"Dr. Healey is the best! Always so knowledgeable and personable. My family has been coming to him since I was a small child (approx. 20 years) and I definitely recommend him to anyone needing a new family dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2024)

"I've been coming here for nearly 30 years, and I have no complaints at all."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2024)

"Great dentist. Takes good care of my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2024)

"I love the whole team they are like family"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2024)

"Dr. Healey and his staff are both caring and extremely proficient! They are taking care of both dental and orthodontics for my kids and it has been so nice to hear my kids talking at home about how much they like Dr. Healey. I’m grateful for the care that he and his staff take for my people!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2024)

"Dr. Healey is a great dentist and an outstanding, very honest person. It is a blessing to have him for our dentist!
Dennis and Kristine Holley
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2024)

"Amazing care. We feel he truly cares about us. We are blessed to have him for our dentist. Thank you, Dr. Healey."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2024)

"Dr Healey was thorough and excellent in his dental exam, in preparation for an 18 month church mission. I needed some crown work done and appointments were set in a timely manner. Also, I used the In-office insurance to receive a much needed 25% discount."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2024)

"Dr Healey and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional, but patient with nervous patients. His charges are reasonable and he does good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2024)

"I am completely satisfied with Dr. HEALEY. I have my brother and husband both going to him now."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2024)

"Super kind people however the liquid used to prep for braces ended up burning my lips and corners of my mouth which hurt so bad. I think the assistant might have used too much."
(4 stars)
by (March 22, 2024)

"My first appointment with Dr Healey was excellent. He and his staff met and exceeded all my expectations as a new patient. They were polite and showed genuine care for my situation. Dr. Healey offered alternative treatments covering a wide range of affordable solutions. I was very pleased with their care."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2024)

"Very efficient, friendly and knowledgable"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2024)

"I love Dr. Healey! He is so nice and does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2024)

"10/10"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"Good, kind dentist. I love how he gets right to the point!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2024)

"Always a hood job"
(4 stars)
by (February 29, 2024)

"Dr. Healy and his staff got me right in, completed the procedure and made sure I had all the information I needed."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2024)

"Best place to come for a dentist visit! Informative, affordable, and we love the environment and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2024)

"Dr Healy is the best of the best. I completely trust his judgment and I am not someone who trusts dentists easily. His office doesn’t have all the shiny new gadgets, but that is reflected in the cost not the quality! The quality of the dental work and staff is amazing! I refer everyone I know to him."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2024)

"Dr Healey and those who work with him are always cheerful and friendly. I love the upbeat atmosphere! Dr Healey is careful to explain what he’s doing and with helping me know what possible issues there are with my teeth. He even draws pictures if needed so he can give a better understanding of what’s going on and what’s needed to fix it. He carefully explains the options if there are any and together we come to an agreement as to what is needed. I really like Dr Healey and his office staff. I feel respected and safe! I highly recommend him to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2024)

"We love this office. Great, honest, trustworthy, highly experienced, and fair priced dentist who has been doing this for a long time. They are great with our kids too."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2024)

"Went great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2024)

"Dr Healey has taken care of my teeth for many years. He really cares about you as a person and fixes the teeth that may be hurting, having teeth cleaned twice a year is encouraged for healthy teeth. His staff is kind and efficient. If you are looking for a dentist give Dr Healey a try."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2024)

"It was good. All the girls are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Healey is so kind and personable. He makes me laugh. He's a great dentist. The office is so clean. It was a good checkup visit, as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2024)

"I was treated well and the cleaning did not take much time. I was able to set a return appointment to fix 2 cavities and was given an option for getting a crown or waiting since it did not need immediate attention. No pressure was put on me to replace my filling with a crown at this time."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2024)

"Scott Healy is a fantastic dentist, very caring and accommodating and skilled"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2024)

"Dr Healey and staff got us in right away, even on a holiday. They were friendly, efficient, and explained things well. They gave us options for costs and were very affordable. The procedures were done quickly and well. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2024)

"Love Dr Healey and staff. They are honest and helpful. There are a lot of dentist closer to us, but after many years of fancy dental offices trying to upsell unnecessary services, we are more than happy to make them drive to an dentists that has integrity and truly cares for his patients."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2024)

"Great service. Got me in fast for a broken tooth. Tooth looks great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2024)

"great visit
everyone was very good to me
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2024)

"I had an issue that occurred after I scheduled my appointment. There was no problem dealing with fitting it in with my regular cleaning and checkup. They were very kind and accommidating."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2024)

"It was quick and efficient—I appreciate that!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2024)

"Dr. Healey and staff are professional, friendly and courteous. The work was done well. I was especially impressed with the skilled and painless manner Dr. Healey was able to give me a shot."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2023)

"Quick, professional and painless. Knew exactly what to do."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2023)

"We have been going to Dr. Healey for several years and have enjoyed him as our dentist. He’s always on time and professional. We enjoy chatting with him😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2023)

"I love love love Dr healey and his whole office. They are so sweet and he is definitely in business to help people and not for the money. You can tell that he enjoys serving his patient's. Thank you for your services Dr healey and all the sweet girls also."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2023)

"Great care, friendly and competent staff, no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2023)

"Great doctor and Great Stat!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2023)

"Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2023)

"Dr Healey is the best, my family have been his patients for years and years. Very reliable and caring. Definitely recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2023)

"The staff was very friendly and warm, working to listen to me and take care of my needs. I was very impressed with everyone's care and attention to my concerns and requests.

Dr Healy was very personable, answered all of my many questions with patience and knowledge. I felt very comfortable and attended to throughout my visit!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2023)

"It is always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2023)

"It is always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2023)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2023)

"Such a wonderful office. From the front end staff, to the assistants, to the dentist himself, they are overall wonderful. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely the best dentist, and the only one we will ever go to, so grateful for their excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2023)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2023)

"Dr. Healy is very knowledgeable, kind and personable. I would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2023)

"Dr Healey and his staff are great. Good dentistry at an affordable price ."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2023)

"Dr Healey and his staff are great. Good dentistry at an affordable price ."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)

"Dr. Healy is the best dentist I have ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2023)

"Dr Healey is an excellent dentist, and I recommend him to everyone! Have been going to him for many years and have always been very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2023)

"The procedure went very well without any undue discomfort. Dr. Healey did a great job and the two assistants were very helpful and concerned with my wellbeing. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2023)

"Dr Healey is attentive, meticulous and careful... In a caring way. Plus he has great stupid puns!
Strongly recommended
"

(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2023)

"The staff is friendly. The services are great. The prices are reasonable."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2023)

"Dr. Healy is a great dentist. He takes the time to explain things and is very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2023)

"Dr. Healy is a great dentist. He takes the time to explain things and is very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2023)

"I have been a patient of dr. Healy for many years. He has always done a great job on my teeth. He fixed my front teeth so beautifully i can openly smike."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2023)

"Thank you for squeezing me in and filling the filling which failed."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2023)

"Thank you for squeezing me in and filling the filling which failed."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2023)

"Dr Healey and staff are great. Professional, gentle, and personable."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2023)

"Minimal wait time, cleaning and inspection performed in a timely manner, and one cavity that was discovered was promptly taken care of. It was a good experience, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2023)

"I love how throughly they went over my teeth. I’ve been going to Dr. Healey since I was 3.5 years old and he has always been kind."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2023)

"Dr Healy is quick and painless. His work it always top tier. Easy to get into."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2023)

"Dr. Healey is an outstanding dentist, and a very good man!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2023)

"The providers were efficient and kind."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2023)

"Dr. Healey is a knowledgeable dentist that performs only the work necessary to maintain a healthy set of teeth. His honesty is admirable."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2023)

"This was my 3rd visit. I really enjoy Dr. Healey and his assistants. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2023)

"Great service! Dr. Healey always does a wonderful job caring for my teeth couldn’t be happier!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2023)

"Great service! Dr. Healey always does a wonderful job caring for my teeth couldn’t be happier!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2023)

"The best dentist I have gone to in the US. I feel like he knows what he’s doing. He makes sure I am comfortable. He tries to save my teeth, rather than doing more expensive, unnecessary solutions. I would recommend him to anyone. I only wish I would have kept going to him rather than going after free cleanings because of coupon mailers."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2023)

"Dr. Healey and his staff are awesome! You'll get excellent, Honest, affordable care. It's nice to go to a dentist/ orthodontist that isn't just trying to milk you for every dime. We will be going to dr. Healey as long as possible"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2023)

"I love coming to Doctor Healey. He is so kind and explains everything so well. I love the dental nurses and all the staff at the office as well! They are so friendly and make it so easy to schedule."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2022)

"We got right in. Dr Healey took care of us in a timely manner. He is always so personable; it’s always fun to chat with him. He always meets our dental needs professionally 😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2022)

"We got right in. Dr Healey took care of us in a timely manner. He is always so personable; it’s always fun to chat with him. He always meets our dental needs professionally 😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2022)

"Great visit, got me right in completed the work quickly and talked me through all my options I would absolutely recommend Dr. Healey to anyone looking for a great dentist"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2022)

"I have been going to Dr Healy for over 20 years. He has always done a great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2022)

"Fantastic people who actually care! 10/10 would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2022)

"Dr. Healey is a wonderful dentist and others in his office are very kind and helpful. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2022)

"Excellent experience, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2022)

"Dr. Healey is such a good dentist. Not only is he wonderful his staff is so kind and helpful. Dr. Healey was my first dentist and I've met plenty of other dentists in between and will only ever go to him. He does excellent work, such a perfectionist but won't do work that isn't necessary, just to make extra money. 100% honest. That matters to me. Best dentist I've ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2022)

"Dr. Healey’s office the people there are great. They alway helpful and they make going to the dentist a wonderful experience. Cherrie greet you with a smile. And Dr.Healey finsish you off and leave you with a smile you are happy with."
(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2022)

"Dr. Healey is an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2022)

"EXCELLENT ! FIVE STARS!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2022)

"Dr Healy is very professional and takes care of business. I had a small issue bothering me and even though I was just scheduled for a routine cleaning/assessment, he just took care of it. I appreciate his can do practicality."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2022)

"Fine !"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2022)

"Dr. Healey was great. He took time to explain the procedure and make sure I was comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2022)

"I have some serious 80's dental trauma and discuss this with Dr. Healey and their staff before my appointment. Dr. Healey went out of his way to ask how he can help me and what he can do so I can feel safe and comfortable. On the day of the dental work, he was cautious and careful to involve me every step of the way and was patient and understanding during the whole process. This is probably one of the best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office. I went to him because my kids love him so much and I could can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and takes the needed time to offer the most professional service. Paige, his assistant, is AMAZING and friendly and sweet with me and my kids. She discussed with me my fears as well and went above and beyond to help to feel ok about the procedure. I recommend Dr. Healey and his staff to everyone who tells me they need a dentist. 5 starts for these guys!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"Easily the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. I avoided going for 11 years due to past experience. I will be a patient of Dr. Healey’s for years to come. My root canal went flawlessly with minimal pain. I highly recommend Scott for any dentistry work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2022)

"Quick, thorough, friendly service. A great place to visit for checkups, cleaning, and whatever else you need."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Great service. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Dr. Healey and his staff are great. Always friendly, always professional, always do a great job, and work with me on the payments, since Medicare doesn't cover dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Dr. Healey and his staff are great. Always friendly, always professional, always do a great job, and work with me on the payments, since Medicare doesn't cover dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"Nice and numb. Dr. Healy is super nice and the staff are very competent."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2022)

"Great professionals !"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2022)

"Dr Healy is very professional and takes care of business. I had a small issue bothering me and even though I was just scheduled for a routine cleaning/assessment, he just took care of it. I appreciate his can do practicality."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2022)

"Having a tooth pulled wouldn't normally be a favorable experience, but Dr. Healey did a great job of painlessly numbing the gums all the way to the root,shaving the tooth so it wouldn't damage its neighbors while being extracted, stitching up the cavity, and providing detailed post-extraction instructions. It was a quality job by a quality dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2022)

"As usual Dr Healey did an awesome job."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2022)

"Dr. Healey was wonderful throughout my difficult appointment. He was patient, gentle and kind. I highly recommend him as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2022)

"I appreciated the detailed description of the procedure being done.

I also was impressed with the Assistant who worked with the Dentist. She was comforting and very personable.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)

"Dr. Healey is my favorite dentist I've ever had and I've had a few in my lifetime. He always greets me with a smile and asks about my life. His assistants are also kind and friendly. I get nervous whenever I go, but his manner always helps me relax during operations."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2022)

"Loved my experience!! Polite, kind, and caring staff. I wish more businesses were like this. 10/10 would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2022)

"Dr. Healey is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Pain free!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"Dr Healey always does a great job. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2021)

"Dr. Healey and his assistant, Ashley, make a visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience. I have been going to Dr.. Healey for over 20 years. He is skilled and painless. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"Very efficient and professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2021)

"The office staff and Dr Healy are great. I have been going here for years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"The office staff and Dr Healy are great. I have been going here for years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)

"Everyone working at Dr Healey’s dental practice is considerate and helpful. Dr Healey carefully explains what the issues are and how to fix them. If there are options he explains those and allows you to ask questions and give input. I’m comfortable that Dr Healey and his staff have my best interest in mind."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2021)

"Great! I”m grateful for service!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"I have appreciated Dr. Healy and his dental service for years. I first learned of him when I was a caregiver and he was fabulous with my clients. Now I'm a patient and I truly believe he gives his best to each patient. Dr. Healey's services are affordable, he is meticulous, gentle, swift, and personable. Honestly the best root canal I've had. Thank you Dr. Healy."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"Dr. Healy is the first dentist I've ever had that made me enjoy going. I had a huge fear of dentists before. Turns out I just hadn't found the right one yet! But Dr Healy is definitely the right one. He's very kind and gentle and caring. And his staff are equally as kind and gentle. They're all so understanding. I love them. Really."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"I’ve been going to Scott most of all my life. He has taken good care of me and my beautiful teeth 🦷. I would recommend him..."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2021)

"Perhaps the most knowledgable dentist I have had, over 74 years worth of dentists (I've lost count). Treatment is evidence based and very current. The office is pleasant and well managed, the personnel are friendly and efficient. Definitely highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Dr. Healy is a very dedicated professional. He spent over three hours making sure my emergency appointment was taken care of. He took care of my problem without having to go to an oral surgeon. He called that evening to check on how I was feeling. I would refer him to anybody who is looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Dr. Scott M Healey's is a very talented and experienced Dentist. A very professional office. It was so simple and pain free. In one visit to exam clean and polish. To the second appointment a filling and extraction of a wisdom and molar.
Just an hour a visit.
Thanks Dr. Healey and Staff.I was so smooth for me ...Brook
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"I love Dr. Healey’s office! He’s always so kind & caring. And EVERYONE is always so sweet with my girls. Even when they’re hyper, or following the dental assistants around talking their ear off. Everyone’s happy, positive attitude in the office makes our appointments go much easier. Thank you for all you do, and for doing all you can to keep an uplifting atmosphere. I greatly appreciate you Dr. Healey!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Came in with a broken tooth. Dr Healey explained my options and took care of my needs quickly and efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"Dr. Healey is the most caring dentist I have encountered. He has been our family's dentist for many years and does such a great job. We are very satisfied with his level of care for our dental health. His staff is friendly and I feel very comfortable recommending him to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Dr. Healy is the best! His rates are very reasonable. You can tell that he really cares about you and always does great work."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"I had a difficult problem for an old man - a front tooth completely out of its row, and yet feeling I'm too old for all the hassle of braces. It was also an awkward situation for a crown. Dr. Healey said he thought he might be able to fill in the gap with composite material. He worked far longer on the project than almost any other dentist would. It looks great! Now we'll just have to see how it holds up. I love this guy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"First time visit. I had multiple pre-existing issues. Dr Healey quickly diagnosed them , explained the cost & prioritized when we would take care of them. Top priority 1 was fixed on this first visit. Very pleasant experience. Dr Healey’s knowledge is so valuable."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"First time visit. I had multiple pre-existing issues. Dr Healey quickly diagnosed them , explained the cost & prioritized when we would take care of them. Top priority 1 was fixed on this first visit. Very pleasant experience. Dr Healey’s knowledge is so valuable."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2020)

"First time visit. I had multiple pre-existing issues. Dr Healey quickly diagnosed them , explained the cost & prioritized when we would take care of them. Top priority 1 was fixed on this first visit. Very pleasant experience. Dr Healey’s knowledge is so valuable."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Dr. Healey is as nice as they come. Professional and courteous. Staff are friendly, fun and easy to talk with."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"I trust dr. Healey because he is very sincere, genuine and he truly cares about his patients. He has a lot of experience in what he does and he truly listened to his patients. I 100% Recommend this dental clinic, it is the best in my opinion."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Great experience! Honorable man and friendly, helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"I had a great experience at Dr. Healey's office! They all made me feel very comfortable even though getting teeth work done can be scary for me. My teeth feel so much cleaner and I’m so grateful for you Dr. Healy and sweet staff too!
Aubrey
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"I had a great experience at Dr. Healey's office! They all made me feel very comfortable even though getting teeth work done can be scary for me. My teeth feel so much cleaner and I’m so grateful for you Dr. Healy and sweet staff too!
Aubrey
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"I had a great experience at Dr. Healey's office! They all made me feel very comfortable even though getting teeth work done can be scary for me. My teeth feel so much cleaner and I’m so grateful for you Dr. Healy and sweet staff too!
Aubrey
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"Dr Healey is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He is efficient and explains things really well, he always lays out the options. All the staff are friendly and warm. The practice is easy to find and well maintained."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Dr. Healey and his staff are very kind. He’s been our dentist for years and always takes good care of our family."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2020)

"Dr Healey is great! Timely appointments, great demeanor and professional care."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Dr Healey was kind and gentle. I had an emergency and he got me right in."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"Dr. Healey, is a well experienced and knowledgeable dentist. He works independently in his own office, rather than being a part of corporate dentistry. We feel that because of this, he is more personable and caring about his individual patients. We had experienced corporate dentistry prior to him and were not impressed with the results we were getting. One of the things that we particularly like about him is that he explains all of the options available to you for the dental work you need done, not just the most expensive ones. He will tell you what work needs to be done right away and also what work can wait a while if you don’t have the financial resources to get it all done right away. The fact that he not only does general dentistry but also orthodontics and wisdom teeth removal means that you can get it all done with him and not have to go to other offices to receive so called “specialist” treatment and be charged exorbitant fees for it. He’s also just flat out a nice guy!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"Dr. Healey has always been the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Dr. Healey has been our family dentist for many years and has always done a great job. His staff are friendly and prices are competitive."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"It was great. I was in the chair at my appointment time and not left waiting. The cleaning was quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"My family has been seeing Dr. Healy for 17 years. He has been a caring and professional dentist. He has taken great care of our dental needs, and we consider him a friend as well as our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"There’s always a friendly, professional atmosphere with Dr. Healy and his office staff. I really enjoy our conversations with him and his assistants. With any procedure there is an explanation of what to expect during and after. I have great confidence in all he does."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"I always feel that Dr. Healey and his staff do an honest appraisal of my dental needs, in a friendly professional environment, for a reasonable price. Going to the dentist has never been an experience that I look forward to with eager anticipation, but our teeth contribute substantially to our quality of life, and I feel they are in good hands under the care of Dr. Healey."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"We love this office! The staff are friendly and great to work with. Dr. Heatley is knowledgeable and considerate. He does a great job of putting you at ease and making sure you're ok with the procedure throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"I had a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"I am doing fine!!
Looking foreword to having the Crown Installed.
Jim
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"I have been seeing Dr Healy for several years as a patient. Being a former dentist myself, I’m well qualified to evaluate him and his office staff. They have all been very friendly, and provided me with excellent care. I always feel comfortable in their office. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking excellent care in a very comfortable environment. I also appreciate therm always being very accommodating to my needs and schedule."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Dr. Healey does a great job! Always gives the best service."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"Dr. Healey does a great job! Always gives the best service."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Dr Healey is very accommodating and takes great care of his patients"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"I have with my wife been privileged to have Doctor Healey take care of our dental needs for several years and are very pleased and confident in recommending his skills."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Healey was great and thorough like normal 😊 Kendella (I could be wrong on how her name is spelled) did a fantastic job assisting him, and though my card had an issue at first Emily was quickly all over the place to sort out any issue presented to her. They all did very well."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"I had a really great experience as all of the staff were attentive and efficient. The work I had done is top notch as well and was exactly what I was looking for."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"My clients love going to your dental office. They really appreciate the care and support they receive from Dr. Healey and his staff. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"My husband and I both went to Dr. Healey for checkups. Everyone was friendly, helpful and on time. I had an unexpected broken filling that he fixed while we were there. I appreciated his time and expertise. He is kind and professional and does an excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Good care, kind staff, and Dr. Healey was wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Dr. Healy always does great work and has great prices too. He fit me in quickly for an emergency, which I really appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Best dentist ever! I've had plenty of bad experiences with dentists who are rude, inexperienced, overpriced, and dishonest. I'd given up bothering with dentists. Then someone recommended Dr.Healey. I wish I would have known about him before I let anyone else into my mouth. He's highly experienced, kind, honest, and a great price! I'm so pleased, I actually look forward to my next appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Dr. Healey is such an amazing Dentist. I went to him a couple years back and when I moved back to Utah, I knew who I wanted to be my dentist. Seriously, I never had pain while he was working on my teeth. His employees are also just so sweet and helpful. Best dentist I have ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Dr. Healey is an exceptional dentist, and the office manager, Cherie, does a fantastic job."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Dr. Healey is an exceptional dentist, and the office manager, Cherie, does a fantastic job."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Job well done as always, Office staff and Dr. Healy are always great to work with for myself, and my family!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"My children love him and his staff. There nice and makes them feel good about going here and getting work done."
(4 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)