"I had a cleaning and xrays.
Friendly service done quickly.
Recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)

"Sacramento Dental Medicine always takes great care of me during cleaning appointments."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"It’s RARE to find an office where BOTH front and back office are amazing kind courteous! Usually if the doc is awesome front desk severely lacking 🙁 but this place has friendly cheerful schedulers AND the docs are great too!! So great impressions/feelings coming and going!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Going to the Denist is my least liked thing in the world, but the wonderful care I have always received makes it OK. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"The Sacramento Dental staff makes me feel like family each time I'm there. Kimberly is the best and remembers almost everything about my family! Sat is one of a kind. My family is very appreciative of their customer service."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"Kim is my favie!! She keeps me coming back. Loved the new cheer girl too. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Great customer service, very caring, and attentive staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Called in if I can come in earlier than my scheduled appointment time and they were able to accommodate my request quickly.👍"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"Simply awesome! Walked in off the street in dental pain. Was treated and left feeling better and problem resolved. Super friendly, super professional staff. I highly recommend them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2019)

"I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!!! From the front desk to the office manager to the hygienists to the dental assistants to Dr. Mike himself. They make you feel welcomed and like you are apart of the family. They actually listen to your needs and wants and don’t make you feel bad about anything. They care about their patients and the work they do. I would HIGHLY recommend this office for all your dental needs!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"Office is very clean and comfortable. The staff is professional, friendly and very informative every step of the process. Accommodate to needs of children while at visit, help keep them entertained and occupied. Assistants, hygienist and dentist all provided great care, making sure I had been comfortable and stress free."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Love Kim she is the best"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"Love this place, always leave with a smile on my face!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"I love this dentist office!! They are friendly, explains in detail, professional! Love love them"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Had a crown break while out of country, and came home to be properly fitted and set up for new one.
Got in , and did the Temporary crown... only to hours later be in massive discomfort....
I called and left a message after hours, and was promptly called back before their practice opened the following morning!!
It’s gets better!! They got me right in, fixed the problem in about 7 minutes!!

Instant relief...!!! 🙌🏼

Our whole family uses Sacramento Dental Medicine, including our 15 year old son, who is almost done with Braces!! Thank You for all You do!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Awesome dental group! Truly a professional bunch of people working together making good things happen and giving a positive vibe to their patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Super awesome, friendly, down to earth people there. I would highly recommend going to get your dental work done there. I would also like to say THEY HAVE TVS ON THE CEILING. Yes, you heard me right, TVS ON THE CEILING. Super comfy cozy environment. These people really do deserve your money, so be generous and don't hesitate to go there."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Dr. Mike is the best! Same day appointment and fixed my nightgard. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Amazing staff. Fixed my tooth with no pain. Just found my new dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"I went in for adjustments to my retainer. And they were able to fix it and I was out of there quickly. I was very happy with how friendly everyone was there."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Kimberly is the bomb. So is all of the staff. The young dental assistant who helped me was so very sweet also!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Dr. Mike and his staff are the Best!!!😍"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Our family has been going here for about three years. We love this place! Everyone is friendly and professional. Our 4 year-old just had her exam and they were great with her."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"I love this office. Even though my original dentist is gone, I’m happy with the replacement. The work is quality, the people are nice and Kim is a good hygienist! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Love the Hygenist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Loved the atmosphere and that I felt like my concerns were heard!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"This place is amazing! Dr.Mike and Kim were so great to my family. Kim was amazing with my 3 year old son and made going to the dentist a fun experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"I wish I could give more stars to this dental practice!!! I always feel safe here. Even when I am uncomfortable or feel like I might need to shed a tear or two over a procedure I am met with support and genuine concern over my overall health. The entire staff is fantastic. Thanks for keeping my family smiling!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"The staff is amazing. They treat my kids great and their smiles are transforming beautifully . Happy every time I visit the office."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"Love them all! Especially Kim my hygienist and Dr. G! I was at the same dental office for 40 years and it was hard to leave. Did research and even came into the office to check it out. I have not been disappointed! Everything is great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Great experience and the best service."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Very professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"I had a root canal and the doctor who preformed the procedure made it very comfortable. He was very nice and his demeanor was very calm which made me calm. I'm new to this dentice and I will not go anywhere else because everyone I have dealt with is very nice!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Honestly this office has been the best one I’ve ever been very kindly and friendly and also very understanding ! I went in with a lot of anxiety and everyone in there made me feel very comfortable ... I would recommend this office to anyone ."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"Once again, I had a wonderful experience! Everyone on the staff is welcoming, caring, and expert at their job. So happy we found this practice!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"They were super nice and very flexible about everything. They got me in on short notice and figured out a way to deal with my cavity even though I have braces. They fixed it really quickly and it was a great price! Better price, faster service, and nicer people that what I've typically found in Roseville. I look forward to coming back in a few months when my braces are off for a good cleaning and some more fillings!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Awesome dental office! Wonderful and friendly staff. Pretty much the best dental experience I’ve had and I recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a new dentist. EVERY member was extremely kind, thoughtful and caring. They made sure that they answered any and all questions that I had. Dr. Rubina was so thorough, extremely competent, and considerate. She explained everything to me using my x-rays so that I understood her treatment recommendations."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2018)

"I have always had great experiences here. For my last appointment, I was scheduled for a deep cleaning, but after reevaluating my gum status, it was determined I didn't need one. I guess regular flossing does pay off! I really appreciated the extra time and diligence that save me an expensive and uncomfortable procedure."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Staff here is amazing and Dr Mike goes above and beyond!! Highly recommend this office to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"I’m very pleased with the staff at Sacramento Dental. They treat me and my family with kindness and respect. I feel that I can trust them with my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"My first visit, Dr. Mike,and his staff were really nice, left
their office very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Sacramento Dental Medicine deserves a 5-star rating for their overall patient care services! I have made 3 visits to the office and each visit excelled in their show of professionalism, friendliness, cleanliness, and their continued amazing attentiveness to my care needs. If you are a new resident of Antelope, as I am, I hope you will also find Sacramento Dental Medicine your new dental care provider."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Good service , Good and fast attendance , clean atmosphere."
(4 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Kim is the best hygienist! She is very personable and friendly! Love seeing her"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"I had a cleaning this visit and it went well. They get me in and out within 40 minutes and I like that for my busy schedule. Thank you Sac Dental!! Meg"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"I have been coming here for 13 years now, and don t plan on going anywhere else. I even drive from S. Natomas to come here."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"Very clean, nice environment. Staff was very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"I’ve been coming here for the past 18+ years, many business name changes as well as people changes but over
all, great dental office for your dental service needs. All the staff & front receptionist’s have been awesome. If you want great customer service , come and check this dental office out.
Never had issues with them.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"First time in this office and I loved it. Front reception was incredibly friendly. The male Dr who evaluated my kids was friendly and informative and the person helping me with billing was great!!! You guys won my business"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"I always enjoy my time when I go into sac dental. Everyone in the office is always so kind and sweet, nothing better than being greeted with smiles and great attitudes--even at the end of a long day! Kymberly is the best and I always look forward to seeing her & talk/hear about family & life. My little came into to office this time and she was treated like a princess. Thank you girls for being so sweet to my girl!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Sacramento Dental has a wonderful atmosphere. The staff genuinely care about their clients and are helpful. I recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"So, I've practically lived here for the last few years and I love it. Getting my teeth healthy and pretty have been such a journey and I am putting the finishing touches on with invisalign. I am so excited and don't think I've ever had a better bond with a dental group. My hygienist makes sure I get my money's worth with the cleaning! Dr. Mike is so honest and friendly. All of the staff is amazing and very welcoming. They are great to my children. I love that the whole family can go to the same place and feel at home! I think I may be the one person in the world that likes to go to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"Very professional and accommodating. Great experience from start to finish! I highly recommend Sacramento Dental Medicine."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"My entire family is new to this practice. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"This was a great experience for going to the dentist! All of the staff was very kind and informative. No one made me feel judged about my sad cavity they just wanted to help. Over all I am really happy to have found a comfortable dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Great experience! I was very impressed by Mandy!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Everyone was so friendly and took the time to treat me like a real person instead of just focusing on the exam and cleaning. I enjoyed talking with everyone, and had as pleasant ad a visit to the dentist can be!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I have a great experience every time I come in for a check up and cleaning! Friendly staff that know exactly what they're doing! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I always have an excellent experience. service is emazing, everyone is very nice and professional in dental office. They're very caring. I appreciate they are calling after a new procedure to find out how I'm feeling; it's wonderful touch, thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Great service. Great staff. I love going to Sacramento Dental medicine."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"All the staff is very friendly and positive about the progress in dental care. The office is clean and continually improves the dental equipment so I feel like i'm getting the best possible care."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"My family and I are very happy with the service we get at Sacramento dental. From the receptionist, dentist, and hygiene personal ."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"I came to the office because I needed 2 filings done plus I wanted a second opinion. I moved out of Antelope area so I went to another dentist. I didn't trust what that dentist said so I looked for another dentist. I then remembered this Antelope location. I contacted by email and got a phone call the next day. I was able to get in within a few days. Right from the startt every one was so nice. The doctor saw the x-rays she said she needed better x-rays so she ordered them and did not charge me for them because the other office already billed my insurance. The dentist was so kind patient and caring towards me. She took her time explaining to me what I needed done . Turns out I did not need all the other work that the office I went to before was telling me I needed. I was able to get my 2 filings done in one day . She was so careful with me and took her time and she made sure I felt comfortable. I'm so glad I remembered this office for they really care for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"The service was outstanding. I was walked through step by step regarding the finances and made my visit very enjoyable. The dentist was very carefull and asked how I was feeling often. 10 out of 10."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"First time visit! And I loved it! The staff is super courteous and really nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"I OMG HIGHLY!!!! unfortunately I do not currently have dental insurance THIS office ENTIRE staff so courteous and though it pained me to part with $$$ worth EVERY $$$ FROM the moment I called to the end of my procedure I was treated like a valued person everything explained (more than 1x)😊 So I understood . I could write a 4 page ad for this gem I found yesterday can't believe I had never thought to go here before BEST DENTAL APPT EVER I was miserable with this toothache and left there feeling great THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH! Dr . Mike and his asst were fantastic!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Had my first appointment and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything that they wanted to do with my teeth and why. That made me feel very confident that they knew what they were doing and genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Had my first appointment and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything that they wanted to do with my teeth and why. That made me feel very confident that they knew what they were doing and genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Five star care-extremely professional!!! Beautiful office, very impressed with the Dentist and his attention to detail. I will definitely be a returning patient. :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Thank you

Wonderful
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Everyone was amazing!! I love how they explain everything they are doing and make sure you are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Entire staff is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. They are great with educating their patients throughout the entire process. The doctors do not try to force you to do The things they recommend. Love the experience and have been a patient for 10 years now."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"The staff are very helpful and nice. The dentists and hygienists are awesome and do a great job. They were very good about putting on my crown and making sure I wasn't in pain."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)