagine going elsewhere. Been almost 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"As always, excellent service and dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2012)

"I am a totally satisfied customer!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2012)

"Always professional. Makes you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2012)

"The only negative is the building. While the office is clean, the building and parking lot are dreary. I don't like entering the building alone as it is creepy."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2012)

"Very friendly staff. Fantastic experience. Can't wait to be invited back."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2012)

"Great experience - would recommend him to others"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2012)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2012)

"Have been going to Dr. Kiriluk for many years and have been very pleased with him and his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2012)

"Routine cleaning and check ip"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk is very thorough and always explains treatment options clearly. He is very concerned about doing what's best for his patients and giving them all the information they need to make an informed decision about their care."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2012)

"Appt was on time, staff and dr were very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2012)

"I appreciated the calls to let me know about the air conditioning problems."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2012)

"Office is always professional and seems to run so efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2012)

"I appreciate what Dr. Kiriluk and the staff do for my family and me."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2012)

"Only dentist I've ever been that runs on schedule."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2012)

"I am a lifelong patient, this is a very nice doctor to choose."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2012)

"Excellent care as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2012)

"Have been coming here for 30 years and always feel confident that I will receive excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2012)

"regular check-up for mom and 2 kids"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2012)

"Quick, efficient, thorough"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2012)

"Have been a patient for at least 35 years and have been satisfied with all procedures. Would recommend Dr. Kiriluk highly."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2012)

"Been going to Dr. K for at least 25 years...that should say something."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2012)

"I came from out of state to go to this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2012)

"My teeth came out sparkling and feeling great and staff is amazing.
My little girls felt comfortable as well and were treated with much kindness.
Great experience as always!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2012)

"Dr. Kirilik is professional, prompt, caring, and does an excellent job taking care of his patients. He explains what he is doing and the final outcome on any dental work given is of the highest quality."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk has been mine and my family's dentist for years. I choose insurance based on whether he is covered or not. I'm kind of an adult "chicken" but everyone there is very nice and makes me feel comfortable. Thank you! :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2012)

"Had a nice visit last Friday May 18th visit. Good for another 6 months. Everyone was really nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2012)

"All good"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2012)

"all around OK, no complaints"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk has been my family dentist for 25 years! Everyone is always so nice, i wouldn't go to anyone else"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2012)

"They are the best. I have always been fearfull and they make my visits as easy and calming as possible. I trust them."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2012)

"Ratings apply to all service provided. Everyone is very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2012)

"Had a cleaning and planned future dental work."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2012)

"Dr Kiriluk's denistry services are great. First of all, his office respects the patients time and is prompt. When treatment is required he explains all options and then completes the job to my teeth's happiness. All of this is done professionally and courteously."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2012)

"Over 20 years with Harry, I guess that says it all.

TK
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2012)

"Happy to be half way of the procedure.
Looking forward to the next visit (not really...)
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2012)

"I've been a patient for over 10 years - I've always received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk, Sherie (did I spell your name correctly?) and staff are always top-notch!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2012)

"I feel extremely comfortable having my dental health in Dr. Kiriluk's capable hands."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2012)

"Hope he never retires. Everyone in the office is professional and treats you with respect. He is always up to date on current medical knowledge and is able to answer questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2012)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Kiriluk's for over 30 years. He does excellent work, and he is very kind, calm, and reassuring, which is important to me, since I am very anxious about having dental work done. His office is about 16 miles from me, but it's well worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2012)

"Sheri is wonderful! She works with the insurance company to iron out any glitches. She reminds me about my pre-med. She always tries to get me an appt. ASAP."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2012)

"I walk right in, get brought right back for my cleaning...no wait. Staff is friendly as always, helpful, and knowledgable."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2012)

"My overall experience was great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2012)

"Have been a customer for about 30years,that says it all,very happy"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2012)

"I was in there for a cleaning and have been going to Dr. Kiriluk for years and have been very happy with all services."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2012)

"6 mo checkup"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2012)

"Been a patient for decades. Never a problem with the quality of service or the level of communication. Friendly, efficient, and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2012)

"My teeth look so white and feel so amazingly clean."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2012)

"Dr Kiriluk's the best. Friendly, professional, up to date on all the latest stuff."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2012)

"I have been a patient for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Kiriluk is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff makes going to the Dentist something that you won't dread."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2012)

"Wouldn't consider anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2012)

"Excellent punctuality and very efficient staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2012)

"DENTIST AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk and his staff have ALWAYS made me feel welcome-ALWAYS concerned about my comfort and ALWAYS provided me with the best, most current dental care/treatments available. That's 32 years and counting. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2012)

"Highly Professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2012)

"Good dentist and staff. Office visits are relaxed, quick and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2012)

"As always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2012)

"The work was done quickly and smoothly."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2012)

"I have never been worried about going to the dentist. Love this staff and Dr. Kiriluk."
(4 stars)
by (February 20, 2012)

"I went to the same dentist for 30 years, so when he retired and I had to switch, it was very traumatic. I never thought I'd find another dentist that I would feel comfortable with, but Dr. Kiriluk and his staff are wonderful at putting anxious patients at ease."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2012)

"Received a new crown. I highly recommend Dr. K!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2012)

"Dr. Kiriluk is a wonderful dentist. My family has been going to him for years. We highly recommend him!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2012)

"I've been going to Dr. Kiriluk since I was a kid and he always makes me feel comfortable. He listens and answers any questions that I have."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2012)

"Very professional with special care given to patient's comfort and understanding"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2012)

"Have been patient for 34 years and been very happy with dental care. Office staff is friendly and very efficient. Dr. Kiriluk is very professional and always explains any procedure that is needed. Would recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2012)

"Excellent dentist and staff. In the past I have recommended Dr. Kiriluk to many of my friends and co-workers looking for a dentist or emergency dental work. After their appointmenrts evryone had nothing but good things to say about him, his treatment plan and his staff. Dr. Kiriluk is highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2012)

"Have been a patient for over 30 years and would not consider going anywhere else. Doctor is very thorough, has wonderful chairside manner and from the beginning you know you are in good hands. Staff is very accommodating and always makes you feel welcome."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2012)

"Two fillings out in"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2012)

"Everything went great."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2012)

"I've been seeing Dr. Kiriluk for over 30 years. He's a great Dentist and a great person. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2012)

"Best dentist EVER"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2012)

"Long time patient...long time great experience..."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2012)

"I've come to Dr. Kiriluk's office for over 20 years. While staff may come and go, I can always trust them and have yet to be disappointed in the care they provide. Dr Kiriluk himself is as honest and pleasant a man as I've met and hope I will be seeing him for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2012)

"A great experience, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2012)

"Wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2012)

"Harry Rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2011)

"The office got me in 5 minutes early and were very pleasant. They do a great job on your teeth and value your time."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2011)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2011)

"My Dentist is great, I wanted a better smile and he gave to me right away. I wanted the appearance of my teeth to be beautiful, which is what I wanted first and then he kept them clean. The dental hygeinist was so maticulate about her job, and didnt hurt me at all. the receptionist is really great. she told me what I can have done, and told me how much I would need to pay for my next visit, to be prepared."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2011)

"staff is always friendly and accomidating"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2011)

"Every one in the office is very friendly. The doctor is always on time and explains everything to my son so that he can understand it."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2011)