"Great experience throughout the visit. they have adapted to these challenging circumstances by putting great procedures into place which really put the patient at ease. Great experience and I would thoroughly encourage anyone to visit who is worried in these difficult times."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Dr. Lustiger and every member of his team are professional, courteous and accomodating."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"I arrived on time and was seen immediately. Everyone is required to to wear masks in the waiting room and seats are spread apart to provide social distance. Prior to entering the examination room you must fill out an agreement form confirming information about your health and your understanding of the risk and precautions being taken to avoid the spread of Covid-19. It really felt as a way to protect the staff more than visitors. They seemed fully staffed with receptionist and at least two dental hygienist. No more than 2 patients were scheduled at a time. While in the examination room face shields were worn through out cleaning. Everything felt pretty normal and efficient. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I’m rating 4 stars only because there had been some confusion with the arrival of the dentist and I was asked to wait 30 mins for his arrival. Fortunately he arrived sooner and wasn’t made to wait too long."
(4 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Great work as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Always the best! Appointments are timely. Emergencies handled efficiently. Dental work is superb. Thanks Dr. Lustiger, Maggie, Glenda, and all the professional and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2019)

"Friendly and quick. For a person who hated going to the dentist I am not dreading my next cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Rosa is an excellent dental assistant, she was very gentle, thorough, and knowledgeable. The doctor was friendly and professional. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The best dentist appointment I’ve had. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I had Dr. Seonha Park assigned to me as my dentist. She is extremely patient and takes time to make sure all doubts & queries are answered. My experience with her has been fantastic ! I definitely recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"As is true for most people, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing... But a visit to Dr. Lustiger's office is truly a pleasure. I so appreciate everyone's professionalism and kindness.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2019)

"Our family including the kids has been going to Dr Lustiger’s practice for a number of years. Great dentist and team. Very professional. Highly recommend the practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Everyone is awesome and my mouth feels great when I leave. 10/10 would repeat."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Service is very professional. Staff are courteous. There’s hardly any waiting time."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Need I say more? Literally woke up with excitement!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"My first time at Dental Professionals of JC. Found them online by asking for referrals a social media site. A few people offered up your offices, so I looked into it and saw good feedback. I have a bad toothache so called up. I was taken the same day (wow). All the personnel at the offices made me instantly comfortable and knew I chose the right place. I have not had my tooth fixed yet (cracked and needs a crown) but I left the office feeling better mentally and physically. I am making arrangements now to schedule the procedure for next week. My family has found our new dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Excellent and speedy care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"I have only good things to say about Dr Lustiger’s office. My visit yesterday was no exception. From the receptionist, to the dental hygienist and the doctor covering this day, I was treated warmly and am so glad I found his practice! They are true professionals and painless too! Whether it is a simple cleaning or something a bit more complicated, I am always at ease! I’ve always dreaded the dentist through most of my life (at other dentists) but now I truly enjoy my visits to this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Rosa does a great job cleaning teeth.
All the staff are great.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"I appreciate that the staff always tries their hardest to accommodate appointments, sends reminder notifications, and validates parking."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2019)

"10 make you feel safe and secure. Talk to you about what is going on. Will not ever change love this dentist and his staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2018)

"I’ve been Dr.Paul Lustiger’s patient for more than 10 years and believe me when I say he is the best dentist I’ve come across and I’ve been to a few others. Absolute gentleman, excellent bedside manners. Soft spoken and always ready to put you at ease by explaining things so a lay person can understand. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Iove the dentist and his staff. Never had a problem with any cost or service."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Excellent service, no wait time the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Excellent hygienist, careful and caring cleaning. Good advice on home care."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"I just had my first appointment here. Everyone is very friendly! Dr. Park is very friendly and I enjoyed my experience with her. The office is very nice and clean. Overall I had a wonderful experience here!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Awesome people"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"Had a dental emergency, was new to the area and was able to be seen that day and everything was fixed in less than half an hour. I now know where I’ll be going to from now on!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Was a lovely experience. Carmen was patient and gentle with my cleaning and I enjoyed my check in with Dr. Park. Was a first time patient but will absolutely come back."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Excellent doctor and professional and friendly staff.
Highly recommend !
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"A happy practice with genuinely nice people. They all remember your name and treat you well every time. Dr. Lustiger is personable, kind and sensible."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Dr. Lustiger is a great dentist. He and his team act with professionalism and courtesy."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Not only the staff is professional but My Dr. Lustiger is awesome...."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I have been going to this dental practice for 5 years and am totally satisfied by the service. I highly recommend it and believe you won't have to look for another one afterwards."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Carmen did a great job on my cleaning. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Always a great cleaning...best staff...it makes go back regularly. Thanks good people!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2018)

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lustiger for more than fifteen years. I love the care they provide for my family and I. Dr. Lustiger always takes his time with all his patients,making sure everyone receives the best care. Rosa does a great job with each cleaning. She always makes sure you are completely satisfied before leaving the office. My teeth always look great! Glenda is also awesome when it comes to scheduling appointments. The girl knows her stuff! I wouldn’t change them for anyone else!!!!!😊"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Haven't been to the dentist in years for lack of insurance so I was a bit apprehensive about the perceived procedures and prognosis however all that was put to rest after receiving a thorough and painless cleaning and good news that my teeth were salvageable. The staff is awesome! Can't wait until my next appointment. Who'd of thought someone could feel that way about going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Was in Friday morning for a cleaning with Rosie. She’s is fantastic, cleans your teeth thoroughly, is super friendly and very caring. Dr Lustiger cordially popped in to remind me a few things, and looked over everything before sending me off. I’ve been going to this dentist for years. He’s very professional and reasonable, and listens to me when I have concerns, answering any questions I throw at him. Others in the office are great too, and I never miss Glenda’s upbeat approach to whatever comes her way :-)"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"Professional and on time as always"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"Dr.Paul Lustiger is an outstanding dentist. Excellent service, reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this dentistry to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"Very Friendly Staff! Super professional.
For someone who is terrified of the dentist I felt so relaxed and well taken care of.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"Dental Hygienist was wonderful. Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"I just moved to Jersey City and my front tooth broke -super embarrassing! Dental Professionals of JC got me in the same day I called, the receptionist was super nice, and Dr. Park did a fantastic job repairing my tooth! It looks so good my boyfriend couldn’t remember which tooth was even chipped when I showed him! Thanks a ton!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Very professional and efficient practice. The dentists and staff are great. Our entire family are patients. They take the time to explain issues with you."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"The dentist was timely and was quick, easy appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"As always, my recent visit to Dr. Lustiger’s office was a very positive event! From the receptionist right straight through my procedure, the doctors exam and scheduling of my next appointment was done with great professionalism and care. A great experience always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"Very friendly staff, minimal wait time, Dr Lustiger is gentle, fast and efficient. He fixed a chipped tootth. I didn’t even need an anaesthetic. He simply bonded it without an expensive bill. It looks brand new. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"I’ve been going to Dr Lustiger’s office for a couple of years now, and while going to the dentist isn’t always something people want to do, the office and staff here make it a good experience.

Benefits are checked before procedures which is always helpful. The staff answers all questions thoroughly. Free parking is available if needed and the text reminders are extremely helpful to keep up to date on treatment. Without those reminders I’d probably put off going longer than I should.

Highly recommended!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Dr. Lustiger and his team were very quick with my cleaning as usual. They kindly answered, and addressed my concerns. I was very happy to have a small chip in my tooth fixed the same day as well. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"My experience here was wonderful! From my interaction with the friendly person at the front desk who answered my insurance question and set up my next appointment, to the patient and highly capable dental hygienist who did a fantastic job with cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays (and empathizing with my insurance concerns), to the thorough examination and caring/knowledgeable demeanor of my dentist (Dr. Lustinger), I was very pleased! This is a winner of a practice and I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Always on time. Very friendly staff and just a great dentist experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Always great service."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Arrived early for my 6mos cleaning, as usual greeted pleasantly by Glenda. I was called in before my scheduled appt. Rarely do I ever have to wait. Rosa was exceptional as always, very through and always pleasant. After my cleaning was seen by Dr. Lustiger, who is always professional, and pleasant. I look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"The best dental office.. I have been going to Dr Lustiger’s office for over 27 yrs .. the staff are the best, super nice and very professional. I highly recommended ."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Best dentist I've seen in years! Quick and comfortable care on my first visit to replace damaged fillings."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Great Hygienist and great follow up from the Dr. super friendly and efficient as always. In and out on time with no waiting."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Excellent service! I never had an issue while going to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Great service, no complaints"
(4 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Dr. Lee was thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Dr. Lustiger is the most gentle and effective dentist I have ever had. Proud patient!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Thank you to the hygienist for being patient and reviewing flossing technique with me in painstaking detail. Dr. Lustiger was as always extremely friendly and gentle. He's always honest yet friendly. Wish all my doctors had his calm bedside manner."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"I can always count on expert care and a great attiude from everyone here."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"My experience was great! The hygienist was awesome! She took her one in explaining everything to me. The office is very clean! I would definitely highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Always wonderful and professional service. Glenda is a gem. Dr. Lustiger is an expert. Thank you all! Happy New Year!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"I had a routine cleaning but as usual it was a great visit to Dr Lustiger ‘s office. From the receptionist to the hygienist, it was a very comfortable and painless experience!! I am so glad I found this practice!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2017)

"Dr. Lustiger and team were extremely pleasant, thorough, and informative. In addition to performing an excellent cleaning and a painless annual check-up with x-rays, the team at Dental Professionals of Jersey City went out of their way to provide their opinions and recommendations while effectively answering whatever questions I had. The team provided an all around solid experience in a very clean and comfortable environment, achieving exactly what one should expect in an excellent dental practice. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2017)

"Always pleasant. Been going there for years."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"I didn’t wait for long before they called me in. Overall service was professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Great service, no waiting time"
(4 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Dr. Lustiger has been my dentist for more than 15 years and the service has always been excellent. I’ve always been seen promptly and he and his colleagues (Rosa and Glenda) answer all my questions cheerfully."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2017)

"I am a dentist myself (an orthodontist). I recently moved and have been looking for a new dentist. I saw Dr. Lee for a deep cleaning and I was beyond satisfied. Pain free and very thorough. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dental professionals of Jersey City!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Not being from Jersey, having moved, and having to find a new dentist, was at first a tad bit stressful. My first visit with Dr. Lustiger was amazing. He made me feel so comfortable (I am anxious when it comes to going to the dentist!) and he was extremely personable and friendly. He truly cares and listens to all of your concerns you may be experiencing. I will most definitely be recommending him to friends and family. He is by far the BEST dentist I have ever been too. Thank you, Dr. Lustiger!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Great service as always! Right on time with no waiting."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Timely and excellent service as always. Great customer service. My son and I always feel welcome."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly, professional, and they take great pride in their work. The procedure was painless and flawless. The staff answered any questions that I had patiently and clearly. I was taken punctually for my appointment. I would definitely recommend this dental office to my family and colleagues."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Every time I come to this office I am impressed. The staff is lovely, professional, and fast. I travel an hour to come here because of how well I’m treated. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Best dentist & office staff ever. As soon as i got there I went right in. VERY professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Always a great experience.. best office personnel"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Dr. Lustiger is a fantastic dentist. Every time he performs a filling or other procedure it is painless, quick, and very well done."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)