"I have been going to Dr. Harrell since I moved to Mobile 31 years ago. I love Dr.Harrell and his staff. They are fabulously wonderful, friendly people. Dr. Harrell it's very down home and remembers you from time to the next, as does his staff. They are all very helpful and thorough. I would 1001% recommend them, which I actually do to anyone looking for a dentist where you are a person, a patient, and a friend."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"Everything was great from reception to the treatment. I was especially impressed by the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2020)

"Always treat me real well take excellent care of my dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Dr. Harrell and his staff are very patient , kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Excellent service. I would give them a 5 star rating. Dental Hygienist is outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"Katherine was very professional and thorough in her cleaning. She explained everything she was doing during her exam. I recommend her as a dentals hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Such a relaxing environment. Employees and Dr Harrell are very nice but also very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Dr Harrell and his whole staff are wonderful! My visit was great! If anyone is looking for a dentist, I highly recommend AzaleaRoad Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Katie does a fantastic job on teeth cleaning. I've never had anyone that was as meticulous cleaning my teeth before. My teeth look great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"My experience yesterday was very positive. I appreciate the great care that was taken during my appointment to make me comfortable. I was told what was occurring and each professional who saw me was very kind and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Love Dr Harrell and his staff!! I have been a patient for many years and they are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2019)

"I really like my hygienist and Dr Harrell."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Pleasant. Easy in and out. Great staff and teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Love my dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Had a very pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2019)

"Awesome clean of my teeth by Ms.Katie"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"It was great. Thank you very much.5 stars"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Great experience at dental appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"While it is a standard phrase " I hate going to the dentist", I always says "Well you should go to Azalea Road Dental". While it's not better than ice cream, they always make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Harrell is as totally painless as possible and the most gentle dentist possible. I just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was friendly, efficient and did a great job. While dental care is not anyone's favorite task, they make it as painless and comfortable as possible. Hope you all have a wonderful holiday."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)

"My visit was timely as always. Dr. Harrell and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Azalea Road Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Best dentist in Mobile."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"The staff and Dr. Harrell were extremely kind and helpful. They were swift and efficient in evaluating my needs and offering choices. I am so happy I found them. I will be spreading the word."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"I love the doctor and staff mannerism and their knowledge. Terri the hygienist is Awesome."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"The office staff and the doctor was very professional and super nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Everything was pleasant and timely, I was only disappointed when I Xrayed the dental floss and saw how short the sample they provide it was
Tee her
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"I received excellent care at my most recent visit to Dr. Harrell! I have benefited from his expertise for 34 years!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dentist office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"Great experience. Thorough"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Very professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)

"Great service and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Love my dentist, and my hygienist Terri. Very caring and professional office. One note. Coupon in my goodie bag expired a few months back! Lol. Thought you should know. 😉"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"I was treated extremely well,the staff are very courteous,they make you feel special while taking care of your teeth,I recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"As ever, professional and tender care. Many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Office staff was very pleasant and Terri did an awesome job. Of course, Dr. Harrell is always very pleasant and does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Service was good as usual and appointment was right on time. Thanks Terri"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Awesome and expedient appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"Very friendly and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"As always, a very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"I really enjoyed my experience there. They were very professional and on point customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend other people I know to visit there office...."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr Harrell’s office. The staff is very friendly and the hygienist leaves your mouth feeling super clean. My family has been going here for over 25 years and would never consider anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr Harrell’s office. The staff is very friendly and the hygienist leaves your mouth feeling super clean. My family has been going here for over 25 years and would never consider anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"Dr Harrell is the absolute best dentist I have ever had. I started seeing him in the early 90’s, and now my children see him as well. He is amazingly gentle and extremely kind! I would highly recommend him to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"I always have a great experience with Dr Harrell and his staff. They take great care of everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"Staff was very helpful friendly attentive. The service i Received
Was very good, I was very pleased.
DR H is a very nice doctor.
Can't wait for my next appointment. Thanks to Becky also.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Very impressed with the thoroughness of the cleaning and exam. Did not feel rushed."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"I was sorry to hear about Tammy’s unfortunate situation. Katie did a super job. Very friendly and professional. Look forward to see her again."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"Excellent doctor very gentle and patient Staff is amazing"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"My new Hygienist Katy was very nice and thorough. Receptionist was cordial."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"It was a very professional and personal visit. I would recommend them to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Very thorough and kind. Excellent workmanship!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Yesterday was my first time visiting this dentist. Very short wait time, They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The dentist was amazing and explained everything perfectly. I have rescheduled for a teeth cleaning and a filling. I can’t say I’m excited about going back but I’ll definitely be going there."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Great professional staff and Dentist! A++++"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"I am so thankful to be under Dr. Harrell’s care. He has a great staff that is always attentive to my needs. From insurance with Kim and cleanings with Katie, they are all meticulous in their work. Thank you for a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)

"Good as always.:) I highly recommend Dr Harrell and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Dr Harrell has provided amazing expert dental care for our family for years. Not only is he accomplished dentist, but overall a wonderful person. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"Dr. Harrell and his staff are fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"Terri always does an Outstanding job cleaning my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Excellent service for your dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Has been my dentist for 17 years. He and his staff are always polite, attentive and efficent."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Pleasant visit every time."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)