"They are great and on time."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"I don't do dentist but I really had a pleasant experience here.Best cleaning I have ever had,

Thank you staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Office is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Very glad I found dr Novak"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"I've been a patient for more than 20 years and always appreciate the excellent care. I don't live in the area but it's worth the 60 to 90 minute drive for dental health I can depend on."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Excellent, thorough, competent treatment."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Always a pleasant experience and great service."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Awesome Everyone! Love my dentist and his very helpful staff..."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Dr. Novak and staff are wonderful. His services are very reasonably priced and I experienced no discomfort at all. I would highly recommend checking him out."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Always a pleasure to be greeted so positively! Always willing to help and handle any questions. This last appointment was for teeth cleaning and she was through and professional and Dr. Novak also was able to correct a little issue I had with a tooth right then!!! I appreciated everyone in this office. My teeth have never been better!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"Cleaning went great. Staff is very kind and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Friendly, no pain, good checkup"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"On time, friendly and extremely competent. I can think of no higher praise."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"Very Professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Nice demeanor as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"Very pleasant office and staff! Responsive to concerns!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Outstanding service"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Love Dr. Novak
He is awesome
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2019)

"I have gone to many dentist in the Whittier area until I found Dr. Novak.
He is honest and does great work. The staff is friendly. I’m thankful to Sherry Uroff for referring me 5 + years ago.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"Dr. Novak and his team are always nice and friendly and professional. My husband and I never have to wait when we arrive for care. I’ve been with Dr. Novak for over several years and I truly have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2019)

"Staff is always nice and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"This office is amazing all around. The service and staff are so helpful and truly do a great job. I have been coming here for years and never have to wait which is awesome to anyone with a busy schedule."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"I've been coming here for dental care for the last 25 yrs. and I'm still provided with the same excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Anna, my hygienist was fast thorough and painless...made me at ease at a stressful time (I hate people in my mouth)...Wendy is always fun at the front desk and Dr. Novak had great news for me..no cavities and my gums are healthy!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"As usual everything was great, wonderful and friendly. I love you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"I have been in the wonderful care of Dr. Novak and his incredible staff for over a decade, and they NEVER disappoint! All are gentle, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"Love the entire staff! Friendly, wise and trustworthy."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Brian Novak and his staff always provide professional service with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"I LOVE the fact that an 0800 appointment means by 0805 your wait time is finished!! Dr. Novak and his staff are ALWAYS smiling, professional and never fail to provide a nice small town feeling."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Love this dentist dr novac very gentle and very caring amd the staff is very caring and nice"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Great appt as always! Andrea is so gentle on my teeth but gets the job done and I leave with clean teeth! Thank you Andrea!! Dr Novak is very professional but also down to earth! He makes my appts enjoyable. Staff is awesome! Love Wendy :)."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"I had a great experience with my hygienist today. She explained things about teeth that I hadn’t heard before in a simple educational way. Looking forward to going back to her in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Mary, the hygienist, was gentle and sweet.

Dr. Novak remains the best.

Wendy is always friendly.

All good!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"I love the staff and Doctor Nowak. My family has been with them for over twenty years. All very caring and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"As a big time dentist procrastinator, mainly because I’ve received less than ‘caring’ service in the past, I can say without a doubt that all staff, including Dr. Novak, seemed to be very genuine and really were nice! I wasn’t pressured about services and will definitely pursue services now that I feel so welcomed. My wife and 2 daughters have been going to Dr. Novak’s office for years. Now as a hard sell in the past, I went and am sold."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"I highly recommend Dr. Novak and his excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Dr. Novak was amazing as was all the staff at the office. They all made me feel at ease and took fantastic care of me! It feels great to find a dentist I would love to see for all my needs for years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"Great job! See you at the end of the month for that chip tooth repair!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Called that morning with a dental concern and was seen within 2 hours. Excellent care, very friendly and professional staff and doctor and the office is very clean. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"The best office and dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"Thank you always for the staff’s great customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2019)

"Courteous; efficient; helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"You guys are the best! All of you.

It's just that simple.

Thank you for taking such good care of my family.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Excellent care given. Employees were professional and very courteous. Employees make you feel comfortable before, during and after"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Always very professional and efficient. Always feel like I have plenty of time there but appt is on time and over quickly. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Always a good visit. Friendly, professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Great Dentist always friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Anna was wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Very happy with the wait. The hygienist was great. No complaint"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"My hygienist listened to me and my concerns. She provided information for my sensitive teeth and even gave me a samplse. This is why my family and I have been going to this office for almost 20 years. Very happy with everything you do."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"As always, great friendly people and great service. They always provide good information about my specific dental hygiene needs and suggestions."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Dr. Novak and his team always provide a great dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"Wendy is great to work with. Mary RDH was great, gentle but through, Dr Novak did the filling quick and painless
Have recommended this office to a couple of friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"I travel from the state of Washington to see the Doc. He and the staff always takes great care of me.
Thank you guys !
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Great service. Maria RDH great cleaning very professional"
(4 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Dr. Novak is the best. I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist. The hygienists are so friendly and kind, too! Always have the best experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"As always, excellent care and friendly staff! They are truly considerate and helpful, and their work is always professional. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Very punctual and friendly staff! Gave me a good referral, a Prescription for my premed and fluoride treatment at my request, even though it wasn’t their usual protocol."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"Great Dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Dr. Novak has been my family's dentist for years..

He is the best and his staff are very professional. My kids (when they were little) loved going to him for their exams....they were always my "barometer" if your children like going to the dentist when they are young they will continue to embrace the importance of dental hygiene and maintenance. They are in their late 20's now and still have Dr. Novak as their dentist:)
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Had my teeth cleaned by a young lady who is expecting her first baby. Sorry I forget her name.
She was friendly and gentle and very professional. The work she did was great. I hope to see her when I return. Please tell her thank you so much!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Everyone at the office is very professional but, at the same time, they make you feel special. I have been going to Dr Novak for over 10 years feel comfortable highly recommending him to my family, friends and coworkers!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Mary did a great job with my x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Novak was pleasant, as always. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"My experience was just fine. Didn’t have to wait for my appointment. Both Dr. Novak and the hygienist, Maria, were attentive and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"No one likes going to the dentist but we have to. I always have a pleasant experience at Dr Novak’s Office. Doctor and all of his staff are always cheerful and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)

"I always have a pleasant experience with Dr Novak and his staff, from start to finish his entire staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend his dental clinic for anyone who is looking for a great dental clinic."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"I always feel well taken care of. Really appreciate the staff there and the great work they do."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Always treated very professionally. The team is friendly and it is always a pleasure to go to my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2019)

"Professional. Friendly. Small town feel. A perfect fit! Thank you for the services provided to our community Dr. Novak and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"I had a great teeth cleaning with Andrea! She was very friendly and kind.
Dr. Novak Dental is for everyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"I have been going to Dr. Novak over several years now and have never been happier with a dentist. Dr. Novak and his staff are always nice and courteous as well as professional. I have referred several family members and they could not be happier having Dr. Novak as their family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Dr. Novak and his employees are the best👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Hygienist was very "light handed" or gentle and did a good job explaining her findings."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"The best dentist I have been to."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Always good experience best dentist I have ever been too"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Dr. Novak has been my first dentist in the US and it will most likely be my last. He took my dentohobia away, no idea where it went. My kids know no other dentist, my friends come here. They take really good care. Dr. Novak, Wendy, the new hygienist are all wonderful. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"They are great and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Always accommodating with my schedule. Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"I love all the staff! They are friendly and do a great job.my family has been with them for over twenty years."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Always a great experience when I go to get my teeth cleaned. The staff is polite, professional and gentle. The times that I had to have dental fillings, Dr. Novak did a great job and it was pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Novak and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"It had been years since I’ve been to the dentist but there was no guilt or shame. Everything was swift and smooth, always a great experience here!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Best service ever! Have been going there for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I have been seeing Dr.Novak for years. He is the best dentist in my area by far! Wendy in the front office (and sometimes in back) is great! Staff is friendly and always professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Excellent service, friendly & efficient staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"A patient for 10 years, I’ve always received painfree, outstanding clinical efficacy and exceptional care.
The Doctor and staff are very personable and supportive; Always ready to answer questions about my health, insurance, appointments, or accounting inquiries.
5 stars! Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"I love Dr Novak and his staff. Because Dr Novak is so great, My husband and kids are not afraid to go anymore"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Great appointment with Anna. Very gentle and thorough. Great to see Dr. Novak and Wendy."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"I always have a great experience in the office. Dr. Novak and his staff feel like family to me."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Dr Novak's entire office is fantastic. They have treated me like family since my first visit-- and now that I have married and started a family of my own, they've extended that care to the people I love most. The receptionist is always happy-- and happy to help us out. The hygienist I usually get is quick, pleasant, and skilled. Dr Novak himself is always professional, prompt, and keeps things clear. I love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2018)

"Even though we live in Minnesota 7 months out of the year now, we come back here for dental appointments. The staff are friendly and efficient, always ready to answer questions. My annual cleaning appointment with Hannah, a new hygienist in the office, was discomfort free!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Even though we live in Minnesota 7 months out of the year now, we come back here for dental appointments. The staff are friendly and efficient, always ready to answer questions. My annual cleaning appointment with Hannah, a new hygienist in the office, was discomfort free!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"You guys are great!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Dr. Nowak and his staff turn an otherwise unpleasant trip to the dentist into a pleasant one. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nowak‘s for many years now and have since moved away. I now drive well over an hour to continue to be a patient of Dr. Novak. Thank you to everyone in his office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"My husband and I are happy to have Dr. Novak as our dentist because we both have had bad experiences in the past with different dentists, Dr. Novak' staff is friendly and professional. We never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be called in. The office is estremely clean and very comfortable, and Dr. Novak is an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Hannah did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"It’s always a good experience at Dr. Novak’s office. An extremely friendly staff that treats you like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"I was very impressed with Dr. Novak and office staff. I liked Dr Novak’s professionalisms and skill in what he was doing. Wendy was delightful and very personable and listened when asked questions. Grace was very attentive and graceful in her duties. Andrea was very gentle and didn’t hit my gums once as other hygienist would do. She was patient in answering my questions. So overall you get a 10 Star rating. I will pass the word about my experience. Thank you for allowing me to rate you."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Great experience. The staff is professional and kind. The doctor informs me what he’s doing with every step. Best experiences....and in my 50 years I’ve been to several...:Dr: Novak is the best hands down."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Was sorry to hear that Samantha, who had done my cleanings at recent visits, was no longer with the practice. However, I was very happy to have Andrea, her replacement hygienist, doing my cleaning. She was friendly and knowledgeable, and I felt comfortable with her doing my cleaning. Work was well done, and I'll be happy to work with her again in the future."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2018)

"Dr. Novak & staff are absolute top-notch professionals, always kind, courteous, attentive and very knowledgeable in their field, I would highly recommend his & his staffs services to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"Made me feel really comfortable. The place is nice and clean and looks like it is up to date on all machinery."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Good atmosphere....good professional work"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Best dentist ever, my family and I have been going here for years and we love it. When I moved out of town I still made the choice to drive 45 minutes to keep going to this office. This past visit they let me 3 year old watch me get x-rays so she won’t be scared when she has to get hers done soon, they are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Andrea did a great job and Dr. Novak and team very gracious working with!
I am greatful for the dental care I receive there!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"I have been a patient for decades, and the care has been nothing short of excellent. Nothing ever has to be done over. Discomfort is minimal because he really cares about that. And now he has a 3D printer to make permanent crowns while you wait, so it's only one visit instead of two.

I trust Dr. Novak and his staff 100%, and I have never been disappointed. That's why I drive 35 miles one way for the best care.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"A+A+A+A+A+"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Great staff great dentist! Everything dr. Novak has done has been wonderful. Every problem I've had he is taken care of and my teeth are better than ever"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I've been Dr Novak's patient (and before that Dr Graham)for many years and always had Jody clean my teeth. Jody's retirement meant seeing new hygienists. I was greeted by Hanna, my new hygienist. I have physical limitations that make it difficult to sit in a dentist chair. I explained my limitations to Hanna, and she accepted the challenge. My experience with Hanna was beyond my expectations. She was terrific! Hanna, I greatly appreciated your patience and kindness. Dr Novak and his entire staff are outstanding. I highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr. Novak for several years and my teeth and gums have never been in better shape. I have always been seen in a timely manner and everyone is so nice."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Incredibly friendly and caring dentist and staff—Dr. Novak listens An excellent dentist, I’ve been going to Dr. Novak for over 15 years and have never had a problem."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"They are so patient and professional and such a calm office Dr novac is very patient and the best dentist I have ever had if I could give a 10000 star review I would"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Always have a great experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"I’ve been going to Dr. Novak’s since I was a kid and my entire family goes here. Everyone is so nice and friendly and not harsh while cleaning your teeth; which is a HUGE deal for me. You guys are the best! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"Dr. Novak and his team were all very personable, professional, thorough, and gentle. By far the best dental visit I have had in years! I will highly recommend this dental office to all of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Good visit. The hygienist was professional and very nice and she answered all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Best Dentist and staff! When your appointment is at 9, you will be called at 9 or soon after. You know you matter at Dr. Novak’s office. Thank you for making me comfortable. I recommend you every chance I get!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Great service and all people are nice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Dr Novak and his staff are amazing! They are knowledgeable and the office is great!! I would highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Awesome group of people."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Terrific patient care! Fast and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"It had been a while since i had gone to the dentist. And im glad i have Dr Novak. His office is great. Quick, polite and efficient.
Samantha is a wonderful asset to the office.
Glad I picked his team for my dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Jody has saved my teeth. She is responsible for keeping them clean and eliminating my “problem pockets.”"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Staff was pleasant and eased my anxiety of going to the dentist. It was my first time seeing Dr. Novak and he was great. Very attentive and knowledgeable. He quickly recognized previous work done by another dentist (that wasn’t good) and came up with a plan to fix it. I had a great experience. Sending my wife next week and Highly recommend Dr Novak to anyone that wants a good dentist"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Dr. Novak and staff are professional, caring and pleasant. Office is meticulous and the staff makes you feel very comfortable. Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Amazing service and everyone greets you with a smile"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Pleasant and professional staff and doctor. As pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Andrea did a great job! Dr. Checked and a couple of things to keep an eye on."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Even though I only come in a couple of times a year, it's always nice to see the staff and have a chat with Dr. Novak. He is always cheerful and tolerates my jokes although his need some work!."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)

"All i can say is, they are excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Timely and efficient during my dental visits at Brian Novak's Dental Office. Thank you!!"
(4 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"My kids love going to see Dr. Novak! Everyone on staff is incredibly friendly and great with kids!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I'm doing well after my cleaning, Wednesday. Thank you, Jodie for being patient and putting up with my physical limitations."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"I felt like doctor Novak really cared about my dental issues which are many. I didn't feel like a number, I was a person he was genuinely trying to help. He is a very nice and smart man and his assistant Wendy is probably one of the nicest people I have ever met. I definitely feel safe in their hands."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Excellent personal attention. Dental hygienist was extremely gentle and thorough. Dr Novak is an expert in his field and I appreciate his personal and profession approach his patient’s care. His office offers all of the modern amenities available in the dental profession. If your looking for a great dentist, this is the place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Fast and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I still drive from Yorba Linda to see them. Great staff and always very friendly and nice. The office has a very personal feel!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"I am extremely pleased with my teeth cleaning. I recently got Invisalign Braces. When my teeth started moving, there was a lot of staining and build up from the teeth not being properly aligned. My teeth looked so much better after they were cleaned. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Dr. Novak and his team are always friendly, efficient, and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Visit was great as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"The dental hygienist, Samantha, was friendly as well as very professional. She did a thourough job of cleaning my teeth! She even remembered some of our previous conversations. My appointment time was honored and everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"I love going in to my dentist appointments. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I must say getting my teeth cleaned is no drag anymore since they're so gentle on my teeth. I love going now."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"We LOVE Dr. Novak and his kind and highly competent staff. We really value and appreciate his conservative approach with our kids. We never feel financially taken advantage of which unfortunately can be an issue with dentists. He is really kind, he listens, and he puts our minds at ease."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"I always enjoy my dental appointments at Dr Novak's office.
Everyone is alway so professional, respectful, and nice. The best
dental office ever.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Love my dentist and the whole staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Always excellent service and a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"This place boasts professionalism! A warm, caring and friendly staff!! My dental needs are always taken care of here, and I love their clean and charming dental office. ..
Thanks, Novak Staff!
Andrea
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Always the best care! Always."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Dr. Novak and his staff are the best. I’ve been going to his office for several years now and everyone is so nice and friendly. They all make me feel comfortable and make any procedure I have done less stressful. If your looking for a family dentist I would recommend Dr. Novak and his staff for any dental work."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"My visits are always great. I have been a patient of Dr. Novak’s for several years. I now live over an hour away and continue to make the drive to see Dr. Novak and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"Love Dr Novak and all his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"I love Dr Novak’s office! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Jody is the BEST! She has saved my teeth! The best Hygenist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Dr. Brian Novak and his amazing support team always make me feel their concern for my wellbeing and satisfaction. Thanks to Wendy, Andrea, Samantha, and Jody. You all make a difference!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Everyone was great. Very friendly and right on time."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Once again a great visit. They are very good and fun."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Very professional and very friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Novak."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"I sincerely enjoy coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"I developed an achy lower right mouth while out of town. I appreciate being able to get an appointment quickly and Dr. Novak's diagnosis and treatment which took care of the issue. Dr. Novak and Wendy made the visit a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I love my Dr Nowaks office, the front desk staff are always smiling and helpful. My Hygenist Jody is wonderful. Dr Nowak is gentle and kind . A great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Will never change dental offices."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Excellent care. As always. Best dental experience I've had in . . . well, let's just say "since the Eisenhower administration." ;-)"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Was in so much pain and everyone was caring and helpful. It's been over 5 years since I've been to your office and Doc you haven't aged at all! Thanks for all your help."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"As always, the dentist's assistant and the dentist himself are friendly, professional, and meticulous. Coming into Doctor Novak's office is like visiting an old family friend: they ask about you as a person, and make you feel comfortable. They know their dental hygiene, and are always proactive in taking care of any potential problems."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Terrific dentist! I don't hesitate to go. Work is done quickly efficiently with minimal discomfort if any at all. His work is so outstanding I started having him repair or replace old work from other dental offices.
You'll never look for another dentist once you have visited. I drove an hour to see him.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Love to get my teeth cleaned by Jody.
She is the best and has been for years.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Dr Novak and team always do a great job. Friendly and always there to help!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"As always, friendly and courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I am so glad to return to Dr. Novak and staff. It's been over 10 years since my last meeting and yet felt back at home!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Dr. Novak and his staff are awesome! They are extremely kind and professional. Dr. Novak is very gentle, he never hurts me during procedures, always reassures me so I feel very comfortable in his chair. He is also great with my son. His staff, especially Wendy is just over the top professional and friendly. If there is an emergency, Wendy is on it! I highly recommend Dr. Novak for adults as well as kids. He is the best dentist I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Everyone was kind and polite and efficient. My visit began right on time."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Dr. Novak's office is very organized the overall facilities are very clean. The dental assistant was very personable and gentle during the teeth cleaning process."
(4 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"I had a great experience with Dr. Novak and his staff. I had an emergency and they were kind enough to fit me into the schedule. It is a very nice, clean office & the staff is so pleasant . I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Novak is very gentle and made me feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Novak and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"I love my dentist and staff; friendly, accommodating with excellent service. No pressure to get dental work done that can wait until the next visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Dr. Novak is the best. I called him over this past holiday weekend, for what I thought may have been an emergency. He called me back within a few mins, reassured me I was okay, and got me in immediately. You can't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Novak."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Service has always been high quality, efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2017)

"Sam did a fine job. She has lovely personality, fun to be serve by her"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"Very pleased with Dr Novac and his staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"The best receptionist . So pleasant, friendly.
The hygienist is the best. My teeth get the best care here. I was taken right in ... never ever wait. Love it!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"A job well done again! Thank you for always creating a wonderful atmosphere and good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Best dentist in town and Jody, my hygienist, is awesome. Front office manager, Wendy, is incredible. Highly recommend this place"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"I would recommend Dr Novak's office for dental work. Everyone is pleasant and caring. They make you feel like family. Samantha was my dental hygienist and she was Pain free and did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"My hygienists and Dr. Novak always make coming to the dentist an enjoyable time. Very nice people and always on time. Thanks you."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Novak for many years now. I moved to Temecula (approximately 70 miles away) about 6 years ago. I continue to make the drive to Whittier to see Dr. Novak and his staff. I know I pass countless dentist offices on my way, but I am so happy with the service, professionalism, and friendly atmosphere I receive from Dr. Novak and his staff that I am more than willing to continue to make the drive."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"everybody is professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Great place, great people, Quiet and always a stress free environment."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2017)

"As always a great experience and great teeth cleaning. Samantha did a great job.
Thanks again!!!😁
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Dr Novak's entire office is amazing. Everyone is kind, competent, and professional. The office is styled to be open and welcoming, so patients never feel isolated or forgotten. The dental hygienists are efficient and make cleanings feel like something to look forward to rather than something to dread. Everyone feels like a person when they come here-- not just a set of teeth to be scrubbed and hurried out. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"Every visit that I make to Dr. Novak's office is a sheer pleasure! He is the most gentle dentist I have ever experienced, and everyone on his staff is knowledgeable and friendly! This visit was my first with Perla as my hygienist, and she was so caring, as she knows that I have a lot of vertigo to deal with! I can't say enough about this whole team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2017)

"Absolutely love Dr. Novak's entire staff and look forward to my appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Everyone at Dr. Novak's office is kind and professional. We have been patients for over 10 years and wouldn't dream of goIn anywhere else. :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Dr. Novak has been my primary Dentist for over 20 years and I have never had a negative experience with the care he and his staff have extended to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)

"Great service and the staff makes you feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"A+"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Best in the West!!!!!!!!! Jeanne"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Dr. Novak's office is by far the best. Highly professional,clean,and friendly.I am impressed with their knowledge and execution of procedures."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Felt so at home here...love it"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"I love my dentist and all the staff. I think I have been with them for over twenty yeats"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Dr. Novak and his staff are the best! I would never consider going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Always feel well cared for at Dr.Novak's office. They operate on time, professionally, and make the visit a pleasant experience. Great and very competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Great appt. Samantha was very thorough while cleaning. The follow up by Dr. Novak explained any future work to be done"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Samantha was great and Dr Novak was awesome too, per usual!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Best dentist I have ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Wonderful practice! After many disappointing experiences at various dentists, I was referred to Dr Novak by a friend. Dr Novak and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. They provide the best in dental care and I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Dr. Novak's office is always very welcoming and concerned about our family's dental health. There examination is always thorough and professional and I appreciate them taking the time to explain what they are doing. There is no sales pressure to get dental work done, especially if it can wait. They are my dentist for life."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I get a little nervous, but Samantha puts me at ease. She is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"The hygienist was very good and I liked taking to her."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"You all are the best! Thank you for great care, excellent attention to detail and a wonderful warm environment."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"I was treated with great respect and they did a great job. That's why I come back."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Excellent attention to detail during teeth cleaning. Very personable and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Painless and quick"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Friendly, thorough and competent."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I hate the dentist but they make you feel welcome there is plenty of good energy throughout, the doctor fantastic dentist"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I drive about 75 miles to see Dr. Novak and his staff. Everyone in his office is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Had my semiannual teeth cleaning and checkup with Sam. First time with Sam and she did a great job. I'll be back in 6 months. Great staff, always feel welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS I HAVE HAD TO EXPERIENCE SOME REALLY POOR DENTISTS. IT IS NICE TO WORK WITH A PROFESSIONAL AGAIN!

THANK YOU!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Cleaning and checkup went very smoothly. Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Novak."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"Nice clean environment welcoming staff felt well cared for on my first visit"
(4 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Dr Novak took the time to go over my concerns and tried to find the solution to my tooth issue. He was very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Everyone at Dr. Novak's office is so kind, helpful, professional, and fun! Thank you for everything! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Novak's for several years now, and he and everyone on his staff have taken SUCH great care of me! My teeth and gums were in such a horrible state when I began my journey with them, and I am enjoying such comfort now! I have my smile back! And I will always be grateful to each and every one of them! They are all knowledgable, gentle, and kind!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Jody is the best hygienist in town, and she is funny to boot. Love coming to see her and getting my teeth cleaned. Wendy is awesome! And, Dr. Novak is da bomb! The whole staff is professional, warm, and friendly. This place has changed my whole mindset about going to the dentist. I look forward to my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"From the moment you step into Dr. Novak's office, you feel welcome as Wendy greets you by name. She is always pleasant and appears happy to see you (which is huge because no one I know really likes to go to the dentist) so her attitude helps you to relax. Then Jody greets you, just as friendly and pleasant as Wendy and tells you each step that she is doing as she cleans your teeth and x-rays your mouth. She has a fantastic memory and asks about your family and shows a genuine interest in you and your well-being. Next, Dr. Novak comes in and he is just as friendly and pleasant as Wendy and Jody! He is very gentle in his approach and discusses his findings. My bi-annual teeth cleaning appointment is necessary but Dr. Novak and his staff make the appointment more like a visit then a necessary dental appointment and as odd as this sounds, I look forward to my teeth cleaning appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Everyone is always so friendly and always remembers things going on in my life which I really appreciate! I never dread going to the dentist because of it! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Love Dr. Novak!!!!!
I've been out of state for 9 years, came back and he remembered not only me, but asked about my mom by name (she's been out of state for 12 years!) Jodi still there, I've loved her since I met her at age 5, and Samantha is a great hygienist! Don't love going to the dentist,but had the best visit ever!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"I love Dr Novak's office! The whole care team from receptionist to hygienist to dr is friendly and professional and provides excellent service. They are very flexible with scheduling."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Excellent service and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"My recent semiannual dental hygiene appointment was excellent - very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"This office is the best!! Jodie is so good at her job that I feel
totally satisfied with her work. Everyone in the office is personable
and easy to talk to. Thanks Wendy for your reminders about
appointments, too. have a great 4th!!!!!!!!!! Jeanne
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Best dentist, best hygienist, best staff! I love Dr Novak and his staff! If he's not your dentist, he should be!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Dr. Novak and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Very pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"We love Jody !"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Dr Novak and his staff are complete professionals, very courteous and attentive. My dental care experience has been nothing but superb for the past 16 years. Jody is amazing and always cheerful. She treats her patients with the utmost attention and she's very informative. The office atmosphere is always calm and serene which makes for a pleasant experience. We are always made to feel relaxed and welcomed when we come through the door. Dr Novak always keeps his patients well informed of any concerns or procedures we could benefit from and always makes a point of putting us at ease if we have questions or concerns.
Thank you Dr Novak and staff for providing excellent dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Dr. Novak is the best dentist and I've been to a lot his technique and skill are the best he makes going to the dentist kind of fun and not intimidating his staff is awesome professional and always helpful if you need a good dentist he's the guy to go to"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"My teeth are gleaming!! Jody you are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Dr. Novak and his staff are THE best. It's sort of odd to think of dental experiences as "pleasurable" but it's the truth. Dr. Novak is so gentle, & is a genuinely nice person. From Wendy @ the front desk, to Jodi (who has always done my cleanings), each staff member is delightful. I highly recommend using Dr. Novak for any dental needs you may have."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"I always have a great experience when going to Dr. Novak. He and his staff are always so friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I am usually very nervous when I go to the dentist but after going to them and experiencing how gentle and friendly they are, it has made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Dr. Novak's office is the best. Always professional and genuinely interested in getting to know you."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Staff and Dr. Novak are wonderful. Always friendly and helpful!! My family has been coming here for the past 10 years, wouldn't dream of going to another dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr. Novak and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I will never go any where else."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Have great confidence in Dr. Novak and staff. They have provided great dental care for our family- are honest and available in case of an urgent dental need. Friendly, efficient and pleasant staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Dr. Novak made me 2 new crowns right in the office which required just one visit. No more impression or follow up. These are the best crowns I have ever had. They look fantastic and no discomfort. On top of all that you can't beat Dr Novak's bed side manor. He truly cares and takes time with his patients. He made my whole process great. Did I mention I love my new crowns? I actually want to replace some old ones and have them made with his new state of the art equipment. Best choice I ever made was to continue my care there after a referral from an oral surgeon. It may take me an hour to get here but I am always treated well and accommodated with my children.we have been coming here now for about 3 years and also get the best cleaning every 6 months with their wonderful hygienists Jodi and Samantha."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Always good service. This has been my only dentist since I had teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2016)

"Always pleasant, fast, and friendly. Nothingl left undone."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Dr. Novak and his staff do such a wonderful job of making one feel at home and important. They give it that "small town feel"!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Samantha was fantastic, very friendly and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Novak for several years. I have since moved and now drive over 75 miles to continue to see him. He and his staff couldn't be more friendly, accommodating, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"My family and I have gone to Dr. Novak for years/ After losing my insurance I signed up for Allied Dental through Obama Care. After going to another dentist and them telling me i needed major work I went back to Dr. Novak and found out that I didn't need the treatment that other scam dentist said i needed. I love Dr. Novak, Wendy and Jody who has cleaned my teeth for a long time now. They are honest, friendly and they keep it real and dont try to get money out of you for repairs that you dont need."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I just love this office and Dr. Novak! They treat their patients like family. The doctor is so gentle and the office is very clean. My husband and I both look forward to our visits!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"This trip was for a cleaning only, and I have never encountered a better oral hygienist than Jodi! Every member of Dr. Novak's team is a warm and friendly person, all the while showing great professionalism and care."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I love it! Everyone is terrific and helpful. I've been coming here for over 14 years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Felt very comfortable and was informed thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Most people dread having to go to the dentist. Dr. Novak and his staff make the experience not only tolerable, but enjoyable. They're kind, patient and professional. This is the only place I want to go for my dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Always receive great care & promptness to any questions or concerns i may have to my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Always nice to visit with the professional staff and be given excellent care. I highly recommend Dr Novak and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Your entire staff is always the best...!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"I was well cared for for the minor emergency and referred to the dental surgen for for an expraction....."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"First time at Dr. Novak's office and they are all friendly and professional. Most importantly, do a careful and great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2015)

"Easiest cleaning I've had in a long time. The tech put me at ease"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Great job! I love getting my teeth cleaned!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"You are the Best. Dentist. Ever. You and your staff are awesome. I highly recommend Brian Novak, DMD. Simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"A friend recommended Dr.Novak for his personality and professionalism and I was NOT disappointed. A very nice man who knows his craft and truly cares for his patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I love this office. Everyone is exceptionally professional, but not at the expense of warmth and a personalized experience. When I walk in, they know who I am, who I'm seeing, and who my family members are. Their patients are not just names and appointment times. The office is super clean, very open and airy, and seems to have all the latest equipment. Dr. Novak is prompt, kind, and direct. I love going here."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)

"I was referred by Dr. Bach Le and it was my first time to visit the office, I was glad to meet the friendly Wendy and Dr. Novak, who was also very nice. I wish I have their beautiful good looking teeth! I'm looking forward to have Dr. Novak works on mine soon."
(4 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Such a friendly team that I actually love going to the dentist. Dr Novak is the most concerned
dentist I've had.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"First class dental care from a dentist who's totally personable, professional, and whom you you can trust. They'll answer any questions in depth. I've been going to Dr. Novak for over ten years. I've been seeing Jody, dental hygienist, for over 20. He and his staff are very friendly, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They take appointments seriously, and he'll always see you right on time."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Fast friendly service by a very knowledgable and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"From day one Dr. Novak & staff have given the best medical care I have ever experienced at any medical facility by far. Prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, informative, caring and more. Thank you Dr. Novak, Jody, Perla & entire staff for your superb care for your patients. I always recommend him to family and friends. My sister inlaw referred me to him and I've been going to Dr. Novak for 17 years and truly believe he had been a valuable asset to the surrounding medical and metropolitan community."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Always enjoy my visits to have my teeth cleaned. The staff is most welcoming and helpful to care that they are taking care of one's needs.
Barbara
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"Very nice office and front office people and back office very nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Longtime happy client."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"You guys are the best. All my family goes to Dr Novacks office. Thank you you guys rock."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Thank you Dr. Novak and staff for being trustworthy. I know I am only getting work done when I actually need it and not getting extra work for the financial benefit of your office. :-) The customer service is excellent and I enjoy the friendliness of the staff . I also appreciate being able to make my appointment six months in advance. Some places won't let you do that. When I had to leave this office due to insurance changes I went to another location where customer service was not the same at all and I kept forgetting to schedule my appointment because I was not allowed to make it six months in advance while I was standing in the office. And even though I put your appointment on my phone, I appreciate the text reminders ahead of time. :-) You guys are great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Once again my experience with my Novak family went wonderfully. I shared with the front office upon arrival for my 6 month check-up that we didn't see each other enough. Honestly I would return monthly if my dental insurance agreed to it. Jodi the dental hygienist was as thorough as ever and always upbeat and happy. Of course Dr Brian was his "cool" concerned self and always a pleasure to be around."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Effucient, effective, friendly"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Dr Novak's office is top notch as always. Meticulously clean, awesome staff, & Dr Novak is kind, patient, & does great work. My parents drive here from Mission Viejo because he's so great (awesome implant work with Dr Bach Le across the street) & my neighbor also goes here. If you have any anxiety, this is the place to go!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"Had a dental emergency. I couldn't tell if I cracked a tooth or a filling came out. Called Dr. Novack immediately and got an appt. the next day. He stayed late and refilled what turned out to be a filling that fell out. I have very seldom had a dental emergency, but when it happened, he really came through. Thanks Doctor Novack."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"A visit to Dr. Novak's office is more like a visit to a good friends home. The doctor and his staff have changed me from a dentophobic, to a person who takes dental hygiene seriously and enjoys visits."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"I love going to Dr. Novak's office. I'm a Whittier area native and moved to Nor-cal more than 4 years ago. I often travel back to So-cal to visit friends and family and that includes the staff at Dr. Novak's office. From the moment I step foot in the door I feel like I'm visiting old friends and that is why after 4 years I still travel 5 hrs to have my teeth cleaned. Thank you Dr. Novak and friends for always making me feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Love this office. Great experience consistently even when I bring a huge challenge to them to fix. Thanks to this dental office I am no longer nervous to go to the dentist and I go more often!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"The experience was good as usual,thank you"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"You are great"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Very nice and neat place, excellent personel, i travel all the way from Lakewood because i really like this Dentist 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍🏽👍🏽"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Always great to see everyone while getting quality service. I miss seeing Jody but Samantha did a great job cleaning my teeth. See ya in 6 months 😄"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2015)

"I've had all of my dental care done by Dr. Novak for quite a few years. Any time work was needed I always felt well cared for, quality of work was great both cosmetically as well as functional. When it comes to the shots I've had other dentists that hurt like Hell but not here.

My most recent visit s couple days ago went well as expected, including the shot!

I'd like to thank the whole team and I'll be seeing you all at my next scheduled cleaning.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2015)

"I've been going to Dr. Novak for almost 20 years and I always get first rate service. I have never had a single complaint about anything."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2015)

"Jody did another very good job cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Wow what an awesome experience I have had with Dr. Novak! First off he was able to see me within an hour or so of me calling in extreme pain. I had a few prior visits that required some light filing and then a possible consult for a root canal with another Dr that was great to meet with as well that he knows well. After the consult I went back to Dr Novak who thought he would try another conservative approach and refill my tooth. This worked for quite some time, but come to find out my top molar just needed a bit more filing. I was in and out of there in less than 20 minutes with profound relief and he didn't even charge me for that follow up visit! This man is serious top notch in more than dental expertise but his overall customer service and staff are just wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"I was recommended to Dr. Novak's practice through my wife's family. They have been regularly visiting him for years. Dr. Novak is a highly trained and skilled Dentist who also has that gifted quality found among the best doctors, he puts you at ease and makes you assured you are in good hands. His office and Staff are very professional. The hospitality and attention to the detail here always impresses me. From one who absolutely feared The Dentist as a youth, I give the highest praise for Dr. Novak and his caring Team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Samantha was very thorough and friendly. Dr. Novak is always great."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"I had a great informative consult. Everything was explained to me. Dr Novack
has the ability to put one at ease.

The entire staff are wonderful.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"As much as I don,t like going to the dentist, this one is excellent,very friendly staff.. Thanks.."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Everyone in the office is always so nice and friendly. And Dr. Novak is the best dentist there is."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Always the best of care by the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Always the best care, and always super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"The dental office is very clean, the personal are very friendly and I never have to wait for my scheduled appointment,when I arrive they take me right in."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Jodie is the best!!!!-I leave the office feeling like my teeth are
really clean. Happy 4th also to Brian, Jodie and Wendy
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Dr. Brian Novak and his entire staff consistently display great customer service and truly know what it means to care for each individual that walks is the door. I am thankful to have Dr. Novak in our community!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Excellent care, folks. Good presentation of proposed treatment."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Everyone was friendly and efficient! Love you staff and Jodi is a great hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"As always, it was another pleasant experience for the whole family. We love going to this dentist and really appreciate how great the entire staff is."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"I love the office staff and my dentist and of course love jody"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Love this dentist office! Never have to wait and everyone in the office is so friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Every time I walk through the door of Dr. Novak's office, I KNOW I am in capable and caring hands! Every person is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm so grateful for the total care I receive from them all!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Same old high level of care."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"Great service, pleasant office and personnel too."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"Jodi rocks...great dental,office."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"I usually don't enjoy going to the dentist, but everyone here really makes me feel comfortable and I get the best treatment from Dr. Novak and his team. Wendy is especially helpful and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"Fine job. Jody is great. Nice to come to your office."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"I have been to many dentist over the years as I have lived in many different states.

Your office is right up there as one of my favorites! You take good care of me and my family!

Thanks! You are all the BEST!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do. Crazy, huh? Definitely not for the actual review of my teeth but for the people. The Doctor and his lovely staff turn what can be an uncomfortable experience into lively and comforting conversations. They treat their patients like people who they truly care about. I recommend this office to everyone that I know. Try them out you will be pleasantly surprised."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2015)

"Great Humor + Hygiene!

THANK YOU!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"These guys are just the absolute best. I actually look forward to sitting down with Jody and having my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Five star care as usual."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. There is no dread in going to Dr. Novak's office. He and his staff are compassionate, skilled professionals. So thankful for him and his entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Great operation refer you guys every chance I get"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"I don't recall ever looking forward to visiting the dentist until I began seeing Dr Novak. The Doctor and his staff are genuinely caring and attentive. From the moment I walk in the door it's like visiting family members that I haven't seen in six months. Family members I like!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"it is always a pleasant experience coming into the office. I've always disliked the dentist. But 13 years ago since our family moved here, I don't think I'd go to another dentist again. The hygienists are great, they really listen to my concern. And thank you for opening on Fridays!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2015)

"We love Dr. Novak's office. The staff is always so friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"The entire staff is fantastic. You are never rushed and they spend as much time as you need to discuss any concerns or issues."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)